toggle menu

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 1747 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Marius-Lucian Cucuteanu- 10. Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, well organised and friendly staff.
5
Bela- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location Bad: I like very much
5
Claudia- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles sehr gut
5
Anonymous- 05. Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything
5
Svetlana- 31. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение. Отзывчивость персонала. Bad: Всё было замечательно. Недостатков нет.
5
Сергей- 28. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Легкий під'їзд до готелю, поруч парковка і станція метро. Bad: Ввідсутність парковки. За під'їзди до готелю попросять 200 ft. Все ж повинен бути обмежений безкоштовний час.
5
Attila- 27. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ja war sehr lecker und. angenehm grosszügighg Freund ki h wunderbar schön.war Bad: War alles okw
5
Kerekes Dani- 26. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Teljesen rendben volt minden! A szoba tiszta volt, az elhelyezkedés is nagyon jó. Az ott dolgozók.. a recepcióstól kezdve a takarítóig mindenki nagyon rendes volt :)
4.6
János- 24. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló! A személyzet nagyon udvarias és segítőkész! Bad: A szálloda közvetlen környezete: járdák és lépcsők borzalmas állapotban vannak - AKADÁLYMENTEÍTÉS!!! A szoba erkélyének korlátjáről hámlik a festék és rozsdás!!!
4.8
T- 23. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the room and how the bathroom was dressed, and the bit that were in there for guests to use Bad: Parking wasn’t great, we arrived really late because our flight was delayed and it meant we missed our connecting travel. We arrived during a storm after a stressful day and then had to run around in the rain to find space to park after being told we couldn’t park in the space outside
5
Edit Csontos- 22. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A szálloda munkatársai kedvesek segítőkészek voltak.
5
Eirini Xil- 19. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Next to metro station and great food!! Very clean place
4.8
Andrey275- 19. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель, но на завтраке отсутствовал творог.
5
Xiaopeng- 18. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near to central station
5
Giovanni- 18. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo hotel posizionato in zona tranquilla ma servita da metrpolitana a 50m. Dotato di tutti i comfort . Una zona spa con piscina (utilizzabile dalle 6.30 del mattino fino alle 21.30), sauna e palestra per rilassarsi dopo aver visitato tutto il giorno.
4.8
Andreiroa- 18. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast is very good, the hotel has many facilities swimming pool and fitness room, good location close to restaurants shopping center and means of transport metro and buses. Bad: The older man at the reception has an attitude of superiority and is very arrogant, offended other clients who were in front of me at check out. I come to this hotel for 12 years and have stayed about 20 times each time the guy has the same attitude. My reservation was for three nights. The money was blocked for the first night, at check out the same naughty and arrogant guy blocked my money for the other two nights and collected the total for three nights, it is not fair to block money at check out.
4.6
Andreiroa- 18. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good breakfast, clean hotel with easy access to the sights. with prices high in recent years. Bad: The older man at the reception has an attitude of superiority and is very arrogant, offended other clients who were in front of me at check out. I come to this hotel for 12 years and have stayed about 20 times each time the guy has the same attitude, the rest of the staff is ok. My reservation was for three nights. The money was blocked for the first night, at check out the same naughty and arrogant guy blocked my money for the other two nights and collected the total for three nights, it is not fair to block money at check out. It has a small parking in front but it has barriers, I think it could be free. You can park for free behind the hotel.
5
Radu- 17. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Availability and location. Excellent water pressure at the shower.
4.6
Veronica- 17. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tienen música los ascensores. El personal es muy amable. El hotel está un poco alejado del centro pero hay una parada de metro a 1 minuto que te deja rápido en el centro. Bad: La gente deja la cena de servicio en el pasillo.
4.6
Lucio- 17. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione a livello eccezionale, abbondanza di ogni prodotto, sia da mangiare che da bere Bad: nulla
4.8
Karolina- 16. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó helyen van, könnyen megközelíthető belváros! Kényelmes ágyak, jó felszereltség! Bad: A reggeli lehetne választékosabb; joghurttal, vegetáriánusoknak és gyermekeknek zabkásával, tejbegrízzel.
5
Nagyné- 15. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, tisztaság, finom reggeli, minden, amit vártam a szállástól.
5
Green Sway- 15. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Here are the positives: + It is literally a 2-min walk from the Puskás Subway Station. + The staff is friendly and welcoming.. although a few of them don't smile - must be a serious bunch. To be fair they were always helpful. So no complaints there. + They have a cute little gift shop near the lifts. That guy is very friendly and he stocks some cool Hungarian magnets and souvenirs. + The hotel has a beautiful, clean and a very quiet, relaxing pool. + Great selection of vegan and vegetarian breakfast in the morning. Just double check about vegan food as they are not marked. But the helpers are kind enough to go in & confirm with the chef. The only slight negative things I experienced: - Expensive drinks and food at the cafe/restaurant next to the reception. - The rooms have no kettles. - If they can label vegan/vegetarian at the breakfast buffet, it would be helpful. Overall we had a lovely stay at this place. Will be definitely staying here the next time we are visiting the city. Highly recommend!!
5
Patrycja- 14. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pokoje przestronne, czyste, łazienka fajna bo zawierała wannę. W cenie noclegu można skorzystać z basenu oraz siłowni. Cena adekwatna do komfortu. Polecam. Bad: Brak dużego parkingu. Obok hotelu znajdował się płatny parking.
4.8
Ale&salva- 14. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione fantastica, ci sono anche i prodotti dolci per gli italiani come i cornetti. La posizione è fuori dal centro ma è attaccata alla metro e alla fermata del tram. Camera pulita. Piscina e palestra gratuite molto belle Bad: Il segnale del WiFi era troppo basso non si riusciva ad utilizzarlo in camera
5
Daniel- 12. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
4.6
György- 12. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nem kértünk reggelit
4.6
Razvanarad- 11. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - curatenie exemplara atat in camera cat si in baie - paturile confortabile - mic dejun foarte variat - amplasare laga statia de metrou, langa sala Polivalenta Papp Laslo si langa noul stadion Puskas Ferenec ( la 1 statit de metrou de gara Keleti) - aer conditionat in camera Bad: -wi-fi-ul nu a mers foarte bine - la ora 8 dimineata se aspira pe holul hotelului si era galagie
5
Krisztina- 11. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves a személyzet! Tiszta, szép szobank volt, bőséges reggelivel
4.6
Kuris- 11. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nem volt szabályozható klíma a szobában
4.6
Gerd- 10. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sängen var skön . Bad: Frukosten kunde varit bättre.
5
sebi ventz- 30. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect for city break at a very good price
4.8
György- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csőtörés miatt a H. City Centerbe irányítottak, de kompenzációképpen lakosztályt kaptunk kevesebb árért, gyümölcskosárral bekészítve. Bad: Kicsit zajos a hotel napközben, de forgalmas a környék... Éjszaka türhető.
5
Michal- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blízkosť zastávky metra, výber jedla na raňajkách, príjemný personál
4.6
Alex- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצוינת, חדרים טובים, מיטה נוחה, חדר כושר מעולה Bad: אזור הבריכה מוזנח, אין מגבות לא בבריכה ולא בחדר כושר
5
Keith- 22. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basically, everything was perfect. The bar food was really excellent, the staff extremely helpful and the spa facilities excellent. The location was ideal, so close to the metro, which opened up Budapest for us. Bad: The only change I would like to see is tea and coffee to be supplied with the kettle and cups. We couldn't make hot drinks because there were no sachets (Room 222). The mirror was also a little discoloured from age. But otherwise, everything was excellent.
5
Vincenzo- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very near to public transport (underground, bus), easy connection to the airport. Very helpful friendly staff at check in and out, lobby bar and gym. Nice room. Huge gym with all the necessary equipment. Bad: poor WiFi,
4.8
Vincenzo- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very near to public transport (underground, bus), easy connection to the airport. Very helpful friendly staff at check in and out, lobby bar and gym. Nice room. Huge gym with all the necessary equipment. Bad: poor WiFi.
5
Sandra- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Aqua Gymnastik war toll! Die Konzerthalle ist nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Pizza aufs Zimmer lassen geht super flott und schmeckt wirklich sehr lecker!
4.6
Ivica- 19. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina Arene. Čiste sobe i ugodno osoblje Bad: Sve ok.
5
TERUYA- 19. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
ブダペストアリーナに歩いていける、とてもよい場所にあるホテルです。室内プールも清潔で、サウナを含めて、とても快適に過ごせました。
5
Filip- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je bilo odlicno
4.6
Szilárd- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: remek helyen van, könnyen megközelíthetö Bad: a fürdöszobában a kádban és a mosdókagylóban szörszálak voltak
4.75
Jose- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cercania del metro,gran habitacion,buen desayuno y parking cercano Bad: Faltaba tostadora de pan
5
Evgeni- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
All is OK!
5
Józsefné- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Koncerten voltunk az Arénában, ezért csak 1 éjszakát töltöttünk a szállodában. A szálloda elhelyezkedése az Aréna közelsége miatt kiváló. A szoba berendezése kissé kopottas, de az igényeinknek megfelelt, a fürdő felújított és szép tiszta. A reggeli változatos és bőséges, a capuccino nagyon finom volt.
4.6
Marius- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: If you go to a concert or a match at Papp Lazslo Arena or Puskas Arena, this is the place to stay
5
Enikő- 06. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: That is a beautiful and clean hotel. We love it. Thanks for everything.
4.6
Robert- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location near Metro, perfect breakfest 7:00-10:00
4.8
Fearless59474029143- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
The ideally close to the Arena. Good location, clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very professional, the general staff was helpful. If you are travelling to visit Arena, this hotel would be a perfect choise.
4.8
paulhickmott- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Having stayed once I shall return - services and staff all excellent. The swimming pool, sauna and gym were well equipped as well. Hotel room was clean and functional with no external noise. Reception staff efficient
5
Stadler H.- 30. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Anonymität, Diskretion, Lage direkt an einer U-Bahn-Station, Hauptbahnhof nur eine Station entfernt Bad: Ich kam kurz vor 13.00 Uhr an und musste tatsächlich bis 14.30 Uhr aufs einchecken warten. Das ist mir noch in keinem Hotel passiert. Hier sollte unbedingt flexibler reagiert werden!
4.8
Nadezhda- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное место положение, метро в 100 метрах, рядом с отелем большой торговый и развлекательный центр. В отеле хороший тренажерный зал и бассейн. Завтрак разнообразный, на любой вкус.
4.8
Emmanouil- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται δίπλα ακριβώς στο Laszlo Pap arena και λίγα μέτρα από το μετρό και τη στάση του λεωφορείου. Το δωμάτιο ήταν καθαρό, το στρώμα άνετο. Το πρωινό πλούσιο και συνεχώς ανανεωνόταν. Το προσωπικό ήταν εξυπηρετικό. Κατά την άφιξή μας, μας υποδέχτηκε ο Daniel, ο οποίος ήταν φιλικός και μας εξήγησε ό,τι είχε να κάνει με το δωμάτιο μας κ τη διαμονή μας. Bad: Είχα θέμα με το wifi. Επίσης, η καθαρίστρια μπήκε στο δωμάτιο χωρίς να χτυπήσει την πόρτα. Σε γενικές γραμμές ήταν ένα καλό δωμάτιο. Ίσως θα χρειαζόταν ανακαίνιση εξωτερικά.
4.6
Prashant- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to metro Bad: Wifi was not working many times
5
Réka- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes, barátságos személyzet Tiszta, kényelmes ágy!
4.8
Sziszó09- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba minősége. Kényelmes nagy ágy, smart tv. Kellemes hűtött légkondi. Gyönyörű kilátás a városra. Rugalmas ki és bejelentkezés. Aréna közelsége. Bad: A fürdőszobában picit kellemetlen szag volt de nem volt annyira zavaró. A reggeli lehetne kicsit bővebb kinalatú.
5
Karen- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenience to the Metro and links to the city Bad: Air conditioning in the lobby
5
Lukáš- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veľmi sme ocenili v cene aj fitko aj bazén..
5
Krajnc88- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Če se boste udeležili kakšnega koncerta v areni papp laszlo je bivanje tukaj izredno priporočljivo. Čistoča, osebje vse na nivoju, prijazni. Res je, da sva z punco bila tukaj le eno noč, ampak sva bila zelo zadovoljna z vsem ponujenim. Koriščenje bazena, fitnessa všteto v ceno bivanja. Bad: /
4.8
Fairooz- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Denna hotell är perfekt då de är 1 min från t-banan då de är 4 stationer ifrån en stor shopping gata väldigt fin och värt att besöka. Smidigt att boka taxi från hotellet och även smidigt att ta sig runt. Bad: De erbjuds gratis wi-fi men de fungerade aldrig. Frukosten var de väldigt högljutt och inte direkt 4 stjärnors frukost. Men mätt blir man(blev omelett) har toast maskinen och bacon i ett helt annat rum. Personalen var inte direkt hjälpsamma. Tog ifrån tallrikarna utan att fråga . Badet stängde 19.30, väldigt tidigt tyckte vi, då man ville bada på kvällen!
5
Bence- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagy hotel kedves kiszolgáló személyzettel. Kicsi medencével és wellness részleggel rendelkeznek.
5
Anonymous- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: Nagyon segìtőkészek voltak!!!
4.8
Angela- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima x gli spostamenti..metro a pochi metri
5
Angela- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione..ottimo collegamento con la metro a pochi metri
5
Anthony- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: How clean the hotel was and friendly staff. Bad: Drink was too exspensive (which wasn't an issue as I just didn't drink in the hotel) Just too far from the city veggie to walk, but taxi wasn't exspensive
5
Istvánné- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Анатолий- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличное место, транспортно очень доступно, все чисто, отличный вид из номера, отличный персонал, приемлемый завтрак. Bad: регистрация заняла 20 минут, необходимо было заполнить анкету, зачем-то
4.8
Giuliano- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking
5
Ivailo- 10. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean with very good location.
5
Jürgen- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Großes Hotel. Wir machten eine Städtetour und es war der ideale Ausgangspunkt. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Würden wieder hingehen. Location: Die Metrostation liegt knapp 100 Meter vom Hotel. Super. Service: Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. perfekt. Food: Hervorragende Küche im Restaurant. Es gab Lachs bzw. Steak. Frühstücksbüffet war auch sehr reichlich. Room: Zimmer sauber, auch der Sanitärbereich. Super geschlafen in guten Betten. Sport: Wir nutzten die Wellnesseinrichtungen nicht.
4.8
Olga- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is not a super-pathetic-designer-something, but has everything you need. Rooms are well organized (tea and coffee, cups, mini-bar, and enough cloth hangers)
4.6
Yael- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly helpful staff, convenient location 2 minutes from the Metro station, nice room, air conditioned, rich breakfast, near shopping centre. Bad: nothing. it was excellent value for money and near my conference venue and at the same time easy to commute to the city centre
5
Samir- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect for my trip, the concert in the Arena was perfect. Bad: I wish I could stay longer.
5
Carolyn P- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
I stayed for 4 nights last week and found everything very good. The room was very clean, the breakfast superb and I was pleased to see no wasteful plastic bin liners. I slept very well but for some excitable teenage sports competitors staying for a large sporting event on one of the nights…
5
Meander14608207351- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
We are pleased to confirm that, on our 03:05 late arrival, when most locals and certainly most hotel guests were tucked up in bed asleep that staff manning the Reception desk at the Danubius Hotel Arena were bright and, alert and welcoming to my son and I. We may have had a brief stay but everyone of the night and day staff that we met we met were most kind and ensured that we had a great stay.
5
DayTrip00090101826- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Spacious rooms and clean rooms. Beds are very good, sleep qualitiy is very good. Rich breakfast, which is suitable for all kind of diets. Location is close to the city centre with nice views. Service was very good.
4.65
ingridaj2015- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Amazing start of the day with breakfast and friendly staff. Didn't try the gym but definitely will do so next time I'm there. The room I had was quiet and had everything I needed. Overall a happy trip.
5
NorthStar30608311529- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Great hotel, I was on a conference near by and found friendly helpful staff, the room was clean and comfortable, good AC. It is near metro station and easy to commute to city center. Enjoyed good breakfast.
4.5
Tour652346- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
wen gestes/ people talk laud out in the coridor, you cud hear it werry clear in the room. i was weat the hotel fore 5 days, and the last to day, ther com som gest from Asia, lots off them, and they make verry mucht noise out in coridor day and evning. so i wich that was more quiets room, so the noise not hear in to room so good.
5
Angelika- 31. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved that the staff was very frindly and helpful. We arrived very later after we land at the airport . But they was still able to check in as . We do appricate this. Hotel room and bathroom was extremely clean. Breakfast was great ,tasty and a lot of food .Thank you. We will be back here if we have some businesses to attend In Hungary
4.6
Tatiana- 31. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Для аэропорта- хорошее расположение. Bad: В нашем номере 225 на 2 этаже в номере балкон был заколочен. Окна не открывались, а кондиционер очень шумный . В коридорах требуется косметический ремонт.
4.8
Brian- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location to the Arena for the concert Bad: The weather. Rained most of the time we were there
5
Jaeho- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable, good breakfast🙂 Bad: If there is welcome drink(at least water) that would be better🤣
5
Lászlóné- 24. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Széles választékkal ,finom volt ! Bad: Nem volt kifogásom !
4.6
István- 21. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép kilátás, kényelmes alvás. Bad: Utazás előtt arról tájékoztattak, hogy csak helyszínen tudunk fizetni, de amikor a helyszínen kérdeztük, hogy átutalással rendezhettük volna a számlát a válasz az volt, hogy természetesen igen. Ha erről előre pontosan tájékoztatnak, akkor nem viszünk feleslegesen sok készpénzt magunkkal.
4.8
Maria- 21. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the first night the fire alarm started randomly but I guess it was one of guests' fault
5
Hüseyin- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit Frühstück mit riesen Auswahl
4.6
Mihai- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vagany medence, csend a szallodaban es tisztasag Bad: Esetleg egy picit tobb hely a szekrenyben a harom szemely ruhainak.
4.6
James- 13. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The sauna was good, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good quality aswell Bad: I would have liked the gym to be bigger and have a squat rack. Evening meals take a long time in the restaurant.
5
Bálint- 13. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Egy kicsit nehezményeztem, hogy még el se hagytuk a szobát , mert ugye 11-kor kellett volna, de már 8-kor jöttek hogy mikor megyünk...szerintem ezt nem illik. A vendég az vendég ha 11-ig marad akkor azt tiszteletben kell tartani... és hagyni pihenni...
4.6
Grazia- 13. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione buona anche se non in centro, ma vicinissima alla metro e con 4 fermate eravamo in centro.
5
Roland- 12. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A PAP László arénában voltunk koncerton. Mindj8rt a szomszödságban. Szuper,legközelebb újra jövünk. Köszönjük. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Lászlóné- 11. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon jó ! Reggeli is ! Bad: Nem volt ilyen !
4.6
Koronczi- 10. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky
5
Max- 10. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione ed abbondante, letti comodissimi e vicinanza alla metro (accanto all'hotel) Bad: La moquette nelle stanze e la tenda nella vasca per fare la doccia.
5
Aniko- 08. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its location next to the underground station. Friendly and helpful stuff and clean rooms.
5
Алена Ханачевская- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Первый раз в Будапеште в очень приличном отеле. Быстро заселили. Номер стандарт, небольшой, но для двоих достаточно. Две кровати, два стула, стол, тумбочки, небольшой шкаф и сейф. Все чисто, нигде нет никаких пятен, ванная белая и чистая. В номере есть бар, чайный набор и чайник, фен в ванной. Каждый день менялись полотенца и добавлялись мыло и шампунь. Один раз просили гладильную доску и утюг, все любезно предоставили. В отеле шведский стол. Все качественно и вкусно. Много овощей и фруктов. Также в отеле есть бассейн, баня включено в стоимость, солярий платно. Бассейн небольшой, но с утра поплавать неспеша достаточно. Три лифта, работают все. Один раз пришлось просить зонт на ресепшн, помогли с удовольствием. Персонал очень отзывчивый и ненавязчивый. Рядом с отелем находится метро. Если когда-то еще посчастливится побывать в Будапеште, то поеду туда!
5
Traveler- 06. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Számunkra jól ismert szállás többször is voltunk itt, általában mindig ugyanazt a minőséget képviseli amit hirdet, s amit elvártunk.
5
Tea- 05. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija, čist blizu arene in stadiona Bad: Vse je bilo super
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Arena

Téléphone: +36-1-889-5200
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Adresse: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-5200

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 5200

Adresse:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X