toggle menu

Prestations

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Climatisation complète
  • Hôtel aménagé pour les personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Hôtel ami des bêtes
  • Restaurant
  • Prestations de bien-être
  • Salle d'évènements
Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
5
Christian- 15. Mai. 2019
Good: repas Bad: le bruit coté boulevard trop bruyant

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 1699 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Peter- 24. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blízko stanice metra, nákupného centra, železničnej stanice a koncertnej haly.
4.8
Darius- 22. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimping pool and sauna, fitnes room Bad: Breakfast might be included into the price.
5
Malanka- 21. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Балкон можна б було відремонтувати. Але це крапля із загальним шиком.
5
Marton- 19. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect Bad: I was satisfied so I can not complain
4.6
raluca28- 18. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to find, free parking in front of the hotel. (Only few parking places, but we find one free parking place everytime) The room is big with everything you need, very comfortable bed, clean, tv with a lot of channels. Bad: The balcony was super dirty, a chair or something in the balcony for rest would be great.
4.8
Sverrir- 17. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frábært hótel í alla staði.
5
Robert- 11. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Väga mõnus hotell ja ka hea asukohaga.
4.6
Jeanette Green- 09. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spotlessly clean, excellent pool and great massage, beds REALLY comfortable, room 248 smashing views, has small balcony, good air conditioning, EXCELLENT housekeeping staff towels changed and beds made daily, coffee shop (bit noisy) really good pizza would share with friend next time, taxis ordered efficiently, metro main line 2 - 2 mins from hotel also trolley buses and buses. Buy book 10 single tickets best value from machine at top of stairs can use on all transport. Take metro to DEAKE FERENC Station takes you into centre of city. Highly recommend HILDA restaurant 3 mins from DEAKE FERENC metro. Shopping mall (trolleybus no 80) or walk about 1mile away. Bad: Breakfast could be much improved for what you charge. Very poor selection if vegetarian. All male reception staff went out of way to assist but dark haired female very offhand when approached!
4.8
Eva- 09. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes és tiszta szoba. Jól felszerelt és kívülről jól hangszigetelt. Kiválló elhelyezkedés: a hotel mellett található a Stadionok metró megálló. Bad: Nem volt ilyen. Mindennel meg voltam elégedve.
4.8
Eva- 09. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy, tisztaság. Jól felszerelt és kívülről jól hangszigetelt szoba. Kiválló elhelyezkedés: a hotel mellett található a Stadionok metró állomás. Bad: Szellőző berendezés szagot árasztott (2.emelet). Amikor kiszellőztettem, a szag elmúlt, viszont amikor visszajöttem este a szállásra, megint éreztem, megint kiszellőztettem. Rá 1 héttel később, a második alkalommal a 7.emeleten kaptam szobát, ahol nem tapasztaltam ilyesmit, ott mindennel meg voltam elégedve. Tiszta, kényelmes szobák.
4.8
Richard- 08. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities were excellent. The location was ideal as we had easy access to numerous areas of the city due to public transport being easily accessible. The swimming and sauna facilities were an added bonus!
5
nenad jovicki- 06. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, rooms, free parking Bad: -
4.6
Peter- 05. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá poloha hotela, tesne v blízkosti stanica metra,autobusová stanica a Papp László Sportaréna. Asi 10 minút pešo nákupné centrum Aréna Pláza. Raňajky bohaté a chutné. Bad: V kúpeľni neodtekala z vane poriadne voda.
5
Anette Lund Jensen- 04. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastisk hotel tæt ved metro og stort shoppingcenter.
5
Juraj- 04. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parkovanie v sobotu.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It should be highlighted that the staffs here are earnest and helpful. The location is also good because the metro station and the Arena Plaza are quite near. Bad: Without many ill feelings, It might be pointed out that I find a cockroach on my bed during my stay. It is quite normal, but it shows the room for possible improvements.
5
Radomir- 03. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je bilo odlicno
4.8
Andrea- 02. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professionalità alla reception e posizione vicinissima alla metro Bad: Camera un po' vecchiotta
5
Thomas Härtl- 02. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Habe für Anfang August schon wieder gebucht!
4.6
Radu Costin Tresti- 30. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleasent staff , very close to the Metro Station, Parking Bad: The area might become dangerous after 10:00 pm
5
Anonymous- 29. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Property was good, Clean, Comfort value for money Bad: NA
4.8
Cedric- 28. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was close to public transportation and the mall was within walking distance. The City Center was a cheap taxi ride away. The property was a good price and the customer service was outstanding. Bad: The water pressure in the shower was to powerful. There is no way to leave the AC on when you take your key card and leave the room. So I had to come to a warm room when gone for the day.
4.6
Natalia- 28. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель.При бронирование впечатление по фото было хуже...
4.6
Alexey- 27. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Если вы на мероприятие на стадионе Ласло, то это идеальное место для ночлега.
5
Thomas- 25. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gode værelser og hotel med metro rundt om hjørnet. God bar/restaurant
4.6
Giancarlo- 22. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet is great. Bad: No soap gel in my bathroom, even after my room was done. has to call room service to get it.
5
Emma- 20. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Készséges személyzet, bőséges reggeli, közlekedés szempontjából kiváló elhelyezkedés.
5
Patricia- 19. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Metro
5
Anita Kurucz- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon színvonalas
4.8
Henk- 17. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging van het hotel bij de Sport-Arena Bad: Internetverbinding vanuit de kamer te langzaam
4.8
Jusztina- 16. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon bőséges volt a reggeli,a szoba tiszta rendezett.
4.8
Gabriella- 16. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagy választék a reggelinél, kényelmes ágyak, jól felszerelt szobák. Bad: A recepción csúcsidőben a vendégek fogadására (12:30 és 14 óra között) több személyzet is szükséges lenne.
5
Anastasiia- 15. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение. Станция метро буквально за углом. Из номера был неплохой вид, чисто, хорошо работала система кондиционирования. Bad: Минусов не обнаружено
4.6
Visi- 15. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Az ágy unstabil A párnák nagyon magasak Ha már 2 párnát adnak, az egyik lehetne alacsonyabb
5
Bogdan- 15. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera tripla cu balcon,curatenie ,mic dejun bun,personal amabil
5
Ádám- 14. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
5
Karen- 14. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff and helpful with language (ordering taxis etc), and if I asked for extra tea coffee etc. Bad: Everything was great, except for one niggle, the only drawers were one bedside table and a shallow one on dressing table. No shelves either. The no for wardrobe was fine. Not much space if a couple staying longer than 3or4 nights.
5
Attila- 14. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
5
Sverrir Sverrisson- 14. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Good hotel, and good service ;)
4.8
Györgyné- 14. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli.Udvarias személyzet. Bad: Nem volt napi sajtó vásárlási lehetőség.
5
Elek Krisztián- 12. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve, a személyzet kedves, udvarias, és segítőkész volt. A szoba is rendben volt teljesen.
4.8
Erica- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione fantastica, l'hotel è vicinissimo all'arena e alla fermata della metro.
5
Anonymous- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Izby boli pekné, čisté; raňajky veľmi bohaté. Bad: Z technických príčin sme hodinu čakali na izbu.
4.8
Milada- 11. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá a velmi dobrá snídaně - široký výběr. Pohodlné postele, klimatizace na pokoji, čistota. Bad: Doléhající hluk do pokoje z přilehlé frekventované komunikace.
4.8
Ernő- 10. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes tiszta szobák,bőséges reggelivel, Bad: Nem ment az összes felvonó,a fürdőszobában nem ment az elszívó.
4.8
Martin- 09. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemný personál, nádherné a čisté pokoje. Bad: Nic, co by stálo za zmínění.
5
Ondrej- 09. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Metro hneď za rohom. Bad: Malá kúpeľňa, bez zásoby papierových utierok, popraskaná hadica od sprchy, voda striekala úplne všade. Inak všetko ok. Vhodné pre menej náročného cestovateľa
4.8
Oxana- 08. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: завтраки хорошие. метро в двух шагах - 10 минут и уже в центре.
4.6
Borbásné- 08. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, tisztaság. Bad: A liftek nem mindig működtek.
5
Dimitris- 08. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ηταν πολυ καθαρό δωμάτιο, το κρεβάτι ξεκούραστο και γενικά όμορφο περιβάλλον. Bad: Μικρη τουαλέτα αλλα καθαρή.
4.6
Edit- 08. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép a szoba Bad: Kicsit kellemetlen szag a szobában
4.6
Kriszta- 07. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt :)
5
Manjunatha- 06. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outside view from room Bad: Charging for water as well
4.6
Cok- 05. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt zeer goed Bad: Niets
5
Anonymous- 05. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bed extra comfort.
4.8
zoleeloz- 04. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, well-equiped room Bad: Not enough parking spaces, a bit expensive
4.8
Tamás- 04. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A parkolás, miért nincs a szálló vendégeinek kedvezmény a garázsban?
4.8
Vitalii Buniaiev- 03. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарное расположение Bad: С виду советский отель
4.8
Rana- 02. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The massive bed, and the balcony Bad: The bar closing at 23 .00 - even for residents
4.8
Monika- 02. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli választék nagyon bőséges. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.8
Jaroslav- 01. Mai. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byla výborná, jen tam bylo po 7:00 strašně moc lidí, ale místo se najít dalo. Hotel byl krásně čistý, přímo u metra, nedaleko nádraží. Personál byl příjemný, pokoj uklizený. Bad: Nic důležitého. Maximálně, že ta budova hotelu zvenku nevypadá úplně romanticky, ale uvnitř je hotel hezký. A výhled z okna také nebyl úplně romantický, ale směrem na stanici metra.
4.6
Peter- 30. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: For us it was perfectly located but it is out from the city centre. Breakfast was good and rooms are a good size and have been modernised since our last stay in 2013.
5
Rita- 30. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The coffee shop / bar staff were excellent. Friendly, polite & very helpful. Knew exactly what we wanted when we approached the bar!!
5
Julie- 30. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for arena was perfect
4.6
Maria- 29. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Pool habe ich für mich allein gehabt. :) Man muss aber damit rechnen, dass gerade kein Bademantel an der Rezeption vorhanden ist. Man bekommt aber trotzdem ein grosses Badetuch extra, wenn man braucht. Badeschlappen muss man aber selbst mitbringen, oder im Kiosk im Erdgeschoss kaufen. Im Zimmer liegen ein Wasserkocher und Kaffee / Tee zur freien Entnahme auf dem Tisch, das fand ich sehr nett.
4.6
Lea- 28. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful location, the metro station was a quick walk away. The rooms were simple and nice, very good for a quick stay! The bathroom was clean, you can make your own tea of coffee. The staff was very kind, and the breakfast was simple and nice! Would recommend it to anybody! Bad: Nothing really.
5
Stefan Slade- 27. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I like a lot about this place.. especially the staff
4.8
zoleeloz- 26. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, nice quiet room, you get what you expect Bad: A bit expensive
4.6
Anonymous- 23. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The stuff were not friendly to us, but not in a bad way. I think this is general thing in Budapest.
4.8
Imre- 23. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A szálloda metróállomás felőli környezete elhanyagolt
5
Niculescu- 19. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pret calitate
5
Traveler- 18. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I had mixed feelings before checking-in, based on some of the reviews. At the risk of getting a bit personal (and I really intend not to offend anyone), after staying in this hotel, I must conclude that the negative reviews are from one typical group of guests, and one group only: "The people who pay for 2 stars but want 5 stars"...Thats it. Let me tell you, I have completely enjoyed my stay and was totally blown away how far my money went, in the otherwise not exactly cheap city of Budapest, right next to their National Stadium. The service was attentive and professional, some of the most articulate and efficient night desk I have ever encountered, and the housekeeping have arranged my phone charger (that I left in my room) to be sent down to the Fitness Desk (where I had my after check-out workout) The breakfast was rich, with a selection of grilled vegetables and fresh salads, wide enough to surpass most 5 star breakfast buffets around the world. The gym is quite possible the biggest hotel gym I have ever been to (and I visited 85+ countries during my travels), if you are a gym person, make sure you check it out. Sure, it has some of the first generations of Technogym machines, but I personally used to love this series of Technogym, and they have the full park of it. Pool and Sauna, free Wifi, free Parking, honestly what else can you ask for? The bathrooms are nicely renovated, the rooms itself could do with some refurb at some point, but they do the trick.
4.6
Attila- 18. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A RECEPCIOS VALASZA !
5
Amjad- 17. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quiet , calm and easy to get there by Metro. Bad: * The Air condition doesn't work. * The bed are not comfortable and makes noises. * should change from day to day the breakfast.
4.6
Roland- 16. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage an der Metrolinie 2.In 7 Minuten war man im Stadtzentrum Deak Ferenc Ter. Das Frühstück war gut und auch das Restaurant.Excellenter Concierge und Business-Service. Es gab sogar einen Bell Captain.Super Aussicht aud die ganze Stadt mit Burg,Fischerbastei, Zitadelle,Keletipalyaudvar usw..TV mit deutschen Programmen.Große Zimmer mit Klimaanlage. Bad: In den frühen Abendstunden der Verkehrslärm
5
Alicia Moore- 15. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :)
5
Salvatore- 15. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima struttura!!
4.8
Tímea- 14. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes az ágy,tágasak a szobák. Jólmegközelíthető. Bad: Kicsit zajos.
4.6
Oleksandr- 13. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Абсолютно всё на высшем уровне
4.6
Kristel- 13. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer goede ligging, fantastisch ontbijt, fitness en zwembad. Bad: Airco werkte niet waardoor het veel te warm was in onze 2 kamers. Slapen met de ramen open is geen optie, gezien de ligging aan een druk en lawaaierig kruispunt..
4.6
Polina- 11. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel, good price. Great location near the Ference Stadium subway station. English-speaking staff. Clean room. Nothing special and nothing bad. I will recommend this hotel for friends.
4.8
Alexey- 11. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Рядом с метро. Недалёко от центра, но не в центре. Все на уровне.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges büfé reggeli, jó elhelyezkedés, jó közlekedés
5
Zoltan- 11. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó megközelíthető tömegközlekedéssel. Különösen a metró nagy segítség. Szálloda wellness része nagyon jó. A reggeli is kiváló. Közelsége az Arénához jó vonzerő, így koncertek vagy meccsek után máris a szállodában lehetünk. Bad: Kevés a sport-, meg a filmcsatorna.
5
Eduard- 10. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Sauna - breakfast - 10% discount because our room was a little different from the one we booked
4.6
Andreas- 10. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt bra kundvänlig personal, rummet var också bra. Bad: WIFI var inte alls bra
5
Terézia- 10. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes ágy, kedves személyzet, szuper elhelyezkedés. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
4.5
Petra Ka- 10. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel hned u stanice metra, v centru jste za 15 minut
4.8
Viera- 10. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytovanie poskytlo maximálny komfort, mimoriadne spokojná som bola s tým, že hotel splnil svoju funkciu polohou - v blízkosti Papp László Sportaréna.
5
Tommy- 09. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, comfortable room, close to metro station and the Arena. Very helpful staff.
4.8
Nóra Tóth- 09. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Már harmadik alkalommal szálltunk meg itt. Imádom ezt az ágyat,a tisztaságot és a mindig segítőkész személyzetet!
5
Éva- 09. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: boseges reggeli
5
Gábor- 09. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arénában tartott koncertekhez nem képzelhető el ideálisabb szállás.
5
Antónia- 09. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytovanie priamo pri metre, jednoduchá doprava do centra aj k vlaku, recepcia super, ubytko super - ubytovali nás ešte pred check in - všetko mali pripravené .
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עסקי נעים ונוח. חדרים מרווחים ונקיים. המלון קרוב לקניון ארנה ומרוחק מהמרכז אך נמצא צמוד למטרו ולעוד אמצעי תחבורה כך שנוחות ההגעה מירבית. יש בריכה לחדר כושר.ארוחת הבוקר מגוונת ו השירות אדיב Bad: באחד החדרים שהוזמנו,המקרר לא עבד ובמשך שבוע פנינו לקבלה שלא נתנו מענה וכל פעם נפנפו בתירוץ אחר. בצ'ק אאוט חייבו אותנו ב 600 פורינט כי טענו ששתינו טוניק מהמקרר לא היה לנו זמן להתווכח על השקר הזה כי מיהרנו לשדה התעופה אבל זה ממש צרם לנו.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personál bol prijemný, všetko nám vysvetlili pri príchode.
5
Wlodzimierz- 06. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pokoje dla palących są z małym balkonem - luksus Bad: elewacja
4.6
Elis121192- 06. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was spacious, everything was as described or even better! We had a Deluxe room and there was a balcony even if it wasn't specified,which was a nice surprise. The rooms were very clean, the housekeeping came everyday. It is located next to the Metro station and it's easy to reach by bus, so it's easy to go everywhere (in Budapest the public transportation works properly even at night!) We appreciated the reception 24/7, which was perfect for our late night check-in, the kettle so we could make coffee and tea (included in price) and the Sauna which excellent. The bed was big and comfy, if they hadn't told us they were 2 beds put together we would have never guessed! It's great value for the small price. Bad: The bathroom is very very small and has no window, but it was very clean. The area around the building didn't seem like a "good one". Nothing happened but sometimes I felt like I wasn't so safe, especially at night.
5
Violeta- 06. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was perfect: location - just one step from metro station, well equiped room with tee/coffe and kettle, ample room with balcon, comfort beds, toilet set in the bath-room. Perfect breakfest with wide range of meal. Niсe fitness zone with swimming pool with long working hours. It was so a pleasure to make refreshing in the pool after long walking over Budapest. The decoration of the hotel and rooms are very simple but you can have all what you need for comfort stay. Me and my partner like the hotel. I think it was optimal combination of price and service. Bad: Have no any complaint
4.6
István- 06. Avr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Teljesen elégedett vagyok azt kaptam amire számítottam.Nem először szálltam meg szállodájukban. Eddig mindig jól éreztük magunkat megfelelő szoba bőséges reggeli udvarias kiszolgálás.Ezután is önöknél szállok meg,.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Arena

Téléphone: +36-1-889-5200
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Adresse: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-5200

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 5200

Adresse:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X