toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Hôtel moderne à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Keleti

Hôtel moderne à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Keleti

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 2104 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
4.8
Stone74- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csendes volt, kényelmes ágy, a reggeli fenséges. Klimatizált szoba, sötétíthető. Úti célunkhoz viszonylag még gyalogosan is közel volt. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
5
T- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good Bad: The hotel is old
5
Seaside07905869334- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Visiting Budapest? Stay in the Hotel Hungaria. You will not be disappointed!!! Good, clean and well appointed rooms, excellent service throughout the Hotel in both reception and dining areas, and excellent location with good access to Budapest life and attractions.
4.65
Quest54800258759- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room with air condition, good location, worth for the money, close to the metro station, city center (the heart of Budapest ) by walk is 10 minutes, it's quit place.
5
Happiness50813011670- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Everything was fine, thank you! It was really pleasant to come back to the hotel after a long day of browsing around the city. My room was properly tidied every day, the bed was of a good size & very comfortable, the bedding was clean & cosy. I loved the color of the floor covering in the halls , the peace & quietness of the hotel , the hospitality & help of the staff. My special gratitude for the nice, various & tasty food & service in the hotel restaurant! Just a small remind: try to fix the fridge in room 665:) It didn't work. Thank you really so much for my pleasant stay in Budapest! Will be happy to return & stay with you again!
5
swampduck22- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Clean and welcoming, the staff were polite and helpful, the room clean with tea and coffee making, TV, bath and shower, comfortable beds and best of all air conditioning, it was 36 degrees outside!!! Breakfast had lots of choice and the restaurant catered well for large numbers of guests, when the doors were open you could see and clean well ordered kitchen. Very close to a bus station, metro station and train station. A bus stop outside the hotel took you into the centre and the excellent public transport system took you wherever you wanted to go.
5
Mick Byrne- 30. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I found this place very clean friendly staff help on hand every step of the way tourist friendly
4.6
Таисия- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель понравился, две комнаты, две ванных комнаты. Конденсирует работает хорошо. Постель удобная, белье чистое, свежее. В комнате есть чайник, посуда, вода. Персонал вежливый, стараются понять что тебе надо. Завтрак очень вкусный. Bad: Вид из окна ужасный, не было белья на третьего члена семьи, пришлось спать на пустом не удобном диване. Это смазало все впечатления
5
Gyorgyi- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedvező áron, kitűnő szolgáltatás.
4.6
Rodney- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and handy to train station and all public transport, great breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: Nothing, all good.
5
Anonymous- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location + price and quality ratio
4.6
Erika- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jedlo bolo uzasne takisto aj izba a mily personal .skvela poloha hotela Bad: Kupelna by mohla byt modernejsia hlavne by mohol byt novy sprchovy zaves
5
abhimanyu singhvi- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel
5
Jenny- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable accommodation. Bad: We weren’t fussed by the stairs.
5
Arnold- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves houskeeping, gyors és ügyes pincérek. Bad: There is 3-4 people on the reception and usually nobody answer the phone.
5
Fahad- 25. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع ممتاز والغرف واسعه والسعر جيد جداً وكان الدخول الساعه ٣ بعد الظهر وحضرنا الساعه ١٢ تم السماح لنا بالدخول اشكر موظف الاستقبال Bad: لايوجد موقف مجاني للسيارة
5
Bence- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kellemes kicsit ó divatú szálloda. Kedves kiszolgáló személyzet.
5
Marco Lippert- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Muito bom local
4.8
Anna- 22. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, csendes, udvarias, segítőkész személyzet. Kiváló reggeli. Bad: Minden OK
5
Svetlana- 21. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Восьмиэтажный отель, расположенный рядом с восточным вокзалом. Рядом станции двух веток метро. Номера комфортные и чистые. В номере есть Телевизор, чайник, фен (старый и не мощный), мини бар. Один раз в день пополняют чай и кофе (пикетированные) в номере бесплатно. Очень большой ассортимент на завтраках. Все очень вкусно.
4.6
Petra- 21. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful staff who spoke excellent English. Quiet cool room. Bad: The luggage attendant was miserable and a bit rude and scary. Alao he disappeared when we needed him. Coffee was not so good and the machines were slow.
5
Юлия- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение. Хороший, чистый номер. Удобная постель. Завтрак прекрасный, все понравилось. Спасибо!
5
Nataliia- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне очень понравилось отношение персонала к своим гостям, пятерка по пятибальной шкале!!! Поселили раньше установленного времени, без проблем и долгих просьб. Распечатали посадочный талон, дали замечательный завтрак с собой, когда у нас был очень ранний выезд. И сам завтрак отеле роскошный: будут сыты все, и вегетарианцы в том числе) Еды много на любой вкус. Достаточно многолюдно, но все организовано так, что очередей ни к напиткам, ни к еде нет. В номере работал кондиционер, так что возвращались после жары в прохладу номера. Очень довольна, что выбрала именно этот отель! Bad: Держать планку - все отлично!
5
nikos germanis- 16. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Αξιόλογο και μέσα στο κέντρο της πόλης δίπλα στο μετρό.
5
Josefina Pinyol- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
molt bon hotel
5
Vishal Dhanda- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Centre of the town. Perfect location
5
Sergey Baboyan- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Respectable hotel!
4.6
Oks_d- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистый,уютный номер
4.8
Steven- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very comfortable room which was situated away from the road so very quiet (719). Excellent bed with a lovely deep mattress. The buffet breakfast is exceptional, fantastic choice of hot and cold food. The reception staff very friendly and helpful. Bad: The breakfast restaurant staff need to SMILE 😀.
5
MSK K- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Historic hotel
5
Remedios Lata- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Calidad y confort el bufé buenísimo
5
Ирина Харина- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Роскошная гостинница!
5
Traveler- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This is a larger hotel than I normally stay in. Positive aspects:- easy to locate, excellent transportation links, very friendly and helpful staff,, very secure. In Budapest if you are 65+ then all the transport is free.
5
Massimo- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura accoglienza e disponibilità Bad: Di notte si sente molto il rumore della strada
5
Tim Ivan- 07. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It is a nice hotel, right in the middle of Budapest, in the proximity of Keleti train station. It is also at approx. 800 meters to Arena Mall. Due to its vicinity to a metro entrance I can say that it is very well located. Nearby there are two interconnected metro stadion, that of the line RED and line GREEN, one connecting the city centre, and the other one connecting Buda side. About the rooms, there is not much to say. They look quite old fashioned, communist-like. The smell inside the hotel was ancient. Despite of that, the rooms are dark but not so noisy (if you are lucky not to have a room looking at the main street). The hotel is clean, towels in the bathroom were changed daily. In conclusion, it is worth staying in this hotel, both for the price and for the location!
4.6
Irina- 06. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația excelenta aproape de toate mijloacele de transport, curățenia ,micul dejun bogat, preț bun pentru ce oferă Bad: Băile ar trebui imbunatatite
4.8
Hsiang- 06. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is a nice man
5
Massimo- 05. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Mancano croissant e torte
4.8
Michael- 04. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near public transportation.Good value for money paid Bad: no complaints
5
Kinga Németh- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A reggeli választéka szuper és finom!
5
Stanisław Brzozowski- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good
5
Martych- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно. Отличный отель.
5
Jánosné- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nem volt Bad: minden rendben volt
5
Sujata Adhyaru- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place. Surrounded by Nature . Supermarket next door. Got good deals in KIK.
5
Natalia Santibañez Vilches- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: La cama tan comoda Lo pejor: Nada
5
Pioneer64911776540- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
My stay in the hotel was very comfortable and pleasant. Service, cleanliness, value, location, sleep quality, rooms, bathroom, staff was excellent! I can recommend this hotel for everybody. Also breakfast was pretty nice.
5
NorthStar35710634066- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Will gladly return at first opportunity: perfect location for our onward travel plans, wonderful staff providing outstanding service; spacious, elegantly styled room with everything needed for a pleasant, comfortable stay. Fantastic base for exploring Budapest. Special thank you to all the staff who made our stay such a happy experience.
4.8
Getaway62000508276- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Nice hotel, comfortable and in nice location. The staff are pleasant and they speak English quite well :) The hotel has parking which is a plus. Breakfast had a large variety of choices. Staff at the reception are professional. Airco in the room works well.
4.5
Scenic32657309680- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Good stay at the hotel. Checkin time (15h) is so late. We had contacted before the hotel for an earlier checkin (which I had the right to since I had the genius advantage in booking) but the best the staff could do is 14h, which wasnt that appreciated from us since we had spent a night in the airport and were extremely tired.
4.5
Michael R- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
This was the only hotel on my itinerary that was not part of an American chain. The Hungaria was quite "European" in every sense. There was the "older" look in room furnishings - clearly another remodel will be needed soon to bring this up to competitive standards. The breakfast was pretty impressive. Wifi was so-so and weak at times. The biggest downside was the lack of air conditioning. It was advertised that AC was available. In fact, it simply was not on. The explanation that it simply was "not on" was lame.
4.65
Happiness51413365545- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Right where we needed to be for an International Directors meeting. Front desk staff world class, from loaning us an umbrella for our stay, mentioning tv remote not working & no light in desk top lamp they asked was I going out all fixed when I got back! Night before we left took them back umbrella and they ordered Taxi to take us to airport next day Fantastic Thank you
5
Ian C- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Just got back from this hotel with my wife and to be honest we had no fault with this hotel at all We stopped on the 6th floor and had no trouble with noise at night and the air conditioning was great it is on a busy road but we had the windows closed at night The staff throughout was superb the breakfast was great with a wide selection for everyone We thought the location was ok only a 10 minute walk from some great pubs (only £1.10 a pint) and you you can buy a red bus pass which stops outside the hotel We would definitely stop here again and would recommend the only down side was no kettle to make a brew so had to take a travel kettle Budapest is a lovely place to visit a must if you like city breaks
5
Dietmar Isopp- 31. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ehrwürdiges Hotel in super Lage, U-Bahn Station in Sichtweite, obwohl in die Jahre gekommen ist das Hotel und die Zimmer sehr sauber und das Personal top.
5
Ricardo Omar Berton- 31. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excelente la recepción, me brindaron toda la información que solicité y en español
4.6
Jianping- 31. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is nice and room is clean, location is good within walking distance to the major sightseeing places Bad: washroom is too small
4.5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Tolles Frühstücksbuffet mit einer riesigen Auswahl an verschiedenste Speisen und Getränken. Bad: Bei offenem Fenster war es selbst im obersten Stockwerk etwas laut (ständig irgendwelche Sirenen von Polizei, Krankenwagen und Feuerwehr zu hören.
4.6
יסכה- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום של המלון, הצוות,
4.8
Sergei- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошие завтраки, удобное местоположение, русскоговорящий персонал. Bad: Первый раз вижу чтобы в ресторане официант смахивал остатки питания со стола на стулья, что заставляет посетителей либо садиться на грязные стулья либо самостоятельно убирать их. Хотя были и нормальные официанты которые тщательно убирали столы. Рекомендую администрации отеля провести занятия с персоналом ресторана по правильной уборке столов.
5
Oleg- 29. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Идеальное расположение.Рядом театры,магазины и вокзал.
5
Malik Ahmed- 27. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Truly professional
5
Pavol Schiffel- 26. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Je to top hotel. Treba vyskusat.
4.6
Ігор- 26. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Готель з находиться центрі Будапешта Bad: Немає паркінгу
4.8
Ians78- 26. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check-in experience was smooth and utterly professional. We were checked in by a lady with shoulder length blonde hair. Her English was of a high level. We could check in earlier than the highlighted check-in time. The room facilities were great, we in particularly loved the Natural toiletries that had great refreshing scent. The check-out was also smooth and trouble free with the tall male receptionist (who was in his forties) as well as the concierge who was also considerate and absolutely professional. We thank you for your hospitality!
5
Traveler- 25. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
古い造りのホテルで、歴史がありそうな感じです。駅からは、地上なら若干距離がありますが、地下を使えば5分くらいで、1分ほどのところにスーパーマーケットもあります。地下鉄も2路線あるので、観光地やデリ駅、ケレンフェルド駅方面からも便利です。ツアーでよく使われそうな感じですが、総じて便利で、料金も高くなく、また利用したいです。冷蔵庫もあり、部屋も広めです。エルケル劇場という安くオペラを観られる市民ホールも徒歩5分くらいです。
5
Michael Koch- 24. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice and just a little bit a trip to the past
5
José Jara- 24. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A pesar de ser un hotel antiguo estuvo muy bien.
5
Lore- 23. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very elegant and majestic room, clean, spacious, wonderful, in the very city center. Bad: the room was a bit noisy, window would not close fully.
5
Vanda- 23. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon tetszett, teljesen elegedett vagyok.
5
Fabio Rosini -Musica Maestro- 22. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bella gente
4.8
Alexandra- 22. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet ( ami nagyon fontos ), Kényelmes ágy, finom illatú huzat
4.6
Philip- 21. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful and friendly
5
Lorenz- 21. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels gleich in der Nähe des U-Bahnhofs Keleti war optimal. Das Hotel an sich (Zimmer, Frühstück usw.) war der Standard, den man von Reisen in internationale Großstädte von Hotels gewöhnt ist. Ich kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
5
Lydia- 21. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita, blízko na vlak na Keleti.. bohaté raňajky, veľký vyber
5
Rareș- 20. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast has a lot of options!
5
Traveler- 19. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel molto bello con ottimi servizi belle camere pulite e spaziose vicino alla metro e ferrovia se dovessi tornare a Budapest ci ritornerei e lo consiglio
5
Galina Pervushin- 19. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Прекрасный отель.
4.6
Roberto- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pero todo estaba muy limpio y el servicio era fantástico Bad: Se veía un poco anticuado y obsoleto
5
Michael- 17. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A large professionally run hotel with friendly efficient staff in a great location
5
Traveler- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Palvelu oli erinomainen. Osa huoneista sijaitsee tien puolella ja sieltä saattaa tulla melko kova meteli kyseisiin huoneisiin ja vaikeutti nukkumista. Henkilökunta oli kuitenkin erittäin ystävällistä ja saatiin huone vaihdettua toiseen.
4.8
Réka- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó helyen van Kedves és segítőkész személyzet
4.6
Samuel- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage direkt zwischen der Donau und Messe neben dem Bahnhof ist super. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis hat auf jeden Fall gepasst. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist umfangreich und gut. Das Bett war komfortabel. Bad: Bei Anreise mit dem Auto empfiehlt es einen Stellplatz in der Parkgarage zu reservieren. Diese ist auf der Gebäuderückseite und hat einen Zugang zum Hotel. Die 15 EUR pro Tag können nur bar in der Garage bezahlt werden. (Vorteil es ist immer Personal vor Ort.)
4.8
Елена- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель полностью соответствовал описанию. Было приятно, что персонал понимал русский язык. Несмотря на то что приехали в отель на 3 часа раньше, заселили за 15 мин. Оптимальное соотношение цена-качество. Персонал очень услужливый. Будем рады остановиться в этом отеле в будущем. Bad: Окна выходят на шумную трассу
5
Gabika- 13. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky boli vynikajúce, veľký výber, musím pochváliť guláš , dávali sme si ho na večeru. Najchutnejší guláš aký sme doteraz jedli. Ďakujem.
4.8
Alfred- 13. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nähe zu Bahnhof und Metro. Excellentes Frühstück. Kofferaufbewahrung sehr praktisch Bad: Der Abfluß des Waschbeckens im Zimmer war verlegt.
5
Muhammad Mahfuzur Rahman- 12. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel is situated in a nice location, at the crossroad of two major avenues. The hotel is housed at an old grand structure. The look gives a communistic pattern. The lobby is huge. The dining/ cafeteria/ restaurant is also huge. Comparatively, the rooms are not wide. The breakfast selection is wide. The restaurants are also good for Hungarian cuisine. The staffs are professional. The hop-in hop-off city bus tour has a station adjacent to the hotel.
4.8
Joe- 11. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The lady in the lobby bar was very friendly and she was very quick. Great range of food for breakfast and the buffet was very good value with a good selection of food.
5
Jozsef- 10. Mai. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy bien 👍👌
4.6
Lenka- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great buffet breakfast. Professional staff.
4.8
Zoltán- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bóseges reggeli. Varosklzpont kozelsege. Bad: Kicsi tusolo
4.6
Valerio- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto!!!!
5
Géza Fodor- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A kiszolgálás nagyon kedves volt. A szoba szép tiszta, az ágy kényelmes volt. Bejelentkezéskor kicsit sokat kellett várni.
4.8
Kwang- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 위치는 크라쿠프 역에서 정말 가깝고, 객실 내부가 청결하고 직원들이 매우 친절했어요. Bad: 특별히 아쉬운 점이 없었어요.
5
Vince Tanács- 06. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű szálloda korrekt kiszolgálás finom ételek italok vannak.
4.6
Jongsu- 06. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and spacious room. We had a supermarket very close to us that we can bought water and so on very easily. The hotel itself was bigger than expected. Overall satifsied with all points. I recommend. Bad: Being much bigger than our expectaion, it was not obviously a cozy hotel.
5
Ajet- 06. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Perdonalverhalten Bad: Sehr gut
4.6
Lily- 06. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación Bad: Está cerca de la estación de tren,pero la zona es fea
4.8
Georg- 05. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Al the time I am happy to be here. It is a very good stay in the city center and by all means OK. The Hotel is coming into the years, but this makes me feel home even more. Very competent and friendly staff. There are people form everywhere, but in this big Hotel there is place for all. Bad: Unfortunately I stayed only for one night. This is my only complaint.
4.6
Cmilja- 05. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and rooms Bad: Late chacking about. 15.40
5
Géza- 05. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda nagyon jó helyen van. A külön kérésemet nagyon kedvesen teljesítették. Bad: Bejelentkezéskor fél órát várnom kellett.
5
Niladri Datta- 04. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
👌👌👌👌👌👌
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Téléphone: +36-1-889-4405
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 4405
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-4405

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 4405

Adresse:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X