toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Hôtel moderne à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Keleti

Hôtel moderne à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Keleti

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
0/5
Sur la base de 0 évaluations
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Allyna 22- 20. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel is near to the city centre and just in front of the Railway Station. you can get anywhere in short time. Is a very large hotel, the staff is nice, also is very clean. The breakfast is good and various. if you want a good hotel in the city centre this is the best place.
4.6
Adriana- 20. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is awesome, you have everything you need around the hotel and the city center is not far away. It's very close to the train station. Bad: They should change the shower curtain because it smells.
5
Joseph Khoja- 20. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place... I enjoyed it a lot
4.8
Nataliya- 20. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дуже чисто,зручно. Ми дуже задоволені😁✌
5
JOONGSEON- 19. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very kind service I'll use this hotel again.
4.6
Kotofei Kotofeich- 19. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Цена - Качество! Для Будапешта, в сезон и за эти деньги, лучше наверное не найти. Удобное расположение, простые, но комфортные номера. Всё, что нужно есть. Из тех вариантов которые были, этот оказался подарком. До этого, не смог заселится в более дорогой отель, оказалось всё очень плохо, а тут - всё ок. Мне номер стоял 26 евро.
5
Gianpaolo- 18. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Anastasiiarud- 17. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все понравилось, приятный персонал, говорящий даже на русском, хороший заврак, чисто и уютно. отличный отель.
5
Anonymous- 17. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba tágas volt, kényelmes ágyak, hűvös, a reggeli kitűnő. Bad: Nincs ilyen.
4.8
Carla- 16. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was heerlijk veel meer dan we hadden verwacht Bad: Niets
4.6
Ioana- 16. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room with great bed and nice bathroom
5
Cosimo Parigi- 15. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bella spa,buon WI fi e bella piscina
5
Martyna- 15. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny, komunikacja z hotelem bardzo dobra i konkretna. Parking w hotelu jest dużym udogodnieniem.
4.8
Kentaro- 13. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking space is just downstairs of the hotel and very safe.Staff works properly.Well maintained.A lot of restraunts and supermarket around here.Train statiom is really close. Bad: Almost nothing.The hotel in itself looks old,but really well maintained.For me no problem.
5
Dariela Rey- 10. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo es excelente!
4.8
Soňa- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice room fine service good location, near the center and Keleti train station, metro silent room Bad: no balcony
5
Gabriela- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aproape de gara Keleti si de statia de metro. Liniste. Personal amabil.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Letto comodissimo e ottimo collegamento con il centro
5
Aurora- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was great, clean, with confortable furniture. Rich breakfast.
5
Zetong- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s super nice room and price is so reasonable
5
Wenwen- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location
5
Nadezhda- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал и его реакция на решение проблем, расположение, завтраки. Отель значимый для города, однозначно. Остановки всех тур автобусов около него есть и это очень удобно. Рядом метро, но и пешком до центра 15 минут.
5
Anonymous- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Быстрое заселение, чистота, интернет и завтрак Bad: Далековато до автобуса 100Е - минут 30 пешком
4.8
Branislav- 09. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: V hotely sa dlho čaká na check-in
5
Lesley- 08. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for us as on a main bus route, although being on a main road expect some traffic noise. We were upgraded to a junior suite which had a separate lounge area and overlooked an inner courtyard. No views but very quiet. Very comfortable bed. Be aware that there is only fruit teas (2 bags) and coffee with creamers provided and they are not replenished but nip over the road to Aldi to stock up on milk etc. Shower in bath runs off the taps but water pressure good and plenty of hot water so no real problem. Soap and shower gels provided in bathroom. Towels are changed every other day but bed made up each day. Good air-conditioning. Very clean and the staff are helpful. PS if flying from Budapest allow a full 2 hours to check in as can be very busy. Also if 65 or over all transport is free if from the EU including 100E airport shuttle bus.
4.6
Ion- 08. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very central location quiet and clean
5
Pavle Zimbakov- 07. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I find a perfect offer on Booking and I spend a great time there with my son.
5
Rafael- 06. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, it is clean and very comfortable. I had a great experience.
5
Maria- 06. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the rooms are big
4.8
Georgi- 06. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The setting of the room and the overall look of the hotel. Bad: Bathroom shower and parking facilities.
4.8
Le- 06. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LOCATION Bad: STAFF WOULD TRY TO SMILE!
4.8
Hamrak- 05. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásná izba, veľka izba. Super lokalita, pohodlie.
5
Dimitrios Michelis- 04. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Πολυ ωραιο ξενοδοχειο.
5
Mikael- 04. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely professional check in Proper rooms Bad: Nothing
4.8
Dragan- 04. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, great location.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine tolle Stadt und ein super zentral gelegenes Hotel
4.8
Oxana- 03. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: мы путешествовали на машине и заказали с вечера на завтра через букинг номер на 2 взрослых на 1 сутки по акции. типа экономим. но были с ребенком 4 лет. позвонили и сказали об этом на ломаном английском нам подтвердили бронь но когда приехали, нам сказали-номер забронирован на 2 раздельные кровати и ребенку не где спать... нас, конечно, поругали... но в итоге- нам дали улучшенный номер с двуспальной кроватью и отдельной маленькой кроватью!!! для ребенка!!! нам было очень приятно и комфортно большое спасибо за это администрации отеля. не зря этот старейший и лучший отель Будапешта держит свой статус!!! Bad: состояние сантехники и окон. и хотелось бы иметь гигиенический набор для туриста
4.8
Sylwia Anna- 02. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfectly fine.
5
Oláh Tamás- 02. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó volt minden. Tetszett, hogy járt a szobához egy kávé /nap...
4.6
Maciej- 02. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Łóżko super wygodne,śniadania bardzo dobre,obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna i Polski kanał telewizyjny.
5
VL Project- 01. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent rooms, with WiFi, very kind staff, great boufet and very clean. Little bit noisy cause in the centre...
4.8
Neculai- 01. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un pic cam Vechi mobilierul / dar având in vedere ca e amplasat cât mai central ( aproape de Mool Arena și..)și prețul f mic E OK
4.5
暮夜治人- 01. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
このホテルに5泊した。駅から地下道を通って数分で行ける。地下鉄駅もあり市内やハンガリー各地に気軽に行ける。部屋はまずまずの広さだが、バスタブもあり5泊しても快適だった。朝食の種類も多く5日食べても飽きることはまかった。
4.8
Igor- 31. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение шикарное!И метро в 150 метрах,и вокзал там же и куча автобусных остановок!Персонал отзывчивый,все знают английский.Завтраки вкусные и есть что выбрать из фруктов,каши и амлетов.В подарочном магазине при гостинице продавщица говорит на русском и сильно нам помогла.Номер мы вернули к 11 дня,но весь наш багаж оставили у них на сохранение до 21.00 бесплатно,это очень удобно у кого вечерний или ночной рейс.В номерах чисто и уютно.Ванна шикарная,полотенца меняют каждый день.Да,также есть русскоговорящий таксист Алексей,но просто чудо парень и расскажет,и покажет все и с кайфом отвезет по отличным ценам+36702746153 Bad: Нет вентилятора в лифтах
4.6
Panagiotis- 31. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Καλή τοποθεσία δίπλα στο μέτρο 50 μέτρα απο τον σταθμό, στάση λεωφορείου μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο και στάση απο τα λεωφορεία τα τουριστικά hop on-hop off. Πολυ καλό πρωινό τεράστιος μπουφές με οτι μπορείς να φανταστείς, ευγενέστατο προσωπικό που μιλούσε αγγλικά, τα δωμάτια καθαρά καθαρές πετσέτες σεντόνια κλπ. Bad: Το μόνο αρνητικό ηταν οτι κοντά στην περιοχή υπάρχει νοσοκομείο και Ακουγόταν οι σειρήνες απο τα ασθενοφόρα αν και δεν ηταν τόσο ενοχλητικό.
4.75
Kathy- 30. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of space. Bad: I missed not having bacon with the breakfast.
5
הערוץ הכיף של לידור Bangiev- 30. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Очень удобный малон и хороший персонал.Расположение отличное,рядо и вокзал 150 метров и Арена с огромными магазинами и кафешками 900 метров.Приехали из экскурсии с Вены и Братиславы на поезде,перешли дорогу и в Отеле.Рекомендую всем.Цена и качества совподают.Отличный завтрак.В магазинчике внизу продавщица говорит на русском и англ
5
יוסי אמין- 30. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
מקום נחמד ביותר אוכל משובח מיקום נהדר מרחק 20 דקות הליכה לרובע היהודי ולבית חבד
4.8
Alexander- 30. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мощный завтрак. 4 звезды это чувствуется. Не ночлежка какая-то
4.6
Rosslyn- 30. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, very good staff, helped with print boarding pass
4.6
Eileen- 29. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i found that the reception staff could have been a little more helpful. When my luggage went astray I left a message with the reception staff stating that my luggage would be here the next day. When it did not arrive I asked for assistance to ring the airport. After a few heavy words I found one reception staff who was able to assist and finally my suitcase arrived the next day. The advertisement that said that the friendly staff are there to help was not the case. Bad: The porters I found extremely unhelpful and sour faced. If they do not like their job don’t do i especially with older females.
5
Marco Fidel Peña Ávila- 28. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lugares de ensueño, lugares inspiradores.
5
רונן בדר- 25. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מקום מרכזי 1.5 מנהר הדנובה .700 מטר מקניון ארנה ארוחת בוקר טעימה
5
Neculai- 25. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel curat / amplasat bine / excelent pt tranzit
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nos trataron de maravilla. El hotel es antiguo pero muy cómodo y silencioso. Habitaciones grandes y limpias. Personal muy amable. Aunque el desayuno es caro, la verdad es que el restaurante del hotel no lo es, y la comida es buena y abundante. Volvería sin duda. Bad: Nada. Todo perfecto.
4.8
Roberto- 24. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: On June 12 I stayed at the Gellert Hotel which is part of the Dinubus hotels, well I was more comfortable here at the Hungaria City Center Hotel, both of then are great hotels but I felt more comfortable here and I will recommend this property Bad: everything was good in my opinion
5
Anonymous- 24. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, kind staff.
5
Ödön- 24. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet! Jó elhelyezkedés és tisztaság!
4.8
Galit- 23. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: near everything Bad: floor 4-5 hard to handle suitcases
4.6
Fedor- 23. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good network hotel. It is located 2 km from the city center. Near there are bus stops, metro, railway station. Fast Wi-Fi, good bathroom. Everything was ok
5
Дмитрий Олейник- 23. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Удобное расположение, возле жд вокзала Келлети. Хороший, уютный отель. В номере есть ванна!!!!)
5
Ahmed- 22. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the best location .it has excellent location specially who travel by train.i have not rent ataxi within two days stayed in the hotel. Bad: na
4.8
Victor- 22. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cumplió con las espectativas. Personal, amable. Instalaciones muy cómodas.
5
Debabrata- 22. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Alles bestens.
4.6
Magnus- 22. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice st
5
Radion- 21. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Достойный отель за невысокую плату , рядом метро Bad: Протекал душ немного
4.6
Dmytro- 20. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Не было одноразового шампуня, не было тапочек, а так все отлично.
5
Aliento- 20. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu
4.6
Diane- 19. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast and excellent value for a single room. Bad: All fine.
4.6
Ekaterina- 19. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель мне очень понравился. Перед оплатой проводили и показали номер, учли все пожелания при бронировании. Можно оплатить в евро, на карте деньги не блокируют. Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество. Метро через дорогу, в центр пешком не ходили. От вокзала Kelenföld около 15 минут на метро по прямой Удобные кровати и подушки, хорошая звукоизоляция, холодильник, чайник. Окно открывается для проветривания, кондиционер работает отлично. Ремонт не новый, но все поддерживается на достойном уровне. Соответствует фотографиям. Комфортно, уютно Рекомендую этот отель в Будапеште Bad: Вечером очень слабый сигнал wi-fi. Уборка номера во второй половине нашего отдыха практически отсутствовала. Сделала вывод, что очень зависит от смены
4.8
Pardis Palizban- 19. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything and close to center♥️ Bad: 😍♥️nothing
5
Carlos- 19. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ubicacion, costo, atención, habitación cómoda
4.8
Mz/x- 19. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tetszett: a Keleti pályaudvar közelsége, a hotel eleganciája, a szoba felszereltsége és tisztasága, kilátás a Budai hegyekre, az ágyak kényelme, a reggeli bőséges kínálata, a személyzet udvariassága. Bad: Érdekes volt a fürdőszobába lépve visszatérni a szoc-reál időkbe: kommersz csempe a falon, forgatógombos csaptelep, műanyag zuhanyfüggöny... A reggeli irreálisan drága.
4.8
Hans- 18. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war lecker und sehr umfangreich Bad: Das Restaurant war abends geschlossen. Die Steckdose im Bad funktionierte nicht mit deutschem stecker.
5
Pavle- 18. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the room and the location of the property. It is too close to Center of the city just 3 stops with any bus in any minute that stays infront of the hotel. Bad: Everything is OK.
5
Александра- 18. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель большой, комнаты чистые и уютные, внизу есть ресторан, рядом вокзал, вокруг много кафе и ресторанов, есть платные парковки
4.6
Carmen- 18. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La relación calidad precio. Nos gustó mucho. El check in lo hicimos antes de tiempo, a las 12:00 y nos dejaron entrar en otra habitación, que no era la que nos habían asignado y que tenían disponible. El hotel tiene categoría alta, y aunque seguro tuvo una mejor época de esplendor, aun sigue teniendo todas las comodidades. La ubicación es buena, justo enfrente de la estación de tren y a 15 mins andando del centro. Recepción 24h, con buen nivel de inglés y que nos gestionó el taxi al aeropuerto el día anterior. Bad: Nada.
5
Gyula Pintye- 18. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Az egyik legjobb hely.
5
Wen- 18. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置很棒,前台服务的老爷爷和老奶奶十分友好,很可爱 Bad: 没有,一切完美
5
Jaroslav- 18. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poměr cena a kvalita ubytování. Bohatá nabídka snídaně Bad: Vše v pořádku
4.6
Deni.- 17. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room, very clean. Good breakfast. Touristic buses station in front of the hotel. Bad: i recommend a smaller price for parking.
5
José- 17. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación.. muy cómodo y limpio! Bad: No tengo nada negativo para decir.
5
Dimba Tim- 16. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The location isn’t great but you got a stop near the hotel by a “hop on hop off” tour bus service which is great and can get you to anywhere. Also got a big shopping center a walking distance. The breakfast is nice. The rooms are good and clean. A great hotel to stay at.
5
Kristina Sladović- 16. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great location, nice rooms, excellent buffet breakfast ... all recommendations
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés. Kedves személyzet. Gyors be és ki check. Egy éjszakát maradtunk egy koncert miatt, célnak tökéletesen megfelelt. Bad: Nem lehetett osszehuzni a sötétítő függönyöket, hajnaltol zavaro volt a fény.
5
Jas- 15. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My flight to Budapest has been delayed and I informed this immediately to this hotel. They said "Booking.com said you to pay this cancelled stay". I understood. But they argued about this later, and finally, I did not have to pay for the night. I felt quite good! Nagyon Jo!
4.6
Man- 14. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is friendly. The hotel is very close the train station and at walking distance of the major attractions. Bad: They charge €10 for the breakfast.
5
Hongyi- 14. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐很好,地点特棒,工作人员认真负责
5
Asila- 13. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Friendly staff.
5
Margarete Finger- 12. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption. Rasches Service beim Frühstück. Gute Auswahl. Aufzüge gut verfügbar,trotz Betrieb. Gute U-Bahn Anbindung.
5
juan turriate- 12. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: todo esto muy bien, la ubicación, la habitación, la atención.
4.6
Roberto- 12. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitación confortable y de buen tamaño. Desayuno con buffet muy variado. El hotel es muy grande y bien organizado. No es precisamente céntrico pero en 20 minutos a piè se llega a la zona turistica. Tiene metro y autobuses al lado. Bad: Para tostar el pan hay una sola tostadora para 4 lonchas.
5
TienFan Chan- 11. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
这个地点很好交通很方便在市中心
5
Chetan Nirmalkar- 11. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Strategic location of Hotel is awsum.. 👌
4.8
Esther- 11. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארות בוקר מגוונת ושירה מאוד Bad: שהינו שלושה לילות במלון. היינו צריכים להאחר תשומת ליבם לריקון פחי האשפה בחדר, איסוף המגבות המלוכלכות, חידוש מלאי הסבונים ,התה והקפה וכו'
5
Adolfo- 10. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCIÓN MUY AMABLE... LLEGUE MUCHO ANTES DEL TIEMPO DE CHECKINN Y ME PERMITIERON ENTRAR
5
Salvador- 10. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Relacion calidad precio Bad: Nada
5
Vergombello Riccardo- 09. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfetto! Bad: struttura difficle da raggiungere per i diversi lavori di ristrutturazione del centro
5
Petar- 09. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel and top service!
5
Stewart Crawford- 09. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
The Bell Captain was so kind to me and my friends and the housekeeping team were spot on. Such a fine hotel 10/10 would bang again
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Téléphone: +36-1-889-4405
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 4405
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-4405

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 4405

Adresse:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X