toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hôtel proche de Lord's Cricket Ground et St John's Wood, Londres

Hôtel proche de Lord's Cricket Ground et St John's Wood, Londres

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 547 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
jill- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
clean comfortable excellent service
5
Helen Shannon- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Really comfy beds, quiet, good location. Great stay
5
Marie-Claude Truba- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Location us fabulous! Love this hotel!
5
Justin- 02. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great comfy bed
5
Nicholas- 31. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service at check in and a wonderful breakfast
5
Ekaterina- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отличное расположение, приветливый персонал! Все отлично! Рекомендую.
4.6
Bernadette- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great food and perfect location for Lord's. Bad: We had to request bedding and towels for third person as room was only prepared for 2 people.
4.6
Laura- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast and great location to Lords Cricket Ground Bad: Parking limited
5
Radhwan Abood- 30. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great front desk staff. Very friendly and attentive
5
Alash- 29. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The stuff was super friendly and helpful. They were very resourceful, and welcoming. Bad: Nothing I enjoyed my stay, and if I were to come to London again i will defiantly stay in it.
4.7
Martine Hogan- 28. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    5
I stayed in a double room with my boyfriend on Sunday night (27th May).. i think almost everything was excellent with the room, cleanliness, restaurant staff were wonderful , i asked for a pina colada cocktail and even though it was not on cocktail menu the staff that evening went out of their way to make me two .. and they were great!! i only have one complaint, the member of staff on reception when i checked out around 12ish on Monday Morning, i think he may have been Polish ( i did not make a note of his name).. i asked a question about the £ 30 deposit and if it would be put towards the extras on my room ( room 355).. he was not explaining in a way i could understand, and i did take into account his first language is not English.. however he grew inpatient with me when i asked him to explain what he meant.. something about it being deposited back into my account .. that did not make sense as i had extras to pay!! he was quite impatient and kept repeating himself calling madam like i was stupid. ( sorry but thats how it felt) in the end i just paid the 70 odd quid and left.. it annoyed me for rest of the afternoon. i told like being talked down too.. i am the guest and if he is not making himself understood then he needs to learn how to in a polite manner. i used to work in Hilton hotels as a receptionist and the manager there would have been horrified if they heard a member of staff talking to a guest that way... other than that.. everything was fine.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Hogan, I am sorry to hear about the bad experience you had during your Check-out. Upon reviewing the copy of your Final-bill from the 27th of May 2019, I can see a Check from the Restaurant posted to your room during the evening of the 26th, for £72.82 GBP in total. The payment for that has been settled during your Check-out on the day after for the same amount. I have forwarded your feedback to Hotel Management for further investigation. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.6
Stephen- 25. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
PRASHANT- 24. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Great location overlooking Lords Cricket ground
4.6
Thanks- 22. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff
5
Nahedh- 21. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good and luxary Bad: Nice location
5
Leah- 21. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms were very clean. The hotel was lovely and quiet in the rooms so you could get a good nights sleep. The food was spot on and enough choice.
5
Brian- 19. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, roomy, good staff & location
5
francesca boldetti- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sono stata bene
4.8
Justin- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Just one complaint, the Room Service Menu is a Shadow of it's former self. Always ordered a Curry when arriving after flying. Chicken Korma gone from the Menu along with Fish and Chips. Otherwise perfect.
5
Sabah- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: هذه الزياره الثانيه إلى الفندق وكان الاستقبال ممتاز من العاملين وأجدد شكري لهم ولي إدارة الفندق Bad: قريب من الخدمات منها المواصلات والسوبر ماركت والمطاعم والأسواق والجامع وحديقة الرجنت بارك
4.8
Abdullah- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location Bad: Nothing
4.6
Martin- 12. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice comfy hotel, clean, nice staff, great breakfast and an excellent location.
5
Miriam Pacheco Chavez- 11. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Comodo
4.8
Weixin- 11. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 员工很和善友好,内部环境良好。 Bad: 酒店位置并不是特别好,但也不是特别差,中上吧。
5
Lisa Haines- 10. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good location. Great staff
5
Hesham Shalaby- 10. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A very nice location, and the room spaces are ideal
5
Ruben Padilla- 10. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel and Front Desk Staff is friendly.
5
Sylvia Davies- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Very comfy bed. Food good Staff lovely. Would recommend. Would like to especially thank Jude the night manager and Therma our server.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Davies, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Sylvia Davies- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Very comfy bed. Food good Staff lovely. Would recommend.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Davies, thank you truly for the superb review. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Risa Collins- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Enjoyable stay. High standards of cleanliness, comfort, & polite professional staff. Stylish and feel of luxurious environment. Well placed for easy access to Tube, bus transport links. Delicious food with plenty of choice and generous potions especially at breakfast. Environmentally - friendly conscious too. Will return ! Night manager Jude, and Thamara were very welcoming & provided great service especially.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Collins, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Risa Collins- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Enjoyable stay. High standards of cleanliness, comfort, & polite professional staff. Stylish and feel of luxurious environment. Well placed for easy access to Tube, bus transport links. Delicious food with plenty of choice and generous potions especially at breakfast. Environmentally - friendly conscious too. Will return ! Night manager Jude, and Thamara were very welcoming & provided great service especially.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Collins, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
June Mitchell- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Friendly service ...felt very welcome ... staff very helpful ... 5* especially Thamara and Jude night Manager. Bedroom for three ... large ... comfortable Beds.... Tv ... WiFi Evening meal ...variety of choices superb meals Breakfast ... wide variety to set you up for the day Thank you so much ...we will be back

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Mitchell, thank you truly for the superb review. Thamara and Jude shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Mrs Hamami- 09. Mai. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Lovely and clean hotel in a very good location, only a short bus ride to Camden Town. We had a delicious meal in the evening, and the waiter whom I didn’t catch the name of and Thamara our server were so friendly. The gym is well equipped, although I only required a large area with a mirror for some dance practice, but this was more than suffice. Jude the night manager was lovely gentleman,and although he couldn’t alter the weather, he provided a friendly smile and conversation with some more milk sachets so I could make another coffee. A very homely sense of feeling. Would 100% stay again to explore London.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, thank you truly for the superb review. Thamara and Jude shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Prakash- 08. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's near from center Bad: 😇
4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Graham- 06. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is our first choice when visiting London for a show.Quiet overnight. Parking on site. Short taxi ride to the West End. Good rooms, breakfast and a sensible price. We have become regulars . Bad: The hotel is smart, practical and upmarket,but it may not suit couples who are spending hours in the hotel and are looking for a great dining experience. However for our needs it suits us fine.
4.6
Elizabeth- 02. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very comfortable and good value for the product offered. Would highly recommend.
4.8
Anna- 02. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were absolutely superb and could not have done more to help my family during the stay - I ran the London marathon and they really looked after my elderly mother and 6 year old daughter. They were also so sweet when I came back with the medal! Bad: Nothing - really lovely stay
5
Wil Clayton- 01. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
What a lovely place I came from reading was a nightmare on the tube but when I got off at St. John's Wood it was a 5min walk to the hotel it's basically opposite lord's cricket grounds lovely place
4.8
Mozarit- 30. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Yes, everything was excelente
5
Marie- 30. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect as we were visiting Lords. breakfast had good choice, hot and plenty of it. Bad: It would have been nice to have a room that overlooked the cricket ground, however, the staff confirmed that the family rooms are located on the lower floors of the hotel.
5
Shiona- 25. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and breakfast. Bad: All great
5
Alice- 23. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful area
5
Ranjit- 22. Avr. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service, great hotel & location with lovely breakfast
5
Blacky- 22. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Entfernung zum Camden Market war sehr angenehm Bad: Leider sind keine Pub s in der Nähe, das nächste ca 500m entfernt.
4.6
Adrian- 20. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room and a good breakfast
4.6
Sue- 19. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds
5
Traveler- 16. Avr. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Staff were very kind and helpful. Room was clean and pleasant. Bed was very comfortable. Great central location.
4.8
Stian- 16. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Glimrende personal, trivelige og imøtekommende, seriøst, rent og ryddig, god kvalitet på det meste. Bad: Litt langt fra selve øyet av london, men allikevel i nerhet av hyde park, london zoo, osv. Litt dårlig at frokosten ikke er inkludert, da den er noe dyr, men god.
4.6
Stavros- 14. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice view and location. Frequent quest anyway
5
Bryan- 09. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We are regular guests but appreciated being allocated a superior room, and the quietness and space. We really enjoyed company of familiar staff who recognised us and supported us during our stay. Bad: Nothing!
4.6
Sian- 07. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room and bathroom so comfy I stayed in all evening, great bed/pillows and perfect size bath
4.6
Karen- 07. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness and friendliness
4.75
Keith- 05. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very attentive , bar and restaurant very good, large comfortable bed. Parking on site £30 Bad: Bathroom a bit small however good clean facilities.
5
Tricia- 05. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were lovely. Hotel ideal for hospital apptmt. We had a chance to see a different area of London, had a lovely walk around Regents Park in the evening. Great little high street close by, with a nice safe feeling Bad: As the hotel forecourt was a semi circular shape we would have liked net curtains at the window so the higher rooms on the opposite side of the forecourt couldn't see directly into our room. But this in no way spoiled our stay!
4.8
Muhannad- 03. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.8
Steven- 31. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was to our liking Bad: Staff were very good
4.8
Monica- 31. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: At a dinner at Lords so really convenient. Staff helpful and friendly
5
Tracey- 30. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very friendly. They made my stay as comfortable as possible and brought me extra tea when I ran out The maintenance staff quickly fixed a minor problem and the room service was excellent Bad: Bring back films to watch on tv
5
Marlan Tugambayev- 25. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good services
4.8
Paul- 23. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was lovely, bed was comfortable, very clean Bad: only issue was our room was opposite the service cupboard/Room so a bit noisy early in the morning
5
Grzegorz Sliwa- 19. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great quality..
4.8
Israel- 10. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manha excelente, bar muito bom para conversa com amigos e uma comida descompromissada. Quarto espaçoso e equipe muito simpática especialmente a Gabriela q era a manager responsável da noite Localização um pouco longe do metro mas um bairro muito tranquilo excelente para uma caminhada no parque e com as facilidades da High Street muito perto Bad: o banheiro é pequeno, mas funcional e muito limpo
5
Traveler- 09. Mar. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Very handy to St Johns Wood Tube Station..and Regents Park..located in a lovely neighbourhood with shops and pubs..
5
mdrmymail- 08. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kitschy hotel, undergoing needed renovations. Great staff. Great view this stay.
4.8
Y- 07. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel. Great location. Great service. Bad: The whether...:)
5
Traveler- 06. Mar. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Loved our room and king size bed... Towels were not as luxurious as I expected...
5
אמנון יוספיאן- 05. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel
5
Michael- 05. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very comfortable hotel in a quiet location. The room was spotless and of fair size. Bad: nothing
5
Jane- 03. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Parking Near tube
4.6
Yiu- 02. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is a regular hotel. Bad: Need to take some time before approaching the stations.
5
Colin- 27. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Upgraded the room for an extra £20. The room I had was newly refurbished and the bed was very comfortable. I had the best night sleep in a long time. Plenty of on site parking for £30 for the night which was more convenient than finding somewhere Breakfast was £11 extra and really good selection of hot and cold food Bad: The shower was a little tricky to get the right temperature. It was also in the bath - does anyone actually take a bath in a hotel? Would have been better with a proper shower, especially since the room has just been refurbished
5
Traveler- 24. Fév. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Liked locstion, cleanliness, good bar and staff friendly
5
Maple Nick- 23. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It is the best place to stay in central london, with extremely cordial staff to peaceful environment, sumptuous food , central location, very comfortable room. It will definitely be my 1st choice in my next visit.
5
priscilla falzon- 23. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great staff and food, hotel super lovely highly recommend
5
Anton falzon- 20. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, clean room, nice bed, good breakfast, good price and great location
4.6
Tim- 17. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service level
5
Traveler- 13. Fév. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
A very quiet room and a good breakfast. The gym was a bit small but adequate. Very friendly staff.
5
Eyal- 13. Fév. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is well situated next to Regents Park and ZSL Zoo. A bus station is across the road and tube is 6-10 minutes walk. The staff are great and welcoming. Gabriela the Hotel’ customer relations, whom we met by chance, was really wonderful and made our stay even better. The only thing not so great was that the maids were extremely happy to leave more toiletries and milk, tea, water etc... only when we left a tip in the morning. When we didn’t leave a tip, there were even missing toiletries unfortunately.
5
Anonymous- 13. Fév. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Orbitz
I’ve stayed there many times and each visit is always perfect. Very consistent quality and professional , attentive staff.
5
Jackie- 09. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room and breakfast was great Bad: The TV did not work and although the booking was for 3 adults we had to ask for the sofa bed to be made up we also had to request a third cup and glass
5
Nicholas Bissett- 04. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice decor, very clean
5
Diane- 01. Fév. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was exreamly comfortable. Evening meal very good. Cooked breakfast was not the best a little dry Bad: As above
5
Traveler- 29. Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Was fantastic overall, great service, but bathrooms could have used some updating-- our shower knob fell off and we had to use a key to turn the shower on. Rooms were also a little small. Otherwise we really enjoyed our stay!
5
Nicola- 25. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were upgraded which was lovely and the food in the restaurant was brilliant. We were also very well looked after by lovely waiter Petro. Bad: Wifi was a bit inconsistent
5
Traveler- 24. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely Hotel, great staff. Also were able to accommodate our vehicle for parking.
5
Janusz- 23. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: You could have some spare iPhone chargers available if someone forgets?
4.8
Steve- 21. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5
Justin- 19. Jan. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always a pleasure to return to the Danubius. Always a warm welcome an excellent room and good food. 5* service , nothing is too much trouble.Thank you for another enjoyable stay.
5
Gerrit Weber- 19. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Der Aufenthalt war ein Schnäppchen. Das Zimmer war sehr gut. Unser Ausblick war top. Anbindung mit Bus und U-Bahn ganz vernünftig. Hat uns gefallen und würden wir wiederholen.
4.6
Diane- 18. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff Comfortable bed Convenient for location Bad: We were happy with stay
4.6
Balmydays- 17. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location - under 10 minutes walk to Baker Street underground, and 5 minutes from St John's Wood. Helpful staff and prompt friendly service.
5
Nicola- 14. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
I have stayed here on numerous times and it’s fabukous from its central location to its amazing staff - a great hotel ..
5
Anna G- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is wonderful. I feel here very good and I definitely recommend the place to everybody.
5
Kim Jones- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fabulous hotel we were on 11th floor so had views over park stunning views room was nice breakfast was fab bar area was lovely and relaxing definitely lol forward to staying there again
1 2 3 4 5 6

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Téléphone: +44-20-772-27-722
Téléphone de réservation: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresse:  18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, Angleterre Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+44-20-772-27-722

Téléphone de réservation

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresse:
 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, Angleterre Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X