toggle menu

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 2355 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
Daniel- 30. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le confort, tout simplement. Cet hôtel est classé 4 étoiles, mais mériterait 5 étoiles. Bad: Un simple détail mineur: il y a une belle TV à écran plat dans la chambre, mais peu de chaînes disponibles en dehors des classiques internationaux qui diffusent de l'info 24 heures sur 24 dans toutes les langues.
4.8
Barry- 21. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal Pools, GYM
5
Traveler- 18. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Smidig service, glatt humör och trevlig personal! Tack för allt!
4.8
Luiz- 14. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa and the breakfast
5
Stefan- 08. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Priset och personalen Bad: Maten Location Tip: Inte mycket att göra eller se i närheten men det åtgärdas med en taxi på 10 min till en låg kostand om ca. 50 kr 20- 30 min gångavstånd till de centrala delarna vilket vi varvade med taxiresor som kostar runt 40-50 kr Behandlingar på hotellet var bra men går att hitta till lägre priser på stan. Frukost och a la carte OK men inte mer. Hjälpsam personal under hela vistelse och städerskan gjorde ett bra jobb med vårt ganska stökiga rum.
5
elemer- 03. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest är en underbar stad att vistas i .Med strålande sol och nästan helt blå himmel kan det inte vara annat. Jätte fin hotell och vänlig betjäning , god mat och bekväma sängar gjorde att vi gärna återvänder.
5
Dario- 02. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima struttura con personale cordiale e disponibile. Camera doppia standard molto confortevole e pulita, spa attrezzata e accessibile dalle 7-22. Posizione in zona tranquilla e periferica ma collegata benissimo con il centro dalla metropolitana a 500 metri dall'albergo. Ottima struttura.
4.5
c Palla- 19. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
I have been in your hotel several times in the past several years. Keep coming back, because of the location, service and people . Restaurant people were always greeting with care and personal service. I do recommend the hotel. Hopefully I will return someday.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Mrs. Palla, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyality to our Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia. Pleased to learn that you are overall satisfied with our services, staff, location and keep returning to our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you to our Hotel soon again. Best regards, The Management

5
Steven- 18. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, out of town but a short taxi ride to the Parliament building (2500HUF), then from there an easy walk to all the usual tourist attractions. The West End shopping Mall is about 20-25 minute walk away. Not a threatening neighbourhood so no worries there. The hotel staff were first class, very happy to help in any way and very courteous. I didn't use Spa/pool facilities so can't comment there. The restaurant food was very nice. Would be happy to go back to the hotel on holiday. Airport Shuttle mini-bus service was prompt, but don't use it if you're in a rush (2500HUF compared to 8500HUF for a taxi). The room was well equipped with mini-bar fridge, tea/coffee, air-con, great views of river (and sunset). Tiny bathroom but adequate. All-in-all a great hotel. ****
4.6
Anonymous- 18. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto gentile e disponibile Ottima colazione Wi-Fi gratuito in tutta la struttura Ottimo centro benessere Bad: La posizione un po' fuori dal centro di Budapest
5
Mete- 06. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Her şey normaldi, kahvaltı güzel, konum iyi, odalar sessiz, fiyatı uygun, oteli tavsiye ederim.
4.5
颠沛流离的小时光K- 28. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
电视机不错,酒店的服务态度较好,但是周边环境一般。
4.8
Joel- 14. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location on the Danube 20 minutes walk from the centre and 5 minutes from the nearest metro station. Room was very comfortable and the spa facilities were excellent. Bad: The breakfast wasn't great, the hot food was a bit congealed but was edible.
5
Polizou Kleopatra- 12. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο, πολυ εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο..Τελειο σπα.Πολυ κοντά στο κέντρο...Φανταστικό. ..Εγω σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω. ..
4.5
Reinhard R.- 10. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
5
Luis P.- 06. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel was great and convenient for me, but not very close to any touristic attraction. Nice if you need to be in the area.
5
József Odor- 18. Мар. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Legutóbb az Evolution konferencián jártam a Heliában, tökéletesen meg voltam elégedve a helyszínnel. Az ebédnél nagy választék volt, finom volt minden, amit kipróbáltam.
5
János- 27. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, jól felszerelt szoba. Segítőkész, gyors recepció, jó parkolási lehetőség. Kulturált, időben hosszan hozzáférhető wellnes szolgáltatás. Figyelmes éttermi személyzet. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Anonymous- 26. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect all things
4.6
Zuobin- 16. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: free swimming pool and sauna;
4.8
Georg- 16. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärk standard, renhet, personalens hjälpsamhet Bad: Begränsad TV utbud, apparaten stängs av automatisk efter alldeles för kort tid
5
Bart- 12. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, lot of choices and well served.
4.6
Tiberius- 10. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, großer, heller Frühstücksraum, reichhhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet (Wurstplatte könnte etwas umfangreicher sein) und viele Bio-Produkte. Schöner SPA Bereich ! Als Genius-Bucher mußte ich erst um 14.00 (habe vorher in der Rezeption Bescheid gegeben) auschecken ! Sehr gute Beleuchtung und Zimmerausstattung, Bademantel für Spa Besuch vorhanden. Bad: Parken (ca. 10,- Euro für 24 Stunden zusätzlich) vor allem da ein großer Parkplatz (kaum belegt) vorhanden ist und das Hotel etwas außerhalb des Zentrums liegt, könnte schon inklusive sein. Ebenso das Frühstück. Zu wenig Fernsehprogramme.
5
Georg- 25. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalens servicekänsla Bad: Bland ungerska TV- kanaler endast de statliga var tillgängliga
5
Marco Di Filippo- 10. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Fenomenale! Veramente un albergo pieno di confort con all' interno tre piscine termali che vanno da 24 a 38 gradi
5
Georg- 01. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: * Jag undrar om det skulle gå att ordna ett lekrum för småbarn. * Endast statligt finansierade ungerska TV kanaler är tillgängliga. Många gäster jag hade kontakt med, saknar kanaler typ "Spektrum", "Discovery", "Animal planet" mm.
5
Traveler- 01. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Zimmer war schön sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und möchten auf jeden Fall hier wieder Urlaub machen. Wir können das Hotel wirklich weiterempfehlen!
5
Rita- 30. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tetszett a szàllodàban eltöltött idö, udvarias szemèlyzet, tiszta, kènyelmes szàllàshely, szuper gasztronomia, top wellness kinàlat. Csak ajànlani tudom, ès biztos vissza is fogok tèrni!
4
Traveler- 29. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, metro connection Bad: Spa, more comfortable beds, Location Tip: Good connection with metro Smiley staff,good location,medium spa, old ages, nice room but not comfortable beds.
5
Xiaowen Zhang- 25. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
echt klasse
4.4
Jørgen- 23. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg kun lide den fine udsigt over Donau floden fra værelset på 5. Sal, og så kunne jeg godt lide de gode spa og kur faciliteter. Desuden var maden god på hotellet ..
4.5
ICE红茶Gary- 23. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,酒店内环境很好。
4.8
Angelo- 19. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dopo la mia seconda esperienza in questa struttura non posso che confermare l'ottima impressione della prima volta. Struttura moderna e confortevole, servizi sempre più efficienti come ad esempio la connessione wifi. Camere pulite, puntuale cambio biancheria.
4.15
Anonymous- 09. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalita personálu,vybavení hotelu,dostupnost MHD
4
Traveler- 02. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Der Service, Nutzung des hoteleigenen Thermalbades. Bad: Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr ausladend und ist verbesserungswürdig. Viele warme Speisen wurde von den Gästen nicht angenommen. Bsp.: Gulaschsuppe.
4.8
Szabolcs- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: parking at site, view Bad: carpet in some rooms looks dirty but it is only bleached.
4
Agnes- 28. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jag åkte till Ungern för avkoppling, bada och teater besök. Jag bodde på Hotel Helia i fyra dagar. Det var inte första gånger jag bodde på hotellet, så jag visste vad jag valde. Jag väljer hotellet på grund av, att den har både bad och aktivitets möjlighet, som ingår i hotelpriset
4.8
Angela- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast WIFI Very comfortable bed Very clean room Polite stuff
5
Leif Löf- 04. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint Spa-hotell med flera pooler, bastu och möjligheter till olika behandlingar. Utmärkt frukostbuffé. Vacker utsikt men en bit från Budapest Citykärna.
3.95
Gabriela- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa facilities are very good - although the hotel was fully booked, there were only a few persons there. Bad: A bit far from the city centre
4.15
Philippe- 23. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it's a quiet place Bad: the outside car park.
4.8
Ugo- 21. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le piscine Bad: Bagno della camera un po piccolo
4.4
Anonymous- 20. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velika izbira pri zajtrku, super lokacija.
4.4
Marco- 19. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable and great Wifi. Bad: The bathroom eventually should be modernized but it was clean and functional.
4
Ikeda Y.- 17. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
内装が新しくなっていて綺麗、快適で部屋も広かった。スパがあるためバスローブがあって嬉しかった。冷蔵庫・ティーセットは有り難い。 中心地から少し離れているけれど、静かで快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの目の前にスーパーがあり、便利。 建物の築年数が経っているように見えましたが、内装が新しくなっていて匂いなどもなく快適。 部屋が広くてバスタブ・冷蔵庫・ティーセット、とバスローブが嬉しかったです。 また泊まりたいホテルでした。
4.15
Anonymous- 15. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tiszta, csendes. Bad: A szoba árában automatikusan benne van a wellness használat.
4.6
Hilde- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent og fint hotell og veldig god service. Fikk ikke testet SPA-fasilitetene, men de så veldig innbydende ut.. Beliggenhet litt utenfor sentrum, men grei adkomst til alle deler av byen med buss eller metro (like ved hotellet). Bad: At jeg ikke rakk å prøve ut SPA-fasilitetene..!
4
TL- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I think while the hotel looks a bit outdated and in not so inspiring suburban neighborhood, it actually is a good choice. The spa and gym facilities are awesome compared to normal hotels, and the location is actually pretty nice
5
Trond- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i utkanten av sentrum, med nydelig utsikt over Donau. Hotellet har en stor spa-avdeling med trimrom og 4 basseng.De serverer god frokost og vi hadde faktisk det beste måltidet under turen på hotellet.
4
Tonio- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pulito, confortevole e situato vicino all'isola Margherita che è uno delle mete più caratteristiche di Budapest. Il centro benessere è ben attrezzato.
4.8
Lorena- 07. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Fabrizio- 06. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: me h a gustato todo volverre......
4
Traveler- 02. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Palvelu, kylpyosasto(tosin ei mikään teveysvesikylpylä), sauna, näköala joelle, aamiaisen monipuolisuus, huoneiden siisteys. Hinta/laatu. Bad: Kahvi aamiaisella
4
Traveler- 30. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: Frukosten var tråkig , kunde vara mycket trevligare. Location Tip: Promenera längs med Donau . Trevligt hotell. Fin spa avdelning med möjlighet till olika behandlingar. Lätt att ta sig till centrum.
5
Viktor Krajcsi- 30. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
5
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 28. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 22. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
A traveler- 21. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was fantastic! I will recommend it to every one.
5
Traveler- 20. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant stay - Budapest makes an excellent city break
4
A traveler- 18. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra service och utmärkta konferensfaciliteter.
4.35
Nobuko I.- 17. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
周りが静かな住宅街だが目の前に大きなスーパーがあって便利。バスのアクセスが良く待ちに出るのも便利。部屋やスパもシンプルで快適、スタッフも感じがいい。
4.4
Fikri- 15. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed. Bad: eigenlijk niks perfecte hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 12. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: petit déjeuner très insuffisant
4
Traveler- 05. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
angenehm, ruhig, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Schwimmbad, Sauna kurzer Weg zum Fluß und von dort zur Innenstadt, Margareteninsel
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
4
Traveler- 28. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
4.8
Agnes- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
4
Traveler- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wir haben eine Woche in Budapest verbracht. Da wir in dieser Woche auch das Sziget-Festival besucht haben, entschieden wir uns für den Besuch im Danubius Helia. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Donau.
5
Traveler- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
4
Traveler- 13. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Schoenes Hotel, aber viel zu weit Weg von der Innenstadt.
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
4.17
Astrid- 11. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ein schönes Hotel, allerdings weit vom Zentrum entfernt, fast am Ende der Margaretenbrücke. Gleich um die Ecke ist aber eine Bushaltestellt zur nächsten U-Bahn. Von dort noch ca. 15 Min. zum Umsteigeknotenpunkt.
4
IRAKLIS- 10. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
4
Traveler- 06. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Easy check in. Comfortable rooms. Great swimming pools.
4
Traveler- 02. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-Bereich Bad: Vor dem Hotel ist ein Hubschrauberlandeplatz, der natürlich für ständigen Lärm sorgte. Dies war nicht so schön. Location Tip: sehr zentral war sehr nett. Budapest hat deutlich bauliche Veränderungen nötig, aber die Freundlichkeit der Leute hat alles wieder wett gemacht.
5
Traveler- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotel og betjening er helt i top,,pænt og rent fin udsigt over donau
5
Anonymous- 24. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice
5
A traveler- 15. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities . Excellent help from Front Office Manager , attentive and caring. Basic room was adequate and not too much noise. Super spa and massage facilities at sensible prices. Use of shuttle back to the airport booked by hotel very handy and a great price. Will return.
4
Traveler- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: v. good gym &spa facilities, v.good location: near the bridge to Margaret Island, about 15' walk from Pest centre; super market across street.
5
Traveler- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt! Bad: Vet ej! Location Tip: Promenads avstånd till centrum, Margaretha ön, teater restauranger, kaffe... Jag och min fru hade 7 underbara nätter och dagar i det trevliga hotellet. Mycket god frukost, och drinkar fina badmöjligheter, bastu, massage osv...
4.6
Luis- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: Access to the pools included in the price, excelent wifi, free cofee and croissants in the morning. Bad: Maybe the mattress could be a little better.
4.5
ころ- 01. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
地下鉄駅からは徒歩数分で少し遠く感じますが、トロリーバス75系統のバス停がすぐそばにあります。 ホテル目の前にはスーパーがあり大変便利ですが、土曜は夕方、日曜は昼までの営業です。周りは住宅街で、他に買い物できる場所は見つかりませんでした。
4.6
Janos- 28. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: helpful, courteous staff, spa facilities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast although I only ate cooked porridge, some fruit and coffee thank you for the pleasant time I usually have at the hotel
5
Danila Delaiti- 26. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Posto speciale sotto tutti i punti di vista
5
Yvonne Thomsen- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel, med alt hvad hjerte begære indenfor Spa og Welness, Thermiske bade osv. Eneste minus er at det ligger langt fra centrum. Men vi havde et super dejligt ophold med Welness i øjemed
5
tigerhu1984- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
在多瑙河旁边,穿在景色很美。因为有年头了,设施比较有历史感
4
Traveler- 23. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pools and breakfast is very good. Bad: Nothing special
4.33
Szilvia- 17. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
I have stayed here several times and was always satisfied with the hotel. I stayed in a superior room overlooking the Danube, nice view and silent room. Bed is very comfortable, furnising in good condition, room clean and nice. Breakfast is very big variety of food, breakfast room not crowded
5
jamie- 05. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic stay with friendly English speaking staff, spa facilities were easy to book and very good. Bar staff were brilliant, friendly and humorous. Only complaint is you only get one pillow, hardly a big enough complaint to deter us from staying again!
5
D Schnurr- 04. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was good except the toilet would not flush without numerous tries
5
Alicia Moore- 02. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :) Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free :) ;) :)
4.6
Patrik- 30. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: relatively weak force of air conditioning
5
Paul- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Recommended by a friend and true to form very good hotel- Bad: Only little thing wifi should be in all rooms
4
Александр Кузнецов- 24. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
We were there for a week. Nice hotel with good service, but every day the same dishes in the restaurant. And there are very small pillows in this hotel.
5
daylesh- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
clean rooms, good breakfast, very friendly staff. we stayed for 3 nights. pools were large enough and hot, we did not go to the spa's in the city. the hotel is a good walk from the city centre but in a very quite area and lovely views of the river.I would go back in the future
5
Traveler- 20. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Gutes Spa-Center mit warmen, bzw. heißen Becken und Sauna, gut ausgestattetem Fitnessbereich
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X