toggle menu

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 2427 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4
Traveler- 29. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, metro connection Bad: Spa, more comfortable beds, Location Tip: Good connection with metro Smiley staff,good location,medium spa, old ages, nice room but not comfortable beds.
5
Xiaowen Zhang- 25. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
echt klasse
4.4
Jørgen- 23. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg kun lide den fine udsigt over Donau floden fra værelset på 5. Sal, og så kunne jeg godt lide de gode spa og kur faciliteter. Desuden var maden god på hotellet ..
4.5
ICE红茶Gary- 23. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,酒店内环境很好。
4.8
Angelo- 19. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dopo la mia seconda esperienza in questa struttura non posso che confermare l'ottima impressione della prima volta. Struttura moderna e confortevole, servizi sempre più efficienti come ad esempio la connessione wifi. Camere pulite, puntuale cambio biancheria.
4.15
Anonymous- 09. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalita personálu,vybavení hotelu,dostupnost MHD
4
Traveler- 02. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Der Service, Nutzung des hoteleigenen Thermalbades. Bad: Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr ausladend und ist verbesserungswürdig. Viele warme Speisen wurde von den Gästen nicht angenommen. Bsp.: Gulaschsuppe.
4.8
Szabolcs- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: parking at site, view Bad: carpet in some rooms looks dirty but it is only bleached.
4
Agnes- 28. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jag åkte till Ungern för avkoppling, bada och teater besök. Jag bodde på Hotel Helia i fyra dagar. Det var inte första gånger jag bodde på hotellet, så jag visste vad jag valde. Jag väljer hotellet på grund av, att den har både bad och aktivitets möjlighet, som ingår i hotelpriset
4.8
Angela- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast WIFI Very comfortable bed Very clean room Polite stuff
5
Leif Löf- 04. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint Spa-hotell med flera pooler, bastu och möjligheter till olika behandlingar. Utmärkt frukostbuffé. Vacker utsikt men en bit från Budapest Citykärna.
3.95
Gabriela- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa facilities are very good - although the hotel was fully booked, there were only a few persons there. Bad: A bit far from the city centre
4.15
Philippe- 23. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it's a quiet place Bad: the outside car park.
4.8
Ugo- 21. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le piscine Bad: Bagno della camera un po piccolo
4.4
Anonymous- 20. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velika izbira pri zajtrku, super lokacija.
4.4
Marco- 19. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable and great Wifi. Bad: The bathroom eventually should be modernized but it was clean and functional.
4
Ikeda Y.- 17. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
内装が新しくなっていて綺麗、快適で部屋も広かった。スパがあるためバスローブがあって嬉しかった。冷蔵庫・ティーセットは有り難い。 中心地から少し離れているけれど、静かで快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの目の前にスーパーがあり、便利。 建物の築年数が経っているように見えましたが、内装が新しくなっていて匂いなどもなく快適。 部屋が広くてバスタブ・冷蔵庫・ティーセット、とバスローブが嬉しかったです。 また泊まりたいホテルでした。
4.15
Anonymous- 15. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tiszta, csendes. Bad: A szoba árában automatikusan benne van a wellness használat.
4.6
Hilde- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent og fint hotell og veldig god service. Fikk ikke testet SPA-fasilitetene, men de så veldig innbydende ut.. Beliggenhet litt utenfor sentrum, men grei adkomst til alle deler av byen med buss eller metro (like ved hotellet). Bad: At jeg ikke rakk å prøve ut SPA-fasilitetene..!
4
TL- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I think while the hotel looks a bit outdated and in not so inspiring suburban neighborhood, it actually is a good choice. The spa and gym facilities are awesome compared to normal hotels, and the location is actually pretty nice
5
Trond- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i utkanten av sentrum, med nydelig utsikt over Donau. Hotellet har en stor spa-avdeling med trimrom og 4 basseng.De serverer god frokost og vi hadde faktisk det beste måltidet under turen på hotellet.
4
Tonio- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pulito, confortevole e situato vicino all'isola Margherita che è uno delle mete più caratteristiche di Budapest. Il centro benessere è ben attrezzato.
4.8
Lorena- 07. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Fabrizio- 06. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: me h a gustato todo volverre......
4
Traveler- 02. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Palvelu, kylpyosasto(tosin ei mikään teveysvesikylpylä), sauna, näköala joelle, aamiaisen monipuolisuus, huoneiden siisteys. Hinta/laatu. Bad: Kahvi aamiaisella
4
Traveler- 30. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: Frukosten var tråkig , kunde vara mycket trevligare. Location Tip: Promenera längs med Donau . Trevligt hotell. Fin spa avdelning med möjlighet till olika behandlingar. Lätt att ta sig till centrum.
5
Viktor Krajcsi- 30. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
5
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 28. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 22. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
A traveler- 21. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was fantastic! I will recommend it to every one.
5
Traveler- 20. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant stay - Budapest makes an excellent city break
4
A traveler- 18. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra service och utmärkta konferensfaciliteter.
4.35
Nobuko I.- 17. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
周りが静かな住宅街だが目の前に大きなスーパーがあって便利。バスのアクセスが良く待ちに出るのも便利。部屋やスパもシンプルで快適、スタッフも感じがいい。
4.4
Fikri- 15. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed. Bad: eigenlijk niks perfecte hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 12. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: petit déjeuner très insuffisant
4
Traveler- 05. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
angenehm, ruhig, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Schwimmbad, Sauna kurzer Weg zum Fluß und von dort zur Innenstadt, Margareteninsel
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
4
Traveler- 28. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
4.8
Agnes- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
4
Traveler- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wir haben eine Woche in Budapest verbracht. Da wir in dieser Woche auch das Sziget-Festival besucht haben, entschieden wir uns für den Besuch im Danubius Helia. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Donau.
5
Traveler- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
4
Traveler- 13. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Schoenes Hotel, aber viel zu weit Weg von der Innenstadt.
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
4.17
Astrid- 11. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ein schönes Hotel, allerdings weit vom Zentrum entfernt, fast am Ende der Margaretenbrücke. Gleich um die Ecke ist aber eine Bushaltestellt zur nächsten U-Bahn. Von dort noch ca. 15 Min. zum Umsteigeknotenpunkt.
4
IRAKLIS- 10. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
4
Traveler- 06. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Easy check in. Comfortable rooms. Great swimming pools.
4
Traveler- 02. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-Bereich Bad: Vor dem Hotel ist ein Hubschrauberlandeplatz, der natürlich für ständigen Lärm sorgte. Dies war nicht so schön. Location Tip: sehr zentral war sehr nett. Budapest hat deutlich bauliche Veränderungen nötig, aber die Freundlichkeit der Leute hat alles wieder wett gemacht.
5
Traveler- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotel og betjening er helt i top,,pænt og rent fin udsigt over donau
5
Anonymous- 24. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice
5
A traveler- 15. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities . Excellent help from Front Office Manager , attentive and caring. Basic room was adequate and not too much noise. Super spa and massage facilities at sensible prices. Use of shuttle back to the airport booked by hotel very handy and a great price. Will return.
4
Traveler- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: v. good gym &spa facilities, v.good location: near the bridge to Margaret Island, about 15' walk from Pest centre; super market across street.
5
Traveler- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt! Bad: Vet ej! Location Tip: Promenads avstånd till centrum, Margaretha ön, teater restauranger, kaffe... Jag och min fru hade 7 underbara nätter och dagar i det trevliga hotellet. Mycket god frukost, och drinkar fina badmöjligheter, bastu, massage osv...
4.6
Luis- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: Access to the pools included in the price, excelent wifi, free cofee and croissants in the morning. Bad: Maybe the mattress could be a little better.
4.5
ころ- 01. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
地下鉄駅からは徒歩数分で少し遠く感じますが、トロリーバス75系統のバス停がすぐそばにあります。 ホテル目の前にはスーパーがあり大変便利ですが、土曜は夕方、日曜は昼までの営業です。周りは住宅街で、他に買い物できる場所は見つかりませんでした。
4.6
Janos- 28. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: helpful, courteous staff, spa facilities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast although I only ate cooked porridge, some fruit and coffee thank you for the pleasant time I usually have at the hotel
5
Danila Delaiti- 26. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Posto speciale sotto tutti i punti di vista
5
Yvonne Thomsen- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel, med alt hvad hjerte begære indenfor Spa og Welness, Thermiske bade osv. Eneste minus er at det ligger langt fra centrum. Men vi havde et super dejligt ophold med Welness i øjemed
5
tigerhu1984- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
在多瑙河旁边,穿在景色很美。因为有年头了,设施比较有历史感
4
Traveler- 23. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pools and breakfast is very good. Bad: Nothing special
4.33
Szilvia- 17. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
I have stayed here several times and was always satisfied with the hotel. I stayed in a superior room overlooking the Danube, nice view and silent room. Bed is very comfortable, furnising in good condition, room clean and nice. Breakfast is very big variety of food, breakfast room not crowded
5
jamie- 05. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic stay with friendly English speaking staff, spa facilities were easy to book and very good. Bar staff were brilliant, friendly and humorous. Only complaint is you only get one pillow, hardly a big enough complaint to deter us from staying again!
5
D Schnurr- 04. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was good except the toilet would not flush without numerous tries
5
Alicia Moore- 02. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :) Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free :) ;) :)
4.6
Patrik- 30. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: relatively weak force of air conditioning
5
Paul- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Recommended by a friend and true to form very good hotel- Bad: Only little thing wifi should be in all rooms
4
Александр Кузнецов- 24. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
We were there for a week. Nice hotel with good service, but every day the same dishes in the restaurant. And there are very small pillows in this hotel.
5
daylesh- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
clean rooms, good breakfast, very friendly staff. we stayed for 3 nights. pools were large enough and hot, we did not go to the spa's in the city. the hotel is a good walk from the city centre but in a very quite area and lovely views of the river.I would go back in the future
5
Traveler- 20. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Gutes Spa-Center mit warmen, bzw. heißen Becken und Sauna, gut ausgestattetem Fitnessbereich
4
Brigitte- 14. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Thermalbad nach einem Tag durch die Stadt laufen war wirklich sehr entspannend. Bad: Frühstück war o.k. aber u.E. etwas teuer.
4.17
Udo- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Schönes Hotel in Aussenbereich vom Zentrum Budapest. Sehr gute Wellnesanlagen. Wem der 80er Jahre-Stil nicht stört - empfehlenswert. Überragend der Blick auf der Donauseite zum Fluß! Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Verbesserungswürdig ist die Flexibilität der gastronomischen Einrichtungen.
4
Traveler- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De har nogle gode faciliteter og er super venlige Location Tip: Hvis man væler at bo på Helia så skal man være indtillet på en god gåtur ind til byen der er ikke meget I nærheden.
4
fam hägg mm- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfekt varje gång fin spaavdelning
5
Kjelle o susanne- 07. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra och trevligt
5
Spring- 02. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 服务人员很热情,办事效率高
4.67
Josef- 01. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Super Qualität mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung aber auch per Pedes ist man rasch in der Altstadt. DIe Donau ist nicht weit und auch die Sehenswürdigkeiten "über der Donau"
4
Marlene- 01. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets spa- og wellnessudbud var mange. Meget kompetent massør og høflig betjening i hele hotellet.
5
Leif o Bibbi- 24. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: - Bad: - Location Tip: Bra kommunikationer med buss, 2:ans spårvagn och metro till stan. Genuina Ungerska restauranger på nära håll. Det omedelbara läget vid Donau. Bra medelklasshotel med fint läge vid stranden o nära till allmänna transporter. Utmärkt spa med Thermalvatten i flera pooler. Vårt rum på 2:ra vån med balkong mot Donau nyrenoverat med fina sängar och bra miljö. Kunde önska trevligare samkvämslokal vid receptionen, nu lite slitet med gamla möbler samt en förbättring vad gäller utsidan av hotellet ( viktig punkt pga första anblick) med blommor och trädgård. Annars jättebra.
4.15
Anonymous- 17. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Die sehr gute Lage des Hotels und der Preis. Bad: Das nur durchschnittliche Essen.
4
De Michele- 14. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Je garde une bonne impression de mon séjour à l'hôtel, mais c'été trop court pour que je puisse développer.
4
Christer Gustafsson- 06. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra SPA-hotell med många typer av massage, bad och andra spabehandlingar. Hotellets läge i Budapest lite avsides för turistande. Rummen med utsikt över Donau är bra, rummen mot staden trist utsikt mot höghusområde. Hotellet har nära till T-bana och buss.
3.95
Jennifer- 30. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Friendly staff and excellant breakfast. Lovely to hear piano music in the eveni g
5
A traveler- 25. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel mainly for the spa and fitness club. The gym was not crowded at all and the grouptraining instructors were very good.The spa area was well looked after and very relaxing.
4.15
Radek- 17. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita vzhledem k mým pracovním záležitostem Možnost relaxace v bazénu
5
le BRETON J- 16. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: TOUT Bad: ????? le français Location Tip: vu les possibilités de transport en commun voir toute la ville , ses monuments , musée , 6 nuits très bien si l'on veut bien profiter de ce voyage FORMIDABLE ouverture des thermes de 7 à 22 heures et ce dans l'hôtel , directement en peignoir de l'hôtel aux bains connexion bus tram métro via centre devant l'hôtel ;le 15 vous conduit direct au centre , chambres avec vue sur le Danube
5
mónika bosnyák- 12. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyon szép hotel, kedves és segítőkész személyzettel.
4.8
Thomas- 11. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Winterpaketangebot sowie die schöne Lage Ihres Hauses.
4
A traveler- 04. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelli edullinen, kohtalaisen hyvällä sijainnilla Margitzigetin laidalla. Hieman kulahtanut sisustus, mutta hintaan nähden fasiliteetit olivat oikein sopivat. Mukava henkilökunta.
4.5
Vitalii B.- 27. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Діловий , з відпочинком Приемним, затишним і продуктивним. Ще обово.зково приіду
5
mariann- 15. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
innfridde alle forventninger,har helseproblemer så fikk tatt mange behandlinger,skal absolutt sjekke inn igjen ved dette hotellet!! Hotellet har en flott beliggenhet ved elven,rolig område!
5
Traveler- 11. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Kurztripp in Budapest mit dem passendem Hotel! Parkplatz Kostenpflichtig dafür Sicher!!
4
Sandor S.- 08. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Tisztaság, személyzet korrektsége, elhelyezkedés. Egy délután-éjszakai nyugodt pihenésre volt igényem, ezt a hotel teljesítette.
4.8
Anonymous- 25. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis Bad: Kein Internet im Zimmer
4.15
Anonymous- 23. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean spa complex open with long hours. Location is not far, once you learn the bus routes. Bad: The carpeting in the rooms and hallways are overdue for replacement. No other complaints. The hotel is great value for money.
5
family terzic- 13. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
great spa,great service,very good hotel and price,city 10 minute ride.will be back and recomend for both-relax and sightseeing.
5
JACQUELINE A- 13. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: LA SPA E I MASSAGGI (PREZZI ONESTI)
4
Nuoripari- 22. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tykättiin yöpyä hotellissa, aamupala oli monipuolinen ja hyvä. Kylpylä oli enemmänkin uimahalli kun kylpylä (4allasta + sauna + höyrysauna), hoitoja sai varata respasta ja ainakin hieronta oli todella hyvä
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X