toggle menu

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.8
Alexander- 18. Окт. 2018
Good: Хорошее расположение отеля . Хорошие завтраки . Чистота в номере и во всем отеле . Хорошее спа и бассейны , сауны . Приветливый персонал . Bad: В номере открывалось только маленькое окно , другие были закрыты . Не работал кондиционер . Желательно расположить в мужском и женском отделении спа центрифуги для сушки купальников .

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 2751 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4
Traveler- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wir haben eine Woche in Budapest verbracht. Da wir in dieser Woche auch das Sziget-Festival besucht haben, entschieden wir uns für den Besuch im Danubius Helia. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Donau.
5
Jeanette- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
The staff are superb and very helpful. Facilities are great and location with close public transport are superb! The food in the hotel is second to none. This was our second stay at the hotel and we will definitely be returning.
4.15
Sofia- 22. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Reception Professional and very helpful staff. Trainees where very helpful Quick check in/out Spa and Beauty care facilities Bar staff and cakes Free coffee and croissants early am Serviable cleaning staff. Excellent maintenance in rooms Easy bus access to town Price/Services are a decisive point
4.6
Claudio- 21. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualità del sonno; relax, Spa e Wifi superlativi Bad: Camera carina ma pavimenti e docce non all'altezza
5
Traveler- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
5
Dean- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Rooms were very comfortable and of a very high standard. The buffet breakfast was very good value for money with alot to choose from. The swimming and sauna area was also very nice and extra's were also very good value for money. And we also had the sweetest cleaning lady on the 6th floor.
5
Dominick- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stayed here 4 weeks a few years ago from a business trip and I liked it very much. This time I came to Budapest with my girlfriend and I liked it so much I booked us a room here again. GREAT HOTEL Bad: Pricey breakfast
4
Ivo- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: goed hotel. vriendelijk personeel
4.4
Willem- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitstekende ligging ten aanzien van centrum Boedapest, Donau en recreatieve doeleinden Bad: niets
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Karin- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We went to the Sziget-festival, and wanted to have a good sleep in a good hotel. Danubius gave us excactly what we needed. A good bed, perfect bathroom, airco and wifi. We had a pleasant stay.
3.75
Martin- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sauna area is a bit small and it's separated for male and female. WLAN was poor, disconnected every 2 minutes..
4.5
欧尔佳Martin- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
离拉乌尔 瓦伦贝格纪念公园不怎么远,感觉真的很好,旅馆处处体现关心和努力,必须推荐。
4.6
Giovanna- 16. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Orari ampi della spa
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
3.75
Karl- 14. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfast, good Service at Restaurant, extensive spa
4.8
Giovanni- 13. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La SPA è ottimamente gestita da personale gentile e competente
4
Traveler- 13. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Schoenes Hotel, aber viel zu weit Weg von der Innenstadt.
5
Sergio- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast and excellent facilities. Highly recommendable.
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
4.17
Astrid- 11. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ein schönes Hotel, allerdings weit vom Zentrum entfernt, fast am Ende der Margaretenbrücke. Gleich um die Ecke ist aber eine Bushaltestellt zur nächsten U-Bahn. Von dort noch ca. 15 Min. zum Umsteigeknotenpunkt.
4
IRAKLIS- 10. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
4
Traveler- 06. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Easy check in. Comfortable rooms. Great swimming pools.
5
Tengiz- 02. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super comfortable hotel with nice pool and spa. Just relax and engoy. Excellent service
4
Traveler- 02. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-Bereich Bad: Vor dem Hotel ist ein Hubschrauberlandeplatz, der natürlich für ständigen Lärm sorgte. Dies war nicht so schön. Location Tip: sehr zentral war sehr nett. Budapest hat deutlich bauliche Veränderungen nötig, aber die Freundlichkeit der Leute hat alles wieder wett gemacht.
4.8
Christian- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel propre bien équipé service restaurant buffet pas mal piscines impeccables
5
Traveler- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotel og betjening er helt i top,,pænt og rent fin udsigt over donau
3.95
Robert- 31. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location Bad: Nothing
4.15
Junko K.- 24. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 車での移動にはいいかなぁ スタッフは親切で行儀よく、高級ホテルのようでした。エアコン、バスタブ、ティッシュ、冷蔵庫もありました。ポットはなし。 目の前が、マーケットなので、お土産も買えます。たばこ屋もあります。駐車場を出るのが、要領を得ず困りましたが、、 観光地には、車で15分ぐらいでした。可もなく不可もなしでした。
5
Anonymous- 24. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice
3.15
Loredana- 22. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la grandezza della camera (junior suite) e la vista dal terrazzino bella la piscina termale Bad: arredi vecchiotti,
5
Anonymous- 22. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes, tiszta, nagyon jó, hogy fürdőzési lehetőség is van. Az étteremben vacsorázva rendkívül kellemes kiszolgálásban volt részünk! Bad: Az étterem architektúrája elég unalmas.
5
A traveler- 15. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities . Excellent help from Front Office Manager , attentive and caring. Basic room was adequate and not too much noise. Super spa and massage facilities at sensible prices. Use of shuttle back to the airport booked by hotel very handy and a great price. Will return.
4
Traveler- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: v. good gym &spa facilities, v.good location: near the bridge to Margaret Island, about 15' walk from Pest centre; super market across street.
5
Traveler- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt! Bad: Vet ej! Location Tip: Promenads avstånd till centrum, Margaretha ön, teater restauranger, kaffe... Jag och min fru hade 7 underbara nätter och dagar i det trevliga hotellet. Mycket god frukost, och drinkar fina badmöjligheter, bastu, massage osv...
4.6
Luis- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: Access to the pools included in the price, excelent wifi, free cofee and croissants in the morning. Bad: Maybe the mattress could be a little better.
4.5
ころ- 01. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
地下鉄駅からは徒歩数分で少し遠く感じますが、トロリーバス75系統のバス停がすぐそばにあります。 ホテル目の前にはスーパーがあり大変便利ですが、土曜は夕方、日曜は昼までの営業です。周りは住宅街で、他に買い物できる場所は見つかりませんでした。
4.6
Janos- 28. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: helpful, courteous staff, spa facilities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast although I only ate cooked porridge, some fruit and coffee thank you for the pleasant time I usually have at the hotel
5
Danila Delaiti- 26. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Posto speciale sotto tutti i punti di vista
5
Yvonne Thomsen- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel, med alt hvad hjerte begære indenfor Spa og Welness, Thermiske bade osv. Eneste minus er at det ligger langt fra centrum. Men vi havde et super dejligt ophold med Welness i øjemed
5
tigerhu1984- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
在多瑙河旁边,穿在景色很美。因为有年头了,设施比较有历史感
4
Traveler- 23. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pools and breakfast is very good. Bad: Nothing special
4.33
Szilvia- 17. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
I have stayed here several times and was always satisfied with the hotel. I stayed in a superior room overlooking the Danube, nice view and silent room. Bed is very comfortable, furnising in good condition, room clean and nice. Breakfast is very big variety of food, breakfast room not crowded
5
A traveler- 16. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett riktigt bra hotell med jätte trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Litet minus är att de är lite utanför centrum. Taxi i Budapest är billigt pch personalen hjälper alltid till att boka.
4
ultsi- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tyytyväinen, katolla auringonotto mahdollisuus oli loistava
4.6
Andreina- 13. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las habitaciones son comodas y tiene muy cerca la estacion de metro
5
jamie- 05. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic stay with friendly English speaking staff, spa facilities were easy to book and very good. Bar staff were brilliant, friendly and humorous. Only complaint is you only get one pillow, hardly a big enough complaint to deter us from staying again!
5
D Schnurr- 04. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was good except the toilet would not flush without numerous tries
4.8
Ulas- 03. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poolbereich, Sauna und Gerätetraining im Preis inbegriffen. Alle Bereiche sehr sauber. Personal sehr nett. Zimmer sehr gemütlich. Zimmerreinigung sehr gründlich! Bad: Nichts negatives!
5
Alicia Moore- 02. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :) Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free :) ;) :)
4.6
Patrik- 30. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: relatively weak force of air conditioning
4.15
Oleksii- 28. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value for money overall. Spa facilities are nice and refreshing, rooms are clean, not too small, and seem to be renewed recently.
4.6
William- 28. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the location, being so near to and able to walk down by the Danube in the evening or early morning. Staff was also quite helpful in giving directions that allowed for the city to become quite navigable. Bad: I really did not find there was anything I did not like
5
Paul- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Recommended by a friend and true to form very good hotel- Bad: Only little thing wifi should be in all rooms
4
Александр Кузнецов- 24. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
We were there for a week. Nice hotel with good service, but every day the same dishes in the restaurant. And there are very small pillows in this hotel.
5
Jette- 22. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super dejligt hotel har alt hvad man kan tænke sig utrolig venlig betjening er bestemt et sted man vender tilbage til på en skaler stort 10 tal
5
Pulido- 22. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mon évaluation parle d'elle même !
5
daylesh- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
clean rooms, good breakfast, very friendly staff. we stayed for 3 nights. pools were large enough and hot, we did not go to the spa's in the city. the hotel is a good walk from the city centre but in a very quite area and lovely views of the river.I would go back in the future
5
Ann-Louise- 22. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellrummet var mysigt och rent, dock med för hårda sängar. Riktigt bra och snabb service både i reception, restaurang och spa. Trevligt spa med härliga pooler. Det enda som vi hade att anmärka på var läget.
5
Traveler- 20. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Gutes Spa-Center mit warmen, bzw. heißen Becken und Sauna, gut ausgestattetem Fitnessbereich
4
Brigitte- 14. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Thermalbad nach einem Tag durch die Stadt laufen war wirklich sehr entspannend. Bad: Frühstück war o.k. aber u.E. etwas teuer.
4.4
Alexander- 12. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location: great view to Danube.
4.17
Udo- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Schönes Hotel in Aussenbereich vom Zentrum Budapest. Sehr gute Wellnesanlagen. Wem der 80er Jahre-Stil nicht stört - empfehlenswert. Überragend der Blick auf der Donauseite zum Fluß! Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Verbesserungswürdig ist die Flexibilität der gastronomischen Einrichtungen.
4
Traveler- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De har nogle gode faciliteter og er super venlige Location Tip: Hvis man væler at bo på Helia så skal man være indtillet på en god gåtur ind til byen der er ikke meget I nærheden.
4
fam hägg mm- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfekt varje gång fin spaavdelning
4.4
Anonymous- 07. Май. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice, clean. Nice view to the Danube. Our bathroom had even a sauna. Good pool area with 3 pools with different temperature. Complimentary croissant and coffee in the morning. Just across the street there is a supermarket Bad: If you come without a car, it is a bit far for sightseeing.
5
Kjelle o susanne- 07. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra och trevligt
5
Spring- 02. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 服务人员很热情,办事效率高
5
Emil- 02. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tento hotel navstevujem viackrat v roku a som stale spokojny
4.67
Josef- 01. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Super Qualität mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung aber auch per Pedes ist man rasch in der Altstadt. DIe Donau ist nicht weit und auch die Sehenswürdigkeiten "über der Donau"
4
Marlene- 01. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets spa- og wellnessudbud var mange. Meget kompetent massør og høflig betjening i hele hotellet.
4.8
Agnes- 28. Апр. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: beautifull spa, frendly staff, clean rooms, nice meal
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piscina, mancarea, zona
3.75
Zuzana- 25. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Tri rôzne bazény - jeden plavecký, jeden relaxačný s termálnou vodou a jeden s bublinkami a s termálnou vodou. Skvelé boli aj raňajky - široká ponuka, dokonca je možnosť nechať si ich priniesť na izbu za 300 forintov, čo je asi euro.
4.6
Dobromil- 24. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Celková spokojnosť s hotelom Bad: Chýba WiFi
5
Leif o Bibbi- 24. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: - Bad: - Location Tip: Bra kommunikationer med buss, 2:ans spårvagn och metro till stan. Genuina Ungerska restauranger på nära håll. Det omedelbara läget vid Donau. Bra medelklasshotel med fint läge vid stranden o nära till allmänna transporter. Utmärkt spa med Thermalvatten i flera pooler. Vårt rum på 2:ra vån med balkong mot Donau nyrenoverat med fina sängar och bra miljö. Kunde önska trevligare samkvämslokal vid receptionen, nu lite slitet med gamla möbler samt en förbättring vad gäller utsidan av hotellet ( viktig punkt pga första anblick) med blommor och trädgård. Annars jättebra.
4.6
Adriana- 23. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Le petit café et les croissants offerts le matin La piscine et le jacuzzi ouvert jusque 22 heures afin de pouvoir se relaxer après une journée de visite Le restaurant La tranquillité et la propreté Les accessoires pour se préparer un petit café dans la chambre
4.15
Michael- 23. Апр. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Die Wellnessanlage, insbesondere der große Pool - Klasse!
4.15
Anonymous- 17. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Die sehr gute Lage des Hotels und der Preis. Bad: Das nur durchschnittliche Essen.
4
De Michele- 14. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Je garde une bonne impression de mon séjour à l'hôtel, mais c'été trop court pour que je puisse développer.
4.15
Mature couple- 10. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
spa is great, staff exceedingly polite and helpful
4.6
Gualtiero- 08. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
la spa con le piscine, una ottima per nuotare. Colazione ricca e abbondante
4
Christer Gustafsson- 06. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra SPA-hotell med många typer av massage, bad och andra spabehandlingar. Hotellets läge i Budapest lite avsides för turistande. Rummen med utsikt över Donau är bra, rummen mot staden trist utsikt mot höghusområde. Hotellet har nära till T-bana och buss.
5
Marta- 06. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A Fittnesscentrumban csak 1 db Crosstrener gep volt beallitva ! Sajnos ! Nagyobb volt az erdeklödes erre az egy gepre mint a futogepekre vagyis kicserelnek egy futogepet egy crosstrenergepre es jobban megoszhato lenne a sportolok között ha legalabb kettö lenne. Vannak rendszeresen odajarok es vannak szallodai vendegek...mindkettten hasznalni szeretnek.....a kellemetlen kerdesek ....meddig hasznalja meg??? Ket gep eseten ezt a kerdest leredukalna. Egyebkent super!
3.95
Jennifer- 30. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Friendly staff and excellant breakfast. Lovely to hear piano music in the eveni g
4.6
Petri- 27. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Palvelu oli ystävällistä, avuliasta ja hotelli rauhallisella paikalla. Yhteydet hyvät keskustaan joko kävellen että julkisilla.
4.6
Tove- 26. Мар. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Kjempbra svømmebasseng område og utrolig mange gode tilbud av spa, massasje e og hudpleie behandlinger.
5
A traveler- 25. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel mainly for the spa and fitness club. The gym was not crowded at all and the grouptraining instructors were very good.The spa area was well looked after and very relaxing.
4.15
Radek- 17. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita vzhledem k mým pracovním záležitostem Možnost relaxace v bazénu
5
le BRETON J- 16. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: TOUT Bad: ????? le français Location Tip: vu les possibilités de transport en commun voir toute la ville , ses monuments , musée , 6 nuits très bien si l'on veut bien profiter de ce voyage FORMIDABLE ouverture des thermes de 7 à 22 heures et ce dans l'hôtel , directement en peignoir de l'hôtel aux bains connexion bus tram métro via centre devant l'hôtel ;le 15 vous conduit direct au centre , chambres avec vue sur le Danube
4.15
Ina- 14. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had very nice holiday in Budapest. We were booked in Helia for 5 night. Location is good. Excellent Spa.Comfortable and clean room. Breakfast varied and testy.Very friendly professional staff. Prices are reasonable.We plan to stay here next time too.
4.6
Marina- 14. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa center - bath with thermal water, swimming pool, sauna - excellent; spacious room, convenient bed, good breakfast. Very friendly personnel - we had issue with winter invitation package included into our booking - personnel resolved it. Bad: 1) Smoking smell in the room 2) Button of toilet tank washer worked very bad - you need to push very strong 3) Not very good juices for breakfast
5
mónika bosnyák- 12. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyon szép hotel, kedves és segítőkész személyzettel.
4.8
Thomas- 11. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Winterpaketangebot sowie die schöne Lage Ihres Hauses.
4
A traveler- 04. Мар. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelli edullinen, kohtalaisen hyvällä sijainnilla Margitzigetin laidalla. Hieman kulahtanut sisustus, mutta hintaan nähden fasiliteetit olivat oikein sopivat. Mukava henkilökunta.
3.75
Peter- 28. Фев. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Therme kam sehr gut bei mir und meinen Freunden an!
4.5
Vitalii B.- 27. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Діловий , з відпочинком Приемним, затишним і продуктивним. Ще обово.зково приіду
4.6
Julkica- 19. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: velnes je odličan , sobe čiste, metro blizu , doručak odličan,.. Bad: malo hladnije po hodnicima , i u lobiju, slab internet
5
mariann- 15. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
innfridde alle forventninger,har helseproblemer så fikk tatt mange behandlinger,skal absolutt sjekke inn igjen ved dette hotellet!! Hotellet har en flott beliggenhet ved elven,rolig område!
5
Brian- 15. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very enjoyable stay, we were booked in for three nights and ended up staying for ten. Excellent facilities, friendly staff, great breakfast, good location.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X