toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1895 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Patrick- 11. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l’emplacement car proche de toutes les visites que nous avons effectué le palais, le bastion des pêcheurs le parlement et le petit déjeuner copieux Bad: rien
4.5
Ofra- 10. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון ממוקם במרכז העיר, מרחק הליכה (200-300 מטר) מרחוב VACI UTCA, צמוד למלון יש מסעדה, מול המלון יש מסעדה ועיסוי תאילנדי. פחות מעשר דקות הליכה (כ 1.3 ק"מ) לבזיליקת אישטוון וחמש דקות הליכה לשוק הגדול. מבחינת המלון עצמו, המלון אמנם מיושן מאוד מבחינת העיצוב, אבל נקי ומתוחזק. אין ריחות לא נעימים בלובי ו/או בחדר האוכל, במעלית ובחדרים עצמם. החדר היה נקי וכך גם השירותים מקלחת. למלון 8 קומות, אני הייתי בחדר בקומה 7, מאוד מאוד שקט, משקיף על גגות העיר. אפשר לצאת בערב ברגל לאכול באחת המסעדות, גם אם את ו/או אתה לבד, יש תנועה ברחוב כל הזמן, כך שאין חשש לביטחון האישי ברחוב. לא נדרשתי לעזרה מיוחדת מצוות המלון, רק צ'ק אין, צ'ק אאוט ומי שהיה בקבלה היה נחמד מאוד. ארוחת הבוקר מאוד בסיסית, כך שממליצה לוותר עליה ולאכול בחוץ באחת המסעדות. חייבת לציין שבהשאווה לארוחות הבוקר בישראל גם במסעדות יראו קטנות וחסרות גיוון, לארוחות הבוקר הישראליות , השופעות והרעננות של שפע פירות , ירקות ,גבינות , לחמים ומאפים, כנראה שאין מתחרה באירופה. מנקים את החדר כל יום , מגבות ומצעים מחליפים כל יום - לא צריך לבקש במיוחד. החדר שאני הייתי היה קטן, ולדעתי מתאים ליחיד/ה (למרות שהייתה מיטה זוגית) Bad: הוונטה בשירותים עבדה חלש, כך שלדעתי לזוג זה פחות מתאים. אבל מן הסתם, יש חדרים גדולים יותר במלון.
4.5
Nikolina- 09. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location. Beautiful place
4.5
Raffaele- 09. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lo staff , la posizione, eccellente
4.5
Rita- 09. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was in the middle of city center the breakfast was good Bad: I didn’t like that the staff wasn’t very friendly . and it was very old fashioned furniture and not very new …
5
Costas- 09. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Τέλεια ολα
5
Zelenc- 08. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: egyszeru, de nagyszeru, nalam a top3ban levo belvarosi hotel. sokadik alkalommal szallok meg itt, a szemelyzetet kikell emelni, nagyon kedvesek, odafigyeloek. egy oraval erkeztunk hamarabb, mint ahogy csekkolni lehetett volna. azonnal neztek is egy szabad szobat, hogy ne varakozzunk, es kenyelmesen legyunk :) a takarito szemelyzet is odafigyelt mindenre. a hotel mindennel egyutt 10/10, elhelyezkedese 10/100. reggelizni meg nem reggeliztem itt, legkozelebb kiprobalom. :) Vaci utca, Deak ter gyalogosan megkozelitheto max 15- 20 perces setaval, hotel mellett pad thai, starbucks, lidl, rengeteg kavezo es etterem, valamint aki nagyobb uticelokat tervez, a kalvin teri es astoria metro megallok szinten rovid setaval elerhetoek, veluk pedig az egesz varos bejarhato. Bad: komforterzetet javitana tovabbra is szobankent egy vizforralo, ill "vendegvaro" kaveval, teaval. :) ezen kivul minden tokeletes.
4.5
Peter- 07. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spotless ,clean .Great value, good location to walk to main areas

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, let us express our gratitude for giving us this review on our wonderful Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We are thankful that you were our guest. We would like to say special thanks for highlighting our location and cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you here again, our doors are always open for you. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Benedek- 07. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Nincs

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Hadd fejezzük ki hálánkat, hogy vendégünk volt Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center szállodánkban. Külön öröm számunkra, hogy az értékelés alapján maximálisan meg tudtunk felelni elvárásainak. Ajtónk mindig nyitva áll Ön előtt, várjuk vissza hozzánk. Üdvözlettel: Hotel Management

5
Antal- 07. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A város szívében, könnyen megközelíthető helyen található a szálloda. Tisztaság, kényelem jellemzi. Tágas szoba és tágas fürdőszoba. Másodszor voltunk itt, következő alkalommal is itt szállunk meg. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyon köszönjük, hogy ilyen remek értékelést adott Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center szállodánkra. Végtelen boldogsággal tölt el bennünket, hogy meg tudtunk felelni az elvárásainak. Külön köszönet, hogy kiemelte remek elhelyezkedésünket, tisztaságunkat, a kényelmet, csak hogy pár dolgot említsünk. Természetesen a jövőben is örömünkre szolgálna, ha minket választana. Üdvözlettel: Hotel Management

5
shmulik davidovich- 05. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
אני וזוגתי ץ התארגנות במלון בחוד ספטמבר 2022. מיקום מעולה במרכז העיר.חדרים בדרך כלל נקיים. קיבלו חדר 517 בקומה חמישית,ללא נוף ולחצר.יום אחד החדר לא נוקה,לא החליפה מצעים ומגבות. התלוננתי,הביאו מגבות והחדר נותר לא נקי. ארוחת בוקר מעולה וטעימה.צמוד למלון,בתי קפה ומסעדות וסופר גדול.תמורה מלאה ובמחיר בהתאם,לא יקר וינה לדרישותינו.צוות המלון נחמד, מסביר פנים. בקיצור ממליצים על נמלון.בביקורנו הבא בבודפשט וודאי נשוב להתארח במלון.
4.5
Bogdan- 04. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: amplasamentul f bun fatavde majoritatea obiectivelor si restaurantelor Bad: paturile f mici iar usa de la camera trebuia trantita ca sa se inchida

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you reviewed Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and shared your experience with us! Thank you for the nice rating. Also, thank you so much for highlighting our good location near to many attractions! Also, thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed our restaurant. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience! Overall, we hope you had a pleasant and relaxing time at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Jette- 04. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: centralt, rent, god morgenmad og venligt personale

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you reviewed Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and shared your experience with us! Thank you for the great rating. Also, thank you so much for highlighting the amazing, central location of our hotel! It was our pleasure to have you here! Furthermore, thank you for mentioning the cleanliness and our helpful staff. Overall, we hope you had a pleasant and relaxing time at our hotel. We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Ainhoa28- 03. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es perfecta. La cama es decentemente cómoda. El desayuno es decente. Bad: El hotel necesita una renovación para modernizarlo un poco, está un poco viejo.
5
Kamila- 02. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja, kontakt z obsługą, czystość
4.5
Italo- 01. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location. Comfortable and clean rooms. Polite staff. Would definitely stay here again.
4.5
John- 01. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The cleanliness of the property and friendly staff Bad: Nothing
5
Gianluigi- 30. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto al top. Da consigliare

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you took your precious time to rate us and give us feedback about your experiences! Thank you so much for highlighting that you were completely satisfied with us during your stay! Also, thank you for recommending us for other, we are truly thankful for that! It was our pleasure to have you here! All in all, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Kleio- 30. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία, δίπλα σε όλα τα σημεία ενδιαφέροντος με τα πόδια. Πλούσιο πρωινό με πολύ ωραίο χώρο εστιατορίου. Μεγάλο κρεβάτι με πολύ άνετο στρώμα. Bad: Ανά διαστήματα αναδυόταν μια άσχημη μυρωδιά από το μπάνιο.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We are thankful that you rated Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and gave us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! We are happy to read that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel in the city center! Furthermore, thank you for the kind words about our delicious breakfast and restaurant. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced! Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention! Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! We can’t wait to welcome you again! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Sanda- 30. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Smještaj u centru Bad: Čistoća kupaonice i gljivice u tuš kabini što jedan hotel u centru glavnog grada nebi smio tolerirati.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for rating Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! Thank you so much for highlighting the great location in the heart of the city. Also, thank you for sharing how satisfied you were with the comfort of the rooms. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced! Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, we will look into it! Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Jakub- 29. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, nice staff and awesome breakfast.
4.5
María- 29. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es muy correcto todo en general. Buena actitud. Buen desayuno. Habitación acorde a nuestra necesidad. Ninguna queja, muy buena ubicación. Bad: No tengo quejas
5
Zvi- 29. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ... Bad: ...
4.5
Anca- 28. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poziția hotelului excelentă, foarte aproape de centru, curat, plăcut, personal amabil. Totul a fost așa cum ne-am dorit sa fie!
4.5
Gökhan- 28. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oda temizdi, lokalizasyonu iyiydi. Bad: Yorganlar tek kişilikti.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for rating Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! We are glad that you were satisfied with the comfortable, clean rooms. Also, thank you for sharing how satisfied you were with our location in the center. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience, thank you for bringing the issue to our attention! Once again thank you for the review! Overall, we hope you had a wonderful time and collected many great memories! It was our pleasure to have you here! We can’t wait to see you again! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Patricia- 28. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: acomodação muito boa Bad: travesseiro

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center a review. We appreciate your high rating, and we are happy to read that you were satisfied with our hotel during your stay. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. This behavior does not meet the standards of our hotel, so we will look into it, because we want to give the best experience to our guests. Besides that, all in all, we hope you had an amazing time in our hotel and in the city, and we hope you made many good memories! We look forward to welcome you again! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Giuseppe- 28. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Disponibili, cordiali, precisi. Struttura pulita e organizzata. Deposito bagagli gratuito. Letti comodi. Cambio asciugamani e pulizie ountuali. Tornerò sicuramente e consiglierò la struttura. Bad: Bagno senza estrattore d'aria.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you reviewed Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and shared your experience with us! Thank you for highlighting our helpful, kind staff. Also, we are glad that you were satisfied with the comfort of our rooms and the cleanliness. It was our pleasure to have you here! We hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Michael- 27. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good location, nice room and friendly staff.
5
Sergiusz- 27. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely location and tasty breakfast. I have rely enjoyed stay in this hotel.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for rating Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! Thank you so much for the highlighting the amazing location of the hotel. Also, thank you for mentioning how much you enjoyed our delicious breakfast. Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! We hope that next time when your travel plans bring you back then you will be our guest again! Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Jess- 27. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and great price. Kind, helpful staff. Breakfast flexibility. Bad: more toiletries and a coffee machine in the bedroom would have been excellent but for the budget not expected!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you reviewed Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and shared your experience with us! Thank you for the great rating. Also, thank you so much for highlighting our good location near to many public transport options and in the center! Furthermore, we are glad that you were satisfied with our delicious breakfast and with our helpful staff. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience and we are thankful that you shared your suggestion with us! Overall, we hope you had a pleasant and relaxing time at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Dr- 27. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein zentrumsnah gelegenes Stadthotel, ideal gelegen, um Budapest kennen zu lernen. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich diverse Restaurants und das bekannte Central Café. Auch eine Ubahnstation wäre leicht fußläufig erreichbar, leider wird die betroffene Linie M3 gerade saniert und der Ersatzbus ist für ortsunkundige schwer zu finden. Einheimische helfen jedoch gerne weiter. Das Hotel verfügt über große Zimmer mit Klimaanlage und Kühlschrank. Kostenloses WLAN wird auch angeboten. Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet ein reichhaltiges kontinentales Frühstück. Manche Zimmer sind nicht wirklich leise, vor allem die zur Straße hin. Insgesamt absolut empfehlenswert. Bad: Kleinere Schäden im Bad und nicht wirklich schalldichte Fenster.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experiences about your stay in Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center! We appreciate the great rating and feedback. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our hotel. Thank you so much for sharing how good is the location in the heart of the city. Furthermore, thank you for mentioning how well-equipped our whole hotel is. Overall, we hope you had a pleasant and relaxing time at our hotel. We hope that next time when your travel plans bring you back then we can be your host again! Until then we wish you all the best! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Miguel- 24. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifica ubicación, se llega con el autobús 100 E del aeropuerto, a menos de cinco minutos andando, parada Astoria. Zona comercial, con todos los servicios y fácilmente accesible a todos los sitios interesantes de la ciudad.
4.5
Joanna- 23. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly staff , Great location
4.5
Vittorio- 23. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centralissima, puoi raggiungere i posti di maggior interesse anche a piedi. Camera ben curata, buon letto morbido e comodo. Colazione buona e varia. Staff disponibile e gentile. Consigliato!
5
Milica- 23. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odlična lokacija, udobni kreveti, čiste sobe, lep doručak.
4.5
Yuliia- 23. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thank you! We liked everything. As everywhere there are some small flaws, but not terrible. The location of the hotel is very convenient, close to all stops, the market, places of interest, shops, cafes and restaurants, absolutely everything is close to the hotel, and the hotel is located on a quiet street. Good breakfast, clean room.
5
Katerina- 22. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: εξαιρετικό σημείο διπλα στα περισσότερα αξιοθέατα, στο εμπορικό κέντρο στον Δούναβη και στη Βούδα. Πολύ καθαρό Bad: Τι πρωινο θα μπορούσε να έχει περισσότερη ποικιλια
5
Jacqueline- 22. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
jim doumakis- 21. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rooms: Άνετα Nearby activities: Πολύ κοντά στο κεντρο Safety: Ασφαλεια
5
Alejandro- 20. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la ubicación es muy buena y el personal es muy atento. Bad: todo estuvo bien.
5
Marco Raccis- 16. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tutto ok, centrale e non costoso
4.5
Najwa- 16. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location fabulous . Accommodation very good . Breakfast very good , breakfast restaurant fabulous. Bad: No tissue paper in the rooms . One of the staff had a very unfriendly attitude and lacked the skill of talking respectfully . Even The first time I see him at the reception desk , he faced my request to extend my stay with an aggressive "your stay has ended and you have to check out" 😳 , although my reservation was still for another two days , and he didn't even know my room number
5
Dorina- 15. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto, come posizione, in centro della città a girare tutto a piedi. staff molto cortesi e struttura pulita. ci ritornerei. Bad: Nulla di negativo.
4.5
Romina- 15. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η τοποθεσία ήταν εξαιρετική, το προσωπικό πολύ ευγενικό. Bad: Δεν μας άλλαξαν της πετσέτες την τριτη μέρα που ηπαν, μας έβαλαν ξανά της ίδιες παρόλο που της είχαμε βάλει στο πάτωμα για να αλλαχτούν.
5
Irinel- 14. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Verry good position on the faimos bridge Elisabeta Bad: The refrigerator is empty. If you need water you should take this from the market
4.5
Ali- 14. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast was great so many options. The location was fantastic close to all the shopping area and a walking distance to the castle.
4.5
Carmela- 12. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Molto accoglienti,pulita e colazione ottima, posizione del hotel centralissima!! Consigliato!
5
Sotos Gov- 10. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Το ξενοδοχείο στο κέντρο της πόλης!! Πολύ καλη τιμή
4.5
Nikola- 10. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ima odličnu lokaciju. Doručak je dobar. Sve u svemu, solidan gradski hotel. Bad: Sobe su prilično male kvadrature.
4.5
Carolina- 10. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación. Excelente desayuno. Las fotos de booking coinciden con la realidad. Hacer un free walk tour es muy útil. Muy bien conectado con todo en una ciudad maravillosa que requiere varios dias para visitarla . 3 dias es lo mínimo. El transporte publico es muy económico por lo que no se llega en 3 dias a amortizar la Budapest card Plus de 72 hs.. Bad: No habia acondicionador para el cabello.
4.5
Giorgio- 10. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo albergo per la posizione centralissma e per il rapporto qualità/prezzo. Molto bene la camera. Assolutamente da ritornarci.
4.5
Lorenzo- 09. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'albergo ha un'eccellente posizione, la struttura è accogliente e pulita Bad: Qualche po' di confusione nell'arredo della stanza
5
Kerry- 08. Окт. 2022
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Absolutely loved our stay. It was me and my friends first time to Budapest and decided to do a girls trip. We got a twin room which was perfect, the twin beds were super comfy! All the plug sockets and mirrors in the right places! (Big thing for us girls) The shower was powerful and very nice. Breakfast was great, staff very attentive to refilling food etc. Overall the stay was perfect! It is an amazing location! So close to everything you need as in walking distance. - shops, bars, food, tours. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we got to keep our cases in their locker room which was great before heading to the airport. Would highly recommend this hotel, ill definitely be back :-) thank you x

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest,To begin with, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing our Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. Special thanks for your feedback and excellent rating. We are more than glad to see that you mostly liked it here. We would also like to say thank you for mentioning our comfortable rooms, great breakfast and attentive staff, just to name a few things.We hope we can welcome you here again when you come back to Budapest.Best regards,Hotel Management

5
Enrique Bogado- 07. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Eccelrnte

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center a review. We appreciate your high rating, and we are happy to read that you were completely satisfied with our hotel during your stay. All in all, we hope you had an amazing time in our hotel and in the city, and we hope you made many good memories! It was our pleasure to have you here! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Irina- 06. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the breakfasts were perfect, the location is amazing, very easy to reach a lot of interesting places in the city + not possible to loose your way Bad: If you only added one english speaking tv except bbc news it could be not bad. about the size of the room - I stayed alone in the room for 2 persons, so I felt absolutely comfortable, but for 2 people ıt's a bit small..
5
Lars- 06. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten så där. Ingenriktig Ungersk salami.Brödet så där. Okej,men inte mer
5
Salvatore- 05. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione
4.5
Nina- 04. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra läge nära centrala delen av stan. Reell frukost med stort urval, trevlig personal! Bad: Det hörs lite buller även vid stängt fönster.
5
Sotosgov- 04. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η καθαριότητα και η τιμή και η τοποθεσία Bad: Όλα ήταν καλά
5
Vali Lesa- 04. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bon hôtel, emplacement idéal, proche monuments et restaurants Chambre agréable (une bouilloire serait un plus et les salle de bain sont bruyantes, peut être gênant la nuit)
5
Bárbara- 04. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: habitación muy cómoda, instalaciones cómodas . puedes guardar el equipaje antes del check in y después del check out sin costo. Bad: en el hall hay mal olor, pero nada terrible. por decir algo nomas . me gusto el hotel y volvería .
5
Trevor- 04. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Travelled as backpackers, perfect location, by choice we walked everywhere but buses and trams were only 2 minutes away. Good restaurants and bars nearby, can’t fault it Bad: we ate out every meal so can’t comment, nothing we found was a negative
5
Marianne- 04. Окт. 2022
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Orbitz
The staff is personable and efficient. Wonderful staff. Buffet breakfast is excellent and complimentary. Move vert nice, small, but lots of mildew in shower.
5
Gari- 03. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great. Lidl and cafes are near. Great staff and Breakfast was very delicious.
5
Ramona- 03. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr zentral, freundlich und sauber, Internet, gutes Frühstück Bad: Alles perfekte super Lage
5
Doc Michael- 02. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tolles City Hotel mitten in Budapest (Pest). Schöne Zimmer, durchdacht möbliert. Leider war mein Zimmer nachts auch bei geschlossenem Fenster nicht besonders leise. Auch im Bad musste man über kleinere Macken bzw. Abnutzungen hinwegsehen. Trotzdem, aber auch wegen des günstigen Preises absolut empfehlenswert für einen Aufenthalt im Herzen der Stadt. In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich das Café Central und weitere empfehlenswerte Restaurants.
5
Sebastiano- 01. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è perfetta, tutto raggiungibile al massimo in 20 minuti di passeggiata, Colazione abbondante sia dolce che salata Staff cordiale e camera confortevole Bad: Nulla
5
Anna- 30. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima per visitare la città, facilissima da raggiungere anche con i mezzi. La fermata del bus 100E proveniente dall’aeroporto dista a soli 10 minuti dall’hotel. Il personale è gentilissimo e molto cordiale. Ci tornerei volentieri Bad: L’unica nota negativa ma migliorabile solo con un po’ più di attenzione e la pulizia della stanza. Pulita ma non con la giusta attenzione.
5
Kateřina- 29. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel měl výbornou polohu v centru. Pokoj byl pěkný, snídaně dobré, personál ochotný. Určitě ho doporučuji.
5
Ruth- 29. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la ubicación Bad: todo me gustó
4.5
Agnieszka- 28. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Każdy znajdzie coś dobrego dla siebie Bad: Brak
4.5
Valentine- 28. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre propre, petit déjeuner copieux, personnel agréable, emplacement idéal, proche monuments et restaurants Bad: Peut être un peu bruyant quand les occupants des chambres voisines utilisent la salle de bain Une bouilloire dans la chambre serait un plus
4.5
Alan- 27. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: At the heart of city centre. Near bus stops, restaurants etc Bad: Probably the AC not getting cooler as it should be
5
Veronika Jirku- 26. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel in center Budapešť, clean, cozy with great service. Thanks
4.5
Katarzyna- 26. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja, szerokie łóżko, czystość w pokoju Bad: Brodzik z niewielkim grzybem na fugach
5
Marco- 24. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima qualità prezzo e posizione
5
Bogusława- 24. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalizacja. Wszędzie bardzo blisko Bad: Brak parkingu
4.5
Necibe- 24. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konum mükemmeldi. Yatak ve yastık çok rahattı. Kahvaltı idare edebilecek seviyede gayet iyiydi. Budapeşte seyahatimde yeniden kalabilirim. Bad: Gece oda soğuk oluyordu. Klima odayı ısıtmak için yetersiz kaldı.
4.5
J- 23. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles wunderbar, zentrale Lage. Kein Wunsch blieb offen
4.5
Eef- 23. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room, fine bed to sleep in Bad: all was okee!
4.5
Raquel- 22. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación perfecta
5
Valter Antonini- 21. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Salve, hotel a due passi dal centro... ( Pest ) e da quasi tutte le strutture, monumenti da visitare... Reception molto fondamentale... parlano anche l'italiano... molto gentili... e volendo ti fanno lasciare anche le valige... per l'ultimo... giro e qualche souvenir, prima del volo. Colazione buona... non tanta scelta ma sufficente .. che dire da provare... 👍
5
Ertuğrul Buğra Orhan- 20. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect location. It is very close to bus stations, restaurants and the other touristic locations. The staff is so kind. Must be experienced.
5
Mayte Branchat- 20. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ubicación extraordinaria. En el centro de Budapest, rodeado de restaurantes y coffe shops. Las habitaciones son pequeñas, pero acogedoras. Un poco ruidosas, por el tema de los cerramientos. Desayuno correcto y personal agradable.
4.5
Cosmin- 20. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aproape de centru, cameră spațioasă, curat în cameră. Liniște, ceea ce ai nevoie într-un concediu. Bad: Din păcate micul dejun nu prea diversificat.
4.5
Frankie1897- 20. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location,friendly staff,comfy bed,nice breakfast. Bad: Nothing.
4.5
Paulette- 19. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es perfecta, cerca de todo!! El perdonas y desayuno muy bueno!!! Bad: El ruido de la calle, nada terrible pero se escucha todo!!!
4.5
Julia- 19. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hervorragende Lage!
5
Lana Peracottara Leng- 18. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rilassante, comodo, pulito, accessibile Hotel bellissimo, antiquato ma in maniera totalmente positiva, camera sufficientemente ampia con vista su una strada per nulla trafficata, anzi! Tutto pulitissimo, infatti non capisco le critiche alla pulizia che ho letto nelle altre recensioni. Forniscono i tipici cartellini da appendere alla maniglia della porta per richiedere il tipo di pulizia che vuoi: completa, parziale o nulla. Al nostro arrivo la camera era perfettamente pulita, bagno accessoriato di ogni cosa (compreso doppio rotolo di carta igienica) ed ho molto apprezzato la presenza di sapone e shampoo full size, sia per una questione ecologica (i contenitori fissi e riutilizzabili presenti in doccia possono essere riforniti su richiesta) sia per comodità (non devi essere necessariamente tirchio con la quantità di sapone da usare). Non ho avuto occasione di usare lo shampoo, ma il bagnoschiuma era molto profumato e delicato. La colazione era abbondante e soprattutto davvero buona, uova strapazzate e cornettini che erano la fine del mondo. La posizione secondo me è perfetta, a dieci minuti o poco più da tutto, non è affollata ed è circondata da pub e locali caratteristici. Prezzo assolutamente accessibile soprattutto considerando cosa offre. C'è anche un ristorante all'interno ma non ci sono stata, purtroppo. Il personale sempre cordiale e gentile, i ragazzi più giovani sono stati molto disponibili quando abbiamo chiesto informazioni sulla colazione. Consiglio assolutamente questo hotel, ha reso la nostra vacanza a Budapest davvero comoda e rilassante! Se dovessimo tornare a Budapest (e spero di farlo presto) verremo decisamente in questo hotel!
5
Chiara- 18. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bellissimo, molto caratteristico, camera ampia con vista su una strada per nulla trafficata, anzi! Tutto pulitissimo e personale cordiale (parlano tutti inglese). Colazione abbondante e soprattutto davvero buona. La posizione secondo me è perfetta, a dieci minuti o poco più da tutto, non è affollata ed è circondata da pub e locali caratteristici. Prezzo assolutamente accessibile soprattutto considerando cosa offre. C'è anche un ristorante all'interno ma non ci sono stata, purtroppo. Comunque consiglio assolutamente questo hotel, ha reso la nostra vacanza a Budapest davvero comoda e rilassante! Bad: Sinceramente non posso dire nulla di negativo
4.5
Carmelo76- 18. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima, camera silenziosa, letto comodo Bad: La moquette a terra in camera è vecchia e un po mal odorante
5
Vaia- 17. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel was perfect!!!
5
Inka- 17. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování se nachází v krásné lokalitě, pouze několik minut chůze od většiny památek. Pokoje byly čisté, prostorné. Snídaně byly dostačující, i když jste přišly v pozdější hodinách bylo vše doplněné.
5
Antonio la terza- 17. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bello
5
Cesar- 17. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buena atención del personal, siempre ayudando a resolver cualquier problema. Bad: El entorno de la calle, mucha gente bulliciosa
5
Krisztian- 16. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent och fint hotell, trevlig , hjälpsam personal!
4.5
Jose- 16. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación Bad: ?
5
Istvan- 15. Сен. 2022
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very clean and nice hotel located close to restaurants and the beautiful bridges! Safe area, very comfortable soft bed and clean room! Good blackout curtain, wifi ok! Close to transit
4.5
Massimo- 15. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posione eccellente, vicino ai mezzi pubblici, ai ristoranti e ai negozi, tutti raggiungibili a piedi. Vicino anche alle attrazioni principali, l'hotel dista circa mezz'ora a piedi dal parlamento. Camera pulita e confortevole, personale gentile (parlano anche italiano!) e colazione soddisfacente, sia salata che dolce.
5
Eirini- 15. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Тел: +36-1-889-3700
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 3746
Факс: +36 1 889 3763

Адрес: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 3746

Адрес:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X