toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 3624 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.4
Majed- 03. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: المسابح للشباب الشرفة المطله على النهر خدمات السبا الجيده Bad: الحمام جدا صغير والغرفة ايضا
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
4.4
João- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The cofee with croissants. The pools. The Gym. The size of the bed. Bad: There was always some plates of food in the corridor, maybe a problem of other guests.
4.8
Francesco- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La mia esperienza è stata senza dubbi eccellente! Posto pulito, moderno, confortevole, ben posizionato con vista Danubio e poi la SPA veramente ben fatta con tanti servizi tutti all inclusive! Sicuramente riprenoteró qui anche la prossima volta!
5
Tatiana- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location.Clean.Comfortable.Helpful staff.Super spa area with thermal pools, swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna.Everything was perfect!thanks a lot!!!
3.95
Rainer- 01. Sep. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Lage. Gute Anbindung an Bus und Metro in die Innenstadt, die auch fußgängig erreichbar ist, ca. 30 Minuten
4.4
Nazim- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good value for money.
4.4
Marta- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi è piaciuto, che in un posto così bello, c'è di tutto insieme. E' il massimo del comfort!!!!!
4
A traveler- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good hotel in a good location. Off the beaten track but only 3 mins taxi ride into the centre and a 15 min walk. Lots of shops nearby and away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. We were here for the F1 grand prix and enjoyed the ambiance over a week long stay.
3.95
Zoya- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид на Дунай из номера. Хороший спа-центр и тренажерный зал.
4.6
Dániel- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nyitott és toleráns személyzet. Esküvő utáni másnaposságtól szenvedve rendkívül kíméletesen tettek ki a szállodából. Ráadásul előzetes egyeztetés szerint checkoutot követően még használhattuk volna a wellness részleget.
4.15
Anonymous- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés,
4
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
5
Nelu- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent Totul a fost cu mult peste așteptări Personăluci foarte amabil Masaj extraordinar
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilátás a Dunára.
4.15
Gabriela- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wellness area is great, some of the best pools I've seen in a hotel. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast was nice. Bad: Wi-Fi was rather weak in the room,
4.8
Agnes- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
4.6
Salvatore- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Un po' distante dal centro però 300 mt c'è il metro'
4
Traveler- 24. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Wir haben eine Woche in Budapest verbracht. Da wir in dieser Woche auch das Sziget-Festival besucht haben, entschieden wir uns für den Besuch im Danubius Helia. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Donau.
5
Jeanette- 24. Aug. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
The staff are superb and very helpful. Facilities are great and location with close public transport are superb! The food in the hotel is second to none. This was our second stay at the hotel and we will definitely be returning.
4.15
Sofia- 22. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Reception Professional and very helpful staff. Trainees where very helpful Quick check in/out Spa and Beauty care facilities Bar staff and cakes Free coffee and croissants early am Serviable cleaning staff. Excellent maintenance in rooms Easy bus access to town Price/Services are a decisive point
4.6
Claudio- 21. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualità del sonno; relax, Spa e Wifi superlativi Bad: Camera carina ma pavimenti e docce non all'altezza
5
Traveler- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
5
Dean- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Rooms were very comfortable and of a very high standard. The buffet breakfast was very good value for money with alot to choose from. The swimming and sauna area was also very nice and extra's were also very good value for money. And we also had the sweetest cleaning lady on the 6th floor.
5
Dominick- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stayed here 4 weeks a few years ago from a business trip and I liked it very much. This time I came to Budapest with my girlfriend and I liked it so much I booked us a room here again. GREAT HOTEL Bad: Pricey breakfast
4
Ivo- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: goed hotel. vriendelijk personeel
4.4
Willem- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitstekende ligging ten aanzien van centrum Boedapest, Donau en recreatieve doeleinden Bad: niets
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Karin- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We went to the Sziget-festival, and wanted to have a good sleep in a good hotel. Danubius gave us excactly what we needed. A good bed, perfect bathroom, airco and wifi. We had a pleasant stay.
3.75
Martin- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sauna area is a bit small and it's separated for male and female. WLAN was poor, disconnected every 2 minutes..
5
Галина- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель замечательный! За две недели отпуска не было не одного негативного случая-все вопросы решались мгновенно. Bad: Нет такого
4.5
欧尔佳Martin- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Ctrip
离拉乌尔 瓦伦贝格纪念公园不怎么远,感觉真的很好,旅馆处处体现关心和努力,必须推荐。
4.6
Giovanna- 16. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Orari ampi della spa
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
3.75
Karl- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfast, good Service at Restaurant, extensive spa
4.8
Giovanni- 13. Aug. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La SPA è ottimamente gestita da personale gentile e competente
4
Traveler- 13. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Schoenes Hotel, aber viel zu weit Weg von der Innenstadt.
5
Sergio- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast and excellent facilities. Highly recommendable.
4.4
Elena- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа, завтрак, парковка, wifi
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
4.17
Astrid- 11. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ein schönes Hotel, allerdings weit vom Zentrum entfernt, fast am Ende der Margaretenbrücke. Gleich um die Ecke ist aber eine Bushaltestellt zur nächsten U-Bahn. Von dort noch ca. 15 Min. zum Umsteigeknotenpunkt.
4
IRAKLIS- 10. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
4
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Easy check in. Comfortable rooms. Great swimming pools.
4.6
Aleksandr- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень добросовестная уборка,чистые номера."Комплимент" от отеля в виде круасона с кофе по утрам--приятная неожиданность.Хорошее месторасположения,прекрасное СПА.Мы вернемся еще)))
5
Tengiz- 02. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super comfortable hotel with nice pool and spa. Just relax and engoy. Excellent service
4
Traveler- 02. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-Bereich Bad: Vor dem Hotel ist ein Hubschrauberlandeplatz, der natürlich für ständigen Lärm sorgte. Dies war nicht so schön. Location Tip: sehr zentral war sehr nett. Budapest hat deutlich bauliche Veränderungen nötig, aber die Freundlichkeit der Leute hat alles wieder wett gemacht.
4.8
Christian- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel propre bien équipé service restaurant buffet pas mal piscines impeccables
5
Traveler- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotel og betjening er helt i top,,pænt og rent fin udsigt over donau
3.95
Robert- 31. Júl. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location Bad: Nothing
4.8
Alexander- 31. Júl. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Вид из окна на Дунай и остров, СПА!, в целом все.
4.6
Anastasia- 30. Júl. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Бассейны отличные, чистота в номере Bad: Далековато от центра города
4.15
Junko K.- 24. Júl. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 車での移動にはいいかなぁ スタッフは親切で行儀よく、高級ホテルのようでした。エアコン、バスタブ、ティッシュ、冷蔵庫もありました。ポットはなし。 目の前が、マーケットなので、お土産も買えます。たばこ屋もあります。駐車場を出るのが、要領を得ず困りましたが、、 観光地には、車で15分ぐらいでした。可もなく不可もなしでした。
5
Anonymous- 24. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice
3.15
Loredana- 22. Júl. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la grandezza della camera (junior suite) e la vista dal terrazzino bella la piscina termale Bad: arredi vecchiotti,
5
Anonymous- 22. Júl. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes, tiszta, nagyon jó, hogy fürdőzési lehetőség is van. Az étteremben vacsorázva rendkívül kellemes kiszolgálásban volt részünk! Bad: Az étterem architektúrája elég unalmas.
5
A traveler- 15. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities . Excellent help from Front Office Manager , attentive and caring. Basic room was adequate and not too much noise. Super spa and massage facilities at sensible prices. Use of shuttle back to the airport booked by hotel very handy and a great price. Will return.
4
Traveler- 13. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: v. good gym &spa facilities, v.good location: near the bridge to Margaret Island, about 15' walk from Pest centre; super market across street.
5
Traveler- 11. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt! Bad: Vet ej! Location Tip: Promenads avstånd till centrum, Margaretha ön, teater restauranger, kaffe... Jag och min fru hade 7 underbara nätter och dagar i det trevliga hotellet. Mycket god frukost, och drinkar fina badmöjligheter, bastu, massage osv...
4.6
Luis- 11. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: Access to the pools included in the price, excelent wifi, free cofee and croissants in the morning. Bad: Maybe the mattress could be a little better.
4.6
Aleksandr- 11. Júl. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился отель,место расположения-близко от метро,при желании можно пройти пешком до центра за полчаса по набережной Дуная.Приятный "комплимент"от отеля в виде кофе с круасонами по утрам.Обстановка в отеле спокойная и уютная.Особенно хочу отметить безупречную уборку комнат.В фойе находится тур.фирма "Робинзон",спасибо отдельное работникам этой фирмы за участие и внимание.Обязательно вернемся в Будапешт и именно в этот отель.
4.5
ころ- 01. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
地下鉄駅からは徒歩数分で少し遠く感じますが、トロリーバス75系統のバス停がすぐそばにあります。 ホテル目の前にはスーパーがあり大変便利ですが、土曜は夕方、日曜は昼までの営業です。周りは住宅街で、他に買い物できる場所は見つかりませんでした。
4
Nataliya- 30. Jún. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный SPA-комплекс с двумя термальными бассейнами и спортивный бассейн. Удобное место расположения. И метро близко , и наземный транспорт очень удобный. Можно без пересадок доехать за 15-20 мин до центра или за 10 мин до Площади Борьбы и зоопарка. Номера чистые, убирали каждый день.
4.6
Valentina- 30. Jún. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: бассейны с термальной водой!!! приятно, что утром предлагали чашечку кофе и 2 круасана! здорово, что есть русско-говорящий персонал Bad: нет такого
4.6
Janos- 28. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: helpful, courteous staff, spa facilities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast although I only ate cooked porridge, some fruit and coffee thank you for the pleasant time I usually have at the hotel
5
Danila Delaiti- 26. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Posto speciale sotto tutti i punti di vista
5
Yvonne Thomsen- 24. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel, med alt hvad hjerte begære indenfor Spa og Welness, Thermiske bade osv. Eneste minus er at det ligger langt fra centrum. Men vi havde et super dejligt ophold med Welness i øjemed
5
tigerhu1984- 24. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
在多瑙河旁边,穿在景色很美。因为有年头了,设施比较有历史感
4
Traveler- 23. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pools and breakfast is very good. Bad: Nothing special
4.33
Szilvia- 17. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
I have stayed here several times and was always satisfied with the hotel. I stayed in a superior room overlooking the Danube, nice view and silent room. Bed is very comfortable, furnising in good condition, room clean and nice. Breakfast is very big variety of food, breakfast room not crowded
5
A traveler- 16. Jún. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett riktigt bra hotell med jätte trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Litet minus är att de är lite utanför centrum. Taxi i Budapest är billigt pch personalen hjälper alltid till att boka.
4
ultsi- 15. Jún. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tyytyväinen, katolla auringonotto mahdollisuus oli loistava
4.6
Andreina- 13. Jún. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las habitaciones son comodas y tiene muy cerca la estacion de metro
4
A traveler- 12. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отель далековато от центра, но прогуляться вдоль Дуная очень приятно, до метро минут 5 ходьбы. Спа-центр оценить не успели. В целом нормальный отель за свои деньги, но если цель помсотреть город, лучше выбрать ближе к центру.
5
jamie- 05. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic stay with friendly English speaking staff, spa facilities were easy to book and very good. Bar staff were brilliant, friendly and humorous. Only complaint is you only get one pillow, hardly a big enough complaint to deter us from staying again!
5
D Schnurr- 04. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was good except the toilet would not flush without numerous tries
4.8
Ulas- 03. Jún. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poolbereich, Sauna und Gerätetraining im Preis inbegriffen. Alle Bereiche sehr sauber. Personal sehr nett. Zimmer sehr gemütlich. Zimmerreinigung sehr gründlich! Bad: Nichts negatives!
5
Alicia Moore- 02. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :) Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free :) ;) :)
5
Nataly- 30. Máj. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось всё !
4.6
Patrik- 30. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: relatively weak force of air conditioning
4.15
Oleksii- 28. Máj. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value for money overall. Spa facilities are nice and refreshing, rooms are clean, not too small, and seem to be renewed recently.
4.6
William- 28. Máj. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the location, being so near to and able to walk down by the Danube in the evening or early morning. Staff was also quite helpful in giving directions that allowed for the city to become quite navigable. Bad: I really did not find there was anything I did not like
5
Paul- 27. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Recommended by a friend and true to form very good hotel- Bad: Only little thing wifi should be in all rooms
4
Александр Кузнецов- 24. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
We were there for a week. Nice hotel with good service, but every day the same dishes in the restaurant. And there are very small pillows in this hotel.
5
Lyudmila- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Очень понравилось СПА при отеле, прекрасные термальные бассейны и сауна. Советую брать номер с видом на Дунай, он того стоит.
5
Jette- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super dejligt hotel har alt hvad man kan tænke sig utrolig venlig betjening er bestemt et sted man vender tilbage til på en skaler stort 10 tal
5
Pulido- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mon évaluation parle d'elle même !
5
daylesh- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
clean rooms, good breakfast, very friendly staff. we stayed for 3 nights. pools were large enough and hot, we did not go to the spa's in the city. the hotel is a good walk from the city centre but in a very quite area and lovely views of the river.I would go back in the future
5
Ann-Louise- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellrummet var mysigt och rent, dock med för hårda sängar. Riktigt bra och snabb service både i reception, restaurang och spa. Trevligt spa med härliga pooler. Det enda som vi hade att anmärka på var läget.
5
Irina- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы были с мужем в Будапеште с 18 по 23 апреля 2014.Выбрали этот отель именно потому, что здесь SPA. Особенно вечером понимаешь, как хорошо расслабиться. Познакомиться с городом лучше, когда ходишь пешком, поэтому хотели вечером водные процедуры.В отели есть кто говорит на русском языке, каждый день уборка, все очень доброжелательны, если хотите, то можно завтракать и ужинать в отеле. Не дорого, но очень все вкусно. Может быть для кого-то чуть далеко от центра, но если идти по набережной , то совсем этого не замечаешь, идти минут 20, но мимо Парламента, такая красотища. Недалеко от отеля есть магазины продуктовые и рынок недалеко. Не пожалеете, что выбрали этот отель.
5
Traveler- 20. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Gutes Spa-Center mit warmen, bzw. heißen Becken und Sauna, gut ausgestattetem Fitnessbereich
4
Brigitte- 14. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Thermalbad nach einem Tag durch die Stadt laufen war wirklich sehr entspannend. Bad: Frühstück war o.k. aber u.E. etwas teuer.
4.4
Alexander- 12. Máj. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location: great view to Danube.
4.17
Udo- 08. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Schönes Hotel in Aussenbereich vom Zentrum Budapest. Sehr gute Wellnesanlagen. Wem der 80er Jahre-Stil nicht stört - empfehlenswert. Überragend der Blick auf der Donauseite zum Fluß! Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Verbesserungswürdig ist die Flexibilität der gastronomischen Einrichtungen.
4
Traveler- 08. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De har nogle gode faciliteter og er super venlige Location Tip: Hvis man væler at bo på Helia så skal man være indtillet på en god gåtur ind til byen der er ikke meget I nærheden.
4
fam hägg mm- 08. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfekt varje gång fin spaavdelning
4.4
Anonymous- 07. Máj. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice, clean. Nice view to the Danube. Our bathroom had even a sauna. Good pool area with 3 pools with different temperature. Complimentary croissant and coffee in the morning. Just across the street there is a supermarket Bad: If you come without a car, it is a bit far for sightseeing.
5
Kjelle o susanne- 07. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra och trevligt
4.6
Mikhail- 07. Máj. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное соотношение цена-качество. Замечательные завтраки. уборка номеров всегда вовремя, в должном объеме.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5823
Faxom: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5800

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X