toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1004 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Davide- 19. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bella camera, molto spaziosa e molto pulita.
4.5
Anita- 18. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes Personal, schönes Hotel, tolle Lage, netter Empfang Bad: Die Toalette beim Restaurant hat gestunken und das Fenster im Zimmer ging schwer zu
4.5
Michaela- 16. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skvělá lokalita v centru, pěšky dostupné jak stravovací možnosti, doprava i nákupy, pokoj čistý s klimatizací, velmi pohodlné postele Bad: o úklid pokoje jsme museli požádat na recepci - neprobíhá automaticky
5
Antonio- 16. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Milos- 16. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Center Bad: Old
5
Antonio Marcello- 16. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastico
4.5
Shady- 16. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, friendly staff, location Bad: Nothing
5
Oleksandr- 16. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Во первых расположение- отель реально находится в самом центре, до всех достопримечательностей 5-7 минут ходьбы, рядом парковка, супермаркеты, Starbucks.Теперь перейдём в номеру. У нас был небольшой номер на двоих. Очень чисто и уютно, видно конечно, что давно не новенькое все, но все равно все ухоженное, чистенькое, приличное. В номере не обычный кондиционер, который дует и не возможно под ним находиться, а система климатизации очень комфортная, в комнате просто свежо, не душно, спать комфортно. Кстати о спать! Ох уж эти кровати и одеяла …они настолько мягкие и приятные , невозможно просто встать с постели)) Еще там отличная шумоизоляция, посторонних звуков не слышно от слова совсем. Также супер завтраки, мы объелись)) начинаются с 6:30, что для нас очень удобно , потому что мы всегда выезжаем с утра. Вообщем , если хотите посмотреть Будапешт -выбирайте этот отель , он как минимум идеально расположен и вы отдохнёте в комфорте и уюте. Bad: Не было чайника и чая
4.5
Adi- 15. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The most comfortable beds on earth! They have a/c, the room was really nice and also the lobby. Location is amazing, couldn't ask for a better place.
4.5
Edit- 14. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges és finom volt.
4.5
Anonymous- 13. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiemelkedően kedves volt mindenki. Nyugodt, csendes szobát kaptam. Tiszta és kényelmes volt. Bad: Kicsit nehéz volt parkolót találni a közelben.
4.5
Anonymous- 13. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy
5
Diana- 12. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is situated in a very nice and approachable location. The breakfast is very tasty and the staff is very friendly as well. The room was up to our expectations, we got what we paid for. The beds were very comfy and I slept like a baby the whole time :)
5
Ludmila- 12. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНОЕ!!! Выходя из отеля сразу окунаешься в красоту города. В шаговой доступности хорошие ресторанчики. Завтрак не шикарный, но очень приличный: нарезка из сыров, колбас, вкусные круасаны, овощи, разнообразие фруктов, вкусный кофе, горячее: сосиски, немного обжаренное мясо, яйца, омлет, бобы. Номера чистые, постельное белье, полотенца белоснежные. Bad: Плохая вентиляция воздуха в душевой комнате.
4.5
Emmil- 12. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Трудно е с паркирането
5
Zivko- 11. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan smeštaj.U centru grada.Sve je dostupno pešice.Ljubazno osoblje.Čisto.Sve preporuke.
4.5
Dijana- 08. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location
4.5
Yvanka- 08. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De hygiëne en de locatie Bad: Niets
4.5
Narcis- 07. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bohemian atmosphere Comfortable beds Cleen rooms Location Bad: Poor sound in the rooms.
5
Ursus231- 07. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nette Menschen, Super zentral gelegen,
4.5
Jakub- 06. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable room, nice location, big shower and exquisite closet. Bad: Breakfast offer could be better.
5
Pamela Martina- 06. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Accogliente e molto pulito il personale perfetto
5
Tobias Jordan- 05. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr gutes 3 Sterne Hotel Sehr gut gelegen Ausreichendendes Frühstück Gutes Personal Saubere Zimmer Alles funktionsfähig
4.5
Marcel- 04. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: simpel maar goed Bad: niets
4.5
Ardelean- 04. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is very good and central. We had the opportunity to be close to all the points we wanted to visit. I would also like to appreciate the hotel staff for the kindness and professionalism they have shown
5
Englizian- 03. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot
5
Maciej- 02. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel w ścisłym centrum, ok 150 m do przystanku, metra. 200 m do zadaszonegoparkingu Franklin ( polecam, personel pomaga przy obsłudze biletomatu ). Położenie względem atrakcji turystycznych, komunikacji oraz parkingu czyni go świetną bazą wypadową dla zmotoryzowanych turystów. Śniadania i zakwaterowanie w jak najlepszym porządku. W tej cenie nie znalazłem żadnego lepszego hotelu w centrum. Gdybym miał wrócić do Budapesztu to zdecydowanie do tego hotelu. Przyjazna obsługa, smaczne śniadania, bliska odległość do parkingu o którym pisałem, lodówka w pokoju, klimatyzacja czynią to bardzo przyjaznym dla rodzin.
4.5
Otet- 02. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was ok though the breakfast area (I think that was actually the bar area) was kind of crowded at breakfast time - we had to wait for the waiter to refill the food in between customers. He was very kind and did his best to help but the place is clearly understaffed. The rest was okay, nice, spacious rooms and a great location, right in the center of the action. Overall, the hotel offers good value for money. Bad: The place designated for serving breakfast is too small, especially when the hotel is operating at full capacity. We had to wait until a table was available and the food selection was not great. The whole experience would be better if the main restaurant was made available for having breakfast.
5
Alen- 02. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, sköna sängar, välstädat. Bad: Frukosten kunde ha haft lite större utbud.
5
Kestutis- 01. Aug. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nuostabus stilingas viešbutis , aptarnavimas ir gera vieta. Labai maloni kultūra , tikras old budapeštas. Kainos ir kokybės santykis tobulas
5
Delyan- 31. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A great hotel. I would recommend it to everyone. For me it was an absolute 10/10.
4.5
Claudiu- 31. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația excelenta , curățenia… personalul amabil. Bad: Mic dejunul a fost bun dar “oferta” poate fi îmbunătățită.
5
Icegembird- 30. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was very tasty.Clean rooms, nice people.Professional team. Bad: -
5
Martin- 29. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pohodlné postele a výborná poloha
5
Israt- 29. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the service was very good Bad: Nothing
4.5
Eszter- 28. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csak pozitívumokat tudok mondani a hotelről. Központi helyen van a belvárosban, a Károlyi utcában a történelmi épületek és a gyönyörű park mellett. Minden könnyen elérhető, mégis csendes a szoba és a környék is. A recepciósok és takarítók is nagyon kedvesek voltak. Az ágy szuper kényelmes volt. Bad: Nem volt ilyen, mindennel elégedettek voltunk.
5
Csongor- 28. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves, udvarias személyzet. Tiszta szoba. Bad: -
4.5
Irénke- 28. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A takarítók, le a kalappal a recepciós Kriszta sok segítsége! Köszönet nekik extra meg a többi személyzet is Bad: Wi-fi nem jó, zajos volt , TW. Túl kevés adás
5
Lara- 27. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was amazing, it was very close to everything we needed. The staff was great, they printed our boarding pass when we were stuck and spoke perfect English. The hotel was very clean and followed covid regulations. Bad: The room was slightly small, the bathroom could have used some renovations
4.5
Angelica- 26. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very accommodating when we asked for a late check out for our late flight home. They charged us a small fee for it which we were happy to pay. The location of the hotel is unbeatable, I'd say it's right in the city center. Subway and tram stations are also close by. Bad: Honestly I don't have any complaints. For the price, what you get is just great.
4.5
Solongo- 26. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hat alles gepasst, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen :)
4.5
Imre- 26. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Everything was ok for this price
5
Maciej- 24. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel położony praktycznie centrum Budapesztu. Godny polecenia.
5
Liviu- 24. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Central aproape de renumita Vaci ut lângă Dunăre
5
Laurynas- 24. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, service, hospitality, size of takeaway breakfast Bad: Breakfast time could be from 6AM, now it starts at 8AM only
5
Ákos- 23. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó helyen van. Minden közel. Szép tágas és tiszta szoba. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.5
Kimly- 22. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L emplacement, la rapidité des réponses à nos demandes , la gentillesse du personnel Bad: Rien
4.5
Valeria- 22. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta es rendes szemelyzet volt
4.5
Miloš- 22. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was very good, personel nice and profesionals, recommended.
4.5
Anastasia- 21. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η τοποθεσία ήταν η καλύτερη δυνατή. Πρόσβαση στα πάντα. Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο. Bad: Όλα ανταποκριθηκαν στις προσδοκίες μας.
4.5
Ostrowska- 21. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bardzo fajna lokalizacja dla osób planujących zwiedzanie miasta, pokój hotelowy czysty i należycie wyposażony. Jedynie śniadanie miało być dostępne od 7, było od 8. Ogólnie Polecam !!
4.5
Ljuba- 18. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija, čistoća i osoblje Bad: Skroman doručak.Nemanje dnevnog svetla u sali za doručak
5
Tibor- 17. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli nagyon finom volt és bőséges. A személyzet nagyon segítőkész. Liftes épület. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Julien- 17. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligging
4.5
Benjamin- 16. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Würde das Hotel wieder buchen. Die Zimmer waren ordentlich und sauber. Zimmer war mit Klimaanlage und Kühlschrank. Lage ist Top! 2 U Bahn Stationen nach Budapest-Keliti Bahnhof und vom Hotel sind die wichtigsten Attraktionen (zumindest für sportliche Personen) leicht zu Fuß erreichbar! Bad: Frühstück war gut und ausreichend. Räumlichkeiten waren ein wenig komisch -> Rotlicht - sehr dunkel und düster. Kaffeemaschine war extrem laut und nervend, aber gut für den Preis auch ok!
5
Kaloyan- 15. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Закуската беше чудесна - богата и разнообразна. Bad: Размерът на стаята не беше много голям, но предвид локацията (в центъра на Будапеща) това е напълно нормално
4.5
Ferenc- 14. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pár napos, gyalogos és tömegközlekedéssel való város nézéshez tökéletes választás volt. Tiszta, kényelmes ággyal rendelkező szoba. Rendes személyzet és a reggeli kínálat is elegendő.
4.5
Roman- 13. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked all of the above. Bad: Some noise one night, but that is not a fault of the hotel.
5
Dominique- 12. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme, la propreté des installations, de la chambre et de la salle de bains. Le lit, les draps, tout est parfaitement propre et bien entretenu. Personnel de chambre discret, efficace et attentionné. Bravo et merci, j'ai passé dans cet hôtel un excellent séjour ! 😊😊😊 Bad: Rien, nichts, nothing !
5
Nikola- 12. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage war perfekt. Das Hotel perfekt. Bad: Das Frühstück hätte besser sein können.
4.5
Andrea- 11. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rendezett, szép kis szálloda, és a klíma életmentő volt. Bad: Kértem, hogy amennyiben lehetséges, olyan szobába tegyenek, ahol nincsenek mellettem, mert nagyon rosszul alszom. A recepciós fél füllel figyelt, majd odavágta, hogy szerinte nem lesz gond, mert úgy sincs teltház. Majd berakott egy olyan szobába, ahol az egyik szomszéd 11-kor, a másik éjfél után ért haza. Nincs ezzel semmi gond, és ha teltház lenne, megérteném. De ha megoldható a kérésem, örültem volna, ha teljesítik.
5
Dolores- 08. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación perfecta andando a sitios de interés,personal encantador haciendo lo posible por explicarme en español,muy limpio, calidad precio genial , desayuno muy completo,wifi de 10 ,si vuelvo a Budapest volvería alojarme allí.
4.5
Gheorghe- 04. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nu e posibil ca la micul dejun (inclus in pret_) cafeaua sa se plateasca.
4.5
Gyongyi- 03. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No issues
5
Rodrigo- 03. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación y muy cómodo Bad: Mejorar el aire Acondicionado
4.5
Maciej- 28. Jún. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obsługa przyjazna i pomocna, śniadanie dobre, w tej cenie nie ma się do czego przyczepić Bad: Wszystko ok
5
Nilan- 25. Jún. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good hotel and very cheap. Friendly staff, amazing location. I was a bit sceptic of the location but ended up thanking god for the location literally near everything. Breakfast was good too. I came for the game Portugal vs France for the euros for 2 nights only but ended up staying one extra Night. Definitely recommend everyone to go and not worry about the hotel as its cheap, good location and well maintained.
4.5
Frankie1897- 17. Jún. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The kindness of the staff,the location,the comfort.Everything was just perfect for our leisure trip.
5
Ioana- 17. Jún. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost perfect. Micul dejun foarte gustos, hotelul foarte curat, personalul extrem de amabil.
5
Dejan- 15. Jún. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve. Bad: Sve je bilo odlicno.
4.5
Peter- 11. Máj. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was nice. Overall, I would give it an 8 or 9 out of 10. Very nice hotel. Bad: Shower head wouldn't work on the last day.
5
Köpöczi- 17. Mar. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szàlloda belső kialakítàsa,felszereltsėge,a személyzet felkészültsėge,hozzáállása,kedvessége Az értékelés Termàl Hotel Hélia személyzetének szól,illetve a szàllodànak,mivel a kedves manager hölgy intézte az àtfoglalàst a zàràs miatt.Mindent köszönök!🙂. Bad: Nem volt ilyen elem.
4.5
Anonymous- 15. Nov. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilatas Bad: Kenyelmes agy
5
Tünde- 25. Okt. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pitcg Bad: 6ihknjvhxgngc
5
Ppalma21- 20. Okt. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Radisson Blu Béke Hotelben voltam, mert a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet nem fogadott vendégeket a járványveszély miatt. De nagyon jól éreztem magam. Mindenki nagyon kedves volt. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Katrin- 27. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage, sehr sauberes und funktionelles Zimmer ohne jeglichen Schnickschnack. Das Frühstück war auch lecker. Zu diesem Preis immer wieder gerne.
5
Ferdinand- 27. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They recommended price with breakfast but wasn't true ,breakfast is extra money, is the booking. Com problem not the Hotel
5
Piotr- 23. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja , Polecam
5
Paola- 20. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dans plein centre de Budapest, emplacement idéal pour visiter la ville. Le personnel très sympa et accueillant. La chambre est petite mais confortable, propre, lits très confortables également. Restaurants et supermarchés à proximité. Service de taxi vers l’aéroport sur demande à l’accueil. Merci Bad: Rien
5
Richárd- 19. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vírusra való tekintettel nem volt még nyitva, de fel ajánlottak egy másik szállodát a Danubius Hotel Helia-t. Ugyan ezen az áron. Ami nagyon pozitív, hogy ilyen rugalmasak. Előbb érkeztünk a hotelbe mind ahogy el foglalható lett volna, de nagyon kedvesen fogadtak minket. Tisztaság első osztály!!!! Külső zajokból semmit nem hallani! Köszönjük a lehetőséget máskor is Önöket választjuk!!
5
Tamás Eszes- 18. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Remélem nemsokára újra kinyit ez a belvárosi gyöngyszem!!
4.5
Un- 14. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 전반적으로 나쁘지않음 !!
5
Alain- 08. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel très efficace et agréable, le confort de la chambre.
5
Susanne- 07. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Der Frühstücksraum war sehr angenehm und es gab ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Wir hatten nur wenige Gehminuten zur Donau, zu den dortigen Lokalen und zum Nahverkehr. So konnten wir ohne großen Aufwand Sehenswürdigkeiten anschauen. Wir hatten auch kostenfreien WLAN Anschluss, sodass wir über WLAN Filme schauen konnten. Insgesamt war die Atmosphäre sehr angenehm, so dass wir dieses Hotel weiter empfehlen können.
4.5
Marina- 06. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак хороший,до обеда не проголодаетесь.
5
Bastian- 04. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage, das feindliche Personal und die Sauberkeit
4.5
Jessica- 02. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We are from the Netherlands; so everything is pretty cheap for us. With this price, you literally live in the city centre. There is a Lidl supermarket on the same street and few restaurants, like only 100-400m away. The staff are really friendly and professional. They have refrigerator in the hotel, so we bought OJ and beers and out them inside. You can have a nice drink after a long day of sightseeing. Bad: The hair dryer is pretty broken and the door of the shower doesn’t really work.
5
Massimo- 02. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il servizio ottimo anche se la struttura è un po' datata anni 70, ma personale sempre disponibile, struttura ben posizionata, colazione fantastica, prezzo ottimo, consiglio
4.5
Dmitriy- 02. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение зачётное, довольно тихо если номер расположен на 6-8 этажах. Интерьер не роскошный, но комфортно Bad: Периодически отваливается WiFi. Однообразные завтраки также наскучивают при длительном прибывании.
5
Adam- 01. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja, blisko do wszystkich najważniejszych atrakcji, wygodne łóżko, lodówka, klima, polecamy Bad: Problem z parkingiem na ulicy, ale jest blisko dostępny całodobowy
5
Carlos- 31. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very close to the city center
5
Jeffrey- 31. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, Room, Amenities, Staff, Breakfast, Price... Bad: TV Remote Control didn‘t work.
4.5
Eszter- 31. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was clean. The receptions are was smile and friendly. Bad: in the bathroom the shower rose head falls off
4.5
Dmitriy- 30. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель большой, его нельзя не найти. Место центровое. Завтраки не шик, но достойные за свои деньги. Bad: На завтраке не пускают в отгороженную часть столовой комнаты, выделенной под ресторан
4.5
Katja- 30. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, nice and clean rooms, good breakfast :)
5
Anastasiya- 30. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalizacja, pomocny personel. Bad: Trochę hałasu z ulicy.
5
Railya- 30. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось все. Будапешт очень гостеприимный и прекрасный город!
5
Gabriella- 30. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvariasság,tisztaság,nagyon jo környék,kellemes,visszaváró hely. Bad: Tökéletesnek találtam.
5
Hajnalka- 29. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedése tökéletes, mindent nagyon gyorsan el lehet érni, akár tömegközlekedéssel is. A szoba tiszta és kényelmes volt. A személyzet nagyon kedves és segítőkész. A reggeli finom. Bad: A Károlyi utcára nézett a szoba, egy kicsit zajos volt.
4.5
Hana- 29. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel has a really great location, it´s easy to find, close to the metro or tram, has safe neighbour. Due to free room, we had to chance to check in earlier, after check out we used luggage storage, what was also really great. Receptionist was professional, as nice as Tomas who watched our bags :-) Hotel is very clean, high hygienic standart due to covid, room was basic, but cozy, with a fridge, wifi worked excellently. I would recommend to stay here, when in Budapest. Bad: There is nothing to complain about :-)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Telefón: +36-1-889-3700
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 3746
Faxom: +36 1 889 3763

Adresa: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-3700

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 3746

Adresa:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X