toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.7/5
Na základe 141 hodnotení
Služby
4.7/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.6/5
Poloha hotela
4.6/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.5/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
NewentBoy- 20. Jan. 2013
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My partner and I stayed here last Friday night and we had a very enjoyable stay. The Reception staff were very welcoming and the room we were given was a good size, recently refurbished and very clean. We ordered some pizza from room service on arrival and this was delivered very quickly and was hot and tasty. After an evening at the theatre we had a very pleasant and relaxing late drink in the bar before retiring. A sound nights sleep was followed by a good breakfast with plenty of choice and excellent service. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room were an appreciated facility. All in all a very enjoyable stay and one we would definitely like to repeat!
5
Jerry Spano- 18. Jan. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I LOVE this hotel! I stay here often, as I travel on business. It's a great location - I go jogging in Regents Park and along Regents canal. Close to Jubilee & Bakerloo and buses. The staff is friendly, eager to please and helpful. The bar area and dining are great - all day. Good value for the money.
5
Sarah- 30. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Fantastic service at this outstanding hotel, asked if we needed a hand with our cases upon arrival, little goodies in the room as we arrived! Highly recommend.
4.8
R & M Cooper- 14. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We booked with a Groupon voucher so were overwhelmed when we were given an Executive Suite. We realised it was still to be refurbished but it was still excellent. The staff were very friendly & we were not treated any differently to those paying full price so would fully recommend.
4.8
Guillermo Avilés- 07. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
An excellent service from all the Staff.; specially Malik's atention. I appreciate feeling like at home.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Thank you for the great comments. Should you want to get our offers and promotions please sign up to our newsletter and follow us on Twitter & Facebook We look forward to see in you again soon Sebastian Staszewski Sales & Marketing

5
Marianne- 06. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very happy with our stay at your hotel,5 star all round,would stay here again and recomend to family and friends.
5
Mrs Linda Mcconnell- 06. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We had a Groupon deal which was excellent value for money. The hotel was very impressive as was the staff. Dinner and breakfast was included which was good quality and well presented. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to friends and family
4.8
Deb R- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My friend and I stayed here on a weekend break in London. We both thought the hotel was excellent value for money (we managed to get a deal). The room was modern and comfortable and the breakfast excellent. Staff were lovely, all together a very pleasent stay. Would recommend.
4.7
Amanda- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
A nice clean, warm,comfortable hotel. Lovely time.
4.8
Julie- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Really great hotel, ideally placedfor good public transport links. Food was reasonably priced and high quality. Rooms slightly small but adequate, modern and clean. Will definately use again.
4.8
Weekend Guests- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The breakfast was absolutely amazing - lots of choice and really well cooked each day. We were disappointed in the set meal which was included in our stay but overall we had a great time, the staff were very helpful and we'd definitely stay there again if we could replicate the special offer rates we received.
3.5
Renaud- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
great availiability of the employees, specialy in the restaurant
5
Christine- 15. Nov. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We enjoyed our stay because of the kindness of the staff, the comfort of the bedroom, the close Regent's Park and the choice of the public transports in the vicinity.
3.8
Helen Meek - 13. Nov. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Rooms are lovely but you have to be a midget to use the shower!
5
Tamer Abdelrazik - 09. Nov. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Love it!
5
Neena Navaneetham- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I like this hotel very much - use it a lot as it is near my place of business in London - breakfast great, clean, friendly staff - one of the nicest hotels in London
5
Elizabeth Knox- 10. Okt. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The breakfast was superb, so much food, fresh coffee, the staff friendly and so polite we felt like "royalty". Thank you for fantastic accommodations.
4.8
Howard Mead- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything I expect from a great hotel.
5
Sue M- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent value for money, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
5
Simeon Evtimov- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Nice an cosy place to stay. Very kind and pleasant welcome with discreet hospitality extended all the time.
4.3
Carol Chapman- 21. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very happy , all the staff were genuinely, helpful and friendly. We are coming back October for ten days. Many thanks
5
Lili- 21. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent staff, offering above and beyond kindness and attentiveness. Thank you
5
Jerry Spano- 11. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I love this hotel. The staff is great - friendly and helpful. I love the location - I jog in mornings along Regents Canal or Primose Park. Near Abbey Road and Cricket fields.
5
Mrs Lee- 02. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Fantastic 2 night stay. perfect location for what we wanted. would recommend to anyone going to London and would definately return. Thanks.
4.8
A Leveridge- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent hotel within easy walking distance of the tube stations and buses that go direct to oxford street.
4.5
Mark- 15. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Could do with a make over and a pool!!!!
5
Antony Cross- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent service as usual
4.8
Jay- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We attended the Olympic games and the location and helpfulness of the staff were exemplary. The hotel was clean, easy to get around, had a great fitness room and all the service staff were great. The only attribute I would say is less than 5 stars was the food. The quantity was plenty but the quality, especially of meats, was fair to good.
5
rebecca wade- 23. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
A lovely find just a short bus ride from Baker Street, very friendly staff with a high standard of customer service and value for money. Wonderful breakfast and comfy bed with clean and spacious rooms and bathroom. 5 *****
4.2
Arie- 20. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very nice hospitable hotel.
5
Nihal Abdel Aziz- 11. Júl. 2012
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very confortable, friendly staff, clean, breakfast good but need more variaty specially for people who doesn't eat ham
3.7
Natalie Cy- 04. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
It is excellent hotel, very good service, the staff very kind and helpful. The area around the hotel fantastic, Regents Park is very near and the London zoo etc. For shopping you should take the bus. The tube station is little bit far.
4.5
paul harrand- 03. Júl. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Delighted as usual with the service and efficient manor staff dealt with things. Polite and courtious and all very helpful. looking forward tour next visit.
4.7
david wallace- 03. Júl. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very pleased to receive a discount as a member of the M.C.C.
4.5
Michael Kirchseiger- 20. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Congratulation, keep level high!
4.8
Donald C. Higgins- 16. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
The first suite that we were allocated was very, very cold as someone had left the window wide open. I telephoned reception and was immediately moved to a new room. and with the minimum of trouble. These things happen and I had no complaints. Both rooms were very clean and well appointed and I would have no hesitation in returning.
5
Tracy Doughty- 16. Jún. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent service nothing too much trouble
4.3
Grumbo- 13. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We like softer beds, otherwise comfort would have been 4+ stars. Good hootel for London visits
4.7
Bryan A Sheldon- 07. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Great overnight spot about 200yds from tube. Great rooms service and breakfast
4.3
helmut- 02. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Sehr schönes Zimmer, sauber, genügend Platz. Nettes Personal. Würde wieder gehen!
4
ANONYMOUS- 02. Nov. 2011
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Great hotel, would love to stay there again!
1 2

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X