toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 523 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.6
Taiba- 24. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean Location Easy access to public transportation Bad: The keys to our room don’t work probably Every time we return to the room we had to go to the reception and change them. It was frustrating!
5
Traveler- 22. Nov. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Expedia
Stayed for 1 night and everything was quick and easy. Just what was needed.
5
Janine Russell- 22. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel. Clean tidy rooms. The food is nice here and the breakfast is really good with so much to choose from. They make fresh smoothies/juices everyday and the bread selection very good. The fitness room is a bonus and located on the edge of Regent's Park and next to Lords cricket ground which you can see when having breakfast.
5
David- 21. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely staff and super room. Will definitely choose to stay here again. Quiet and very comfortable
5
P- 21. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was really nice. Everything was clean got a nice upgrade.
5
Dexter David- 20. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel in the heart of London. Well situated. Good service and good rooms.
4.5
Geraldine- 19. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good not too far from shops and cafes as well as the bus stop. What was very good was there was a fridge in the room for beverages etc,The bed was very comfortable. Bad: I only stayed for a night and I couldn't say that I found fault with anything
5
Mordechai- 16. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s cleanliness, calm atmosphere, and comfortable bed. Bad: I didn’t like the fact they charge extra for hotel guest parking.
5
Karim Raafat- 14. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great location , clean rooms
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I would have liked some bottled water in the room. Apart from that it was ok
4.5
Richard- 12. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: English breakfast and other meals were good Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasantly surprised. Great hotel. Doesn’t look great from the outside but inside was lovely! Rooms comfy an clean very friendly staff. Lovely bar great breakfast parked right out front for a fee but was just wat we wanted x
4.8
Janet- 09. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleasant staff welcoming and helpful Bad: No dislikes
4.8
Samia- 08. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Near to shopping centers , nice vi, easy transportation
5
Coralie Agar- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel. Chambres spacieuses. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment diversifié. Il y a un très grand choix. Room service rapide
5
Lynda- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfy bed and very clean bathroom with all essential facilities in the room’s
4.5
Sreejita- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean comfortable rooms and great location Bad: More options for lunch and dinner would be good
4.5
Eveline- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr, sehr gut. Die Lage zum Abbay roads war sehr gut. Wir haben 2x im HGotel Abend gegessen war ausgezeichnet. Das Personal in der Bar war sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bad: An der Rezeption gab es eine Dame die war nicht bemüht und sehr unfreundlich leider hat diese Dame öfter Dienst gehabt. Alle anderen waren sehr freundlich.
5
Maris- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul !!! Personalul de la receptie foarte drăguți!!! foarte curat in camera!!! mancarea foarte buna !!!!
5
Mrs D- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location for attending the Wellington Hospital. We used room service on our second night which was just perfect for us. Bar staff were very accommodating also when we needed ice. Will definitely stay again.
5
Ali- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location .. breakfast .. stuff Bad: Nothing
5
Rosa Bel- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
An amazing hotel . Clean . Employee super chill n the food is good
5
Ashley- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Did not partake of the breakfast: decided to save money. (Had had jolly good refreshments the previous evening, anyway!). Bad: N/A
5
Oksana- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удачное месторасположение, отличные завтраки, удобная кровать и хорошие постельные принадлежности
5
Osman- 31. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: all good
4.75
Jan- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No dressing gowns and no coffee machines in room
4.8
George- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I don't always stay for breakfast but when I do it is very good quality. The hotel location is superb. My work places me at the Wellington Hospital on occasions. This hotel is very local to this hospital for me so its a great choice for me being based here when my work brings me to this area. The staff here are also very good. It's not too cheap to stay here but the quality is very good here. This is simply a great hotel. I would recommend it to anyone. Bad: Nothing much not to like here. This is a small point but it could do with an indoor pool/steam/ sauna though! That is something I would use if such a facility was available.
5
A- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Despite my full payment .. they kept 60 pounds for ? Security .. which is weird and no clear explanation given why this had been done .
5
Kathleen- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were very comfortable in this hotel. It is well positioned in a quiet part of London but the centre is still easily accessible. We were able to travel there easily by bus.
4.8
Simon- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff were excellent
5
Sakura Avelon- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel and very nice room. The staff is very friendly. Even though it is not very close to the tube, there are quite a few buses that can easily bridge the gap. Very satisfied and would totally recommend.
5
Ghislain MARTIN- 14. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bien les lits son confortable belle chambre et propre
4.8
Dianne- 14. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was the standard one would expect. Full English nicely cooked. Staff were helpful and pleasant. View from 11th floor was magnificent. Lifts were very fast and smooth. Rooms were comfortable Bad: There wasn't anything to dsilike, other than guests coming back in the wee small hours rather nosily and waking me up, Apart from that the experience was of a standard hotel of its type.
5
Traveler- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent bar area with great bar snacks. A very quiet hotel with reasonably priced parking fee for London.
5
Salmeen- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Agoda
excellent service excellent choice Close to everything I would live to Thank all wonderful reception staff But: I have one problem that I still didn't get my 100 pounds which was taken as a deposit! please return my deposit. kind regards
4.6
Geoffrey- 11. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
I had several problems when I checked in. Minor matters such as not being able to log on to the hotel's internet connection and not knowing how to turn on the taps in the shower. The concierge, Radu, came to my rescue. Not once, Not twice but three times. And with infinite patience and understanding solved all my problems. On the other hand, if the bathroom door can carry a little notice explaining how to lock and unlock it, why wouldn't the hotel provide a similar notice explaining how to turn on the taps and how to log on to the internet.
4.6
Aurélie- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Un très bel hôtel. Le personnel est à notre écoute. Nous étions dans une des suites. Juste magnifique.
5
Rachel- 06. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Peacefulness Bad: Lovely hotel, away from London chaos
5
Traveler- 05. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fitness centre was very good. Location is not good if you are not used to ttavel by bus
5
CHRIS NAYLOR- 01. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely comfy bed. Nice big clean bathroom. Peaceful room. Nice area handy for station.
5
Jek- 01. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The early morning receptionist was brilliant. I have trouble walking and she helped out and took my bag where I needed. Very grateful. They followed my on line request for a walk in shower. Made life very easy.
4.6
Alice- 30. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious, modern and comfortable. Bad: The noise somewhere on the 11th floor which did not stop.
5
pyranhag- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Best
5
Cherry- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very nice hotel next to Lords Cricket ground.Breakfast was very good , service too. Crockery looks a bit tired for a hotel of this caliber, so investing in some new cheerful crockery would be good move.Buses run a street away into the center of town, which is very handy, free with a Metro card.Taxis although very good can be pricey if caught in a traffic jam.£20 -£25 average.Black Cabs are Best, they do try to save fare with their knowledge of short cuts.Bed very comfortable. Highly Recommended
5
Terence- 28. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was there for an early morning surgery at the Wellington hospital opposite. We had a double room but the receptionist upgraded us when she heard this. Early morning call worked fine. Highly recommend Bad: Rooms are not huge
4.8
Szalai Csilla- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Nagyon tetszett a stílusa a hotelnak, maximálisan beleillik a város képébe. A szoba számomra nagyon kicsi volt, én a nagyobb szobákhoz szoktam. De a fürdő rendben volt, tisztaság várt. A reggeli nagyon finom volt.
5
Shalabh Mohan- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel in Central london right next to Lord's cricket ground... all the popular tourist stops are close by. Great connectivity by bus and underground. Staff were very helpful . Rooms were decently spacious for a place in central London. All the usual amenities... kettle hair dryer, closet, tv, wifi, etc. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!
5
Traveler- 24. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Location was great and property was well updated.
5
Kaushiki- 24. Sep. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Agoda
Friendly staff,Central Location.Very Considerate administration and I have no words to Praise.It might not be the most Luxurious hotel but it is comfortable and friendly.Shall stay again in future.
5
Traveler- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
very nice hotel .lovely room and an excellent breakfast
5
Zenia Malik- 22. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great food and friendly service
5
WEI- 22. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
位置方便。離攝政公園好近。服務態度不錯。英式早餐雖品種不多,但足矣,還有白煮蛋。咖啡牛奶味道不錯。
5
Jacqueline- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic accommodation at a reasonable price, terrific staff, great location, would not hesitate to return Bad: Cannot think of anything
5
Ekaterina- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Высокий профессионализм сотрудников, особенно Романа , при заезде в отель. Bad: -
5
Stephen- 20. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
Fab breakfast. Staff very helpful
5
Stefan- 18. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I felt comfortable in the hotel Bad: I can’t think of anything
5
Traveler- 18. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I love the designer cookies left in the room, convenient location, spacious room with a fridge and desk.
4.6
David- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location excellent, staff friendly Bad: Room unavailable whenwe arrived 12.30am
5
Karen- 15. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and food were beyond excellent! The whole experience was wonderful! They treated me like a queen! I totally loved it! Bad: The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the restaurant elegant. The man on the door was very friendly. The staff were very helpful. This is my favourite hotel say in London to date!
5
Laura Jones- 14. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, staff very accommodating and excellent continental breakfast promptly delivered at 6am!
4.8
Mohammad- 14. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز و الغرف واسعة و السعر ممتاز جدا .. Bad: الدخول الساعة 2 ولا يفرق معاهم ان وصولك للندن بدري ... رغم اني مخبرهم
4.6
Margaret- 12. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for where I was working and Regents Park. Bad: Very old building.
5
Ashkar Pharma- 12. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good place
5
John- 11. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cricket Bad: no rain
5
Cristi- 11. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The hotel is located conveniently near a park and accessible transportation means, plus that you can walk for 45 minutes to the central area. The room was comfortable and in line with what we paid (it was a good price, so we were not expecting luxury). There are various facilities inside the room. It was clean. What was also great and explains the 5th star was the way several of our requests were resolved or anticipated upon arrival by the ladies at the reception (Ioana and Mioara). Plus our kid got a welcome pack with toys. As a potential improvement, there could be some ref refurbishment, but nothing functional was affected.
5
william knighton- 11. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I organised a corporate conference recently for around 50 guests, and the Danubius was a terrific venue. The space itself was perfect, and the staff were all so helpful both in the run-up and particularly on the day itself. The event was a great success, and I would recommend the Danubius as a venue for others.
5
Alison- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A lovely hotel, it overlooks Lord's cricket ground. It's a great location, only a 10 minute walk to St John's Wood tube station which gets you into central London in no time at all. The rooms are spotless and the beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is nice, a great choice from pastries, cold meats, fresh fruit to the traditional cooked full English. I would recommend this hotel for getting into London, it's nice to leave the hustle and bustle of central London to come back to a more quiet area!
4.8
Haifa- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الفندق وايد حلو و هادي .. صح بعيد بس يصلح للازواج Bad: خدمة الغرف مزعجه وايد دشت علينا واحنا نايمين
4.6
Jenny- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check in wasn’t to 2pm but we arrived at 9am and they had a room for us then which was great after a very long flight. Great staff and a very good breakfast ... also super comfy bed.
4.6
Judson- 07. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff. Room was very clean and nice for price.
5
Katrin- 06. Sep. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Agoda
Great value for price! Good quality in room, food and service! What come back anytime.
5
Traveler- 05. Sep. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
前回宿泊して良かったので2回目の宿泊です。交通の便が非常に良いです。部屋は清潔で広く、ベッドも寝やすかったです。
4.6
Kim- 05. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect for our trip as we were attending Lords. The bar was wonderful and breakfast was really good. Bad: The room was really small for three people and luggage.
5
Traveler- 04. Sep. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
ファミリールームに宿泊しました。お部屋は広く清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。 リージェントパークに近いので散歩が気持ちよかったです。地下鉄の駅やバス停も近く、ロケーションもいいと思います。
5
Rina- 02. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Great location- close enough to the Lords stadium so it was very convenient for us since we had come to watch the match between Australia and England. The hotel room was great. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the eating facility wasn’t well staffed during the Ashes. There were never enough tables and one staff member in particular was not at all helpful and didn’t even try to find us a table. She seemed to be senior staff. When we came to the lounge after the match and asked for a table she just shrugged her shoulders and told us to find a table if we can! We were a taken aback by her inhospitable attitude. Since the hotel is so very close to the cricket stadium, management should consider getting more staff and being better prepared to handle larger crowds during the big matches.
5
Kerry- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the amazing staff and fantastic rooms Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
GreAt
4.8
Chris- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Sunnymin- 30. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 모든게완벽한호텔! 런던에 갈때마다 꼭 다시 찾을꺼에요!
5
Ali- 30. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service was above average , not many places have as good a service as this in London! Bad: The rooms were a bit out dated and could do with some fresh look
4.6
Claire- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and comfortable rooms. Helpful staff and a great location for my trip.
4.8
Ian- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, comfortable bed and effective aircon in the heatwave!
5
Seif Al-Abri- 24. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel at an excellent location
4.8
Camilla- 23. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenience and friendly atmosphere Bad: Our room.was too far from escalator as my husband has poor mobility so would definitely get a more convenient room next timeFrie dly
4.8
Alex- 23. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Described as economy, but was an excellent spacious room, very comfortable bed and lovely furnishings Bad: Toilet in very tight space, hard to use with a stick
5
Dayan Ratnasingh- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very friendly staff and excellent service ,this is my third visit ,as always the room was clean and tidy.. The new menus in the restaurant was fantastic.. Good location!
5
Timeri- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Your Great Full warm English breakfast! Thank you ! Bad: Nothing
4.6
Brian- 16. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable stay. Bad: A bit expensive
4.6
HONG- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Agoda
Sofa needs to be changed, beds and pillows are quite comfortable,location is good,friendly staff,there is a ATM to withdraw cash with union pay card which is great for Chinese travelers.
4.8
Sue- 14. Aug. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
Perfect for the Cricket!
5
Eileen- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Yes perfect Bad: Nothing
4.6
Chris- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2 real soft boiled eggs when asked = amazing Disabled lift to avoid stairs to breakfast room broken yet again yet again = very bad Bad: See disabled lift above
4.8
Maria- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Agoda
Loved being in a beautiful neighborhood that was not full of tourists, but only a 10 minute ride on the tube to the main tourist attractions. Especially loved being right next to Regents Park. Very comfortable beds. It was great to discover Panzers Deli and market a few blocks away... a great place to get breakfast or any meal! Would definitely stay here again.
5
Brian- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely hotel very clean staff were very nice and very helpful will stay again
4.8
Maria- 09. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for a trip to Lords cricket ground. We were upgraded to a deluxe twin so the room was newly refurbished and very clean. We had requested allergy bedding and a quiet part of the hotel and both of these requests were acted upon. Breakfast was a bit expensive @£16 per head but there was a great choice and the items offered were good quality. Staff were very helpful. Bad: The rooms were not large and the bathroom was a little basic and small. The tv was not great but my son reported the WiFi to be good enough for his online needs. Breakfast could be improved with gluten and dairy free options. There were none visible.
4.8
Richard- 09. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good refurbishment
4.8
郭**- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
這家酒店給我的感覺比較好。地理位置方便,在一座小山坡上,酒店前面可以看得到火車和軌道。酒店設施雖然有點兒老,但是房間乾淨整潔,也比較大,衞生間也較大,住起來挺舒適。酒店的早餐特別豐盛,品種豐富,環境優雅,11英鎊/人。前台服務也比較禮貌。
5
Traveler- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
11階最上階のデラックススイートに3泊宿泊しました。ワンフロアーで快適でした。 ダブルベッドに応接セット、アイロン台、デスク2つ、冷蔵庫、シャワー、バスタブ付き、スリッパ、バスローブ、洗面台は2つのボウルで同時に2人顔が洗えます。アメニティーも着いていいました。 前回、1番広い部屋でしたが、メゾネットの為、寝室が二階の為、疲れました。 やはりワンフロアーがおススメです。 朝食は一人一食税込で、11ポンドで、前日の夜予約して支払いもその場で済ませたのですが、種類も豊富でとても安いと思いました。 次回もこの部屋の朝食付プランを申込みたいと思います。
4.8
Stephen- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, good breakfast, polite staff . Will definitely stay when visiting London again Bad: Honestly I don't have any complaints. Loved the hotel
5
Paul Maher- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very Clean & Staff very helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X