toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 3246 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
YOKO- 06. zář. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
ヨーロッパの古き良きホテルとゆう感じでとっても良かったです。 調度品もアンティークで素敵でホテルマンも親切でした。 朝食が最高でした。お勧めのホテルです。
5
Gábor Jokán- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép.
5
A Google User- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Located right next to Astoria metro station. The staff were very kind and knowledgeable. Spacious hotel room!
5
A Google User- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Prima colazione ottima
5
A Google User- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
elegantes ruhiges hotel mit flair.
5
migliori amiche per sempre- 04. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Prima colazione ottima
5
_WeChat28006****- 03. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
喜欢早晨,位置方便,多瑙河步行便可到达
5
_WeChat28006****- 03. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
早餐超棒,位置很好,多瑙河步行就到
5
Wilson Wong- 03. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Located right next to Astoria metro station. The staff were very kind and knowledgeable. Spacious hotel room!
5
Per Flemming- 02. zář. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med god beliggenhed god service og stor morgenbuffet
5
gerhard weber- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
elegantes ruhiges hotel mit flair.
5
super francy- 30. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Prima colazione ottima
5
James- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, Breakfast had many options and good taste, Had a good meal for dinner with good wine.
5
Traveler- 29. srp. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel is in great location, staff are great. Rooms and some areas are a little tired. Traffic noise was quite loud for us country folk.
4.6
Rivka- 29. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר נהדרת שירות אדיב ונקיון מיקום פנטסטי
5
A Google User- 28. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great stylish hotel. Our room was amazing. The restaurant food was first class as were all the staff.
5
Ian Levitt- 27. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great stylish hotel. Our room was amazing. The restaurant food was first class as were all the staff.
5
Traveler- 26. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The metro is right at the door, a little coffee shop near by and a few restaurants. You can also walk to everything if you have the time. The metro is clean and very easy to use. There are stops near every major sites. The restaurant in the hotel is beautiful but serves mostly Hungarian food. Good for one night maybe but there are many restaurants within walking distance, about 10 minutes. The staff is very courteous and efficient.
4.6
Chris- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel looks like a slightly faded Grand Hotel - you can imagine what it would have been like before the war. Don't let that description put you off the rooms are very comfortable and the staff very helpful. It is in an excellent location right next to the metro and a short walk from the Elizabeth bridge. Bad: Nothing
4.6
Nilla- 26. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Lyhört
4.6
Tânia- 25. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização fantástica, o metro é debaixo do hotel, assim como linhas de autocarro para Buda e para Peste!
5
TWJ- 24. srp. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice decoration, spacious room, good breakfast with many food varieties. Staff are nice and helpful too.
4.8
racastor- 24. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot perfecte. Personal molt atent. Bad: Res.
5
Isabelle- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: PERFECT LOCATION .SIMPLE HOTEL BUT CLEAN. THE STAFF IS PERFECT .THEY DID EVERITHYNG TO MAKE OUR SEJOUR PERFECT . LOVE IT I WILL COME BACK Bad: THE ROOM IS SMALL BUT COMFORTABLE
4.8
Alexander- 23. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: כן.ארוחה מצויינת.בופה מגוון מאוד ואשיר.אפשר להזמין קפוצ'נו מהמגישים. צוות מאוד רוצה לעזור.בעיה קטנה שאין קומקום בחדר.קנינו טרמוס מיים אפשר לקבל במטבח.מרח' מוזיון 100 מטר חלפן בלי עמלה ושער בסדר. מקום.מלון טוב בסך הכל. Bad: אינטרנט בעיתי. נופל וקם.
5
Dirk- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Don't need 200 words, everything was perfect. Bad: Can't think of anything.
5
A Google User- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice down centre at Budapest good eateries around.
5
A Google User- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great location, beautiful design
5
A Google User- 21. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel molto elegante, situato in una posizione strategica, a due passi dal danubio e dalle vie principali. Consigliato
5
Jozef- 20. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes reggeli, valóban a város egyik leg elegánsabb Szállodája!
4.8
Rainer- 19. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der sehr gute Eindruck begann bereits mit der Ankunft - sofort war Hilfe mit dem Gepäck am Fahrzeug und hat uns entladen und Transport auf unser Zimmer vom Kofferraum aus abgenommen. Auch der Empfang an der Rezeption war angenehm persönlich. Zimmer, Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit des Personals ließen keine Wünsche offen. Anstatt des Frühstücksbuffets haben wir im hoteleigenen Cafe aus einer Frühstückskarte günstige Alternativen gefunden. Die Lage ist einzigartig - alles ist fußläufig von hier zu erreichen, die U-Bahnstation ist direkt vor der Hoteltüre. Bad: Nichts
5
Gaurav Gupta- 17. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice down centre at Budapest good eateries around.
5
Natalie German- 16. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great location, beautiful design
5
David- 15. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
We will be back danubius Astoria hotel next time
5
Nymeria- 15. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel molto elegante, situato in una posizione strategica, a due passi dal danubio e dalle vie principali. Consigliato
5
Traveler- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Tutto perfetto, accogliente, centrale, posizione ottima per il centro, metro attaccata all'hotel, colazione mediterranea, pulito, niente da eccepire. Personale cordiale, disponibile. Possibilità di effettuare escursioni prenotando direttamente in hotel
5
James- 14. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Warm friendly and very helpful staff. Nothing's too much trouble. Bad: Nothing.It was an excellent Hotel.
5
Traveler- 13. srp. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel antigo, mas com ótima localização. Bons quartos e camas. Bom café da manhã. Estação do metrô na calçada do Hotel. Funcionários prestativos e competentes.
5
Elisabeth- 12. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfasts, comfortable room, very clean, well sound proofed, good location near shops and restaurants. Helpful staff. Bad: Only 1 thing, only 2 pillows on the bed. Would be nice to have more available in the room.
5
Reijo- 12. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Astoria has a very friendly atmosphere. Fantastic air condition which was really needed on these extremely hot summer days and nights. Great breakfast and we did not hear anything from our neighbours and hardly anything from the hard traffic in the streets. Bad: The hot weather which was not Astoria's fault. Many homeless people and drug addicts in and around the metro station (neither was this the hotel's fault.
4.6
Jose- 12. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situación Bad: Las obras alrededor del hotel, que supongo acabarán pronto
5
A Google User- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Zona centrale di Budapest, ottima prima colazione, hotel storico
5
A Google User- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, everybody is helpful and smiling. Slept really well on a comfortable bed. Central location, very close to inner city restaurants and museums. Very clean and reasonably quiet for central location. The restaurant deserves a separate filling in in as its brilliant as well, with good portions, absolutely delicious and reasonably priced too.
5
A Google User- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מהמם!! שירות מדהים, חדרים גדולים ויפים. אוכל טעים ויש מבחר גדול. קרוב למרכז ולרובע היהודי למי שחשוב אוכל כשר, קרוב לקניונים ולחנויות רבות.
5
A Google User- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
L' hotel Danubius è situato nel centro di Budapest, vicino alla stazione della metropolitana Astoria e a soli 4/5 minuti a piedi dalla conosciutissima Váci utca , nei pressi della storica Sinagoga e dei tanti mercatini che i turisti adorano . L'albergo Danubius è arredato con uno stile da inizi del 900 ed ho letto che i suoi saloni sono stati utilizzati come set cinematografici per molti films sin dagli anni 50 fino ai giorni attuali anche con attori italiani come Zingaretti ( il famoso Montalbano ). - Confortevole e ben arredata la.mia camera, solerte e composto il servizio, ma il meglio l' albergo lo offre con le sue splendide colazioni continentali che vanno dal salato al dolce ..... dalle salsicce alle torte assortite, dai diversi tipi di latte ai tanti tè, ai diversi yogurt, marmellate,frutta,brioches dolci vari, tanti tipi di pane, possibilità di ordinare uova ed omelette express....e tutto questo ben di dio viene servito in un bellissimo salone con stucchi dorati lampadari e lumi Bell'Epoque.
5
A Google User- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Felkapott a túristák körében
5
A Google User- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay
5
A Google User- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good price, environment and close to the city center
5
Michele Michelotto- 10. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Zona centrale di Budapest, ottima prima colazione, hotel storico
4.6
Alana- 10. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our reception guy Tamar was a highlight and added so much to our trip! He is the friendliest hospitality person we met!!! Thanks tamar! Great great location and very friendly hotel! Bad: Would have liked more 4-star-like amenities!
4.6
Ramez- 08. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place,the staff,cleane Bad: Breakfast not so rich
5
ine- 07. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotell som ligger sentralt i Budapest. Reiser gjerne tilbake . Store fine rom med gode senger
4.8
Wendy- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was erg goed, heel veel keus.. Wilde je toch wat anders, bijv een gebakken ei, ook dat werd geregeld.. super personeel en erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam Bad: We hadden een brandmelding net voordat we gingen slapen, dus hup aankleden en toch maar naar beneden gegaan, veel mensen stonden in de lobby.. Het personeel zei niets, je moest alles zelf vragen, ze kwamen niet uit hun eigen vertellen wat er mis was, beetje jammer..
5
Olaf- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De kamer was mooi en rustig geen last van geluiden
5
Helmut- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist kein Neubau, sondern ein Traditionshotel (Grandhotel) mit entsprechendem Charme. Das Hotel liegt zentral in Budapest an der Metro-Station Astoria, ideal für Bahnreisende, da nur 2 Metrostationen vom Bahnhof Keleti entfernt. Unser gebuchtes Standard- Doppelzimmer war sehr geräumig, geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit einem schönem Bad und guten Betten. Der Empfang und das Personal waren äußerst freundlich. Das Hotel hat Eleganz und einen besonderen Charme. Wir haben uns dort sicher und sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Räumlichkeiten, wie der Eingangsbereich, das Restaurant, der Frühstücksraum und die Bar, sind äußerst stilvoll. Wir können dieses Grandhotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen und kommen gerne wieder.
4.6
Akif- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sрасположение,завтрак,персонал понравились
4.6
Jc- 03. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. Brilliant location. Bad: The charging wall socket was partially broken and somewhat hanging off the wall.
4.8
Guy- 02. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was spacious, great location. On top of the metro red line Bad: Asking for a tip when storing our bags on check out.
5
Julie- 01. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had an amazing stay. The hotel was fabulous, opulent with very helpful and friendly staff. The breakfast choices were excellent. The decor was gorgeous. We loved the city, our first visit and will be recommending it to family and friends. Stayed 4 nights but wished we had been there longer.
5
sylvia w- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很有情调的老式旅馆早餐丰富位置优越
5
Paul- 30. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent from arrival to departure, great location and very friendly, courteous staff made the whole experience a pleasure, would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Ilona Cockrell- 29. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, everybody is helpful and smiling. Slept really well on a comfortable bed. Central location, very close to inner city restaurants and museums. Very clean and reasonably quiet for central location. The restaurant deserves a separate filling in in as its brilliant as well, with good portions, absolutely delicious and reasonably priced too.
4.8
Gary- 29. čer. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Grand classic hotel. We had a very spacious 2-bedroom suite for a couple and older child. Modern facilities, public transit out the front door, retail and restaurants in the area. Very good value.
5
James- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our friends had a room that the air conditioning worked but didn't keep the temperature cool enough for comfort. The person cleaning the room turned our room air conditioning off the first day, we get back after a long day in the heat and the room is hot! I put sign on the thermostat to not touch. Once that was figured out my room stayed comfortable. Room temperature in the summer is a BIG deal! The people were wonderful, even supplied us a packed sandwich, juice box, and some fruit since we were leaving at 4:00am. I explained how much luggage we had and they arranged for a taxi van that would accommodate 4 people and that much luggage. Overall a great stay, people helpful, breakfast great, and location perfect. Bad: When you travel with friends and their room temp just isn't comfortable it can make it miserable for 2 of the 4 people, in this case that's what happened. Overall the people, breakfast and the location is perfect.
5
Clayton Handrigan- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
What a beautiful & historic hotel this is! Front desk very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast!
5
Amir- 27. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, helpful staff, great value
5
may Ben Giav- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מהמם!! שירות מדהים, חדרים גדולים ויפים. אוכל טעים ויש מבחר גדול. קרוב למרכז ולרובע היהודי למי שחשוב אוכל כשר, קרוב לקניונים ולחנויות רבות.
4.6
Gabor- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging en het historisch gebouw en interieur
5
Peter- 25. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The constant attention and readiness to help of all the personnel! Bad: Zero
4.6
Shmuel- 24. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום היה מצויין! החדר נקי ומרווח.
5
Sándor Vékás- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Felkapott a túristák körében
4.6
Michael- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old fashioned elegance of the hotel Bad: I don't have any criticism of this hotel
5
Lois- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely room, fantastic breakfast, and friendly and helpful staff.
5
Paolo- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel elegante, comodo ai servizi fermata della metro, deposito delle biciclette. Colazione completa e abbondante. Personale cortese
4.8
kum- 20. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Highly recommended. . Will stay here again if I come back .
5
Andrew Florio- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay
4.8
Ofra- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Reception attitude
5
Anoniem- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel is centraal gelegen, ontbijt is goed, personeel is vriendelijk en kamers zijn netjes. We hebben een zeer prettig verblijf gehad, ik zou het ook aanbevelen aan anderen.
5
Roman- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved our staying at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center a lot. Everything was perfect and we would definitely like to come back there again. Most of all I`d still like to mention about the very nice and friendly staff who work in this hotel, beautiful spacious room with a nice view and very good buffet breakfast which we really enjoyed every day of our staying at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Thank you a lot!
5
Elizabeth- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choice was excellent. Concierges were helpful, practical & professional.
5
John- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: See above Bad: See above Location Tip: See above This hotel is very convenientally located near the Metro system providing good access to all the tourist sights. The reception and restaurant areas have all the grandeur of a bygone age. The layout of the hotel has the characteristics of a very long established city centre, central European hotel. My room was the lowest priced but was very comfortable and clean and well in line with the standards which I choose as an extensive and aged world traveller. (The paintwork was a little battered in places but this does not affesct the quality of the stay.) The staff were, without exception, welcoming, polite and helpful in every respect
4.6
Heinrich- 18. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: frühstück lecker in einem Kaffeehaus um die Jahrhundertwende, 1900 , lage hervorragend, superfreundliches personal, wunderschöne atmosphäre
5
Denise- 18. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location for our week long stay. Grand old hotel with spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very well appointed. Quiet and had excellent air con. Separate doonas on queen size bed- a great idea. Helpful concierge and staff who go out of their way to assist. Breakfast catered for everyone with lots of choice available. Very close to cafes, bars and supermarkets. Easy walking distance to Jewish Quarter, City centre, Ruin Bars and city markets. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Budapest.
5
Traveler- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pretty much everything. The breakfast was especially good as it had a wide selection. Bad: It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room with which to make your own hot beverage drinks. Must admit we didn't actually ask for one. Location Tip: As above. Excellent. We stayed for 5 nights and the hotel was ideally located to explore the city. Easy access from/to the airport. Located on the Tourist Hop On Hop Off bus routes and easy walking for the city centre. Numerous restaurants also within easy walking distance. The hotel has an old fashioned charm but with excellent facilities and charming staff.
5
Keith and Kathy- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: quite , clean rooms and helpful staff Bad: maybe repair the bathroom inside door and have a tea/coffee tray Location Tip: close to the Danube shops and river restaurant with hop on hop off bus We had a most enjoyable stay in Budapest and stayed for three nights in the Astoria , the hotel was quite , clean, great wifi, front desk most helpful and efficient . The rooms were comfortable , quite ,with a good wall safe .
5
Valeria Anfuso- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
La posizione di quest'hotel è davvero ottima, si possono raggiungere a piedi moltissime attrazioni.
5
Biploco Juny- 15. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good price, environment and close to the city center
5
Lorna- 15. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: old world charm and the staff were very polite and helpful arranging taxi's...and informing you of places to see and visit in Budapest.. Bad: nothing it was how I expected ...
5
Laura- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Very nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff and enjoyable room with a nice view and good air-conditioning.
5
Ariel- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a great location, the staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean with a street view it was a pleasure to be at the totel.
5
Anonymous- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Wonderful hotel! I stay there every year. Charming and great location and great staff.
4.6
Jochen- 13. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die zentrale Lage und das historische Flair sind unvergleichlich. Man kommt sich vor wie in einem mondänen Grand Hotel Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts, aber mit allen nötigen technischen Errungenschaften von heute. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr praktisch ist auch die U-Bahnhaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Ideal für Stadterkundungen zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Bad: Die Kopfkissen waren etwas unbequem und die zentrale Lage hat leider auch Straßenlärm die ganze Nacht zur Folge. Mit geschlossenen Fenstern kein Problem, die sind sehr gut schalldicht, aber mit offenen Fenstern sehr laut.
5
Mia- 13. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Bad: Perhaps an Electric kettle in the room to make tea/coffee. Location Tip: The location is perfect, near to the metro and a lot of restaurants. The Astoria Hotel is classic, clean and beautiful. The breakfast buffet is the most amazing experience. There is everything :-) The staff is friendly. The hotel has a very good location, you can walk to everything. If you want to take the metro, it is just outside the door.
5
Peter- 13. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Had a fantastic stay, location was brilliant and the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were excellent and very helpful. Recommended.
4.6
Anonymous- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An excellent breakfast
4.6
Tatiana- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень вежливый и доброжелательный персонал. Старались общаться с нами по-русски, это очень порадовало. Почаще бы встречать таких профессионалов своего дела. Красивый старинный интерьер в холле. В номере хороший бесшумный кондиционер, комната большая и с высокими потолками, есть российский канал ТВ. Отель прямо в одном шаге от выхода из метро, рядом два продуктовых магазина. Bad: Нет шторки в ванной, уборка не качественная, забывают обновлять шампуни и мыло, кровать очень не удобная, постоянно болела спина, подушки маленькие и неудобные. Завтраки посредственные, нет кофе-машины, предлагается растворимый кофе из банок, в целом, выбор блюд не очень разнообразный.
5
Per Magnus- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rummen ger en historisk känsla. Som gäst lever man i den ungerska och europeiska historien. Historiens vindslag tränger sig in i ditt rum. Personalen är vänlig och tillmötesgående, rummen är stora och klassiska. Personalen visar upp en behaglig distans som gränser till korrekt artighet. Det engelska språket fungerar i alla sammanhang på hotellet. Det finns en vana av ett internationellt utbyte. Air-conditionen är i gott skick. Närheten till centrum och till det judiska kvarteret lägger till något till stadens dramatiska historia. Det är lätt att längta tillbaka till atmosfären och till det historiska rummet.
5
David- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The friendly and over accommodating staff look after you. Bad: Exterior of the hotel needs a facelift due to the city traffic pollution. Location Tip: The hotel is situated centrally, with the Jewish Quarter 600 metres away to the east and the River Danube 1200 metres away to the north. Danubius Astoria transfers you back to the 1920-30's, with stylish interior furnishings. Excellent restaurant and if you like a tea room with a variety of cakes and gateau's whilst listening to a Viennese string quartet this is the place for you.
4.6
John- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was was well planned and equipped, very comfortable. The room and public areas are airy and stylish. The reception staff were very helpful. The breakfast was good and varied. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel.
4.8
Joseph- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service,location,

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X