toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 2899 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
A Google User- 11. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good price, environment and close to the city center
5
Michele Michelotto- 10. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Zona centrale di Budapest, ottima prima colazione, hotel storico
4.6
Alana- 10. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our reception guy Tamar was a highlight and added so much to our trip! He is the friendliest hospitality person we met!!! Thanks tamar! Great great location and very friendly hotel! Bad: Would have liked more 4-star-like amenities!
4.6
Ramez- 08. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place,the staff,cleane Bad: Breakfast not so rich
5
ine- 07. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotell som ligger sentralt i Budapest. Reiser gjerne tilbake . Store fine rom med gode senger
4.8
Wendy- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was erg goed, heel veel keus.. Wilde je toch wat anders, bijv een gebakken ei, ook dat werd geregeld.. super personeel en erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam Bad: We hadden een brandmelding net voordat we gingen slapen, dus hup aankleden en toch maar naar beneden gegaan, veel mensen stonden in de lobby.. Het personeel zei niets, je moest alles zelf vragen, ze kwamen niet uit hun eigen vertellen wat er mis was, beetje jammer..
5
Olaf- 06. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De kamer was mooi en rustig geen last van geluiden
5
Helmut- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist kein Neubau, sondern ein Traditionshotel (Grandhotel) mit entsprechendem Charme. Das Hotel liegt zentral in Budapest an der Metro-Station Astoria, ideal für Bahnreisende, da nur 2 Metrostationen vom Bahnhof Keleti entfernt. Unser gebuchtes Standard- Doppelzimmer war sehr geräumig, geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit einem schönem Bad und guten Betten. Der Empfang und das Personal waren äußerst freundlich. Das Hotel hat Eleganz und einen besonderen Charme. Wir haben uns dort sicher und sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Räumlichkeiten, wie der Eingangsbereich, das Restaurant, der Frühstücksraum und die Bar, sind äußerst stilvoll. Wir können dieses Grandhotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen und kommen gerne wieder.
4.6
Akif- 05. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sрасположение,завтрак,персонал понравились
4.6
Jc- 03. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. Brilliant location. Bad: The charging wall socket was partially broken and somewhat hanging off the wall.
4.8
Guy- 02. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was spacious, great location. On top of the metro red line Bad: Asking for a tip when storing our bags on check out.
5
Julie- 01. srp. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had an amazing stay. The hotel was fabulous, opulent with very helpful and friendly staff. The breakfast choices were excellent. The decor was gorgeous. We loved the city, our first visit and will be recommending it to family and friends. Stayed 4 nights but wished we had been there longer.
5
sylvia w- 01. srp. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很有情调的老式旅馆早餐丰富位置优越
5
Paul- 30. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent from arrival to departure, great location and very friendly, courteous staff made the whole experience a pleasure, would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Ilona Cockrell- 29. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, everybody is helpful and smiling. Slept really well on a comfortable bed. Central location, very close to inner city restaurants and museums. Very clean and reasonably quiet for central location. The restaurant deserves a separate filling in in as its brilliant as well, with good portions, absolutely delicious and reasonably priced too.
4.8
Gary- 29. čer. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Grand classic hotel. We had a very spacious 2-bedroom suite for a couple and older child. Modern facilities, public transit out the front door, retail and restaurants in the area. Very good value.
5
James- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our friends had a room that the air conditioning worked but didn't keep the temperature cool enough for comfort. The person cleaning the room turned our room air conditioning off the first day, we get back after a long day in the heat and the room is hot! I put sign on the thermostat to not touch. Once that was figured out my room stayed comfortable. Room temperature in the summer is a BIG deal! The people were wonderful, even supplied us a packed sandwich, juice box, and some fruit since we were leaving at 4:00am. I explained how much luggage we had and they arranged for a taxi van that would accommodate 4 people and that much luggage. Overall a great stay, people helpful, breakfast great, and location perfect. Bad: When you travel with friends and their room temp just isn't comfortable it can make it miserable for 2 of the 4 people, in this case that's what happened. Overall the people, breakfast and the location is perfect.
5
Clayton Handrigan- 28. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
What a beautiful & historic hotel this is! Front desk very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast!
5
Amir- 27. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, helpful staff, great value
5
may Ben Giav- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מהמם!! שירות מדהים, חדרים גדולים ויפים. אוכל טעים ויש מבחר גדול. קרוב למרכז ולרובע היהודי למי שחשוב אוכל כשר, קרוב לקניונים ולחנויות רבות.
4.6
Gabor- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging en het historisch gebouw en interieur
5
Peter- 25. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The constant attention and readiness to help of all the personnel! Bad: Zero
4.6
Shmuel- 24. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום היה מצויין! החדר נקי ומרווח.
5
Sándor Vékás- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Felkapott a túristák körében
4.6
Michael- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old fashioned elegance of the hotel Bad: I don't have any criticism of this hotel
5
Lois- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely room, fantastic breakfast, and friendly and helpful staff.
5
Paolo- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel elegante, comodo ai servizi fermata della metro, deposito delle biciclette. Colazione completa e abbondante. Personale cortese
4.8
kum- 20. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Highly recommended. . Will stay here again if I come back .
5
Andrew Florio- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay
4.8
Ofra- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Reception attitude
5
Anoniem- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel is centraal gelegen, ontbijt is goed, personeel is vriendelijk en kamers zijn netjes. We hebben een zeer prettig verblijf gehad, ik zou het ook aanbevelen aan anderen.
5
Roman- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved our staying at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center a lot. Everything was perfect and we would definitely like to come back there again. Most of all I`d still like to mention about the very nice and friendly staff who work in this hotel, beautiful spacious room with a nice view and very good buffet breakfast which we really enjoyed every day of our staying at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Thank you a lot!
5
Elizabeth- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choice was excellent. Concierges were helpful, practical & professional.
5
John- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: See above Bad: See above Location Tip: See above This hotel is very convenientally located near the Metro system providing good access to all the tourist sights. The reception and restaurant areas have all the grandeur of a bygone age. The layout of the hotel has the characteristics of a very long established city centre, central European hotel. My room was the lowest priced but was very comfortable and clean and well in line with the standards which I choose as an extensive and aged world traveller. (The paintwork was a little battered in places but this does not affesct the quality of the stay.) The staff were, without exception, welcoming, polite and helpful in every respect
4.6
Heinrich- 18. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: frühstück lecker in einem Kaffeehaus um die Jahrhundertwende, 1900 , lage hervorragend, superfreundliches personal, wunderschöne atmosphäre
5
Denise- 18. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location for our week long stay. Grand old hotel with spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very well appointed. Quiet and had excellent air con. Separate doonas on queen size bed- a great idea. Helpful concierge and staff who go out of their way to assist. Breakfast catered for everyone with lots of choice available. Very close to cafes, bars and supermarkets. Easy walking distance to Jewish Quarter, City centre, Ruin Bars and city markets. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Budapest.
5
Traveler- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pretty much everything. The breakfast was especially good as it had a wide selection. Bad: It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room with which to make your own hot beverage drinks. Must admit we didn't actually ask for one. Location Tip: As above. Excellent. We stayed for 5 nights and the hotel was ideally located to explore the city. Easy access from/to the airport. Located on the Tourist Hop On Hop Off bus routes and easy walking for the city centre. Numerous restaurants also within easy walking distance. The hotel has an old fashioned charm but with excellent facilities and charming staff.
5
Keith and Kathy- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: quite , clean rooms and helpful staff Bad: maybe repair the bathroom inside door and have a tea/coffee tray Location Tip: close to the Danube shops and river restaurant with hop on hop off bus We had a most enjoyable stay in Budapest and stayed for three nights in the Astoria , the hotel was quite , clean, great wifi, front desk most helpful and efficient . The rooms were comfortable , quite ,with a good wall safe .
5
Valeria Anfuso- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
La posizione di quest'hotel è davvero ottima, si possono raggiungere a piedi moltissime attrazioni.
5
Biploco Juny- 15. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good price, environment and close to the city center
5
Lorna- 15. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: old world charm and the staff were very polite and helpful arranging taxi's...and informing you of places to see and visit in Budapest.. Bad: nothing it was how I expected ...
5
Laura- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Very nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff and enjoyable room with a nice view and good air-conditioning.
5
Ariel- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a great location, the staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean with a street view it was a pleasure to be at the totel.
5
Anonymous- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Wonderful hotel! I stay there every year. Charming and great location and great staff.
4.6
Jochen- 13. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die zentrale Lage und das historische Flair sind unvergleichlich. Man kommt sich vor wie in einem mondänen Grand Hotel Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts, aber mit allen nötigen technischen Errungenschaften von heute. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr praktisch ist auch die U-Bahnhaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Ideal für Stadterkundungen zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Bad: Die Kopfkissen waren etwas unbequem und die zentrale Lage hat leider auch Straßenlärm die ganze Nacht zur Folge. Mit geschlossenen Fenstern kein Problem, die sind sehr gut schalldicht, aber mit offenen Fenstern sehr laut.
5
Mia- 13. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Bad: Perhaps an Electric kettle in the room to make tea/coffee. Location Tip: The location is perfect, near to the metro and a lot of restaurants. The Astoria Hotel is classic, clean and beautiful. The breakfast buffet is the most amazing experience. There is everything :-) The staff is friendly. The hotel has a very good location, you can walk to everything. If you want to take the metro, it is just outside the door.
5
Peter- 13. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Had a fantastic stay, location was brilliant and the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were excellent and very helpful. Recommended.
4.6
Anonymous- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An excellent breakfast
4.6
Tatiana- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень вежливый и доброжелательный персонал. Старались общаться с нами по-русски, это очень порадовало. Почаще бы встречать таких профессионалов своего дела. Красивый старинный интерьер в холле. В номере хороший бесшумный кондиционер, комната большая и с высокими потолками, есть российский канал ТВ. Отель прямо в одном шаге от выхода из метро, рядом два продуктовых магазина. Bad: Нет шторки в ванной, уборка не качественная, забывают обновлять шампуни и мыло, кровать очень не удобная, постоянно болела спина, подушки маленькие и неудобные. Завтраки посредственные, нет кофе-машины, предлагается растворимый кофе из банок, в целом, выбор блюд не очень разнообразный.
5
Per Magnus- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rummen ger en historisk känsla. Som gäst lever man i den ungerska och europeiska historien. Historiens vindslag tränger sig in i ditt rum. Personalen är vänlig och tillmötesgående, rummen är stora och klassiska. Personalen visar upp en behaglig distans som gränser till korrekt artighet. Det engelska språket fungerar i alla sammanhang på hotellet. Det finns en vana av ett internationellt utbyte. Air-conditionen är i gott skick. Närheten till centrum och till det judiska kvarteret lägger till något till stadens dramatiska historia. Det är lätt att längta tillbaka till atmosfären och till det historiska rummet.
5
David- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The friendly and over accommodating staff look after you. Bad: Exterior of the hotel needs a facelift due to the city traffic pollution. Location Tip: The hotel is situated centrally, with the Jewish Quarter 600 metres away to the east and the River Danube 1200 metres away to the north. Danubius Astoria transfers you back to the 1920-30's, with stylish interior furnishings. Excellent restaurant and if you like a tea room with a variety of cakes and gateau's whilst listening to a Viennese string quartet this is the place for you.
4.6
John- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was was well planned and equipped, very comfortable. The room and public areas are airy and stylish. The reception staff were very helpful. The breakfast was good and varied. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel.
4.8
Joseph- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service,location,
5
Seppo- 08. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotelli sopii hyvin henkilöille, jotka pitävät vanhahtavasta sisutuksesta ja palvelutyylistä. Location Tip: Hotellin läheisyydessä runsaasti hyviä ravintoloita. Hotellia vastapäätä olevalla aukiolla (Astoria) on metroasema ja raitiovaunupysäkkejä. Erinomainen hotelli, joka henkii sisustukseltaan ja palvelultaan 1900-luvun alkuvuosien "kulta-aikaa". Hyvä sijainti keskustassa, josta hyvät liikenneyhteydet eri puolille kaupunkia. Ystävällinen, nopea ja asiantunteva palvelu. Huone (Deluxe) tilava, siisti ja ajan henkeen sisustettu. Suurkaupungin äänet kuuluivat jonkin verran huoneeseen. Ilmastointi toimi erinomaisesti, vaikka ulkona oli ajoittain +34 astetta lämmmintä. Kaksoisvuode kapeahko kahdelle aikuiselle henkilölle. Aamiainen tuore, runsas ja monipuolinen. Aamiaisella mahdollisuus tilata erilaisia kahvia ja muna-pekoni -yhdistelmiä ilman extrahintaa.
5
art- 08. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location, easy local transportation.
5
Seppo Aaltonen- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Keskeisellä paikalla oleva korkeatasoinen hotelli, josta henkii 1900-luvun tyyliä ja palveluhenkeä. Ystävällinen ja asiantunteva henkilökunta. Palvelu nopeaa. Käyttämämme huone (Deluxe-huone) oli tilava, siisti ja rauhallinen, tosin suurkaupungin äänet kuuluivat jonkin verran sisään. Kaksoisvuode oli ehkä liian kapea kahdelle aikuiselle. Ilmastointi toimi loistavasti, vaikka ulkona oli ajoittain yli +30 astetta. Aamiainen oli maukas, monipuolinen ja runsas.
4.6
Charles- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Restaurant excellent value. Staff especially Laszlo Zsida - Head of Operations - very helpful Bad: Noise from the street outside is constant - even through the night. Underground station is next door as well as the major road junction . Lots of midges in the air in Budapest so leaving window open can be an irritation at times
5
Rohit Naidu- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
We stayed here in December 2016 and our stay was amazing! Rooms were dated, but that only added to the classic feel of the hotel. Breakfast was delicious, and the hotel was a great price. Close to many attractions, a subway station, and more. A must stay for those visiting Budapest!
5
Wim- 06. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie en de kamer Bad: We misten wel een waterkoker op de kamer
5
Joanna- 05. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location was fabulous and even though it was in the centre of a busy crossing we couldn't hear anything in our room. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Located right in the middle of everything, 5 minutes from the Jewish area, 10min walk from the bridge over to Buda. After deciding to visit Budapest for my husbands 30th birthday, we looked over hotels and chose this one and what a great choice. It's a gorgeous hotel right in the heart of everything. I even asked if they could do anything for my husbands birthday and they put a bottle of bubbly in the room and let us check in early. Very polite staff and so comfortable. Highly recommended.
4.6
Ola- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: reception is old should be rennoveted as furniture
4.6
Yw- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, very helpful staff, old european style building
5
David and May- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very good staff that provide great service. We are very happy that we picked this hotel. It is close to many attractions, walkable distance to Chain bridge, National museum, the market hall, St. Stephen Basilica, the great Synagogue and even the Parliament. It is also close to the Metro that made it easy to go to the Hero squares and try the thermal bath. Easy access from airport to the hotel via a bus and then metro.
5
A- 02. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, kind and helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed, strong shower with decent sized bathroom, and a balcony! It was right around the corner from the big Synagogue, close to the grocery stores, and shopping. It was easy to get to all of the sites either on foot or my metro. Price was right!
4.6
יעל- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: התארחנו במלון במשך 8 ימים . חוויה מדהימה , מיקום מצוין , נמצא על צומת ראשית ותחנת מטרו ASTORIA משם הגעה נוחה לכל המקומות המרכזיים ברגל / במטרו . ארוחת בוקר טובה מגוונת וטעימה , הכוללת פירות , ירקות וסלטים . צוות המלון אדיב ונכון לעזור בכל שאלה ובקשה , במיוחד בחור בשם LASZLO שעזר לנו בכל שאלה היה סבלני ונעים ( מדבר ברוסית ) . אציין כי חגגנו יום הולדת בזמן שהות במלון וצוות המלון דאג לשלוח בקבוק שמפניה קר לחדר , הפתיע אותנו לטובה :) . חשוב לציין כי הגענו למלון בשעה 11:00 ומיד קיבלנו חדר - ללא המתנה . ( בקשה נשלחה לצ'ק אין מוקדם טרם ההגעה ) . Bad: הרהוט בחדרים מעט מיושן , אך החדרים גדולים ונוחים . ( קומה גבוהה עם מרפסת ) לא היה קומקום - אך לבקשתנו , הביאו מיד .
4.6
RUAIRIDH- 30. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Nice location - good service - nice breakfast. Altogether a splendid choice.
4.6
Mariagrazia- 27. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera. Abbiamo anche cenato nell'hotel e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Anche il prezzo non era affatto caro considerando l'ottima qualità dei piatti e la struttura, il servizio, la musica dal vivo
4.8
Marinika- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De uitstraling, klassieke traditionele stijl en zeer centrale ligging.
5
Shlomo- 26. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historical site with rich ambience. Offered individually brewed capuccino for breakfast on top of general menu. Bad: No pool. Pillows too soft.
5
Jackie- 25. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 立地、客室、ブッフェ、スタッフ Astoria駅の角にあり、交通の便がとても良い。また、大通りに面しており、歩いてどこに行くにも、迷わないリッチでした。朝食ブッフェは味は普通でしたが、とても充実していて、非常に満足でした。
5
Polly- 24. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: nice big rooms really relaxing stay Bad: Tea and coffee making facilities in rooms would be a nice touch. Location Tip: Excellent location plenty of bars and restaurants nearby hop on hop off bus stop just outside hotel The hotel is really smart and near to hop on hop off buses, and lots of bars and restaurants. The food in the restaurant was amazing and afternoon tea and cakes looked good although we did not go in. The rooms were very spacious with comfy beds , the shower was very powerful the only downside to the room was no tea/coffee making facilities but it did have a nice fridge with drinks and nuts in . Fives minutes walk and you are at the river will definitely stay at the hotel on our next visit.
5
Cheryl- 22. čer. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, great service and friendly staff. Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Take a walk to the Thermal pools or a dinner cruise.
5
Mingu- 21. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 조식 굿, 위치 굿, 앤틱한 느낌 Bad: 앤틱한 느낌이 오래되보일수 있음
5
Menachem- 21. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה ,סדר וניקיון
5
Sue- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Next door to Metro station. Great place for walking to everything or catching train. Older place with great character and charm. Staff very pleasant and helpful Bad: Didn't have enough time to really sit back and enjoy breakfast
4.6
Takashi- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ・メトロ、 トラム の駅の目の前という感じで どこへ行くにも大変便利 市内観光途中にホテルに 戻って休憩ができる ・メトロ駅は深いホームからはエスカレーターはあるが 最後 道路に出るには短い階段を上がる ただし H階段を上がれば そこにホテルの玄関がある ・近くで食事はしなかったが 店は多い コンビニ スーパ-も近い ・建物は古いが 趣があり ヨーロッパに来た感が大 ・カギはカードキーで人数分もらえる ・バスタブが有る ・朝食が種類が豊富で美味しい ・スタッフの感じが良い Bad: 特に無し
5
Knud- 19. čer. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget behagelig betjening, flink og hjælpsom, super morgenmad, fantastisk tæt på mange spændende seværdigheder.
5
Bob Gleeson- 18. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
A step back in time to a more elegant time. But still great service.
4.8
Anna- 18. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück war super!
4.6
Barbara- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wer den Charme stilvoller älterer Hotels mit allen Annehmlichkeite schätzt, ist hier genau richtig. Wir haben schon in vielen Hotels der Welt übernachtet, haben aber noch nie so freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal erlebt wie hier. Das Personal an der Rezeption hat für alle Probleme ein offenes Ohr und ist gerne behilflich. Man hat uns soger zwei Boys mit zur Metro-Station geschickt, da wir mit einer Gruppenbuchung eines Fahrscheins nicht zurecht kamen. Die Metrostation liegt direkt vor dem Hotel, so dass man bequem alle Sehenswürdigkeiten Budapests anfahren kann. Aber das Hotel liegt so zentral, dass wir meist zu Fuß unterwegs waren. Auch das Essen in dem sehr schönen Restaurant des Hotels ist zu empfehlen. Das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen. Bad: Die Zimmer sind leicht in die Jahre gekommen, die Bäder aber modernisiert und sehr sauber.
4.8
Vanessa- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre spacieuse donnant sur une petite rue donc calme. Salle de restaurant soignée et petit déjeuner très copieux. Personnel avenant, très serviable et très a l écoute. Et très bonne situation géographique de l hôtel pour visiter Budapest à pied. En conclusion, nous recommandons cet hôtel.
5
René- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le lit très confortable, le petit-déjeuner très copieux, le métro à la porte de l'hôtel, ainsi que de nombreux bus Bad: qu'il y ai un peu de personnel parlant français, ainsi qu'un peu plus de notification écrite en français, car il n'y en a aucune
5
Tal- 15. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean of the room. Very nice staff Bad: Nothing to say
5
Morris- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent old world harm with today's services. Staff very commodating and breakfast buffet great Bad: Nothing
5
WANYONG- 14. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
뷔페레스토랑은 격식있고 품위있었으며 음식도 좋았다
5
Rolf- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top-Lage um Budapest zu erkunden. Man fühlt sich im Hotel um 100 Jahre zurückversetzt. Wunderbarer Frühstücksraum und Restaurant. Würde es sofort wieder buchen. Bad: Nichts
4.8
Oved- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה, צוות אדיב ששמח לעזור ולהמליץ. Bad: ארוחות הבוקר חוזרות על עצמן.
5
giorne cireso- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
L' hotel Danubius è situato nel centro di Budapest, vicino alla stazione della metropolitana Astoria e a soli 4/5 minuti a piedi dalla conosciutissima Váci utca , nei pressi della storica Sinagoga e dei tanti mercatini che i turisti adorano . L'albergo Danubius è arredato con uno stile da inizi del 900 ed ho letto che i suoi saloni sono stati utilizzati come set cinematografici per molti films sin dagli anni 50 fino ai giorni attuali anche con attori italiani come Zingarelli ( il famoso Montalbano ). - Confortevole e ben arredata la.mia camera, solerte e composto il servizio, ma il meglio l' albergo lo offre con le sue splendide colazioni continentali che vanno dal salato al dolce ..... dalle salsicce alle torte assortite, dai diversi tipi di latte ai tanti tè, ai diversi yogurt, marmellate,frutta,brioches dolci, vari, tanti tipi di pane, possibilità di ordinare uova ed omelette express....e tutto questo ben di dio viene servito in un bellissimo salone con stucchi dorati lampadari e lumi Bell Epoque.
5
Deirdre- 11. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and helpful, great breakfast selections. Beside the metro and near everything. Bad: Room was a little tired looking.
4.6
Luis- 11. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo el Hotel. A lo ya respondido con la mejor puntuacion, destacamos el EXELENTE DESAYUNO. Tambien nos gusto el Restaurante, con platos y precios muy acomodados a un presupuesto medio.SALIMOS MUY TEMPRANO A PRAGA Y AGRADECEMOS EL DESAYUNO QUE NOS PREPARARON. A LAS 5 AM, CAFE EN EL LOBY Y PARA LLEVAR UNA BOLSA INDIVIDUAL CON FRUTAS, JUGOS, Y SANDWICHES...!!!. Una especial mencion al diligente y muy amable trato que recibimos de KAROLY EN RECEPCION!! Bad: Nada. Si bien no se comunican muy bien en Ingles, hacen un importante esfuerzo por resolver las dudas.
5
Iréne o Olle- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Vilken god frukost Bad: Mindre stress för restaurangens personal Location Tip: Vi åkte guidad tur med Riverride på land och på Donau. SPA besök med härliga och kul vågor. Fin stad med många fina upplevelser. Vi stannade en vecka.
5
Mary- 10. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast,very helpful and professional staff,lovely building,comfortable room,room to side street was very quiet , very effective double glazing.Bae staff excellent. Bad: The only issue we had was to do with taxi transfer to airport.We asked the hotel to book us a taxi and gave them a card for the company we had used from the airport-Fotaxi. We were told by hotel staff that they were busy but they had booked us another taxi ,we asked how much this would cost and were told it would be 7,500 huf same as taxi we originally wanted to book.However once on the way we realised there was no meter in the taxi though in all other respects it looked like an official taxi.The driver, a young woman was friendly but detoured from the main route though the journey did not take any longer than on the way in.At the airport the driver asked for 12,000 huf which we refused to pay as this was not the price quoted but the smallest we had was a a 10,000 note which she took . Interestingly an elderly couple who left our hotel just before us did not have the same problem but the taxi driver who brought us from the airport warned us about this.It was a sour note to end the trip onand was disappointing in terms of the hotel as in all other respects they were excellent. My advice would be to only use Fotaxi who are very easy to deal with and give you a detailed receipt ,they have an app you can download .
5
Bill- 09. čer. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Very good experience Bad: n/a Location Tip: It is at an intersection where tour busses, groceries, good restaurants, etc are just minutes away. This could not have been a more pleasant experience. The hotel is clean, convenient and attractive. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were comfortable. It is at an intersection where tour busses, groceries, good restaurants, etc are just minutes away.
5
Hagit- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מאוד נעים אדיב,שירות מצויין. המלון במיקום מעולה. עזרו ונענו לכל בקשותינו. ארוחת בוקר מעולה.
5
Pablo- 06. čer. 2017
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and very nice service. Well located and very good breakfast.
5
Amnon- 06. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מרכזי צוות מעולה ואדיב
4.8
Deborah- 04. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, nice retro decor, good restaurant for dinner with fair pricing and excellent cuisine, polite staff, good bath amenities Bad: Bed mattress was as hard as a board and jiggled like a trampoline whenever my partner moved.
5
Shoshana- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל היה מצויין. Bad: היה חסר קומקום חשמלי בחדר עם קפה/תה
5
Börje- 02. čer. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett hotel med mycket bra läge. Gångavstånd till centrum. Service vänlig personal. Rummet var lagom stort. Lite si så där med städningen.
4.8
Carole- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches und kompetentes Personal, U-Bahn vor der Tür, sehr komfortable Betten, gute und leise Klimaanlage, schalldichte Fenster. Wunderbar ausgestattete öffentliche Räume. Bad: Frühstück und Restaurant Mittel.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X