toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 2249 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
Chaim- 03. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טובה מאד (מומלץ להזמין עם החדר). שרות טוב וקשוב (בסגנון "של פעם"). מיקום מעולה (!) ותמורה מעולה לכסף (הדרוג הינו ביחס למחיר מבצע, שכלל הנחה ל- 3 ימים ומעלה ואף כניסה למרחצאות חינם). Bad: חדר לא גדול. מעט שקעי חשמל. החדרים הרגילים באגף ישן שאינו משופץ (רק חדרי הדה-לוקס משופצים). שטחים ציבוריים קטנטנים. מסדרונות ארוכים וצרים. טלויזיה מיושנת וקטנטנה. אין ערכת קפה/תה בחדר.
4.5
Chaim- 03. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טובה מאד (מומלץ להזמין עם החדר). שרות טוב וקשוב (בסגנון "של פעם"). מיקום מעולה (!) ותמורה מעולה לכסף (הדרוג הינו ביחס למחיר מבצע, שכלל הנחה ל- 3 ימים ומעלה ואף כניסה למרחצאות חינם). Bad: חדר לא גדול. מעט שקעי חשמל. החדרים הרגילים באגף ישן שאינו משופץ (רק חדרי הדה-לוקס משופצים). שטחים ציבוריים קטנטנים. מסדרונות ארוכים וצרים. טלויזיה מיושנת וקטנטנה. אין ערכת קפה/תה בחדר.
5
りりこ- 01. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
外観が好き。ブダペストに来たー。と実感できます。地下鉄M2路線Astoria駅の出口階段を上がったらすぐです。Astoria駅は一駅行くとデアーク広場駅です。そこでM1,M2路線にも乗り換えられます。また、Astoriaはバスやトラムもよく走っているので便利でした。ということで、立地もいい。Astoria自体は寂しすぎず、賑やか過ぎないちょうどいい感じです。 ホテルのフロントさんもフレンドリーでした。清掃も毎日きちんとしてくれます。朝ごはんは美味しく、コーヒーだけもらおうと思って行っても完食しちゃうレベルでした。部屋のシャワーはすぐ温かいお湯が出て水圧もいいです。ただ、ヘアコンディショナーが備え付けでありませんので、持っていく必要があります。セイフティーボックスは、クレジットカードが鍵代わりです。お部屋の鍵ではありませんので気をつけて下さい。ベッドも広くてフカフカで気持ちよかったです。
4.6
Tommi- 27. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, excellent location, wifi worked well Bad: Nothing really to complain about, the air conditioning could have been more quiet and efficient.
4.5
Tommi- 27. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, excellent location, wifi worked well Bad: Nothing really to complain about, the air conditioning could have been more quiet and efficient.
5
Traveler- 18. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, close to all main attractions. Walking distance from Basillica, main square and Danube. Rooms are spacious and staff are very helpful. Only moan would be they tea and coffee facilities would be helpful in the rooms but I couldn't fault the hotel other than this! Will return!
5
Debbie- 12. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is very central to everything in Budapest. It is next door to the Metro and many Trams are near by.
5
Tomas- 05. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, friendly staff, and overall nice Hotel. My family and I really enjoyed our two nights there.
5
Traveler- 29. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Mycket sirener på utryckningsfordonbnbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmm
5
Mike- 27. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The historic look/feel of the hotel and the maintenance of the facilities. Bad: There was nothing I would change from my stay. Location Tip: The river Danube is only a few blocks away and there you can see the famous bridges, go to the castle and see other famous buildings. The hotel is located very central to everything. You are only a few blocks from the main shopping area and the river. You can walk to anywhere you want to go or see for the most part. The hotel is very well kept, great staff, clean rooms and a nice dining room / restaurant and bar inside the hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and provided recommendations for places to eat, shop and made sure I had arrangements to and from the airport.
5
Traveler- 25. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Posizione, gentilezza del personale. Bad: Le room standard sono minimali Un hotel affascinante, nobile e caldo che si trova a un metro da una stazione della metropolitana (purtroppo solo una linea) e fermate di tram e autobus. Non si può volere di meglio se si hanno pochi giorni per visitare Budapest. Stanze (ho provato 'room standard') minimali ma pulite e confortevoli; colazione completa ed abbondante.
5
Barnabas Redly- 24. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
szép belvárosi hotel, jó központi helyen van. Túristáknak ideális választás a jó tömegközlekedés miatt.
4.6
Elena- 21. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательное расположение - совсем рядом с метро в центре города. Очень хорошие завтраки. Приветливый персонал. Бесплатный сейф в номере. Мой номер предполагал бесплатное посещение купальни, поэтому мне дали 72-х часовую Будапешт-кард. Номер очень красивый и чистый. Bad: Непонятно что с кондиционером: вроде работает, но воздух холоднее не становится. В номере очень душно было, поэтому и спертый запах. Открывала окно, но шумно.
5
Colin Howard Lynn Howard- 19. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful Hotel in the perfect location. Our Deluxe Double was perfect..!! Spotlessly clean & very comfortable. The breakfast every morning was truly delicious. So much choice & everything was cooked to perfection. Have to mention your staff, everyone was so friendly & a credit to the Hotel. Thank you to you all, our city break was fabulous.
4.8
Susanna- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli minden szempontból tetszett. A személyzet nagyon udvarias és kedves - ilyet ritkán lehet tapasztalni.
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 14. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szèp az oldal
5
Cem- 10. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu harika, personel güleryüzlü ve yardımsever kahvaltı yeterli Bad: Wifi bağzı odalarda biraz zayıf
5
giuseppe- 01. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: arredamento,camera confortevole Bad: non saprei Location Tip: praticamente in centro hotel a due passi dal centro e dalla metro.Negozi e ristoranti in zona senza prendere alcun mezzo pubblico.
5
ines- 21. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lo mejor la ubicación Estuvimos en una habitación superior. El hotel es antiguo pero ese es su encanto. Es un hotel mítico. Su ubicación es perfecta, el personal encantador muy colaborativo. El desayuno buffet está muy bien. El comedor es muy señorial, al igual que el resto del hotel. En general nos encantó por calidad precio y ubicación. Aunque no es un hotel moderno, pega mucho con la ciudad, un ambiente antiguo y señorial acorde con Budapest. Sin duda lo recomendamos.
5
Iaroslav- 12. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение. Классический интерьер в номере. Несмотря на выход окна на улицу в номере тихо. Bad: Медленно уходит вода из раковины умывальника.
5
Antonella Saint Paul- 07. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Estuve alojada en el hotel con una amiga y fue todo perfecto. La habitación impecable, la atención muy buena, ubicado enfrente a una parada de metro.
5
David- 05. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The Staff, Location, and Decor. Oh, the Window Doors to the Balcony completely blocked out the street noise. Bad: No Clock Radio was different. Location Tip: Less than 50 steps to a subway station, every direction from the Hotel has shops, restaurants, and attractions. I personally like the more charming, older hotels with the unique decor, so I enjoyed that. The Hotel is located in a central, city location, less than 50 steps to a subway station. Every direction from the Hotel has numerous restaurants, both high end and more casual, food markets, shops, pharmacy's, and bars. There is even a Casino nearby as well as tourist attractions within walking distance. What I found most outstanding is that every, 100 percent, of the Staff is very professional. This trip was was to visit a Friend. I made sure the room I purchased would accommodate 2 people. Upon arrival, I asked what rooms were available and was able to choose a lovely room on the first floor with a Balcony. Whether it was just myself, or my Friend and I, every encounter with every member of the Staff was Friendly, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Prompt, and Very Professional. Every Traveler's experience is different, ever rent a Hotel Room in South Beach? The consistency was a real stand out for me. My Guest and I privacy was respected. Sorry I cannot comment on the restaurant or the breakfast as we did not use them, however, there was a Very Fancy Party there on New Years Eve !
5
Sampa Sapato- 04. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Hotel bom, atendimento muito bom, quatro ótimo em fim hotel maquinifico Sampa
5
Frank- 30. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Meravigliosa città. Il giorno di Natale e la vigilia la maggior parte dei ristoranti, bar e pub nonché i negozi sono chiusi.
5
Traveler- 29. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Sono stato in hotel per 4 notti il miglior pe che ho mai provato, staff gentile ed accogliente, ristorante eccellente e cibo ottimo. La colazione è molto abbondante con qualsiasi tipo di cibo lo consiglio vivamente
4.8
Pal- 17. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: frukosten var kall det som skall vara varmt!!!! Jag gick tillen granne och åt.
5
Helena- 14. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Only a small thing - more English-speaking channels on the TVs Location Tip: Ideal location for exploring Budapest - visit Budapest Zoo and St Stephens Basilica I was so pleased I booked this hotel for our short stay in Budapest. Beautifully decorated throughout with magnificent reception & restaurant. Food was wonderful - breakfast buffet was delicious and included all types of food and drinks you can imagine - something there for everyone! Our room was stunning with high ceilings and a dual aspect over the city. Very clean and tastefully decorated, it felt like we were staying in a grand palace! Even though we over-looked the main crossroads, we couldn't hear the noise of the traffic. Ideally placed for exploring the city. Fantastic staff - they couldn't do enough for us and our young daughter. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to stay in a bit of luxury close to all of the fantastic sights. Grand market hall - 10 mins walk, Buda - 15 mins walk, vorosmarty square & st stephens basilica - 20mins walk
5
Massimiliano- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: L'Hotel è un edificio ormai nella storia della città.Presso l'hotel abbiamo goduto di un eccellente e puntuale servizio. Bad: Le camere più economiche necessiterebbero di un piccolo rinnovo, tuttavia si presentano comunque pulite. Location Tip: Hotel si trova in una posizione eccellente per raggiungere comodamente, sia a piedi che con la Metro (fermata Astoria Linea 2) o i tram, ogni luogo. Abbiamo trascorso presso questa struttura 5 notti ed il servizio offerto dall'hotel Astoria corrisponde a quanto descritto. Al nostro arrivo alle 11, nonostante il check in fosse previsto per le 14, la camera era già pronta ed abbiamo potuto usufruirne da subito. Il personale è stato cortese e disponibile.
4.8
- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and old world decor
5
Ádám Konyári- 08. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Színvonalas szálláslehetőség a város szívében.
5
Debbie- 25. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent position in city. Staff excellent. Spacious rooms. Only down fall the smell in reception of cabbage! Recommend to friends & family.
5
brigitte- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Pros: room to spread out Cons: stress necessity to book breakfast Location: close to public transport and taxi rank right outside. walking distance to central areas of city and Danube River. This hotel was located very centrally. The rooms were spacious, the beds comfortable and the restaurant excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative was traffic noise when shutters were open.
5
Dave Billa Bell- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastic place gorgeous breakfast stylish throughout friendly and clean
5
Csongor Gál- 21. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Színvonalas, elegáns, magas odafigyelés precíz kiszolgálás
5
Mantrelis- 17. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, excellent personnel. I had to check out at 4 am , but they offered me almost full breakfast at that time . Very good value for money .
5
Terie Lavin- 16. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Wow, just wow. The rooms are immaculate and the staff are amazing- so helpful!! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for an amazing stay x
5
Szemerszki Bence- 15. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Jó hely;)
5
Angela- 10. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location and the staff Bad: No that I know of Location Tip: Lot of restaurants and shops. Easy to walk to anywhere in the city. It is very convenience and the best hotel in Budapest. Since there are many exit, please take the exit with the hotel address and you will be right there. The front desk staff Jonathan is excellent. Very nice young man with the positive attitude and all the helpful information to make it very easy to walk around and we also feel welcome. I would highly recommend people book this hotel.
5
Ian- 31. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an excellent hotel in every respect! Room, food, staff - all spot on.
4.92
Виктория- 30. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Отель в стиле барокко, интересное оформление холла, это сетевой Данубиус, и это лучший отель сети, в котором я останавливалась. В номере сейф, кресло, столик, юокалы, открывашка, принадлежности для умывания, чайника нет. Номер среднего размера, постельное белье, матрасы и подушки очень хорошего качества, на дизайгн номера не экономили. У отеля идеальное расположение, метров 200 от метро в центре
5
lucy- 26. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great location- near many landmarks, restaurants, supermarkets, and right by the subway exit; staff are very nice and helpful; clean and very cute rooms.
4.6
Susanna- 18. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet nagyon segítőkész, kedves és udvarias: négy csillagos hotel, öt csillagos szolgáltatás! A szoba is hangulatos és tiszta volt. A reggeli különösen tetszett.
5
Youngsang Y.- 16. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 호텔의 위치가 메트로 2호선 역에 가깝고, 다른 인근 트램, 버스, 바치 거리까지도 가까우며, 음식이 훌륭함. 또한 지하철 역 이름을 쉽게 기억할 수 있음 숙박시설은 크게 놀랍지는 않으나 기대한 만큼의 수준은 되며, 새로 리모델링을 하였는지 오래된 건물로서 깨끗한 내부 시설을 가지고 있다고 생각이 됨. 침대 또한 편안하며, 창문 역시 외부 소음을 잘 막아주는 좋은 창문 재질임. 변기커버나 약간 좁은 욕조는 불편한 느낌이 있지만 그다지 문제가 되지는 않음. 많은 사람들이 식사를 높이 평가하였는데, 역시 식당의 수준은 매우 훌륭하고 다양한 메뉴를 갖추고 있다고 생각이 됨
5
Anonymous- 16. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and the Hungarian dishes.
5
Gail- 11. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This place was a treasure, historic hotel with amazing food, including the breakfast buffet. Good location, very professional staff.
5
Pepot- 10. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location and nice staff Location Tip: Location is near the mall and the historic attractions- walking distance Best location, center of everything. Hotel staff very accommodating , breakfast is awesome.
5
Lorenzo1950- 08. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Posizione, struttura nel suo insieme fascinosa, personale. L'ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità. Bad: Forse qualche bagnoschiuma e shampoo in più da lasciare in bagno Location Tip: Hotel in pieno centro e ben servito dai mezzi pubblici ma possibilità di raggiungere rapidamente a piedi qualsiasi altra attrazione della città. Gradevolissimo viaggio in una Budapest che ricordavo bella e ho trovato migliorata. Hotel comodo e confortevole, ubicato in pieno centro (davvero 5 minuti a piedi per Vaci Utca piena di gente ad ogni ora!) con una fermata della metro 3 subito fuori l'ingresso. Stanza ampia e ampio bagno con cambio biancheria giornaliero e pulizie perfette. Personale tutto gentile, disponibile, professionale, sorridente. Qualcuno parlava anche italiano il che è stato molto apprezzato. Colazione abbondante e varia in dolce e salato, con prodotti che ho trovato sempre freschi. I tour della città pratici e comodi; gradevole anche la mini crociera sul Danubio.
4.8
Simon- 08. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff and good breakfast Bad: It was quite near a large main road and so could be occasionally noisy. The walls were quite thin too.
5
Helena- 04. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, service and interior Location was excellent, from hotel you could easily reach everything by walking or metro. Astor has really beautiful interior decoration from last century. You were surrounded by plenty of charming details everywhere. Breakfast buffet had generous selection and everything was fresh. Room was spacious and amazingly quiet (at least deluxe double at sixth floor). Staff could speak English and had really good service attitude; at first night we had a room with bad smell perhaps from floor drain and they changed it as soon as a possible. Hotel Astor is really recommendable choice if you want to stay in good atmosphere in very central area at reasonable price
5
Traveler- 04. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotel was one of those great old fashioned hotels only 10 minutes from the Danube river and the city centre. Bad: The rooms need some tea/coffee making facilities. The towels need to be a bit larger and thicker. Location Tip: The hotel is right on a metro stop and so has great access to Keleti main station, the metro system and connection to the airport. Great service on arrival, helpful staff with transportation information and city maps. The room was quite spacious and well laid out although the bathroom was a little bit cramped, but as it's not a modern building, this is to be expected. You're not going to get a modern bathroom and shower suite but what was there worked well. In fact the shower was one of the better ones, great water pressure and constant temperature. The buffet breakfast was great food but did finish a little early (10:00 am) for the late sleepers, 11:00 am would be better. The internet connection was quite good and the hotel was good enough to print boarding passes. All in all great value.
5
Canadians- 02. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Perfectly located in downtown. Walked everywhere. Great Old World charm. Highly recommend. Reasonably priced too!
5
Alice- 01. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We enjoyed great help from the staff. Restaurant food was very good and reasonably priced. Can't beat the location.
5
Adriano Ribeiro- 29. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Excelente hotel. Estivemos hospedados aqui por quatro noites e foi uma verdadeira viagem no tempo. Equipe bastante atenciosa, quarto muito confortável e café da manhã de ótima qualidade. Parabéns
5
Nigel- 28. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Very helpful concierge Bad: Some of the fittings in the room were a bit tired especially the bathroom door. Duvet was rather small. Coffee was dire but that's normal From arrival, the check-in staff made us feel welcome. Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Close to everything in Budapest so a good location to be.
4.75
Károly- 24. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stílus, elegancia, tisztaság, szoba berendezése Bad: Nem a visszaigazoltat, hanem kisebb szobát kaptam a rendeltnél. Viszonylag hangos gépészet-zajok szűrődtek be éjjel is a szobába.
5
Karen- 20. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: the hotel was clean and nicely furnished. The staff was always ready to help. Everyone spoke english. Bad: The buffet brunch was expensive. There was a wide variety of food, but nothing stood out as spectacular. Location Tip: Centrally located. Lots of places were walkable. We took the train to Budapest. The Danubius Astoria was just 2 metro stops on the red line.
5
Kian- 14. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The location of this hotel is absolutely perfect. Walking distance to Metro, Buses, restaurants, shops and just name it. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. Room size was enormous and bathroom was spotless and decent size. Plenty of choices for breakfast, especially the varieties of pastries. If I go back to Budapest I would definitely stay at this hotel.
5
bobby- 14. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: close to the center Bad: none for now Location Tip: walking distanceb great hotel and close to shopping , train station and restaurants
5
Eric- 12. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We got to the hotel early and they took our bags and stored them for us. Upon check-in, we were advised that we got upgraded and they gave us the nicest room in the place! Which was amazing! extremely clean, modern suite with separate bathtub and shower. We even had a second bathroom. :) Nice balcony overlooking the city which provided a great view of the city. The staff was exceptional! Their attention to detail is second to none! The restaurant was absolutely stunning and the menu was even better. Best meal I had the entire trip through 4 countries and the prices were unreal for the quality. I only regret not having the opportunity to eat there more often. Location could not be better. Metro entrance right when you walk out from hotel and many attractions in walking distance! This was hands down the best hotel in Europe I've stayed in and next time I'm in Budapest they can expect a returning guest! Class all the way!
5
Jean- 03. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Location is great. Right by the metro, centrally. Clean, wifi excellent. Staff is very welcoming. Will go again and again if I visit Budapest. I will encoursyotgers to stay when they visit.... Bad: No bad experience. I did not eat breakfast because I usually do not. Therefore I cannot say anything about but I am sure it is great as the hotel advertises...
5
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The people could not have been much nicer to us. 5 stars
4.8
Patrick- 24. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l hôtel et sa localisation géographique Bad: Seul petit bemol: le buffet du petit déjeuner
5
Daniel- 18. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: situación, atención, habitaciones ... El hotel aunque de mobiliario antiguo es muy bonito, situado en todo el centro a escasos 3 minutos andando de la calle principal. A 15 minutos andando de la estación de tren. Las habitaciones son grandes, muy limpias, y el personal está pendiente en todo momento. Un gran hotel.
5
Anjera- 14. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 部屋が広いこととスタッフの接客がよかったこと。 Bad: シャワーがちゃんと出なかった。 Location Tip: 地下鉄アストリア駅近く デアーク広場 客室の広さは十分で、スタッフの対応も大変気持ちよかったです。英語もドイツ語もよく通じました。中心部にはやや離れていましたが、地下鉄の駅に直結していて、移動もとても便利でした。とても気持ちよく過ごせ大満足です。
4.8
Ilona- 10. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves, udvarias és segítőkész személyzet
5
stefan- 10. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Especially the location and the old fashion style. Location Tip: The location is perfekt with communication, restaurants, museum and shopping. We have stayed at this hotel several Times. Alway a pleasent experience.
5
Mihaela- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Allting var av första kvalitet. Vi är super nöjda!
5
sabwoofer- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее место расположения гостиници , легко добраться на метро. Bad: Нет.
5
Traveler- 07. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
great!!!!! every thing was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5
Traveler- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Customer service was great, staff was really nice and helped us in any way they could to make our stay a great experience.
5
Traveler- 03. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo molto centrale, vicino alla metro Astoria, a ristoranti, fast food e due supermercati a meno di 100 metri! Camere confortevoli, pulite, spaziose, letto molto comodo, bagno moderno e ben attrezzato (con phon).C'è un frigo bar il cui contenuto è a pagamento,meglio il supermercato per acqua e bibite (Aldi). Personale molto disponibile e discreto! Un ottimo soggiorno, consigliatissimo!!!
5
lou- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The architecture and beautiful restaurant. Lovely breakfast Bad: Nothing I can think off Location Tip: Near to central Cafe. Near to tube line. The staff and hotel were lovely. Centrally placed it made easy access to the tube and various cafes and sites of interest
5
Evan- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were classy, attentive, and kind. Hotel and service team maintained an old-world feel, not unlike the recent, "Grand Budapest Hotel" film. Location was very central; air conditioning was good in summer
4.6
Manel- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel etait au petits soins, la situation geographique excellente, une vue magnifique sur la rue principale Bad: la literie parraissait vieille, je recommanderais de la changer
4.8
Budapest- 23. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value - good airconditioning in very hot weather 40+C in July - good concierge /staff - Classic Grand Hotel with long history . Bad: wifi
4.8
Cem- 20. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mükemmel konum Bad: asansörler yetersiz
4.6
Florencia- 19. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation geographique
5
Rich- 13. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Bad: AC. But doesn't cool like in the good ol USA AC No issues, had a great experiance. Would stay again without hesitation
5
Michael E Lee- 09. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great service and location thank you to Tomas who coordinated our family to help surprise our parents on the Occassion of their 50th wedding anniversary
5
Joy- 17. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location. Bad: We would love to see ice machines in the hallways. Location Tip: Metro, subway, bus, near Erzsebet sq. Ferris wheel, market place, castle hill accessible by bus, all tour busses close by. Danube 8 minutes by foot. We were within walking distance of many of the sites (bridges, the market place, etc,) we wanted to visit and the the ones that we could not see on foot could be reached easily reached by bus or subway. The location is just superb! Many great restaurants, ruin pubs plus shopping close by.
4.5
仁明_95- 14. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,毛巾挺好的,周边观光还算方便。
5
Traveler- 13. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
An excellent hotel, historic and has lots of character. For this price especially, you can't go wrong!
5
Daniele- 12. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Restaurant entertainment.
5
Charlie- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The favorable exchange rate for U.S. dollars in Hungary makes a historic hotel like this affordable for budget travelers like myself. The staff were friendly, the buffet breakfast was excellent, and the inclusion of a free one-day pass to the Gellert baths, with their beautiful mosaic tiles and stained glass, is an opportunity not to be missed.
5
giuse- 31. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il bagno al completo Hotel in stile antico ma confortevole e completo di tutti i servizi. In centro di budapest e vicinissimo a metro e autobus. La camera deluxe e' molto grande e col bagno completo (come in Italia) di tutti gli accessori. La colazione e' molto buona e abbondante.
5
Lasso- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, clean rooms, luxurious breakfast, courteous staff Bad: Worn out furniture I stayed 4 nights in the hotel and had a great time. The location is great, probably the best of all of Budapest's hotels. 10 million restaurants and cafes within 1 mile, lot of shopping, the subway station is literally 15 steps away. The hotel staff is polite and professional, the rooms are very clean and comfortable with free internet. They offer amazing buffet breakfast for 12 euros that worth every penny. The only thing it should be improved is the furniture in the rooms and the lobby as well. They are stylish but worn out. The rooms closets are a little smelly.
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful and great location to get on foot anywhere.
5
lory- 24. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
L'Hotel ha una posizione centrale,la stazione della metropolitana è sullo stesso marciapiede.Pur essendo in centro è silenzioso ,inoltre le stanze sono pulite ,ampie e ben riscaldate e il personale molto cortese e disponibile.La prima colazione a buffet è ricchissima ,ha una vasta scelta di cibi sia salati che dolci ed è servita in una sala molto elegante Il servizio è stato eccellente e ci ritornerei.
5
Giuseppe- 24. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sicuramente la posizione favorevole per girare la città.Struttura elegante e molto ben organizzata. Sicuramente ritorneremo
5
Patrick- 20. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: läget, de nyrenoverade rummen Location Tip: närhet till kommnikationer, museer och restauranger ett fint renovrat, centralt beläget hotell, men med vissa störningar från trafiken utanför
5
Lynn- 16. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel was walking distance to many restaurants, sightseeing attractions and shopping. Clean, big rooms. Friendly staff. Modern bathroom. Bad: The air conditioning, even though on high, was not working properly. Room was hot. Location Tip: The Danube was a 5 minute walk in one direction while passing the new shopping boulevard-Vaci Utca.The Jewish ghetto was 5 blocks in the other. We checked in at 9 AM and a room was ready for us. Receptionist(a gentleman) was very helpful in changing currency for us as well as giving us directions to restaurants and sightseeing. Bellhop was also pleasant and helpful. The room was bigger than expected for the price I paid and bathroom was even bigger and very modern. Shower had very powerful stream. For picking a hotel through Expedia, it was walking distance to restaurants, main sightseeing attractions and shopping. Also near bus and metro lines. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to family and friends.
5
Katie- 15. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, location, location! Beautifully decorated! Friendly staff! Great buffet breakfast! Location Tip: Astoria metro station is right outside front door; within easy walking distance to the Danube River as well the main cathedral and synagogue. This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in! The location is perfect as a metro stop is right outside the main entrance and it is close enough to walk to all the major sites in Budapest. The hotel lobby and dining room as lovely. Our room was upgraded and was so spacious and comfortable, with plenty of chairs and tables, a large full bathroom and even a half bath. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, providing great recommendations for dinner. There were a few times when we misunderstood one another due to the language barrier, but in the end, we figured it out! I felt it was a good value for the price paid. The buffet breakfast was excellent, although it was slightly crowded at times. The staff also assisted us in arranging an early morning taxi for our departure day and provided us each with a bagged breakfast full of goodies. The staff also helped us book a Danube River dinner cruise.
5
Becky- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! The staff was extremely helpful, and the location cannot be beat. Location Tip: Hotel Astoria is within walking distance of the city square, the open market, and the Danube River. If you don't want to walk, you can take the metro My daughter and I stayed here for five nights and could not ask for a better hotel. The location is perfect - within walking distance of the city square and a metro stop is right out the front door. If you take the Big Bus hop on hop off tour, one of the stops is right across the street from the hotel.
5
kerry- 03. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Cons: More English speaking channels on the television. Maybe even new tvs. Location: Right on a Main Street. Metro, bus stops right at your door. Ten minute walk to the river. This hotel is one of the oldest in Budapest and has lots of character. Beautiful wood used extensively, lovely chandeliers, and nice furnishings. If you want a modern style hotel this is not for you. It's well situated in a central spot and adjacent to a hop on hop bus stop which was handy. Supermarkets are close by for your convenience. Buffet breakfast was excellent, great range if food for all tastes . We had dinner in their lovely dining room and food not expensive and well cooked and presented. All the reception staff (males) we encountered were very friendly and efficient and best of all helpful. Can highly recommend this hotel especially at the rate we found on Wotif.
5
Sheng-Lin C.- 02. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 位於MRT站出口,乾淨、房間寬闊,價位合理,餐點物美價廉 Excellent
5
karen- 30. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: really nice location Bad: nothing Location Tip: everything on your doorstep very cheap to eat and drink excellent location hop and hop off bus fantastic , zoo brilliant well worth a visit will def be returning
5
Sveta- 29. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent value for money. The hotel is in a great location in the center and close to everything. The staff is very friendly. Good breakfast. Luxury and beautiful design. Highly recommended.
5
Linda- 02. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Locatie Bad: Vers fruit bij het ontbijt en verse koffie, ipv oploskoffie Location Tip: In het centrum, alles op loopafstand te vinden Top locatie in het centrum, erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Mooi uitgebreid ontbijt. Verwarming was stuk, maar dit was binnen een dag opgelost.
5
Sointu- 24. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Toista kertaa hotellissa, ja aivan yhtä hyvä vaikutelma jäi. Todella hyvällä paikalla, ruoka oli hyvää niin aamulla kuin illallakin. Henkilökunta hyväntuulista ja ystävällistä. Huone oli hieman liian lämmin.
5
Zan Korto- 14. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
I had a great time at this hotel. Clean rooms and comfort bed's. Trafic noise is not a problem.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X