toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Traveler- 20. Apr. 2019

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3071 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
maria- 24. Sep. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
This rating is for the Deluxe room. We were impressed overall but the shower needed repairing. The room was very comfortable. service is excellent and location is perfect with the Metro right at the front door and easy to use.
5
maria- 24. Sep. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
This is for standard room. Very clean, comfortable bed and location is perfect. Service at hotel is very good. Furbishings a bit tired, however, ignored as everything else about the room and hotel is great. Certainly value for money
5
Charles B- 26. Aug. 2010
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rooms are very nice, hotel is located right next to the Astoria metro stop, only two stops from the Keleti train station. Only a few easy walking blocks to the main pedestrian shopping street and the Danube river.
5
Catalin- 11. Aug. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This 4 star hotel is located within walking distance to the main attractions in Budapest. Very quiet at night.
5
Catalin F- 11. Aug. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This 4 star hotel is located within walking distance to the main attractions in Budapest. Very quiet at night.
5
Ricarda B- 16. Jul. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This four star hotel with a lot of character lived up to its billing and more. We were able to obtain a very reasonable rate using hotels.com. It was well located (subway just steps away) and within easy walking distance of many of Budapest's attractions. There was very little ambient traffic noise with the windows closed. The room was very spacious. It had a small balcony, it was air conditioned, had a minibar/fridge, a safe, a desk, a small round table and two easy chairs. There was ample closet room, and a superb bathroom (with bidet and hairdryer and piped in sound from the TV). There were two lifts and a restaurant which looked very appealing, though we did not patronize it. The staff at reception was multilingual and very helpful. The only small drawback was that there was no parking and it is located on the corner of two very busy streets, but the hotel has an arrangement with an indoor garage very nearby (with reasonable rates) and that worked out fine. We will return to this hotel and would highly recommend it as we were very satisfied with the overall experience.
5
Anónimo- 04. Jul. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Atrapalo
Good: Bastante bien. El personal muy amable y servicial. La amabilidad del personal.
5
carlo- 17. Jun. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Bellissimo hotel in stile impero posizionato nel cuore di Budapest. Ottimo punto di partenza sia a piedi che con i mezzi (una stazione della metropolitana si trova ad un metro dall'uscita dell'hotel) per il giro della città. Le camere arredate in stile sono state rimodernate di recente sono pulite ed accoglienti. Il personale alla reception professionale, ma non molto socievole. Colazione buona ma non eccezionale soprattuto se rapportata al prezzo 14,00 Euro- Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 02. Jun. 2010
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
David- 01. Jun. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Good hotel, really good location, looks decent
5
David- 01. Jun. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
Good hotel, really good location, looks decent
5
Anonymous- 27. Mai. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
Great hotel, excellent service, well positioned and good value. Really enjoyed our 3 night weekend break
5
Anonymous- 27. Mai. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Great hotel, excellent service, well positioned and good value. Really enjoyed our 3 night weekend break
4.85
Maria R.- 31. Jan. 2010
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Centralt läge, trevlig miljö, vänlig personal Trevligt hotell i gammal stil mitt i Budapest. Rent och snyggt, trevlig matsal och bar samt positiv personal. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City rundtur och operabesök var väl värd sin investering
5
Anonymous- 18. Dez. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Splendido hotel nel centro di Pest, nel cuore della zona commerciale della città a tre passi dalla fermata della metropolitana. Struttura in stile primi Novecento, ma completamente rimodernata all'interno. Stanze pulite e accoglienti anche se non grandissime. Bagno un po' piccolo ma funzionale. Personale gentile e molto professionale. eccellente rapporto qualit-prezzo. Non ho provato n la colazione n i pasti principali, che per sembrano avere costi ben superiori alle medie di Budapest, ma ci non costituisce certo un difetto dell'hotel. Mi sento di consigliare questo albergo a chiunque voglia trascorrere una vacanza o un soggiorno di lavoro in città
5
Anonymous- 25. Nov. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
I believe that the beds were causing four of us backpain after 3 days, even though the mattraces seemed to be firm and in good shape. The location, right next to Astoria underground station, makes this the perfect place for a long weekend stay, though.
4.5
Kenneth- 10. Sep. 2009
  • Paar
  • Source: Zoover
Har været på Astoria 2 gange, og synes der er god value for money ! Det er et gammel 4 stjernet hotel fra før verden var af lave..., og historien omkring stedet er ikke uinteressant ! Under 2.verdenskrig tjente hotellet som gestapo`s hovedkvarter, og senere under den kolde krig, var det efterretningstjenestens hovedkvarter i en årrække ! Servicen er helt i Top, meget venligt og imødekomment professionelle personaler. Værelserne rigtig fine, og maden rigtig god ! Hotellet ligger pænt centralt, og har aldrig behøvet taxa, de gange jeg har opholdt mig her. 10 min. gang til det meste ! Bedste anbefalinger ! ( har ikke haft børn med ! )
5
Nandita- 08. Jul. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely art nouveau hotel, tastefully furnished with beautiful green granite everywhere! The subway near the hotel was a little grimy, but it could be avoided by using the pedestrian crossing instesad.
5
John- 05. Jun. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Arrived and was told that the hotel was full. My booking had been transferred to another Danubius Hotel. I explained that I had booked this hotel because it was next door to my meeting location. Reception staff not very helpful, but Manager resolved the situation. I agreed to spend one night in a nearby hotel but was given complimentary breakfast at the Astoria for the full stay - with taxis provided. Relocated to Astoria for remainder of stay. Excellent breakfast, lunch and dinner menu. Restaurant staff extremely helpful and competent. Room was very nice. Although looking out over a major road junction (with tram stop), the noise was not bad for a city location due to double glazing. I would also recommend the MiniBusz from the airport to the hotel and back - get a return ticket. The hotel arrange the return pick up from the hotel with 24 hour notice.
5
Oliver- 11. Mai. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Staying in this hotel was a very pleasurable experience. It's located in a fantastic position for all of Budapest's sights, most of which are within walking distance. Those that are a little further afield are accessible by the metro which is only a few minutes walk away. The staff were extremely approachable and couldn't do enough to help. Rooms and the hotel in general were very clean, no problems at all.
5
Jean- 13. Apr. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Très bel hôtel, emplacement idéal, n'avons pas testé le restaurant, mais le petit déjeuner-buffet était très bon.Nous recommanderons cet hôtel à la famille et aux amis.
5
Traveler- 10. Jan. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We hebben dit hotel gekozen omdat we in Praag ook een Astoria hotel hadden geboekt. Ook dit hotel was goed. Goede sfeer, uitstekend ontbijt, goede - schone kamer. Kortom - perfekt
5
Anonymous- 14. Nov. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Travelocity
My two friends and I can't say enough about our stay at the Astoria. Our room was exceptionally appointed--two bedrooms, two bathrooms, plenty of sitting space. The remodelling has made everything fresh and clean. The location is ideal--right at a Metro stop and several bus and tram lines. The buffet breakfast included in the rate was wonderful--we didn't even need lunch after feasting on the wide array of food in the morning. Occasionally, we experienced a little ""stuffiness"" at the front desk, depending on who was there, but everyone else was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
5
Tracy- 13. Jun. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Wonderfull exterior,very grande entrance, very ornate inside,lovely confortable rooms and new modern bathrooms and wc,central location for all sightseeing, staff very helpfull and polite.
5
Traveler- 14. Mai. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
ottima scelta sia per la vicinanza al centro sia per il suo "stile" retro'. Molto bella la hall di ingresso e la sala colazione, nonche' il ristorante.
5
Anonymous- 06. Mär. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Travelocity
I was on business trip and stayed at Hotel Astoria for 2 days. The hotel is centrally located wich was importable for my trip so I could get to wherever I wanted in a short time. The hotel was recently renovated, it?s atmosphere fantastic and looks great. The service was really correct and helpful. I could recommed it everybody.
5
jean-Marc- 17. Jun. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel de grande classe. Chambres confortables. Execellent situation pour découvrir Budapest à pied. Petit déjeuner royal dans un cadre magnifique.
5
jean-Marc- 08. Jun. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Situation de l'hotel excellente pour découvrir Budapest à pied. Belle prestation de confort. Petit déjeuner royal dans un cadre majestueux. Personnel affable.
5
Lynn- 13. Apr. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Astoria was a excellent hotel in all ways. It was also within walking distance of most attractions. 6 of us went for a cultural week-end and we had a fabulous time-would recommend Budapest and Hotel Astoria to anyone.
5
phcuerva- 13. Feb. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Trivago
El Hotel Astoria Budapest fue construído en 1914 en el mismo corazón de la ciudad y entre los muros medievales que la rodeaban por lo que se considera uno de los más antiguos de Budapest. Su ambiente de principios de siglo XX y su decoración estilo imperio enriquecida con obras de arte provocan el reconocimiento de los huéspedes. Es un hotel con un tremendo sabor antiguo, los botones que te suben las maletas a las habitaciones son como los sacados de las peliculas. El exterior del edificio donde está ubicado el hotel es vistoso y muy tradicional, ya que es muy antiguo.
5
Traveler- 19. Jan. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ottimo per godersi l'atmosfera di Budapest. Veramente buon rapporto qualità prezzo. La sala ristorante/colazioni ha un gran fascino.
5
stephen- 20. Dez. 2006
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
room very nice and comfortable ,staff very helpful breakfast was wonderful ,buffet style if you could not find something you liked you were very hard to please. great location close to all modes of transport would recommend it to anyone.
5
Denis- 15. Aug. 2006
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Four of us (all pensioners) spent four nights in the hotel in July, during the hottest week of the year. Our rooms had recently been refurbished and air conditioning units had been installed in each room. The units were very quiet and they made the rooms feel very comfortable. Breakfast in the hotel was excellent. We did not have our evening meals in the hotal because we found more attractive menus elsewhere. Our stay was extremely good value for money.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice, old-style hotel with friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast. I will come back.
4.92
Sergey-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
This is a beautiful hotel with an aristocratic atmosphere of the early XX century. In excellent condition with antique furniture in the lobby and in the room (or very good stylization). The only drawback was the TV the old model in the room, but this was not too important. Very polite and helpful staff. We did not order breakfast, however we were offered a complimentary coffee and a croissant. The location is also excellent.
5
kim-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely 'old world charm' hotel. Slap bang in the middle of the city centre with easy access to everywhere. Room was very clean. Breakfast buffet had plenty to choose from. The coffee and drinks bar kept true to the Edwardian style of this lovely old hotel.
5
samir-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un bel hôtel bien situé, un accueil aimable et sympathique, tout pour plaire pour un voyage agréable a Budapest. L’accueil de l’hôtel est bien, le personnel accueillant et serviable. Le petit déjeuner est bien fourni et il y en a pour tous les goûts. la chambre est propre et confortable, la TV cathodique fait kitsch mais viens t'on a Budapest pour cela... mention très bien pour les lits confortable. L'emplacement de l’hôtel est exceptionnel au pied du métro le tramway et beaucoup de ligne de bus. Un bon choix pour des vacances ou du business.
5
Marthyn-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mooi oud en klassiek hotel op een perfecte locatie
5
Annelisa-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Venlig atmosfære. Behjælpeligt personale. Smukke omgivelser. Komfortable, rene værelser og bad. Spændende beliggenhed tæt på det jødiske område, som er blevet byens latiner kvarter med kunstnere, spændende caféer og luksus genbrugsbutikker. Tæt på floden. Morgenmad på hotellet han anbefales med alt fra croisanter til salat i buffeten. Eneste minus var udsigten fra vores værelse: En grå husmur.. Vi kunne godt finde på at vende tilbage til samme hotel.
5
Jean-Michel-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé au centre ville et juste à côté du métro. Personnel très accueillant et à l'écoute. Style rétro avec marbre et dorures qui donne un charmant air d'ancien temps à cet hôtel. Personnel en livrée, prêt à aider. Et cependant tout le côté moderne nécessaire est là (wifi, équipement chambre et salle de bains). Enfin, hôtel très calme bien que situé sur une grande artère.
5
kevin-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great Hotel, well located. Rooms a little tired. Good Breakfast and would definately stay again
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel staff are incredibly helpful, they had double booked our room so upgraded us to a bigger suite. They were always willing to give suggestions and very friendly. The hotel room(s) were clean, comfortable and everything was very easily accessible. The only minor detail was that we would have liked to have an iron in our room for easy access but otherwise excellent service. Thank you for a great stay in Budapest!
5
HSUN MIN-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
酒店位置很好,在十字路口,樓下旁邊有間麥當勞,本身是一棟百年以上的老建築很有味道,房間該有的都有附,但並不會很大間,浴缸/吹風機/冰箱都有,屬於老式風格房間,雖不特別美但打掃也很乾淨,以價位來說很值得入住(不含早餐一晚40~50歐),附近很熱鬧,餓了很容易找到吃的。因為是開車自助,從酒店至各景點都很近10~15分鐘都可達各景點。酒店附近有配合停車場(有折扣記得問酒店),但建議停在酒店旁巷子內的人行道上,距離近且路邊停車費價格便宜,因為夜間是免費的(至早上8點都免費,可預先投幣後將停車卷放在車窗,就可以晚點起床取車,路邊最多可一次預投六小時停車。如果有機會再來,還是會想要考慮住此酒店。
5
Börje-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det finns bara gott att säga om detta ärorika gamla hotell. Bortsett från att vi valde att äta frukost på kafé utanför hotellet pga priset har vi inget att anmärka. Vi åt en middag på hotellet som var mycket prisvärd och gott. Miljön och läget är perfekt
5
liisa t-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Siistit hiljaiset huoneet ja kylppärit.Ystävällinen, neuvova ja nopea respa.Luxus aamiainen.Kaikki kävelymatkan päässä. Menen uudelleen!
5
Tammy-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the location. Staff was so friendly and helpful.
5
göran-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket tevligt hotell med fantastisk frukostbuffe. Tyvärr var sänglamporna inget att rekomenderaom man ville läsa. Det var mer mysbelysning, gällde för övrigt i rummet som helhet. Hotellet låg perfeckt i centrum.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Utmärkt hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal men onödigt dyr frukost.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet var fantastisk! Vi vart meir enn positivt overraska når vi kom inn på hotellet !
5
Ebbe Schou Hargbøl-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel med atmosfære, stil og god betjening. Fantastisk beliggenhed til kanon pris! 2. gang Astoria, altid Astoria.
5
Tor-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Luksus hotel fem minutters gange fra gågaten og shopping distriktet i gamlebyen. Servicen på hotellet er overstrømmende og kan virke påtrengende, men på en hyggelig måte. Greie rom, kunne vært større på et slikt hotel. Knallharde madrasser, hotellet kunne ikke tilby annet enn ekstra dyne for å gjøre sengen mykere.
5
Carol and Bob-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very satisfied with Danubius Astoria Holtel. As others have stated, don't eat breakfast here. Dinner we had was so-so and not worth the price. Very friendly, English speaking staff.
5
권기범-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
야간열차를 타고 아침에 도착했는데, 무료로 얼리체크인을 해줘서 너무 좋았습니다. 전철역 출구 바로앞에 위치하고 있어서 위치적으로도 아주 좋았구요, 시설 및 객실 상태도 좋은편이었습니다. 아주 만족스러운 호텔이었습니다 ㅎ
5
peter-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är klassiskt och har suveränt hög servicenivå. Allt från väskorna upp till rummet, via snabb och seriös taxiservice, till huvudvärkstabletter sent på kvällen! Frukosten är ok men inte särskilt prisvärd om ej ingår i rummet.
5
Risto-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hieno hotelli ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Palvelut toimivat ja hotellin kunto hyvä. Hyvä sijainti aivan metroaseman vieressä ja keskeisellä paikalla Pestin keskustassa.Sijainnin kääntöpuolena on melko kova liikenteen melu, mutta ikkunat hyvin äänieristetty, joten unen päästä sai kiinni. Tallelokero huoneessa ja kesäaikana ehdoton ilmastointi.Hieno paikka.
5
Mike-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Astoria is a great old lady. The hotel was built about 100 years ago and has the look and feel of that era. The hotel staff is very helpful and fluent in English, French and German. The location is near a metro stop and only two stops from the main train station (keleti station). The only negative is that the breakfast, while very good, is overpriced at 20 euros per person. The hotel provides complimentary coffee and a bread roll for breakfast and my wife and I ate at a bakery near the hotel each morning. You will not be disappointed if you stay at this hotel and the price is reasonable.
5
E.-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We did not realize this is the oldest hotel in Budapest. Very well kept. Excellent staff. The croissant and coffee in the morning great. Very knowledgeable about Budapest and really protective so as tourist we are not victims of scams. We will, without hesitation, recommend this hotel. Right close to everything: tram, metro, train, hop hop off bus stops a few meters from the hotel. Hotels.com really has good judgment when offering us hotels. THANKS hotels.com and THANKS to all the personnel of the Astoria.
5
Aleksandra-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets läge kan inte vara bättre. Personalen är jättetrevlig och dessutom bra på engelska. Rekommenderar hotellet starkt! Har inte ätit på hotellets restaurang så att det kan jag inte uttala mig om.
5
Mg-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel quiet,convirnent and great location desk very well informed and helpful
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent
5
Jukka-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelli oli miellyttävä kokemus. Ystävällinen ja asiantunteva palvelu, runsas aamiainen ja tasokas ravintola. Ilmastointi toimi moitteettomasti. Huone palveluineen oli tähtien mukaista tasoa. Keskeinen sijainti, metroasema samassa korttelissa.
5
Sigrun Hagevold-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk koselig hotell. Fin gammel stil som var godt tatt vare på. God beliggenhet med nærhet til elva, turistbusser og båter. Rommet var lyst, rent og pent. Jeg vil bo her neste gang jeg kommer til Budapest og jeg vil anbefale hotellet til venner og bekjente.
5
Dan-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
I was very pleasantly surprised at excatly how very good The Astoria Hotel was. Surely I expected it to be nice from my research, but was completely unprepared for the high level of quality it actually achieved. It was, in fact, the best of the four hotels I stayed at on my trip. First the location could not have been better, with the Metro literally outside the door of the hotel. It was on a beautiful street in what seemed to be the center of the city. The staff was outstanding and - from the time I walked in the door - wouldn't even allow me to carry my own bag. On my second day at the hotel, I had to make an emergency call overseas, and was having trouble understanding how to make the call from my room, so an attendant literally come to my room and made the call for me! When I let them now my next travel plan, they literally handled every aspect of my shuttle pick-up the morning I left, The morning I left, I even had a great conversation with the desk attendant about the New York Knicks as he wanted to know if they made the 8th seed in the playoffs! (lol). Excellent experience.
5
Ton-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
De gunstige locatie van het authentieke hotel stelde ons in staat om alle bezienswaardigheden lopend te bezoeken. In alle gevallen is de Metro direct om de hoek. De standaard kamer voldeed volledig aan onze verwachtingen en het prima ontbijt was een perfecte start van de dag.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Очень удобное расположение, вход в отель прямо напротив выхода из метро Астория. Персонал вежливый. Номера обычные. Все устроило.
5
BSJ-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
No coffee machine in my room
5
Tom Wright-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel staff are outstanding they where welcoming from when we arrived earlier than normal check in but showed us to our room on the fifth floor which was very very good for the cost ! Reception gave all help and advice required I left my new specticles on a hop on hop off bus and mentioned to the staff on my return I couldn't read without any it was late afternoon before bank holiday commenced they directed me to a shop who sold reading glasses and called the bus company whom called them to say a pair had been found and staff directed me to their head office on a Sunday where staff handed over my glasses what a great and unbelievable result and I cannot thank the staff enough, the hotel is lovely, restaurant food Excellant the long weekend was exceptional thanks to all and I will return to Budapest and especially this lovely oldie hotel well worth the visit and value for money., cannot recommend highly enough.
5
A traveler-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Cesare-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
L'ottima posizione (la metro letteralmente a quattro passi dall'albergo) e l'eccellente servizio hanno reso il soggiorno a Budapest particolarmente gradevole. Il personale è stato molto gentile e collaborativo ed è stata decisamente un'esperienza da consigliare.
5
Lillian Arnesen-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk hyggelig personale!Kommer til å bruke dette hotellet ved senere opphold i Budapest. Litt ugreit publikum rundt hotellinngangen på kveldstid, men de plaget oss ikke.
5
Andreas-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra. Tionde gången för oss. Ända nacdel är att det finns gamla tjock-TV 24" på rummet.
5
A traveler-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra - dyr frukost som därför skall undvikas.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hyvä ja tasokas hotelli, viehättävästi menneen ajan tunnelmaa. Hyvä sijainti, lähellä kaikkia mielenkiintoisia paikkoja.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Hege-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jeg kan absolutt anbefale dette hotellet til andre! Hotellet var meget velholdt, og rommene pene og romslige. Meget god frokost. Meget god og hyggelig service. For røykere har de egne rom hvor man kan røyke på rommet. Beliggenheten er meget sentral. I hotell-restauranten kan man spise god og rimelig lunsj og middag. Helt topp på alle måter!
5
Tomas Green-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell mitt i smeten! unvik dock deras överprisade frukost... gå över stora gatan så hittar ni ett jättetrevligt fik italienskt tror jag! fråga även efter deras kuponger som de har. ger kraftiga rabbater till Termalbad och olika bussar samt andra trevliga saker! Ungrare har en stor förkärlek till kuponger!
5
Aaron Korewa-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
bien situé, personnel très compétents, merite ses étoiles
5
Tamás-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
heinz erik S-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
sentral beliggenhet.Hyggelig personale.Next time- same hotell.
4.65
-
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5
Karin-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt läge, dock hörs trafiken en del men det störde inte oss, så är det om man bor mitt i smeten. Frukosten var BRA, säkert kan man få billigare på cafeen, men deras restaurang är jättefin att äta i och det är skönt att äta på hotellet, helt klart värt det. Mest medelålders som bodde på hotellet när vi var där, så det var väldigt lugnt..
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were so pleased with our hotel. It was a super location right at a subway stop (although the subway wasn't running - the bus system was great). The room was large and comfortable. There were also restaurants and stores nearby.
5
jørgen j thaule-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi likte oss godt,vi fikk tilogmed en hel flaske champagne gratis fra hotellet da vi tilfeldigvis fortalte til resepsjonisten at vi hadde giftet oss et par dager i forveien.Meget behjelpelig personell,og dette uten at man trengte å tipse helt villt..,,disse var hjelpsomme av natur og ikke størrelsen på den tipsen de mottok-..Hvis det er noe med hotellet som skulle være negativt så må det være litt støy fra trafikk,men man er da i en storby så litt støy bør man regne med
4.83
Stephan-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Sehr schönes Hotel direkt im Stadtzentrum, von dem aus Budapest gut zu Fuß erkundet werden kann. Bis auf die etwas trödelige Rezeption gab es weder an dem (geräumigen) Zimmer, der Sauberkeit noch an sonstigem in dem Hotel etwas auszusetzen.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A reptionist , Fanni , helped me to print of my flight boarding cards , she was very helpful.
5
A traveler-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gästvänligt , trivsamt och utmärkt läge för att kunna uppleva Budapests alla sevärdheter
5
Rainer-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kruunasi raskaat työneuvottelut!
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget smukt gammelt hotel med perfekt beliggenhed. Vi havde (heldigvis) værelse ud mod en sidegade da der formentlig ville have været en del trafikstøj ud mod forsiden. Hotellet kan virkelig anbefales.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
great hotel in a very convenient location -- you can walk to all major sites in Budapest from here. Plus, hotel has a fascinating history!
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
great experience, breakfast a bit pricy, walking distance to main attractions ( Vcaci st, chain bridge etc)
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
부다페스트 주변 관광지와 생각만큼 가깝진 않습니다. 하지만 주변에 여러가지 편의시설이 있으며, 부다페스트 지하철에 익숙해진다면 시내까지의 접근성도 좋습니다. 가격에 비해 매우 뛰어난 서비스를 갖고있으며, 직원들은 매우 친절합니다.
5
Victor-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde 7 nætter på Astoria som ligger perfekt. Man er virkelig i centrum af byen og der er kort afstand til alt. Servicen var i top, personalet var flinke og altid klar til at hjælpe. Astoria er et gammelt hotel som er kendt for lige præcis den gamle stil, det skal man lige være klar over :) Kan ikke sætte en finger på noget som helst! Kommer helt sikkert igen
5
A traveler-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Direkt bra service, överraskande stort och ljust rum till ett bra pris. Tyvärr bara te och en croissant till frukost, den större frukosten ingick inte i priset. Mycket smidig och serviceminded utcheckning. Typiskt ungerskt anrikt hotell.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har boet på Danibius Astoria Hotel i 5 dage. Hotellet ligger perfekt i forhold til alt man skal se i Budapest både i gåafstand eller hvis man vil bruge offentlige trafikmidler. Hotellet er meget klassisk ungarsk og der er en fin og velfungerende reception, hvor man kan spørge om alt. Overalt venlig betjening og meget rent på værelser og alle andre områder. Vi havde to værelser - det ene mod gården og det andet mod gaden. Mod gaden var der nogen trafikstøj om natten hvis man sover med åben vindue. Et hotel vi med glæde vender tilbage til
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
God beliggenhed, høj service og lækker restaurant
5
Nancy-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. Room was very comfortable and air-conditioned. Reception staff were most helpful. Decor of hotel was very nice. Our reservation did not include breakfast, so we ate at several cafes in immediate area. Hotel is right at the corner of Astoria metro station with excellent bus, tram and metro connection. And an easy walk to the Great Synagoge, the Danube River, St. Stephen's and many other sites. I would recommend this hotel most highly.
5
Rich-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It's a good place in an excellent location. Very solid service and a wonderful deal for the cost. I would definitely stay there again.
5
Melody-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was great. It was in a great location and we were upgraded to a deluxe room when we checked in. We would definitely stay here again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X