toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Alois- 16. Okt. 2019
Good: Es war schön ruhig...ist normal nie ruhig in Budapest 😋

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1866 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
3.75
Raymond- 16. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was clean, breakfast was varied and abundant, WiFi ok. This hotel is very close to Keleti underground metro stop....easy access to all of Budapest.
4
Traveler- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything We arrived late from Canada without our luggage and leaving the next day for another area of Hungary the next day. The room was very comfortable and the staff upon arrival was very welcoming.
4.8
Hyejin- 10. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 메트로역에서 1분거리에 호텔이 위치해서 교통이 편리했구요. 무엇보다 직원들이 정말 친절했습니다. 2박하면서 지내는 동안 불편한 점은 없었습니다. 가격대비 추천입니다. Bad: 세체니다리나 부다왕궁등을 걸어서 다니기에는 무리가있는 거리라는 점이 단점이라면 단점일 수 있겠지만 메트로로 10분안팎이라 크게 불편함은 없었어요
4
Tetyana N.- 09. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: close to city center, public transport, comfort Comfortable, cosy, close to city center
4
Jillian- 08. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
I really liked the location of the hotel. We came via bus and the hotel was less then a 5 minute walk from the main bus station. The metro was literally across the street and could get you anywhere. The staff were friendly and helpful. Free wifi. The hotel is a bit dated but clean.
5
Anonymous- 06. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla metro e alla fermata del pullman, camera spaziosa, personale cordiale, tranquillità Bad: Anche se era un letto matrimoniale, il lenzuolo per coprirsi era diviso
4.4
Anonymous- 25. Jun. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima hotel, vriendelijk personeel en je bent in 5 min. in het centrum. Kamer netjes en schoon. Bad: Niets.
4.15
Elisabeth- 21. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De service was prima,hotel vlakbij Keleti station. Personeel sprak goed veeltalig!! Hartelijk dank. Helemaal geen geluidsoverlast.
5
Sherif ElFadaly- 19. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very clean.and the stuff are friendly
5
Pavel Egorov- 10. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
отличный, большой отель с приветливым персоналом. Разно образная и вкусная кухня! Рекомендую!
4
georgewv- 05. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
close to train station. room very nice. breakfast not so good. insufficient staff to keep food presentation clean and filled. utensils not clean and sticky. coffee machine empty 2/2 mornings. carpet in dining room unclean and littered with trash.
4
pieter zuidema- 02. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
het ontbijt was wat minnetjes, maar voor de rest was alles prima.
4.6
Vladimir- 02. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Almost everything was great except for some minor issues which are not worth to go into. Didn't have a chance to sample the food, though, so can't comment on that. Overall I'd certainly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay!
5
Anonymous- 01. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to the Railway Station Good for a business trip...
5
Alicia Moore- 31. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :) Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free :) ;) :)
4
sale- 28. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Henkilökunta ystävällistä. Aamupalalla pärjäsi pitkään. Hyvä sijainti, metroasema aivan nurkilla.
3.75
Mariya- 23. Mai. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен на одной из главных улиц города, в 2 станциях метро от центра. Удобно останавливаться если хочешь посмотреть весь город в целом. Персонал внимательный, дружелюбный.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Mai. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: è la seconda volta che alloggio in questo hotel, mi sono sempre trovato bene, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, wifi in camera, parcheggio in garage custodito anche se costoso ( 4300 fiorini al giorno, circa 14 euro ) Bad: nessun problema
4.8
Mirjana- 13. Mai. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is very helpful and kind. The hotel itself well positioned and clean. I appreciated the fact that the bed in our room was very comfortable - this is high on my priority list as I am travelling quite often. Bad: Maybe the selection of fresh fruit for breakfast could be improved.
4.95
Anonim- 13. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kellemes környezet,komfort érzés.
4
A traveler- 11. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti hyvä ja vastaanottovirkailijat auttavaisia.
4
Kirsi- 10. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti hyvä ja vastaanottovirkailijat todella avuliaita. Kylpyammeessa hankala käydä suihkussa ja aamupalalla henkilökunta naureskeli asiakkaille.
5
Traveler- 29. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
駅近くで便利ですね! スタッフも優しいとおもいます。 治安もさほど 悪くないですよ。だいじょうぶですよね何時までも心配ないですよ。最後は荷物も預けれてとっても親切でしたワラ
4
A traveler- 25. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy buena, volveria
5
Ben Rowbottom- 24. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great launch. Friendly staff and awesome food. Highly recommend. Thanks for a great evening Rob and Linda
5
Rosaida- 18. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Esta cerca de todo
4
Äiti 50v ja tyttäret- 16. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Huone todella tilava ja parvekkeellinen 3:lle aikuiselle. Loistavat kulkuyhteydet niin metrolla kuin busseilla. Henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Suosittelen ja varmasti harkitsen tätä hotellia myös seuraavalla vierailulla.
5
saul guilherme soibelmann- 03. Apr. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Este hotel é ótimo. A internet nos quartos um pouco lenta, mas dá para usar perfeitamente. No mais, tudo ótimo: limpeza, conforto, atendimento etc.
4.8
Mohamed- 30. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: every thing is fine. We asked for a Breakfast box because we check out in 2:00 am and we asked it should not contain any pork and they do that. the Breakfast is very good quality and varity Bad: nothing
5
hmorales16- 29. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
I loved the hotel and loved staying there. Hope I can comeback.
4
edoobs- 29. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
We stayed for 3 nights, room was comfortable and clean.
3.95
Tereza- 15. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: příjemný personál
4.5
Ligia- 09. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Great location. In front of the train and metro station. Breakfast very good.
4.15
Christos- 07. Mär. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, excellent value for money, nice location, excellent breakfast. Bad: The lady at the restaurant entrance started shouting "I saw you, I saw you" when a friend carrying an apple outside the eating area passed by. I know there are rules about it, but an apple?
4
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
near station, wiz buth tub, and kindly stuff. so comfortable for Japanese tourist. I'll take reservation again when I arrive at Hungary!
5
Oleg- 29. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Обаятельная и доброжелательная девушка на рецепшин. Поселила в течение одной минуты. Комната достаточно большая, уютная, теплая (на улице -6). WiFi работал отлично. Есть русский канал ТВ, в номере есть чайник. Bad: Нет украинского канала ТВ
5
Oleg- 29. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не первый раз останавливаюсь в этом отеле. Отлично!
3.75
Barbara- 25. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione comoda vicino alla stazione dei treni e alla fermata della metropolitana M2. Personale gentile, parla inglese.
4.4
Sergio- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: buona la colazione, gentilissimo lo staff e bellissima la suite. Buona anche la posizione, il centro è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi con una passeggiata di 15/20 minuti.
4.6
Paul- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo ha sido muy correcto.
3.55
Anonymous- 11. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
For the price of staying in a hostel, we had a private, spacious room that was cleaned daily. Most staff spoke English well and were very helpful.
4.5
Verified Hotel Guest- 11. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4
Jukka.T.- 09. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotelli muuten ok, mutta savuttoman kerroksen huoneessamme oltiin poltettu sikaria josta jäi tuoksu huoneen verhoihin. Huoneen vaihto sujui hyvin vaikka hotellilla oli täyttä.
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Jan. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le stanze e la pulizia Bad: La colazione è cara (8 euro) e sono stati poco elastici negli imprevisti (siamo arrivati con il pullman in anticipo di 3 ore e non sono riusciti a consegnarci le nostre stanze)
5
Sonia- 28. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atencion del personal, el confort de la habitación, el desayuno, en general todo. Bad: ------
5
Vesna Popovic- 13. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Boravila sam tamo 5 dana .Sve je super:) Zaista odlicna ocena :)
5
John Harhas- 12. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Excelllent Food, Great Big and Clean Rooms, gentle stuff.
4.8
Viktoria- 25. Nov. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобно, чисто. Рядом железнодорожный вокзал Келети. Персонал очень внимателен к просьбам клиентов. Из-за проблем с вылетом в Будапешт в последний момент возникла необходимость перенести бронь на сутки позже. Проблем не возникло. Из отеля перезвонили и перенесли без вычета денег. Bad: Ничего особенного, способного испортить впечатление об отеле и городе, не произошло.
5
MassageAliciaX- 22. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Balazs- 14. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves udvarias személyzet, mint a be és kijelentkezésnél.Külön köszönet a takaritò személyzetnek , sok szàllodàban megfordultam màr de ez volt a TOP , mégegyszer hàlàs köszönet , mindenért.
3.8
Judy Watts- 13. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Good: Just good value and great position we are going back next week Bad: Nil Location: Close to everything Value: Affordable Facilities: Modest Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean
3.55
Anonymous- 09. Nov. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff went out of their way to help you and did it graciously in our language.
4.6
Wojciech- 30. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: After booking a double room we actually received a very comfortable suite with separate bedroom, living room and hall. Friendly personnel. Very good location - bus stop in front of the hotel, Keleti railway station and metro station just within few minute walking distance.
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 27. Okt. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Its great location to the railway station/Metro. Bad: Breakfast not included. The main reason why I chose this hotel is because of its great location, which is near the Budapest-Keleti Train Terminal. With the Metro, I could basically access to anywhere I want, especially the tourist attractions (probably about 10-15 minutes of journey). Besides that, there are some a wide selection of restaurants available within walking distance too including fast food chain such as McDonald's and Burger King, as well as good local eateries such as Rosenstein. On top of that, free wifi is provided and the reception is great even though I was on the 7th floor. Certain areas around the hotel are quite dark, but it's definitely safe to walk around at night. I would overall recommend this hotel and will not hesitate to stay here again if I ever visit Budapest in the future.
3.75
Anonymous- 24. Okt. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo uczynny, przyjazny i pomocny personel - bardzo duży plus! Dobra lokalizacja Dobre pokoje
3.55
Anonymous- 24. Okt. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Up to 4-star standard Bad: A bit far from nearest metro, dull building
4
Bela- 21. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellet helt ok med trevlig personal. Bra läge. Dålig mat
5
Camelia- 19. Okt. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was ok. The staff is warm and welcoming. I recommend the hotel to anyone who wants to visit Budapest.
5
Eva De Salvia- 18. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Faceva caldo dentro, ma si stava bene lo stesso
5
Antony- 17. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Close to the railway station. Breakfast from 06.30 and a breakfast box available on the day I had to go out at 6 o'clock in the morning. Very good choice of food for breakfast. Room very comfortable. Able to leave my luggage in a locked room on departure day until I wanted it.
4
edoobs- 16. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel is average, no great luxury, It's an average 4 star hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 08. Okt. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff. They are very kind and helpful.
4.15
Anonymous- 06. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allowed us to check in a bit early. Very convenient location close to the train station. Excellent breakfast buffet and convenient restaurant. Provided tour info package at check in.
4.6
Alexander- 05. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Недорогой комфортный отель. Напротив вокзала, но асоциальные элементы не беспокоили. Очень удобно для путешественников - не надо тратиться на такси и транспорт.
5
Tibor- 04. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friendiest staff, helpfull when needed, made reservation changes with a smile. We stayed at this hotel before and definitelly will stay there again.
5
omat reissut- 02. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Mukavasti metron M2 vieressä ja sillä pääsi mihin tahansa. Runsas aamupala. Holelli on iso ja säpinää riittää Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Ney York Cafe, hieno paikka ja erinomainen ruoka. Kallis, kuitenkin hintansa väärti.
4
Maria- 30. Sep. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dell'albergo mi è piaciuta la disponibilità del personale Bad: Nessuna critica
4.15
Terje- 26. Sep. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 10 gang i Budapest. 5 ganger på dette hotellet.
4
L-Å K- 17. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bra bemötande,tillgång till wi-fi Location Tip: gångavstånd till hjältarnas torg,mycket centralt,besöka spa, nära till busshålls plats för city sightseeing, bra rum,mycket trevlig och tillmötes gående personal,bra frukost,
4.6
Rose- 06. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: price, staff were friendly and clean
4
iloinen matkailija- 04. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellin sijainti hyvä - lähellä metro, bussipysäkit sekä rautatieasema. Reipas matkailija jopa kävelee keskustaan. Rauhallinen suuresta koostaan huolimatta.
4.65
Mezei Susana- 03. Sep. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon jó szálloda
4
よーぺーぱー- 26. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
綺麗だし食事の種類は豊富で素晴らしいです。 ただし、駅からホテルまでの道の一部ですが、治安が良くなさそうな感じがしました。足早に通過することをオススメします。
5
Sandoval- 21. Aug. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good hotel and service, for family and business.
5
J Taylor- 19. Aug. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: LateRooms
It is in a good location both for getting on buses and metro trains into the inner city and taking a train to eastern Hungary. Keleti Palyadvar is tricky to cross with luggage, but a local tells me the roadworks are scheduled to finish in January 2014.
5
Sandoval- 15. Aug. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good hotel and service, for family and business.
4.6
Maja- 10. Aug. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, safe hotel for a good price.
4
Jim M- 07. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position and the helpful staff. Bad: There was a kettle but no tea bags or coffee. It would have been nice to be able to make a cup of tea now and then without having to go out for it. Location Tip: The location was good.
4
Ka&Vi- 06. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Ihan hyvä,halvin huone niin vähän sivussa ja ikkuna sisäpihalle.Hyvä henkilökunta.
4
Oscar- 05. Aug. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Buen hotel
4.4
Anonymous- 30. Jul. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La recepción, las habitaciones son bastante confortables y el desayuno es muy bueno. Bad: Los alrededores del hotel no son muy agradables y están en obra todas las calles
4.15
Anonymous- 22. Jul. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt , propere , rustige kamer, vriendelijk personeel
4
Peter- 21. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very near at the central railway station, called Keleti Palyaudvar in hungarian. The room was clean and had a lot of space to pack your clothes. If you book at hotels.com It will be cheaper than you just go into the room and ask for a room. I recommend this hotel
4.15
Erika- 17. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: csendes szoba, segítökész személyzet,
4
Ron Liu- 14. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Room spatious. Staff friendly. Felt like a real Best Western hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 11. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelli oli miellyttävä yllätys yksin matkustavalle, sillä sain sen kahden hengen huoneen, jonka olin tilannut ja valita vielä senkin, haluanko kadun- vai pihanpuoleisen huoneen. Useimmiten minut, yksin kulkeva, yritetään sijoittaa hotellin pienimpään komeroon.
3.55
David- 09. Jul. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buena relación calidad/precio. Todo limpio. Bad: Hotel viejo, necesita una remodelación.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Jul. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: freundlicher Service bei der Rezeption, Garage und Service
5
Monika- 03. Jul. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice staying here. Comfortable room, clean, quite. Receptionist very kind, helpful. In the room minibar, tub, air condition. Perfect locality-5 minutes by walk to the railway station Keleti. Kvalitní komfortní ubytování v centru Budapeště-kousek od Keleti nádraží.
4.8
Anonim- 01. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ilyennek kéne lennie minden szállodának! Bad: Kilátás nem volt. Túl sokan voltak reggelinél!
5
Bernard- 29. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale à proximité de la Gare de l'Est et devant un arrêt de bus. Accueil agréable. Chambre confortable et spacieuse (en fait un appartement!). Petit déjeuner copieux, mais de qualité moyenne.
4.8
אנה- 25. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכול בתוך המלון Bad: הסביבה זה קטסטרופה,אי אפשר לעבור הכביש,צריך לעשות סיבובים גדולים להגיע למטרו וזה נמשך שנים!
4.6
Anonymous- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi åkte på semester med vårt barnbarn.Vi fick ett 2 rums familjerum med jättesköna sängar., Enligt vårt önskemål fick vi vattenkokare och tekoppar och bestick på rummet. Utöver detta stod en fantastisk fruktkorg , och småkakor på bordet, en gåva från hotellchefen.
4
A traveler- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är beläget nära nog till det mesta, dock ska det varnas för att shopping områderna är typiska turistfällor, dyra saker och maten har överpris samt lite sämre kvalite, dock nära hotellet hittade vi en restaurang (ba-bar) som kan rekommenderas.
4.15
Stuart- 19. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The extremely good standard of customer care as we entered the hotel. Our bags were taken to our room and the service on the check-in desk superb, nothing was too much trouble.
4.8
Wolfgang- 13. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The space of the room and the comfort, the cleanlyness. Bad: The hussle and bussle in the restaurant as well as at the breakfast despite of helpful staff.
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅からも近く,部屋は広いし,バスタブ付だし,よかったです。まあ,それなりに少し高かったけど,それだけの価値はありました。 Bad: ホテルがでかすぎて,エレベーターまでが遠かった。
4
Wuff wuff- 28. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tosin koirien maksu oli aivan liian korkea, 20 euroa pr koira (Suomessa 10 euroa) Koirat asuivat koko viikon boxissa, 2 samassa ja molemmista laskutettiin!!!
4
Philyon- 25. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hôtel très calme ...chambre confortable...sauf le petit déjeuner, a priori prévu dans la réservation mais plus présent sur place...
4
A traveler- 20. Mai. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort bra hotell med gångavstånd till allt i Budapest. Det enda negativa var att det var jättemycket folk i den stora frukostmatsalen. Rekommenderar boendet, men nästa gång väljer vi nog ett mindre hotell.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X