toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Diana- 22. Sep. 2019
Good: Sehr zentral Bad: Der Ausblick

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
0/5
Aufgrund von 0 Bewertungen
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Greg- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and so close to main trainstation with buses and taxis also easy to get Bad: Nothing to not like
5
Ferencz- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great! Nice at arrival was there half an hour before the scheduled checknin time and was still able to acces my room, breakfast was fantastic and rich in all kind of gastronomies for all tastes. Clean and tidy room very comfortable bed!
5
Jiří- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně výborná, široký výběr jídel i nápojů Bad: Neshledal jsem nic co by se mi nelíbilo.
5
Panoscitizen- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Όμορφο ξενοδοχείο, σε πολύ καλό σημείο για μετρό, λεωφορείο, η και για ποδαρόδρομο σε κεντρικό ασφαλές σημείο. Τα δωμάτια μεγάλα με πολλές παροχές κ πολλή ησυχία. Κάθε μέρα μας τακτοποιουσαν το δωμάτιο άλλαζαν πετσέτες και σακούλες σε δωμάτιο και μπάνιο. Στη ρεσεψιόν όλοι ευγενικοί και πρόθυμοι, κ ο Έλληνας κύριος Γιάννης μπορεί να βοηθήσει όλους αυτούς που δεν γνωρίζουν κάποια άλλη γλώσσα. Οι τιμή του δωματίου ήταν πολλή καλή Το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα!!! Bad: Το στρώμα στο κρεβάτι από τη μια πλευρά κατηφόριζε.
5
Paul Trelford- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Servise food and rooms great
4.6
Ruud- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good working airconditioning.Quiet room at the courtyard Bad: Coffee machines at breakfast slow and not make non-drinkable liquid
4.6
Марина- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё понравилось, как и предполагалось, я заранее всё бронировала. Номер убирается отлично, полотенца, пастель меняется постоянно, как и положено, персонал приветливый, но по - русски совсем не говорит никто, кроме одной молодой горничной), но как-то договаривались, правда, на ресепшене один немного понимал, поэтому поняли меня. Bad: А вот сходу, как приехала, немного расстроилась, долгий перелёт, номер за месяц-полтора у меня оплачен, заехала на два часа раньше, сказали рано и иди, куда хочешь... не предложили сесть толком, по-русски, не говорят...просидела я там 1,5 часа, смотрю новое лицо на ресепшене, подошла со своими бумагами по оплате и брони , он сразу и заселил...и чтобы не сидеть, думаю, выйду на улицу, хотела оставить там чемодан и кофту в камере хранения -это всегда в отелях бесплатно, а тут открыли камеру и на бумажке пишет, что у вас 1+1(это кофта вторая, кроме чемодана)=2 евро. Я платить отказалась, забрала вещи и вслед слышу...раша... в общем не приятно очень. Но, видимо, человек такой, но "лицо" отеля портит.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Receptionists are polite and helpfull. Bad: Bathroom full of wather after shower
5
Ginus- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het prachtige 80-er jaren interieur en het zeldzaam lekkere gebak in de lounge. Bad: Er viel niets tegen.
4.8
Jana- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, bus stop in front of the hotel,one bus stop to Metro station Blaha Lujza ter, Hop on hop off stop in front of the hotel, to buy soft drinks Lidl and Aldi shops close to hotel, restaurants near Blaha Lujza Metro station. Bad: Our room was darker than expected, it was on first floor in the corner of the backside of the hotel. I asked for quite room, it was quiet but dark.
5
Anonymous- 30. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto perfetto
4.6
Oksana- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень близко от вокзала Келети
5
Szilvia- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvariasak. Segitőkészek. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.8
Vasiliki- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Γενικα ηταν πολυ ωραια η διαμονη μας εκαναν κ δωρεαν αναβαμιση δωματιου. το πρωινο υπεροχο κ πλουσιο μας αλλαζαν τις πετσετες καθε μερα, σεντονια μερα παρα μερα. Ειναι κοντα στο σταθμο του μετρο και 25 λεπτα με τα ποδια απο το κεντρο μια ευθεια κ με πολλα σουπερ μαρκετ γυρω γυρω.ευτυχως ειναι πολυ κεντρικο κ δεν φοβομασταν το βραδυ να περπατησουμε.το εμπορικο Αρενα ειναι 10 λεπτα με τα ποδια.και το καλυτερο ειναι οτι στη ρεσεψιον υπαρχει ο κυριος Γιαννης, Ελληνας γεννημενος εκει μας μιλησε πολυ ομορφα πως περασαμε αν ειδαμε καποια μερη κ ηταν πολυ ευχαριστο ολο αυτο.θα εμενα ξανα σιγουρα Bad: Η μοκετα στο πατωμα σε ολο το ξενοδοχειο μεσα κ εξω απο τα δωματια ηταν πολυ βρωμικη
4.6
Małgorzata- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: polecam
5
Anonymous- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Have stayed on 3 occasions now ,would reccommd, very good location ,also public transport very close .
4.6
Cestovatelka1- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfort room, good locality Keleti Palyaudvar, Thank you for compliance my demand. I have spent very nice time with my 40th Bithday in your hotel...and thank you for it!!! Bad: everything good
4.6
Katarzyna- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - obfite śniadania - świetna lokalizacja przy dworcu i metrze Bad: - w zasadzie brak sygnału wifi w pokojach - zły wyciąg w łazienkach, czuć spaliny - dodatkowo płatny parking
5
Fly- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, il centro storico volendo è raggiungibile a 30 minuti a piedi. Parcheggio privato a pagamento sotterraneo con personale molto disponibile, con un piccolo sovrapprezzo abbiamo lasciato la moto il pomeriggio mentre visitavamo la città. Camere grandi e pulitissime con prodotti da bagno
4.8
Ladislav- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování vám snídaně super
4.8
Filip- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very pleasant stay. Room was nice and it is very close to the subway. Bad: There is no lift from the garage, so if you have a heavy luggage better to drop it off at the entrance, then drive to the garage I guess.
5
최진욱- 21. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
좋았음 ㅎㅎㅎ 부다페스트호텔 느낌남
5
Jerry Joseph- 21. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Awsome place and love to visit once again
4.8
Sanyinet- 21. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Davvero un hotel di lusso, pulito ed ordinato. La posizione è comodissima perché si trova vicino i trasporti cioè metropolitana, autobus e tram. Mi sono trovato bene! Lo staff sono gentili e collaborativi.
5
John Bond- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A lovely hotel, excellent location close to Aldi, Lidl and the Metro station at Keleti Pályaudvar, which is one if the central transport hubs for the Budapest Metro. If you're arriving by train or coach, you can get the M4 train straight to the Hotel Hungaria. The room we had for 3 nights was clean, spacious, well appointed with everything you could need. Beds were very comfortable, the room was very quiet and staff were extremely helpful. They helped with our airport transfer and we're always polite and courteous. All in all, I'd highly recommend this hotel. Even for the budget traveller as it worked out better value for us than most hostels in Budapest.
5
hit 2019 Attka- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szuper hely Kellemes hely Szuper kiszolgalas Rendezvenyekre Eskuvokre ajanlom nagy szeretettel. Konnyen megkozelitheto. Sajat melygarazs a Munkas utca felol. A parkolo portasa nagyon kozvetlen es segitokesz. Egyszóval 5 csillag!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.8
Pap1974- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A nice hotel in a good location of town, close to the train station ... free street parking is possible during the night and on weekends, otherwise it is paid ... it is a huge hotel, so if you look for something more intimate, look elsewhere ...
5
Elisa Tarallo- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Veramente molto bello, pulito e colazione buonissima
5
The GamerKiller7- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kiraly
4.8
Istvánné- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda központi helyen van, közel a pályaudvarhoz. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Anastasia- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение: в шаговой доступности 2 ветки метро и автобусная остановка. Рядом ж/д вокзал, венгерский ресторан и много магазинчиков (не беспокойтесь - хорошие звукоизолирующие окна помогут отдохнуть и выспаться!). До центра рукой подать. Отличный завтрак: вкусный шведский стол за которым вы найдете всё необходимое и любимое. Ранний приезд не является проблемой, так как вещи можно оставить в специальной комнате для багажа.
5
Katarina- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great walking distance from sights, clean and big room, good wi-fi signal, staff which meets on all our requirements, excellent transport connections with all parts of the city. Bad: Nothing
4.6
Yanivm7- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: את הקרבה למרכז ומלון שמרגיש כמו 5 כוכביםחופש Bad: לא היה וואיפי במלון
5
Mariia- 18. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Було все чудово. Bad: ———————————————————
5
David- 18. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were all amazingly polite and helpful. Everything about the hotel and the room was great. Very close to all modes of public transport.
5
Ronald- 16. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything... In fact , I’m coming back... Bad: Nothing at all...
5
Jialin- 16. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: 有一天没打扫房间
4.6
Iulieta- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Remek volt minden,koszonyjuk szepen.Lessz kovetkezo alkalom is,es ha lehetseges,egy vagy ket emelettel lejjebb szalasolni, hogy lathassuk a gyonyoru kilatast . Tisztelettel,Giulia. Bad: Egy merokanallal tobb a finom gulyaslevesbol.
4.6
Marin- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija Bad: late check in
5
Tamara- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great, helpful and welcoming staff, very good location close to the metro and bus stations, close to coffee shops, small bars and food places, nice and clean rooms.
5
Balázs- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, kedves személyzet Bad: Szomorú, hogy meg sem próbálnak magyarul beszélni egy köszönés erejére sem, de ez biztos a rutin.
5
Mohamad- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, Clean, location ..everything outstanding 👌🏻 Bad: Poor breakfast
5
Sebastian- 14. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a huge hotel quite close to the center. Specific climate, kind of recent times, but very nice staff. The staff helped me in crisis situation in case they are not supposed to do that. Bad: parking price :(
5
Maria- 14. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Molto soddisfatta
4.6
Catalin- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large rooms with a premium quality. Close to metro and bus station. Amenities and large TV Bad: The reception looks a bit tired. But as far as I observed, they will refurbish a new area for it. Check in time was after 15:00 which was a big inconvenience for us, because we arrived at 7 am, and we noticed with 3 days in advance the reception for a possible early check in. I felt that staff were not so flexible, but they offered us a baggage drop service, which kind of compensation for that.
5
Lucio- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione e colazione Bad: Frigo bar inesistente.
5
Melvin- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación y hotel Bad: Un poco la falta de aire acondicionado
5
Danny- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: was zeer goed Bad: was niks
5
Lee- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice clean hotel, friendly staff and easy quick check in and outs.
4.8
Oscar- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El precio calidad es buenísimo, no pregunté sobre el desayuno y cometí un error, nos salio mas caro que la habitación, la atención del personal muy amables.. Bad: El valor del desayuno, mas alto que el valor de la habitación, ojo para aquel que hace de un desayuno un almuerzo, es razonable, nosotros estamos acostumbrados a un café y listo..
5
Giulia Crowley- 11. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Minunat,mâncare bună,curățenie,amabilitate.
5
Jadwiga Karpinska- 10. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Profesjonalna obsługa i rewelacyjne posiłki, pokoje z klimatyzacją i czystość na bardzo wysokim poziomie.
5
Jgriffinjr8- 10. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was nice, great water pressure in the shower, bed was comfortable, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Booked the Hop On Hop Off bus, and it picks up right outside the hotel. Less than 5 min walk to the train station Bad: My wife and I had been traveling over a week and decided to sleep in until checkout at 11. House keeping knocked on the door at 0900, 1000, then at 1020, opened the door and came in without knocking.
5
Florentina- 09. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing place to stay! I fully recommend it!
5
Kinga- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó az elhelyezkedése, mindennel elégedettek voltunk, nagyon segítőkész és barátságos a személyzet! Mindenképp visszajövünk!
4.6
Sanet- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great, bus stop near. Bad: No walk in shower
5
Uliana- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось все. Спасибо большое. Всегда буду останавливаться в этом отеле!
4.6
Erika- 07. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aproape de obiective turistice. Metrou la cativa pasi distanta. Camera spatioasa, pat confortabil. Parcare cam scumpa dar il recomand cu drag
4.8
Valentina- 07. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C'erano salsicce, tortini di patate e tantissime cose molto buone a colazione, mi è bastata fino a cena. Bad: La stanza era fredda e non capivo come spegnere il condizionatore, ma son freddolosa e ho poca voglia di rompere. Una felpa in più e via
5
Ștefan Musunoiu- 05. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel ok, personal de nota 2
4.6
Endre- 05. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda jó helyen volt. A fekvésének köszönhetően nagyon könnyen el lehetett érni a metrót és azzal együtt a város többi részét is. Az ár-érték arány megfelelő volt. A reggeli is nagyon finom volt. Bad: Az egy ágyas szobák hangszigetelése nem a legjobb. Lehet csak én fogtam ki egy zajos társaságot, de első nap elég nehéz volt emiatt elaludni este. A második naptól ez a probléma megszűnt.
5
Traveler- 04. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
All-you-can—eat breakfast buffet is excellent. Most staff were courteous and helpful. Room cleaning services on weekends were inconsistent and difficult to get help. Glad for BBC but would like to have a movie channel in English.
5
Dubravka- 03. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan i udoban smještaj. Osoblje ljubazno. Doručak super, velik izbor hrane, od voca i povrća do kuhanih jela. Uglavnom sve odlično
5
Stephen McBride- 01. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Clean apartment, friendly staff, gorgeous city!
5
Rudolf Kósa- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jó ár érték arány
5
Zsolt- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves és segítőkész recepciósok vannak. Kiváló minőségű és választékú reggeli. Bad: A garázs és a szálloda között nehézkes az átjárás.
5
Anonymous- 30. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyszerű volt, kedvesek voltak a recepción, gyorsan ment a bejelentkezés, tiszta, jól felszerelt hely. Bad: Nem tudok negatív dolgot mondani.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good sized room for a single person stay. Nice clean bathroom. Has everything you need including available buffet breakfast, lunch and tea, complimentary luggage storage and wifi, 24 hour front desk and bell staff who were happy to organise taxis etc. Very close to train station. Staff were very helpful and spoke English.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location close to keleti railway clean environment
5
Barbara- 29. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges, finom reggeli. Tiszta, tágas szoba, kényelmes ágy. Kávé és tea bekészítés. Nagyon kedves, figyelmes személyzet. 1 éjszakát töltöttünk itt a párommal, de biztosan visszatérünk még!
5
Svetlana- 29. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Я останавливаюсь в этом отеле уже пятый раз. Очень хороший отель. Прекрасный персонал, чудесный номер. Местоположение отеля просто чудо. Рекомендую всем. В номере чайник и все к кофе и чаю. Bad: немножко починить сантехнику
5
Jaromír- 28. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dobrý výběr
5
Maciej- 27. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko,śniadania przede wszystkim !!!
5
Qurbanali- 26. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение и отношение персонала
4.6
Ivan- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший континентальный завтрак!
5
Nijat Ayvaz- 23. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Yeni ve huzurlu bir hotel. Oldukça da merkezi
5
Michal Aleksandrowicz- 23. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Piękny hotel z profesjonalna obsługa Śniadania jak i kolację pyszne Warto się tu zatrzymać
5
Krystian- 22. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, blisko do dworca oraz metra. Śniadania bardzo urozmaicone, obsługa recepcji zawsze pomocna. Wyposażenie w pokoju pełne: klimatyzacja, suszarka oraz inne potrzebne drobiazgi. Bardzo polecam ten hotel. Bad: Wszystko mi się podobało
5
Natalia- 22. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My stay was as expected! Location is great, close to the underground and not that far away from the main city center for those who prefer walking to using public transportation. Room was very clean, breakfast with a great variety of dishes to choose. I really recommend this place also for people traveling alone!
4.8
Rajshekhar- 22. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff, good room with all amenities working. We had an issue with the AC and they promptly changed the room. Bad: Breakfast could have been part of the deal which it was not for us. At 71 Euros per night, this was expected.
4.8
Nataliia- 20. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отличное, пешком можно погулять по Пешту , дойти за 1 час до парламента не торопясь, а по пути заглянуть в синагогу и через набережную с туфлями выйти к зданию парламента . У нас был прекрасный вид из окна на вокзал, шум от дороги кому-то может помешать, но не нам , после длительных прогулок спали отлично , но закрывали окна и включали кондиционер. Уборка номера более-менее, к нам часто заходили в 9 утра; когда мы ещё спали , а вечером уборка не производилась . Постельное чистое. В общем , я буду рекомендовать этот отель . Bad: Немного старый фонд номеров , можно бы и обновить, но это сносно ) нет своей парковки, а есть платная под отелем , но она дорогая, в сравнении с той, что мы нашли через дорогу от отеля .
5
Szakacs- 19. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost exact ca si in descriere, personal amabil, curatenie in camera, aproape de gara si usor de ajuns la toate obiectivele turistice . Bad: Totul mi-a placut, nu am gasit nimic care sa nu imi placa.
4.8
Shrirang- 19. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
Szabolcs- 17. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: -
5
Marek- 16. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokalizacja ok.
4.8
Sunnyaggarval- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the Location is not bad, Room was quite and beautiful, Air conditioner was superb. Bad: Lobby Area was dirty
5
Anna- 15. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves a személyzet,szuper ár-èrték arány, közel a centrumhoz! Bad: A fürdöszoba régi, viszont nagyon tiszta.
5
yanki rosenbaum- 14. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון נקי ונעים אך ממש ישן- אוכל לא כשר ולכן אין לי מושג מיקום פחות מוצלח, אומנם עם תח"צ אוטובוס/חשמלית/מטרו נסיעה של כמה דק' לכל מקום, אך ישנם הרבה מאד מלונות קצת יותר נגישים, בקיצור, לא המלון הכי אידאלי.
5
Zoltan Vagi- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon elégedett voltam a Grand Hotel Hungáriával! 👍☺️ Tágas, belső világítóudvarra néző csendes és tiszta szobát kaptunk, jól működő légkondicionáló, udvarias és flott volt a recepció, a szobalányok kedvesek. Kényelmes ágy, pihentető alvás. Csomagmegőrzés a bejáratnál díjmentes. Augusztus végére már foglaltam szobàt, bízom abban, hogy újra egy szép szobát kapok,arra egy standard egyágyas szobát foglaltam. Talàn sikerül a 7.emeleten a Rózsák terei templomra néző szobát kapnom és módomban áll egy büfévacsorát is kipróbálni a szàllodában. Köszönettel és üdvözlettel! Vági Zoltán úr Németországból
5
Yueh- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 窗外景觀很美!!
4.6
Mario- 12. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy gentil, las habitaciones cómodas y la ubicación del hotel muy buena disponibles ayudarte en todo lo qué necesitas el precio muy bueno y sobretodo hablan español 😊😊😊😊
4.6
Epko- 11. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel zit op een locatie niet ver van het centrum van de stad. Bad: Groot hotel, dus druk met bustouristen en ontbijt vond plaats in een grote eetzaal.
5
Sergey- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все понравилось, номер очень чистый, убирали номер и меняли полотенце каждый день, кровати удобные, все необходимое есть, рускоговорящий персоонал, русский канал на TV , WI-FI в номере, рядом вокзал и остановка автобуса. Рекомендую, в следующий раз с удовольствием выберу этот отель.
5
Nikolai- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение в центре,прекрасный завтрак. Bad: нет замечаний
5
Ryjan- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochotní personál, ideálna poloha k miestnej doprave, výborná dostupnosť ku všetkým zaujímavostiam Budapešti ale aj okolia.
4.8
Ninon- 10. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O café da manhã é sensacional, tem muitas opções onde é possível comer um verdadeiro pequeno almoço. o quarto é grande o bastante confortável. Bad: Os quartos de frente tem uma bela vista, no entanto o barulho de sirene da polícia incomoda muito
5
Kamilia- 09. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel stuff were welcoming and nice. they were very helpful and good listeners.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lá habitación muy cómoda Bad: La ducha podría ser mejor, incluso con boxe.
5
Weronika- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo miła i sprawna obsługa, zostaliśmy przywitani w kilku językach, w tym po polsku :). Wystrój pokoju bardzo klimatyczny, jednak w niedalekiej przyszłości rzeczywiście będzie wymagał renowacji, mimo to wszystko jest bardzo czyste i zadbane. Bardzo duże i wygodne łóżko :). Bad: Niestety trafił nam się pokój "od wnętrza budynku". W związku z tym z okna widać było tylko okna innych pokoi, ale jeśli komuś przypadnie pokój od frontu, to będzie miał widok na piękny dworzec.
5
Andrew- 08. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Room was clean. Hotel location was excellent for transport links.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X