toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
4.6
Jürgen- 26. Aug. 2019

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
0/5
Aufgrund von 0 Bewertungen
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Herbert- 07. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels und die Freundlichkeit des Personals bei der Reception.
4.6
Margret- 22. Okt. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal bezügl. Ausflüge / Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr hilfsbereit - nahmen sich wirklich Zeit.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. Jun. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage, vor allem für Bahnreisende, Schallschutzfenster lassen den Straßenlärm draußen
4.6
Anonymous- 12. Nov. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten einen Unfall und haben Nachts 3 Einzelzimmer benötigt es hat alles Problemlos geklappt Service Mitarbeiter alle sehr zuvorkommend alles wunderbar Bad: es war alles ok
5
Lyndsey- 21. Nov. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great stay, we were out and about all day so didn't use the hotel for much other than to shower and sleep, it suited us fine for that. It's about a 15 minute walk to centre.
5
EID- 25. Aug. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
موقع ممتاز وروعه
5
Traveler- 29. Jul. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a great hotel and amazing location. They have great morning buffet for 10 euros and very friendly staff. They have many stores inside for souvenirs and all. Highly recommended !!
4.8
Ivan- 21. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Staff who handled every request promptly Bad: Nothing
4.6
jva65- 20. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snabb in och utcheckning. Trevlig personal. Bra läge vid Keleti Palyaudvar. 4 hissar vilket gjorde att det aldrig var kö. Bra pris. Iskallt kylskåp på rummet. Stor och vacker frukostrestaurang där det var gott om plats. Bad: Rummet var lite litet trots superiorrum (2 enkelsängar). Lite litet utbud på frukosten.
4.6
Oscar- 05. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All ok
5
Ricardo- 26. Feb. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La excelente predisposición del personal para ayudar a pasar la mejor estadía en Budapest. Buen y variado desayuno. Bad: nada
4.7
Любовь- 13. Jan. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Мы провели в отеле 5 дней, с 2-летней малышкой! При бронировании в агенстве мы попросили номер с детской кроваткой, но при заезде этот момент не был учтён. Как только мы озвучили свою просьбу, в течение 10-15 минут она была удовлетворена. Отель не сочень-то современный, но уютный и с замечательными завтраками))) по возвращении вечером в номер мы находили его чистым и свежим. Прекрасная публика, приличные постояльцы, все сдержанно, по-европейски. Мы остались под приятным впечатлением, особенно от цены !
4.8
Jesper- 04. Jan. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overall pleased. Good value for money!
5
Florentina- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Foarte amabil staful din receptie, restaurant. Curat in camera, bai Bad: Frigiderul si masa puteau fii putin mai curate
4.6
Mojmir- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně
4.8
Mojmir- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Strava
5
Mrajan- 07. Dez. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Doručak je bio dobar sa različitim izborima,moglo se naći sve što je bilo potrebno za jednog gosta Bad: Sve je bilo u redu
5
Traveler- 23. Okt. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
굉장히 풍족한 아침식사가 놀라울만큼 크게 만족스러웠습니다. 종류도 많고, 서비스도 좋았는데...심지어 맛있기까지!!! 중앙역과 굉장히 가까운 위치도 만족스러웠고 & sightsee bus도 바로 앞에 정차하네요!! 예약서비스도 좋았어요.
4.5
Anny Defosse- 17. Sep. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Zoover
Ligging was uitstekend maar ook heel vriendelijk personeel.
4.8
Fidan- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, value for money
5
Tomasz- 22. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piękna stara architektura
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelul este aproape de gara, de mall și de stația de metrou. Camera spațioasă, baie curata. Bad: Lipsa ventilației în baie, gălăgia de afară, geamurile nu sunt prea bune pentru a reduce zgomotul străzii. Plata parcării mașinii în garaj este aproximativ 50-60 lei.
4.6
Alan- 08. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very large hotel but conveniently located for us near Railway Station. Plenty of bars and restaurants around - located in the heart of Pest. Extensive buffet breakfast.
5
Cray- 04. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is a good choice if you want to live in Budapest. It is near to Keleti railway station so you could take the train conveniently. Its service is also very good. I ask for hot water kettle, then they provide it. The environment is good. I feel safe. But the washroom is not very good. When we take a shower, it will become pretty wet.
5
Adina- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very close to the train station, clean and spacious room, nice staff, good and varied breakfast. Bad: Nothing to complain.
4.6
Giovanni- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eleganza e comfort
5
Youngjae- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 켈레티 기차역이랑 진짜 가까워요. 아침도 괜찮구요. 호텔은 호텔이더라구요. 정말 맘에 듭니다. 와이파이 잘되구요. Bad: 없었어요.
5
Dana- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, nice room, bathroom with tube, very quiet for sleeping - we were in the 7th floor. Breakfast was excellent and very various - everyone has to find what he likes. Very helpfull staff. Very good coffee and cakes in hotel bar. I really reccomend this hotel. We were very satisfied, the price matches the quality of services. Plus we had very nice view from our room on the Elisabeth church. Bad: There was nothing to complain.
5
Krzysztof- 24. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Przyjemny hotel, dobra kuchnia. Parking płatny ale niedrogi. POLECAM
4.6
Marloes- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreidt voor ieder wat wils. Locatie is prima, vlakbij metro station maar heel de stad is goed te doen te voet als je van wandelen houdt. Afstand van hotel naar bijvoorbeeld de kettingbrug is ongeveer 3 kwartier lopen. Rustige kamer gevraagd en ook gekregen, hotel ligt namelijk aan een drukke weg. Hotel is erg groot maar dit hebben we niet vervelend ervaren.
4.6
Medina- 10. Mai. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Svidjelo mi se sto su ispostovali nase posebne zahtjeve. Dorucak je bio odlican, sobe uredne i udobne. Bad: Glupo je sto naplacuju parking. Jedino to.
4.6
Gian- 25. Jan. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima.. E' vicinissimo alla stazione dei treni e la fermata dell'autobus che va fino al centro è subito davanti all'hotel e passa un bus ogni 5 min. L'albergo è confortevole, le camere calde e abbastanza capienti.
5
Nadežda- 15. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha, cistota, cena, vianocna vyzdoba... Bad: Nic
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha, personál ubytovanie
5
Bak Lajos- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: megkaptam amit vártom
5
Neta- 30. Sep. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נעים ונוח
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Sep. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, clean room, 3 min by foot away from Keleti railway station, free Wi-Fi Bad: One bed in the 3 person-room was just an extendible couch and not as comfortable as the beds
4.8
Ilhan- 21. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was good but a bit expensive.
4.8
Максим (Maksim-755)- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Ездили в экскурсионный тур в Будапешт. Отель выбирали из соображений, чтоб был удобно расположен и был обеспечен хороший сервис. Все так и получилось. Расположен отель в 15 мин. ходьбы от центра, в 10 мин. ходьбы от Дуная, в 10 мин. ходьбы от торгового центра "Арена". Удобен еще тем, что из этого отеля забирают на экскурсии. Недалеко расположены хорошие ресторанчики, а также обменник валюты с выгодным курсом (держат арабы). Заселили моментально. Номер был достаточно чистым и ухоженным, но выглядел немного устаревшим по интерьеру. Вид из окна был никакой - на стену этого же отеля во двор. Но это все ерунда, мы ж не в окно смотреть приехали:). В номере были ванна (именно ванна, а не душевая кабина), сейф электронный, чайник, ТВ, платный бар. Убирали номер каждый день. Завтраки вполне устраивали. Типичный европейский завтрак (яичницы, омлеты, сосиски, ветчины, сыры, каши, мюсли, чай-кофе, соки, выпечка и т.д.). В общем, есть, что поесть и выбрать на свой вкус. Да, еще один нюанс! При заселении необходимо внести залог 50 евро на ресепшен! При выписке из отеля их, естественно, возвращают. Еще такой странный момент, у входа в отель и в фойе всегда (особенно вечером) тусила куча подростков. Уж не знаю откуда они. Может на экскурсию откуда то их привезли группой.
4.6
zeiks- 10. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon accueil du personnel, aimable et prévenant. Chambre silencieuse, proche de la gare (nous avions un départ le lendemain) et pas loin du centre ville de Budapest (10-15mn à pied). Egalement proche d'une station de métro. Bad: Seul point négatif la clim difficile à régler et l'absence de cendrier dans une chambre fumeur.
5
Jieun- 25. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 건물도 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절했다. 전반적으로 조용하고 주변 관광지와도 가까우며 교통시설도 가까워서 좋았다. Bad: 조식에 떨어진 음식을 바로바로 안쳐워줌..
4.6
Jingyi- 15. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 离火车站很近非常便于坐火车
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 宿泊前夜の予約だがきちんと予約されていた。バスタブもあり。スタッフの対応も丁寧で好感が持てた。立地が良く荷物の多い旅には最適。 Bad: 少し施設は古いが通常利用に差し支えはない。ベストウエスタンらしいホテル。
5
Kiano M.- 10. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Orbitz
It is located very conveniently to the main EY train station (in case you want to travel to the rest of the EU during your visit), staff are very friendly and courteous, it is located close to the metro and bus station, you can even walk once you get out of the hotel. The room I had was comfortable, the water pressure for the shower was not too powerful but not bad either, the room was clean, totally worth the $. I have plan to stay there again next time :-)
4.15
Anonymous- 10. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal es muy atento y servicial. Muy amables. Habitaciones espaciosas. Bad: Es un hotel con moqueta, por lo que muy muy limpio...
3.75
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Value for money, room , staff helpfulness.
4.6
Krzysztof- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly Staff, excellent location & wi-fi
4.4
Roberto- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'offerta di cui ho fruito in questo viaggio è stata buonissima Già in passato ho approfittato di V/offerte stesso hotel sempre buono. Bad: Senza le V/offerte non avrei prenotato poiché il prezzo è eccessivo per la città di Budapest. Garage carissimo, 15€ per notte.
5
Elien- 09. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Staff was very friendly at any moment of the day (we arrived quite late the first day..) - Located close to metro and train station, which is very practical when visiting Budapest - Room was quite large and very pleasant to stay When coming back, I'll definitely stay again at Best Western Hotel
4.4
Jan- 23. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super pomer kvalita/cena, cisty hotel starsiho vybaveni, personal usmevavy, snidane vynikajici. Bad: Rušnější ulice přímo u nádraží Budapest-Keleti, i pres zavrena okna v noci byl na pokoji slyset ruch aut, autobusu ci hlucnych lidi.
3.75
Marcin- 16. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location in the center Good WiFi connection Very good breakfast Good price Bad: Style of USA in its 90's may be difficult to accept, but it has its atmosphere
4
Jillian- 08. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
I really liked the location of the hotel. We came via bus and the hotel was less then a 5 minute walk from the main bus station. The metro was literally across the street and could get you anywhere. The staff were friendly and helpful. Free wifi. The hotel is a bit dated but clean.
4.15
Elisabeth- 21. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De service was prima,hotel vlakbij Keleti station. Personeel sprak goed veeltalig!! Hartelijk dank. Helemaal geen geluidsoverlast.
4.6
Vladimir- 02. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Almost everything was great except for some minor issues which are not worth to go into. Didn't have a chance to sample the food, though, so can't comment on that. Overall I'd certainly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay!
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Mai. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: è la seconda volta che alloggio in questo hotel, mi sono sempre trovato bene, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, wifi in camera, parcheggio in garage custodito anche se costoso ( 4300 fiorini al giorno, circa 14 euro ) Bad: nessun problema
4.15
Christos- 07. Mär. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, excellent value for money, nice location, excellent breakfast. Bad: The lady at the restaurant entrance started shouting "I saw you, I saw you" when a friend carrying an apple outside the eating area passed by. I know there are rules about it, but an apple?
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Jan. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le stanze e la pulizia Bad: La colazione è cara (8 euro) e sono stati poco elastici negli imprevisti (siamo arrivati con il pullman in anticipo di 3 ore e non sono riusciti a consegnarci le nostre stanze)
4.8
Viktoria- 25. Nov. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобно, чисто. Рядом железнодорожный вокзал Келети. Персонал очень внимателен к просьбам клиентов. Из-за проблем с вылетом в Будапешт в последний момент возникла необходимость перенести бронь на сутки позже. Проблем не возникло. Из отеля перезвонили и перенесли без вычета денег. Bad: Ничего особенного, способного испортить впечатление об отеле и городе, не произошло.
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 27. Okt. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Its great location to the railway station/Metro. Bad: Breakfast not included. The main reason why I chose this hotel is because of its great location, which is near the Budapest-Keleti Train Terminal. With the Metro, I could basically access to anywhere I want, especially the tourist attractions (probably about 10-15 minutes of journey). Besides that, there are some a wide selection of restaurants available within walking distance too including fast food chain such as McDonald's and Burger King, as well as good local eateries such as Rosenstein. On top of that, free wifi is provided and the reception is great even though I was on the 7th floor. Certain areas around the hotel are quite dark, but it's definitely safe to walk around at night. I would overall recommend this hotel and will not hesitate to stay here again if I ever visit Budapest in the future.
4.15
Terje- 26. Sep. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 10 gang i Budapest. 5 ganger på dette hotellet.
5
J Taylor- 19. Aug. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: LateRooms
It is in a good location both for getting on buses and metro trains into the inner city and taking a train to eastern Hungary. Keleti Palyadvar is tricky to cross with luggage, but a local tells me the roadworks are scheduled to finish in January 2014.
4
Oscar- 05. Aug. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Buen hotel
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Jul. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: freundlicher Service bei der Rezeption, Garage und Service
4.8
Oleg- 16. Mai. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Качество и цена соотвествуют Bad: Нет персонала, который говорил бы по русски
4.15
Anonymous- 24. Apr. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: blizko centra, vlakovej stanice,dobra cena,vaborne jedlo,cistota Bad: veľký ruch pocas nocneho kludu,asi by boli lepsie ine okna,ale inak dobre
3.95
Jon- 22. Mär. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for rail and metro connections.very good value for money.
4.8
Irma- 11. Jan. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were so helpful and friendly. Bad: Nothing I can think of that upset me. All was plain sailing.
5
Tomasz- 06. Dez. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: W miarę duży i wygodny pokój, bardzo dobra obsługa. Bad: Brak.
4.6
Elena- 17. Okt. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен вблизи железнодорожного вокзала, что очень привлекает в плане совершения поездки в другие города: Вену, Мюнхен и пр. Номер для некурящих очень большой, светлый и комфортный, что вполне соответствует цене и качеству за номер.
4.6
Beniamino- 20. Jul. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, la gentilezza e la pulizia dell'hotel
5
Susana- 25. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel, la verdad de los precios más baratos para este tipo de hoteles de toda la cadena Best Western en Europa, y muy cercano al centro de la ciudad, ampliamente recomendado!!!
4.6
Graham- 10. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location nest to trains, metro and buses. Easy access to tourist sites. Rooms were comfortable and the price was good for the Best western group. Bad: Breakfast was disappointing, Orange juice and milk were watered down to a point where you could just taste the flavour. Left overs fro the dinner the night before. Suggest you eat elsewhere for much less. Wifi was weak, had to sit at the open door to get signal.
4.6
Pauline- 08. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was very clean hotel, Breakfast was amazing loads of choice, near a local pub and shops, opposite the main train station that comes in from Bratislava. We only stayed 1 night. It's a straight road down to the river so easy to find, about a 20 min comfortable walk. Bad: Shame it wasn't a little closer to the sights but it was so close to the station so did us for 1 night as we had to catch the train both ways.
5
Filippo- 10. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cordialità e la professionalità dello staff !!!!! I servizi offerti nella struttura e la vicinanza dal centro ! consigliatissimo!!!
4.6
Catherina- 09. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig personal något stressade välstädat närheten till allt kommer tillbaka
4.6
Kjell- 12. Dez. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Er service vid receptionen- Utmärkt Bra läge Bra pris Lätt att boka via internet Bad: Frukost- De hann inte plocka bort Något ofräscht vid borden
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Okt. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toppen
5
Víctor- 29. Sep. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las instalaciones son muy buenas y cinfortables. La atención del personal exquisita. El buffet del desayuno completo.
5
Manoel Frederico- 27. Sep. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Localização excelente, a 100 mt da estação de trem principal, onde se pega metro para todo lado da cidade, sem nenhum problema. O atendimento no hotel foi ótimo, com pessoal muito atencioso e ligado nos hospedes. Lo peor: Ao lado do hotel tem uma passagem subterranea, para atravessar a avenida, que está ocupada por moradores "sem casa". Não é ponto negativo do hotel, propriamente dito, mas é um local para se evitar, devido ao mau cheiro.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 31. Jul. 2010
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Tommy R- 06. Jun. 2010
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett fint hotell med bra pris. Lagom gångavstånd till sevärdheter
4.5
bart en anneke- 13. Aug. 2006
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Zoover
in dit hotel verbleven van 9 tm 12 augustus 2006. Goed hotel met prima service en inderdaad zeer vriendelijk personeel die altijd voor je klaar staan inclusief de schoonmaakploeg voor de kamers!!! Kamers schoon, sanitair mag een renovatie ondergaan maar voldoet uitstekend. Ontbijt zeer ruime keuze: van complete pastagerechten met alles erop en eraan tot een eenvoudig broodje met kaas. De ligging tov het centrum vond ik minder: Budapest is tot 2010 bezig met het vernieuwen van de metrostations en het wegennet. Hierdoor was het niet mogelijk de metro(rode lijn 2) te nemen met halte voor het hotel. De stad Budapest heeft echter wel gezorgd voor vervangend busvervoer, echter men dient zeer goed op te letten welke bus te nemen en welke richting deze op gaat. (Zelfs inwoners van Boedapest zijn dezer dagen het spoor bijster betreffende het openbaar vervoer) Tip: bij aankomst op het vliegveld neem airportbus 200 (kaartje 215 ft) die je rijdt naar het begin van metro lijn 3, centrum!
5
A traveler-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X