toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 555 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.5
Avi- 26. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום מעולה. המלון סביר ומעלה Bad: קצת מיושן...
5
Mk- 25. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko Bad: Nič
5
Peter- 24. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Business stay, have stayed previously, great hotel on the edge of Regents Park. Ideally situated for my workplace but also easy to access the City etc. Pretty handy for the cricket at Lords too, I've had room that overlook the training ground before now, hoping for the main stadium if possible at some stage ;)
5
Raul Retamar- 24. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Muy bueno.
4.8
Bayan- 22. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was very good
5
Claire- 19. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to access tube
4.8
Ammar- 19. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location location location.. perfect Staff are very nice and helpful Bad: No much to fault.. considering the discounted price
5
Anonymous- 15. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The first room we were given was not acceptable for our needs. We had previously stayed in a junior suite and when booking I expected the same type of room. I explained this to the hotel reception and they were excellent arranging for us to be moved to the correct room to meet our needs.
5
Amanda- 11. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel com ótimo custo beneficio, bem localizado e quartos em ótimo estado!
5
Candace- 09. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
From the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out the staff was amazingly warm, accommodating, and very professional. The housekeeping staff were also very attentive. I only wished that water was provided, but I liked the fact that there was a convenient store right next door to the hotel.It was also very conveniently located to transportation as well as other attractions.
4.5
Gail- 09. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My second time in England in 30 years. Travelling with a friend who is very familiar with this hotel and I found that it was well situated for getting around. Very friendly and helpful staff always smiling especially Edina at the front desk. At the bar Fabio & Pietro (sp) went out of their way to make our very short stay welcoming. The ladies bathroom near the bar is stunning, please visit it if you're ever in this hotel. Bad: There are no negative things to say about this hotel...
5
Anonymous- 08. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great sized rooms for a family of four, great location.
4.6
Steve- 06. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great people on reception
4.5
Debi- 05. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean room. Friendly staff.
5
Michael Jones Mensah- 05. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Really nice
5
Caoimhe- 04. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very central 15 minute walk to Baker Street underground station. Hotel is fabulous and staff are lovely and kind too. Would stay here again.
5
Sean- 03. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing location if you’re okay getting a taxi to city center or public transport very close to Madame Tussaud’s and the zoo... all round amazing hotel
5
Traveler- 03. Jan. 2020
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel está muy bien, tiene todos los servicios necesarios. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y disponen de todo lo que se indica en la página. Una de las mejores cosas es la ubicación, en 20-30 minutos llegas a todos los puntos turísticos de la ciudad.
4.5
Jascoverley- 02. Jan. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had all t
5
Sulaiman- 31. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الهدوء الموقع مطعم الفندق فريق العمل كلهم ممتازين ورحبين الغرف غير ضيقية مناسب للعوائل البانيوووو عجيب ميزه حلوه غرفتي مكانها حلو ولها مخرج خاص Bad: - لاشي يذكر - قنوات T.v ليست بالعربي - غير موفر سجادة صلاة واتجاه القبلة
4.6
Julie- 29. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near to central London. Clean rooms , great location , great bar.
5
John- 29. Dez. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
The staff here are topnotch! Very nice and accommodating to me and my son and I would definitely stay here again!
5
Anonymous- 28. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very very good nice and clean Staff were excellent , location was perfect very happy customer Thank you Mele from NZ
5
Jacqueline Ash- 22. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Wonderful experience
4.6
Kok- 17. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: You have to pay to park your car.
5
Leah- 14. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It has that good old days grandeur even if a little tired. Fantastic location. Nice breakfast. Lovely touches and fair price. Parking fairly priced.
4.8
Cmc- 12. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really lovely staff and comfortable room Bad: Comfortable
5
Tru Trudi- 12. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel. Thank you for the professional service.
4.5
Xu- 11. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地点很棒,就在摄政公园旁边,离贝克街很近,交通方便。正赶上圣诞早餐促销,早餐11镑,物超所值。房间很大很干净,也比较安静,值得推荐。
5
Anna H- 11. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The price we paid was excellent, and we had a view over the road towards Lord's cricket ground. The staff were very friendly and let us check in half an hour early. The room was spacious, well heated and clean. I would definitely recommend staying here for easy access into London and for comfort at a reasonable price.
5
Traveler- 09. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Satisfactory for the price, only booked 1 night, good amenities
5
Madalin Serban- 09. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Conditii de cazare neasteptat de bune, la un pret decent, fata de multe alte locatii cu pretentii. Relativ aproape de multe obiective de interes turistic, cum ar fi Gradina Zoologica.
5
John Cooke- 09. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Cannot fault anything about this hotel
5
Alexandru- 02. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was clean, close to transport facilities and very close to the city center. the personnell was very helpful, especially miss Mioara who helped us way and beyond and offered the benefits of an amazing holiday Bad: everything was fine
4.6
Lorraine- 01. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room friendly staff food good Bad: A little far from tube station if your mobility is not good but it suited us as we were there to visit Lords cricket ground which was straight opposite
4.6
Samer- 01. Dez. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reasonablly Spacious room,comfy,clean Bad: A bit far from city centre
5
Jiří Stádník- 29. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel pretending to be a 5-star hotel when you enter the lobby. The room I was staying wasn't 5-star, but breakfast, dinner and staff service was definitely a 5-star. Room was always clean and tidy so isn't that something you want when staying in Central London?
5
jon alexander- 29. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel, very polite staff and a handy location for seeing London
4.8
Jessica- 27. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great plenty of choice and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Despite waiting for our room the lovely people behind the reception gave my 3 year old a nice teddy to play with. Bad: We arrived after check in time but were still met with a 40 minute wait for our room as it wasn't ready for us.
4.6
Taiba- 24. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean Location Easy access to public transportation Bad: The keys to our room don’t work probably Every time we return to the room we had to go to the reception and change them. It was frustrating!
5
Traveler- 22. Nov. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Expedia
Stayed for 1 night and everything was quick and easy. Just what was needed.
5
Janine Russell- 22. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good hotel. Clean tidy rooms. The food is nice here and the breakfast is really good with so much to choose from. They make fresh smoothies/juices everyday and the bread selection very good. The fitness room is a bonus and located on the edge of Regent's Park and next to Lords cricket ground which you can see when having breakfast.
5
David- 21. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely staff and super room. Will definitely choose to stay here again. Quiet and very comfortable
5
P- 21. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was really nice. Everything was clean got a nice upgrade.
5
Dexter David- 20. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel in the heart of London. Well situated. Good service and good rooms.
4.5
Geraldine- 19. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good not too far from shops and cafes as well as the bus stop. What was very good was there was a fridge in the room for beverages etc,The bed was very comfortable. Bad: I only stayed for a night and I couldn't say that I found fault with anything
5
Mordechai- 16. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s cleanliness, calm atmosphere, and comfortable bed. Bad: I didn’t like the fact they charge extra for hotel guest parking.
5
Karim Raafat- 14. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location , clean rooms
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I would have liked some bottled water in the room. Apart from that it was ok
4.5
Richard- 12. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: English breakfast and other meals were good Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasantly surprised. Great hotel. Doesn’t look great from the outside but inside was lovely! Rooms comfy an clean very friendly staff. Lovely bar great breakfast parked right out front for a fee but was just wat we wanted x
4.8
Janet- 09. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleasant staff welcoming and helpful Bad: No dislikes
4.8
Samia- 08. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Near to shopping centers , nice vi, easy transportation
5
Coralie Agar- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel. Chambres spacieuses. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment diversifié. Il y a un très grand choix. Room service rapide
5
Lynda- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfy bed and very clean bathroom with all essential facilities in the room’s
4.5
Sreejita- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean comfortable rooms and great location Bad: More options for lunch and dinner would be good
5
Maris- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul !!! Personalul de la receptie foarte drăguți!!! foarte curat in camera!!! mancarea foarte buna !!!!
5
Mrs D- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location for attending the Wellington Hospital. We used room service on our second night which was just perfect for us. Bar staff were very accommodating also when we needed ice. Will definitely stay again.
5
Ali- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location .. breakfast .. stuff Bad: Nothing
5
Rosa Bel- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
An amazing hotel . Clean . Employee super chill n the food is good
5
Ashley- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Did not partake of the breakfast: decided to save money. (Had had jolly good refreshments the previous evening, anyway!). Bad: N/A
5
Oksana- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удачное месторасположение, отличные завтраки, удобная кровать и хорошие постельные принадлежности
5
Osman- 31. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: all good
4.75
Jan- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No dressing gowns and no coffee machines in room
4.8
George- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I don't always stay for breakfast but when I do it is very good quality. The hotel location is superb. My work places me at the Wellington Hospital on occasions. This hotel is very local to this hospital for me so its a great choice for me being based here when my work brings me to this area. The staff here are also very good. It's not too cheap to stay here but the quality is very good here. This is simply a great hotel. I would recommend it to anyone. Bad: Nothing much not to like here. This is a small point but it could do with an indoor pool/steam/ sauna though! That is something I would use if such a facility was available.
5
A- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Despite my full payment .. they kept 60 pounds for ? Security .. which is weird and no clear explanation given why this had been done .
5
Kathleen- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were very comfortable in this hotel. It is well positioned in a quiet part of London but the centre is still easily accessible. We were able to travel there easily by bus.
4.8
Simon- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff were excellent
5
Sakura Avelon- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great hotel and very nice room. The staff is very friendly. Even though it is not very close to the tube, there are quite a few buses that can easily bridge the gap. Very satisfied and would totally recommend.
5
Ghislain MARTIN- 14. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très bien les lits son confortable belle chambre et propre
4.8
Dianne- 14. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was the standard one would expect. Full English nicely cooked. Staff were helpful and pleasant. View from 11th floor was magnificent. Lifts were very fast and smooth. Rooms were comfortable Bad: There wasn't anything to dsilike, other than guests coming back in the wee small hours rather nosily and waking me up, Apart from that the experience was of a standard hotel of its type.
5
Traveler- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent bar area with great bar snacks. A very quiet hotel with reasonably priced parking fee for London.
5
Salmeen- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
excellent service excellent choice Close to everything I would live to Thank all wonderful reception staff But: I have one problem that I still didn't get my 100 pounds which was taken as a deposit! please return my deposit. kind regards
4.6
Geoffrey- 11. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
I had several problems when I checked in. Minor matters such as not being able to log on to the hotel's internet connection and not knowing how to turn on the taps in the shower. The concierge, Radu, came to my rescue. Not once, Not twice but three times. And with infinite patience and understanding solved all my problems. On the other hand, if the bathroom door can carry a little notice explaining how to lock and unlock it, why wouldn't the hotel provide a similar notice explaining how to turn on the taps and how to log on to the internet.
4.6
Aurélie- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Un très bel hôtel. Le personnel est à notre écoute. Nous étions dans une des suites. Juste magnifique.
5
Rachel- 06. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Peacefulness Bad: Lovely hotel, away from London chaos
5
Traveler- 05. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fitness centre was very good. Location is not good if you are not used to ttavel by bus
5
CHRIS NAYLOR- 01. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lovely comfy bed. Nice big clean bathroom. Peaceful room. Nice area handy for station.
5
Jek- 01. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The early morning receptionist was brilliant. I have trouble walking and she helped out and took my bag where I needed. Very grateful. They followed my on line request for a walk in shower. Made life very easy.
4.6
Alice- 30. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious, modern and comfortable. Bad: The noise somewhere on the 11th floor which did not stop.
5
pyranhag- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Best
5
Cherry- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very nice hotel next to Lords Cricket ground.Breakfast was very good , service too. Crockery looks a bit tired for a hotel of this caliber, so investing in some new cheerful crockery would be good move.Buses run a street away into the center of town, which is very handy, free with a Metro card.Taxis although very good can be pricey if caught in a traffic jam.£20 -£25 average.Black Cabs are Best, they do try to save fare with their knowledge of short cuts.Bed very comfortable. Highly Recommended
5
Terence- 28. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was there for an early morning surgery at the Wellington hospital opposite. We had a double room but the receptionist upgraded us when she heard this. Early morning call worked fine. Highly recommend Bad: Rooms are not huge
4.8
Szalai Csilla- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Nagyon tetszett a stílusa a hotelnak, maximálisan beleillik a város képébe. A szoba számomra nagyon kicsi volt, én a nagyobb szobákhoz szoktam. De a fürdő rendben volt, tisztaság várt. A reggeli nagyon finom volt.
5
Shalabh Mohan- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel in Central london right next to Lord's cricket ground... all the popular tourist stops are close by. Great connectivity by bus and underground. Staff were very helpful . Rooms were decently spacious for a place in central London. All the usual amenities... kettle hair dryer, closet, tv, wifi, etc. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!
5
Traveler- 24. Sep. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Location was great and property was well updated.
5
Kaushiki- 24. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Friendly staff,Central Location.Very Considerate administration and I have no words to Praise.It might not be the most Luxurious hotel but it is comfortable and friendly.Shall stay again in future.
5
Traveler- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
very nice hotel .lovely room and an excellent breakfast
5
Zenia Malik- 22. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great food and friendly service
5
WEI- 22. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
位置方便。離攝政公園好近。服務態度不錯。英式早餐雖品種不多,但足矣,還有白煮蛋。咖啡牛奶味道不錯。
5
Jacqueline- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic accommodation at a reasonable price, terrific staff, great location, would not hesitate to return Bad: Cannot think of anything
5
Ekaterina- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Высокий профессионализм сотрудников, особенно Романа , при заезде в отель. Bad: -
5
Stephen- 20. Sep. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Fab breakfast. Staff very helpful
5
Stefan- 18. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I felt comfortable in the hotel Bad: I can’t think of anything
5
Traveler- 18. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I love the designer cookies left in the room, convenient location, spacious room with a fridge and desk.
4.6
David- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location excellent, staff friendly Bad: Room unavailable whenwe arrived 12.30am
5
Karen- 15. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and food were beyond excellent! The whole experience was wonderful! They treated me like a queen! I totally loved it! Bad: The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the restaurant elegant. The man on the door was very friendly. The staff were very helpful. This is my favourite hotel say in London to date!
5
Laura Jones- 14. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, staff very accommodating and excellent continental breakfast promptly delivered at 6am!
4.8
Mohammad- 14. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز و الغرف واسعة و السعر ممتاز جدا .. Bad: الدخول الساعة 2 ولا يفرق معاهم ان وصولك للندن بدري ... رغم اني مخبرهم
4.6
Margaret- 12. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for where I was working and Regents Park. Bad: Very old building.
1 2 3 4 5 6

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefon: +44-20-772-27-722
Reservierung: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresse: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, England Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Adresse:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, England Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X