toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 40 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Andrew- 20. Okt. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Perfect hotel 2nd stay at this hotel room outstanding very clean and safe, staff very helpful and especially bar staff really friendly and helpful would highly recommend
5
Mahalaxmi- 17. Okt. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Much improved after the refurbishment
5
Mike- 07. Aug. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Just returned from a weekend in London to visit family. The hotel was fairly empty but the service and cleanliness were first class. The service for breakfast was excellent. Overall a really good stay.
5
Alfred- 16. Mär. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous during a crisis.
5
antoine- 09. Mär. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon séjour et bon accueil. La chambre est très agréable et spacieuse propre et confortable.
5
Charlotte- 17. Feb. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Værelserne var rigtig gode ( vi havde 2 værelser ved siden af hinanden), sengene var meget komfortable. På det ene værelse virkede toilettet og tv ikke. Efter det blev oplyst, gik der ikke lang tid, (ca 15 min) så var det fixet. Der er et godt tryk på badevandet. Eneste ulempe ved værelset er at safety-box er placeret øverste i skabet, så hvis man ikke er så høj (under 180) så kan det være svært at nå ind i bunden af boxen. Morgenmaden var fantastisk, der var noget for enhver smag. Aftensmaden i restauranten er så lækker og kan anbefales. Hotellet lå ikke så langt fra stationen: Baker street og John wood station.
5
Traveler- 02. Feb. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
We were only there overnight to go to wellington hospital the next day . Was perfect location for the hospital .
5
Traveler- 01. Feb. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Great location and ideal for London adventures. Bus route into Oxford street outside the front of the hotel
5
John- 29. Dez. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
The staff here are topnotch! Very nice and accommodating to me and my son and I would definitely stay here again!
5
Mrs D- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location for attending the Wellington Hospital. We used room service on our second night which was just perfect for us. Bar staff were very accommodating also when we needed ice. Will definitely stay again.
5
Salmeen- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
excellent service excellent choice Close to everything I would live to Thank all wonderful reception staff But: I have one problem that I still didn't get my 100 pounds which was taken as a deposit! please return my deposit. kind regards
5
Kaushiki- 24. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Friendly staff,Central Location.Very Considerate administration and I have no words to Praise.It might not be the most Luxurious hotel but it is comfortable and friendly.Shall stay again in future.
5
Traveler- 05. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
前回宿泊して良かったので2回目の宿泊です。交通の便が非常に良いです。部屋は清潔で広く、ベッドも寝やすかったです。
5
Traveler- 04. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
ファミリールームに宿泊しました。お部屋は広く清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。 リージェントパークに近いので散歩が気持ちよかったです。地下鉄の駅やバス停も近く、ロケーションもいいと思います。
4.6
HONG- 15. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Sofa needs to be changed, beds and pillows are quite comfortable,location is good,friendly staff,there is a ATM to withdraw cash with union pay card which is great for Chinese travelers.
4.8
Maria- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Loved being in a beautiful neighborhood that was not full of tourists, but only a 10 minute ride on the tube to the main tourist attractions. Especially loved being right next to Regents Park. Very comfortable beds. It was great to discover Panzers Deli and market a few blocks away... a great place to get breakfast or any meal! Would definitely stay here again.
5
Pamela- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Last minute booking, air con, neat tidy room. Close to bus stop, and if want a small walk to 2 tube stops. Madame Tussaud is within walking distance.
5
Mhairi- 02. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Hotel was very welcoming and aesthetically pleasing. . We stayed in a standard double room which was more than adequate for our needs. Cleaned on a daily basis and bed comfortable. It was really helpful to have a fridge in the room as well as tea/coffee making facility. Shower was in the bath and fixed to the wall - I am five foot six and found it difficult to stand straight under it when at maximum height position. Also walls are quite thin and can hear voices from corridor and adjoining rooms easily, especially early in the morning. That aside, I would certainly recommend this hotel and would return for a visit in the future.
5
Rosemary- 01. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
The hotel was lovely and the staff exceptional, they even made our six year old a special pudding when they realised it was her birthday.
5
John- 24. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
What a great surprise in so many ways! Our family of 4 had immense space in our clean, quiet and modern room. The location between 2 tube stops made for an easy (less than a mile either way) walk to access all London has to offer. There are nice dining options nearby. The close proximity to both Regents (incredible flower gardens, lake and zoo) or small kids park across the street were added bonuses. The breakfast was massive and ranged from traditional English to fruits, yogurt, breads and cereals. The service was top notch from the front desk to the housekeepers. We would seek this hotel again on future visits to London.
5
Traveler- 13. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel close to Regents Park. Easily accessible.
4.8
Michael- 07. Jul. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
We were attending events at Wembley and Wimbledon which meant it was a good luxury base. Staff and hotel were very good. Thank you for. being most welcoming.
5
Alisa- 29. Jun. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel room comfortably fit 4 of us w/ 2 twin beds and one queen bed & lots of towels! Hotel is next to Regents Park, a cricket stadium and best of all it is near 2 different subway stations that are within walking distance.( Took the Underground Jubilee Line to sightsee London.) Also, the hotel went above and beyond when I accidentally left several pieces of nice clothing in my room after check out. I emailed the hotel to inquire & houskeeping promptly responded.... they found my clothes and figured out a way to return it to me!
5
Elin- 17. Jun. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, snabb incheckning. Rummet var rent och fräscht, med utsikt över Regents Park. Frukostbuffén var utsökt, mycket att välja på. Nära till busshållsplats med bussar var 3-5 minut. 15 min promenadavstånd till Baker Street tunnelbana. Londons hyrcyklar utanför hotellet. Rekommenderas varmt.
4.6
Nasir- 14. Jun. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Very good sized room (by London standards) with all the usual amenities, only missing bathrobes & slippers. Very warm & helpful staff. Overall, somewhat of a bargain at the discounted Agoda price.
5
Anonymous- 10. Jun. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Orbitz
Nice room. Enjoyed the fitness center. Breakfast was very good
5
Ranjit- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service, great hotel & location with lovely breakfast
5
Traveler- 09. Mär. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Very handy to St Johns Wood Tube Station..and Regents Park..located in a lovely neighbourhood with shops and pubs..
5
Traveler- 24. Feb. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Liked locstion, cleanliness, good bar and staff friendly
5
Traveler- 13. Feb. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
A very quiet room and a good breakfast. The gym was a bit small but adequate. Very friendly staff.
5
Eyal- 13. Feb. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is well situated next to Regents Park and ZSL Zoo. A bus station is across the road and tube is 6-10 minutes walk. The staff are great and welcoming. Gabriela the Hotel’ customer relations, whom we met by chance, was really wonderful and made our stay even better. The only thing not so great was that the maids were extremely happy to leave more toiletries and milk, tea, water etc... only when we left a tip in the morning. When we didn’t leave a tip, there were even missing toiletries unfortunately.
5
Anonymous- 13. Feb. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Orbitz
I’ve stayed there many times and each visit is always perfect. Very consistent quality and professional , attentive staff.
5
Justin- 19. Jan. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always a pleasure to return to the Danubius. Always a warm welcome an excellent room and good food. 5* service , nothing is too much trouble.Thank you for another enjoyable stay.
4.5
Amy McDonald- 27. Nov. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
We loved how within 20 to 30 minutes you be anywhere and yet out of the chaos of the downtown. The breakfast in the morning was great and the staff were patient, professional and always friendly. We look forward to returning in the spring.
4.7
Duran Kandhai- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
We stayed here at the weekend of the 20th of November. We had a double room and a twin room. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was very good indeed. The rooms were clean, but slightly on the small side. Overall good value for money. We would go there again
5
diana kersey- 07. Jan. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Staff very courteous and helpful. Would have liked some more healthy food choices in the bar e.g. salad options. Will definitely come again.
4.3
AHMET KIBRISLI- 04. Jan. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Everything was great except not daily cleaning of the sheets.
5
Dr S Ghumra- 25. Dez. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Fantastic. We will be visiting again. Such genuinely helpful staff, well done.
4.7
Amanda- 05. Dez. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
A nice clean, warm,comfortable hotel. Lovely time.
5
Nihal Abdel Aziz- 11. Jul. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Very confortable, friendly staff, clean, breakfast good but need more variaty specially for people who doesn't eat ham

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefon: +44-20-772-27-722
Reservierung: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresse: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, England Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Adresse:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, England Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X