toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hôtel proche de Lord's Cricket Ground et St John's Wood, Londres

Hôtel proche de Lord's Cricket Ground et St John's Wood, Londres

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 547 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Rina- 02. Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Great location- close enough to the Lords stadium so it was very convenient for us since we had come to watch the match between Australia and England. The hotel room was great. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the eating facility wasn’t well staffed during the Ashes. There were never enough tables and one staff member in particular was not at all helpful and didn’t even try to find us a table. She seemed to be senior staff. When we came to the lounge after the match and asked for a table she just shrugged her shoulders and told us to find a table if we can! We were a taken aback by her inhospitable attitude. Since the hotel is so very close to the cricket stadium, management should consider getting more staff and being better prepared to handle larger crowds during the big matches.
5
Kerry- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the amazing staff and fantastic rooms Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
GreAt
4.8
Chris- 31. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Sunnymin- 30. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 모든게완벽한호텔! 런던에 갈때마다 꼭 다시 찾을꺼에요!
5
Ali- 30. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service was above average , not many places have as good a service as this in London! Bad: The rooms were a bit out dated and could do with some fresh look
4.6
Claire- 27. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and comfortable rooms. Helpful staff and a great location for my trip.
4.8
Ian- 27. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, comfortable bed and effective aircon in the heatwave!
5
Seif Al-Abri- 24. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel at an excellent location
4.8
Camilla- 23. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenience and friendly atmosphere Bad: Our room.was too far from escalator as my husband has poor mobility so would definitely get a more convenient room next timeFrie dly
4.8
Alex- 23. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Described as economy, but was an excellent spacious room, very comfortable bed and lovely furnishings Bad: Toilet in very tight space, hard to use with a stick
5
Dayan Ratnasingh- 19. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very friendly staff and excellent service ,this is my third visit ,as always the room was clean and tidy.. The new menus in the restaurant was fantastic.. Good location!
5
Timeri- 19. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Your Great Full warm English breakfast! Thank you ! Bad: Nothing
4.6
Brian- 16. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable stay. Bad: A bit expensive
4.6
HONG- 15. Aoû. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Sofa needs to be changed, beds and pillows are quite comfortable,location is good,friendly staff,there is a ATM to withdraw cash with union pay card which is great for Chinese travelers.
4.8
Sue- 14. Aoû. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Perfect for the Cricket!
5
Eileen- 13. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Yes perfect Bad: Nothing
4.6
Chris- 12. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2 real soft boiled eggs when asked = amazing Disabled lift to avoid stairs to breakfast room broken yet again yet again = very bad Bad: See disabled lift above
4.8
Maria- 12. Aoû. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Loved being in a beautiful neighborhood that was not full of tourists, but only a 10 minute ride on the tube to the main tourist attractions. Especially loved being right next to Regents Park. Very comfortable beds. It was great to discover Panzers Deli and market a few blocks away... a great place to get breakfast or any meal! Would definitely stay here again.
5
Brian- 12. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely hotel very clean staff were very nice and very helpful will stay again
4.8
Maria- 09. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for a trip to Lords cricket ground. We were upgraded to a deluxe twin so the room was newly refurbished and very clean. We had requested allergy bedding and a quiet part of the hotel and both of these requests were acted upon. Breakfast was a bit expensive @£16 per head but there was a great choice and the items offered were good quality. Staff were very helpful. Bad: The rooms were not large and the bathroom was a little basic and small. The tv was not great but my son reported the WiFi to be good enough for his online needs. Breakfast could be improved with gluten and dairy free options. There were none visible.
4.8
Richard- 09. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good refurbishment
4.8
郭**- 08. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
這家酒店給我的感覺比較好。地理位置方便,在一座小山坡上,酒店前面可以看得到火車和軌道。酒店設施雖然有點兒老,但是房間乾淨整潔,也比較大,衞生間也較大,住起來挺舒適。酒店的早餐特別豐盛,品種豐富,環境優雅,11英鎊/人。前台服務也比較禮貌。
5
Traveler- 08. Aoû. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
11階最上階のデラックススイートに3泊宿泊しました。ワンフロアーで快適でした。 ダブルベッドに応接セット、アイロン台、デスク2つ、冷蔵庫、シャワー、バスタブ付き、スリッパ、バスローブ、洗面台は2つのボウルで同時に2人顔が洗えます。アメニティーも着いていいました。 前回、1番広い部屋でしたが、メゾネットの為、寝室が二階の為、疲れました。 やはりワンフロアーがおススメです。 朝食は一人一食税込で、11ポンドで、前日の夜予約して支払いもその場で済ませたのですが、種類も豊富でとても安いと思いました。 次回もこの部屋の朝食付プランを申込みたいと思います。
4.8
Stephen- 08. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, good breakfast, polite staff . Will definitely stay when visiting London again Bad: Honestly I don't have any complaints. Loved the hotel
5
Paul Maher- 08. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very Clean & Staff very helpful
4.8
Theresamarie- 08. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything
5
William- 06. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: HIGH QUALITY BREAKFAST WITH VARIETY OF CHOICES AND AS MUCH AS ONE COULD EAT. LOVED THE WALK THROUGH REGENTS PARK FOR OPEN AIR THEATRE AND TO REGENTS STREET
5
Pamela- 06. Aoû. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Last minute booking, air con, neat tidy room. Close to bus stop, and if want a small walk to 2 tube stops. Madame Tussaud is within walking distance.
4.8
Zoltán- 05. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 24 órában készségesen áll rendelkezésre a személyzet akár a recepción, akár a bárban, a három modern, gyors lift miatt telház esetén sincs torlódás Bad: Kicsit kopottasak a recepció bútorai, rossz a szobaajtók hangszigetelése
5
روض- 05. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع ممتاز والطاقم بشوش وسريع في التعامل هادىء جدا ونظيف وقريب من جميع المرافق Bad: عدم توافر زجاجات الماء في الغرفه والتكيف لايكون بارد في بعض الاوقات
4.8
J- 05. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The only thing I didn’t like about the hotel facilities the parking is way too expensive for people that are staying at the hotel Almost 20% of that cost as part of the hotel cost accommodation
5
M Ab- 05. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good for long stay, near bus stops, good for wheelchair, nice breakfast, nice room's with air conditioners
4.8
Kathryn- 03. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for Lord’s cricket ground. Nice and friendly Bad: Lack out outside space to eat/drink The bar was busy in the evening but the restaurant was closed so we had nowhere to eat in the hotel except our room
5
Mhairi- 02. Aoû. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Hotel was very welcoming and aesthetically pleasing. . We stayed in a standard double room which was more than adequate for our needs. Cleaned on a daily basis and bed comfortable. It was really helpful to have a fridge in the room as well as tea/coffee making facility. Shower was in the bath and fixed to the wall - I am five foot six and found it difficult to stand straight under it when at maximum height position. Also walls are quite thin and can hear voices from corridor and adjoining rooms easily, especially early in the morning. That aside, I would certainly recommend this hotel and would return for a visit in the future.
5
Rosemary- 01. Aoû. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
The hotel was lovely and the staff exceptional, they even made our six year old a special pudding when they realised it was her birthday.
4.5
郭**- 31. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
這家酒店地理位置方便,在一座小山坡上,酒店前面可以看得到火車和軌道。酒店設施雖然有點兒老,但是房間乾淨整潔,也比較大,衞生間也較大,住起來挺舒適。酒店的早餐特別豐盛,品種豐富,環境優雅,11英鎊/人。前台服務也比較禮貌。
4.8
Karl- 30. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location
4.8
N- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were extremely polite and attentive. We couldn't work out how to operate the air conditioning in the room, so we calles rception for assistance. Within minutes someone came to help.
4.8
Steven- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, friendly staff, clean modern facilities, great location Bad: Bar prices a little expensive
5
Paula- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is having a discreet update. The new family rooms are fab. The bathrooms great with bath and huge separate shower cubicle. Room as spacious as before. We have stayed here many many times due to proximity to local hospitals. Service is as great.
4.6
Mrs- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
We stay at the Danubius when we are watching the cricket at Lord's. It is a brilliant location and the staff are really kind and friendly.
4.8
Sss57- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was better than expected. A good variety of choices and taste. Spacious dining and excellent service. We booked an extension and the hotel manager let us stay in the same room as our tour extension so that we didn't have to move mid-stay. We appreciated that when we could have paid for a different room. Bad: The location of the hotel was a bit far from the underground stops (in the middle of two stops) but we are able walkers so it wasn't a major issue. The tub/shower was on a level higher than the floor which was different than any place we've stayed at but not a major issue.
4.8
Fer- 25. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel en general es excelente. Desayuno muy rico y abundante. Bad: En realidad todo es muy bueno. No hay nada que no me agradará.
5
John- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
What a great surprise in so many ways! Our family of 4 had immense space in our clean, quiet and modern room. The location between 2 tube stops made for an easy (less than a mile either way) walk to access all London has to offer. There are nice dining options nearby. The close proximity to both Regents (incredible flower gardens, lake and zoo) or small kids park across the street were added bonuses. The breakfast was massive and ranged from traditional English to fruits, yogurt, breads and cereals. The service was top notch from the front desk to the housekeepers. We would seek this hotel again on future visits to London.
5
Orangebabya7- 21. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel! Comfortable beds, helpful staff.
5
Jenny Clarke- 19. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice clean and comfortable and friendly
4.6
Ml- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rustige kamer en fijn restaurant beneden Bad: -
5
Wendy Whittaker-Large- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautifully well kept and well run hotel.
5
Jackie- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Walking distance from beautiful St John’s Wood & Regents Park, few minutes in tube and you’re in the West End. Very accommodating staff & concierge. 2nd time to Danubius. We love it here.
5
Phil- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice clean spacious rooms with comfy bed.(none of that pushing 2 beds together nonsense)! I've seen even 4-500 quid per night hotels do this! Friendly staff 24/7! Great room service and I believe a 24/7 gym but I didn't check that. Valet parking and so easy to find and get to. This is it's best overall perk I think. Onsite parking is rare in central London and is often a fair hike from the hotel with a validation slight discount style setup for an ncp or something like that. However this place you slide down a side street and drive up the hill and stop right outside! Just check in and hand the keys to the concierge in return for a chitty!! Really nice touch for someone like me who finds the logistics of doing stuff in London a proper b0ll0ck ache!! So this at £30 is a no brainier for me! Given the location and convenience I think it's a bargain by comparison even the hotel off deal! Perfect location, easy parking, lively place to stay,good food and spitting distance from Marylebone Station with nice bubs bars and a supermarket, just a tiny walk round the corner. 5 minutes to Lord's. In fact not only is this the first time I've ever reviewed anything online I'm going all out and saying I won't be staying anywhere else in London ever again! Perfect if your driving it training or both! Brilliant! I just hope this review doesn't start a trend of agreement that leads to a price hike! Bad: Lincolnshire Sausages for breakfast! Are they mad? It's Cumberland all day long really, but if you must pull those out it's in the evening!
4.6
Małgorzata- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania bardzo smaczne, obsługa uprzejma i zawsze gotowa do pomocy. Bad: Dość spory hałas w nocy w pokoju od strony ulicy.
5
Alex- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything staff were very friendly Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel close to Regents Park. Easily accessible.
5
Robert Lowe- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice clean and comfortable room, staff where extremely friendly and helpful
4.5
Milvertons- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Lovely Hotel. We stayed in a Junior Suite which was spacious and immaculately clean. Would stay there again

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back with us in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Katie- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel and great location Bad: The only downside is the hotel doesn’t give the best first impression it could do with a clean and refurbishment of the exterior.
5
Rouche Van Der Westhuizen- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely staff with a great venue for Cricket lovers
4.6
Abdullah- 10. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
When I arrived to the hotel I met an great man so helpful from day one I will never forget his name (( DAINIUS)) . Everything was perfect, the rooms were so clean , all the staffs were nice and helpful, I stayed for more than 9 nights. I haven’t had any bad comments. Good breakfast included. Some of the staff speak Arabic and other languages. What I really like most was the location. I walk every morning to enjoy the regent park and lot of good restaurants and places around l. Bus station a few steps away which so cool about the hotel. Sooo amazing hotel. If i have chance to visit London again for sure i will stay at the same place.
5
abdullah Aldhafeeri- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very freindly helpful staff , Clean and comfortable. We Were Well greeted by Mr.DAINIUS at our arrival and got our room right away . We Were Well informed about the. Our request for a non. The room was nice and tidy. actually had an awesome stay here . | loved walking to the park and exploring the area . The room might seema tad bit small but The bed was big and nice actually quite ok for me , The staffs were super friendly and helpful specially ((Mr.DAINIUS)). was advised on many tours enquired and they arranged everything for me . I would definitely come back here for another stay
5
Michelle- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was lovely, breakfast was good. Staff very attentive. Was very impressed with the hotel, will be coming back. Was in a great location. Bad: Could not fault a thing.
4.8
oren- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
the room was nice and clean and big .
4.6
Erik- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good, sizeable rooms, good basic facilities and an excellent price-quality ratio. Nearby the beautiful Regent's Park and London Business School Bad: The bathroom and especially the shower is a bit basic
5
Belkis- 09. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gerek lokasyon gerekse otel yemek,kahvaltı, temizlik ,personel açısından bizim için son derece tatmin ediciydi.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: I eitqkytyurwtr eiatr ktwueiqltyqitmqu? Eite. Shelly_mckenzie@hotmail.co.uk utwme. Hbdn.
5
Carole- 07. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was very good Bad: Staff could of directed us better to underground station
5
Alex Siqueira- 07. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good Hotel
4.8
Michael- 07. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
We were attending events at Wembley and Wimbledon which meant it was a good luxury base. Staff and hotel were very good. Thank you for. being most welcoming.
5
Anonymous- 06. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and comfortable great location
5
Hannah Meyer- 05. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A very nice hotel😍
4.8
Nada- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean comfortable and good location Bad: Nothing
4.8
Janet- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, excellent room and facilities. Food very nice Bad: Bed in junior suite was very close to one wall with no chance of moving it
5
Anonymous- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The lobby, room Bad: Not applicable
5
Alisa- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel room comfortably fit 4 of us w/ 2 twin beds and one queen bed & lots of towels! Hotel is next to Regents Park, a cricket stadium and best of all it is near 2 different subway stations that are within walking distance.( Took the Underground Jubilee Line to sightsee London.) Also, the hotel went above and beyond when I accidentally left several pieces of nice clothing in my room after check out. I emailed the hotel to inquire & houskeeping promptly responded.... they found my clothes and figured out a way to return it to me!
5
Faton- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast Bad: Everything was perfect
5
Raymond- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location excellent for our needs
4.8
Arjun- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beuatiful inside and great location Bad: Just a little outdated but beautiful inside
5
Jonathan- 25. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was very good, with good selection and excellent service. Bar meals were also very good and again with excellent service. The location of the hotel was excellent for us, being close to St John's Wood, Lords Cricket Ground and also for walking in Regents Park.
5
Mohammed- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room size was very good Bad: Bathroom Little small
4.8
T-bone- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value, great location, nice people. Comfortable bed and clean room. I would recommend it and stay again
5
Maulik- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Chriss- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Expedia
good location and clean hotel. The breakfast is finebut not exceptional.
5
Billy- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great stay, good location, not too far from the tube. Staff are friendly, good food in the bar
5
sam delaplace- 21. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sympa
5
Mary Frances- 20. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Awesome customer service. Area is close to two tube stations
5
johnstearne68- 18. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I attended for a seminar so can't comment on hotel rooms etc, however food on lunch buffet was amazing. Thoroughly recommended!!
5
Eldwin- 18. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bathroom size was brilliant, the service of staff, the room itself ,soft beds and pillows. Bad: The air conditioning in the room wasnt very good, as we turned the air con on full blast to cool the room and it didnt even feel like it was on or did anything. Also when you have 2 guest staying in the room and you only offer 1 biscuit was abit odd aswell.
5
Elin- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, snabb incheckning. Rummet var rent och fräscht, med utsikt över Regents Park. Frukostbuffén var utsökt, mycket att välja på. Nära till busshållsplats med bussar var 3-5 minut. 15 min promenadavstånd till Baker Street tunnelbana. Londons hyrcyklar utanför hotellet. Rekommenderas varmt.
5
Anonymous- 17. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was very spacious for our family of 3 with a teen it was great to have the extra space. Bad: The coffee in the room was terrible We requested room service late and only had a choice of 2 sandwiches. Better selection needed.
4.6
Mark- 16. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although situated next to a busy road and Lords Cricket Ground, the hotel was quiet and we had a very good nights sleep. Bad: The hotel is not particularly near to any Underground station - the closest is around a 10 minute walk away.
5
仲**- 16. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店的服務理念還是能實現我們的出差需求,地理位置非常方便,性價比已經達到我們的預期效果,是一家傳統的英國酒店。
5
Jonathan- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were excellent right from checking in until breakfast staff the following morning - superb! Bad: N/A
4.6
Nasir- 14. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Very good sized room (by London standards) with all the usual amenities, only missing bathrobes & slippers. Very warm & helpful staff. Overall, somewhat of a bargain at the discounted Agoda price.
4.8
Liana- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in diesem Hotel und würden uns freuen, dort öfters während unseren Besuchen in London verweilen zu dürfen. Alles in einem sehr zufriedenstellend.
5
Traveler- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
very clean well presented rooms, book in and out was very easy the food and bar service was excelleant
4.6
Malcolm- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very pleasant attentive and helpful
5
Anonymous- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, price was great value, on the doorstep of regents park Bad: Nothing! Everything was perfect
4.6
Vishal- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff...rooms...bar..all perfect ! Bad: The uber always found it difficult to reach the main entrance or reception of the hotel...they were always near the circle !
5
Anonymous- 10. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Orbitz
Nice room. Enjoyed the fitness center. Breakfast was very good
5
Julie- 07. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We always stay at this hotel when in London it’s s great Area
1 2 3 4 5 6

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Téléphone: +44-20-772-27-722
Téléphone de réservation: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresse:  18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, Angleterre Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+44-20-772-27-722

Téléphone de réservation

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresse:
 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, Angleterre Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X