toggle menu

Servizi

  • WiFi
  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Ristorante
  • Sale eventi
Valutazione Hotel
Risultato complessivo
4.9/5
5
Alberto- 11. Mag. 2019.
Good: Cortesia, l'ambiente,la tranquillità dell'albergo e la sua posizione strategica nella città per girarla. Bad: nulla, forse un po' lento il servizio bar, ma in tutti i locali è quella la velocità del servizio, pazienza e tranquillità e quattro chiacchiere con gli amici e l'attesa diventa insignificante.

Valutazioni

Valutazione Hotel
Risultato complessivo
4.9/5
2841 In base a valutazioni
Servizi
4.9/5
Pulizia
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Posizione
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Rapporto prezzo e qualità
4.9/5
Ti sei sentito a tuo agio nel nostro hotel? Condividi la tua esperienza con noi!
5
Traveler- 12. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Location Tip: Very central location; all main things to see are within walking distance of the hotel Very helpful and friendly staff; lovely building. Rooms are a good size and very clean. Shower was superb - powerful Although no kettle etc in the room, coffee and mini croissants are included; in the restaurant between 0700 and 1000 Metro station just a few metres from the front door; although hotel is central enough to walk to all the main sites to see
5
Loubna Stokes- 10. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
a very good hotel in the perfect location.i really love it
5
Traveler- 10. Set. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Hotels.com
Relativ altes Hotel aber gut im Schuss. Receptionisten gut informiert und sehr nett. Großes Frühstückbuffet
5
Morten- 06. Set. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet har god beliggenhet. Frokosten var meget god. Atmosfæren på hotellet var veldig bra. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
5
Traveler- 06. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet ligger mitt i centrala Budapest på Pest-sidan. Det är nära till affärer, caféer och restauranger och de flesta sevärdheterna. Dessutom var det välstädat och trots att vi hade tre sängar i rummet så fanns det gott om utrymme.
5
Gerhard- 06. Set. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage, das freundliche Personal, das Frühstücksbüffet Bad: es war alles bestens
4.8
Kirill- 05. Set. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Величественные интерьеры создают неповторимый уют старого европейского отеля. Отличное расположение - в пешей доступности все основные достопримечательности Пешта. Высокий уровень сервиса. Вкусные завтраки.
4.8
Janet- 04. Set. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely bathroom and plenty of cupboard space in bedroom. Bad: bedroom quite dark lights not very bright
5
Traveler- 04. Set. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great spot to start your in-town sightseeing. Metro station is right outside the hotel.
5
Günter- 31. Ago. 2016.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist ein Prachtbau der Jahrhundertwende - Lobby und Restaurant sind Prunkstücke im Jugendstil. Das Frühstück war hervorragend. Absolut empfehlenswerte Unterkunft!
5
Antonio Luis Lallena Passas- 31. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Precioso lugar para cenar en el ambiente de principios del siglo XX
4.6
Francisco- 30. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un Hotel elegante, confortable, bien situado y con personal muy atento. Recomendable.
5
Minas87- 30. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage-Rezeption-WLAN funktioniert gut- Raum sauber gut ausshattung Bad: Kaffe schmekt nicht gut- kein Wasserkocher I'm Zimmer
4.8
Sean F.- 30. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
Great location and wonderful feel of the faded grandeur of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Wonderful breakfast and also really recumbent the cafe for dinner a glorious setting. Really really liked this place.
5
Katharina- 28. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer war groß und gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Personal freundlich und überaus hilfsbereit. Sehr zentrale Lage (die Metro-Station ist 10 m vom Hotel entfernt). Mehrere Sehenswürdigkeiten sind auch zu Fuß zu erreichen. Beim nächsten Mal würde ich das Hotel wieder buchen.
5
Anthony Micallef Debono- 28. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Perfect for any reason. Loved it. Perfect location. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. Excellent cleanliness. Close to main attractions 's including the fact that the metro station is just out of the hotel. Can't recommend higher.
5
Traveler- 28. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Went there for a weekend, the place had everything I needed and I loved everything, including the location and breakfast. Just wonderful! Gorgeous interior!
4.6
Hadassa- 27. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gezellige sfeer, comfortabele kamer , prima ligging Bad: Niets
5
Riikka Heiskanen- 27. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Aivan ihana, historian havinaa kuiskivat hotelli. Loistava sijainti, aamupala ja henkilökunta. Hinta-laatu suhde täysi kymppi.
5
Steve- 27. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott ærverdig hotell som ligger like ved Astoria metrostasjon. Her er også stop for hop on hop off bussene like ved. Vi bestilte standard rom som var OK. Rommet var rent og helt greit. Ikke synlig slitasje. Vi velger nok superior rom neste gang, kostet bare litt ekstra og rommene virket større og freshere. Frokosten var verdt pengene. Kjøper man frokost på hotellet koster den 12 euro pr person pr døgn, om man kjøper for hele oppholdet (20% rabatt). Vi anbefaler hotellet!
5
Gunilla Blycker- 26. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt, centralt hotell!
4.8
Lynedoch- 26. Ago. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff. Location. Tradition. Vfm.
5
Fer Maister- 26. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Restaurante elegante y gran servicio.
4.8
Jacob- 25. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין, חדרים מרווחים ונוחים, ארוחת בוקר מצויינת, והעיקר השירות והאדיבות של הצוות- יוצאים מהכלל. Bad: רשת ה- WIFI לא כל כך עבדה.
5
M.ABDELRAHMAN- 24. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Very enjoyable stay, the staff of the astoria hotel gave us a real, warm and welcoming reception during our stay; that was a reflection of the real Hungarian hospitality. This experience gave us an excellent impression about this beatuful country.
5
Avtar- 18. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super freundlicher Empfang. Sehr nette Bedienung. Ein Haus mit dem Flair vom vergangener Zeit, geschmackvoll und sauber eingerichtet. Frühstück: reichliche Auswahl! Frühstücksraum: romantisch, sauber und großzügig! Bad: Fällt mir nichts ein!
5
しの- 17. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
クラシックで素敵なホテルでした。 天井が高いです。バスタブも付いていました。 朝食は種類が多くて充実しています。果物は、皮がむいてあるものもあって食べやすい。
5
Traveler- 17. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located close to major attractions like the synagogue and St Stevens basilica. The room was beautifully furnished, was clean and spacious. Would have been much better if there was free breakfast.
5
you splendid- 17. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good
5
Traveler- 15. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Close to major sites, at a subway stop. Staff was very accommodating, breakfast was excellent
5
Mariusz- 15. Ago. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfectly located hotel with nice rooms and service. Although it is located at busy street, it was very quiet inside.
5
Hussain- 15. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel
5
Birthe- 14. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmaden var fantastisk fin og varieret og i rigelige mængder, personalet var helt utroligt imødekommende og hjælpsomme Bad: Sengene på standard var for hårde og uden en topmadras
5
Rafe- 12. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Friendly helpful staff Good quality old fashioned hotel Bad: Later bar opening Really enjoyed my stay here Would recommend to stay here
5
Traveler- 12. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was as close to a "perfect" hotel as we have found, with "old-world" attentive knowledgeable service and atmosphere to make visiting Budapest extra special, but with everywhere freshly decorated (nothing "musty" about this 102-year-old hotel). Everything worked and was easy to use. Bed in deluxe room exceptionally comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent with plenty of variety, and both the mid-afternoon snack and dinner (seafood) were tasty and well prepared, with a bonus of live traditional music with the dinner. A perfect conclusion to a trip in Eastern Europe, so highly recommended. You should find a reasonable rate if you look early enough.
5
Ray- 12. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Travelocity
Good: terrific location, grand hotel ambience, sound proof rooms, windows that open wide or close tight. Bad: beds could be firmer. A cofffee maker in room would be nice. Location Tip: steps to Metro and buses...walk to museums and Budapest synagogue...15 minute walk to Danube River Hotel gve a real taste of old Budapest. Staff is experienced and efficient and cordial in a Hungarian sort of way.
4.8
Rhianon- 11. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff will go out of their way to help you and make your stay a pleasure. Especially helpful with getting us to an early morning flight! It's a beautiful hotel and the decor will take you back in time. My partner and I were able to walk to all the attractions and explore so many streets comfortably from it's location. It definitely helped make our stay in Budapest a memorable one.
5
ann- 10. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Bad: no tea coffee facilities in the room free coffee till 10 am but you have to get dressed to get one would prefer to just sit with a coffee in my room Location Tip: the hop on hop off bus across the road good location close to all amenities very helpful staff centralised bit dated but would stay there again
5
Jean- 09. Ago. 2016.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel très bien situé. On peut tout faire à pied. Chambre spacieuse et calme. Personnel aimable.
5
Traveler- 09. Ago. 2016.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ein sehr traditionelles Hotel mit speziellem Charme. Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet. Vieles ist zu Fuß erreichbar - auch die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel Bus/Metro sind sehr nah. Für Budapest preisgünstige Parkmöglichkeit im nahegelegenen Parkhaus. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber mit relativ großem Badezimmer, genügend Steckdosen, WLAN. Frühstück war einwandfrei in sehr schönem Ambiente. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: sehr gut
5
Tatiana- 08. Ago. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was ok! Thanks a lot for everything and especially for the upgrade!! Bad: Nothing
5
Frank- 08. Ago. 2016.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place to stay.
4.5
jacklyn- 07. Ago. 2016.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Zoover
mooie en gezellige eetzaal en restaurant,een frigo en kluisje op de kamer is goed meegenomen, heel uitgebreid ontbijt, jammer dat het brood en de broodjes nooit vers waren, voor de rest prima,de ligging is super, we waren er 10 dagen en hebben alles te voet gedaan, we namen 2 dagen een bus waar je op verschillende plaatsen op en af kunt stappen, plus daarbij nog een boottocht en het kostte maar 20 euro, zeker de moeite waard, zeker niet gaan eten in de winkelstraat, (Vaci) en zeker niet bij een Italiaan, daar kostte een halve liter bier 1500 forint, ook de aardappelen of rijst zijn apart te betalen, op 10min van het hotel in de Kiralystraat heel goed buffet voor 13 euro, dranken inbegrepen, we kozen cava en kregen een hele fles voor ons twee, jammer dat we dat maar de voorlaatste dag hadden ontdekt
5
Gerhard Weber- 06. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
perfektes hotel mit einer. optimalen lage
5
Sheila- 06. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Nothing- keep it as is! Location Tip: Location is walking distance to cafe's, grocery store, historic sites, shopping, and the bus lines! Fabulous old European hotel close to EVERYTHING! Beautiful gleaming marble foyer greets you and the staff is gracious and friendly! Our room was as beautiful as the city itself! Close to the Hop-On-Hop-Off tourist bus line and the Danube River, this hotel is the perfect place to stay for a few days or a few weeks! The food was fabulous too and don't forget to get a whiskey or wine at the unique bar! I'm only staying here when I visit Budapest!
5
Traveler- 06. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Very good location. Good facilities and comfortable.
5
Seppo Naapila- 05. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Todella hyvä asiakaspalvelu. Hieno hotelli aivan loistavalla sijainnilla. Tänne uudelleen.
4.6
Francis- 04. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: charme austro hongrois chambre spacieuse et bien équipée Bad: RAS
4.6
Rafał- 03. Ago. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylowy wystrój hotelu, dogodna (choć nieco hałaśliwa) lokalizacja, obfite śniadania, dobre wifi, sprawna klimatyzacja, przystępna cena. Bad: Kosztowny parking.
5
Kealsi- 03. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Guter Service, Freundlichkeit und immer wieder gute Beratung bei Fragen. Natürlich auch die Räumlichkeiten bzw. das Design. Leckeres Essen. Bad: Im Restaurant war es bedingt durch die Klimaanlage an einem Regentag ein wenig zu kühl. Alles andere ist super ! Location Tip: Sehr zentral gelegen. Kurzer Fußweg zur Donau, zum shoppen oder einen der Busse besteigen, die für wenig Geld Stadtrundfahrten anbieten. Beste Lage. Wir sind nach Budapest gereist um australische Freunde zu treffen. Diese hatten das Hotel ausgesucht. Wir waren viel zu früh vor Ort, wollten gerne unsere Koffer abstellen - und bekamen dann als "Entschuldigung" dafür, dass unser gebuchtes Zimmer nicht fertig war eine Suite angeboten. Die Räumlichkeiten waren einfach toll. Das Bad war frisch renoviert und bot viel Platz. Ein kleiner Wermtustropfen ist die verkehrsreiche Straße (Klimaanlage und schallgeschützte Fenster gleichen das aber wieder aus) - die Lage dagegen könnte kaum besser sein. Vieles ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Wenn es Fragen gibt - das sehr freundliche Personal ist stets hilfbereit. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Aber auch abendliche Restaurantbesuche sind preislich und inhaltlich sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns einfach wohlgefühlt.
5
Peter- 03. Ago. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July! Staff helped us coordinate with the baths and taxis whenever needed.
5
Marie-claire Kabar- 02. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Super
4.8
Γιώργος- 29. Lug. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία, δίπλα στο μετρό που βολεύει εξαιρετικά τις μετακινήσεις, εύκολα πας με τα πόδια στο κέντρο της πόλης, καθαρά, το προσωπικό αξιοπρεπές, γενικά δεν βρίσκω αρνητικά.
5
Peter Butler- 28. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July!
4.6
Daniel- 27. Lug. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1) Adayacencia al Metro Astoria 2) Buen desayuno. Hacen omelettes al gusto. 3) Comedor y bar "retro" le dan una sensacion de "aquellos tiempos de antes". 4) Cercania a la estacion Keleti y a Deak Ferenc Ter (plaza importante con muchos autobuses y Metro) Bad: Limitada programacion de TV. Por ejemplo, no tenia CNN.
5
Lene- 27. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rent, høflig og meget flot hotel Location Tip: Mange af Budapests seværdigheder kan nåes til fods fra dette lækre hotel. Super lækkert hotel med en meget hjælpsom betjening lige fra tjenere, reception, piccoloer og rengøring. Tæt på de mange seværdigheder i Budapest som ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet.
5
Doug- 27. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Coffee and tea in rooms? Location Tip: Located in the center near the river. Great location. The hotel is nicely maintained and clean. Everything worked - and easily. The staff was very helpful. We had to leave before our pre-paid breakfast to depart home and they made us a bag breakfast. Did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.
5
עדינה- 25. Lug. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: החדר היה גדול ומרווח, המלון קרוב למרכז העיר וקרוב מאוד למטרו ולתחבורה בכלל. הצוות היה אדיב ביותר והנקיון היה ברמה גבוהה
5
Valeria Belochvostov- 23. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Beautiful hotel, in perfect location. The staff are very helpful. The location is very close to everything, and the metro is next to the hotel. In my opinion, this hotel is excellent because the location, the rooms and service.
4.6
Zami- 19. Lug. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Breakfast. Bad: The room looks old and it was noisy during daytime.
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Lug. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店reception特别赞 服务很好。 还可以换当地货币 订车
4.6
Mario- 17. Lug. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Enjoyed the little free croissant and coffee even when breakfast is not included. Bad: Although they are nice, the staff does not make you feel overly welcomed
5
Gerdie Romme- 17. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Geweldig hotel, prima kamers, lekker ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen in Boedapest. Een aanrader
5
Fabian Bjørnseth- 15. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
We had a great stay at the Danubius Hotel Astoria when celebrating New Year's Eve 2015. Tasty breakfast and spacious rooms, that had a vintage look but still felt fresh.
5
Krystyna- 14. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed at this hotel last year and fell in love with it. I love the 1920's and the staff was amazing. I had the breakfast buffet each morning and I was not disappointed. I will be back and will recommend to others.
5
Traveler- 14. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, good deal, wonderful location. The breakfast buffet is especially nice.
4.8
Phillip Lawrence- 12. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location for all things touristy! Special shout out to a local drinking spot called 'The Aquarium' - excellent for a chilled outdoor evening drink in the heart of the centrum
4.8
Keren- 11. Lug. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יחס מצויין מצד אנשי הקבלה , שסייעו בכל דבר ועניין. מיקום מרכזי ונח . קרוב לרובע היהודי ולמסעדות כשרות. מרחק של כמה צעדים מתחנת המטרו - ASTORIA. מרחק הליכה קצר מהדנובה וממדרחוב ואצי אוצה. נמצא בסמוך לסופרמרקט גדול שפתוח עד שעות הלילה.
4.6
Serge- 10. Lug. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiance générale, salle a manger et un petit déjeuner trés varié, généreux et de bonne qualité
5
Kathy- 10. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful and English speaking staff. Older well maintained hotel CV and a great atmosphere.
5
Susan- 09. Lug. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful historic hotel in an excellent position. Large room made our stay very comfortable for 6 nights. Helpful staff, excellent choice at breakfast. Bad: Nothing not to like.
5
Haggai- 07. Lug. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נח ליד תחנת המטרו מיקום מרכזי ליד ואתרים נבחרים. צוואות מאיר פנים ואדיב . מרחק של 8 דקות מבית הכנסת ומסעדות כשרות
5
Norbert Tukora- 04. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
It's in a good location.
5
Peter- 03. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Nice, historical landmark hotel in the center of Budapest. I know this hotel for 50 years (from outside only) and this stay will remain in my memory that I visited the Astoria Hotel in Budapest.
5
Ros- 03. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
A lovely timeless hotel in the heart of this beautiful city. Will definitely be back,.
5
Brian Henry- 02. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Lots of old world charm at this hotel! Excellent location, easily accessible to shops, restaurants, and transportation. Our room was comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
5
Traveler- 30. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The availability of free Wi-Fi and the use of a computer to go on the internet Bad: The layout of the buffet breakfast was a little chaotic A charming if a bit old fashioned hotel. The hotel is well situated to get about. The rooms are big and airy and quiet.
5
seppo naapila- 30. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Sijainti loistava. Historiaa huokuva hotelli. Mahtava vanhaan tapaan pukeutunut henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen. Loistava kokonaisuus.
5
Anil Khanna- 28. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful hotel, amazing service, great location.
5
Rémy- 27. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: L'attitude du violoniste du groupe de musicien.
5
Bob- 27. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
After an awful flight on which we arrived late and our luggage was lost we finally got to the hotel. In a snap of the fingers my mood changed from angry and agitated to happy. The hotel staff were excellent. The facility itself is elegant and the restaurant outstanding. We only stayed one night due to prior plans but I wish we had stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again next time in Budapest.
5
Traveler- 27. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely helpful staff throughout. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Good selection for breakfast - located next to Metro so easy to around the city although it was just a short walk to the city centre anyway.
5
Yehuda- 26. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מרכזי שירות אדיב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
From- 24. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, food, staff and accomodations were superior. This property offers excellent value.
5
Sarah Pearson- 24. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
This really should be five stars ...really lovely old world charm
5
Ron Drewry- 23. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Love it. Friendly staff, well located and very clean. Don't need anything else.
4.6
Avinoam- 23. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נקיון ויחס אדיב
4.6
Anonymous- 21. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt en zeer ruime kamer. Aan de basics ontbrak er helemaal niets, alles zeer goed voor elkaar. Locatie ook prima, alles valt te lopen vanaf het hotel. Bad: niets
5
Retired:)- 21. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel. Staff efficiency and attention. Amazing Breakfast in dining room. Clean room. Metro at the door and walking distance to fun activities. Enjoy.
5
Sara- 21. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר, מיקום מצויין , ליד הרובע היהודי, ליד הבזיליקה, ליד רחוב ואצי אוצה המפורסם, ארוחת בוקר מצויינת, לא נתקלתי באירופה בכזו ארוחת בוקר, צוות אדיב מאוד. Bad: חדר לא מאוד גדול.
4.6
Julie- 20. Giu. 2016.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Modern bathroom, bedroom had old world charm, and the location was excellent! Breakfast was delicious. Bad: Old world charm is not for everyone! This hotel was quaint and very European.
5
Traveler- 20. Giu. 2016.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice suite, large rooms, friendly stand helpful staff. Price ia reasonable. Would definitely recommend. (Stayed in a 2 room suite for 3 people)
4.8
Bruce- 19. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is exceptional. Always helpful with a smile. Really like the charming old world interior. Classy. Also, major transportation just steps away. Bad: Nothing
4.8
R- 19. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel was ideally located for a first visit to Budapest. Subway at the hotel and almost all Pest sites are walkable ( for the fit) from this hotel. Hop on and off tourist buses plus city buses stop at this hotel for those who are not wanting to trek about. Super-clean hotel with lovely restaurant for breakfast buffet as good as any. Bad: We liked our room but wished they had a larger screen TV with more English-language channels, but otherwise, no concerns.
5
Tatiana- 18. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошо расположен. Чистый и просторный номер, хороший WiFi, все понравилось. Большая бесплатная парковка Bad: Нет
5
David- 17. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfy beds . Clean rooms. Amazing breakfasts. Bad: Nothing to fault!
5
Traveler- 17. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
El hotel está en un lugar muy céntrico, el metro se encuentra saliendo del hotel y un servicio de turibus pasa en contra esquina del hotel. El personal del hotel es muy amable y te brinda la ayuda necesaria en lo que necesitas.
5
Emilie Elisabeth- 16. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
I would stay here any time. Perfect location. Lovely old hotel. Excellent food. Very helpful staff.
5
docmty- 13. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El restaurante excelente Bad: Nada
5
Anonymous- 11. Giu. 2016.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's a wonderful hotel with soul, you can still feel the charm of 1920's in it. If you like the modern spirit of vibrant boutique or super luxurious expensive hotels, this one is not for you. But if you love art deco, beautiful interiors with style and soul, you will not be dissapointed. It was a pleasure to have breakfasts and evening drinks in a lovely restaurant downstairs. Really lovely place.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Hai una domanda? Non esitare a contattarci:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefono: +36-1-889-6000
Prenotazione camera: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Indirizzo: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa Visualizza mappa

Telefono

+36-1-889-6000

Prenotazione camera

+36 1 889 6061

Indirizzo:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa

Email:
Scrivici

1 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

2 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

1 albergo selezionato! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X