toggle menu

Servizi

  • WiFi
  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Ristorante
  • Sale eventi
Valutazione Hotel
Risultato complessivo
4.9/5
5
Alberto- 11. Mag. 2019.
Good: Cortesia, l'ambiente,la tranquillità dell'albergo e la sua posizione strategica nella città per girarla. Bad: nulla, forse un po' lento il servizio bar, ma in tutti i locali è quella la velocità del servizio, pazienza e tranquillità e quattro chiacchiere con gli amici e l'attesa diventa insignificante.

Valutazioni

Valutazione Hotel
Risultato complessivo
4.9/5
2841 In base a valutazioni
Servizi
4.9/5
Pulizia
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Posizione
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Rapporto prezzo e qualità
4.9/5
Ti sei sentito a tuo agio nel nostro hotel? Condividi la tua esperienza con noi!
5
ANONYMOUS- 10. Mag. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
wir hatten einen sehr schönen urlaub in budapest und waren mit dem hotel sehr zufrieden.
5
sko losko- 05. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Coffee and cake in a 100 year-old place
5
Enni Johnstesic- 04. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Despite the terrible weather I had an excellent stay in this Hotel. Nice furniture, helpful staff, reasonable prices.
5
Jean- 04. Mag. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personnel efficace, professionnel, disponible, à l'écoute; accueil chaleureux; confort de la chambre; cadre art déco; qualité du restaurant et buffet très varié et copieux au petit déjeuner (4 nuitées)
5
Bruntsch Ewa- 02. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Tréningen vettem részt, a cég most kivételesen az Astoriába foglalt szobát. Ketten laktunk a szobában, kényelmesen elfértünk, a szekrények elég nagyok voltak. A reggeli átlagos. A közlekedés kiváló, a metróval pillanatok alatt elérhető a pályaudvar, a belvárosban pedig gyalog eljuthattunk mindenhova.
5
Ágnes Sket- 02. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Minden nagyon jó volt
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: zentrale Lage, guter Service Bad: nein Location Tip: alles sehr zentral empfehlenswert, gutes Frühstück, tolle Stadt, große geräumige Zimmer im Hotel, echt ungarisches Flair, fußläufig alles erreichbar, Metro-Station und und Citybus Hon-Hop direkt vor dem Hotel
5
A Traveler- 27. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Venere
Charming, older hotel in great location, right by the famous synagogue and the Jewish Quarter; all points easily accessible-walked everywhere. Reception staff (24 hour) very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in guiding you around the city and answering all questions. Was lovely having a bellman,too, + two elevators. Two beautiful eating areas to have "tea" and dine in. Only complaints: (1)the morning "breakfast" included in the room price was only a small croissant and very watered down coffee; otherwise, the hotel offered a very expensive buffet, and (2) free wifi only in the lobby and restaurant. Highly recommend Free Walking Tours while in Budapest.
5
Nis- 25. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: - Location - Really helpful staff Bad: -Cleanness - Bellboys behavior - Wifi in the rooms Location Tip: -Tesco - Astoria metro station - Bank - Good restaurants - Main street Pros: The reception staff are great, It was felt like we have tourist information on our demand. The location is perfect, on the spot of "Astoria" metro station. Cons: The room wasn't clean enough. The bellboys are bit annoying, They try to get tips for every help. The only way to get WIFI is in the lobby, There is no way to get it in the room
5
Katalin Missura- 23. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Die Portiers sind die Visitenkarte eines Hotels. Sie waren überaus höflich und zuvorkommen. Die Lage sagt mir auch zu, das Hotel ist leicht mit den öffentlichen Verkehsmittel zu erreichen. Alles war perfekt, ich war sicherlich nicht letztesmal ihr Gast.
5
John Lucas- 15. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Excellent in every respect -- my only slight complaint might be that the pillows (foam rubber) could be better!
5
Szakác Miro- 14. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Személyesen én nagyon elégedett vagyok, ezért is (számtalan esetben) választottam az Önök szállodáját.
5
Andrew Young- 10. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
An excellent and beautiful hotel in a superb location. Fantastic value, friendly and very helpful staff, close to all sights...would recommend this to everyone!!
5
Morena- 09. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מסעדה מצויינת ארוחת בוקר אפשר לבקש אומלט טעים החדרים הגדולים מפוארים ונעימים היינו פעמיים באותו סוג חדר סוויטה נהנינו מהשירות מקווים שיורידו מחירי ויפי בידרים Bad: אין
4.6
Young couple- 08. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה!!! מלון רומנטי וחמוד. כל הבקשות שלנו מולאו.
5
Jacques- 03. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Tout simplement magnifique cet hôtel. Notre séjour a été très agréable et très enrichissant. Nous conseillons fortement cet hôtel à tous.
4.8
joseph sale- 03. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    4
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Astoria and would have no hesitation in recommending it , staff were friendly , rooms great and cleaned every day, nice big bathroom and the hotel was centrally located, with a metro stop outside and a stop for the hop on /hop off bus opposite, if i have to make any comment and this is not a criticism , i would like to have had tea/coffee making facilities in the room
4.8
Antony- 03. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A charming hotel from the elegant era of travel with staff who treated us as valued guests in their home and not just another pair of feet through their front door. Wonderful old fashioned personal service! Bad: No free WIFI in rooms
5
Young couple- 02. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wurden vom Kofferträger sehr aufdringlich nach Trinkgeld gefragt.
5
Holger- 01. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage
5
Teresa- 31. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a Delux Double and it was like a mini suite. The bed was large and very comfortable. The staff could not do enough to help at reception. It was very central to everywhere and we would stay there again if visiting Budapest. Bad: The price of the breakfast at €15 per person it was very steep.
4.6
Olga- 30. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось. Отель старинный, расположен в центре города. Номера большие, в ванной комнате есть фен, туалетные принадлежности. Очень любезный и внимательный англоговорящий персонал. В фойе отеля утром кофе, днем лимонад бесплатно. Bad: Достаточно старая мебель и двери в номере. Шумный кондиционер.
5
twilight- 27. Mar. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Orbitz
Excellent hotel in a great city centre location, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in this beautiful city!
5
Jacob- 27. Mar. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De ouderwetse voorname uitstraling en de professionaliteit van het personeel. Het Danubius Astoria Hotel is fantastisch gelegen in het centrum van Boedapest, vlak tegenover een halte van de metro , zodat het een goede uitvalsbasis is voor elk deel van de stad. De inrichting van het hotel is sfeervol en klassiek, zodat je je in vroeger tijden waant: fraaie marmeren zuilen, beelden, kroonluchters. Onze kamer, in het achterste gedeelte van het hotel, was ruim en comfortabel en de geluiden van de rumoerige binnenstad waren er nauwelijks hoorbaar. De bedden waren uitstekend en zeer schoon. Het personeel was vriendelijk en voorkomend en wij kregen dagelijks ruimschoots schone handdoeken. Een voordeel van dit hotel is ook nog dat de prijzen van de kamers zeer voordelig zijn. Wij dineerden er drie keer en het eten was elke keer uitstekend. Een echte aanrader.
5
Charles- 25. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in an excellent location in the centre of Budapest. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Bad: I would consider the breakfast price to be excessive.
4.6
Elena- 21. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.8
Svetlana- 20. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money variant.
5
Øystein K- 20. Mar. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Klassisk, gedigent hotell med gode fasiliteter. Personalet var topp. Bad: Alt virket i topp stand. Mulig litt småting på rommet bør oppgraderes? Location Tip: Kort vei til alt. Hop on - hop off busser, restauranter, barer, severdigheter, parker, bygninger osv. Ligger meget sentralt med kort vei til det meste. Meget hyggelig, serviceinnstilt og kunnskapsrik personale. Meget god og innholdsrik frokost.
4.6
Young couple- 19. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, quietness Bad: Standard rooms have old furniture and don't live up to 4* standard. Breakfast way too expensive - 15 euro/pers.
5
Chantal- 16. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gentillesse, jolie chambre, repas, ambiance,situation géographique Chantal René-Worms Paris
5
Ирина- 16. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось: отношение и професионализм персонала, расположение отеля, утный номер.
5
Valentina- 11. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал, отличный номера! Комфортно, уютно, превосходно!!!
5
mark f- 07. Mar. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Ideally located for a good look around the city all within walking distance if your feeling fit but fill up at breakfast and its easy. Staff very helpful pointing out places to see where to eat or booking things for you..rooms spotless all good
4.8
Claude- 01. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l'hôtel digne des années 1920. Personnel affable. Bonne situation de l'établissement.
5
Uzi- 28. Feb. 2014.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס, האדיבות, האוכל, הסדר והנקיון, בקיצור - הכל
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב ומקסים. מיקום מעולה. מומלץ לבקש חדר שקט, למלון שתי חזיתות שפונות לרחוב ראשי וחזית אחת שקטה. כך אפשר להנות מהמיקום המרכזי והנוח וגם משקט בחדר. המלון בסגנון ישן ורומנטי, נראה מקסים. מומלץ מאד, אנחנו בטוח נחזור!
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Gen. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr elegante Ausstattung, wunderschöne Lobby, Frühstücks- und Speisesaal. Sehr komfortabel und imperial. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Bad: Das Zimmer war etwas klein, zu wenig Ablage für Diverses, z;B. Kosmetika im Badezimmer.
4.6
Christophe- 10. Gen. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre, l'emplacement, la discrétion, l'effiscience du personnel, et les petits déjeuners
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Dic. 2013.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We very much appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The location is excellent. The building is beautiful and the hall & restaurant are very beautiful.
4.6
Miguel- 17. Dic. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy bien situado. Precio barato (Budapest no tiene euro y es más barato que España) Buena calidad Bad: En el hotel hay buenos recepcionistas pero no todos son muy amables...depende de con quien des.
4.6
Helen- 09. Dic. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I Liked everything about this hotel. Very central. Staff were excellent, particullary receiption staff. Room very spacious, and very clean. Bad: The cost of the breakfast. This was crazy.
5
John- 01. Dic. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our deluxe double room was excellent. The restaurant was really superb and the young trainee waitress who served us was five star! She was very professional and deserves our congratulations. We used to stay at the GELLERT hotel but will stay at the ASTORIA now as we are frequent visitors to Hungary having family who live there. Bad: Nothing, it was all good!
4.8
Olga- 27. Nov. 2013.
  • Famiglia con figli maggiorenni
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне понравилось все ,от местонахождения до внимательного персонала.Чисто, аккуратно,эстетично. Я с удовольствием остановлюсь там в следующий раз. Bad: Такого нет
5
ロツキ S- 24. Nov. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ホテルのスタッフは的確できちんとしている。特にフロントスタッフは愛想はないが親切。英語独語仏語は堪能。(そういえばフロントロビーのスタッフは男性ばかりでした。偶然かもしれませんが。) Bad: 特にありません。 Location Tip: ブダペストのウイーン方面からの入り口西駅(Keleti Palyaudvar)から地下鉄で二駅目アストリア駅(ホテルの名前が駅の名前)下車すぐ。繁華街バーツイウッツァにも近い。 比較的こじんまりしているが伝統的な雰囲気の立派なホテル。特にフロントロビーや食堂の室内装飾は美しくて見事。
5
ANONYMOUS- 22. Nov. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
We enjoyed our stay in the Astoria Hotel. We found it very centrally located and excellent value for money.
5
Helen Crotty- 20. Nov. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
This is an excellent hotel. Very well located, with big spacious rooms, Clean bathroom and bedroom, Fantastic Staff. The only down side, the breakfast is too expensive for what you get. Overall very happy with our stay
5
Percy- 20. Nov. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful, old-world hotel. Both the Hall and rooms are beautifully decorated. Most staff speak fluent English, and, especially the older ones, fluent German (which generally is better understood in Budapest than English). Our room was well sized, with very comfortable beds, a spotless, immacculately clean carpet (fitted carpets can be off-putting in hotels, but not this one), very well equipped and comfortable. The bathroom was well sized and modern, an important bonus in an old hotel. Another plus is the excellent soundproofing of the double-glazed windows which completely shut out the heavy roadnoise. There is a large variety of TV stations, German, Italian, English and even Spanish, plus a few radio stations. If you are a classical music lover, you will soon be addicted to the Hungarian classical station which must be the best I have ever listened to. The location is very convenient as it is within easy walking distance to the centre of Pest (15 minutes walk to Andrássy ut and the opera), 20 minutes to Buda, with the Astoria metro station in front of the entrance, as well as a tram and bus stop. (The tram being my preferred mode of transport). It also has a beautiful café and restaurant which in it's old-world elegance is reminiscent of Viennese coffee houses. It even has an underground disco, the decor being an extraordinary mix of old world and 70's with plush velvet and strobe lighting, with a sleepy DJ/barman playing rap and House!! Great for a late night laugh, although it was closed most of the time! I did read some negative reviews of this hotel and am glad I ignored them, however I should mention that we stayed in one of the "superior" or "deluxe" rooms under the Special Winter offer, which made it very good value for money. I certainly would stay there again.
4.6
Judith- 19. Nov. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service and good location Bad: No free wifi in room, no Cafee or warm water, first day no change of towels
5
Sirpa- 13. Nov. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location near Astoria Metro station, friendly staff (even some Finnish speaking!), clean and large rooms, sophisticated "old-world" athmosphere with comfortable interior. Free (good) coffee with croissant. Definitely would like to come again! Bad: The price of the buffet breakfast could have been a bit cheaper. Now we ate local "Langos" in the Market Hall and that was great too.
4.6
Anne-dorthe- 13. Nov. 2013.
  • Famiglia con figli maggiorenni
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et meget smukt hotel.Som at træde ind i det forrige århundrede. Ligger fint centralt. Rart personale. Gode værelser. Fin morgenmad
5
Elena- 08. Nov. 2013.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отель с историей и традициями, приятная атмосфера.
4.8
Alexander- 08. Nov. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение, доброжелательность персонала, хорошая звукоизоляция, цена/качество Bad: Бесплатный интернет только в лобби
4.6
De- 07. Nov. 2013.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En plein centre ville. L'idéal pour découvrir Budapest. Bad: Les pourboires sont assez attendus. C'est perturbant quand on n'a pas l'habitude.
5
Traveler- 27. Ott. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Die zentrale und verkehrsgünstige Lage ist einfach unschlagbar.Für die Mitarbeiter ist es nicht selbstverständlich, dass Gäste der ungarischen Sprache Bad: Verbessern ????...ich wüßte nicht was. Location Tip: Das Hotel liegt direkt an der gleichnamigen Metrostation (rot) ASTORIA. Wie bereits im Juni ( Freundinnenurlaub)diesen Jahres gastierten wir in diesem alten und historischen Hotel. Da wir nun zu dritt (Familie) reisten bekamen wir ein größeres Doppelzimmer (wegen des Zustellbettes). Ansonsten war alles "beim Alten". Das Personal spricht hervorragend englisch und auch deutsch. Im nächsten Jahr kommen wir wieder in´s Astoria, weil es uns ganz wichtig ist, sich zu hause zu fühlen.
4.83
Pierobon, Mario Gustavo- 03. Ott. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Muy buen hotel, muy recomendable. Lo peor: El servicio de wifi era gratis en el lobby pero muy caro en la habitación. Conclusión todos estábamos en el lobby....Un servicio mas accesible lo hubiera pagado. No se donde estaba el negocio.
5
Kuukkis- 26. Set. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Orbitz
Erittäin hyvällä sijainnilla vanhaa arvokkuutta huokuva, mutta moderni hotelli. Voin suositella. Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Spinoza ja paistettu ankankoipi
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Set. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge.Spårvagn och Metro utanför. Serviceminded personal.Mycket bra ljudisolering med stängt fönster. Bad: Trafikbuller från gatan gjorde det omöjligt att sova med öppet fönster.
5
Anonymous- 24. Set. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijke bediening. Comfortabel hotel.
4.6
Sandra- 23. Set. 2013.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -szálás -személyzet -tisztaság.. én minden-be meg vagyok elégedve a hotel-ba Bad: Csak egy valami gondom van a hotel-al, hog lassú az internet, de amúgy minden jó :)
5
Traveler- 22. Set. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione in città e l'accoglienza del personale Ottimo punto di partenza per gli spostamenti con la linea della metropolitana praticamente all'uscita dell'hotel. Personale sempre cordiale e a disposizione, piccola colazione (caffè ,latte e cornetto) inclusa nel prezzo e più che sufficiente per cominciare la giornata. L'altra non inclusa nel prezzo, a buffet ed internazionale, ricca e varia. Le stanze confortevoli grande e pulite. intrattenimento musicale per gli ospiti. Ottimo soggiorno, da consigliare.
5
Anonymous- 20. Set. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ci ritorneremo con piacere!
5
A Traveler- 09. Set. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Venere
Central, charming and very good value. The inclusive breakfast was poor - a coffee and stale croissant, compared to the delicious buffet breakfast for an extra 14 euros. Staff all very nice and helpful.
5
fachie- 07. Set. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely traditional Hotel in a very central location. Magnificent Restaurant. Breakfast very plentiful and varied, included in price, in our case. Bedrooms, very comfortable, if decor a little "tired". Bathroom very clean and good supply of hot water for shower. TV needs to be up-dated!! Hotel staff were very well trained and efficient. Overall, a very good place to stay in the lovely city of Budapest.
5
Zoltán- 04. Set. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Barátságos recepciós.
5
Traveler- 03. Set. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: NA Wonderful experience of staying at the Danubias. Perfectly located for the major sites with great transport links nearby. Hotel was in great condition and staff were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!
5
Anonymous- 03. Set. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Doskonała lokalizacja zarówno ze względu na możliwość korzystania ze środków komunikacji miejskiej (stacja metra Astoria) jak również spacery po mieście w celu obejrzenia najważniejszych obiektów.
4.8
Gabriel- 29. Ago. 2013.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good, centrally-located hotel. Many things can be done on foot. If needed, metro station is just in front the hotel door, while tram stations are a 5 minute walk from it. The hotel is nice and almost very-well equipped (see negative points). The restaurant is traditionally well-known in Budapest. Many nice restaurants near it (including the famous Central Café). Vaci Utca, the commercial street is just a 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Bad: They do not make an iron available in the room, kind of cheap for a 4-star hotel. The toilet paper could be better...
5
Traveler- 29. Ago. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was clean and spacious. We were three thirty-something friends traveling and we were given a large room with a pull out sofa and a second toilet. The hotel was located at the Astoria metro stop and just off of several tram lines with easy access to both Buda and Pest. The price was very affordable and the staff were helpful with getting around on public transit and getting a cab to the airport. Internet was available in the lobby for free.
5
Jay Circus- 28. Ago. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Csodálatos!!! Imádom! Az egyik legjobb, ha nem a legjobb hotel Budapesten! <3
4.8
Maria- 27. Ago. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las habitaciones estaban reformadas. El trato con recepción eran serios pero muy amables. Hotel centrico al lado del metro.
5
MG47- 25. Ago. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Orbitz
Great location in Pest. Walking distance to most Pest attractions. Good price.
5
Pekka Nakkilasta- 22. Ago. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Orbitz
Erinomaisen sijainnin lisäksi hotellissa oli erinomainen ilmastointi. Vilkkaiden katujen äänet eivät häirinneet, ainoastaan hälytysajoneuvojen äänet kuuluivat huoneeseen. Aamianen ei meillä kuulunut huoneen hintaan, mutta se haitannut, sillä lähistöltä löytyi hyviä aamiaispaikkoja erilaiseen "aamunälkään". Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Ruben nurkan takana, mahtava ruokapaikka ja isoon nälkään, vähän pitemmällä toiseen suuntaan Trofea Grill.
5
stella- 22. Ago. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la cortesia del personale e la comodità' della stanza. Location Tip: e' assolutamente strategico. si trova in un punto centrale, vicino alla fermata della metro , del tram, del centro pedonale, dei negozi . nonostante l'ora tarda in cui siamo arrivati ( era passata la mezzanotte) io, mio marito e mio figlio, abbiamo trovato personale cortese e disponibile ad attenderci che ci ha dato il benvenuto e ci ha accolto con il sorriso, dandoci tutte le informazioni possibili. la camera assegnataci era grande con un letto matrimoniale e un letto singolo per mio figlio, il bagno era spazioso con vasca e avevamo inoltre una bella veduta sui i tetti di budapest. la sala del ristorante era bellissima, estremamente raffinata, in stile con il fascino della citta'. quando siamo arrivati stavano rappresentando un' operetta : sembrava di essere ritornati indietro nel tempo.il giorno dopo, scesi per il nostro giro turistico, abbiamo trovato un impiegato dell'hotel che parlava italiano e ci ha dato molte informazioni su come muoverci e cosa vedere. oltre alle innegabili bellezze che abbiamo visitato in questa romantica citta', abbiamo trovato anche molta gente cortese e pronta ad aiutarci se ci vedevano in difficolta'. abbiamo anche ritrovato lo zaino che mio figlio aveva dimenticato su una sedia durante una sosta in un bar, il proprietario lo ha tenuto e nonostante siamo passati dopo diverse ore ci ha riconosciuti e ce lo ha restituito felice di esserci stato di aiuto.
5
A Traveler- 20. Ago. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Venere
Très bien et en centre ville mais bruyant car à l'intersection de 2 grandes artères
5
Traveler- 14. Ago. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
The staff at reception were very helpful and courteous.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Ago. 2013.
  • Famiglia con figli maggiorenni
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooi centraal gelegen prachtig oud klassiek hotel. Gebouw met historie en mooie decoraties. Schone en mooie kamers met uitstekende voorzieningen zoals een heerlijk bed en stille airco. Het ontbijt was eveneens zeldzaam goed. Bad: De parkeerplaats ligt wat verder weg (wel op loopafstand). Is wel iets aparts!
5
Martin- 06. Ago. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is full of old school character, in a great location and I would recommend to anyone wishing to explore Budapest.
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Lug. 2013.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר, מאד מרכזי. שודרגנו בחדר בעקבות ירח דבש. המחירים בו סבירים ביותר. הצוות ידידותי ויעיל. הייתי חוזרת לאותו המלון שוב. Bad: ארוחת הבוקר יקרה מאד, כך שויתרנו עליה. המלון מציע קפה וקרואסון מיניאטורי - קצת מבאס. מיזוג האויר היה מעט חלש. מעבר לזה - חוויה חיובית ביותר.
5
Luigi- 29. Lug. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccezionale, molto centrale. Possibilità di visitare la città a piedi.
4.6
Jeannine- 19. Lug. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the decent price, the large room, it was quiet. Bad: The included a breakfast: a diminutive croissant and a coffee!
5
JTH ja ATH- 14. Lug. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellin sijainti on loistava. Vaikka ollaan vilkasliikenteisen kadun varressa, meteli ei kantautunut huoneeseen, ainakaan viidenteen kerrokseen. Ulko-oven vieressä on metroaseman sisäänkäynti. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa ja avuliasta. Aamiaisella emme käyneet, koska lähistöllä on hyviä ja edullisia aamupaikkoja. Mitään huonoa ei tule mieleen.
5
chatched- 10. Lug. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Travelocity
convenient location; comfortable room; excellent service; very good restaurant
5
A traveler- 10. Lug. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett av de mest prisvärda hotelboenden vi har varit med om. Mycket vänlig, kunnig och serviceinriktad personal, utan att vara påträngande. Vackra rum, i stort sett nyrenoverade. Härligt badrum! Mycket bra luftkonditionering. Läget så centralt man kan bo egentligen. Hårt trafikerat dagtid runt om, men ljudisoleringen var perfekt. Ett strålande boende!
5
Supreme Empress- 04. Lug. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, staff and breakfasts Bad: Pedestrian subway outside of hotel - vagrant hang out. Location Tip: Excellent location near to bars and restaurants but a little noisy with windows opened. Just returned from a 3-night stay with The Astoria and can highly recommend this hotel. All the staff were extremely helpful with excellent English. The hotel arranged our airport transfers which were very smooth and stressfree. Our allocated room (for three girlfriends) was a junior suite and very clean and comfortable. Hotel location is very central with good transport links and within easy walking distance of bridges, market hall, bars and restaurants. The breakfasts were varied and plentiful with a good choice of food. All in all a very happy, carefree time.
5
Meryl Thomas- 03. Lug. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Very friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast and dining facilities. WOuld use again.
5
Kathleen- 01. Lug. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, especially the restaurant; very nicely renovated, great location, my room was quiet.
5
Sue- 28. Giu. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very helpful. We were able to purchase train and bus tickets and change money, at a good rate, at the desk. Very central, big rooms great service Bad: No tea or coffee making facilities
4.8
Yvan- 27. Giu. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel est parfaitement situé en centre-ville tout proche d'un arrêt de métro. Les chambres sont calmes et spacieuses. Les services sont tout à fait à la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre dans un hôtel de cette catégorie. Bad: Le petit déjeuner inclus dans l'offre se limitait à 1 petit croissant et du café. Pour le petit déjeuner buffet nous devions ajouter env. 15 euros par personne.
5
Jeff H- 22. Giu. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and well furnished. The hotel offered free coffee and pastries for breakfast. Free wi-fi in the lobby. Bad: I think that given the room rates at this hotel, they should provide free wi-fi in each room, not just in the lobby. This hotel is very centrally located in downtown Pest only about 3 blocks from the Danube River. The lobby, dining room and suites are decorated in an elegant "Old World" style with cut glass chandeliers, gilded antique wall clocks and dark wood paneling. Very cosmopolitan, and to me, reminiscent of the glory days of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. (If you prefer modern decor, don't come here.) The staff was polite, formal and professional. We had booked two rooms for myself, my wife and two older children. When the concierge realized we were a family, he offered us a suite of two connected bedrooms and two baths for the same price as two separate rooms. So we ended up on the 6th (top) floor in a corner suite with a great view. Nice!
4.8
Angelina- 20. Giu. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very helpful staff, clean rooms
5
Henrik- 18. Giu. 2013.
  • Famiglia con figli maggiorenni
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice room, excellent location, friendly staff Bad: Sometimes they forgot to put coffe and tea in the room. We stayed for seven days and it was boring when coffee and tea was missing in the room
5
Vito- 18. Giu. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Un comodo e riposante letto. Location Tip: Bellissima città, con un servizio di trasporti eccellente. albergo centrale, che permette di poter usufruire della rete dei trasporti urbani in maniera eccellente. Un ottimo buffet per la colazione, la camera ottimale per un soggiorno come desiderato.
5
Melania- 14. Giu. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel Bad: Niets
5
Lucy & John- 12. Giu. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel in the centre of pest within 10 mins walking distance of the river. Good transport system on the doorstep giving access to all locations. A busyish road but the rooms were air conditioned so you could not hear the traffic at all. I would definately stay there again and recommend this to anyone wanting a good quality hotel at a reasonable price. We only booked for the coffee & coissant not the full breakfast - at approx 12 euros per head (as much coffee as you like but only one small croissant) which was fine for us because there are plently of good cafes and bars around in budapest where you can get a lovely breaksfast at half the hotel prices and we like to try different places. A lovley holiday and city to visit. You must visit the thermal baths....wonderful!!! also try the cycling tour of the city - fantastic way to see the sights.
5
Rici u.Cats- 11. Giu. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: traditionelle Einrichtung, Bad und WC getrennt Bad: bei der Zimmerreinigung wurde nicht gesaugt Location Tip: direkt an einer Hauptstraße, an der Metrostation "Astoria" Das Astoria war und ist ein traditionsreiches Hotel. Von Anfang an habe ich mich zu Hause und willkommen gefühlt.Der Service am Empfang ließ keine Wünsche offen. Die Zimmer sind nicht gerade sehr groß, dafür geschmackvoll eingerichtet, desweiteren sind Bad und WC in getrennten Räumlichkeiten. Dies empfanden wir als ganz großes PLUS. Unser Zimmer lag zur Straße hin( innere "Ringstraße"). Wer lärmempfindlich ist,hat sicher Probleme mit dem Schlafen. Mich hat es allerdings nicht im Geringsten gestört. Zur Lage können wir sagen, idealer geht´s eigentlich nicht: aus der Tür herausfallen und man sitzt in der Metro oder Straßenbahn. Kurzum ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Touren jeglicher Art. Das "kleine Frühstück" bestehend aus Kaffee/Tee und einem Minicroissant nahmen wir gern als Gaumenvorfreude auf die vielen cukraszda mit ihren leckeren Küchlein und Törtchen an. Das Frühstücksbufett hätte man extra dazubuchen können. Fazit: Wir kommen wieder! Vielleicht sogar in diesem Jahr.
5
Traveler- 01. Giu. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lovely big corner room with two Juliet balconies. Bad: Traffic noise when windows were open. Location Tip: Very central and nice area. Well located. Lovely squares with restaurants and shops nearby. Great room with only down side being Traffic noise from the street when the balcony doors where open. Otherwise very quiet room. Room service very limited but great restaurants in a few minutes walk. Staff very friendly.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Giu. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, hier. bei besonderen Wünschen wegen unserer Fahrräder, Gediegene Ausstattung, Zimmergröße, Sauberkeit, Ruhe
5
Gustavo- 31. Mag. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El Hotel es muy confortable y limpio
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Mag. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Lage zur Metro
5
LUKY M- 26. Mag. 2013.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La habitación Bad: el cafe del desayuno. Location Tip: Optima. Metro, bus y tramvias para los principales puntos turisticos delante del mismo hotel. Muy bien ubicado, a lado de todo tipo de transporte y a un paso del centro. Muy comodo y ambiente correspondiente a la imagen ofrecida. Todo funciona bien, y genial el audio en el baño.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Hai una domanda? Non esitare a contattarci:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefono: +36-1-889-6000
Prenotazione camera: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Indirizzo: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa Visualizza mappa

Telefono

+36-1-889-6000

Prenotazione camera

+36 1 889 6061

Indirizzo:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa

Email:
Scrivici

1 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

2 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

1 albergo selezionato! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X