toggle menu

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
5
Ekaterina- 01. Апр. 2019
Понравился персонал отеля- всегда готовы помочь, некоторые говорят по- русски. Номера комфортные, есть чайник и все для чая. Широкая кровать с цельным двуспальным матрацем. Постель слишком мягкая для меня, но спать удобно. Супругу показалось коротковатым одеяло. Хорошие завтраки, за дополнительную плату можно заказать ужин - шведский стол в который включены напитки , кроме алкогольных. В спа есть сауна, но она в каждой раздевалке, 3 бассейна- холодный -28^, два бассейна с термальной водой- 36 и 38^ и джакузи. Неудобство- плохая звукоизоляция, шумный лифт. Правда ночью никто не шумел и не катался на лифте, и было тихо.

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1780 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Gerhard- 01. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es gibt eine Sauna, Schwimmbad und Massageangebot. Schnelles WLAN und ein gutes Restaurant.
4.75
Jose Vicente Bay- 29. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel was very nice, close to the city center but under our opinion it was a little bit overpriced. The hotel had swimmingpool, gym and a spa. It was very nice stay for one night but it was terribly overpriced.
4.8
Petr- 29. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velký, čistý a komfortní pokoj, výborná postel, hezká koupelna, vše funguje, klid a ticho, skvělý bazén se saunou v ceně - otevřeno od 7-22 hod, i bez snídaně dostanete kávu/čas a croissant, poloha na břehu Dunaje, asi 8 min pěšky k metru, hotel nemá chybu
5
Jeannie- 09. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: See above. Bad: The air conditioning and availability of fresh air. We were on the sixth floor and it got hot. The AC didn't work very well. Location Tip: River cruise. Castle. Robinson's restaurant. City park. Heroes square. Jewish quarter. We stayed for 4 nights and even paid for an extended stay with no problem. The hotel is close to buses/trams/metro lines that can take you all over the city. We never needed a taxi. The hotel staff is marvelous - very helpful and knowledgeable. We would recommend the Danubius to our friends.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very helpful. special thanks to Judit and Agnes, the helped for the conference organisation.
5
Adam- 05. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Tutto Bad: forse si potrebbe migliorare la dotazione del Bar interno rendendo disponibile anche i gelati (sempre tanto richiesti dalle Signore) Location Tip: Posizione strategica prospicente isola Margherita, zona residenziale dotata di ogni confort Hotel di Classe in riva al Danubio , con fermata Metro 3 vicina e a poca distanza dal Palazzo del Parlamento; corredato di SPA bella e funzionale , Staff molto gentile e premuroso.
4.75
Anonymous- 02. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools are amazing. Bad: A little further from town than I would have liked, but easy metro access.
5
Zorana- 29. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sve ostalo Bad: naplata parkinga
4.75
Benedetta- 28. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is modern and clean. Rooms are large and comfortable.
5
Nadiya- 25. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice stay during one of the business conferences.
5
Alexis- 21. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast Pools
4.6
Serhiy- 07. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все..особливо можливість провести час в термальних басейнах прямо в готелі Bad: Економлять на сніданках. ...для четвірки це нетипово
5
Lawrence- 06. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was good , and the hotel spa was very nice i had a great time and will go back.
5
agnes- 05. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Terrific time. I enjoyed every minute of it.superttrrs
5
Chang- 31. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 距离市中心稍远,需要坐地铁三站。旁边就有一个大超市。河边风景好。酒店内温泉水好。人也不多。和会再住。 Bad: 停车收费。
5
Lucia- 29. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il fatto di potersi rilassare nella spa dopo una giornata trascorsa a visitare Budapest Abbiamo trascorso 6 giorni in questa stupenda città. Mattinata e primo pomeriggio tra opere d'arte e qualche ora di rilassamento poi nella bellissima spa dell'hotel ... anche l'ultimo giorno abbiamo approfittato di un ultimo bagno termale alle 7 del mattino.
4.8
M12590****- 29. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
一直住在这个酒店,是我来布市的首选酒店!
5
Cirano Renieri- 27. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ottimo. Cortesia, pulizia, bella vista sul Danubio, piscine a tre temperature...il tutto per un prezzo onesto.
4.8
Paul- 09. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Limited food choice
5
TS July 2015- 31. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
A nice walk to the city center while still being in a quiet area for quiet patio dinners or drinks. Staff was exceptional, food was delicious! Beautiful pool and Spa! We would stay here again!
5
Tao- 23. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel locate at the side of duna river. perfect place. Bad: There is no ATM machine. I cannot withdraw cash within hotel.
5
Chris- 23. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Das sehr aufmerksame Personal und die Einrichtung / Größe vom Hallenbad/Sauna/Wellnessbereich. Der kostenlose Kaffee mit Croissants bis 10.00 Uhr. Bad: Vielleicht etwas Marmelade und Butter zu den Croissants?? Location Tip: Leider liegt das Hotel etwa 4 KM ausserhalb der City, aber gut erreichbar mit der Metro Linie 3 (4 Stops vom Zentrum, einfache Fahrt 350 HUF/1,30 €) Sehr freundlicher Empfang, konnten schon um 10.00 Uhr (statt 14.00 Uhr) unser Zimmer beziehen. Sehr gutes Angebot mit Hallenbad, Sauna, Thermalbad, Sonnendeck etc. Da auch ein Facharzttzentrum im Hotel ist, nutzen einige Patienten diese Einrichtungen mit. Gutes Wellnessangebot zu moderaten Preisen - und trotzdem moderne Geräte. Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Der Aufpreis für ein Zimmer mit Donaublick lohnt sich. Gute Klimaanlage - wir waren dort als es 35° bis 41° heiß war - und das Zimmer war angenehm temperiert. Die Metro Station Linie 3 ist ca. 600m vom Hotel entfernt. Taxi in die Stadt ist relativ preiswert, ca. 8 bis 12 € je nach Entfernung. In der Nähe ist nix los, aber deutlich ruhiger und luftiger als in den typischen Stadthotels. Wir werden dieses Hotel für unseren nächsten Besuch wieder buchen.
5
zqwenjun- 22. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
可以泡温泉,服务不错
5
Anonymous- 18. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Metro Loved the baths Bad: Breakfast too late for a business or traveling person. At least I,felt thT way. I did not get breakfast any morning.
4.8
Takehiro- 12. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ホテルの向いにスーパーマーケットがあり便利。地下鉄で中心地に容易にアクセス可能。
4.8
Daniel- 30. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le confort, tout simplement. Cet hôtel est classé 4 étoiles, mais mériterait 5 étoiles. Bad: Un simple détail mineur: il y a une belle TV à écran plat dans la chambre, mais peu de chaînes disponibles en dehors des classiques internationaux qui diffusent de l'info 24 heures sur 24 dans toutes les langues.
4.8
Barry- 21. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal Pools, GYM
5
Traveler- 18. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Smidig service, glatt humör och trevlig personal! Tack för allt!
4.8
Luiz- 14. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa and the breakfast
5
Stefan- 08. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Priset och personalen Bad: Maten Location Tip: Inte mycket att göra eller se i närheten men det åtgärdas med en taxi på 10 min till en låg kostand om ca. 50 kr 20- 30 min gångavstånd till de centrala delarna vilket vi varvade med taxiresor som kostar runt 40-50 kr Behandlingar på hotellet var bra men går att hitta till lägre priser på stan. Frukost och a la carte OK men inte mer. Hjälpsam personal under hela vistelse och städerskan gjorde ett bra jobb med vårt ganska stökiga rum.
5
elemer- 03. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest är en underbar stad att vistas i .Med strålande sol och nästan helt blå himmel kan det inte vara annat. Jätte fin hotell och vänlig betjäning , god mat och bekväma sängar gjorde att vi gärna återvänder.
5
Dario- 02. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima struttura con personale cordiale e disponibile. Camera doppia standard molto confortevole e pulita, spa attrezzata e accessibile dalle 7-22. Posizione in zona tranquilla e periferica ma collegata benissimo con il centro dalla metropolitana a 500 metri dall'albergo. Ottima struttura.
4.5
c Palla- 19. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
I have been in your hotel several times in the past several years. Keep coming back, because of the location, service and people . Restaurant people were always greeting with care and personal service. I do recommend the hotel. Hopefully I will return someday.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Mrs. Palla, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyality to our Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia. Pleased to learn that you are overall satisfied with our services, staff, location and keep returning to our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you to our Hotel soon again. Best regards, The Management

5
Steven- 18. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, out of town but a short taxi ride to the Parliament building (2500HUF), then from there an easy walk to all the usual tourist attractions. The West End shopping Mall is about 20-25 minute walk away. Not a threatening neighbourhood so no worries there. The hotel staff were first class, very happy to help in any way and very courteous. I didn't use Spa/pool facilities so can't comment there. The restaurant food was very nice. Would be happy to go back to the hotel on holiday. Airport Shuttle mini-bus service was prompt, but don't use it if you're in a rush (2500HUF compared to 8500HUF for a taxi). The room was well equipped with mini-bar fridge, tea/coffee, air-con, great views of river (and sunset). Tiny bathroom but adequate. All-in-all a great hotel. ****
4.6
Anonymous- 18. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto gentile e disponibile Ottima colazione Wi-Fi gratuito in tutta la struttura Ottimo centro benessere Bad: La posizione un po' fuori dal centro di Budapest
5
Mete- 06. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Her şey normaldi, kahvaltı güzel, konum iyi, odalar sessiz, fiyatı uygun, oteli tavsiye ederim.
4.5
颠沛流离的小时光K- 28. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
电视机不错,酒店的服务态度较好,但是周边环境一般。
4.8
Joel- 14. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location on the Danube 20 minutes walk from the centre and 5 minutes from the nearest metro station. Room was very comfortable and the spa facilities were excellent. Bad: The breakfast wasn't great, the hot food was a bit congealed but was edible.
5
Polizou Kleopatra- 12. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο, πολυ εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο..Τελειο σπα.Πολυ κοντά στο κέντρο...Φανταστικό. ..Εγω σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω. ..
4.5
Reinhard R.- 10. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
5
Luis P.- 06. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel was great and convenient for me, but not very close to any touristic attraction. Nice if you need to be in the area.
5
József Odor- 18. Мар. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Legutóbb az Evolution konferencián jártam a Heliában, tökéletesen meg voltam elégedve a helyszínnel. Az ebédnél nagy választék volt, finom volt minden, amit kipróbáltam.
5
János- 27. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, jól felszerelt szoba. Segítőkész, gyors recepció, jó parkolási lehetőség. Kulturált, időben hosszan hozzáférhető wellnes szolgáltatás. Figyelmes éttermi személyzet. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Anonymous- 26. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect all things
4.6
Zuobin- 16. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: free swimming pool and sauna;
4.8
Georg- 16. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärk standard, renhet, personalens hjälpsamhet Bad: Begränsad TV utbud, apparaten stängs av automatisk efter alldeles för kort tid
5
Bart- 12. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, lot of choices and well served.
4.6
Tiberius- 10. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, großer, heller Frühstücksraum, reichhhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet (Wurstplatte könnte etwas umfangreicher sein) und viele Bio-Produkte. Schöner SPA Bereich ! Als Genius-Bucher mußte ich erst um 14.00 (habe vorher in der Rezeption Bescheid gegeben) auschecken ! Sehr gute Beleuchtung und Zimmerausstattung, Bademantel für Spa Besuch vorhanden. Bad: Parken (ca. 10,- Euro für 24 Stunden zusätzlich) vor allem da ein großer Parkplatz (kaum belegt) vorhanden ist und das Hotel etwas außerhalb des Zentrums liegt, könnte schon inklusive sein. Ebenso das Frühstück. Zu wenig Fernsehprogramme.
5
Georg- 25. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalens servicekänsla Bad: Bland ungerska TV- kanaler endast de statliga var tillgängliga
5
Marco Di Filippo- 10. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Fenomenale! Veramente un albergo pieno di confort con all' interno tre piscine termali che vanno da 24 a 38 gradi
5
Georg- 01. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: * Jag undrar om det skulle gå att ordna ett lekrum för småbarn. * Endast statligt finansierade ungerska TV kanaler är tillgängliga. Många gäster jag hade kontakt med, saknar kanaler typ "Spektrum", "Discovery", "Animal planet" mm.
5
Traveler- 01. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Zimmer war schön sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und möchten auf jeden Fall hier wieder Urlaub machen. Wir können das Hotel wirklich weiterempfehlen!
5
Rita- 30. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tetszett a szàllodàban eltöltött idö, udvarias szemèlyzet, tiszta, kènyelmes szàllàshely, szuper gasztronomia, top wellness kinàlat. Csak ajànlani tudom, ès biztos vissza is fogok tèrni!
4
Traveler- 29. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, metro connection Bad: Spa, more comfortable beds, Location Tip: Good connection with metro Smiley staff,good location,medium spa, old ages, nice room but not comfortable beds.
5
Xiaowen Zhang- 25. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
echt klasse
4.4
Jørgen- 23. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg kun lide den fine udsigt over Donau floden fra værelset på 5. Sal, og så kunne jeg godt lide de gode spa og kur faciliteter. Desuden var maden god på hotellet ..
4.5
ICE红茶Gary- 23. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,酒店内环境很好。
4.8
Angelo- 19. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dopo la mia seconda esperienza in questa struttura non posso che confermare l'ottima impressione della prima volta. Struttura moderna e confortevole, servizi sempre più efficienti come ad esempio la connessione wifi. Camere pulite, puntuale cambio biancheria.
4.15
Anonymous- 09. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalita personálu,vybavení hotelu,dostupnost MHD
4
Traveler- 02. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Der Service, Nutzung des hoteleigenen Thermalbades. Bad: Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr ausladend und ist verbesserungswürdig. Viele warme Speisen wurde von den Gästen nicht angenommen. Bsp.: Gulaschsuppe.
4.8
Szabolcs- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: parking at site, view Bad: carpet in some rooms looks dirty but it is only bleached.
4
Agnes- 28. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jag åkte till Ungern för avkoppling, bada och teater besök. Jag bodde på Hotel Helia i fyra dagar. Det var inte första gånger jag bodde på hotellet, så jag visste vad jag valde. Jag väljer hotellet på grund av, att den har både bad och aktivitets möjlighet, som ingår i hotelpriset
4.8
Angela- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast WIFI Very comfortable bed Very clean room Polite stuff
5
Leif Löf- 04. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint Spa-hotell med flera pooler, bastu och möjligheter till olika behandlingar. Utmärkt frukostbuffé. Vacker utsikt men en bit från Budapest Citykärna.
3.95
Gabriela- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa facilities are very good - although the hotel was fully booked, there were only a few persons there. Bad: A bit far from the city centre
4.15
Philippe- 23. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it's a quiet place Bad: the outside car park.
4.8
Ugo- 21. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le piscine Bad: Bagno della camera un po piccolo
4.4
Anonymous- 20. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velika izbira pri zajtrku, super lokacija.
4.4
Marco- 19. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable and great Wifi. Bad: The bathroom eventually should be modernized but it was clean and functional.
4
Ikeda Y.- 17. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
内装が新しくなっていて綺麗、快適で部屋も広かった。スパがあるためバスローブがあって嬉しかった。冷蔵庫・ティーセットは有り難い。 中心地から少し離れているけれど、静かで快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの目の前にスーパーがあり、便利。 建物の築年数が経っているように見えましたが、内装が新しくなっていて匂いなどもなく快適。 部屋が広くてバスタブ・冷蔵庫・ティーセット、とバスローブが嬉しかったです。 また泊まりたいホテルでした。
4.15
Anonymous- 15. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tiszta, csendes. Bad: A szoba árában automatikusan benne van a wellness használat.
4.6
Hilde- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent og fint hotell og veldig god service. Fikk ikke testet SPA-fasilitetene, men de så veldig innbydende ut.. Beliggenhet litt utenfor sentrum, men grei adkomst til alle deler av byen med buss eller metro (like ved hotellet). Bad: At jeg ikke rakk å prøve ut SPA-fasilitetene..!
4
TL- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I think while the hotel looks a bit outdated and in not so inspiring suburban neighborhood, it actually is a good choice. The spa and gym facilities are awesome compared to normal hotels, and the location is actually pretty nice
5
Trond- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i utkanten av sentrum, med nydelig utsikt over Donau. Hotellet har en stor spa-avdeling med trimrom og 4 basseng.De serverer god frokost og vi hadde faktisk det beste måltidet under turen på hotellet.
4
Tonio- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pulito, confortevole e situato vicino all'isola Margherita che è uno delle mete più caratteristiche di Budapest. Il centro benessere è ben attrezzato.
4.8
Lorena- 07. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Fabrizio- 06. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: me h a gustato todo volverre......
4
Traveler- 02. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Palvelu, kylpyosasto(tosin ei mikään teveysvesikylpylä), sauna, näköala joelle, aamiaisen monipuolisuus, huoneiden siisteys. Hinta/laatu. Bad: Kahvi aamiaisella
4
Traveler- 30. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: Frukosten var tråkig , kunde vara mycket trevligare. Location Tip: Promenera längs med Donau . Trevligt hotell. Fin spa avdelning med möjlighet till olika behandlingar. Lätt att ta sig till centrum.
5
Viktor Krajcsi- 30. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
5
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 28. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 22. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
A traveler- 21. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was fantastic! I will recommend it to every one.
5
Traveler- 20. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant stay - Budapest makes an excellent city break
4
A traveler- 18. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra service och utmärkta konferensfaciliteter.
4.35
Nobuko I.- 17. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
周りが静かな住宅街だが目の前に大きなスーパーがあって便利。バスのアクセスが良く待ちに出るのも便利。部屋やスパもシンプルで快適、スタッフも感じがいい。
4.4
Fikri- 15. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed. Bad: eigenlijk niks perfecte hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 12. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: petit déjeuner très insuffisant
4
Traveler- 05. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
angenehm, ruhig, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Schwimmbad, Sauna kurzer Weg zum Fluß und von dort zur Innenstadt, Margareteninsel
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
4
Traveler- 28. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
4.8
Agnes- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
4
Traveler- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wir haben eine Woche in Budapest verbracht. Da wir in dieser Woche auch das Sziget-Festival besucht haben, entschieden wir uns für den Besuch im Danubius Helia. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Donau.
5
Traveler- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
4
Traveler- 13. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Schoenes Hotel, aber viel zu weit Weg von der Innenstadt.
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X