toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1895 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Olga Galea- 25. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel located in a great area. Nice and clean. Good for your money
4.5
Giulia- 25. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizionata al centro quindi molto facile da raggiungere mezzi pubblici e il centro. colazione abbondante e molto buona. camere molto calde dopo una giornata fuori al freddo era molto piacevole ritornare in camera ed avere una temperatura riscaldata. Bad: camere non molto pulite. per 3 giorni non ci è mai stato lavato il lavandino. per il pavimento veniva passata la spira polvere in modo frettoloso ed essendo moquette era ben visibile residui di sporco.
5
Ro_liliana- 24. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este a doua oara cand stau la acest hotel. Camera simpla curata, raportul pret/calitate bun, echipa de la receptie amabila. Nu am avut mic dejun. Este aproape de statia de metro si de multe atractii. In apropiere sunt locuri unde poti lua masa sau bea o cafea buna de specialitate. Se pot lasa bagajele la hotel dupa check-out daca aveti avion / tren mai tarziu dupa ora eliberarii camerei. Vom reveni cu siguranta la acest hotel.
4.5
Davaasuren- 24. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect location, friendly staff and good service. Bad: everything was fine
5
Catarina- 24. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel muito bem situado, pequeno almoço muito bom
5
Marco- 23. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quarto e café da manhã Bad: Gostei de tudo
5
Kir- 23. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ήταν σε κεντρικό σημείο, κοντά σε σημεία ενδιαφέροντος και σε στάσεις μέτρο και λεωφορείων προς το αεροδρόμιο. Το πρωινό καταπληκτικό, πλούσιο και με πολλές επιλογές . Bad: Στην τουαλέτα είχε τρίχες πίσω από την πόρτα . Αν και το υπόλοιπο δωμάτιο ήταν καθαρό σε έβαζε σε σκέψεις . Πιστεύω ότι ήταν μια ατυχείς παράληψη.
5
Mátyás Völgyi- 23. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves segítőkész Recepciósok! Tiszta, illatos, szép szoba és nagyon olcsó ahoz képest, hogy a belvárosban van mindentől egy karnyújtásra 🙂 Rooms: Teljesen rendben volt minden. Tiszta, szép, illatos! Nearby activities: Mivel a belvárosban van ezért kB minden lehetőség adott a közelben!
5
Κωστας Οικονομου- 23. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Παρα πολυ καλο!! Καθαρο ζεστο καλη τιμη στο κεντρο της πολης!
5
Alikuruchem- 23. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rahat yatak. Sicak su
5
Anna- 22. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è eccellente e la zona è tranquilla. La camera era pulita. Si può raggiungere qualsiasi posto molto facilmente, lo consiglio. Se dovessi ritornare a Budapest ritornerei qui. Bad: Aggiungerei qualcosa in più per la Colazione senza glutine.
5
Sanja- 21. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, close to the city center. Good breakfast. Kind staff.
5
Nikolett Kovács- 21. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden tökéletes.
5
Anita- 19. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A recepción kivételesen kedves volt az esti érkezésnél és a reggeli távozásnál is mind két úr! Inteligensek,udvariasak,segítőkészek!
5
Inmaculada- 18. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es perfecta Bad: Fue todo perfecto
4.5
Catic- 18. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel, super location, clean, staff fruendly, furniture little bit outdated in the rooms, as well as bathrooms. Still, grat value for money.
5
מורן- 17. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל ! וקרוב להכל ! Bad: לא היה
5
Beppe Ninivaggi- 14. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel pulito, posizione eccellente, e personale molto cordiale
4.5
Laura- 14. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’hotel è in una posizione ottima per girare la città. La nostra camera era piccolina ma molto bella e moderna. Gli asciugamani ci venivano cambiati tutte le mattine (cosa non scontata). Non ho trovato nessuna pecca. Un bellissimo soggiorno!
5
Lorena- 11. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación y amabilidad del personal
4.5
Yuliia- 09. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В номері було дуже тепло!! 👍( для мене це має значення , я мерзну) , сніданки хороші 👍( вибір нормальний ) , в місті дощило тому нам без проблем надали парасольку, під час букіровання написали в побажання в номер поставити чайник і чайні чашки, побажання виконали бонусом чай, кава, вершки, цукор. 👍👍👍👍👍 Bad: в душовій кабіні була пліснява на стелі і в самій кабіні. Менеджер при поселенні трохи гордовито спілкувався, ми не образились, але трохи не приємно ( але всі ми люди можливо день не задався, звісно ж вибачаємо 😉)
5
Djordje- 09. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good,clean and good administration Bad: Dobar izbor,cisto i uredno,zaposleni su ljubazni
5
Federica- 08. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione ottima pulito e cordiale ottima colazione
4.5
Federico- 08. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione perfetta per una vacanza corta Bad: arredamento vintage
4.5
Judith- 08. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer war sauber und ordentlich, Größe ausreichend zu zweit. Parkhaus um die Ecke war optimal. Frühstück haben wir nicht im Hotel genutzt. Bad: Fenster war sehr hellhörig - die Umgebung zwar eh relativ leise, aber ein paar laute nächtliche Heimkehrer und auch die Müllabfuhr haben unseren Schlaf gestört. unser Zimmer war Richtung Straße.
5
Sorin- 07. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very well situated, friendly staff and good breakfast Bad: Maybe too noisy group tourists that were staying at the same time. Palestinians from France or something like that.
5
Lucija- 07. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sve je bilo odlično. Bad: sve je bilo u redu.
4.5
Sissyzwt- 07. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η τοποθεσία. Ήταν πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο, πήγαινες οπουδήποτε με τα πόδια. Bad: Δεν υπήρχε κάτι που να μας φάνηκε άσχημο. Ήταν αρκετά ικανοποιητικό.
5
Gennaro- 06. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: punto strategico per visitare la città Bad: camere vecchiotte ma pulite
5
Antal- 05. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A városközpontban található szállodában már harmadszor szálltam meg, tetszik a klasszikus hangulata, az elhelyezkedése, a felszereltsége. Kényelmes ágy, vízforraló és hűtőszekrény a szobában. Bad: A szomszédos szoba lakói éjjel hangosabbak voltak a kelleténél, ami mondjuk, nem a szálloda hibája. Bár egy kis jelzéssel, kiírással lehetne figyelmeztetni a vendégeket, hogy este 10 után tartsák tiszteletben mások pihenési időszakát.
4.5
Loredana- 05. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione della struttura è impareggiabile Bad: i mobili/la tappezzeria e la moquette non riscontravano il mio gusto.
4.5
Margarita- 05. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το πρωινο πολύ καλό και με μεγάλη ποικιλία!! Η τοποθεσία ήταν εξαιρετική!! Bad: Δεν έχει πολύ καλή ηχομόνωση..
5
Zsuzsanna- 05. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: confortable , propre , très bon emplacement Bad: le bruit !
5
Adrian Cabrera- 04. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Si quieres un hotel céntrico y no muy caro este es el indicado. Ya es la segunda vez que me hospedo aquí.
4.5
Nicolas- 03. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel très bien placé, confortable et personnel sympathique Bad: ménage succinct durant notre séjour.
5
Marijana- 02. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr zentral, sehr nettes Personal, Zimmer hatte alles was man braucht Bad: nichts
5
Mila- 02. Янв. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצוין וגם מיקום מרכזי
5
nikos kouriotis- 31. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel excellent breakfast kindly stuff clean rooms very good location I strongly recommended
4.5
Minh- 31. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner simple et efficace et bien situé par rapport aux activités à visiter. Bad: D’entendre certains clients un peu bruyant le soir.
4.5
ראמז- 30. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המקום נקי, קרוב מאוד למרכז , הכל ברגל, חדרים בסדר גמור,ונקיים. צוות נחמד , ארוחת בוקר סבירה Bad: ריהוט קצת מיושן
5
Hasan Asalioglu- 30. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfekte Lage. Unser Zimmer war groß und sauber. Mitarbeiter und Service und Frühstück war in Ordnung alle freundlich gewesen... immer wieder gerne.
5
Oancea- 30. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambianța Bad: Prea cald in camera. Nu e un lucru negativ, dar pt noi a fost prea cald
5
Tunde- 30. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A központi fekvèse. Bad: Szüknek talàltam az ètkezèsi teret.
4.5
Mario- 29. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione incredibile, in pieno centro a due passi da tutto. Colazione ottima dal dolce al salato. Camera pulita e accogliente.
4.5
Lucia- 29. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vanoce v Budapešti jsou zazitek. Poloha hotelu je v centru ,kamkoliv se dostanete pěšky. Tento hotel navštěvujeme pokaždé když jedeme do Maďarska. Bad: Vždy jsme byly SPOKOJENI,ale teď nás docela zklamala snidane. Podle mě toho dávaly příliš málo, když přišlo více lidí čekalo se na doplnění. Malý výběr surovin.
4.5
Luz- 29. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un hotel en Pest, con una excelente ubicación. Al principio no estaba segura donde alojarme, si en Buda o en Pest. Por fortuna nos decidimos por este hotel y fue una buena decisión pues la mayor parte de los lugares para visitar están cerca del hotel o por lo menos con facilidad para transportarse. El personal es amable, la habitación limpia y también con posibilidades de guardar las maletas si es necesario.
5
Emmanouil- 25. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect breakfast!Very fresh and tasty! Good location ! Very near to the Center!
5
Ploebs- 23. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a wonderful hotel. It's a great location. The hotel is affordable. The staff was helpful. Check-in was simple, even for a group of 19. It was a 5 star stay, and I will definately make this my first pick for lodging next time I'm in Budapest.
4.5
Sheila- 23. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location and breakfast!!
5
Anonymous- 20. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedése , kényelem , tisztaság , bőséges reggeli .
4.5
Vurovecz- 19. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très bien situé, proximité du centre, des transports, des restaurants, cafés, des sites à visiter. Super petit déjeuner, personnel agréable.
4.5
Alejandro- 18. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel centrico ubicado en una zona tranquila. En la misma calle hay varias opciones de restaurante incluido el del hotel. En ese restaurante se sirve un desayuno variado y bueno. Bien comunicado con varias opciones de transporte público y a unos 20min andando del parlamento en línea recta.
5
Efi- 18. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν κεντρικό. Το δωμάτιο ήταν πολύ καθαρό και άνετο.
5
Drlaxslax- 17. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Изключително разположение. Лесно з намиране. Паркинг, платен на около 70-80 меъра от хотела. Наблизо е ул. Ваци с множрство заведения и атракции. Bad: Лек намек към соц.реализма, рабира се с много подобрения, като интернет и ТВ.
4.5
Grech- 14. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel room was big enough Bad: When I left the note to clean the room but it wasn't cleaned
5
irimiea liviu- 14. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great place
4.5
Anonymous- 14. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La camera alle 12 era già pronta senza che chiedessimo il check in anticipato. La posizione. Bad: La pulizia delle lenzuola. Troppo caldo nella stanza.
4.5
Ramon- 13. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sobrio y suficiente. Bad: todo estuvo bien.
5
Rotaru- 13. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasament exceptional! curat si personal amabil! Bad: Totul a fost OK
5
Maria- 13. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El Hotel está muy bien, buenas camas, falta renovar habitaciones estandar, algo anticuadas y pasarlas a ser superiores que ya las hay, pero desde luego volvería si repitiese, porque la ubicación es perfecta. Bad: Únicamente eso, terminar de renovar algunas habitaciones, resto genial.
4.5
Yaning- 13. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Internet is very slow
5
Anonymous- 12. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location
5
John- 12. Дек. 2022
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Affordable ,very clean, next to main shopping streets, concierge helpful and knowledgeable, and many quality cafes nearby,
5
Miguel- 12. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
La estancia ha sido estupenda. La habitación cumplía con todos los servicios necesarios y el desayuno era suficiente para comenzar bien el día. Remarcar la atención y las facilidades del personal, nos permitieron realizar el registro de entrada antes de la hora convenida.
5
Rachel- 10. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום סדר
4.5
Rafał- 10. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobre położenie hotelu - blisko do wszystkich atrakcji turystycznych. Bardzo dobre śniadania. świetny stosunek jakości do ceny
4.5
Anna- 07. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja rewelacyjna, trudno wymarzyć sobie lepszą. Bardzo blisko do przystanków komunikacji publicznej (autobus, metro), Lidla, barów i restauracji oraz uliczek typowo turystycznych. Obsługa wspaniała, bardzo uczynna i pomocna. Moglibyśmy zostawić bagaże na kilka godzin również po wymeldowaniu (wymeldowanie jest do 11, mieliśmy wieczorny lot). Bad: Pokojom przydałoby się odświeżenie wystroju.
5
Florica- 07. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Am fost pt.a doua oara la acest hotel.Este f.bine pozitionat , f.curat , mic dejun f.bun.Personalul , de asemenea f.amabil ! Totul a fost minunat Bad: Nu este cazul
5
Daniela- 07. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal deosebit de amabil, mic dejun variat și proaspăt în fiecare dimineață, camera confortabila, tot personalul implicat. Locația , foarte aproape de stațiile mijloacelor de transport, de centru și de multe atracții turistice. Vom reveni cu siguranță!
5
Anna- 05. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In the city centre. Daily cleaning services. Really nice breakfast.
4.5
Jessica- 04. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, room was warm and clean, staff were polite and friendly, excellent value for money.
5
Genevieve- 03. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel très propre , petit déjeuner de qualité , personnel accueillant
5
Svetlana- 03. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצוינת.המלון תואם את התמורה.
4.5
Fernando- 03. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación y relación calidad precio. Buenas camas Bad: Los baños aunque cumplen, tienen un aspecto anticuado. En el desayuno se echa de menos un poco más de variedad, pero también cumple. No tiene caja de seguridad.
5
Goran- 02. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: odlična lokacija. vrlo udoban krevet. izvrstan i raznovrstan doručak. vrlo ljubazno osoblje na recepciji i u restoranu. sve je bilo za čistu desetku. Bad: nema zamjerke. sve je bilo odlično.
5
Alina- 02. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Foarte aproape de centru
5
Frantisek- 01. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytovanie v centre mesta. Čistota. Ochota recepcneho. Bad: Príliš mäkké postele. Chýbajúca polpenzia, sú iba raňajky.
5
Susan- 01. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great location at a good price in a nice building. This is the first time I have seen a hotel room with three door hanging signs to choose from: Don't need housekeeping, only need minimal cleaning, or need full cleaning. I love this!!
5
Ortal- 01. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום של המלון נהדר! קרוב מרחק הליכה של 8 דקות מהרחוב הראשי (ואצי אוצה) וקרוב לתחנת מטרו (למרות שהלכנו לכל מקום כמעט ברגל). החדרים של המלון היו בסדר לא יותר מזה, יש בהם מה שצריך והכל היה נקי. הקבלה מאוישת 24 שעות, לנו זה היה טוב כי הגענו באמצע הלילה ועשינו צ׳ק אאוט גם באמצע הלילה. שימו לב רק שאין כספת בחדר, לנו זה פחות הפריע.
5
Yael- 29. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצוות היה אדיב ונעים. המיקום מעולה קרוב להכל. המקום נקי ונעים. ארוחת בוקר טובה . תמורה מצויינת למחיר! Bad: המלון קצת ישן אבל זה לגמרי לא מפריע לאיכות!
4.5
Ariadna- 28. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es excepcional. Esta muy bien situado. La habitación es grande, aunque esta bastante anticuada es muy cómoda.
5
Shlomi- 27. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין צוות מדהים ארוחת בוקר מצויינת מומלץ בחום
5
Rossella- 27. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura in un posto strategico, vicino alle fermate bus e metro. Buona la colazione,abbondante. Staff cordiale, e gentili nel tenerci i bagagli Bad: C era la ragnatela e un ragno grande in camera
5
Mirav- 26. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great plece , excelent location , clean room , standard breckfast Bad: The shower doors were dirty and full of mold and scale

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the central location, the cleanliness and the lovely breakfast! We are sorry about the inconvenience caused, your highlights will help us to improve! We hope that you will choose us again in the future! Kind regards, Hotel management

5
Tim- 25. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fantastic. Bad: Breakfast variety was great but after serval days a change of items would be a good idea.
4.5
Itziar- 24. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo. Muy bien situado. Desayuno rico. Buen precio.
4.5
Hakan- 24. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: konumu
4.5
Keyzer- 23. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is near two major metro stops and several bus stops. There are lots of little restaurants nearby. It's easy to get to the major sights, but not so close that it was crowded. The view was nice, too! Bad: The bathroom flooded one morning. The doors opening and closing were loud, so when other people came back in the middle of the night, it could wake you up.
4.5
Yang- 23. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店地理位置相當好 去主要景點非常方便 有24小時前台服務 可以免費寄存行李 服務人員非常熱情禮貌 房間大小合適 設施齊全 酒店自助早餐基本滿足需求 驚喜早餐有我喜歡的流心荷包蛋 😃 另外酒店附近也有很多餐館可以選擇 離不行街不遠 酒店的性價比絕對高 我非常推薦入住這家酒店 下次我來一定會再選擇這家酒店
5
Diana- 22. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything was great
5
Revai- 21. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremt bra läge, Trevlig , hjälpsam personal. Bad: Genomgående nöjd, Inga klagomål.
4.5
Hendrika- 20. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie, het ontbijtbuffet, de bedden. Bad: De badkamer was niet erg schoon. Geen extra deken beschikbaar bij nachtreceptionist.
4.5
Filippo- 20. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione e la pulizia Bad: un po’ da rinnovare
5
Sabrina Forsyth- 17. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel with a central location! A number of bar and restaurants near by and assess to public transport. The room are comfortable and clean. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
4.5
Danijela- 16. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, very comfy bed, great WiFi connection (had to do some work, video calls etc & no internet glitches), good variety of options for breakfast, overall pretty decent value for money. Liked a chair & desk in the room. Spacious overall. Sufficient light. Bad: The green carpet & green curtains weren't so pleasant to look at. Old wooden furniture, though you could call it rustic perhaps. Didn't notice a fan in the bathroom, might be old plumbing too. Street view (no other alternative for a city hotel), just in case you're expecting otherwise. Overall a nice spot.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, thank you very much for sharing your kind review. We appreciate that you mentioned our central location, comfortable beds, great breakfast, as well as the favorable value for money we offer. We are glad that overall, you had a pleasant stay. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. It was a pleasure to host you! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Sabrina- 15. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, the staff were professional & lovely. Small but nice breakfast selection

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center as your accommodation in Budapest! We appreciate that you shared your honest thoughts and experiences with us. Thank you so much for sharing how good is our central location near to many attractions. Also thank you for mentioning how delicious our meals are with great variety. Overall, we hope you had a wonderful time here, and we hope that we can welcome you again soon! Until then, we wish you all the best! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Bernd- 14. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles bestens

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Lieber Gast, Wir möchten unseren Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung aussprechen. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie insgesamt mit uns zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie viele angenehme Erfahrungen bei uns gemacht haben. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Besuch. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management

4.5
Szilágyi- 13. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Megfelelő volt, finom kávé, tea, péksütemények. Bad: Nem volt olyan.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Először is szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy rászánta idejét, és megosztotta visszajelzését. Igazán boldoggá tesz minket, hogy összességében meg volt elégedve szállodánkkal. Reméljük, hogy sok kellemes élményben volt része nálunk. Köszönjük, hogy ezúttal minket választott. Szeretettel várjuk vissza! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Nani- 13. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El alojamiento es muy bonito, limpio. El desayuno 11 puntos . Perfecto todo.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Your wonderful review makes us beyond delighted. We are pleased to know that we could fully meet your expectations, and that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you very much for your visit. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Nanette- 13. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location was the best. Bad: not applicable

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our excellent hotel. It is great to know that the delicious breakfast we provide, our clean rooms, and friendly staff were to your liking. We are also glad that you didn’t have any problems during your stay. Hopefully, you will return to us soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Тел: +36-1-889-3700
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 3746
Факс: +36 1 889 3763

Адрес: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 3746

Адрес:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X