toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Arena

Konferenční hotel a místo konání setkání v Budapešti

Konferenční hotel a místo konání setkání v Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1812 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Krajnc88- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Če se boste udeležili kakšnega koncerta v areni papp laszlo je bivanje tukaj izredno priporočljivo. Čistoča, osebje vse na nivoju, prijazni. Res je, da sva z punco bila tukaj le eno noč, ampak sva bila zelo zadovoljna z vsem ponujenim. Koriščenje bazena, fitnessa všteto v ceno bivanja. Bad: /
4.8
Fairooz- 24. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Denna hotell är perfekt då de är 1 min från t-banan då de är 4 stationer ifrån en stor shopping gata väldigt fin och värt att besöka. Smidigt att boka taxi från hotellet och även smidigt att ta sig runt. Bad: De erbjuds gratis wi-fi men de fungerade aldrig. Frukosten var de väldigt högljutt och inte direkt 4 stjärnors frukost. Men mätt blir man(blev omelett) har toast maskinen och bacon i ett helt annat rum. Personalen var inte direkt hjälpsamma. Tog ifrån tallrikarna utan att fråga . Badet stängde 19.30, väldigt tidigt tyckte vi, då man ville bada på kvällen!
5
Bence- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagy hotel kedves kiszolgáló személyzettel. Kicsi medencével és wellness részleggel rendelkeznek.
5
Anonymous- 23. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: Nagyon segìtőkészek voltak!!!
4.8
Angela- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima x gli spostamenti..metro a pochi metri
5
Angela- 20. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione..ottimo collegamento con la metro a pochi metri
5
Anthony- 15. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: How clean the hotel was and friendly staff. Bad: Drink was too exspensive (which wasn't an issue as I just didn't drink in the hotel) Just too far from the city veggie to walk, but taxi wasn't exspensive
5
Istvánné- 14. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Анатолий- 13. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличное место, транспортно очень доступно, все чисто, отличный вид из номера, отличный персонал, приемлемый завтрак. Bad: регистрация заняла 20 минут, необходимо было заполнить анкету, зачем-то
4.8
Giuliano- 12. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking
5
Ivailo- 10. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean with very good location.
5
Jürgen- 09. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Großes Hotel. Wir machten eine Städtetour und es war der ideale Ausgangspunkt. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Würden wieder hingehen. Location: Die Metrostation liegt knapp 100 Meter vom Hotel. Super. Service: Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. perfekt. Food: Hervorragende Küche im Restaurant. Es gab Lachs bzw. Steak. Frühstücksbüffet war auch sehr reichlich. Room: Zimmer sauber, auch der Sanitärbereich. Super geschlafen in guten Betten. Sport: Wir nutzten die Wellnesseinrichtungen nicht.
4.8
Olga- 09. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is not a super-pathetic-designer-something, but has everything you need. Rooms are well organized (tea and coffee, cups, mini-bar, and enough cloth hangers)
4.6
Mr- 08. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le restaurant, les équipements, et surtout l'emplacement à côté de l'arena 200m et à 50m de l'entrée du métro (très propre et rapide). Et bien sûr la gentillesse du personnel (certains parlent même français) Bad: Pas de rangement pour les habits si ce n'est une mini penderie
4.6
Yael- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly helpful staff, convenient location 2 minutes from the Metro station, nice room, air conditioned, rich breakfast, near shopping centre. Bad: nothing. it was excellent value for money and near my conference venue and at the same time easy to commute to the city centre
5
Samir- 03. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect for my trip, the concert in the Arena was perfect. Bad: I wish I could stay longer.
5
Carolyn P- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
I stayed for 4 nights last week and found everything very good. The room was very clean, the breakfast superb and I was pleased to see no wasteful plastic bin liners. I slept very well but for some excitable teenage sports competitors staying for a large sporting event on one of the nights…
5
Meander14608207351- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
We are pleased to confirm that, on our 03:05 late arrival, when most locals and certainly most hotel guests were tucked up in bed asleep that staff manning the Reception desk at the Danubius Hotel Arena were bright and, alert and welcoming to my son and I. We may have had a brief stay but everyone of the night and day staff that we met we met were most kind and ensured that we had a great stay.
5
DayTrip00090101826- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Spacious rooms and clean rooms. Beds are very good, sleep qualitiy is very good. Rich breakfast, which is suitable for all kind of diets. Location is close to the city centre with nice views. Service was very good.
4.65
ingridaj2015- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Amazing start of the day with breakfast and friendly staff. Didn't try the gym but definitely will do so next time I'm there. The room I had was quiet and had everything I needed. Overall a happy trip.
5
NorthStar30608311529- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Great hotel, I was on a conference near by and found friendly helpful staff, the room was clean and comfortable, good AC. It is near metro station and easy to commute to city center. Enjoyed good breakfast.
4.5
Tour652346- 01. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
wen gestes/ people talk laud out in the coridor, you cud hear it werry clear in the room. i was weat the hotel fore 5 days, and the last to day, ther com som gest from Asia, lots off them, and they make verry mucht noise out in coridor day and evning. so i wich that was more quiets room, so the noise not hear in to room so good.
5
Angelika- 31. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved that the staff was very frindly and helpful. We arrived very later after we land at the airport . But they was still able to check in as . We do appricate this. Hotel room and bathroom was extremely clean. Breakfast was great ,tasty and a lot of food .Thank you. We will be back here if we have some businesses to attend In Hungary
4.6
Tatiana- 31. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Для аэропорта- хорошее расположение. Bad: В нашем номере 225 на 2 этаже в номере балкон был заколочен. Окна не открывались, а кондиционер очень шумный . В коридорах требуется косметический ремонт.
4.8
Brian- 30. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location to the Arena for the concert Bad: The weather. Rained most of the time we were there
5
Jaeho- 30. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, comfortable, good breakfast🙂 Bad: If there is welcome drink(at least water) that would be better🤣
5
Lászlóné- 24. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Széles választékkal ,finom volt ! Bad: Nem volt kifogásom !
4.6
István- 21. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép kilátás, kényelmes alvás. Bad: Utazás előtt arról tájékoztattak, hogy csak helyszínen tudunk fizetni, de amikor a helyszínen kérdeztük, hogy átutalással rendezhettük volna a számlát a válasz az volt, hogy természetesen igen. Ha erről előre pontosan tájékoztatnak, akkor nem viszünk feleslegesen sok készpénzt magunkkal.
4.8
Maria- 21. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the first night the fire alarm started randomly but I guess it was one of guests' fault
5
Hüseyin- 18. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit Frühstück mit riesen Auswahl
5
Christian- 15. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: repas Bad: le bruit coté boulevard trop bruyant
4.6
Mihai- 14. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vagany medence, csend a szallodaban es tisztasag Bad: Esetleg egy picit tobb hely a szekrenyben a harom szemely ruhainak.
4.6
James- 13. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The sauna was good, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good quality aswell Bad: I would have liked the gym to be bigger and have a squat rack. Evening meals take a long time in the restaurant.
5
Bálint- 13. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Egy kicsit nehezményeztem, hogy még el se hagytuk a szobát , mert ugye 11-kor kellett volna, de már 8-kor jöttek hogy mikor megyünk...szerintem ezt nem illik. A vendég az vendég ha 11-ig marad akkor azt tiszteletben kell tartani... és hagyni pihenni...
4.8
Daniele- 13. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine, la proximité métro bus et Arena Bad: Départ très tôt 6h40 gentiment le panier proposé était composé de sandwich chorizo mayonnaise Pour un petit déjeuner payé mais non pris Quelques viennoiseries auraient été plus appréciées
4.6
Grazia- 13. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione buona anche se non in centro, ma vicinissima alla metro e con 4 fermate eravamo in centro.
5
Roland- 12. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A PAP László arénában voltunk koncerton. Mindj8rt a szomszödságban. Szuper,legközelebb újra jövünk. Köszönjük. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Lászlóné- 11. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon jó ! Reggeli is ! Bad: Nem volt ilyen !
4.6
Koronczi- 10. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky
5
Max- 10. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione ed abbondante, letti comodissimi e vicinanza alla metro (accanto all'hotel) Bad: La moquette nelle stanze e la tenda nella vasca per fare la doccia.
5
Aniko- 08. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its location next to the underground station. Friendly and helpful stuff and clean rooms.
5
Алена Ханачевская- 07. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Первый раз в Будапеште в очень приличном отеле. Быстро заселили. Номер стандарт, небольшой, но для двоих достаточно. Две кровати, два стула, стол, тумбочки, небольшой шкаф и сейф. Все чисто, нигде нет никаких пятен, ванная белая и чистая. В номере есть бар, чайный набор и чайник, фен в ванной. Каждый день менялись полотенца и добавлялись мыло и шампунь. Один раз просили гладильную доску и утюг, все любезно предоставили. В отеле шведский стол. Все качественно и вкусно. Много овощей и фруктов. Также в отеле есть бассейн, баня включено в стоимость, солярий платно. Бассейн небольшой, но с утра поплавать неспеша достаточно. Три лифта, работают все. Один раз пришлось просить зонт на ресепшн, помогли с удовольствием. Персонал очень отзывчивый и ненавязчивый. Рядом с отелем находится метро. Если когда-то еще посчастливится побывать в Будапеште, то поеду туда!
5
Traveler- 06. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Számunkra jól ismert szállás többször is voltunk itt, általában mindig ugyanazt a minőséget képviseli amit hirdet, s amit elvártunk.
5
Tea- 05. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija, čist blizu arene in stadiona Bad: Vse je bilo super
5
Anonymous- 03. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal ist freundlich, hilfsbereit die Lage wegen der Nähe zum Stadion sehr günstig hätte ich mehr Zeit, wäre das Angebot (Fitness usw.) verlockend Bad: die Umgebung ist dreckig - aber das Hotel kann nichts dafür
5
Ferencz- 01. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Semmi
4.6
Vladimir- 01. kvě. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Danubius Arena je už po niekoľko rokov mojím tradičným ubytovaním v Budapešti. Má výbornú polohu pri zastávke metra, odkiaľ sa možno veľmi rýchlo dopraviť kdekoľvek v meste. Vybavenie izby bolo štandardné, oceňujem relaxačné možnosti priamo v hoteli (bazén, fitness). Personál recepcie je na vysokej profesionálnej úrovni. Keďže som si ubytovanie objednal včas, cena bola veľmi prijateľná. Celkový dojem z terajšieho pobytu je výborný. Bad: Škoda, že hotel už dávnejšie zrušil rannú kávu s croissantom pre hostí bez raňajok. Od minulého roka nie je vo fitnesscentre k dispozícii ani možnosť občerstviť sa pitnou vodou. Tieto dva detaily by stáli za to znovu obnoviť, aj keď chápem, že všade sa šetrí.
5
Traveler- 27. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great room with a great view. Staff was very kind. Room was very clean. Had an excellent stay!
4.8
Anton- 23. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ВСЕ Bad: Интернет Работал очень очень плохо.
4.8
Eri- 18. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Πολύ πλούσιο πρωινό με αλμυρά (αυγά, ομελέτα, λουκάνικα, τυριά, αλαντικά κ.α), γλυκά και σαλάτες για όλα τα γούστα. Η τοποθεσία ήταν ιδανική γιατί το μετρό είναι απ' έξω από το ξενοδοχείο και σε 4 στάσεις βρίσκεσαι στο κέντρο της πόλης. Bad: Δεν μου άρεσε τόσο που στο μπάνιο είχε μία απλή κουρτίνα και κάποιες φορές μύριζε τσιγάρο. Επίσης, στο δωμάτιο η ντουλάπα δεν είχε πολύ χώρο, αλλά για εμάς που μείναμε λίγες μέρες ήταν μια χαρά.
4.6
Ervin- 17. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Swimming pool, sauna and the gym were excellent. Bad: The selection and the food quality could be improved. That definitely wasn't a good value for money. They could also offer a cheaper, and quicker option for breakfast at the bar.
5
Traveler- 17. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
지하철과 트램 시설이 근처에 바로 있어서 좋았습니다. 편의점도 바로 맞은편에 있어서 좋았습니다
4.6
Csaba- 16. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lokacio! Bad: A zuhany fej, nem lehetett szabályozni össze vissza spriccolt lógott!!
5
Sabrina- 15. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es war alles ausgezeichnet, kommen immer wieder gerne. Auch ohne Reservierung kein Problem gewesen, vor Ort noch gebucht und sofort alles ohne Probleme übernommen. ALLES TOP !!
4.8
Noam- 15. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון ממוקם אמנם מחוץ לעיר , אבל צמוד (ממש צמוד) לתחנת מטרו בקו האדום וההגעה למרכז העיר קלה ומהירה. חדר כושר מעולה , בריכה נחמדה , ארוחת בוקר מעולה וכל זה במחירים נמוכים בצורה משמעותית מאשר מלונות פחות טובים במרכז העיר. ממליץ בחום. Bad: לא היה דבר כזה.
5
Tamas- 06. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges volt Bad: nem volt
5
Ingvar- 05. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge med metro nära hotellet. Lätt att ta sig in till centrum. Bekvämt med Goa sängar. Bad: Dåligt att man inte kunde köpa en flaska vanligt vatten på ett så stort och fint hotell
4.8
רמי- 04. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר יותר מסבירה עשירה חסר דג מלוח מסוגיו. הבעיה היחידה מבחינת מיקום קשה לצאת בלילה לאזורי הבידור בגלל המרחק והפסקת התחבורה הציבורית והמוניות לא זולות
4.8
Olga- 03. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось всё! Вкусно, чисто, уютно! Спасибо!
4.8
Alisa- 02. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень комфортные кровати! Напора в душе такого не видела больше нигде- потрясающе. Хорошая ванна. Завтраки однообразные, но вкусно. От метро реально 2 минуты, удобно Bad: Немного навязчивая уборщица
5
Frank Meyer- 01. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gutes Hotel,sauber und freundliches Personal.Frühstück und Abendessen ( Halbpension ) sehr gut und viel auswahl.Fußball stadion nebenan.15 min. mit Straßenbahn indie city.Innenpool.Im Hotel wird Euro akzeptiert
4.8
Anna- 01. dub. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli kiváló, változatos, ízletes volt.
5
Francesca- 27. bře. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottima struttura, vicinissimo alla metropolitana linea rossa, quindi collegata direttamente con il centro, pulizia giornaliera ed eccellente, cambio asciugamani tutti i giorni, ci tornerei volentieri, uso piscina, palestra consentito tutti i giorni. Lo consiglio sicuramente.
5
Giampy84- 26. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pulizia Confort Accoglienza e posizione Bad: La richiesta di 14 euro in loco per la colazione invece di 11 come descritto su booking. Ovviamente non abbiamo aderito
5
Zamfir- 21. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: totul Bad: nimic
5
Adam- 18. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big clean rooms, underground parking right next to itz Bad: Outside of the hotel looks rough, in big need of update.
4.6
Bmati86- 17. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2 percre van a metró állomás!
4.8
Anonymous- 17. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves, figyelmes személyzet. Bad: Csak egy éjszakát voltunk. Mindent megkaptunk amit szerettünk volna.
5
Veronika- 17. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az arènától való távolság. Bad: Nincs ilyen.
4.8
Anonymous- 17. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt. Bad: Felhívtam òket hogy szépkártyával szeretnék fizetni.Azt mondták hogy lehet.Odaértünk és közölték hogy levonták a bankszámláról.
5
Natal- 13. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We very enjoy our time in hotel. Room was clean and very cosy. Breakfast was very good and there were many kind of food to choice. It was near metro station so few minutes to center. We choose this hotel because it is next to stadion where we went for concert but there is also restaurant and shopping center Arena few minutes from hotel so it’s realy good locality. Bad: We wanted to go swimming to swimming pool but we could’t find any dress room, then we figured it out that it was in part where fitness was. There were three employees but no one tell us when we come. Also there should be two saunas but they were out of service, that was pitty. But nothing horrible.
5
Cornel- 13. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great variety, great choices. Delicious! Bad: Nothing!
5
Anton- 13. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very comfortable same goes for bathroom. The bed was nice. The view was excelent.
4.8
Istc- 12. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tágas szoba, jó bútorzat, Bad: Kicsit zajis a repülők miatt
4.6
Anonymous- 10. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mic dejun variat.
5
veronica- 06. bře. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott hotell. Ed gode rom og gode senger. Hyggelig personale. Noe enkel frokost, men flott treningsrom og basseng. Rett ut Døren ligger metrostasjon, så enkelt og kort med kommunikasjon, men må ta buss /metro/ taxi for komme til sentrum og restauranter.
4.8
Alejandra- 04. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy cerca de estación de Metro, muy cómodas las camas.
5
Zsanett- 02. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyszerű személyzet, tiszta, kulturált környezet, kényelmes ágy Bad: A reggeli, ezért az árért, amit elkérnek érte, nagyon alulmúlja a szálloda amúgy kiváló színvonalát!
5
Giada- 02. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super efficace in ogni aspetto Bad: Moquette ovunque
5
Diana- 27. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, stanza pulitissima, canali tv internazionali, casaforte, raccomando ;-) Bad: Non ce qualcosa che non mi e piaciuto
5
Maryparker- 27. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba tokeletes es a szemelyzet is tokeletes Bad: Nincs olyan
4.6
Denis- 26. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super zajtrk, lokacija. Bad: Hrup iz zgornje sobe,kljub navedbi da so sobe zvočno izolirane
5
Dani- 25. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Már töbször is tartózkodtun a hotel Arénában. Minden dicséretem. A reggeli bőséges viszont elégé költséges, mint ahogyan a parkoló ára is. Mindez mellett máskor is ottan szállunk meg. Bad: Itten csak a kukacos utas találhat hibát.
4.6
Tóthné- 25. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ágy kényelmes volt és minden tiszta volt. Tea és kávé is volt bekeszitve. Bad: Nem volt köntös a szobában.
4.8
Norbert- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grosses Zimmer, gutesFrühstück, Hallenbad
5
Anonymous- 20. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden.. A szoba, a wellness, a reggeli.. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.. Mindennel elégedettek voltunk.. Köszönjük szépen..
5
Karol- 17. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veľký výber na raňajkách, chválim bezlaktózové mlieko. Bad: Na raňajkách sme nenašli bezlepkové pečivo.
5
Traveler- 13. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellin ympäristössä oli kaikenlaista ihmisten heittämiä roskia ja jätteitä. Tämän tasoisen hotellin pitäisi palkata joku henkilä siivoamaan ympäristöä siistimmäksi.
5
Eva- 13. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A recepciósok nagyon kedvesek, ami a legfontosabb, hiszen velük találkozunk először és az első benyomás a legfontosabb.
5
Angelika- 11. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piękne pokoje.
4.8
Zsolt- 11. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room, Sauna, bar Bad: Swimming pool smaller than on the picture, breakfast to expensive
5
Foldhazy- 08. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent accueil; chambre nickelle, grande salle de bain. Tout était parfait
4.8
Stone74- 29. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy volt, a párna nagyon jó volt! Kis vendégcsomag várt a szobákba, tea, kv. A kilátás a 8. emeletről szuper volt. A reggeli is nagyon finom, és rengetegféle dologból lehet választani. Bad: Igazából nem volt ilyen.
5
Staveira- 29. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pessoal simpático e excelente relação qualidade-preço. Muito bem localizado ao pé do metro e o acesso ao centro da cidade é bastante rápido e simples. Bom pequeno-almoço Bad: O aquecimento do quarto poderia ser mais eficaz e o isolamento sonoro. Ouvia-se bastante qualquer movimentação no corredor.
5
Maria- 29. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione e personale gentilissimo Bad: La colazione era buona ma per gli europei del sud come me troppo "salata" pochi dolci
4.8
Kim- 29. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 지하철이 매우 가깝고 조식이 맛있습니다. 대형마트가 걸어서 10분 정도라 그것또한 장점이네요. Bad: 음 숙소가 약간 작아요. 숙소 내 시설은 좋습니다만 숙소가 약간 작은게 흠이라면 흠이네요.
5
Anonymous- 28. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden megfelelő volt,jó méreztük magunkat. Bad: kicsi a welnes részleg.
4.8
Moses- 27. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage zur Messe und Zentrum große Shopping Mallorca direkter Nähe
5
Sen- 24. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
早餐不錯,很豐富,停車方便,不過車位有限,後面是一個很大的收費停車場,大型購物中心在距離一公里左右。
5
Brian- 22. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dining facilities busy. Excellent gym and leisure facilties.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Telefon: +36-1-889-5200
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5200
Faxem: +36 1 889 5252

Adresa: Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5200

Adresa:
Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X