toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 3026 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Kirsten- 31. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Elsker dette lidt gammeldags hotel midt i byen. Har været der før, og skal jeg til Budapest og se Formel 1 igen, skal vi bo der igen
5
lou- 31. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The architecture and beautiful restaurant. Lovely breakfast Bad: Nothing I can think off Location Tip: Near to central Cafe. Near to tube line. The staff and hotel were lovely. Centrally placed it made easy access to the tube and various cafes and sites of interest
5
Evan- 31. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were classy, attentive, and kind. Hotel and service team maintained an old-world feel, not unlike the recent, "Grand Budapest Hotel" film. Location was very central; air conditioning was good in summer
4.6
Manel- 31. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel etait au petits soins, la situation geographique excellente, une vue magnifique sur la rue principale Bad: la literie parraissait vieille, je recommanderais de la changer
5
Sara- 30. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Not only is the hotel in an excellent location within walking distance of many major tourist attractions, but there is also a metro stop right in front of it. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the hotel is beautiful and clean, our room was quiet despite being downtown, a plug converter was built into the bathroom outlet, the wifi provided a consistently strong signal, there was a safe in our room and a stocked mini-fridge, and they even stored our suitcases the day before we checked in while traveling to another city. There was a McDonald's next door (to my son's delight) and an Aldi just down the block, where they had really inexpensive Hungarian wines and other fun grocery items like Pick salami and sweets. To top it off, the hotel was reasonably priced in likely the busiest tourist season. We could not have been happier with our choice! Bad: Nothing!
5
Bent- 30. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lige i centrum, let adgang til alt, metro lige uden for døren. Lækker morgen buffet, og et utroligt høfligt personale. Er på vej dertil igen.
4.8
Budapest2015-07- 30. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with it's old world charm not destroyed by the necessary modernisations (bathrooms, elavators etc). Serious and friendly personell. Ideal location and big rooms Bad: Nothing really
5
Traveler- 28. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelliin oli helppo saapua metrolla. Henkilökunta palveli miellyttävästi ja hellesäällä ilmastointi toimi hyvin. Keskustan nähtävyydet kävelymatkan päässä. Aamiainen tuntui kalliilta ja siksi emme ottaneet sitä. Hotelli on mukavasti perinteisen oloinen.
5
Chun Kit- 26. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel. The restaurant was good. Superior location!
5
Julie- 26. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel in good location. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Unfortunately we only booked one night as we were unsure of the hotel and location and by the tome we saw how lovely our room was and tried to book an additional two nights for the remainder of our stay in Budapest the hotel was completely booked out. We would have loved three nights there.
4.8
David- 25. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is just perfect !!! The stuff was friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended for short visiting of Budapest. Bad: - The room interior is rather old. - The view from the room was to other building in front( just in 5 meters). - the pillow was extremely slim and not comfortable.
4.8
Budapest- 23. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value - good airconditioning in very hot weather 40+C in July - good concierge /staff - Classic Grand Hotel with long history . Bad: wifi
5
Gilbert C J M- 21. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel es muy viejo, pero está muy bien conservado y muy céntrico.
4.6
Deborah- 21. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality of the building and décor - convenience to the Vaci Utca - excellent food - Happy Hour in the Café - spacious rooms - attentive staff Bad: Quality of the pillows is very poor for such a nice hotel - some investment is needed in feathers or hypo-allergenic polyester
4.8
Cem- 20. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mükemmel konum Bad: asansörler yetersiz
4.85
Ayelet B.- 20. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום נוח לטיולים רגליים.תחבורה זמינה בקרבת מקום. צוות אדיב ומסביר פנים טובה
4.6
Florencia- 19. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation geographique
4.8
Rossella- 18. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilita dello staff.
4.6
Rocco- 16. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione è centralissima e soprattutto l'hotel si trova a pochi passi dalla fermata della metro 2 Astoria. Personale cordialissimo e stanze pulite e confortevoli! Da consigliare a occhi chiusi
5
דוד- 14. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון ממש במרכז העיר, קרוב לבית חב"ד ולכל המסעדות הכשרות. בשבת הצוות היה אדיב ובכל פעם שהגענו למלון, עלה איתנו מישהו מהקבלה ופתח לנו את הדלת של החדר בגלל שזה היה כרטיס מגנטי. יש תחנות תחבורה מהמלון לכל מקום בבודפשט! האינטרנט האלחוטי עבד חזק! היה כל כך מושלם שפשוט לא נשאר להם מה עוד לשפר במלון הזה!! Bad: זהו, שאין דבר כזה
5
Heikki- 14. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tyylikäs ja siisti "vanhan ajan" hotelli, jossa on erinomaisen ystävällinen ja toimiva palvelu. Hyvä aamiainen. Lyhyt kävelymatka ydinkeskustaan.
5
Rich- 13. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Bad: AC. But doesn't cool like in the good ol USA AC No issues, had a great experiance. Would stay again without hesitation
5
Traveler- 12. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Personal sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Lage war ideal. Alles prima!
4.6
Krisztina- 09. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész személyzet, tiszta szobák. Központi elhelyezkedés, könnyű közlekedés. Bad: A TV elég régi, nézhetetlen állapotban volt, az előszoba szekrényre ráférne egy felújítás.
5
Michael E Lee- 09. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Great service and location thank you to Tomas who coordinated our family to help surprise our parents on the Occassion of their 50th wedding anniversary
4.8
Olga- 09. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение прямо рядом с выходом из метро Астория. Гостиница в старинном здании. Номера чистые, есть Wi-Fi, в номере был кондиционер Bad: Чувствуется что здание старое, номера тоже не первой свежести, но довольно чистые и приятные
4.8
Elena- 08. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation geographique Bad: Chambre petite Le petit dejeuner trop cher
5
CoriCori- 07. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'orchestrina che suona durante i pasti senza disturbare, i letti comodi, la doccia e l'aria condizionata ben funzionanti, la centralità e l'ottimo collegamento con tanti mezzi di trasporto (metro Astoria, bus, tram, Hop-on hop off), la colazione che seppur non inclusa prevede bevanda calda e mini cornetto, il receptionist che parla italiano ed è molto cordiale... tutto, davvero. Lo consiglio assolutamente. Bad: Nulla, forse solo la temperatura dell'aria condizionata un po' troppo bassa in sala da pranzo, ma è una sciocchezza...
5
Per- 06. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket gatljud
5
Pirjo- 05. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Napakymppi valinta. Sijainti aivan ytimessä, silti rauhallinen. Tyylikäs, vanhaa aikaa henkivä hotelli. Ehdoton hinta-laatusuhde.
4.8
Jessica- 05. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, room, very nice bathroom. Bad: Bar service was too slow. There were less than six people to serve. Didn't seem interested in waitin on anyone.
4.6
Satu- 29. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellin sijainti oli loistava. Oli helppo lähteä kävelemään joka suuntaan. Hop on- hop off -bussipysäkki sopivasti lähellä. Aamiainen oli hyvä ja monipuolinen. Hotellin yleiset tilat kauniita ja arvokkaita. Bad: Hotellihuoneen ikkunasta oli surkeat näkymät suoraan vastapäisen rakennuksen seinään.
5
Daniel- 28. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le côté ancien de l'hôtel et le professionnalisme du personnel
5
Michele- 27. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'efficienza dei collegamenti. La pulizia dei vari siti Bad: In ragione del numero di turisti italiani sarebbe utile una estensione delle informazioni anche il lingua italiana
5
Tetiana- 22. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Поєднання стилю, якості та ціни. Прекрасне місцерозташування - в центрі центра. Високоякісне обслуговування та сервіс. Ми відчули, що кліент для готеля найголовнише. З приводу дня народження мого чоловіка готель подарував нам сніданок у номер. Це був дуже приємний сюрприз. Bad: Все сподабалося.
5
Annette- 21. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehenswerte Lobby und Frühstücksraum im Jugendstil. Alter Charme.
5
Traveler- 19. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
3泊しましたが,クラシックな雰囲気の,とても素敵なホテルでした。部屋もひろく,バスタブもゆったり。駅もすぐで,どこに行くのも便利でした。冷蔵庫はありましたが,ポットはありません。帰りは,空港までのシャトルバスをフロントで前々日に予約しました。フロントの人の対応は丁寧で,わかりやすい英語です。ブダペスト観光を楽しみ,大満足で帰国できました。
4.6
Georges- 19. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel, prévenant, souriant et efficace. La localisation excellente et un buffet petit déjeuner copieux, varié, servi dans une superbe salle de restaurant
5
Kenneth- 19. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Name says it all really. History and tradition. The room was spacious enough with a comfortable bed and nice, big bathroom. Service from staff was always friendly and top. Ate at the restaurant too, which I also recommend. Bad: Our room unfortunately had no view - try to get a street view if you can: while not spectacular it beats the nothingness.
5
John- 18. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The overall politeness and linguistic skills of all the staff.They are also a mine of information about their city. Bad: The fact we could only stay for a week. There was nothing about the hotel I did not like.
5
Joy- 17. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location. Bad: We would love to see ice machines in the hallways. Location Tip: Metro, subway, bus, near Erzsebet sq. Ferris wheel, market place, castle hill accessible by bus, all tour busses close by. Danube 8 minutes by foot. We were within walking distance of many of the sites (bridges, the market place, etc,) we wanted to visit and the the ones that we could not see on foot could be reached easily reached by bus or subway. The location is just superb! Many great restaurants, ruin pubs plus shopping close by.
4.5
仁明_95- 14. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,毛巾挺好的,周边观光还算方便。
5
Traveler- 13. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
An excellent hotel, historic and has lots of character. For this price especially, you can't go wrong!
5
Daniele- 12. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Restaurant entertainment.
5
Maria- 10. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O Danubius Astoria tem uma excelente localização, quartos grandes com decoração clássica, ótimo atendimento. Adoramos o hotel!
5
Maryse- 05. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, bien situé, proche de nombreux points d'intérêt et bien desservi par les transports en commun. Le jour de notre arrivée, la chambre n'étant pas tout à fait prête vers 15h00, nous avons été invitées à prendre un rafraîchissement au salon de thé de l'hôtel, lui aussi très beau. Le personnel est serviable et compétent. La chambre et les espaces communs sont bien entretenus. La literie est confortable. Nous n'avons pas pris le buffet de petit déjeuner, mais nous avions la possibilité de prendre café ou thé et croissant "à discrétion" le matin avant de partir visiter cette belle ville. Nous choisirons à nouveau le Danubius Astoria pour notre prochaine visite à Budapest.
4.8
Anonymous- 04. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything Bad: nothing
5
Charlie- 02. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The favorable exchange rate for U.S. dollars in Hungary makes a historic hotel like this affordable for budget travelers like myself. The staff were friendly, the buffet breakfast was excellent, and the inclusion of a free one-day pass to the Gellert baths, with their beautiful mosaic tiles and stained glass, is an opportunity not to be missed.
4.6
Trevor- 02. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff always helpful. Great breakfast options. Location also good.
5
giuse- 31. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il bagno al completo Hotel in stile antico ma confortevole e completo di tutti i servizi. In centro di budapest e vicinissimo a metro e autobus. La camera deluxe e' molto grande e col bagno completo (come in Italia) di tutti gli accessori. La colazione e' molto buona e abbondante.
5
Oshri- 27. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel. Wonderful service.
5
Bjarne- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mysigt, avslappat i härlig miljö
5
Traveler- 25. kvě. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ideale Lage, saubere und ruhige Zimmer, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, sehr guter Service an der Reception Bad: am Frühstücksbuffet auch normales Wasser anbieten mit und ohne Sprudel, sonst alles o.k. Location Tip: Zu Fuß zum Cafe New York sowie zur Markthalle und den Donaubrücken Ein Top-Hotel mit bester Verkehrsanbindung zur Erkundung der Sehenswürdigkeiten beidseitig der Donau.
4.8
Jozef- 24. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personeel zeer goed./maaltijden uitstekend Bad: Televisie! Geen nederlanstalige kanalen(voor Vlamingen en Hollanders). Beperkt aantal kanalen.
5
Anonymous- 24. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: de bediening
5
Dominique- 23. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation,la gentillesse et l'efficacite du personnel a la reception,le confort de la chambre superieure,le petit dejeuner compris dans le prix(café+croissants)dans une jolie salle
4.8
Mary- 20. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 'Grand hotel' in the old- fashioned sense of the word but in a very good way - helpful, charming staff, huge bedrooms and baths, lots of dark polished wood and wonderful breakfasts. Excellent location within walking distance of most attractions & metro. Bad: Book /pay for breakfasts in advance or they are expensive.
5
Magnus- 20. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra bemötande vid ankomst, trevlig personal. God och mångsidig frukost, kanonläge mitt i centrum!
4.6
Anonymous- 12. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מקסים ועוזר בכל ענין מיקום נח אווירה נעימה. מלון בסגנון רוח התקופה של העיר עתיק ומיוחד. חדר נקי נח ומאובזר מצוין. Bad: הייתה בעיה קטנה עם זרם מים החמים במקלחת חוץ מזה הכל היה מצוין.
5
Mary- 07. kvě. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Located right next to Astoria metro station, and near a load of great restaurants. Food at the hotel itself was excellent.
5
jørn ole- 04. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Herligt hotel med en ekstrem god beliggenhed og fantastisk atmosfære, dog noget støj fra gaden
5
Régine- 02. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
C'est dans un cadre superbe que le personnel a répondu à toutes nos attente:location de vélo,billet pour un spectacle de danse,renseignements divers.....
5
Diane- 01. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with character and charm. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is situated right outside a metro station and the hop on/ hop off stop is across the street. It's less than a 10 minute walk to the river front and there is a good selection of restaurants nearby. Wifi works well and breakfast has a great selection on offer. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel!
5
Lasso- 28. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, clean rooms, luxurious breakfast, courteous staff Bad: Worn out furniture I stayed 4 nights in the hotel and had a great time. The location is great, probably the best of all of Budapest's hotels. 10 million restaurants and cafes within 1 mile, lot of shopping, the subway station is literally 15 steps away. The hotel staff is polite and professional, the rooms are very clean and comfortable with free internet. They offer amazing buffet breakfast for 12 euros that worth every penny. The only thing it should be improved is the furniture in the rooms and the lobby as well. They are stylish but worn out. The rooms closets are a little smelly.
5
Traveler- 28. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful and great location to get on foot anywhere.
5
Traveler- 24. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt an absolut zentraler Lage direkt bei der UBahn Station 'Astoria'. Ein reizendes Grandhotel im klassischen Stil mit sehr schönem Restaurant. Sehr freundlicher Empfang und Bedienung. Es ist natürlich nicht mehr alles so ganz neu, hatte jedoch ein sehr grosses und komfortables Deluxe Zimmer in der 4. Etage. Die Lage ist nicht ganz ruhig, hat mich aber nicht gestört. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Werde jederzeit wieder im Astoria wohnen.
5
lory- 24. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
L'Hotel ha una posizione centrale,la stazione della metropolitana è sullo stesso marciapiede.Pur essendo in centro è silenzioso ,inoltre le stanze sono pulite ,ampie e ben riscaldate e il personale molto cortese e disponibile.La prima colazione a buffet è ricchissima ,ha una vasta scelta di cibi sia salati che dolci ed è servita in una sala molto elegante Il servizio è stato eccellente e ci ritornerei.
5
Giuseppe- 24. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sicuramente la posizione favorevole per girare la città.Struttura elegante e molto ben organizzata. Sicuramente ritorneremo
5
Hakan- 22. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotell, fantastik stad!!
5
Eva- 21. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi ble kjørt til Hotell Gellert m. frokost.Vi var fornøyd med det. Fin beliggenhet.Et minus var en radiator som ikke kunne skrus av, for varmt på rommet, ikke aircond. Små maur på teppet foran verandadør. Frokosten var kjempebra.Bytte av sengeklær og håndklær hver dag. Alt i alt et veldig spesielt hotell.Flott utsikt over Donau mer Libertybroen, og masse lys om kvelden.
5
Arild Henry- 21. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet var meget bra. Vi var 12 venner som koste oss.
5
Patrick- 20. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: läget, de nyrenoverade rummen Location Tip: närhet till kommnikationer, museer och restauranger ett fint renovrat, centralt beläget hotell, men med vissa störningar från trafiken utanför
5
Alexander- 20. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все!
4.8
Petr- 19. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Здание отеля передает атмосферу "Прекрасной эпохи". Отличный сервис.
5
A Traveler- 17. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel, gute Anbindung,netter Service
5
Lynn- 16. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel was walking distance to many restaurants, sightseeing attractions and shopping. Clean, big rooms. Friendly staff. Modern bathroom. Bad: The air conditioning, even though on high, was not working properly. Room was hot. Location Tip: The Danube was a 5 minute walk in one direction while passing the new shopping boulevard-Vaci Utca.The Jewish ghetto was 5 blocks in the other. We checked in at 9 AM and a room was ready for us. Receptionist(a gentleman) was very helpful in changing currency for us as well as giving us directions to restaurants and sightseeing. Bellhop was also pleasant and helpful. The room was bigger than expected for the price I paid and bathroom was even bigger and very modern. Shower had very powerful stream. For picking a hotel through Expedia, it was walking distance to restaurants, main sightseeing attractions and shopping. Also near bus and metro lines. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to family and friends.
5
Marianne- 16. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott hotell. Ligger sentralt, kort vei til gågata og Donau. Kan anbefales.
5
Katie- 15. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, location, location! Beautifully decorated! Friendly staff! Great buffet breakfast! Location Tip: Astoria metro station is right outside front door; within easy walking distance to the Danube River as well the main cathedral and synagogue. This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in! The location is perfect as a metro stop is right outside the main entrance and it is close enough to walk to all the major sites in Budapest. The hotel lobby and dining room as lovely. Our room was upgraded and was so spacious and comfortable, with plenty of chairs and tables, a large full bathroom and even a half bath. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, providing great recommendations for dinner. There were a few times when we misunderstood one another due to the language barrier, but in the end, we figured it out! I felt it was a good value for the price paid. The buffet breakfast was excellent, although it was slightly crowded at times. The staff also assisted us in arranging an early morning taxi for our departure day and provided us each with a bagged breakfast full of goodies. The staff also helped us book a Danube River dinner cruise.
4.8
William- 14. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, helpful service. Amazing quality food at very reasonable prices. Will definitely stay again.
4.8
Amnon- 11. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום עם אווירה של שנות השלושים. מקום מרכזי בסמיכות לרוב האתרים קרוב לתחנת רכבת התחתית חדרים מרווחים מאד נקיים . יש לציין שזה המלון הראשון שאני רואה עם כל כך הרבה שקעי חשמל ,חשוב מאד עם ריבוי מכשירים אלקטרוניים. מסעדה ובית הקפה ברמה גבוהה פינות נוחות ומפנקות, מחירים סבירים לתייר הישראלי . ארוחת הבוקר עשירה מאד ומגוונת . בקיצור נהננו וקיבלנו תמורה הוגנת ומושלמת לבחירתנו במלון זה . Bad: חסרה ערכת הכנת קפה שהושלמה במהירות לבקשתי . אבל איינה חלק מזיווד החדר .
5
Marcello- 11. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo il servizio e la colazione. Comodità eccelsa.
5
PierreAlain- 09. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Accueil et hotel très sympas.
4.6
Christian- 08. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localisation pratique pour les transports en communs et en centre ville Grande chambre Calme pour une chambre sur la rue arrière Un concierge francophone qui nous a bien guidé vers les bains Bad: Bruit venant de la chambre voisine qui heureusement n'a été occupée que pendant la dernière nuit de notre séjour
4.6
Gordana- 08. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location and very kind and helpfull stuff .
4.8
Marian- 07. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging is heel centraal, het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Ontbijt is veelzijdig, en je kan ook prima dineren. De entree, de ontbijtzaal en het restaurant geven je het idee dat je in een romantische film belandt bent. Bad: Het is moeilijk om iets negatiefs te verzinnen. Maar op onze kamer waren de stopcontacten op onhandige plekken om mobiele apparaten op te laden (je moest ze op de grond laten liggen).
5
Becky- 07. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! The staff was extremely helpful, and the location cannot be beat. Location Tip: Hotel Astoria is within walking distance of the city square, the open market, and the Danube River. If you don't want to walk, you can take the metro My daughter and I stayed here for five nights and could not ask for a better hotel. The location is perfect - within walking distance of the city square and a metro stop is right out the front door. If you take the Big Bus hop on hop off tour, one of the stops is right across the street from the hotel.
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 04. dub. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Priceline
Good: The staff were excellent and super nice and helpful. Stately vibe to the hotel. Bad: A little noisy from the street but nothing horrific.
5
Pauli- 04. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tuskin hotelli voisi enää paremmalla paikalla olla. Metroasemalle heti ulkoovelta. Henkilökunta ystävällistä auttavaista.
5
Christina- 04. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rigtig godt til prisen. Desværre var komforten ikke helt i top, da man ikke kunne skrue ned for varmen. Heller ikke efter henvendelse i receptionen. Tæt på shopping og mange seværdigheder.
5
kerry- 03. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Wotif
Cons: More English speaking channels on the television. Maybe even new tvs. Location: Right on a Main Street. Metro, bus stops right at your door. Ten minute walk to the river. This hotel is one of the oldest in Budapest and has lots of character. Beautiful wood used extensively, lovely chandeliers, and nice furnishings. If you want a modern style hotel this is not for you. It's well situated in a central spot and adjacent to a hop on hop bus stop which was handy. Supermarkets are close by for your convenience. Buffet breakfast was excellent, great range if food for all tastes . We had dinner in their lovely dining room and food not expensive and well cooked and presented. All the reception staff (males) we encountered were very friendly and efficient and best of all helpful. Can highly recommend this hotel especially at the rate we found on Wotif.
5
Sheng-Lin C.- 02. dub. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 位於MRT站出口,乾淨、房間寬闊,價位合理,餐點物美價廉 Excellent
5
karen- 30. bře. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: really nice location Bad: nothing Location Tip: everything on your doorstep very cheap to eat and drink excellent location hop and hop off bus fantastic , zoo brilliant well worth a visit will def be returning
5
Harald- 30. bře. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, sehr freundliches Peresonal, gutes Frühstück. Sehr gutes Restaurant und Cafe. Idel für Menschen, die lieber in den älteren und stilvollen Hotels unterkommen. Bad: Beim Frühstück war es nicht immer einfach, einen freien und gedeckten Tisch zu finden. Da war der Servive etwas langsam. Aber die Qualität des Frühstücks hats dann wieder rausgerissen.
5
Sveta- 29. bře. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent value for money. The hotel is in a great location in the center and close to everything. The staff is very friendly. Good breakfast. Luxury and beautiful design. Highly recommended.
5
Marinus- 25. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Anonymous- 24. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מנומס, אדיב ועוזר בכל נושא אפשרי עיצוב אלגנטי של המלון שקט הנחות לאטרקציות מטעם המלון מיקום מצויין המאפשר גישה לרוב האטרקציות בעיר גם ללא שימוש בתחבורה ציבורית ארוחת בוקר יותר ממספקת, מגישים כמעט כל דבר שאפשר לאכול בבוקר Bad: אין אפשרות להכין תה או קפה חבילת הערוצים בטלוויזיה דלה למדי
4.5
晓宜Chris- 19. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Ctrip
床垫很好,这次入住的整体感受非常的好,还是值得推荐的。
4.6
Zerrin- 18. bře. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ulaşım olanaklarını
4.5
Lidi- 16. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Zoover
Dit hotel is super gelegen, schoon, mooi, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Zeer goed ontbijt en fraaie kamer met best bed.
4.5
青豆_68- 12. bře. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Ctrip
附近观光比较方便,烟草街犹太教堂就在附近,价格实惠,枕头很好,地理位置较好,强烈推荐给大家!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X