toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 225 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Elena- 14. říj. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отличный отель. Все чисто, красиво. Спа зона идеальна, несколько бассейнов с разным температурным режимом. Нет ажиотажа из гостей. В номере все чисто и аккуратно, вид на Дунай умиротворял. До центра минут 20-30 пешком. До жд вокзала минут 30 также. Рядом магазины, кафешки, деткие площадки. Всем довольны.
5
Traveler- 15. zář. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy bueno, relajante, tranquilo y limpio. Buen servicio aunque un poco despersonalizado como ocurre en todo hotel grande
5
Serena- 10. zář. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo ben collegato con le principali attrazioni della città.Stanza ben pulita e colazione ottima molto ben assortita. La parte wellness e spa è pulita e bella, con tre piscine con diverse temperature dell’acqua ed altri servizi che non abbiamo avuto modo di utilizzare.L’ultimo giorno abbiamo pranzato al Bistrot Yellow e non ha deluso le aspettative.Servizio rapido ed ottima cucina con prezzi in linea con i ristoranti esterni. Consiglio il soggiorno in questo hotel.
5
ROBSON- 05. zář. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom. Com uma cama extra continuou confortável. O café da manhã é excelente. O único ponto negativo é a localização, que demanda um táxi de aproximadamente 7 euros ou uma caminhada agradável ou transporte público.
5
Irina- 04. zář. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отель прекрасный. Очень доброжелательное отношение персонала, завтрак на высоте (за исключением горячих напитков, кофе и чай невкусные, пить нельзя). Приятный бонус отеля-купальни, которые можно посещать бесплатно неограниченно. Конечно, не в центре города, но легко можно добраться на метро (до него минут 6-8 ходьбы) или пешком (до Парламента минут 30-40,может). Единственный минус-уборка номера. Она весьма посредственная, под кроватью точно никто не убирается. Но в целом отель оставил очень положительные эмоции, спасибо за отдых.
5
Fernando- 24. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gostamos muito! Atingiu nossas expectativas de localização e conforto
5
Traveler- 21. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Just out side of budapest but local transport on the doorstep. No trouble to get in and out of budapest using the trams. Lovely pools and sun terrace on the roof. Fantastic breakfast buffet!
5
Bryndís Thorberg- 16. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Yndislegt að vera á þessu hóteli, góð þjónusta og gott viðmót. Rúmin eru frábær og gott að sofa á þeim. Frábær sundlaug. Ég mæli með þessu hóteli, gef því góða einkunn
5
Elaine- 07. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a nice neighbourhood overlooking the Danube. Friendly staff. Out of the city centre but close to bus and tram routes. Good sized pools and well equipped gym.
5
Traveler- 07. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, very Nice pool area. View is beautiful. People’s talking and other noice - is quite annoying - as you hear it a lot in the apartment.
5
Elaine- 07. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice location beside the river . Plesant, helpful staff. Out of the centre but easy access to buses and metro. Good sized pools and gym.
5
Pia- 04. srp. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel. Meget centralt i Budapest. Også spa-området blev flittigt benyttet
5
Traveler- 25. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly staff. Great view of the Danube River from the room. There is a bit of walk from the nearest metro station, but the hotel is practically on the river.
4.7
Ольга- 17. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель в спальном районе,тихо. Рядом с отелем хорошая кондитерская и кафе-мороженое,вьетнамская кухня рядом. Автобусы троллейбусы и метро всё рядом,до центра на метро 2 остановки. Бассейны с термоводой детям не оч понравились,детской зоны нет. Завтраки приличные есть овсяная каша ,для нас это актуально. Уборка в номере не очень,мыльно рвльного считай нет. Халаты не приятно одевать очень жёсткие,тапочек нет. Номера маленькие,за такие номера цена завышена. В целом нам понравилось,но в следующий раз этот отель я бы не выбрала. По городам Дебрецен понравился больше чем Будапешт. Рестораны -дешево вкусно,порции огромные.
5
Anna-Sofia- 06. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotell , the only bad thing that we experienced was that the WIFi was almost nonexistent.
5
Daydream25411267656- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
it was ecxelent time in your hotel. We were than the first time. it was very nice time in Budapest. The hotel service was excelent included spa area. If would be possibility, we would like choise Danubius Hotel again. We were very happy with meal in you too restaurants.
4.65
tdovga- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Danubius Hotel Helia is the most preferable hotel for guests who wants spa in the heart of Budapest. Their Spa is amazing. Main sightseeing places are in a walk distance, boat trips by the Danube are available, very convenient location for evening walking along the embankment and the Margit island, transport connection is great, shopping center West End is near, nice and friendly personnel. Breakfast is tasty and choice of dishes is various. I stay at the hotel every time I am in Budapest. Very convenient to get from the airport (bus 200E and M3).
5
Relax50045079783- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
First of all I would like to thank the hotel team .I made a mistake in the order and arrived one month before the real order. The manager was so nice and provide us the apartment. Thanks a lot for the excellent service and understanding. The view from the window was excellent, it will stay in my memory vividly. There was the variety of tasty food in the morning . The location is great , 15 min. by foot to yellow bridge.
5
Traveler- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice and comfortable hotel with very butiful river view. The spa services more than excellent!!!
4.65
Camper23907704163- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
Great time visiting Budapest. We were traveling with family and it was first time we were visiting Budapest to have sightseeing and closer look into city life and history. Hotel location is absolutely convenient, comfortable stay with a positive attitude from hotel employees. Enjoyed everything.
5
Olga S- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed there this summer and loved it. The rooms were clean and spacious, the breakfast buffet had a huge variety of things to eat. The pool was also great. They have a normal pool and two thermal pools. There is a hot thermal pool and a cold one. Also has a great location because you can walk to Margaret Island and the parliament are about a 20 minute walk. The check in area is comfortable. Also the lunch buffet is great,but you shouldn't use the menu as the food isn't that good. The buffet is good though. Overall I do recommend staying here on your trip to Budapest.
4.8
Relax57737840424- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
We liked this hotel very much. There was friendly and helpful staff, delicious and various food, it was nice to use SPA after going for a walk around the city. It wasn't our first time here and we're going to come back here again.
5
laszlok574- 01. čer. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Despegar
It was very nice to stay in this hotel,good location, excellent spa. Excellent customer service. Room very comfortable with butiful view on the Danube river. Very enjoyable to walk from hotel to the city center along promenade Danube River.
5
Giuseppe Vito- 08. kvě. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Siamo stati 4 volte a Budapest di cui 2 volte in questo bellissimo hotel. Ci ha fatto molto piacere vedere l'intera hall e sala pranzo rinovate. Le 4 piscine sono meravigliose soprattutto perchè compresi nel prezzo della stanza. L'unico neo è stata la moquette che forse è un po' datata. Il resto rispecchia un hotel a 4 stelle!! Da consigliare sicuramente. Un po' lontano dal centro, ma con i mezzi pubblici fantastici di Budapest è stato semplicissimo spostarsi.
5
Traveler- 29. dub. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Nice , clean and friendly. Good options for Beakfast for all.
5
FathiRassad- 27. dub. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous & Relaxing! Friendly & efficient service. I shall return.
5
Klara- 26. úno. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget skønt hotel! Hotellets spa er rigtig god, så god, at vi synes det var meget bedre at bruge deres spa, end de offentlige spa steder i Budapest. Hotellet ligger lidt væk fra centrum, men metroen går direkte hele tiden.
5
Peter- 09. lis. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: 3.5 km far from the city center Nich hotel, excellent thermal bath, not a very good location, staff are helpful to a limited extent, breakfast is not bad
5
Janice Undrill- 11. říj. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel as I find it very friendly. I normally stay here with my husband but this time was with my sister. It was my birthday whilst I was here and the hotel kindly left myself and my sister two lovely cakes and sweets and home baked biscuits in our room on our return after a day out. It was very much appreciated.
5
Tc_lkpg- 11. srp. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig
5
Sven Gottschalkson- 09. čer. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Es macht von außen nicht den besten Eindruck, überrascht jedoch positiv von innen. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet. Der Service ist freundlich und aunaufdringlich. Sehr zu empfehlen.
5
DEVI- 29. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Good: I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE THERMAL BATHS. Bad: PERHAPS MORE FACILITIES FOR COACHES OR BUSES TO VISIT THE MAIN ATTRACTIONS IN BUDAPEST. Location Tip: THE HOTEL WAS WELL LOCATED CLOSE TO MY DENTAL PRACTICE IN HEGELYIUS GYULA. I CHOSE THIS HOTEL FOR THE SECOND TIME THIS YEAR AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL THE FACILITIES PROVIDED ,THE BUFFET DINNER WITH MUSIC WAS A TREAT AND MANY GUESTS SEEM TO ENJOY THE BUFFET CHOICES FOR BREAKFAST XXX THE THERMAL BATHS IN THE POOL WERE GREAT FOR RELAXATION AND LOTS OF OTHER FACILITIES FOR MASSAGE AND SALT BATH THERAPY WERE ALSO USEFUL FOR THE GUESTS WHO WANTED TO IMPROVE THEIR HEALTH.THE HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND POLITE. AM GOING BACK AGAIN TO THIS HOTEL BY THE END OF THE SUMMER MONTHSXXXXX
4.8
Mikalai- 25. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Останавливаюсь уже во второй раз в данном отеле. Очень все мне нравится. Номер уютный, чистый, уборка ежедневная, замена полотенец в номере ежедневная, есть махровые халаты, SPA, ресторан в отеле, чудесные бассейны с термальной и пресной водой, сауна. Здорово. Замечательный отдых. Bad: Что изменилось в сравнении с предыдущим моим посещением (май 2016) ? 1) утюг по просьбе гостей в номер больше не предоставляется. Теперь поутюжить любую вещь - это платная услуга в отеле (наравне со стиркой белья). Для примера, поутюжить мужскую рубашку стоит 200 российских рублей, легкую куртку - 700 рублей. Что остается делать? Заказал услугу - поутюжить куртку и рубашку, приняли ордер с заказом и пакет с вещами для утюжки. Обещали все сделать за 10 минут. Спустя минут 15 вернули все обратно. Оказывается .....в отеле сломался утюг (???!!!). Вы можете принять подобное объяснение? Я точно нет. 2) утром отменили бесплатный кофе с круассаном. Раньше был именно так: если Вы не заказали завтрак в отеле, то отель все равно для всех жильцов утром предоставляет кофе бесплатно. ВСЕ РАВНО, эти минусы совершенно не критичны, отель всем рекомендую и сам вновь его буду бронировать.
4.8
Pouraj- 23. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Saltgrottan (ett besök ingick i priset) och spa-avdelningen var superbra. Ett gym som passar alla. Mycket vänligt bemötande och lugnande atmosfär i hela anläggningen. Vi kunde se Danube genom vårt fönster. Bad: I ena rummet kunde man inte öppna fönstret.
5
Rudolf- 11. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně vynikající, dobré umístění pro výlety po Budapešti, bazén - bezva relaxace po výletech Bad: nic
5
Sinisa- 03. bře. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve.
4.8
Павел- 27. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное качество и разнообразие завтрака. Bad: УЖАСНЫЙ интернет.
5
Julian- 26. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We chose the hotel because of its swimming pool which was excellent. Everything else about the hotel was great too - e.g. value for money, comfort, breakfast, staff etc. Maybe it was a little far out and the room was too hot at night be we'd stay there again.
4.8
Ulrika- 22. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frukost! Härligt poolområde. Vänlig personal.
5
Terdic- 15. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent breakfast, nice stuff.Smart tv in the room. Large parking area.
4.8
Laura_cb- 15. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera confortabila, placuta, parcare in fata hotelului, personal serviabil, mic dejun diversificat, piscina excelenta Bad: Patul suplimentar a fost incomod si nu am reusit sa reglam temperatura in camera - era prea cald
4.8
Oskar- 13. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gutes, abwechslungsreiches Frühstück
4.6
Lucie- 12. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná, možnost i výběru zdravých potravin
5
Claudiu- 01. úno. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost foarte bine!!! Recomandam tuturor
5
Eva- 24. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Restaurant: alle Sorten v.Frühstückkaffee vom Kaffeeautomat waren leider ungeniessbar. Kleine Löffel fehlen,anstatt sind b.Frühstück immer nur Eislöffel.
5
Nonna- 23. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Лучший отель для отдыха , релаксации и здоровья!
4.6
형진- 23. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was really good experience. There were a swimming pool, spa, and beauty theraphy. The most important thing was that a restaurant of the hotel provided a good meal in their buffet so we loved eating several types of local foods. Bad: One thing was not satisfied with our family. The windy noise from outside was very strong even though we closed a window in the room. I noticed that problem to the hotel's satisfaction survey. I think the window will be repaired as quickly as they can.
4.8
Tatyana- 22. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все Bad: Нет такого
4.8
Maria- 15. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal del hotel muy amable. Buena limpieza y las habitaciones muy acogedoras. Nos encantaron los desayunos. Consistía en buffet en el que podías encontrar de todo: fruta, embutidos, dulces y comida ecológica y autóctona. La cena de gala de Nochevieja fue muy entretenida. En cuanto a la ubicación, bastante bien: existe una parada de metro a 10 minutos del hotel en línea recta. En general, nos pareció estupendo, sobre todo porque después de las caminatas te podías relajar en su fabuloso spa. Bad: No tenemos ninguna queja.
4.6
Razvan- 10. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed staying at Danubius Helia and will be back soon. Friendly staff, they all speak English or German, extremely polite and professional, good spa, good location. The city center is rather easy to reach walking or by bus. (3 km)
5
Ludovit- 09. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly & helpful staff at reception, room service, bar, pool`s and also dinning area. Would like to personally thank to the team, which was working on Saturday 01/07/2017, including the TAXI company which has given an exceptional service.
5
Aleksei- 08. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Заезд в отель был поздний, регистрация и заселение заняло не более 5-10 мин. Номер получили на порядок выше заказанного. Bad: Единственный недостаток, в номере есть кабина - сауна. Но какой то прид-ок перепутал сауну с туалетом и теперь при вкл. сауны в номере появляется запах.
4.8
Ivana- 08. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bili četvrti put i ponovo ćemo doći.
5
Daria- 06. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель! Очень приветливый персонал. Расположение отеля относительно центра удобное. Можно добраться общественным транспортом (метро) до ж/д, автовокзала и места отправки автобуса в аэропорт ( от 15 до 25 минут затраты на дорогу). До остановки метро 3 мин ходьбы. Прям из под гостиницы холит автобус в город. Поселение в гостиницу прошло быстро, персонал отлично общается по английски и даже если вы говорите не уверенно на данном языке, все пытаются Вас понять. Докупили на месте завтраки, кстати говоря по очень адекватной цене. В городе позавтракать дешевле не будет. Тип завтрака - шведский стол. Все очень вкусно, разнообразие блюд, есть даже вегетарианский отдельный стол с выбором блюд. Очень вкусная выпечка, из фруктов яблоки, бананы, мандарины, сливы и т.д. Голодными вы точно не останетесь. Что качается номерного фонда. Номера чистые и уютные, немного уставшая ванная комната, но абсолютно не критично. Хорошая звукоизоляциям, не слышали вообще ничего из соседних номеров и коридора. В гостинице есть СПА комплекс с очень большим количеством процедур. Естественно за отдельную плату. При этом вы можете абсолютно бесплатно посещать бассейн для плавания, два термальных бассейна 32 и 36 градусов и термальный бассейн 36 градусов с джакузи. Bad: Вид из номера. Нас заселили в 139 номер. Он находится на 1 этаже над рецепцией. Вид из окна не на Дунай, а на половину супермаркета с остановкой и крышу нулевого этажа над входом. Так как мы в номере только ночевали и на улице зима, то не смертельно. При этом хочу заметить, что номер очень тихий, нас это порадовало.
5
Sigrid- 03. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fruehstueck ist sehr gut,das Dinner zu Silvester war ausgesprochen gut und nett. Der Swimmingpool im Winter mit sehr warmen Wasser war auch ein besonderer Genuss.
5
Nikola- 03. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel se nalazi u mirnom kraju, nedaleko od centra a i drugih znamenitosti. Sobe su udobne, prijatne i ciste. Usluga efikasna i brza.Hrana raznovrsna i ukusna. Bazeni cisti, vrhunski, bez guzve!!!
4.8
Anonymous- 29. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr freundliche Bad: ist ein bisschen ausserhalb
5
Olga- 22. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличные номера с видом на Дунай. Великолепные бассейны с термальной водой. Полный релакс. Bad: Нам все понравилось!
4.6
Igor- 16. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -подтверждение бронирования для посольства прислали на следующий день после запроса; -поселили в 10.30 утра; - предоставили номер с учетом пожеланий при бронировании; -персонал очень дружелюбный и отзывчивый; -в номере очень комфортно: постель удобная, принадлежности для чая/кофе, мини-бар. сейф, достаточное количество вешалок и шкафчиков; -смена полотенец и пополнение шампуней - каждый день, мыло - в дозаторе; - банные халаты + "сушка" для купальников - все так , как надо в СПА отеле. (тапочек нет, но они и не "заявлены"); -утренние кофе и круассаны - отлично; -СПА , бассейны и сауны - отлично; -соотношение цена/качество - отлично! Рекомендуем! Bad: Номера уже требуют обновления, особенно ванные комнаты. Хотя ничего критичного, все функционирует нормально.
4.6
Miches- 10. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The croissants and the coffee in the morning, the pools! Bad: All was nice!
5
Sorin- 07. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul :)
4.6
Inga- 28. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ехали семьей, долго выбирала между двумя обычными номерами и одним суперлюксом. Вид из окна суперлюкса на Дунай, конечно, стоит своих денег! Отличные бассейны - два тёплых и один для плавания. Ходили в соляную пещеру - тоже очень хорошо! Завтраки не брали, но бесплатные круассаны к кофе великолепны. Хорошая транспортная доступность, от метро одна остановка на троллейбусе, от площади Героев - 10 минут транспортом. Bad: По фотографиям от люкса ожидали большего. По факту это две смежные комнаты, причем между комнатами нет двери, только занавеска. В одной из комнат полноценная кровать, в другой - раскладной диван. Двое детей на нем спали без проблем, но взрослому может быть неудобно. Еще в нашем номере была возможность коннекта с соседним. Дверь, конечно, была закрыта, но слышимость соседнего номера существенно повышала, слышно было даже негромко работающий у соседей телевизор.
4.6
Ирина- 27. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Порадовало тем, что персонал старается говорить на русском языке. Наличие новых процедур, в частности, новинки тайский и аюрведический массаж.Качественная уборка. Bad: На аквааэробике не хватает ритмичной музыки.
4.8
Natalia- 26. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличные разнообразные завтраки, комфортные чистые номера со всем необходимым, наличие спа и бассейна, работа персонала (помогли организовать трансфер из аэропорта и обратно, помогали с любыми просьбами) Bad: Все прекрасно:)
4.8
Liliya- 26. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа Bad: Не замечено
4.8
Ildikó- 22. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda wellness részlegének és a szobánk felszereltsége kiváló volt (köpeny,karúszó vízforraló,teák,kávé). A pincérek és egyéb személyzet barátságos,ugyanakkor hozzáértő hozzáállása még kellemesebbé tette a pihenésünket. A bárban és az étteremben is tökéletes volt a választék.A tisztasággal is meg voltunk elégedve.Ajánljuk kisgyermekes családoknak,ill. más jellegű vendégeknek egyaránt,akik a városnézést kellemes pihenéssel szeretnék egybekötni.Köszönjük a szállodának a szép élményt.
5
Edita- 20. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi dobre situovany hotel s vybornymi sluzbami. Bad: Nebolo nic, co by sa nam nepacilo.
5
Nagy- 16. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.6
Viktor- 07. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В отеле чисто, тепло, отличный оздоровительный центр, приветливый персонал. Были третий раз в этом году и, надеюсь, посетим в следующем. Bad: 1. Утверждение в описании отеля на сайте booking.com: персонал говорит на русском языке - было важным фактором в выборе отеля. Но это очень большое преувеличение. В отеле есть русскоговорящие представители туроператоров, но это не персонал отеля. 2. Карту Danubius Europoints получил сразу после отзыва о проживании в мае, хоть анкету заполнял в январе во время первого посещения.
4.8
Heidi- 04. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La pulizia, gentilezza dello staff e la colazione buffet! Bad: Boh! forse indicazione per arrivare al centro-e' molto più facile arrivare al centro con i mezzi di quel che si pensa! basta capirlo!
4.6
Iselin- 01. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg reiste sammen med min søster. Vi fikk det rommet vi ønsket oss på forhånd (suite med sauna.) Supert alt sammen. Super service også fra resepsjonen som bestilte restauranter for oss samt taxi. Kjempefornøyd også med fasilitetene. Nydelig spa med 4 basseng med forskjellig temperatur. Frokostbuffeen var innholdsrik og god. Vi kommer garantert tilbake.
4.8
Vjthedj- 01. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the thermal spa pool. Rooms were quiet. Staff were very helpful. Bad: Rooms were a bit warm so difficult to sleep at night. No Aircon as it was considered to be winter.
4.8
Irina- 24. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel. Old but still clean neat and comfortable. Bad: A bit far from city centre.
4.6
Anonymous- 16. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת הבריכות עלו על הציפיות
5
Traveler- 11. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Weekend sportif à Budapest( Marathon). Hôtel avec piscines eau de 26 à 38°. Super sympa.Séjour trop court, mais super agréable.
5
Orit- 11. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בריכה נהדרת . קפה וקורסונים בבוקר .. טיילת חלומית ליד הדנובה , יציאה מהלובי .
5
Peica- 30. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was just perfect! Great place,great people, we spent a very pleasant and relaxing time and we'll certainly return!! The Salt Cave and the pool were the best things for relaxation! Bad: I didn't like the green insects that went inside the room through the window, when it was opened so I stoped opening the window..
5
Sie1116- 20. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ausrecheindes Frühstück, Zusatzbett für ein Kind ohne Anfrage war im Zimmer bereit gestellt. Angenehme Lage in Budapest, relativ ruhig und leise.
4.6
Abdullah- 20. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الاطلالة راىعة
4.6
Angela- 11. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel davvero eccezionale come rapporto qualitá-prezzo, molto comodo ma economico allo stesso tempo. Camera spaziosa, comoda e silenziosa. Staff gentile, ottima colazione e molto varia (bio,vegan ecc., attenti a tutte le esigenze!), e se uno non volesse scegliere la colazione a buffet offrono gratuitamente un cappuccino o caffé o tè più due brioches. Spa stupenda, 4 piscine ampie e con varie temperature di cui una anche idromasaggio da 36gradi. Una sauna e un bagno turco e tantissimi tipi di massaggi. Posizione leggermente decentrata ma ottimamente collegata con i mezzi di trasporto, metro a 900metri dall'hotel e filobus da sotto l'hotel alla fermata metro. Di fronte l'hotel c'é un supermarket e un negozio tipo profumeria "Rossman" davvero molto comodi! Bad: Il bagno era un po' troppo piccolo rispetto la stanza. Tutto il resto bene!
4.8
Thomas- 09. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schöne Laufstrecke auf der Insel gegenüber (Empfehlung des Receptionisten!). Bad: Das Abendbuffett war nicht überragend, aber in Ordung.
5
Mohammed- 06. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: النضافه Bad: حمامات السباحه منع الاطفال بدون مرافق السباحه واسعار المأكولا والمشروبات اللي بثلاجه مبالغ فيها
4.6
Alper- 03. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect with family. Breakfast very good. Close city center but you need to use subway. Subway station 5 minutes by walking. (Safe area) Bad: Swimming pool especially in the morning for old people. When you try with your kids (7 and 4 years old) they are complaining too much. (We got warning from pool staff)
4.8
Jean-marie- 02. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme. La situation proche des transports en communs. Les thermes et spa impeccable, fort agréables.
4.8
Valentin- 01. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: absolutely every detail spot on.
4.8
Estelle- 01. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le centre de thalassothérapie, le buffet du petit déjeuner, le restaurant, les espaces, les croissants et café gratuit le matin...
4.8
Ryszard- 01. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fanstastic location ,spa&swimming pool area , comfortable room , river view , close distance to metro and center of Budapest Bad: nothing
5
Traveler- 31. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hyggelig "jentetur" med shopping og massasje/avslappende bad. Vi ble vel mottatt av alle ansatte. Kan spesielt anbefale et glass limonade eller en kopp te i hotellets bar, hvor betjeningen alltid er smilende og hyggelige. Et lite minus til resepsjonen for å ikke ringe opp Shuttelbussen når den skulle bestilles. De slo nummeret og ga meg telefonen med beskjed om å ringe selv. Dette er det første gang jeg har opplevd på alle de hotellene jeg til nå har bodd, frustrerende når det i den andre enden gis en lang beskjed på ungarsk. Men solen skinte, og byen viste seg fra sin beste side så det ble et flott opphold.
4.8
Alla- 24. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный вид с балкона. Очень удобно и комфортно наличие термальных бассейнов. У нас был большой двухкомнатный номер с сауной. Bad: Очень темно вечером у отеля. Слабый интернет.
4.8
Orly- 22. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טעימה. כל יום אותו דבר,אבל יש מבחר מאוד גדול מהכל.שעות פתיחה של ספא מ7 עד 22 .נוח להתפנק במים התרמיים החמים לאחר יום של טיולים. תחנת אוטובוס מול בית מלון.מטרו נמצא במרחק הליכה או נסיעה של תחנה אחת באוטובוס חשמלי 75 . מעבר לכביש נמצא סופר וסופרפארם. מחירים בסופר כמו בטסקו , לכן אין צורך לנסוע רחוק ולחפש משהו זול יותר . Bad: אין הרבה מה לעשות לילדים קטנים. בריכה מיועדת לכולם, אבל מצפים לשקט .לכן לשהות בבריכה עם ילדים קטנים קצת לא נעים.אין מתקנים לילדים.
4.8
Ján- 21. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajúca poloha, veľká ponuka jedál v rámci raňajok, priestranné chodby a izby. Bad: Nepáčilo sa mi, že raňajky neboli v cene. Ponúkali zadarmo kávu s croisantami. Za raňajky sa prilácala dosť vysoká cena. Parkovanie v areáli by tiež mohlo byť lacnejšie.
4.6
Nuo- 14. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 交通不是特别方便,房间和酒店设施都很不错
4.6
Morgan- 12. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig bra.
4.6
Monina- 10. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cosa buono è possiamo ancora rilassarsi in piscina dopo una lungo giornata di visita della città.Tutto il personale è molto accomodante.lontano del aeroporto è nel centro però facilmente da raggiungere.supermercato, ristoranti davanti Bad: Il personale è accomodante ma non sorridere o salutare il clienti tranne per il giovanne portiere è quello che chiama il taxi con capelli lunghi
4.6
Hendrik- 10. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: amplasare, mic dejun, cina copioasa pe acorduri de muzica (de calitate), apa de la piscine, vederea spre Dunare Bad: mi-a placut tot...a fost excelent
5
Anders- 27. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge vid Donau,trevlig personal , gångavstånd till bussarna som går till formel 1 banan. Bad: Ej resturang tätt område
4.8
Chris- 25. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms were excellent. We had a separate toilet from the main bathroom and shower plus it even had a sauna installed. We had a balcony over looking the Danube with great views of the river and the city at night. Bad: At times only a trainee receptionist was on reception and she wasn't very helpful. Whilst Tea and coffee making facilities were in the room, they didn't include any milk. You had to go down stairs to the bar to request it.
5
Karen- 24. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Spent 4 nights at this lovely hotel.Our room was a high floor room as requested and it was nice and quiet. The room was clean and comfortable with a perfect temperature. Location was good, not in the centre but that's what we prefer, pleasant walk to get to the busier places. We used the pools which were fab. The hotel had a gym, hairdressers and beauty treatments available which all looked good but we didn't have time to try them as we were out most of the time. Only slight niggle was that when using the shower the water went everywhere so had a wet bathroom floor. Would definitely return to this hotel.
5
Yali- 09. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 风景好,早餐丰盛。spa也很好。附近去地铁的路上有一个唐城中餐馆,超赞,老板娘人好,各种中餐都可以做,饺子,面条,炒菜,味道不错,价钱也很便宜。附近还有两个超市。 Bad: 离景点远,要做地铁
4.6
Mindaugas- 07. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location, pool. Excelent breakfast.
1 2 3

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X