toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Traveler- 20. Apr. 2019

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3071 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 17. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good hotel, in central location. Very helpful and courteous staff. Would stay there again.
5
Carme- 16. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me ha guatado todo. De hecho hemos repetido, pues habiamos estado antes en este hotel.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 15. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 14. Jul. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell. Bra läge. Rekommenderas absolut!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Jul. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi var yderst tilfredse, spændende gammelt hotel med atmosfære. Kommer meget gerne igen.
5
Traveler- 12. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Bad: Somewhat old Location Tip: Right next to a train station, within walking distance to most sights. Right by the National Museum Vi var yderst tilfredse, spændende gammelt hotel med atmosfære. Kommer meget gerne igen.
4.6
Sara- 10. Jul. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centralt läge. Bra pris och renliga hotellrum!
4.6
Valia- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good lacation.
4.6
Vincenzo- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera cofortevole. Disponibilita' del personale, alcuni di loro parlano italiano o capiscono qualcosa.Fermata metropolitana a fianco dell' hotel.
4.6
Georgi- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отлично местоположение, спокойствие, прекрасна баня Bad: стар телевизор
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were extremely helpful with any enquiry, all speaking good English, and were always friendly and welcoming. The location was also excellent as the hotel is within walking distance of all of the city centre sights in Budapest. Bad: The room was a little dated in its decor, but it added to the character of the hotel. Also, as it is city centre, there was no view from the room. Nonetheless I would highly recommend the hotel and the special offer price via booking.com gave us extremely good value for money.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 05. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Os arredores tem alguma restricao mas é muito perto do buxixo gostoso de calçadao, bares e lojas. Perto das atraçoes turisticas. Fizemos tudo a pé.
5
Traveler- 05. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Bad: Somewhat old Location Tip: Right next to a train station, within walking distance to most sights. Right by the National Museum Os arredores tem alguma restricao mas é muito perto do buxixo gostoso de calçadao, bares e lojas. Perto das atraçoes turisticas. Fizemos tudo a pé.
4.8
Vincent- 03. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très joli cadre Insonorisation des chambres très bonne En plein centre ville, à deux pas de l'ancien ghetto juif et de la synagogue Personnel serviable
5
Rosanna- 30. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ottima accoglienza la disponibilità la pazienza dimostrata nei nostri confronti
5
Cesar- 30. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muito limpo, e excelente localização. Recomendo.
5
Bev.- 28. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Staying at the Astoria was a pleasure. Friendly staff, food, entertainment, comfort, location and price all add up to perfection. It made our stay in Budapest most enjoyable, would definitely recommend to a friend!
4.8
Flavio- 26. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente localização, grande gama de serviços oferecidos, serviços turísticos de ampla gama podem ser contratados no prórpio hotel, e excelente custo/beneficio, entregando muito mais qualidade que a média de hotéis na mesma faixa de preço.
5
AlanH- 25. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
We stayed at the Danubis Astoria for a stag weekend and the hotel was certainly grander than we expected for the money... The lobby was very nice and the free Wi-fi certainly a bonus... The staff were mainly very good althoughhaving no idea on what to tip and then having been asked for 4000HUF for the guys moving the bags at the start of the trip I can now look back and see this as excessive... So do be carefull what to pay in tips The hotel is easy walking distance to the bar area but far enough away that it doesnt disturb your sleep... and they didnt complain about us coming back drunk at 5am two nights running.... although I did like the look of horror on the barmans face when faced with a bloke in a mankini... Prob not the place where you will be able to be outrageous.... The jazz band in the dining room certainly added to the feel of elegance....and overall a very good stay
4.8
Marcin- 24. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The room was a bit stinky (cigarette smoke) and it was not possible to air it completely even using the air-conditioning. The internet was only available in the hotel lobby, which was not convenient.
5
ombretta- 24. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: eleganza, confort e molta storia Bad: niente, tutto spettacolare Location Tip: Budapest la gente è molto educata ha molto rispetto del turista. l'hotel è e stupendo elegantissimo pulitissimo molto accogliente e anche romantico sembra di rivivere la storia della principessa sissi... lo staff è squisito e molto educato sono veramente soddisfatta del mio viaggio
5
a Hotels.com guest- 22. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det er et hyggelig hotell midt i hjertet av byen, De ansatte er hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Dette var 2.gangen jeg bodde der og er like fornøyd. eneste savnet er kaffen på morgenen - betaler ikke 15 Euro for frokost for å få en kopp kaffe
4.8
Cristina- 22. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel proche du centre, très bon accueil, très propre mais décoration 1peu passée (avec quelques petits travaux à prévoir pour des chambres vraiment nettes). Possibilité de laisser les bagages pour une dernière visite. Proche d'une petite supérette (Match) pour achats ponctuels. Personnel avenant et discret. Très bon rapport qualité-prix (offre booking : 50E/nuit)
5
Anonymous- 22. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In the middle of the town. Great value for the money - the room was big and comfortable. The staff was very very kind and helpfull. The breadfast was good but too expensive.
5
Pedro- 19. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like everything from the hotel, the staff, the rooms and the situation is perfect, in the city center and really well comunicated with everything, All perfect
5
Marilena- 19. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione comodissima per la metro e vicino al centro, pulizia e gentilezza del personale.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excelente!!!
5
George- 18. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's right across the street from the Munchen Hauptbahnhof (train station) from which tours (Radiu tours) can be taken, and within walking distance to the Marienplatz main square. Clean room and helpful staff at reasonable price.
5
Anonymous- 18. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Value for money
5
Clelia- 18. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: I loved the artistic items which decorated it and being greeted at my taxi when I arrived from Liszt Ferenc Airport Bad: Some of the staff acted a little superior but not too bad . Location Tip: The hotel is right next to the metro station so it was easy to access the transport network. And the location is in the heart of the city . Excelente!!!
4.7
E Hector Jones- 17. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Perfectly located, very convenient. Staff very helpful. I would happily stay here again.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear E Hector Jones, Thank you for your kind review about your stay at our Danubius Hotel Astoria. We are happy that you were satisfied with the location and the staff during your stay. We hope that we can welcome you at our hotel in the future again. Best Regards, Dóra Homola Sales Representative

4.5
Marja-Liisa Husman- 14. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
On my last visit I was robbed in a buss and lost my mastercard etc. and when I told about it in the reception I got very helpful and polite service. Thanks for the staff at Hotel Astoria.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Dear Ms. Husman, Thank you forchoosing our Danubius Hotel Astoria. Thank you for your kind opinion about our staff as we are always happy to help our guests in any case. We hope that you could get back your values. Best Regards, Dóra Homola

5
David- 14. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: I loved the artistic items which decorated it and being greeted at my taxi when I arrived from Liszt Ferenc Airport Bad: Some of the staff acted a little superior but not too bad . Location Tip: The hotel is right next to the metro station so it was easy to access the transport network. And the location is in the heart of the city . More than satisfied-our room was nice and quiet and very tasteful-my wife said it was refined. Staff great-helped with bookings for taxis and theatre tickets and explained how to use the Budapest Card .
5
A traveler- 14. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
More than satisfied-our room was nice and quiet and very tasteful-my wife said it was refined. Staff great-helped with bookings for taxis and theatre tickets and explained how to use the Budapest Card .
5
Robert- 13. Jun. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding. We kregen kamer 602 De luxe. Geen last van verkeerslawaai. Hotel echt een aanrader. Relatief duur ontbijt; hoef je echter niet te nemen. Hotel Astoria is vanaf vliegveld zeer makkelijk te bereiken met bus e200 naar metro station Kubyany-Kispest. Vanaf hier met blauwemetrolijn 2 naar Ferenc Ter. Hier uitstappen en nog 400 mtr lopen naar Astoria. Voor 65-plussers is het openbaar vervoer gratis in heel Budapest. Je hoeft dus bij het vliegveld geen kaartje te kopen!!!.Je moet alleen je paspoort of rijbewijs tonen.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 11. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy buena
5
Nejolo- 11. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Muy buena
5
Traveler- 10. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastisk service!!! Helt imponert. Litt dyr hotellfrokost, så vi valgte dette bort. Var så billig ellers i byen at man lett kan tillate seg å spise ute, selv studenter. God, sentral beliggenhet, med en noe trafikert gate utenfor, men den var ikke sjenerende når man kom litt opp i etasjene.
5
wine4me2- 10. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
Perfect location... Good value... Will come back again...
4.8
Agnes- 09. Jun. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had an excellent stay at Hotel Astoria, staff were extremely helpful and very polite. Thank you very much to all concerned for making our stay so pleasant.
5
Kostyantyn- 06. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение.Номера уютные, чистые.Просите номер с окнами в переулок или во двор, иначе будет шумновато.
5
Fabiano- 05. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The huge Deluxe Suite i've stayed is just amazing: it's on the top floor at the corner of this historical building, there are 4 big windows, 2 per side, walkable along a balcony with great view from the city, very spacious and the antique furniture are so cool! Another incredible thing is that the metro station Astoria exit it' right at the door of the hotel: it almost looks that it was made to connect the city to the hotel! So great and comfortable too. All the hotel staff speaks surprisingly a good italian. Bad: Internet connection wifi available for free just in the common areas. Should be provided for free in the rooms too.
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really loved the location and the comfort. Great quality/price ratio. Bad: The staff were a little cut and dry, I noticed in particular when dealing with women but we found that to be the case in Budapest in general.
5
Rita & Jim H- 03. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: convenience to subway Bad: restaurant was formal and expensive, there was no coffee in the lobby in the morning very convenient location (right above a subway stop very near the center of town). very comfortable room. there was no leeway on late checkout time: you either had to pay or leave. the staff was business like and professional. We would go back.
4.75
Pia- 03. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget och trevlig personal från topp till städ personal Bad: heltäcknings mattan fick allergi besvär
5
A traveler- 03. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
very convenient location (right above a subway stop very near the center of town). very comfortable room. there was no leeway on late checkout time: you either had to pay or leave. the staff was business like and professional. We would go back.
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrico, servicio, precio
4.8
Michele- 29. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camere ampie e molto pulite, personale cortese e disponibile. Bad: Colazione non inclusa nonostante avessimo le camere deluxe. Inoltre il prezzo della colazione era eccessivo (15 €/persona)
4.5
Heikki- 27. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vastaanoton henkilökunta asiallista auttavaista. Bad: WIFI ei toiminut maksutta ja silloinkin vain aulassa. Viireisessä Mäkkärissä sen sijaan maksutta moitteetta.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 26. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Anonymous- 24. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het is een mooi, klassiek, comfortabel hotel, prima ligging om in de stad iets te ondernemen. Evht een aanrader!
5
G. Turn- 24. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed a great stay. Staff was great, and they accepted our wish for privacy completely. No maids was barging into the room, after hanging the "Do not Disturb" sign on the door. Location is great, with only a few hundreds meters of walking distance to the River and busy streets. Hotel it self was quiet, and even thou we were so close to the city center, our room was "silent" from noise of traffic etc. We had a room, with no view, but since we only used it as a base, this was no problem.
4.6
Joseph- 21. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location!! Bad: Staff in restaurant can't speak English- terrible coffee!
4.75
Gian- 21. Mai. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel confortevole, staff gentilissimo e premuroso ed almeno un addetto alla reception parla italiano. Colazione apprezzabile. Inoltre è centrale: adiacente alla metro ma volendo camminando 5 min si arriva alla piazza centrale dove si snodano M1-M2-M3 (Deàk Ferenc Tèr) e parte bus n.16 per Buda.
5
Anonymous- 21. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellissa on todella hienot puitteet. Kaikki oli samanlaista kuin minkä vaikutelman sai varatessa. Sisustus mukailee 1900-luvun alun teemaa onnistuneesti. Aivan loistava aamupala hienossa salissa. Etäisyys keskustaan ja eri nähtävyyksiin lyhyt, ei tarvitse käyttää taksia.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 17. Mai. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.7
Anonymous- 17. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heel mooi hotel, prachtige kamer en zeer centraal gelegen! Geweldig uitgebreid ontbijt !
5
a Hotels.com guest- 14. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The only negative was the alternate breakfast for those who did not want buffet. Limited person to one small croissant and one coffee.
5
Johny- 14. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Deluxkamer was prima.Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid en lekker.Personeel was heel gedienstig en vriendelijk. Bad: De kamers aan de voorzijde waren luidruchtig door het drukke verkeer.
4.6
Gabriel- 12. Mai. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, confortable room Bad: Good breakfast but too expensive
5
Traveler- 10. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great position, small rooms, beautifully foyer area, hotel parking is hard to find with the gps trying to send you up a closed road
5
Fabrizio- 10. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a wonderful location, close to the town and straight in front of a metro station (Astoria). We have taken the last minute Booking.com offer so we have paid really nothing for a very good hotel which is clean, comfortable and nice. Bad: We asked for a non-smoking room but we have received a smoking-one however there was not smoke smell so that was ok.
5
Guido- 09. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hôtel de standing, très bien situé dans Budapest. Surprise sur un site tout compris de trouver un hôtel de ce niveau (pour 3 pers. : 2 grandes chambres, 2 WC, super propre...)
5
A traveler- 09. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great position, small rooms, beautifully foyer area, hotel parking is hard to find with the gps trying to send you up a closed road
5
a Hotels.com guest- 04. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd! Strålende vær i tillegg!
4.6
Dusan- 04. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel na izuzetno dobroj lokaciji u centru. Blizina svih znamenitosti Budimpešte. Boravili smo u lux sobama i one su odlične. Preporuka svima koji žele hotel u centru i kojima ne smeta povremena buka ulice ali to je normalno ako želite da budete u strogom centru grada. Bad: Jedini nedostatak u hotelu je skup internet u sobama i skup doručak ukoliko vam nije uračunat u cenu.
5
Traveler- 04. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Veldig fornøyd! Strålende vær i tillegg!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 02. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi var 5 damer som lå der i 4 netter. Hotellet er i gammel ungarsk stil - veldig flott syntes vi. Frokosten var god og servicen god. Kan på det varmeste anbefale dette hotellet. Skal jeg tilbake til Budapest en annen gang bor jeg gjerne her. Beliggenheten er sentral. Få minutter å gå til gågate, og metro rett utafor døra.
4.8
Risto- 30. Apr. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä aamupala, ystävällinen vastaanottohenkilökunta, siisti, sijainti keskellä Pestiä metroaseman vieressä.
5
Larisa- 24. Apr. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful hotel: very clean and seems to be recently renovated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food in a restaurant. Excellent location. Value for money indeed. Bad: Internet could be free ;)
5
Anonymous- 23. Apr. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a lovely old hotel that has been completely renovated to a high standard without spoiling its turn of the century attractions. It has many important connections with the complicated history of Budapest and Hungary. The hotel is close to many city cetntre attractions that can easily be reached on foot. The standard of the ciusine in the restaurant is excellent. Bad: Breakfast sometimes a bit busy.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Douglas- 17. Apr. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very courteous & helpful staff
5
A traveler- 17. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location was perfect for a easter in Budapest. Walking distance to everything, buth also metro busses and tram outside the door. Friendly and helpfull staff. The restaurant was nice, service good, but the food was without taste.
5
Jackie- 12. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed for 4 days. We spent comfortably and relaxed at the hotel. The staffs responded our requests soon and appropriately. In addition, the hotel is next to Astoria station and city center. This is quite convenient for tourists. However, what the one disappointed point is we did not allow to use free Wi-Fi in the room. We could use it only public space such as at the lobby. Thank you all staffs.
5
A traveler- 12. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We stayed for 4 days. We spent comfortably and relaxed at the hotel. The staffs responded our requests soon and appropriately. In addition, the hotel is next to Astoria station and city center. This is quite convenient for tourists. However, what the one disappointed point is we did not allow to use free Wi-Fi in the room. We could use it only public space such as at the lobby. Thank you all staffs.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 11. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
ik zou gewoon boeken. Het hotel ligt dicht bij de metro. Stijlvol hotel. Je zult er geen spijt van krijgen.
4.65
Verena R.- 11. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: ruhige Zimmer, angenehme Atmosphäre vorzügliches nachtessen, ruhige nacht in gutem bett, exzellentes frühstücksbuffet
4.65
Verena R.- 11. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: ruhige Zimmer, angenehme Atmosphäre vorzügliches nachtessen, ruhige nacht in gutem bett, exzellentes frühstücksbuffet Restaurant Tip:
5
a Hotels.com guest- 05. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Tiina- 01. Apr. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelli edustaa vanhan ajan glamouria. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Aamiainen monipuolinen. Keskeinen sijainti, kävelymatkan päässä kauppahalli, sillat, Vaci Utca jne. Hyvät yhteydet eri puolille Budapestiä julkisilla kulkuneuvoilla.
4.8
Frances- 28. Mär. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world charm. Spacious room with 2 big windows helpful staff.
5
Mexican- 16. Mär. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Travelocity
Excellent Hotel everything was very good I would go bak any time
5
Gabriele- 10. Mär. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione ,la disponibilita e gentilezza Bad: Tutto ok ...solo parlano pochissimo italiano
5
Cyril C- 27. Feb. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent situation. Gorgeous place. Staff where always very helpful and friendly. I would definitely come back to this hotel and I would warly recommend it to anyone.
5
A traveler- 27. Feb. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent situation. Gorgeous place. Staff where always very helpful and friendly. I would definitely come back to this hotel and I would warly recommend it to anyone.
4.8
Karina- 20. Feb. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect! We stayed in room 410 and it was large clean and very comfortable. I didnt want to leave the kingsize bed! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Will def be back! Bad: Although there was a mini bar in the room there was no tea coffee facilities in room which would have been nice!
5
Blanka S.- 08. Feb. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
I have absolutely no criticism of the Danubius Hotel Astoria. The hotel is very clean and aesthetically pleasant, the staff is kind and courteous as well as well-versed in English (great asset for any tourist). In addition, the downstairs restaurant - Mirror Restaurant - has an outstanding food and wine selection with appropriate pricing and romantic atmosphere. The location itself is very fine as well, a five to ten minute walk to the Danube River with spectacular bridge views. For anyone wanting to travel to Budapest, the only piece of advice to offer (probably self-evident) is to visit during Spring to late Autumn seasons. I came in February and froze half my face just walking along the river edge.
5
Helena F- 08. Feb. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Astoria är ett vackert hotell med fasad i secessionstil och interiör i nybarock. Erdös Gábor är Front office manager, han gav oss en fantastisk service, långt över förväntningarna. Bl.a trollade han fram Operabiljetter med perfekta platser. Hotellet andas en svunnen tidsepok och har klass och stil. Det är personligt, lagom stort och smakfullt inrett. Här känner du dig hemma och jag hade kunnat stanna länge. Matsalen och café delen är förtjusande och de serverar god mat. Astorias läge är perfekt, en meter till tunnelbanan och spårvagnar. Dett är mycket bekvämt när du skall på upptäcksfärd. Jag kommer helt säkert tillbaka och kommer alltid att bo på Astoria när jag besöker Budapest.
5
A traveler- 08. Feb. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I have absolutely no criticism of the Danubius Hotel Astoria. The hotel is very clean and aesthetically pleasant, the staff is kind and courteous as well as well-versed in English (great asset for any tourist). In addition, the downstairs restaurant - Mirror Restaurant - has an outstanding food and wine selection with appropriate pricing and romantic atmosphere. The location itself is very fine as well, a five to ten minute walk to the Danube River with spectacular bridge views. For anyone wanting to travel to Budapest, the only piece of advice to offer (probably self-evident) is to visit during Spring to late Autumn seasons. I came in February and froze half my face just walking along the river edge.
5
A traveler- 08. Feb. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Astoria är ett vackert hotell med fasad i secessionstil och interiör i nybarock. Erdös Gábor är Front office manager, han gav oss en fantastisk service, långt över förväntningarna. Bl.a trollade han fram Operabiljetter med perfekta platser. Hotellet andas en svunnen tidsepok och har klass och stil. Det är personligt, lagom stort och smakfullt inrett. Här känner du dig hemma och jag hade kunnat stanna länge. Matsalen och café delen är förtjusande och de serverar god mat. Astorias läge är perfekt, en meter till tunnelbanan och spårvagnar. Dett är mycket bekvämt när du skall på upptäcksfärd. Jag kommer helt säkert tillbaka och kommer alltid att bo på Astoria när jag besöker Budapest.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Jan. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger centralt och sevicen är god. Det enda jag har att klaga på att är det inte finns fri WiFi.
5
Traveler- 12. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet ligger centralt och sevicen är god. Det enda jag har att klaga på att är det inte finns fri WiFi.
5
Stephen- 11. Jan. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really nice stay here. The hotel has a genuine classical old-style feel to it and we were made to feel very welcome. We stayed 3 nights in a luxury double room for €170 which was excellent value. The only disappointment we had was the lack of a bath but being English i was too polite to go and ask if there was a room with a bath! There could have been so I really can't complain! Recommended.
5
Traveler- 10. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
L'hotel è molto elegante e pulito. Vicinissimo al centro e alla fermata della metropolitana. E' molto caldo e confortevole!
4.5
Fotios P.- 08. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: location, atmosphere, spacious room a very nice hotel, at a very convenient location, easy to reach anything on foot, but also exactly at the metro station with the same name, a bit old fashion, charming for this reason, maybe not so charming for some for exactly the same reason, staff professional, if a bit distant. stayed there for more than a month in total, so i obvioysly like it, especially for the price!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 07. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Susanne2010- 01. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Excellent hotel with excellent service. Excellent location. Excellent breakfast!
4.5
Frisch- 22. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    3
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Die Stadt ist wunderschön und das Hotel in einer wunderbaren lage das man jederzeit von A nach B kommt. Was besseres hätte uns gar nicht passieren können, super Lage. Morgens am Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend für alle was da auch wenn man als langschläfer zum Fühstück kam. ;) Wir kommen wieder, hatten sonnige (warme) anfang Nov. schöne 4 Tage für ein kurztrip übers WE war es genial. Also nur zum empfehlen !!

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Lieber Frisch! Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen, dass Sie die Zeit genommen haben um eine Bewertung über Danubius Hotel Astoria zu schreiben. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Budapest wunderschön und die Lage unserer Hotels super gefunden haben. Ich hoffe Sie konnten viele Sehenswürdigkeiten anschauen. Unser Frühstücksbuffet ist wirklich ausreichend für alle, auch für die Langschläfer:). Vielen Dank für die Empfehlung, wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ich hoffe es wird bald sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Orsolya Stiller Sales Repräsentative

5
Traveler- 16. Dez. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Jewish quarter within 200 metres of the hotel. Buda walking tour more interesting than Pest tour. River cruise using hop on hop off boat great value Trams no 2 and 19 vice you good views of Budapest from either bank of the Danube Room 308 was spacious and comfortable with an interesting view of the junction, though keep the windows shut. Excellent breakfast and good evening menu. Food was exceptional. Try the goulash soup, the pike and the lamb. Great flavours and perfect with the merlot. Less than £20 per head for 3 courses with wine. Good service included. Ideal situation for public transport. Metro and trams outside the door. 1 stop from Deak ter- the centre for tourists with access to all tours and most transport. Budapest card good value for this location. Staff very friendly and good English speakers. Internet can be purchased from the room but sit in the lobby near the wall and get McDonald's wifi free. Would not hesitate to go back here again. Art Deco atmosphere with modern facilities. A very good hotel. if we visit Budapest again, we will go back without hesitation.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X