toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3324 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Traveler- 01. Mai. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I would stay there again and again .love this place
5
Loopy- 30. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Thank you!
4.8
Massimo- 29. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione comodissima, alla metro e al centro di Pest in generale. Personale molto professionale. Hotel dallo stile elagante, non nuovissimo ma ben tenuto. La camera, sufficientemente silenziosa essendo orientata verso il retro, è di dimensioni generose, curata e pulita. Colazione superlativa. Bad: Avrei preferito la doccia alla vasca. Il WiFi in certi momenti era molto lento.
5
Traveler- 29. Apr. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Best location and good hotel, well connected and lots of places to visit walking distance only.
5
Francesco Bruno- 28. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Buona sistemazione.
5
Susan Mukonda- 28. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent place, staff, food and location
5
Edit Gombor- 27. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kedvenc szállodáim egyike a Hotel Astoria. Kényelmes, tiszta szobák, udvarias személyzet. Klasszikus elegancia kedvelőinek csak ajánlani tudom! 😊
5
Maria- 26. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Su desayuno! Bad: Nada
5
Robin- 26. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location with the most spectacular view over Lake Albano from the private terrace. Breakfast was included, but served in a neighbouring, very welcoming cafe and was excellent. Throughout, Francesco was super-helpful and very friendly indeed, even driving me to my work venue at Ciampino through truly horrible traffic. Bad: Castel Gandolfo is a beautiful place, with good restaurants and a spectacular location. However, as a work location to stay it was a bit out of the way and a little awkward to get to typical work locations in and about Rome. That said, since Francesco was so welcoming, I will seriously consider it again for my next work visit to Ciampino!
5
Ciaran- 23. Apr. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Friendly staff and perfect location with the underground directly opposite the entrance. Plenty of choice for breakfast.
4.6
Pedro- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicación y servicio. Fantástico el bufet del desayuno en un comedor con muchísimo encanto. Bad: Particularmente no me gusta que las habitaciones tengan moqueta.
5
Orly- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום המלון פשוט מעולה. מרחק של 15 שעה במקסימום הליכה מכל מקום Bad: אין דבר שלא אהבנו.
5
agnete- 20. Apr. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
ret meget trafik, men eller er alt i top.
5
Sue Bish- 19. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Gorgeous decor and warm welcome. Very central. Enjoyable stay.
5
ניסים לוי- 19. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון מרכזי נוח ומשובח.מתאים לטיול בבודפשט. שירות 10.
5
balázs tóth- 19. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép
4.6
Emanuela- 19. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Credo che questo hotel abbia tutto il diritto di ottenere una recensione positiva. È stata la mia prima volta in cui ho organizzato io il mio viaggio, grazie a questo hotel, la sua posizione, la pulizia della struttura, l’accoglienza del signore in reception e l’ ottimo collegamento aereoporto hotel (linea autobus fornita direttamente dall’hotel nell’ e-mail di prenotazione) hanno contribuito tutti a rendere il mio soggiorno a Budapest PERFETTO. Se tutti i miei viaggi fossero così, ne prenoterei subito un’altro 😉
5
Mario- 18. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo Bad: Nada
4.6
Wendy- 17. Apr. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Agoda
This is the second time we have stayed at the Danubius Astoria. It is based in a beautiful traditional building within reasonable walking distance of many of the main tourist sites in Budapest, and provides fantastic breakfasts. The 100E bus from the airport stops right outside, providing a very easy and reasonably priced airport transfer. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room this time around. My only slight disappointment is that there was no tea tray/kettle in the room. Otherwise a fantastic experience and I hope to be able to return again.
4.8
Laurence- 17. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bonne literie, très propre Bad: Trop de bruit de la rue..
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were courteous. Old fashioned hotel in a charming way. Plenty of room lights and conveniently placed plugs for chargers etc. Astoria metro right outside was perfect for getting around especially if weather bad or you're tired. Great location for walking around without the chaos of being in the centre (shopping area) Bad: Queue for coffee machine in mornings but was a weekend. Restaurant was busy and felt crammed. But wouldn't put us off staying there again. Good breakfast.
5
Carole- 16. Apr. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
The style and decoration of the hotel was nostalgic whilst offering up to date amenities.
5
Jose andres Fradejas- 16. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Estupendo hotel en el centro de la ciudad de Budapest. Fue construido a pricipios del siglo XX y se cerro durante la primera guerra mundial. Tuvo su máximo esplendor en las decadas de los años 20 y 30. Durante la segunda guerra mundial fue el cuartel general de la gestapo, desde donde se controlaba el gueto de los judios y donde se organizaba la deportación masiva a los campos de concentración.
5
Anonymous- 16. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location perfect The coffee excelent Explanation good Bad: Was great no remarks
4.8
Michel- 13. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent petit-dejeuner dans un cadre trés noble. Personnel a l'écoute et souriant.
5
Iole Lobina- 11. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Bel endroit
5
Brian Nowak- 10. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Legendäre Kreuzung, hier erlebt man was
5
mike roche- 09. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This is a fantastic hotel in the centre of Budapest and a great base for exploring the city. The staff are brilliant and while staying hete recently, we received a bottle of bubbly from management for our anniversary. The old style elegance is complemented by the food and service and the whole aspect makes for a very enjoyable experience. If I am in a position to return to Budapest, I will definitely be staying here. I must admit, that if you want value for money, this is the place to go.
5
Traveler- 08. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
TOUT ETAIT TRES BIEN LE SERVICE + L'HOTEL ETAIT RUSTIQUE SON MOBILIER A L'ANCIENNE + PROPRETE + LE PERSONNEL TRES GENTIL.
5
Haris Catic- 06. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great classy hotel, with extra cpnformtable large rooms. Locaton great
4.5
Walter- 06. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: City Center location Reasonable quiet Excellent staff Bad: Preferably a nicer room
4.8
Helén- 05. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra frukost. Hotellets läge mycket bra, gångavstånd till det mesta. Trevlig personal. Bad: Kuddarna kunde varit bättre.
5
Michele Joulou- 04. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Emplacement idéal tout se fait à pied. Personnel très serviable. Propreté impeccable. Je le conseille fortement
5
Anonymous- 03. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Desayuno variado y todo muy rico de calidad, hotel céntrico y con muchas tiendas y monumentos cerca. Bad: Mobiliario anticuado
4.8
Jose- 03. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and staff attention. Bad: There were a bad smell on the hall. Room where next to service quarters of the floor.
5
Traveler- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was great staff lovely friendly breakfast was amazing not cheap but if you wanted you could have a feast Bedroom although a little on the small size it was fine We asked for a kettle in our room and it was there waiting for us on arrival Asked for two extra pillows they arrived within a few minutes
4.8
Antonio- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cortesia dello staff. Hanno cambiato la camera visto che ne volevamo una con bidet Bad: Poche cose. Un po’ rumoroso a causa della zona molto centrale. Forse se vogliamo essere pignoli: Il nastrino da pacchi con cui erano legate le tende nella sala della colazione.
5
Mette- 01. Apr. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ærverdig og stemningsfullt, hyggelig betjening, rent og fantastisk frokostbuffet!
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: el desayuno buenísimo, ubicación perfecta bus 100E del aeropuerto te deja delante del hotel,céntrico todo cerca. Bad: algo anticuado el mobiliario
5
Traveler- 31. Mär. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
I liked the friendly helpful staff, the location and the cleanliness of the hotel.
5
Agustin Garrido Pascua- 29. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Me gustó mucho éste hotel. Recomiendo visitarlo
5
Sandy Juhasz- 28. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel inside and outside
5
Traveler- 28. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent but no tea coffee facilities inside the bedroom
5
Keith- 28. Mär. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel is very well located so you can walk to all the main tourist attractions. The buffet breakfast provides an excellent choice and the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was a good size with a large comfortable double bed but just one minor negative point - no tea/coffee making facilities provided in the room. Overall, a good place to stay and the interior of the hotel is full of character.
4.8
Ugenio- 27. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Una excelente propiedad de estilo. Bad: El estado de la marquesin, parece que va a caerse y eso le da mal aspecto al hotel desde afuera
5
Alarm Balaton- 26. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kellemes kornyezet!
5
Traveler- 24. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lå dejlig centralt personalet var yderst venlige og hjælpsomme vil varmt anbefale det til andre
5
Edgar Alejandro T- 24. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The legendary Hotel Astoria Budapest opened in 1914 as one of the city’s most elegant hotels, and – over a century later – it stays true to that original character. Guests have always been attracted by its sublime fin-de-siècle architecture and comfortable rooms. And its location: a 10-minute walk from prime attractions like the Hungarian National Museum, the Great Synagogue (the largest in Europe), the Danube promenade and the famous Váci Street.
5
Michele- 24. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! The staff were all wonderful. The breakfast was amazing. The restaurant was great. The location is excellent. The room was clean.
4.6
Ilana- 17. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מקסים בסגנון עתיק, מאוד נקי , רמת השירות מאוד גבוהה - צוות מעולה תמיד מוכן לעזור . ארוחת בוקר מצויינת . מקום מרכזי במרחק הליכה לכל האתרים המרכזיים . ליד המלון מסעדות רבות ותחבורה ציבורית לכל מקום בעיר ללא ספק נזמין שוב בשהייה הבאה . Bad: אין מה לשפר
5
Traveler- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
“Very helpful staff, amazing breakfast, good location (the bus 100E from the airport brings you just right to the hotel). It is close to the main shopping area and within walking distance to most sightseeing places.”
5
אפי טריגלו- 14. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון יפה מאוד חדר נקי מיקום מעולה לרוב מרכזי הבילוי גישה מהירה לשדה התעופה
4.5
FANG- 13. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
酒王位置非常好,就在地鐵口!門口也有各路公交車,去哪裏都很方便!酒店服務員非常熱情!酒店設施稍微陳舊,但很有歷史感!
5
Marlene- 12. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was helpful and courteous. Being Traditional jews, we needed someone to let us into our room on our sabbath as we could not use the electronic key. They did so cheerfully Bad: there was nothing to complain about. all met my expectations
4.8
Aranzazu- 11. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las habitaciones amplias y cómodas, insonorizadas, la ubicación excelente perfecta, y el trato genial muy educados y amables, sin dudar volvería al hotel Astoria.
5
Tanushree- 10. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location and friendly staff.
5
Fiore- 10. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel alto livello
5
antonio antonio- 08. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hemos estado n este hotel durante 7 noches... elegimos una double standard room y nada mas llegar nos dicen q nos dan una deluxe sin pagar nada mas.. ...el desayuno muy bueno, ademas del buffet te hacen tortillas... huevos cocidos... en general todo bien .
5
Traveler- 07. Mär. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima posizione della struttura e l'hotel era molto bello e pulito
5
Martin Purcell- 07. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel. Staff are very friendly and it is located right in the middle of everything. Perfect to walk to everywhere.
5
Kata Dávid- 07. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kedves emberek, tiszta, igényes környezet. Ideális helyszín céges rendezvények, tréningek lebonyolításához.
4.8
Cláudia- 06. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excelente localização e pequeno almoço Bad: limpeza na banheira da casa de banho
4.8
Evelyne- 06. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prachtig verzorg hotel met mooie kamers lekker ontbijt en zeer goed restaurant prijs kwaliteit kan ik iedereen dit hotel zeker aanraden
5
Traveler- 04. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Me encantó la ubicación, cerquiisima de todo, la calidad del hotel, el traro del servicio, la limpieza...todo Nada que mencionar que no me gustase porque la verdad estuvo mejor que bien, por decir algo...el wc un poco viejito pero todo limpiiisimo y correctiisimo
5
Aranka Szabo- 03. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szuper volt! ♥️
5
AEH GB- 02. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Mooi hotel!
5
guy kurtz- 02. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Staff was great ..food in resturant was very good . location was good for all the sites i wanted to see.
5
Cem- 02. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Harika konum güleryüzlü personel tertemiz odalar Bad: Otel ana caddede olduğundan biraz gürültü var
5
Maayan- 01. Mär. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is centrally located, 5 minutes from the Jewish Quarter and a from Váci u. street. The rooms are spacious, the staff very nice Worth the monetary value.
5
Mr- 28. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent helpful staff...large clean and comfortable room...tea and coffee facilities provided on request, excellent breakfast..huge choice...lovely old building. No 'leisure' facilities but not wanted as dont go on holiday to go to the gym...would definitely stay again...thankyou
5
Traveler- 28. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Buena ubicación, barato, cómodo, amabilidad, limpieza
5
Ivan- 28. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina centra, urednost hotela i ljubazno osoblje
5
Ann Aston- 26. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent very central. The food was good and very comfortable.
4.8
מיכל- 26. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה צוות אדיב ושירותי חדרים מקסימים עתיקים ומרשימים שדרגנו לחדר גדול יותר
4.8
Tc- 26. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean old elegant hotel right in the centre of town. Staff very helpful and food excellent. Lovely happy hour coffee and cakes every afternoon. Bad: Bar closes at 23-00 every night
5
Mike- 25. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helt fantastisk beliggenhed! Midt i centrum - tæt på bylivet, lækre restauranter, og ca. 10 min. Gang til shopping. Desuden LIGE ved siden af metroen, så man kan let komme rundt. Tager man 100E bussen fra lufthavnen, stopper den også lige ved hotellet. Rigtig flot hotel og super (!) god service. Værelset var rent og pænt og har alt man skal bruge. Kan klart anbefales.
5
Traveler- 24. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Struttura bellissima molto accogliente i receptionist molto disponibili. Mezzi di trasporto sotto l'hotel. Ristoranti e fast food a 5 metri dall'hotel , una posizione ottima!
5
anna kielczykowska- 24. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location. A very good hotel. Helpful staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5
Annika- 23. Feb. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett utmärkt hotell centralt i Budapest med väldigt nära till allmänna kommunikationer. Fantastiskt vackra miljöer som för tankarna till en svunnen tid, vilket gör att man kan ha överseende med vissa skavanker. Väldigt hjälpsam personal. Vid frukosten finns det en kål- och morotssallad som man kan äta väldigt mycket av - så god.
4.8
Amand- 23. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the location, the breakfast (which was amazing), the bedroom was nice too. The hotel has a very nice architecture and is welcoming. Bad: We were at the end of a corridor next to rooms in which works were being done. It started very early in the morning and was annoying to hear a lot of noises. It woke us up.
5
Anna- 23. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, polite, helpful staff. Nice atmosphere and very good breakfast. Bad: .
5
Angela- 22. Feb. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very central service in restaurant very slow
5
Joelle- 22. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La variété du buffet au petit déjeuner, la propreté et la gentillesse du personnel.Bonne gestion des demandes de renseignements. Bad: Une douche serait plus adapté par rapport à la baignoire, pas toujours adapté aux gens ayant des difficultés pour monter et descendre de celle ci
4.8
Douglas- 22. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good. Within walking distance to the river and access to the Budapest tram network outside the hotel. Bedroom was warm & spacious with a well equipped bathroom and plenty of hot water on demand Bad: Traffic noise was noticeable during the night at times
4.8
Veronica- 21. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location was excellent.. very happy with the hotel would stay again. Bad: maybe leave it a little later for housekeeping to knock on the door.. 7.30am is way too early when you are away on a break.
5
Traveler- 21. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Prima service. Top ontbijt. ........................
5
Anni- 20. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Yöhön aina Astoriassa Budapestissä ollessani. Rauhalliset ja kodikkaat huoneet, hyvä palvelu ja aamiainen. Hotellin lähellä on pysäkki, josta menee bussi suoraan lentokentälle. Viszontlatasra!
5
Can Güzeliş- 20. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The Astoria cafe is remarkable..The hotel is so authentic...Every tourist to Budapest must visit this street..Its also close to Dohany street where the city center lies..
4.6
Maria- 20. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione e colazione ottima Staff molto gentile
5
Traveler- 20. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
posizione centralissima. colazione abbondante. rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente
5
Juan Ignacio- 19. Feb. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, personal amable, buenas habitaciones, con todas las comodidades y una muy conveniente ubicación, con una estación de metro, tranvía y buses en la puerta del hotel.
5
Elena Nedyalkova- 19. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
❤️
4.6
Sr80- 19. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel in centro a Pest, a 10 min a piedi da tutto quello che vale la pena vedere. Fermata del bus aeroportuale 100E davanti alla struttura. Fermata della metro a 1 metro dell'ingresso. Camere pulite, un piccolo disservizio nel bagno, sistemato subito dal personale dell'albergo. Colazione spettacolare, ricca, con dolci nuovi tutti i giorni. Bad: Camera presa con una offerta booking quindi eravamo nell'ala prefabbricato dell'albergo, ma niente da dire al riguardo, le camere erano pulite e in ordine. Diciamo che in un 4 stelle uno pensa sempre di entrare in una suite, ma se paghi poco, anche nei superhotel dormi in una stanza normale
5
Traveler- 18. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in the best spot for seeing what Budapest has to offer. Everything is in walking distance and the hotel itself is lovely.
5
Irene- 18. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Personale molto cortese, struttura bellissima e pulitissima. Colazione perfetta. Tutto bellissimo
5
Andy Grace- 18. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Like a step back in time ...in a good way.
4.6
Naorin- 18. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved our room at Danubius Hotel Astoria. Our room came with view of the city and had a lot of room and toilet space. The hotel looked after little details such as toiletries, mini bar, shoe polish etc and was very clean. We were allowed to leave our luggage at their storage room on our last day, upon check out which was handy. The breakfast was great, with lots of choices and treats. Overall we loved our stay and would high recommend the hotel :)
5
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Staff very courteous, Room was clean and towels changed every day. Great location within walking distance of most sights. Ask for a rear room as the hotel is on a major crossroads but if you keep the window shut you can hear a lot of it. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and would book again.
4.8
Wanchien- 17. Feb. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 交通非常方便/員工看起來嚴肅但人都很好/熱水超強完全不需要等/餐廳氣氛很棒
5
Rusi- 14. Feb. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very comfort room and place is excellent

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X