toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3324 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Roger- 20. Mai. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location. Got upgrade to junior suite. Only negative point is street noise. Breakfast is excellent. Staff is very helpful.
4.6
Lindy- 19. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Came off a cruise ship and the room was ready early for us. Great location, room very big and loved the decor. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Bad: Only thing the pillows were not comfortable, also since it is in the heart of Budapest it can be very noisy with traffic and sirens, but could walk every where.
5
Danilo Metzger- 19. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
My favorite hotel so far in Budapest. So comfortable beds that will make you sleep great. I will return again. Loved it!
4.6
Marcin- 19. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, beautiful interiors, good breakfast.
4.8
Silvia- 18. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El estilo, la ubicación en frente del metro y una parada del bus turístico y que no es caro.
5
Traveler- 18. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Maintained a faded old fashioned charm. Bad: More pillows for each bedroom and maybe a swimming pool? Location Tip: Many restaurants available and nice ones down by the bridges. Also, very close to the Jewish quarter and worth doing the "walk". Short stay of 5 nights and served excellent breakfast. Very close to the metro and trams.
5
Chef Jaime- 18. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The environment, the friendly staff, the location, the service, overall we will recommended to our family and friends. A beautiful building from 1914 Bad: Keep the good work. Location Tip: We went to the market , we use the trolley line 49 to go , we use line 2 Astoria subway and we moved all over Budapest , great gyros closed by We really like the friendly staff, I am an executive chef from a international company and customer service is in my priorities, they work hard to make sure that everybody enjoyed their time in Budapest. Great location, closely to main subway line and bus lines, we use public transportation and was very easy to move around
5
Egil Sigmund- 16. Mai. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott, ærverdig hotell i gammel stil. Godt vedlikeholdt, stort konfortabelt og hyggelig rom.
5
Traveler- 16. Mai. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Travelocity
Everything was up to our expectations - and then some more. Would choose same hotel again happily.
5
Y.S- 14. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ・Very close location to central spots, particullary Frank Dea ter metro station, for going sightseeing at the parliament, the Opera theater and so on. Bad: None. Location Tip: ・At the location of one or two minutes walk from the hotel, there's super market. It was very worth to staying in. Most convenient and lovely hotel among those I've ever stayed. The hotel was so close to metro station, Astoria. Take just few steps and you find the hotel. The classical and cozy ambience of interior suits the atmosphere of Budapest city.
5
Myriam- 13. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Walking distance to everything! Hotel has old world charm but rooms are modern & clean!
4.6
Karin- 13. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vissa i personalen
5
Sarah- 12. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large, spacious rooms: high ceilings everywhere. Impressive breakfast buffet and stylish coffee shop/bar for those in-between refreshments
4.8
Arcady- 12. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Улица Ваца, набережная, синагога, костел, гле мы были на концерте органной музыки, рестораны
4.8
Aureli- 08. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueille excellent et bienveillant. Chambre spacieuse, tranquille (coté Magyar utca), avec place de rangement commode, agréable salle de bain. Petit déjeuner avec buffet très riche, surtout les salés, avec en plus la possibilité de demander une préparation particulière pour les œufs, café..., fruits frais et de bonne qualité, le tout dans une salle élégante avec une service irréprochable. Restaurant avec bonne cuisine, bonne carte de vin, service impeccable dans une salle très belle et élégante. Emplacement dans le centre de Pest et avec accès très, très commode au réseau de transport public, bien développé à Budapest. Bad: On peut désirer un bouilloire dans la chambre et à la demande une couverture double pour un couple qui a l'habitude de dormir sous la même couette.
5
Linda- 08. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent accommodation, clean, spacious, excellent room service, location was very handy for everything. Would highly recommend
5
Reba- 06. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was very helpful and friendly! Restaurant was beautiful and food was delicious. Bad: I had a complaint about the taxi to the airport, and the hotel made it right again. Very impressive!
5
Daniela Prato- 03. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Da uno a dieci, almeno venti. Superiore alle aspettative......bellissimo in tutto.
5
John- 02. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The grand hotel feel. Staff. Access to public transportation and central location Bad: Buffet breakfast is very nice with adequate staff but could use a few " professional waiters" Location Tip: Great location that is near to everything with easy access via the public transportation - Metro, bus and trams- so all attractions are easy to get to Very lovely hotel in the center of the city.. Helpful staff Nice breakfast and very easy access to public transportation
5
Karina- 02. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till allt. Bra frukost o trevlig personal. Toppenhotell
5
E- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: de kamers waren erg ruim, netjes en alles was aanwezig. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Prima locatie.
5
Patricia Nachman- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very central location next to subway station and across the road from the Hop on, hop off bus stop. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff on reception who were always happy to help. Buffet breakfast was super with plenty choice. Room lovely and freshly decorated. Would stay there again.
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Vriendelijk personeel en prima hotel , prima locatie om de stad te ontdekken
5
shiv- 28. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Our party of four were upgraded to suites which were very spacious with plenty if sunlight It was very convenient to have Tea coffee making facilities in the room
5
Sten- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Snyggt och elegant i klassisk stil, för ett vid tillfället rabbaterat pris. Mycket dekorativ och riklig frukostbuffe. Bad: Flygbussar och taxi har svårt att parkera utanför p.g.a. den livliga trafiken. Jag upplevde hotellet, klassiskt elegant med förekommande personal, och en mycket påkostad frukostbuffe i trivsam miljö. Hotellet är dessutom centralt beläget, med goda kommunikationer. Utmärkt!
5
enzo- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: tutto Bad: non so Location Tip: centrale vicino a tutto tutto benissimo dalla colazione alla gentilezza del personale e ai servizi
5
Maria- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jättefin inredning. Lyxig känsla. Bra bemötande. Superb frukostbuffé. Dock var sängarna hårda och kuddarna jättedåliga.
5
Tracey Anne Davies- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Super hotel, central to all we want....great reception staff, could not do enough for you. Fab breakfast too! The whole city is just a fantastic abundance of mega friendly locals and the most amazing architecture....well worth the visit. Looking forward to spending our 32nd wedding anniversary tomorrow in such an awesome place.
5
Valentina- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto magnifico Bad: forse i letti e i cuscini non proprio comodissimi
5
Natalya- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение отеля, прямо у входа в отель станция метро. Понравился ресторан для завтраков. Номер брали делюкс. Номер достаточно большой, чистый.
4.6
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מארחים מאד אדיבים
5
Traveler- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Loved this hotel, it is clean, perfectly located. Staff is helpful and friendly. View from the top rooms is really nice. We had coffee and tea service in our room. They have a beautiful café next door. the building is a landmark.
5
Brian- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Walking distance to the river - take a cruise. Walking distance to the hot spas. Great hotel and we had a great stay. The hotel is a clean, cosy, homely place in a beautiful ornate building, centrally located at the Astoria metro stop and near the river, with easy access to metro, tram and bus transport. We had a lovely spacious room, well serviced, and the easiest safe ever to use. The customer service is outstanding. The staff are friendly and very efficient – the manager Mr. László Zsida made us very welcome, and the other desk staff were very helpful. They gave us advice on tourist activities, and booked the spa, river cruise and bus ride for us. On the last day, we were scheduled to be collected by a bus for the airport but they never showed up. Mr. Attila and the other staff were very helpful – they rang the company, when they wouldn't come they organised a taxi for us, told the taxi driver we needed a receipt and helped us on how to proceed from there. Marvellous hotel, we thoroughly recommend it.
4.8
Zoltan- 23. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centralt läge, väldigt nära tunnelbanan. Bara någon minuts promenad till Váci utca. Bekväma rum, även med fönster mot lugnare bakgata. Bad: Vi saknade mer eluttag i dessa moderna tider. Man skulle kunna lösa problemet med en fördelningsdosa på skrivbordet. Det kändes även "fjuttigt" med en ställning för resväskor - två skulle vara bättre, då man inte vill ha precis allt i garderoben.
5
Denise Williams- 23. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Historic hotel in the City Centre, Classic styling with super friendly and helpful staff and a fast and efficient concierge service as there is no parking onsite and we had to park on the super busy road out the front. This was made easy with the speedy service provided in grabbing our bags and getting them inside. The front desk spoke English so made communication easy and the facilities inside the hotel were of a high standard. The rooms are clean and spacious although stil ... l retain the historical look and feel with rugs on the floor (which I hate as they move but that’s my personal preference). The shower was good with plenty of warm water and the Wi-Fi and air con spot on, must say although our window opened onto the busy street below we did not hear any road noise. With everything so close we did not eat at the hotel as an easy walk and you were surrounded by up market shops and restaurants, even walking home one night alone I felt safe which was great in such a busy city. We did experience with afternoon teas while staying and they were yummy with great service once again. If you want a hotel in the city centre within walking distance you cannot go past this one.
5
Danilo- 22. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hur rent och fint och framför all, bekvämt det var. Bad: Alla tv kanalerna sände nyheter på olika språk, kanske någon filmkanal? Location Tip: Du går ut och hittar tunnelbanan och buss 9, de tar en till det flesta av ställen man kan tänkas besöka. Både parker och matställen finns. Härliga rum med bra,serviceinriktad personal. Hotellet ligger jättebra till allt,nära till mysiga promenader och rummen... wow! Jag kommer deffinitivt bo här igen!
5
Danilo Metzger- 20. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Really good hotel! Friendly staff, great location and wonderfull rooms. I'd stay here everytime I visit budapest.
5
Chris Wright- 18. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Old world charm in the bustle of a vibrant modern city... the staff have the right blend of formal and friendly... the public areas could be the set of a period drama with polished wood, marble and glass. Located within a minute's walk of the Astoria metro station, in sight of the Elizabeth bridge and a few minutes walk from Vaci Street shopping... food is good, location is great.... would I stay here again? In a heartbeat.
5
Alice- 18. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto ottimo
5
M- 12. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Loved the hotel. You can walk to everything easily and there are lots of great restaurants and cafes nearby. The rooms were very quiet and we loved the old Hungarian style of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
5
Luz Beaty- 12. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent service, great location, awesome breakfast and the staff is so fantastic. Truly enjoyed the experience. Thank you so very much.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast buffet plenty of choice of both hot and cold food. Location perfect for getting around to see sights on foot or bus and to eat out in evening. Bad: Dinner menu choice a bit limited and food average and did not taste quite as good as it looked on the plate. But residents get 10% off the restaurant down the road which had a wider selection and great cocktails
5
Traveler- 10. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel in pieno centro grazie alla fermata della metro proprio sotto la porta di ingresso. A cinque minuti a piedi anche il Danubio e l'imbarco dei traghetti. Quasi tutto il personale parla anche l'italiano. Hotel con stanze insonorizzate e molto confortevoli.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Ricardo- 08. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Da excelente localização. Da beleza e classe do prédio, e da sua tradição. Do tamanho e da sobriedade do quarto, da disposição dos móveis, do bom guarda-roupa. Do banheiro e ducha excelentes. Da classe, beleza e charme do restaurante/salão do café da manhã. Do bom café da manhã; se puder evitar, evite fazê-lo depois das 9h, já que são frequentes o tumulto por excesso de gente e falta de alguns itens. Bad: Do check-in, quando impõem que você insira senha do cartão de crédito para bloquear o valor total das diárias. Esse procedimento causou um pouco de desconfiança no início, mas no check-out deu tudo certo: inseri nova senha, o valor anterior foi desconsiderado e o correto foi registrado.
4.8
Kathryn- 06. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Plenty of choice for breakfast, staff friendly - spoke English, rooms clean and towels replenished regularly. Bad: No bar at night. Or if there was we weren't aware.
5
Bicram- 04. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect! They gave us everything we wanted and the staff were great Bad: The only gripe was their Wifi would not easily connect to android phones and was intermittent
5
Azita- 04. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very good , beautiful hotel. Very good foods especially breakfast.
5
ole- 31. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Gå afstand til det meste. Det var et dejligt hotel ,med super central plasering.
5
Janice- 29. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, lovely decor, very friendly staff, clean and tidy. In a good area, reasonably near all the main attractions. Relaxed bar atmosphere and serenaded by a band a couple of times, highly recommend.
5
Nils- 29. Mär. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sentralt beligenhet, rent og hyggelig betjening
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God frokost og bra service Bad: Litt harde madrasser
5
Erhan- 27. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Very friendly and asissting staff . Perfect position just in the centre of the city
5
Kádár Tímea- 26. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The cafe is so chic and breakfast is great.
5
Pat-49- 25. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent petit déjeuner , beaucoup de choix très bonne literie , chambre spacieuse et propre Personnel souriant et attentionné très bonne situation dans Budapest , métro bus et tram a la sortie de l'hôtel Bad: Rien
4.6
Taffynw- 24. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful architecture within public areas. Helpful staff, all able to speak English and offer advice on places to visit.
5
lieuwe- 21. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Prettige ontvangst. Mooie familiekamer gekregen met 3 volwassenen. Goed uitgebreid ontbijr.
5
Traveler- 21. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotell med bra beliggenhet.
5
Chiara- 20. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Tutto: la posizione, la camera, il personale Location Tip: Consiglio come locali nelle vicinanze: Sock's Coffee; Solinfo; Szimpla e Kuplung -che sono due pub in rovina-. Nel centro di Pest, vicino il quartiere ebraico con tantissimi bei locali per mangiare e pub in rovina per le serata fuori. Posizione dell'hotel ottima, subito fuori c'è una fermata metro e nella stessa via una fermata della metro con la quale arrivate dall'aeroporto. Personale impeccabile, presente 24/24h. Camera bellissima, io e la mia amica eravamo al primo piano di una doppia standard, spaziosa e con un bel bagno. Se devo trovare una nota negativa riguarda il cuscino che non abbiamo trovato molto comodi, ma questa è una preferenza puramente personale e che non incide sul giudizio positivissimo dell'hotel. Consigliato a tutti, dalle famiglie, al gruppo di amici che vuole passare qualche giorno a Budapest.
5
Jari Mikkonen- 20. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
It was nice to spent a week in your excellent Hotel Astoria. We enjoyed to be your guests. Special thanks to mr. Attila helping us to get our passports that we forgot to safe locker room 108.
5
Hans- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ligging en ontvangst. Bad: Wisselen van de handdoeken. Handdoeken die niet op de grond lagen zouden we nog een keer gebruiken, maar toch werden ze iedere ochtend vervangen. Location Tip: LocaTIE MIDEN IN DE STAD. bIJNA ALLES OP LOOPAFSTAND. Heerlijk hotel. Prima kamer. Goed ontbijt. Vriendelijke ontvangst.
5
Bobbies- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very charming city. Hop on bus very handy for getting round and boat tour on some tickets Parliament tour very good and worthwhile. New York cafe fantastic building and interior but staff not very helpful Labyrinth near Buda castle also worth a visit . Overall fantastic break
5
Chris- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, good value for money, well placed centrally for a tourism base, easy access to public transit network. Very comfortable room with all amenities catered for. Breakfast was exceptionally good and included in the price.
5
Lilia Bleiberg- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Красивый отель в самом центре города, транспортная развязка тут же, в отеле все что нужно, пожалуй кроме чайника... было бы идеально. Номер красивый, просторный, сантехника в полном порядке, полотенца меняют каждый день. Вай фай отличный. Кровати удобные. Есть мини бар, платный. В целом, рекомендую.
5
Michael- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The traditional decor and atmosphere , the helpful friendly staff, the service, the food, the beautiful dining room, the cheesecake! Bad: Didn't dislike anything but an improvement might be; A more obvious concierge service/staff to answer 'touristy/transport questions' for when reception is busy
5
Shanthi- 18. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice hotel located close to all the public transport. All the landmarks are within walking distance. The hotel building is very charming and excellent service. Loved everything about it.
5
Traveler- 18. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
fint hotell, kjempebra frokost, nærhet til shopping, severdigheter, bad/spa og masse bra restauranter. service innstilt betjening
5
Debra Taylor- 18. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Love this hotel. Beautiful place, helpful staff, easily acccesible. I fully intend to stay here next time I'm in Budapest!
5
Jacques Chossat- 16. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très bon service petit déjeuner très copieux Très bien situé au centre ville On reviendra
5
Ali- 15. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: centralità e camere spaziose Bad: è demodé ma è una sua caratteristica Location Tip: il quartiere ebraico è davvero bellissimo e l'Astoria è ad un passo dalla Grande Sinagoga L'Astoria è un hotel storico e un po' demodé, molto nell'atmosfera della città. Le stanze sono ampie e confortevoli, il personale gentile senza strafare, le colazioni ottime (ma costosette). La caratteristica principale è che è centralissimo e di lì si arriva ovunque a piedi. La metro è ... ad un metro e entro 500 metri ci sono i locali più carini della città. Impagabile, quando torneremo nella magnifica città che è Budapest sceglieremo ancora questo hotel
5
Viajesoi- 15. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
A mi me gustó mucho por ubicación, estilo tradicional antiguo y super desayuno. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas. El metro a diez pasos. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Puedes ver Budapest a pie y en metro. Vayan.
5
Dave & Wendy- 14. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A good feeling from the moment we arrived with the staff being so welcoming and helpful. Bad: The shuttle service between the airport. The recommended taxi service between the airport was more expensive than advised. Location Tip: Great location. Easy walk to many of the attractions or to the river for a stroll or take a boat cruise. The perfect place to stay in Budapest. The hotel is everything you need, situated in the city centre and within walking distance of many of the attractions and a metro station right next to the hotel. The hotel is lovely, good clean rooms, very helpful staff, and a good restaurant. A great breakfast is available with plenty to choose from including fried eggs and bacon on request at no extra charge.
5
Victoria and Ca- 10. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: We like the central location, the overall cleanliness and great value for money. Bad: We couldn't say that there was any one thing which we did not like. Location Tip: The Hop on Hop Off bus was a great way to get your bearings, look to see what you wanted to visit, and it also included a River Danube short cruise. The hotel was in a great location within a short walking distance of bus stops, the underground and most major attractions. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable. Food in the restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. We found the staff helpful and polite. The Hop On and Hop Off bus was just across the road, and taxis outside the hotel. There were local supermarkets and individual shops close by, and we found the whole short break inexpensive and interesting.
5
Andrei- 08. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель очень старый, но при этом чистый и уютный. Персонал предельно вежливый и доброжелательный. Уборка хорошая. Кровати удобные. Номер большой, чувствуешь в нем себя комфортно. В целом отличный отель, в самом центе города. Bad: Красивый ресторан, но завтраки примитивные. Что в прочем, не испортило общего впечатления.
5
Daniel- 08. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotell med trevlig personal och bra service. Centralt läge med både Tunnelbana, buss och spårvagn precis utanför dörren.
5
Douglas- 07. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Travelocity
Astoria met all my requirements central location, lavish decor, cleanliness, great breakfast bar! Will definitely book again if in the Budapest area, highly recommended!
5
Liliya- 06. Mär. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество, отель находиться не далеко от центральных улиц. Окна со звукоизоляцией, что очень порадовало!
4.8
Anna- 06. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la sala ristorante e la colazione Bad: i cuscini! la stanza era troppo calda nonostante avessi spento il termosifone.
5
Ruth- 05. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
I would stay here again. The staff were welcoming and helpful, the room comfortable, with a touch of classical luxury, the shower was hot and powerful,breakfast was great. We asked for a kettle and one was provided instantly. The hotel is literally at a metro stop and also the city tour buses stop outside. The Jewish district is right next to the hotel too where you can find cheaper restaurants and the retro ruinbars. It only took ten minutes to walk to the river at a leisurely pace..
4.8
Sirpa- 05. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen, plussana erikseen tilattavat kahvi vaihtoehdot ja munakas ym. veloituksetta.
4.8
Pascale- 04. Mär. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfecte ligging in centrum Pest, waardoor je alles gemakkelijk op wandelafstand kan doen. Metrostation Astoria : aan de deur van het hotel. Bad: Prijzig ontbijt, maar naast het hotel vele leuke lokale ontbijtplekjes.
5
Erik- 04. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: sfeer, inrichting, centrale ligging, staf, ontbijt, schone kamers, voorzien van alle gemakken Bad: Niets, het was werkelijk top! We boekten dit hotel in combinatie met een vlucht en transfer. Het hotel ligt zeer centraal in de stad direct naast een metrostation en op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden en het shopping centrum. Een geweldig imposant interieur uit begin 20e eeuw wat rijke historie ademt. Toch heeft het hotel ook alle moderne voorzieningen, zijn de kamers (elke dag!) schoon en is er in het restaurant een uitgebreid ontbijt. 's avonds speelt er een orkestje. Je voelt je hier zeer welkom. Zeer goede prijs-prestatieverhouding. Behulpzame staf. Zeer aan te raden!
5
Anders- 03. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: overrasket possitivt Bad: Støy fra gaten
5
Traveler- 03. Mär. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Correu tudo bem. O único peoblema é o excesso de calefação nos quartos. Tivemos que abrir as janelas.
5
Stewart Harris- 02. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Superb hotel. Always enjoy staying here. Breakfast choice is excellent. Rooms are spotlessly clean. Staff are always available to help. The restaurant is well worth a visit in the evening. Haven't noticed any wifi issues but that's not high on my list of priorities when I'm on holiday. This is the 6th time I have stayed here. No doubt there will be a 7th.
5
Antonino- 02. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Poca varietâ di dolci nella colazione a confronto Delle scelte per il sslato
5
Antonino- 02. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilitá del personale di contatto e la professionalitâ degli operatori nel proprio specifico ruolo. Bad: Poca varietâ di dolci nella colazione a confronto delle scelte per il salato
5
Mattees van Dijk- 01. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Mooi 19e eeuws hotel. Midden in het historische centrum van Boedapest. Metro en Toeristenbus voor de deur. Prima kamers. Goed ontbijt.
5
james- 27. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice comfortable hotel in a very central position.
4.8
Arturo- 27. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La elegancia del hotel Bad: La ducha teléfono de mi habitación se cae en mi cabeza al cerrar la llave (y bajar la presión del agua)
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed the selection of food for breakfast, the bar and restaurant. We ate twice in the restaurant and staff were very accommodating as we ate late one night. The tram, bus and metro stop directly outside the hotel. The hotel entrance and restaurant decor are beautiful. Bad: Toiletries and a bath mat were not replaced, but reception were able to supply these on request.
4.6
paul- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely hotel, food good and staff generally friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the musicians who played every evening in the restaurant. They played well but made us and other customers very uncomfortable, invading our space and continuing to play until they received payment. Unfortunately we did decide to eat out on two occasions to avoid them The restaurant was otherwise excellent.
5
Anne- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beliggenhet var veldig avgjørende for booking av dette hotellet, og det skuffet ikke. Alt var innen gå avstand ihvertfall for oss som liker å gå og se Bad: Vi bodde 4 dager på hotellet, og hadde et supert opphold. Vi opplevde ingen ubehagelige situasjoner eller uvennlig personal. Location Tip: Kort vei til Buda siden. Positivt overrasket over hvor mange attraksjoner de hadde på Buda siden også, og hvor fantastisk flott det var. Flott ærverdig hotell fra 1877. Utrolig bra beliggenhet i forhold til de fleste attraksjoner. Metro rett utenfor hotellet som vi ikke benyttet oss av, da vi gjerne går. Veldig bra og variert frokost. De har til og med egen frokost meny ( Forskjellige utvalg av kaffe og omelett/egg og bacon, stekt egg etc) Rommet var renslig og stort. Stort nok til to personer. Deilig med badekar på badet. Servicen var upaklagelig.
5
Traveler- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Got it as a present for my parents they loved it they said they would stay there again it was so central and a beautiful hotel staff and food were lovely
5
Ester- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מושלם, נקי ומזמין, צוות אדיב שנענה לכל בקשה שלנו בחביבות, המיקום מדהים ומרכזי
4.6
paul- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely hotel, food good and staff generally friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the musicians who played every evening in the restaurant. They played well but made us and other customers very uncomfortable, invading our space and continuing to play until they received payment. Unfortunately we did decide to eat out on two occasions to avoid them The restaurant was otherwise excellent.
5
Elizabeth- 24. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le charme rétro d'un hôtel de la Belle-époque...mais avec des salles de bain modernes ! Très central. La plupart des visites peut se faire à pied. À 3 minutes à pied du musée national. Les bons marcheurs mettront 20 minutes pour aller aux Thermes de Gellert et une demi-heure pour le château. Mais si on préfère les transports en commun, métro et bus vous attendent devant l'Astoria. (Il y a un site BKK FUTÀR trip planner -seulement en anglais et hongrois- pour vous indiquer les moyens de transport d'une destination à l'autre qui est très pratique.) Sortir le soir est très facile. Tout (restaurants, bars) est à proximité. La chambre deluxe rénovée à l'arrière de l'hôtel était très calme et spacieuse. Wifi très bien. Joli restau pour un diner romantique.
5
Alessia- 21. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ci è sembrato di immergerci nella Budapest di fine 800! una bellissima esperienza. Camere pulite, personale gentile. Non abbiamo sperimentato l'abbondante colazione che sarebbe costata troppo per quello che siamo abituati a mangiare (15 euro a persona). Consigliatissimo!
4.8
Konstadinos- 21. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel offers everything you may need. Bad: The cleaning stuff is so noisy. I had to report that to the reception. If someone desides to stay in bed and relax, this may not be possible, as the cleaning stuff make so much noice, talking loudly outside the room with no respect of the costumers needs to be in a quite place.
5
Traveler- 20. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel, con personale disponibile e gentile. Camere confortevoli e pulite, ottima colazione e soprattutto ottima posizone.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X