toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
4.8
Romy- 13. Jan. 2019
Good: Toller zuvorkommender Empfang !! Frühstück und Zimmer war alles bestens !! Danke 😊

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3053 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.8
racastor- 24. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot perfecte. Personal molt atent. Bad: Res.
5
Isabelle- 23. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: PERFECT LOCATION .SIMPLE HOTEL BUT CLEAN. THE STAFF IS PERFECT .THEY DID EVERITHYNG TO MAKE OUR SEJOUR PERFECT . LOVE IT I WILL COME BACK Bad: THE ROOM IS SMALL BUT COMFORTABLE
4.8
Alexander- 23. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: כן.ארוחה מצויינת.בופה מגוון מאוד ואשיר.אפשר להזמין קפוצ'נו מהמגישים. צוות מאוד רוצה לעזור.בעיה קטנה שאין קומקום בחדר.קנינו טרמוס מיים אפשר לקבל במטבח.מרח' מוזיון 100 מטר חלפן בלי עמלה ושער בסדר. מקום.מלון טוב בסך הכל. Bad: אינטרנט בעיתי. נופל וקם.
5
Dirk- 21. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Don't need 200 words, everything was perfect. Bad: Can't think of anything.
5
A Google User- 21. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice down centre at Budapest good eateries around.
5
A Google User- 21. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location, beautiful design
5
A Google User- 21. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel molto elegante, situato in una posizione strategica, a due passi dal danubio e dalle vie principali. Consigliato
5
Jozef- 20. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes reggeli, valóban a város egyik leg elegánsabb Szállodája!
5
Gaurav Gupta- 17. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice down centre at Budapest good eateries around.
5
Natalie German- 16. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location, beautiful design
5
David- 15. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
We will be back danubius Astoria hotel next time
5
Nymeria- 15. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel molto elegante, situato in una posizione strategica, a due passi dal danubio e dalle vie principali. Consigliato
5
Traveler- 14. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Tutto perfetto, accogliente, centrale, posizione ottima per il centro, metro attaccata all'hotel, colazione mediterranea, pulito, niente da eccepire. Personale cordiale, disponibile. Possibilità di effettuare escursioni prenotando direttamente in hotel
5
James- 14. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Warm friendly and very helpful staff. Nothing's too much trouble. Bad: Nothing.It was an excellent Hotel.
5
Traveler- 13. Aug. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel antigo, mas com ótima localização. Bons quartos e camas. Bom café da manhã. Estação do metrô na calçada do Hotel. Funcionários prestativos e competentes.
5
Elisabeth- 12. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfasts, comfortable room, very clean, well sound proofed, good location near shops and restaurants. Helpful staff. Bad: Only 1 thing, only 2 pillows on the bed. Would be nice to have more available in the room.
5
Reijo- 12. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Astoria has a very friendly atmosphere. Fantastic air condition which was really needed on these extremely hot summer days and nights. Great breakfast and we did not hear anything from our neighbours and hardly anything from the hard traffic in the streets. Bad: The hot weather which was not Astoria's fault. Many homeless people and drug addicts in and around the metro station (neither was this the hotel's fault.
4.6
Jose- 12. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situación Bad: Las obras alrededor del hotel, que supongo acabarán pronto
5
A Google User- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Zona centrale di Budapest, ottima prima colazione, hotel storico
5
A Google User- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, everybody is helpful and smiling. Slept really well on a comfortable bed. Central location, very close to inner city restaurants and museums. Very clean and reasonably quiet for central location. The restaurant deserves a separate filling in in as its brilliant as well, with good portions, absolutely delicious and reasonably priced too.
5
A Google User- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון מהמם!! שירות מדהים, חדרים גדולים ויפים. אוכל טעים ויש מבחר גדול. קרוב למרכז ולרובע היהודי למי שחשוב אוכל כשר, קרוב לקניונים ולחנויות רבות.
5
A Google User- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
L' hotel Danubius è situato nel centro di Budapest, vicino alla stazione della metropolitana Astoria e a soli 4/5 minuti a piedi dalla conosciutissima Váci utca , nei pressi della storica Sinagoga e dei tanti mercatini che i turisti adorano . L'albergo Danubius è arredato con uno stile da inizi del 900 ed ho letto che i suoi saloni sono stati utilizzati come set cinematografici per molti films sin dagli anni 50 fino ai giorni attuali anche con attori italiani come Zingaretti ( il famoso Montalbano ). - Confortevole e ben arredata la.mia camera, solerte e composto il servizio, ma il meglio l' albergo lo offre con le sue splendide colazioni continentali che vanno dal salato al dolce ..... dalle salsicce alle torte assortite, dai diversi tipi di latte ai tanti tè, ai diversi yogurt, marmellate,frutta,brioches dolci vari, tanti tipi di pane, possibilità di ordinare uova ed omelette express....e tutto questo ben di dio viene servito in un bellissimo salone con stucchi dorati lampadari e lumi Bell'Epoque.
5
A Google User- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Felkapott a túristák körében
5
A Google User- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay
5
A Google User- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good price, environment and close to the city center
5
Michele Michelotto- 10. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Zona centrale di Budapest, ottima prima colazione, hotel storico
4.6
Alana- 10. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our reception guy Tamar was a highlight and added so much to our trip! He is the friendliest hospitality person we met!!! Thanks tamar! Great great location and very friendly hotel! Bad: Would have liked more 4-star-like amenities!
4.6
Ramez- 08. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place,the staff,cleane Bad: Breakfast not so rich
5
ine- 07. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotell som ligger sentralt i Budapest. Reiser gjerne tilbake . Store fine rom med gode senger
4.8
Wendy- 06. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was erg goed, heel veel keus.. Wilde je toch wat anders, bijv een gebakken ei, ook dat werd geregeld.. super personeel en erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam Bad: We hadden een brandmelding net voordat we gingen slapen, dus hup aankleden en toch maar naar beneden gegaan, veel mensen stonden in de lobby.. Het personeel zei niets, je moest alles zelf vragen, ze kwamen niet uit hun eigen vertellen wat er mis was, beetje jammer..
5
Olaf- 06. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De kamer was mooi en rustig geen last van geluiden
4.6
Akif- 05. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sрасположение,завтрак,персонал понравились
4.6
Jc- 03. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. Brilliant location. Bad: The charging wall socket was partially broken and somewhat hanging off the wall.
4.8
Guy- 02. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was spacious, great location. On top of the metro red line Bad: Asking for a tip when storing our bags on check out.
5
Julie- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had an amazing stay. The hotel was fabulous, opulent with very helpful and friendly staff. The breakfast choices were excellent. The decor was gorgeous. We loved the city, our first visit and will be recommending it to family and friends. Stayed 4 nights but wished we had been there longer.
5
sylvia w- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很有情调的老式旅馆早餐丰富位置优越
5
Paul- 30. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent from arrival to departure, great location and very friendly, courteous staff made the whole experience a pleasure, would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Ilona Cockrell- 29. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, everybody is helpful and smiling. Slept really well on a comfortable bed. Central location, very close to inner city restaurants and museums. Very clean and reasonably quiet for central location. The restaurant deserves a separate filling in in as its brilliant as well, with good portions, absolutely delicious and reasonably priced too.
4.8
Gary- 29. Jul. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Grand classic hotel. We had a very spacious 2-bedroom suite for a couple and older child. Modern facilities, public transit out the front door, retail and restaurants in the area. Very good value.
5
James- 28. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our friends had a room that the air conditioning worked but didn't keep the temperature cool enough for comfort. The person cleaning the room turned our room air conditioning off the first day, we get back after a long day in the heat and the room is hot! I put sign on the thermostat to not touch. Once that was figured out my room stayed comfortable. Room temperature in the summer is a BIG deal! The people were wonderful, even supplied us a packed sandwich, juice box, and some fruit since we were leaving at 4:00am. I explained how much luggage we had and they arranged for a taxi van that would accommodate 4 people and that much luggage. Overall a great stay, people helpful, breakfast great, and location perfect. Bad: When you travel with friends and their room temp just isn't comfortable it can make it miserable for 2 of the 4 people, in this case that's what happened. Overall the people, breakfast and the location is perfect.
5
Clayton Handrigan- 28. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
What a beautiful & historic hotel this is! Front desk very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast!
5
Amir- 27. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, helpful staff, great value
5
may Ben Giav- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון מהמם!! שירות מדהים, חדרים גדולים ויפים. אוכל טעים ויש מבחר גדול. קרוב למרכז ולרובע היהודי למי שחשוב אוכל כשר, קרוב לקניונים ולחנויות רבות.
4.6
Gabor- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging en het historisch gebouw en interieur
5
Peter- 25. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The constant attention and readiness to help of all the personnel! Bad: Zero
4.6
Shmuel- 24. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום היה מצויין! החדר נקי ומרווח.
5
Sándor Vékás- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Felkapott a túristák körében
4.6
Michael- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old fashioned elegance of the hotel Bad: I don't have any criticism of this hotel
5
Lois- 22. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely room, fantastic breakfast, and friendly and helpful staff.
5
Paolo- 22. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel elegante, comodo ai servizi fermata della metro, deposito delle biciclette. Colazione completa e abbondante. Personale cortese
4.8
kum- 20. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Highly recommended. . Will stay here again if I come back .
5
Andrew Florio- 20. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay
4.8
Ofra- 20. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Reception attitude
5
Anoniem- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel is centraal gelegen, ontbijt is goed, personeel is vriendelijk en kamers zijn netjes. We hebben een zeer prettig verblijf gehad, ik zou het ook aanbevelen aan anderen.
5
Roman- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved our staying at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center a lot. Everything was perfect and we would definitely like to come back there again. Most of all I`d still like to mention about the very nice and friendly staff who work in this hotel, beautiful spacious room with a nice view and very good buffet breakfast which we really enjoyed every day of our staying at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Thank you a lot!
5
Elizabeth- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choice was excellent. Concierges were helpful, practical & professional.
5
John- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: See above Bad: See above Location Tip: See above This hotel is very convenientally located near the Metro system providing good access to all the tourist sights. The reception and restaurant areas have all the grandeur of a bygone age. The layout of the hotel has the characteristics of a very long established city centre, central European hotel. My room was the lowest priced but was very comfortable and clean and well in line with the standards which I choose as an extensive and aged world traveller. (The paintwork was a little battered in places but this does not affesct the quality of the stay.) The staff were, without exception, welcoming, polite and helpful in every respect
5
Denise- 18. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location for our week long stay. Grand old hotel with spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very well appointed. Quiet and had excellent air con. Separate doonas on queen size bed- a great idea. Helpful concierge and staff who go out of their way to assist. Breakfast catered for everyone with lots of choice available. Very close to cafes, bars and supermarkets. Easy walking distance to Jewish Quarter, City centre, Ruin Bars and city markets. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Budapest.
5
Traveler- 17. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pretty much everything. The breakfast was especially good as it had a wide selection. Bad: It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room with which to make your own hot beverage drinks. Must admit we didn't actually ask for one. Location Tip: As above. Excellent. We stayed for 5 nights and the hotel was ideally located to explore the city. Easy access from/to the airport. Located on the Tourist Hop On Hop Off bus routes and easy walking for the city centre. Numerous restaurants also within easy walking distance. The hotel has an old fashioned charm but with excellent facilities and charming staff.
5
Keith and Kathy- 17. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: quite , clean rooms and helpful staff Bad: maybe repair the bathroom inside door and have a tea/coffee tray Location Tip: close to the Danube shops and river restaurant with hop on hop off bus We had a most enjoyable stay in Budapest and stayed for three nights in the Astoria , the hotel was quite , clean, great wifi, front desk most helpful and efficient . The rooms were comfortable , quite ,with a good wall safe .
5
Valeria Anfuso- 16. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
La posizione di quest'hotel è davvero ottima, si possono raggiungere a piedi moltissime attrazioni.
5
Biploco Juny- 15. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good price, environment and close to the city center
5
Lorna- 15. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: old world charm and the staff were very polite and helpful arranging taxi's...and informing you of places to see and visit in Budapest.. Bad: nothing it was how I expected ...
5
Laura- 14. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Very nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff and enjoyable room with a nice view and good air-conditioning.
5
Ariel- 14. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a great location, the staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean with a street view it was a pleasure to be at the totel.
5
Anonymous- 14. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Wonderful hotel! I stay there every year. Charming and great location and great staff.
5
Mia- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Bad: Perhaps an Electric kettle in the room to make tea/coffee. Location Tip: The location is perfect, near to the metro and a lot of restaurants. The Astoria Hotel is classic, clean and beautiful. The breakfast buffet is the most amazing experience. There is everything :-) The staff is friendly. The hotel has a very good location, you can walk to everything. If you want to take the metro, it is just outside the door.
5
Peter- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Had a fantastic stay, location was brilliant and the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were excellent and very helpful. Recommended.
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An excellent breakfast
4.6
Tatiana- 10. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень вежливый и доброжелательный персонал. Старались общаться с нами по-русски, это очень порадовало. Почаще бы встречать таких профессионалов своего дела. Красивый старинный интерьер в холле. В номере хороший бесшумный кондиционер, комната большая и с высокими потолками, есть российский канал ТВ. Отель прямо в одном шаге от выхода из метро, рядом два продуктовых магазина. Bad: Нет шторки в ванной, уборка не качественная, забывают обновлять шампуни и мыло, кровать очень не удобная, постоянно болела спина, подушки маленькие и неудобные. Завтраки посредственные, нет кофе-машины, предлагается растворимый кофе из банок, в целом, выбор блюд не очень разнообразный.
5
Per Magnus- 10. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rummen ger en historisk känsla. Som gäst lever man i den ungerska och europeiska historien. Historiens vindslag tränger sig in i ditt rum. Personalen är vänlig och tillmötesgående, rummen är stora och klassiska. Personalen visar upp en behaglig distans som gränser till korrekt artighet. Det engelska språket fungerar i alla sammanhang på hotellet. Det finns en vana av ett internationellt utbyte. Air-conditionen är i gott skick. Närheten till centrum och till det judiska kvarteret lägger till något till stadens dramatiska historia. Det är lätt att längta tillbaka till atmosfären och till det historiska rummet.
5
David- 09. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The friendly and over accommodating staff look after you. Bad: Exterior of the hotel needs a facelift due to the city traffic pollution. Location Tip: The hotel is situated centrally, with the Jewish Quarter 600 metres away to the east and the River Danube 1200 metres away to the north. Danubius Astoria transfers you back to the 1920-30's, with stylish interior furnishings. Excellent restaurant and if you like a tea room with a variety of cakes and gateau's whilst listening to a Viennese string quartet this is the place for you.
4.6
John- 09. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was was well planned and equipped, very comfortable. The room and public areas are airy and stylish. The reception staff were very helpful. The breakfast was good and varied. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel.
4.8
Joseph- 09. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service,location,
5
Seppo- 08. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotelli sopii hyvin henkilöille, jotka pitävät vanhahtavasta sisutuksesta ja palvelutyylistä. Location Tip: Hotellin läheisyydessä runsaasti hyviä ravintoloita. Hotellia vastapäätä olevalla aukiolla (Astoria) on metroasema ja raitiovaunupysäkkejä. Erinomainen hotelli, joka henkii sisustukseltaan ja palvelultaan 1900-luvun alkuvuosien "kulta-aikaa". Hyvä sijainti keskustassa, josta hyvät liikenneyhteydet eri puolille kaupunkia. Ystävällinen, nopea ja asiantunteva palvelu. Huone (Deluxe) tilava, siisti ja ajan henkeen sisustettu. Suurkaupungin äänet kuuluivat jonkin verran huoneeseen. Ilmastointi toimi erinomaisesti, vaikka ulkona oli ajoittain +34 astetta lämmmintä. Kaksoisvuode kapeahko kahdelle aikuiselle henkilölle. Aamiainen tuore, runsas ja monipuolinen. Aamiaisella mahdollisuus tilata erilaisia kahvia ja muna-pekoni -yhdistelmiä ilman extrahintaa.
5
art- 08. Jul. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location, easy local transportation.
5
Seppo Aaltonen- 07. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Keskeisellä paikalla oleva korkeatasoinen hotelli, josta henkii 1900-luvun tyyliä ja palveluhenkeä. Ystävällinen ja asiantunteva henkilökunta. Palvelu nopeaa. Käyttämämme huone (Deluxe-huone) oli tilava, siisti ja rauhallinen, tosin suurkaupungin äänet kuuluivat jonkin verran sisään. Kaksoisvuode oli ehkä liian kapea kahdelle aikuiselle. Ilmastointi toimi loistavasti, vaikka ulkona oli ajoittain yli +30 astetta. Aamiainen oli maukas, monipuolinen ja runsas.
4.6
Charles- 07. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Restaurant excellent value. Staff especially Laszlo Zsida - Head of Operations - very helpful Bad: Noise from the street outside is constant - even through the night. Underground station is next door as well as the major road junction . Lots of midges in the air in Budapest so leaving window open can be an irritation at times
5
Rohit Naidu- 07. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
We stayed here in December 2016 and our stay was amazing! Rooms were dated, but that only added to the classic feel of the hotel. Breakfast was delicious, and the hotel was a great price. Close to many attractions, a subway station, and more. A must stay for those visiting Budapest!
5
Wim- 06. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie en de kamer Bad: We misten wel een waterkoker op de kamer
5
Joanna- 05. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location was fabulous and even though it was in the centre of a busy crossing we couldn't hear anything in our room. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Located right in the middle of everything, 5 minutes from the Jewish area, 10min walk from the bridge over to Buda. After deciding to visit Budapest for my husbands 30th birthday, we looked over hotels and chose this one and what a great choice. It's a gorgeous hotel right in the heart of everything. I even asked if they could do anything for my husbands birthday and they put a bottle of bubbly in the room and let us check in early. Very polite staff and so comfortable. Highly recommended.
4.6
Ola- 03. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: reception is old should be rennoveted as furniture
4.6
Yw- 03. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, very helpful staff, old european style building
5
David and May- 03. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very good staff that provide great service. We are very happy that we picked this hotel. It is close to many attractions, walkable distance to Chain bridge, National museum, the market hall, St. Stephen Basilica, the great Synagogue and even the Parliament. It is also close to the Metro that made it easy to go to the Hero squares and try the thermal bath. Easy access from airport to the hotel via a bus and then metro.
5
A- 02. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, kind and helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed, strong shower with decent sized bathroom, and a balcony! It was right around the corner from the big Synagogue, close to the grocery stores, and shopping. It was easy to get to all of the sites either on foot or my metro. Price was right!
4.6
יעל- 01. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: התארחנו במלון במשך 8 ימים . חוויה מדהימה , מיקום מצוין , נמצא על צומת ראשית ותחנת מטרו ASTORIA משם הגעה נוחה לכל המקומות המרכזיים ברגל / במטרו . ארוחת בוקר טובה מגוונת וטעימה , הכוללת פירות , ירקות וסלטים . צוות המלון אדיב ונכון לעזור בכל שאלה ובקשה , במיוחד בחור בשם LASZLO שעזר לנו בכל שאלה היה סבלני ונעים ( מדבר ברוסית ) . אציין כי חגגנו יום הולדת בזמן שהות במלון וצוות המלון דאג לשלוח בקבוק שמפניה קר לחדר , הפתיע אותנו לטובה :) . חשוב לציין כי הגענו למלון בשעה 11:00 ומיד קיבלנו חדר - ללא המתנה . ( בקשה נשלחה לצ'ק אין מוקדם טרם ההגעה ) . Bad: הרהוט בחדרים מעט מיושן , אך החדרים גדולים ונוחים . ( קומה גבוהה עם מרפסת ) לא היה קומקום - אך לבקשתנו , הביאו מיד .
4.6
RUAIRIDH- 30. Jun. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Nice location - good service - nice breakfast. Altogether a splendid choice.
4.6
Mariagrazia- 27. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera. Abbiamo anche cenato nell'hotel e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Anche il prezzo non era affatto caro considerando l'ottima qualità dei piatti e la struttura, il servizio, la musica dal vivo
4.8
Marinika- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De uitstraling, klassieke traditionele stijl en zeer centrale ligging.
5
Shlomo- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historical site with rich ambience. Offered individually brewed capuccino for breakfast on top of general menu. Bad: No pool. Pillows too soft.
5
Jackie- 25. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 立地、客室、ブッフェ、スタッフ Astoria駅の角にあり、交通の便がとても良い。また、大通りに面しており、歩いてどこに行くにも、迷わないリッチでした。朝食ブッフェは味は普通でしたが、とても充実していて、非常に満足でした。
5
Polly- 24. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: nice big rooms really relaxing stay Bad: Tea and coffee making facilities in rooms would be a nice touch. Location Tip: Excellent location plenty of bars and restaurants nearby hop on hop off bus stop just outside hotel The hotel is really smart and near to hop on hop off buses, and lots of bars and restaurants. The food in the restaurant was amazing and afternoon tea and cakes looked good although we did not go in. The rooms were very spacious with comfy beds , the shower was very powerful the only downside to the room was no tea/coffee making facilities but it did have a nice fridge with drinks and nuts in . Fives minutes walk and you are at the river will definitely stay at the hotel on our next visit.
5
Cheryl- 22. Jun. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, great service and friendly staff. Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Take a walk to the Thermal pools or a dinner cruise.
5
Mingu- 21. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 조식 굿, 위치 굿, 앤틱한 느낌 Bad: 앤틱한 느낌이 오래되보일수 있음
5
Menachem- 21. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה ,סדר וניקיון
5
Sue- 20. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Next door to Metro station. Great place for walking to everything or catching train. Older place with great character and charm. Staff very pleasant and helpful Bad: Didn't have enough time to really sit back and enjoy breakfast
4.6
Takashi- 20. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ・メトロ、 トラム の駅の目の前という感じで どこへ行くにも大変便利 市内観光途中にホテルに 戻って休憩ができる ・メトロ駅は深いホームからはエスカレーターはあるが 最後 道路に出るには短い階段を上がる ただし H階段を上がれば そこにホテルの玄関がある ・近くで食事はしなかったが 店は多い コンビニ スーパ-も近い ・建物は古いが 趣があり ヨーロッパに来た感が大 ・カギはカードキーで人数分もらえる ・バスタブが有る ・朝食が種類が豊富で美味しい ・スタッフの感じが良い Bad: 特に無し
5
Knud- 19. Jun. 2017
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget behagelig betjening, flink og hjælpsom, super morgenmad, fantastisk tæt på mange spændende seværdigheder.
5
Bob Gleeson- 18. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
A step back in time to a more elegant time. But still great service.
4.8
Anna- 18. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück war super!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X