toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
4.6
Michael- 08. Jul. 2019
Good: Tolle große Zimmer, Reichlich Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet. Direkt an der U-Bahn ins Zentrum. Bad: Das Frühstücksbuffet war etwas kompliziert aufgebaut.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
0/5
Aufgrund von 0 Bewertungen
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Bernard- 29. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale à proximité de la Gare de l'Est et devant un arrêt de bus. Accueil agréable. Chambre confortable et spacieuse (en fait un appartement!). Petit déjeuner copieux, mais de qualité moyenne.
4.8
אנה- 25. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכול בתוך המלון Bad: הסביבה זה קטסטרופה,אי אפשר לעבור הכביש,צריך לעשות סיבובים גדולים להגיע למטרו וזה נמשך שנים!
4
A traveler- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är beläget nära nog till det mesta, dock ska det varnas för att shopping områderna är typiska turistfällor, dyra saker och maten har överpris samt lite sämre kvalite, dock nära hotellet hittade vi en restaurang (ba-bar) som kan rekommenderas.
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅からも近く,部屋は広いし,バスタブ付だし,よかったです。まあ,それなりに少し高かったけど,それだけの価値はありました。 Bad: ホテルがでかすぎて,エレベーターまでが遠かった。
4
Wuff wuff- 28. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tosin koirien maksu oli aivan liian korkea, 20 euroa pr koira (Suomessa 10 euroa) Koirat asuivat koko viikon boxissa, 2 samassa ja molemmista laskutettiin!!!
4
Philyon- 25. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hôtel très calme ...chambre confortable...sauf le petit déjeuner, a priori prévu dans la réservation mais plus présent sur place...
4.15
Hartmut- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service Essen Lage
4
Albert- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hospitable staff greetings and opening doors. Bad: Not very pleasing decor and odd shape room.
4.5
goro- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
南駅に近くてアクセス良です。もうちょっと歩けば 大きなショッピングモールがあります。 近くにはあちこちスーパーがあります。 夜11時くらいに鎖橋からホテルまで歩きましたが、 そんなに危険は感じなかったですが女性1人歩きはやめたほうがいいかも。 部屋は清潔です。
4.4
Said- 23. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best of best
5
Said- 23. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best
4
A traveler- 22. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed here on a quick stopover on my way to Slovakia. I would likely do it again given it's proximity to the rail station. Staff was friendly, room was clean but property was a bit on the older side.
4.6
Milind- 16. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: Excellent location. Just 100 m from Central Train Station Keleti. Very good hotel at reasonable price. No need of Taxi to reach this hotel if you are not carrying very large luggage. All the staff can communicate in very good English. City Tour Bus stop very close to this hotel.
4.8
Alexandra- 10. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly, good looking, nice staff, close to kelety,
4
Claudio Alberti- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
L'albergo è molto bello, la suite che mi hanno dato molto grande e confortevole. Un punto forte è senza dubbio la posizione, vicinissima alla stazione Keleti.
5
kreutzie- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Really nice hotel with very friendly and helpful personnel. The hotel is about 20 minutes walking from the city center and if you do not want to walk there is a metro next to the hotel.
4.42
Alessandro- 31. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro la scorsa settimana e il mio giudizio è sostanzialmente positivo. Posizione abbastanza centrale, da qui si raggiunge il Danubio a piedi in circa 15 minuti, come del resto la zona pedonale di Pest e lo splendido Parlamento.
5
Alex S- 03. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff Comfort Location Bad: One of the bell boys Location Tip: We walked to everything. 4km to Fishermans Bastion. Easy access, and a daily hop on hop off bus stop right outside the hotel.
5
Alex- 01. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pros: very clean, reception team were very helpful, especially at 11pm check in (to to an error from Expedia to the hotel (giving the wrong name)). Told they would sort it in the morning but until then enjoy our stay. Comfortable room, and did the job.
5
yosy rahav- 11. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
De- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель на 5 с +. Никаких претензий нет. Все супер. Bad: Минусов нет. Отель отличный!
4.6
David- 05. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the location, though it is still a bit far from train station and need to go thru some dirty/smelly underground tunnel/passage. I love the space and quietness (in 7th floor). It was very modern and new. Bed are really nice and firm. The breakfast buffet is luxurious, definitely worth the extra 8 eur. Bad: The counter staff is not very friendly and professional.
5
yosy rahav- 03. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
A Google User- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Jim J- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff friendliness and knowledge. Bad: Nothing really Location Tip: Outstanding location - near east train station and M2 metro line. I could walk downtown and did. The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
Jim- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
5
Traveler e- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage Location Tip: Zentral, direkt am Bus Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
4.6
Said- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent place to stay ! near from train station and easy to reach everywhere ! from hotel to airport HUF 5900 Bad: I think i like it very much - there is nothing to talk about dislike
5
Traveler- 16. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bell hop Bad: crowded recetion area Location Tip: very good Jeg reiste alene med to barn. Også en baby på 4 mnd. De tok oss vel i mot, og kokte flasker og ga oss alt vi trengte. Det eneste minus er musikken i spisesalen. Alt for høyt og til tider veldig forstyrrende. Maten på hotellet var så som så...men overalt et billig og bra alternativ for den som ikke vil bo dyrt. Kan lett anbefale dette hotellet.
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Mrs Swiss- 02. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The Rest. has some strange hrs, example: dinner only after 7pm, very late to eat for me. I wished they would provide wash cloths and maybe some lotion, but overall, a pleasant stay. Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel If using the Metro, very nicely located at the train station and walking along Rakoczi Street to the next Square was very safe (close to New York Cafe and Bali Cafe). Don't forget to go to Szcentendre - quaint and picturesque town.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ilus, korralik hotell hea asukohaga. Sellise hinna eest väga hea hotell. Läheksin sinna uuesti. Bad: Hotelli lähiümbruses polnud ühtegi head pubi, kus õhtul istuda. Selleks tuleb natuke jalutada.
5
Traveler- 25. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The bedroom was comfortable and clean Bad: Not as close to the town as I thought Location Tip: Is ok, not really an area that you would want to walk late at night That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
A traveler- 25. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Despite seeing some negative reviews I booked in because my friends were staying there, and did not have very high expectations. However the hotel was perfect in every way, the staff knowledgeable and friendly, breakfast good, and the location fine. Bad: The coffee at breakfast was very weak, that is all.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
Traveler i- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: value for money. Bad: area not that nice Location Tip: bit grey but once you walk 10 minutes it is great. Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very impressed
5
A traveler- 07. Dez. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Eva S- 08. Nov. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket fint och trevligt hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum på Rakoczi utca (vägen) som sträcker sig ända upp till Donaus broar. Gång avstånd ca 40 minuter. En promenad värd att göra. Vi byte upp oss till mini svit och köpte till frukost för 8€ dag/person. STOR frukostbuffé med båda varmt och kallt. Och även ett efterättsbord för den som fortfande är hungrig. I Budapest finns mycket att uppleva. Hotellet bokade in oss på Szechényi badet och ordnade taxi. Helt underbar upplevelse att sitta i 38 gradigt vatten utomhus och +9 grader i luften. Budapest är ett underbart resmål. Och man får valuta för pengarna.
5
Traveler- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Toppen
5
A traveler- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 19. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toppen
5
Manoel Vieira- 27. Sep. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Excelente ubicación, a 100 metros de la estación principal de trenes, donde se toma el metro a la ciudad por todas partes, no hay problema. El servicio en el hotel era genial, el personal muy atento y en los invitados. Lo peor: Junto al hot el dispone de un paso subterráneo para cruzar la avenida, que es ocupado por los residentes sin hogar. No es a la baja para el hotel en sí, sino que es un lugar que hay que evitar debido al hedor.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon hotel proche de la gare Keletti, ce qui est un plus quand on fait un tour de plusieur capitale en train. Un grand hotel qui très agréable.
5
A traveler- 28. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon hotel proche de la gare Keletti, ce qui est un plus quand on fait un tour de plusieur capitale en train. Un grand hotel qui très agréable.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 18. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vraiment bien proche de tout et facile d accès Rapport qualité prix excellent
5
Joe- 16. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A traveler- 16. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
sergpro- 27. Jun. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
sergpro p- 27. Jun. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
Anonymous- 11. Feb. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
wztjeff- 11. Feb. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Mafengwo
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
Dale- 27. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Dale W- 27. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Torbjörn L- 16. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
Torbjörn- 16. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
A traveler- 14. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
gut gelegen, zu Fuss in ca 25 Min. in der Fussgängerzone, oder 4 Busstationen, oder 2-3 Metrostationen. Für ein 4* Hotel war es ein toller Preis. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Wellness konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da unser Aufenthalt zu kurz war. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei unserem nächsten Budapest Aufenthalt wieder wählen .
5
a Hotels.com guest- 13. Jul. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Birgitte HE- 13. Jul. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har boet på Hotel Hungaria flere gange tidligere og vil også fremover benytte dette hotel, som ligger centralt placeret og er et rigtig dejligt hotel. Personalet er yderst hjælpsomme, og vi har aldrig været ude for, at noget ikke er klappet eller der har været noget i vejen, tværtimod har vi fået en yderst kompetent service.
5
Anonymous- 14. Jun. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Bien situe, tres pres la Gare "Budapest Keleti". Tres propre. Internet sans fil graduit dans la chambre.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 14. Jun. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Okt. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great room for the money
5
ROBERT- 23. Okt. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great room for the money
5
Kenny- 19. Okt. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here for a week in October 2009. Loved Budapest. Hotel was excellent and staff very friendly. Used local transport. Budapest is so huge there is probably no 'ideal location' so the Best Western being on a well lit, main street, with handy bus stops right at the front door, the main railway station/Metro line across the road, a few local shops and cafes nearby, is about as ideal a location as you could want. Walking to/from the Hotel, is not a problem either, only 20 to 30 mins walk to pretty much anywhere. Very relaxed and safe, even late at night. We though it may be slightly scary, but definitely was not the case. Magyars are very friendly people. This is our second time using expedia to pre-pay an hotel, and just like the previous time in Prague it was all very easy. One very slight criticism would be that the hotel/expedia did not let us include breakfast in the booking. We had the Hotel's excellent buffet breakfast every morning, scrambled eggs, sausages, hams, cheeses, fruits, yoghurts, cereals, etc. and paid at the end. Suppose this did allow us the choice of eating out for breakfast, so not a problem. Room was clean and bedding, towels refreshed daily. There was a secure, digital safe in the wardrobe. We requested a front view room, and got it. Although plenty traffic each morning the 7th floor was pretty soundproof. All in all, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel (and expedia) to Budapest, where this is so much to do, a week just flies in.
5
David- 25. Jun. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Zoover
I would recommend it definitely. It was inexpensive, centrally located, clean, and the stff was very nice.
5
Linda- 25. Jun. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Zoover
This four star hotel is conveniently close to the central train station and easily accessable to anywhere with public transportation. Their breakfast is one of the best that I have seen in my travels in Europe. Staff is friendly and accommodating. This was the best hotel that I stayed in Eastern Europe. The only downside was something out of their control -- The constant Budapest street and Metro construction.
5
Kin- 20. Mai. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
Kin- 20. Mai. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
IAIN- 06. Mai. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good hotel for the price and very helpful front desk.
5
Richard- 12. Nov. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
very nice lobby.resturant was good.would have like to try the spa but did not get a chance.
5
AdamW- 07. Sep. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I loved the located. 5 minute drive to Truman home and library. Very clean room. Lots of stores and places to eat nearby. Would definitely stay here again!!!
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 07. Sep. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
The hotel staff was excellent!! They were very accodating, very friendly, very professional, and they didn't make us feel like strangers. Breakfast had Fresh Made Waffles, Hard Boiled Eggs, Bagels, Danishes, Juices, fresh coffee, and I even saw how fresh the doughnuts were - they brought them in as we were sitting there! The rooms very clean, warm, and inviting. It was very convenient for us. Custard stand next door, convenient store next to that but still far enough away that we weren't bothered with passing cars or people. We were just a couple of miles from over 20 restaurants, and about 3 or so miles from the mall and shopping. All-in-All, this was a GREAT stay.
5
michel- 26. Jul. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
hotel de qualité, mais le personnel n'est pas très souriant. C'est un défaut que l'on retrouve partout à Budapest
5
alyend- 16. Mai. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Trivago
In questo hotel ho trascorso la mia bellissima gita dell'ultimo anno delle scuole superiori. E' veramente fantastico, dotato di ogni comfort immaginabile e in una posizione geografica molto comoda.
5
Ann- 30. Apr. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Considering how much we paid, the hotel was good value. Well staffed, friendly and helpful. Busy with all nationalities which made the bar in the evening an interesting place for a late-night drink. Amazing variety of breakfast choices! Once the nearby Metro work is finished the surroundings will be better but it wasn't too much of a problem. Good transport connections nearby.
4.5
pierre- 26. Jan. 2006
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Zoover
ben er een paar jaar geleden geweest.EEn opmerking die iedereen die naar hongarije gaat moet weten,als je ergens iets gaat drinken of eten moet je bij afrekening een fooi van 15 procent bijtellen dat is daar gebruikrlijk,doe je dat niet moet de dienster dat van haar loon betalen.Veel toeristen zijn hiervan niet op de hoogte en doen dat niet,dan wordt de dienster natuurlijk iets onvriendelijker.
5
Nico- 17. Dez. 2004
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Zoover
Net terug van Boedapest. Ik logeerde in dit geweldige hotel.Het is het grootste hotel van Boedapest. Ik kan het iedereen aanbevelen.Ruime kamers , ontbijt is zeer goed voor ieder wat wils.Je kunt er ook avond eten en dat is ook goed.Er is ook een bierstube en weinstube waar je s'avonds lekker kunt drinken.Service ook goed als je aangeeft dat je een taxi naar de luchthaven wilt dan reserveren ze je die voor jou.(taxi is niet duur)zodra je af reist staat hij klaar , ligging ook , je loopt binnen 3 minuten naar de Metro(lijn2)Keleti Pú.En dan binnen 5 minuten in het centrum.Al met al voor iedereen een aanrader die een goed hotel wilt met alles erop en eraan voor weinig geld.
5
jiajia_-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Mafengwo
离火车站很近非常便于坐火车
5
D Wood-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: LateRooms
I was very lucky to find this spot, Just what I needed, is about 10 meters from Keleti the M2 underground station, super convenient to get around. Staff are very friendly, had a lovely stay
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good staff. Nice location just opposite of the bus stop. Easy to search. Staff was amazing that helped us to contact the airport staff about our suitcase. As it didn arrive on time. Anyway they r good!!! N super nice !!!! This price with nice room nice breakfast little corner included. can't complain anymore
4.75
Tomasz-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Check in bezproblemowy, miła obsługa, szybkie wymeldowanie. Hotel położony bardzo blisko stacji metra na dworcu kolejowym Keleti, dużym minusem był brak bezpłatnego parkingu dla Klientów hotelu. Hotel czysty i schludny, chociaż widać, że nie pierwszej nowości, widok z okna był na wewnętrzny dziedziniec - nic specjalnego. Gdybym płacił normalną cenę za nocleg byłym rozczarowany, ale dzięki promocji cena została zredykowana więc było warto
5
김민수-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
가격대비 분위기라든지 시설은 나름 괜찮았음 조식도 나쁘지 않음
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Shishman-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
as most hotels in hungaria which are budget are considered mid range this hotel is very clean and comfortable compared to 2* hotels with a fraction of the price.
5
klj&a-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: VirtualTourist
This is Budapest's largest hotel with 499 rooms. Great breakfast buffet. Right on the main street of Rakoczi Street. A little loud, but it didn't bother us. We rarely spent anytime at the hotel, just used it for sleeping. If you want a hotel with a pool, luxury meals this is not for you. If you need a hotel for comfortable sleeping and centrally located, this is a great spot. Opinion of Price: about average
5
erapple-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: VirtualTourist
My wife and I stayed four nights as part of a tour. We found everything first class. The breakfast was exceptional, with always plenty of space, despite the size of the Hotel. The air conditioning enabled us to keep the bedroom at a cool European level at night and ensured a good night's sleep. One morning there was an airlock in the hot water system. The housekeeping supervisor was in the room in less than two minutes and the plumbers in less than ten; an impressive level of service. We found the frequent bus service outside the door and the Metro station five minutes away gave us ready access to all of Budapest. would recommend this Hotel heartily to all except those who enjoy austentation. Opinion of Price: N/A
5
martinezgabriel-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: VirtualTourist
This was an excellent hotel with a very nice restaraunt. The room prices given at the desk were high (120Euro fora double), but I was able to book the same room from an internet cafe down the street for 60Euro at www.hrs.de. This site is highly reccomended and gives excellent rates for hotels. The hotel's restaraunt had excellent food, friendly service, and very low prices. I cannot reccomend it highly enough. Unique Quality: Largest hotel in the region. Opinion of Price: N/A
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Rudy-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
4.83
Enrico-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
ottimo hotel pulito e raffinato, il personale è molto cortese. L'hotel è situato nella zona centrale della città, a pochi minuti dal centro storico e nella vicinanza della metro. Ottimo servizio di ristorazione e fantastico centro benessere
5
Eva S-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket fint och trevligt hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum på Rakoczi utca (vägen) som sträcker sig ända upp till Donaus broar. Gång avstånd ca 40 minuter. En promenad värd att göra. Vi byte upp oss till mini svit och köpte till frukost för 8€ dag/person. STOR frukostbuffé med båda varmt och kallt. Och även ett efterättsbord för den som fortfande är hungrig. I Budapest finns mycket att uppleva. Hotellet bokade in oss på Szechényi badet och ordnade taxi. Helt underbar upplevelse att sitta i 38 gradigt vatten utomhus och +9 grader i luften. Budapest är ett underbart resmål. Och man får valuta för pengarna.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
D-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Skoosh
I would recommend it definitely. It was inexpensive, centrally located, clean, and the stff was very nice.
5
Linda-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Skoosh
This four star hotel is conveniently close to the central train station and easily accessable to anywhere with public transportation. Their breakfast is one of the best that I have seen in my travels in Europe. Staff is friendly and accommodating. This was the best hotel that I stayed in Eastern Europe. The only downside was something out of their control -- The constant Budapest street and Metro construction.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X