toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Lorenz- 21. Mai. 2019
Good: Die Lage des Hotels gleich in der Nähe des U-Bahnhofs Keleti war optimal. Das Hotel an sich (Zimmer, Frühstück usw.) war der Standard, den man von Reisen in internationale Großstädte von Hotels gewöhnt ist. Ich kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1742 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Ben Rowbottom- 24. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great launch. Friendly staff and awesome food. Highly recommend. Thanks for a great evening Rob and Linda
5
Rosaida- 18. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Esta cerca de todo
4
Äiti 50v ja tyttäret- 16. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Huone todella tilava ja parvekkeellinen 3:lle aikuiselle. Loistavat kulkuyhteydet niin metrolla kuin busseilla. Henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Suosittelen ja varmasti harkitsen tätä hotellia myös seuraavalla vierailulla.
5
saul guilherme soibelmann- 03. Apr. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Este hotel é ótimo. A internet nos quartos um pouco lenta, mas dá para usar perfeitamente. No mais, tudo ótimo: limpeza, conforto, atendimento etc.
4.8
Mohamed- 30. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: every thing is fine. We asked for a Breakfast box because we check out in 2:00 am and we asked it should not contain any pork and they do that. the Breakfast is very good quality and varity Bad: nothing
5
hmorales16- 29. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
I loved the hotel and loved staying there. Hope I can comeback.
4
edoobs- 29. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
We stayed for 3 nights, room was comfortable and clean.
3.95
Tereza- 15. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: příjemný personál
4.5
Ligia- 09. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Great location. In front of the train and metro station. Breakfast very good.
4.15
Christos- 07. Mär. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, excellent value for money, nice location, excellent breakfast. Bad: The lady at the restaurant entrance started shouting "I saw you, I saw you" when a friend carrying an apple outside the eating area passed by. I know there are rules about it, but an apple?
4
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
near station, wiz buth tub, and kindly stuff. so comfortable for Japanese tourist. I'll take reservation again when I arrive at Hungary!
5
Oleg- 29. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Обаятельная и доброжелательная девушка на рецепшин. Поселила в течение одной минуты. Комната достаточно большая, уютная, теплая (на улице -6). WiFi работал отлично. Есть русский канал ТВ, в номере есть чайник. Bad: Нет украинского канала ТВ
5
Oleg- 29. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не первый раз останавливаюсь в этом отеле. Отлично!
3.75
Barbara- 25. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione comoda vicino alla stazione dei treni e alla fermata della metropolitana M2. Personale gentile, parla inglese.
4.4
Sergio- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: buona la colazione, gentilissimo lo staff e bellissima la suite. Buona anche la posizione, il centro è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi con una passeggiata di 15/20 minuti.
4.6
Paul- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo ha sido muy correcto.
3.55
Anonymous- 11. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
For the price of staying in a hostel, we had a private, spacious room that was cleaned daily. Most staff spoke English well and were very helpful.
4.5
Verified Hotel Guest- 11. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4
Jukka.T.- 09. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotelli muuten ok, mutta savuttoman kerroksen huoneessamme oltiin poltettu sikaria josta jäi tuoksu huoneen verhoihin. Huoneen vaihto sujui hyvin vaikka hotellilla oli täyttä.
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Jan. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le stanze e la pulizia Bad: La colazione è cara (8 euro) e sono stati poco elastici negli imprevisti (siamo arrivati con il pullman in anticipo di 3 ore e non sono riusciti a consegnarci le nostre stanze)
5
Sonia- 28. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atencion del personal, el confort de la habitación, el desayuno, en general todo. Bad: ------
5
Vesna Popovic- 13. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Boravila sam tamo 5 dana .Sve je super:) Zaista odlicna ocena :)
5
John Harhas- 12. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Excelllent Food, Great Big and Clean Rooms, gentle stuff.
4.8
Viktoria- 25. Nov. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобно, чисто. Рядом железнодорожный вокзал Келети. Персонал очень внимателен к просьбам клиентов. Из-за проблем с вылетом в Будапешт в последний момент возникла необходимость перенести бронь на сутки позже. Проблем не возникло. Из отеля перезвонили и перенесли без вычета денег. Bad: Ничего особенного, способного испортить впечатление об отеле и городе, не произошло.
5
MassageAliciaX- 22. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Balazs- 14. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves udvarias személyzet, mint a be és kijelentkezésnél.Külön köszönet a takaritò személyzetnek , sok szàllodàban megfordultam màr de ez volt a TOP , mégegyszer hàlàs köszönet , mindenért.
3.8
Judy Watts- 13. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Good: Just good value and great position we are going back next week Bad: Nil Location: Close to everything Value: Affordable Facilities: Modest Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean
3.55
Anonymous- 09. Nov. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff went out of their way to help you and did it graciously in our language.
4.6
Wojciech- 30. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: After booking a double room we actually received a very comfortable suite with separate bedroom, living room and hall. Friendly personnel. Very good location - bus stop in front of the hotel, Keleti railway station and metro station just within few minute walking distance.
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 27. Okt. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Its great location to the railway station/Metro. Bad: Breakfast not included. The main reason why I chose this hotel is because of its great location, which is near the Budapest-Keleti Train Terminal. With the Metro, I could basically access to anywhere I want, especially the tourist attractions (probably about 10-15 minutes of journey). Besides that, there are some a wide selection of restaurants available within walking distance too including fast food chain such as McDonald's and Burger King, as well as good local eateries such as Rosenstein. On top of that, free wifi is provided and the reception is great even though I was on the 7th floor. Certain areas around the hotel are quite dark, but it's definitely safe to walk around at night. I would overall recommend this hotel and will not hesitate to stay here again if I ever visit Budapest in the future.
3.75
Anonymous- 24. Okt. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo uczynny, przyjazny i pomocny personel - bardzo duży plus! Dobra lokalizacja Dobre pokoje
3.55
Anonymous- 24. Okt. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Up to 4-star standard Bad: A bit far from nearest metro, dull building
4
Bela- 21. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellet helt ok med trevlig personal. Bra läge. Dålig mat
5
Camelia- 19. Okt. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was ok. The staff is warm and welcoming. I recommend the hotel to anyone who wants to visit Budapest.
5
Eva De Salvia- 18. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Faceva caldo dentro, ma si stava bene lo stesso
5
Antony- 17. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Close to the railway station. Breakfast from 06.30 and a breakfast box available on the day I had to go out at 6 o'clock in the morning. Very good choice of food for breakfast. Room very comfortable. Able to leave my luggage in a locked room on departure day until I wanted it.
4
edoobs- 16. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel is average, no great luxury, It's an average 4 star hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 08. Okt. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff. They are very kind and helpful.
4.15
Anonymous- 06. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allowed us to check in a bit early. Very convenient location close to the train station. Excellent breakfast buffet and convenient restaurant. Provided tour info package at check in.
4.6
Alexander- 05. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Недорогой комфортный отель. Напротив вокзала, но асоциальные элементы не беспокоили. Очень удобно для путешественников - не надо тратиться на такси и транспорт.
5
Tibor- 04. Okt. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friendiest staff, helpfull when needed, made reservation changes with a smile. We stayed at this hotel before and definitelly will stay there again.
5
omat reissut- 02. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Mukavasti metron M2 vieressä ja sillä pääsi mihin tahansa. Runsas aamupala. Holelli on iso ja säpinää riittää Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Ney York Cafe, hieno paikka ja erinomainen ruoka. Kallis, kuitenkin hintansa väärti.
4
Maria- 30. Sep. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dell'albergo mi è piaciuta la disponibilità del personale Bad: Nessuna critica
4.15
Terje- 26. Sep. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 10 gang i Budapest. 5 ganger på dette hotellet.
4
L-Å K- 17. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bra bemötande,tillgång till wi-fi Location Tip: gångavstånd till hjältarnas torg,mycket centralt,besöka spa, nära till busshålls plats för city sightseeing, bra rum,mycket trevlig och tillmötes gående personal,bra frukost,
4.6
Rose- 06. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: price, staff were friendly and clean
4
iloinen matkailija- 04. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellin sijainti hyvä - lähellä metro, bussipysäkit sekä rautatieasema. Reipas matkailija jopa kävelee keskustaan. Rauhallinen suuresta koostaan huolimatta.
4.65
Mezei Susana- 03. Sep. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon jó szálloda
4
よーぺーぱー- 26. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
綺麗だし食事の種類は豊富で素晴らしいです。 ただし、駅からホテルまでの道の一部ですが、治安が良くなさそうな感じがしました。足早に通過することをオススメします。
5
Sandoval- 21. Aug. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good hotel and service, for family and business.
5
J Taylor- 19. Aug. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: LateRooms
It is in a good location both for getting on buses and metro trains into the inner city and taking a train to eastern Hungary. Keleti Palyadvar is tricky to cross with luggage, but a local tells me the roadworks are scheduled to finish in January 2014.
5
Sandoval- 15. Aug. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good hotel and service, for family and business.
4.6
Maja- 10. Aug. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, safe hotel for a good price.
4
Jim M- 07. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position and the helpful staff. Bad: There was a kettle but no tea bags or coffee. It would have been nice to be able to make a cup of tea now and then without having to go out for it. Location Tip: The location was good.
4
Ka&Vi- 06. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Ihan hyvä,halvin huone niin vähän sivussa ja ikkuna sisäpihalle.Hyvä henkilökunta.
4
Oscar- 05. Aug. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Buen hotel
4.4
Anonymous- 30. Jul. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La recepción, las habitaciones son bastante confortables y el desayuno es muy bueno. Bad: Los alrededores del hotel no son muy agradables y están en obra todas las calles
4.15
Anonymous- 22. Jul. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt , propere , rustige kamer, vriendelijk personeel
4
Peter- 21. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very near at the central railway station, called Keleti Palyaudvar in hungarian. The room was clean and had a lot of space to pack your clothes. If you book at hotels.com It will be cheaper than you just go into the room and ask for a room. I recommend this hotel
4.15
Erika- 17. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: csendes szoba, segítökész személyzet,
4
Ron Liu- 14. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Room spatious. Staff friendly. Felt like a real Best Western hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 11. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelli oli miellyttävä yllätys yksin matkustavalle, sillä sain sen kahden hengen huoneen, jonka olin tilannut ja valita vielä senkin, haluanko kadun- vai pihanpuoleisen huoneen. Useimmiten minut, yksin kulkeva, yritetään sijoittaa hotellin pienimpään komeroon.
3.55
David- 09. Jul. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buena relación calidad/precio. Todo limpio. Bad: Hotel viejo, necesita una remodelación.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Jul. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: freundlicher Service bei der Rezeption, Garage und Service
5
Monika- 03. Jul. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice staying here. Comfortable room, clean, quite. Receptionist very kind, helpful. In the room minibar, tub, air condition. Perfect locality-5 minutes by walk to the railway station Keleti. Kvalitní komfortní ubytování v centru Budapeště-kousek od Keleti nádraží.
4.8
Anonim- 01. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ilyennek kéne lennie minden szállodának! Bad: Kilátás nem volt. Túl sokan voltak reggelinél!
5
Bernard- 29. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale à proximité de la Gare de l'Est et devant un arrêt de bus. Accueil agréable. Chambre confortable et spacieuse (en fait un appartement!). Petit déjeuner copieux, mais de qualité moyenne.
4.8
אנה- 25. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכול בתוך המלון Bad: הסביבה זה קטסטרופה,אי אפשר לעבור הכביש,צריך לעשות סיבובים גדולים להגיע למטרו וזה נמשך שנים!
4.6
Anonymous- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi åkte på semester med vårt barnbarn.Vi fick ett 2 rums familjerum med jättesköna sängar., Enligt vårt önskemål fick vi vattenkokare och tekoppar och bestick på rummet. Utöver detta stod en fantastisk fruktkorg , och småkakor på bordet, en gåva från hotellchefen.
4
A traveler- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är beläget nära nog till det mesta, dock ska det varnas för att shopping områderna är typiska turistfällor, dyra saker och maten har överpris samt lite sämre kvalite, dock nära hotellet hittade vi en restaurang (ba-bar) som kan rekommenderas.
4.15
Stuart- 19. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The extremely good standard of customer care as we entered the hotel. Our bags were taken to our room and the service on the check-in desk superb, nothing was too much trouble.
4.8
Wolfgang- 13. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The space of the room and the comfort, the cleanlyness. Bad: The hussle and bussle in the restaurant as well as at the breakfast despite of helpful staff.
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅からも近く,部屋は広いし,バスタブ付だし,よかったです。まあ,それなりに少し高かったけど,それだけの価値はありました。 Bad: ホテルがでかすぎて,エレベーターまでが遠かった。
4
Wuff wuff- 28. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tosin koirien maksu oli aivan liian korkea, 20 euroa pr koira (Suomessa 10 euroa) Koirat asuivat koko viikon boxissa, 2 samassa ja molemmista laskutettiin!!!
4
Philyon- 25. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hôtel très calme ...chambre confortable...sauf le petit déjeuner, a priori prévu dans la réservation mais plus présent sur place...
4
A traveler- 20. Mai. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort bra hotell med gångavstånd till allt i Budapest. Det enda negativa var att det var jättemycket folk i den stora frukostmatsalen. Rekommenderar boendet, men nästa gång väljer vi nog ett mindre hotell.
4.8
Oleg- 16. Mai. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Качество и цена соотвествуют Bad: Нет персонала, который говорил бы по русски
4.6
Andrey- 12. Mai. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: завтраки Bad: уборка номера
4.15
Hartmut- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service Essen Lage
4
Albert- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hospitable staff greetings and opening doors. Bad: Not very pleasing decor and odd shape room.
4.8
Fabrizio- 06. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la pulizia e l'organizzazione Bad: le lenzuola del letto e il piumone. Troppo corti.
5
Piotr- 02. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Czysto i bardzo przyjemnie, obsługa miła i przyjazna.
4.5
goro- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
南駅に近くてアクセス良です。もうちょっと歩けば 大きなショッピングモールがあります。 近くにはあちこちスーパーがあります。 夜11時くらいに鎖橋からホテルまで歩きましたが、 そんなに危険は感じなかったですが女性1人歩きはやめたほうがいいかも。 部屋は清潔です。
4.15
Anonymous- 24. Apr. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: blizko centra, vlakovej stanice,dobra cena,vaborne jedlo,cistota Bad: veľký ruch pocas nocneho kludu,asi by boli lepsie ine okna,ale inak dobre
4.4
Said- 23. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best of best
5
Said- 23. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best
4
A traveler- 22. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed here on a quick stopover on my way to Slovakia. I would likely do it again given it's proximity to the rail station. Staff was friendly, room was clean but property was a bit on the older side.
5
michael- 17. Apr. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
lovely loved coffee and cake early morning and staff so friendly
4.6
Milind- 16. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: Excellent location. Just 100 m from Central Train Station Keleti. Very good hotel at reasonable price. No need of Taxi to reach this hotel if you are not carrying very large luggage. All the staff can communicate in very good English. City Tour Bus stop very close to this hotel.
4.8
Alexandra- 10. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly, good looking, nice staff, close to kelety,
4
Claudio Alberti- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
L'albergo è molto bello, la suite che mi hanno dato molto grande e confortevole. Un punto forte è senza dubbio la posizione, vicinissima alla stazione Keleti.
5
kreutzie- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Really nice hotel with very friendly and helpful personnel. The hotel is about 20 minutes walking from the city center and if you do not want to walk there is a metro next to the hotel.
4.42
Alessandro- 31. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro la scorsa settimana e il mio giudizio è sostanzialmente positivo. Posizione abbastanza centrale, da qui si raggiunge il Danubio a piedi in circa 15 minuti, come del resto la zona pedonale di Pest e lo splendido Parlamento.
3.95
Jon- 22. Mär. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for rail and metro connections.very good value for money.
4.35
Mitró Tamás- 18. Mär. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A vacsora nagyon izletes volt! Bad: Nem volt
4.15
Olga- 11. Mär. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель за свои деньги. Были проездом, ночевали одну ночь. Персонал внимательный, проблем не было. Расположение отличное. Пешком можно прогуляться по городу. Метро даже не воспользовались, т.к. не было нужды. Завтрак не брали. Bad: Нет негативных впечатлений.
5
Alex S- 03. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff Comfort Location Bad: One of the bell boys Location Tip: We walked to everything. 4km to Fishermans Bastion. Easy access, and a daily hop on hop off bus stop right outside the hotel.
5
Alex- 01. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pros: very clean, reception team were very helpful, especially at 11pm check in (to to an error from Expedia to the hotel (giving the wrong name)). Told they would sort it in the morning but until then enjoy our stay. Comfortable room, and did the job.
4.8
Lucia- 21. Feb. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cortesia, pulizia, posizione strategica, buon cibo
4.8
John- 09. Feb. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for sight seeing/ transport links Bad: Poor Breakfast
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X