toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
4.8
Miklos- 18 Oct. 2019

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
Based on 193 reviews
Services
4.7/5
Cleaniness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.5
Global06963446557- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
We had a very nice stay at Hotel Flamenco. The rooms are convenient and tidy. The staff accommodated our needs and requests. The only thing I found a bit weird is that you have to sign up to a newsletter to get free wifi access. I feel that for the price wifi should be freely accessible.
4.5
Cruiser447587- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
We enjoyed our stay at the Danubius Hotel Flamenco in Budapest. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was delicious. We had a superior room (executive) and we had a beautiful view of the park. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4.6
Amulya- 31 May. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good value for money
5
Deta- 02 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great experience in the beautiful city of Budapest , accessible for trams etc hotel staff very helpful
5
Joyce- 04 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Enjoyed our stay, room was nice, clean and staff was very helpful.
4.8
Kálmán- 13 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes ár-érték arány.
5
Ines- 19 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was excellent, room was perfect with a wonderfull view of town. Breakfest was delicious, and I recomend this hotel to all of you :)
4.8
Mirea- 05 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good quality for the price, real 4 stars look and feel Bad: SPA facilities need renovation
4.6
Yvonne- 24 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the location, the facilities, staffs, every thing really. We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and we will surely recommend it. Bad: Need free water fountain for guests.
4.6
Patrick- 05 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for public transport. 6 minute walk to trams, Metro and buses to get anywhere with transport pass. Overlooking nice park in quiet suburban area. Excellent buffet breakfast Bad: Room ready for refurbishment but was a good size and everything worked OK. Was as expected.
4.8
Rachel- 05 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were so friendly and attentive! Breakfast was great huge dining area and lots of choice of food to eat! Yummy tea and cold drinks, very comfy bed! The other hotels I have visited in other countries haven't been so welcoming as this hotel was and I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to all: solo travellers, young couples and families. Unfortunately we didn't have enough time to enjoy the facilities as we had wished but this was due to preferring to explore the city longer! Bad: Location was hard to get to as the tram lines were being worked on when we visited, and we didn't drive nor attempt to get the bus so we walked and after a long day of sightseeing it was a tiring walk from the city centre! However the tall blonde hair lady at reception was so friendly and wished me an early Happy Birthday for the next day!
5
József- 15 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good, it was reachable in easy way. There was no any problem with the staff and the room. I wished a silent place before Sunday running and I got it. Bad: There was nothing to write about. I like this hotel and I had lucky to find it on the internet.
4.8
Ana-maria- 29 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast! The location is also a plus, next to a beautiful small park and a few minutes to the subway station. Quite, clean and very polite.
4.8
Y1S5- 15 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, quiet and good located with parking places and also lovely small lake near to city centre and tram stop at buda side Comfortable room sufficiently large Clean facilities and proper housekeeping service Pool and sauna are quite small but ok aswell The fitness room has everything you need to train Bad: Nothing
4.8
Corina- 14 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very clean, staff was excellent, our overall experience was great. Great value for money. Bad: Wifi signal was somewhat poor and if you really want to sleep longer in the morning we recommend mentioning to reception to give you a room not next to one with children.
4.8
Callum- 04 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What's not to like?! Spacious and clean room, clean and comfy double bed, flat screen TV, minibar, walk-in wardrobe, safe, spacious and clean bathroom with a bath... Couldn't ask for more for the price we paid and then there's all the hotel facilities too (the pool, the gym etc.) The food at the on-sight restaurant and breakfast was lovely. The staff were also very friendly and willing to help. Couldn't find a fault with this hotel, had a great experience, I would recommend it to anyone staying in Budapest. Bad: Nothing!
5
Sumiya- 21 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had to check out in the afternoon but we were late because we had to visit a hospital due to emergency. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Bad: We liked everything :)
5
Nikolaos Zoidis- 10 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything is really perfect. Stuff is perfect and also very clean all in hotel. They have perfect tactic and good managment Bad: little bit loud from center aircontition. when open the windows you can hear this loud from the garden is the general aircontition from hotel in the back side from hotel
5
Aaran- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good location close to public transport. We just ensued Uber the entire weekend. Relatively close proximity to the sights. Hotel was a little dated but we felt safe and secure. Air conditioning didn't work to well but it was March so we just opened the window and it was all fine. Probably would t choose hotel during the summer for that reason other than that great hotel.
4.6
Peter- 01 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good impression of an efficient large hotel in good location with all the facilities.
4.6
Guru Peter- 01 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good impression of an efficient large hotel in good location with all the facilities.
4.8
- 31 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very quiet and relaxing hotel with kind people. very comfortable rooms. The live piano play in the evening was so great during our stay during christmas. Old interior design style but very atmospheric.
4.8
Ferenc- 29 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location, easy access to metro and public transport, gym & swimming pool on site, morning coffee and tea. The room was very clean and cosy. Bad: The cleaning staff can be a bit loud in the mornings.
4.6
Peter- 06 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is convenient with good transport system around. Polite friendly service, pleasant place to stay in Budapest. Excellent value hotel.
4.6
Peter- 28 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overall a very pleasant hotel for a Budapest visit, very good value for all its good points. Bad: The first room on the third floor we were offered was used by smokers, ( smoking area is also on that level), we are non smokers, but we were offered an other room .
5
Regular- 25 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel great quite location Bad: Heating system was not straight forward
4.6
Anonymous- 29 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pool and gym and massage.
4.6
Debora- 04 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing breakfast, With Lot of choice. The nearest tram station is about 100meters far.
5
Luca- 25 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outstanding Staff, and so very helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Bad: Not much sunlight in the room, small windows.
5
Peter- 30 Jul. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleasant experience all round, good transport to centre of town, close to relaxing park, good restaurant, will go again.
4.8
Ferenc- 25 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Location - the cleanliness and friendly staff. We will certainly stay here again. Bad: We paid our bill, in full. the afternoon prior to checkout....so that we would have a easy departure in the morning. We did not charge anything to the room after this point. However, in handing the card keys to your reception in the morning we were told that we have another 15.000 ft to pay! We were a bit startled by this. Why could not the account have been up to date when we thought we were paying it in full? Our room was fully booked and paid to June 23rd. So we left one day earlier - we did not expect credit for this. But, surely you should have had a speedier method to get the account fully finalized for us when we paid it on the afternoon of June 2lst. We were somewhat embarrassed and irritated by this....as we were on our way to the airport. Other than this unpleasant incident our stay was great- just get your bar to turn in those charges quicker or the desk to process them faster!
4.8
Ramon- 11 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The whole atmosphere was friendly, nothing too much bother. Smiles all round, even to lending us towels to take with us to a swimming pool in a different location. I should mention that the Hotel 's own excellent swimming pool, gym and spa were included in the price, with it's own secluded access lift. Bad: The free coffee and croissant bar were available every morning until 10am but the beds were so comfortable, that a slightly later time, say 10.30, or 11am would have suited us better. The consistently high temperatures necessitated constant use of the air conditioner, which , in our room was not quite sufficient to cope with the extreme heat. Our only criticism, in fact.
4.8
Gyorgy- 13 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: checkout at noon
4.6
Anonymous- 12 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel, with good accessibility by public transportation. They gave us croissants and coffee even when we had no breakfast ordered. Smaller swimming pool and separate saunas were great!
5
Danai_S- 08 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable beds and quite neighborhood There is a tram station next to the hotel It was really clean and they made up our beds everyday
4.6
Anonymous- 07 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quiet place, easily reachable, not far away from the center or baths, good services, reasonable prices. Bad: The wi-fi connection was too bad in the room, working in the attic only.
5
Maria- 20 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was my second visit and I like everything in this hotel.
5
Jan- 01 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the front desk staff, value for money, overall comfort, beds and free wi-fi. Bad: The soap container run out of soap, yet it was not replenished. I had to open the window, as the room was too hot, though I tried every possible AC setting. Room Cleaning Service disturbed us regularly at 7:30 a.m., next time I will make sure "do not disturb sign" is always hanging on my front door.
5
Bence- 17 Feb. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and clean room, awsome bed, friendly staff an even though it is a very busy part of Budapest, no noise at all that would disturb a tired guest, eager to relax. Thank you very much!
5
Miodrag- 10 Feb. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kind and helpful staff, pleasant sauna and swimming pool, fresh croissants and coffee, comfortable bed, beautiful view from the room... Bad: The wi-fi was bit slow and we had to log in every time we came again into the room.
4.6
Sergey- 26 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The local government fee does not included in booking.com price.
4.8
Maria- 15 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service is perfect! The staff is extremly friendly, helps you with any problem immediately. Good location, Gellert bathes, central market about 20-25 min. by foot. Everything is clean and in a good condition. Swimming pool, sauna, gym are free and very nice. Coffe/tea with croissants in the morning even if you don't pay for breakfast. Quiet place to have a perfect sleep. Parking is free in the street - it's very important in Budapest!
5
Marek- 09 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.15
Anonymous- 22 Nov. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Choice at breakfast Good value dinner
3.55
Nicholas- 20 Nov. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value. Great local restaurants and fabric shop Bad: Hot stuffy rooms and no bathroom extractor fan. Liquid soap ran out during last shower
4.6
Robert- 07 Nov. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and service were the attributes that stood out for the hotel.
5
Gerald- 02 Nov. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everybody was very nice
4.15
Anonymous- 17 Oct. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location with very good facilities, the hotel has a swiming pool & sauna including in room price. Breakfast is expensive, but in the morning you have a caffe and two croissant offered for free.
5
Muhammad- 28 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy acess to tram, metro, bus and train station. Godd safe area to walk even latw at night. Close proximity to supermarket and varity of cafes and restaurants. Walking distance to the Danube river. Bad: Everthing was perfect.
3.95
Dafni- 23 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: they make up the beds daily, it's quiet Bad: long distane from center
4.8
Eva- 11 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we enjoyed our staying in Hotel Flamenco thanks to its good location - close to the city center, but in a quiet location. Room was very comfortable, clean, staff helpful and friendly. We appreciated also the parking and free French breakfast. All this for a very good price.
4.6
Gilberte- 20 Aug. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and comfortable Close to public transportation Quiet area Big room with fridge Excellent wifi
5
Gordon- 18 Aug. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Swimming pool and sauna are an advantage of this hotel. Location is good: not too far from the underground station.
4.15
Akos- 25 Jun. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel (clean, green, quiet environment but still close to the City Center) Bad: The corridors on the upper floors feels a bit depressing (long and dark), it could use a repaint and/or a new carpet
4.6
Anonymous- 24 Jun. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very clean and next to tram and metro stations Bad: we book a room with breakfast but the "breakfast" was a coffee/te and 2 small croissants...
4.6
Ivona- 31 Jul. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
We had a wonderful stay at Danubius Flamenco while at a conference in Budapest. The room was spacious and clean and had everything one would expect from a hotel. Breakfast was included and was great. We could use the indoor pool and gym for free while staying at the hotel which was a nice bonus.
4
A traveler- 21 Jul. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Surrounding neighbourhood looked at bit rough but the tram and bus service to the city was good! Ideal for a couple on a sightseeing trip of the city!
4.6
Slobodan- 05 Feb. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good public transport connection to all Budapest tourist sights. Everyting was just fine.
4.8
David- 19 Jun. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was an excellent holiday. Downtown is easily accessible. Friendly staff and rich breakfast.
4.6
Günther- 20 Apr. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really enjoyed our stay, staff very helpful and considerate. Not far from city center. Room was quiet and comfortable - maybe a little too warm at night.
4.6
Ralf- 19 Mar. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful hotel everything was perfect and the price was very good!
5
David S- 16 Oct. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Although a little off the tourist area, this is what adds to it's charm. The Hotel staff were great and the Hotel restaurant has great food. Our room was spotless and comfortable. We walked everywhere from this Hotel but you can get a tram from the local station straight into the center of the city, (about 15 minutes), but you will miss the experience of walking through areas unchanged since the 40's We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel
4.3
holmes- 30 Sep. 2011
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very nice hotel in quite district of the city. In spite of this the city center can be reached in 20 minutes by tram. The staff was great helped us a lot during our stay with their recommendations for restaurants and others. Was a great choice!
4.5
Елена- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Мы часто посещаем Венгрию. Всегда бывая в ней останавливаемся в разных отелях исключительно Данубис. Во-первых -это всегда недалеко от метро. Всегда в каждом есть бассейн, тренажёрный зал. Может и небольшие, но они есть. В отелях что останавливались мы ,было Чистое белье и ежедневная смена полотенец, пополняемый в достаточном кол-ве ассортимент чая,кофе, сахара, сливок. При всём при этом, хорошая цена за проживание. ·
5
carmela- 28 Dec. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottimo soggiorno. Posizione buona e vicino a tram e bus (100 mt) che ti collegano alla intera città. L'hotel si trova a 10 minuti dalle terme. Lo consiglio.
5
Anonim- 14 Feb. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Szuper hely Kedves vicces
5
Anonim- 06 Feb. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A kaja nem ízlett annyira nekünk de minden más jó volt
4.6
Anonim- 05 Feb. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Reggeli nagyon jo volt.
5
mikael- 31 Jan. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel à prix attractif et plutôt bien, très bon emplacement (Moritz place)
4.85
Anonim- 08 Jan. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az árához képest nagyon szép és kulturált a hely, a recepciósok nagyon kedvesek, segítőkészek. A szoba tiszta volt és ízléses a berendezése. Bad: A reggeliztető hölgy a munkáját rendben elvégezte, azonban a kedve eléggé morcos volt és ez tükröződött a vendégekkel való bánásmódban és modorában.
4.75
Fülöp Roland- 08 Jan. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: bőséges reggeli, tiszta, közel van a belvároshoz,
4.6
Anonim- 07 Jan. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ilyen szintű B.P.-i lakóház átépítéssel még nem találkoztam, nagyon tetszett a hely infrastruktúrája.
5
Anonim- 28 Nov. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet rendkívül kedves és segítőkész!
4.6
Edina- 24 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort urval vid frukostbuffén, roliga ungerska brödsorter vissa dagar (briós, kalács) + den härliga varma grönsaksröran lecsó. Spännande blandning av gäster i olika åldrar och stilar, kul! Bad: De unga tjejerna bland serveringspersonalen hade väldigt korta kjolar, de förde tankarna till en föråldrad kvinnosyn. Det vore trevligare om de fick se lika värdiga ut som de äldre herrarna i serveringen :-) Så, längre kjolar, tack.
4.8
Anonymous- 19 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель удачно расположен, в хорошем спокойном районе с возможностью бесплатной парковки. При этом до набережной, центра, рынка, купальни Геллерт можно дойти пешком. Кофе/чай с круассанами по утрам, сауна, бассейн, тренажерный зал - бесплатно. Полноценный завтрак (шведский стол) за дополнительную плату. Огромная и очень удобная кровать. Новый телевизор с русским каналом. Жаль, что больше нет предложения "Winter invitation".
4.8
Anonymous- 19 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель удачно расположен, в хорошем спокойном районе с возможностью бесплатной парковки. При этом до набережной, центра, рынка, купальни Геллерт можно дойти пешком. Кофе/чай с круассанами по утрам, сауна, бассейн, тренажерный зал - бесплатно. Полноценный завтрак (шведский стол) за дополнительную плату. Огромная и очень удобная кровать. Новый телевизор с русским каналом. Жаль, что больше нет предложения "Winter invitation".
4.8
Anonymous- 01 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, szép hely, a személyzet nagyon kedves, segítőkész. Teljesen elégedettek voltunk.
4.8
MilanDana- 09 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves és gyors be-ki csekkolás. Tisztaság, hangulatosság, elhelyezkedés. Bad: A férfi oldalon az ágybetét cserére szorul. A fűtés folyamatosan egy halk zajt produkál.
4.8
Éva- 09 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tágas szoba, készséges személyzet, bőséges reggeli
4.6
Zsolt- 05 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Boseges, kimondottan finom reggeli. A felujitott szobak tobb mint rendben vannak. Parkolasi lehetoseg jo, kozel a tomegkozlekedes (5 perc seta egy forgalmas csomopont)
4.8
Éva- 03 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges, széles választékú büféreggeli, remek elhelyezkedés, készséges személyzet. Bad: Az ágynemű (párna, takaró) kicsi, nem komfortos.
4.8
Роман- 27 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все соответсвует описанию! Две парковки - закрытая и открытая. Фитнес, сауна! Персонал очень вежливый и отзывчив! Трамвай и метро в шаговой доступности. Bad: Можно поменять матрацы. Медленный интернет!
4.8
Iza- 24 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velika postelja, čistoča. Bad: Zajtrk bi lahko bil vkljucen.
5
Gerhard- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gut bewachter Parkplatz! Sehr gutes Frühstück!
4.8
Norbert- 17 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Boseges reggeli..
4.8
Michi e Mirko- 16 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Siamo stati veramente poco in hotel, perché abbiamo girato il più possibile visitando la città, per quanto ci siamo stati, in 2 giorni la camera è sempre stata pulita,il letto era comodissimo e gigante, e lo staff gentilissimo e disponibile.
5
Germaine- 12 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation de l'hôtel Accueil Parking Piscine Spacieux Pianiste Bad: Rien tout était parfait
4.6
Erich- 09 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück und Parkmöglichkeit war sehr gut. Bad: Ein gutes Restaurant wäre wünschenswert, das Personal könnte freundlicher sein und ein "Guten Morgen, guten Abend, hat es ihnen bei uns gefallen" wäre auch einmal nett gewesen. Um den Safe bedienen zu können muss man sehr sportlich sein und auf jeden Fall sehr gerne knien
5
Anna- 08 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тихое местечко в самом центре Будапешта. Чудесно выспались на замечательных кроватях, после СПА. Как не странно, но в сауне и бассейне- вечером в 19 00 свободно. До основных достопримечательностей лучше добираться трамваем. Если взять карточку туриста, это удобно. Рядом торговые центры. Оставили машину на закрытом пандусе(8 или 9евро) Но, кажется, есть и подземный паркинг. Было бы лучше там, так как лифта с верхней парковки нет. Холодильник малюсенький только для МИНИ барных бутылок. Номер просторный и уютный . Не душ, а ванна. Общее впечатление на 10 Bad: Хорошо бы разместить на странице в Booking подробную информацию о парковке.
4.7
Kovács Henrietta- 26 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Szép a szoba és a fürdő. Bőséges és finom reggeli. Nagyon jó helyen van, közvetlen szomszédságban bolt, pékség, sportaréna. Bad: A fürdőszobai ventilátor hangos és furcsán zúgott, de meg lehet szokni :) Kicsit kevés a világítás a helyiségekben.
5
Franz- 20 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: die Lage gut erreichbar. Das Fruehstueck sehr gut. Die Betten hervorragend und freundliches Personal.
4.8
Anna- 19 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Miła obsługa , możliwość korzystania z basenu i sauny siłowni w cenie pokoju. Bad: Trochę za mała jadalnia na śniadanie gdy o 8 rano większość gości zechciało zjeść śniadanie brakowało miejsc .
5
Marco- 18 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atencion del personal, la limpieza, la comodidad, la ubicacion muy cerca de tranvia y conexiones a todas las lineas del metro
5
Alexander- 14 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Небольшой бассейн, сауна и фитнес-зал в отеле. Удобное расположение - рядом небольшой парк. 5 минут ходьбы до метро. Прямо от отеля начинается подъем к Цитадели. Спортивным людям можно пешком, неспортивным - поможет автобус. )) До купален Геллерт можно пешком дойти минут за 15. Bad: Минусов не обнаружил.
4.95
Anonim- 10 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Teljesen elégedettek voltunk a szálláshellyel, nagyon könnyen megközelíthető tömegközlekedéssel, rendkívül kedves személyzet, az étkezőben is. A szoba kifogástalanul tiszta volt, mindennel felszerelve. A reggelinél bő választék, nagyon figyelmes kiszolgálás. Korábban érkeztünk de a csomagot már jóval a szálláshely elfoglalása előtt ott hagyhattuk és távozáskor szintén megőrizték a csomagot, így nyugodtan tudtunk még egyet városnézni. Bad: Inkább csak aprócska észrevételek, amik eltörpülnek a sok pozitív tapasztalat mellett. A szobában és a fürdőben is kissé gyenge volt a fény este, hiába kapcsoltuk fel az összes lámpát. A fürdőszobában a mosdónál a hatalmas lefolyónyílás kissé furcsa volt, a wc-ben nem volt szappan. Valamint kissé zajos volt a környék a sok autó miatt (főút), így nyitott ablaknál nem tudtunk elaludni, viszont bezárt ablaknál már semmi gond nem volt, bekapcsoltuk a ventilátort és a klíma is rendelkezésre állt.
4.8
Viktor- 14 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Даже без заказа завтрака Вам предлагают с утра кофе с круасанами. Bad: Дорогой завтрак.
4.8
ViktorKh- 14 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Даже без заказа завтрака Вам предлагают с утра кофе с круасанами. Bad: Дорогой завтрак.
4.6
Beata- 12 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania obfite. Świetna lokalizacja, do metra około 300 metrów. Jest pan w recepcji,który mówi po polsku- super:)
4.6
Anonymous- 10 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, hatalmas ágy. Bad: Fogkrém és nedves törlőkendő.
5
Klaudia- 10 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tisztaság,udvarias kedves személyzet!jo elhelyezkedés!
1 2

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Phone: +36-1-889-5600
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5600
Fax: +36 1 889 5651

Address: 3-7. Tas vezér utca, 1113 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5600

Address:
3-7. Tas vezér utca, 1113 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X