toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Reviews of Danubius Hotel Gellert's guests

Reviews of Danubius Hotel Gellert's guests

Call us

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Anonymous- 26 Apr. 2019

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 4721 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Fatima M- 25 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxury and top.
5
Jinki- 25 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything is good. Bad: nothing
4.6
Anonymous- 25 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the amenities, the food and the hospitality Bad: Hallway looks a bit dated
5
Neve- 24 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked it all and the hotel is in a great location. We enjoyed the city and then comeback to relax in the thermal baths, which was great Bad: The baths seem to be very busy
4.6
Matthew- 23 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Room doors!
5
Keith Stanford- 17 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel
5
Victor- 15 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything Bad: nothing
4.8
Zuzana- 15 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very friendly staff and perfect dinner at the hotel restaurant- the best duck I have ever had:)
5
Andrew- 15 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location, and a wonderful sense of old-fashioned class. Very comfortable rooms with a fantastic view and lots of space. Access to the Gellert spa is a huge bonus. Bad: The only niggle was some dissatisfaction at breakfast on the third day, when the far room was closed, resulting in a sense of production line and squash, and overload/queue for the coffee machines, plus an absence of the large cups, which resulted in unnecessary spills. Also why on earth is it thought appropriate to have load pop music on during breakfast? Quite out of character with the hotel's ambience and strengths. But only a little niggle.
4.8
Susan- 15 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was incredibly helpful! The rooms were large, had great views and were comfortable with nice bathrooms. Bad: The lobby is very dated and the hallways seemed tired and over used. The signs ( for hotel guests only) on the couches in the lobby seemed tacky. Understandably there are issues with spa guests vs hotel- but they should embrace all guests.
4.8
Nebai- 14 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is great, very luxurious with a lot to offer. Great variety on the breakfast and everything delicious. It has also a good spa and thermals to relax after a long walk through the city. Bad: The toilet is kind of weird and exceeded. They could renovate it to become a little modern and usual for nowadays. The room itself is good though.
5
Traveler- 13 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This was the most wonderful hotel I have ever stayed at. The baths were awesome as was the wave pool. Our room had balconies Sittang awesome view of the Danube. What else could you ask for? Excellent, Excellent
5
Gregory- 12 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Breakfast and the location was really convenient with great public transport links just outside the Hotel. There are a few good cafes and restuarants close by, but the Hotel Restuarant was excellent. I thought the Staff were all very friendly and professional, I would not hesitate to stay here again.
5
Elizabeth- 11 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything
5
Samuel Kaufman- 04 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great baths giant rooms. Bed was a bit off but overall amazing.
5
Traveler- 02 May. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
It’s majestic and regal just fabulous. The spa is great and reduced prices for guests. The room was large and the views fantastic. Breakfast is good too.
5
Traveler- 02 May. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Liked it all. The carpets are a bit old and worn. The hotel is very nice though, and all the staff were ver helpful.
5
Helena- 02 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect breakfast, perfect accomodation, perfect service and perfect time in spa. Bad: Everything all right.
5
shilpa narayan- 01 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel with a character.
5
Kamil Kasal- 30 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect breakfasts. Spa enterance from hotel.
4.5
Mary- 30 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was excellent and the breakfast was excellent, staff very good also. Bad: the rooms could do with an uplift, booked in euro but billed in local currency, booked a return taxi to airport at reception, half way there told price, which was more expensive than the local taxi.
5
Tom- 30 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very welcoming staff for our anniversary visit. They gave us a beautiful room overlooking the river. Memorable stay.
5
Traveler- 28 Apr. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent personal contact. Nothing too much trouble.
5
Marta Gil-Delgado- 25 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Is a must go after a good walk around the city. It was a great experience, it really exceeded our expectations ❤️❤️
5
Jon Toliver Jervis- 22 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Stunning hotel. Great location. Great buffet breakfast. Beautiful indoor and outdoor spa. Close to metro and other transport or walk across beautiful River Danube bridge to bustling city centre.
5
Mette- 21 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super central beliggenhed Og god service
5
Kenneth Forssell- 20 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Classy. Stylish. Romantic.
4.8
Anonymous- 15 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is wonderful. The hotel is very good. Bad: Hotel owners have to invest to return luxury to the hotel
5
Andrada Misca- 15 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great Hotel :) with all necessary things in! They even have a dentist 😁 and the baths are great!
5
Ali- 11 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
5
Szilárd Levente Portik- 10 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We went for the sunday brunch. Absolutly worth it..nice, delicious food and pretty nice view to Danube and Budapest. Comparing to other all you can eat in same price range is the best. You can also walk out to the terrace and take some really nice pictures what you can’t take from elsewhere. Enjoy your time!
4.6
Yeah- 09 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I know I booked single room, but the bed is pretty small.
4.8
Frank- 09 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The history this hotel have. Bad: Need a little update.
5
Savvy- 04 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A stunning building, brimming with history, amazing location too
5
David- 02 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast plenty of choice. Good location with public transport nearby. Bad: A long walk to our room.
5
Neil Leonard- 31 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice
5
Laska Nenova- 29 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A grand hotel indeed. I have a huge room, and when I say huge I mean huge with a huge bathroom. the hotel is old but rooms are clean and well designed. The hotel rhestaurant is great and even the buffet food is high quality and tasty. The breakfast option is 10 stars not 5. Based on my personal experience I highly recommend this hotel.
4.6
Enrico- 29 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast and the location are great. The room was very spacious and with great view on the Danube and the bridge.
5
Traveler- 28 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The Gellert is situated at the foot of a hill of the same name on the Buda side of the Duma. It is an imposing edifice, an example of a byegone era. Internally, she maybe getting a little "tatty round the edges", but this does not mean she fails to impress. The staff are excellent, the facilities are good and the food is wonderful
5
Traveler- 26 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location, view and breakfast was superb. Rooms were good but a little tired.
4.6
Jan- 26 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oldfashioned Hotel, but with lots of character, quality and history. The single rooms are small with a tiny bathroom, but comfortable. An excellent, excessive, delicious breakfast-buffet is included in the price. The most beautiful Spa is available for hotelguests at a special price. The staff at the receptiondesk is very professional, friendly and helpful. The situation on the banks of the Danube is especially at night with the illumination, like a fairytale. To be recommended!
5
Traveler- 25 Mar. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Unique and quirky. Mai spa pool and outside seating for restaurants not open until April, but we still had a great time.wortj Payne for the river view
5
Traveler- 24 Mar. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
The faded art nouveau glamour is fabulous and the thermal baths great.
5
Krista Janssen- 21 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We had a nice coffee at the Gellert
5
Traveler- 20 Mar. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Outstanding location, excellent breakfast. Classy old hotel. Highly recommend.
5
Nigel- 19 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful grand hotel, lovely view of the river, superb professional staff. Bad: Perfect.
5
Eithne- 18 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant choice and plenty of food available. Bad: No
5
Dawn Daniel- 14 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fab place very old fashioned but with character and style. You can imagine how people lived and dined years ago. Loved it. Fab choice for breakfast. Great views from room
4.8
Ken- 14 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was yummy, but the 12 star out of 10 location of the hotel is its highlight, right under the Citadel Hill with grand view of the Danube. Bad: The spa is not all it is cracked up to be. Crowded and Noisy. It should be free for hotel guests, not an additional charge.
4.8
Valerie- 14 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous breakfast, staff fantastic in all parts of the hotel and made us feel welcome.
5
De- 14 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast: 10/10 Kindness of the staff: 12/10 Location perfect Direct access to the thermal baths!!!! My favorite restaurant/cafe nextdoor: in the same street B. Bartik, name cafe: Kelet. Good food, cheap, all young people, full of books!!!! Nice view from room 423. (single room) Good international tv channels Bad: shower good but little damaged too warm in the room, not possible to finish the heating. With open balconydoor and heating: spoiling energy!
5
A- 12 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything from start to finsh
5
Gary- 11 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bar shut too early
4.6
Ruth- 11 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was attached to the Gellert spa which was amazing and the building was wonderful if a little tired in places.
5
Anonymous- 11 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Location was excellent and the staff and hotel was superb Bad: Bar shut far too early
5
Milan Rackov- 09 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very old but excellent hotel with spa.
5
Jay Moore- 08 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Was a beautiful building, great service, the staff are helpful and polite. Is joint to the spa which is great! And you get a discounted price. Breakfast was very good. The only thing that faltered is the aged rooms, but that wasn't too bad. Would recommend to anyone.
4.8
Anonymous- 08 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Due to early check out we have been given breakfast package which was very generous, two sandwiches (vegetarian one and roast beef one, apple juice, sparkling water, an apple and an orange. Hotel is with a long tradition and you can feel it. We enjoyed swimming in a pool (spa fee is payable also for hotel guests but I understand at reduced rate). Make sure you have a shower cap with you as you cannot swim in the pool without it. Cap from a bathroom would do nicely, otherwise you have to buy one - it is cheaper at the entrance and much more expensive when you come into the spa. We also tried brasserie for dinner, very nice meals and drinks. Waitress recommended to me Hungarian red wine, Bull's blood, very good one. Their poppy seed's noodles are excellent. Hotel staff is excellent (however in spa not so much, even few guys were very kind) and everything worked out smoothly, from checking in, to ordering breakfast packages (it seems they have them ready anyhow) to booking the airport transfer. Our room had beautiful view on Danube. First time I slept in this hotel in 1998 and always wanted to come again with my wife. It took it a while... Number of tram lines stop in front of the hotel so it is easy to go to other parts of town and sights. Bad: Not really that I did not like, but some of the furniture and bathroom show the age of the hotel. Probably the biggest issue we had was that in one electric socket, fridge and TV there were no electricity. We used other sockets to charge our devices, instead of watching TV we took a walk through nearby (across the bridge) Vaci utca and had drinks in brasserie. I am sure they will handle this problem in no time.
4.8
Alexander- 06 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert hotel is situated right on the bank of the Danube river. The rooms are large, and could need some renovation.
4.8
Anonymous- 04 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I booked two nights at the Gellert Hotel for the obvious reason that it hosts one of the best spas of Budapest. It was so relax to take - dressed in bathrobe and slippers - the elevator down from your hotel room to the spa. Apart of that, the location is also great, next to Gellert Hill and a close to the Central Market Hall and the inner city. Breakfast was also excellent, and the personnel is very attentive. Bad: The rooms are a bit run down. My room was on the fourth floor, and the curtains did not cover the whole window, making that I woke up because of the sun at 6am.
5
laura hann- 03 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I spent two days here, it's just lovely
5
Saffron- 03 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the quirky vibe which added to the overall charm of the hotel. Clean & comfortable. Great staff, great breakfast and such an awesome spa! Bad: N/a
4.6
Kimberly- 03 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room excellent pillows warm and cosy. It’s originality gives it a certain charm, however it could benefit from a bit of a refurb. Service and food were deserving of its 4star rating . Breakfast exceptionally great. Bad: Bathrooms and towels were dated a bit hard on the skin!
4.6
Cecilia- 02 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, clean, good choices of breakfast, value for money! Highly recommended.
5
Traveler- 28 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic building, views etc Staff unobtrusive helpful and humorous
5
rob- 28 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Had a 4th floor room this time with a balcony and stunning view of the Danube and the liberty statue and it was just magical
5
Traveler- 25 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I have been coming to this hotel fir the last 6 years. It was pleasure to see one more time Mr. Peter Mygyery. Mr Peter has always surpass our expectations in the customer service area. Always checking if we need something else, or if things are ok. Thank you to the management team, for having folks like Mr. Peter taking care of us.
5
xosefa- 24 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I travel on my own. The hotel service, cleanness and and general staff was very attentive, professional and knowledgeable my only room service was good and promptly served on time. Just found the towels has lost the softness few years back. I recommend the hotel for either a solo, couples or business stay. Definitely I'll go back.
5
Derzbach Derzbach László- 24 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sunday lunch all you can eat between 12-15pm. Good dishes, polite waiters and waitress.
4.6
Anonymous- 24 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Could do with another pillow on beds also would of liked tea and coffee makeing facility's in room
5
Traveler- 23 Feb. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Very special building that fits with the other buildings of interest in Budapest. Great to be adjoined to the Thermal baths.
5
grazia marini- 23 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super terme, old fashion
5
Kerrie- 23 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect stay! Thermal baths are amazing and so relaxing! Lovely room, staff, hotel and food. Thanks so much!!! :) Bad: Nothing!
5
David Reilly- 21 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel great staff would highly recommend
5
Eszter Katona- 21 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Was here for an indoor beer festival, so no opinion about the rooms (sorry) but the staff was entirely respectful with every guest for the whole night. Not to forget, the building itself is an architectural wonder.
4.8
Henry- 20 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location (near Metro, Tram and town) Size of room Onsite spa and pool facility Sunday beer festival, all you can eat lunch was very good Bad: Bathroom, towels and carpets are tired/worn
5
Rebeca Apel- 16 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely historic hotel and very good atmosphere. Breakfast at the hotel is very good.the rooms facing the river.
5
Jonathan- 10 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly staff. Clean room. Excellent breakfast. Lovely thermal baths attached to hotel. Scenic location. Short walk to Metro.
5
Yohnny- 08 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing location (just in front of liberty bridge). Excellent service and wonderful staff. Also they have one of the best spa of the city and you get discount if you stay in the hotel.
5
Zuzana- 07 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Best location to know the city and markt hall. Very beautiful cakes, best spa resort, very clean hotel, Bad: nothink
4.6
Lady_heather- 06 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really enjoyed my stay (just booked to come back in July). Staff incredibly helpful and friendly. Hotel perfectly situated for Castle and enough away from town centre to be quiet. The breakfast was excellent - both in choice and quality. Loved the food in the restaurant and cafe. Handy for a quick schlep across the bridge to wander around. Bad: The only minor quibbles I have would be that the outdoor areas and a couple of bars were closed but given it's winter it's understandable. The other point is the plumbing in the toilets require a double flush (my friends had the same issue) which is a little irritating and not very 'green'... I would imagine it's because it's such an old building but wonder if it is something which will be looked at (might not be viable cost-wise).
5
Ainars Dominiks- 04 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel and nice view to Liberty bridge from some of the rooms. I was very lucky to have good upgrade to one of these rooms. Very close to Citadel hill and to liberty bridge. In the hotel premises there are spa what is worth to visit. Highly recommending to stay in this hotel and it is chain hotels.
5
András Szekfü- 04 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I am a regular at Gellért Eszpresszó. Good coffee, good tea, pleasant music, international papers.
5
Martin Plavčak- 04 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel, oldish style breakfast huge selection and staff very professional
4.8
David- 02 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosphere and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The building is amazing!! Bad: More pillows please, film channels on TV possibly?
5
Mario- 31 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!
5
Tessie- 30 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful art nouveau hotel. Great atmosphere, marvelous breakfast, perfectly fine for solo travelers. Easy entrance to the baths. Towels and bathing gown provided. My room had a magnificent view of the Sabadsdagbridge and the Gellért hill. Couldn’t have been better.
4.8
Adam- 28 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was phenomenal, very good quality steam bath. The breakfast truly exceptional, with special á la carte omlette available. The breakfast area has a view on the Danube, the Gellert Hill and also the Liberty Bridge, priceless. Loved every moment of it. Very friendly staff, they truly deserve the tips.
5
David Carter- 28 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Faded grandeur but with a great spa and good views. Had a room over the big archway which was huge with a mezzanine floor and an ornate stone balcony. A decent restaurant sometimes with a live show by a string ensemble who know how to entertain. Worth visiting just for the architecture.
5
Engin- 25 Jan. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing hotel building , friendly staff , good breakfast , excellent spa , bathroom is quite old and needs refurbishing , room was spacy , clean and nice , excellent neighboorhood
4.6
Christophe- 25 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lit petit
5
Gildas Dubouetiez- 22 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
C’est beau
5
Athanasios- 20 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice classic Hotel with marvelous thermal baths. We will Come again :)
4.6
Billy- 20 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff are excellent . Good breakfast choices. Good atmosphere. Lovely tea room. Brilliant restaurant. Good choice of treatments. Bad: Odd massages (2) and Breakfast was mayhem!
5
Giacomo Bittini- 20 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It was winter it was late when called the owner at midnight open and set the rooms for us, it was super nice!
5
yalcin kerim- 20 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good location. Perfect spa.
5
Phil Nicholas- 19 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Quirky hotel, the reception and cafe are definitely a 4/5* experience however behind the facade the rooms are quite shabby so not somewhere that fussy people will enjoy. Personally I really like the architecture and staff so it doesn't bother me, I'm here for the on site spa which is beyond compare with anywhere else. Slowly Budapest is changing which is all the better for the residents (who also seem a lot happier these days), I'd be a little sad if they changed the Gellert.
5
Jeremy- 12 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location, traditional hotel, and a fair price. The rooms probably need a refurb, the internet speed was excellent except for a couple of short blackouts, and everything else worked well. Breakfast was reasonable. Overall considering the price it was good value.
5
Jerson- 09 Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
I requested a room facing the river and it was granted at no additional cost. Front desk personnel was very helpful.
5
Maxime Savoie-Chenard- 08 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Spend the new years eve there. The food was good and the event was well organized

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Phone: +36-1-889-5500
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Address: 2 Szent Gellért tér, 1114 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5501

Address:
2 Szent Gellért tér, 1114 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X