toggle menu

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 3310 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Davidsson29- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
This was my first time in this hotel and I can say that it will not be the last - I've become a fan from the start. The check in went smoothly, quick access elevators to rooms and spa, live music on piano in the lobby, great bar with decent prices where you can watch sports. Not to mention the breakfast and the restaurant with a lot of options, fresh made on the spot omlete and a great variety of cheese. Staff was very nice and helpful. And now "la pièce de résistance" - the spa: big gym with different areas of machines, treadmills, elliptical bicycles, spinning area, aerobics area. TVs all around, water available for free and as many towels as you would like. Then was the treatment area with various physio therapy, kineto therapy, massages, water exercises, etc. Also the pools area - there were three pools with different water temperatures and some with hydro massage. Also there are two types of sauna - steam and dry, large enough to accommodate easily ten persons. There are plenty of lockers and showers. I was on a business trip, but honestly I can return here anytime for my personal enjoyment.
4.5
stevenwG1966AQ- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Splendid room and views. Excellent staff - in particular the team at the Bar My fault for leaving my gold family signet ring in the room after I had checked out - but it could not be found. I now have to type more characters as there must be 200
5
Anonymous- 30. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa es muy relajante y gratis nos dieron una habitación con vistas al danubio, el hotel muy tranquilo Bad: Todo perfecto
5
Daniel- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent spa - 4 indoor swimming pools. Great fitness and massages. Very rich breakfast, nice and clean rooms. Bad: Paid parking.
5
Daniel- 29. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good hotel with excellent spa. Very nice lobby and excellent breakfast. High speed WiFi in the rooms. Bad: Paid parking for the hotel guests.
4.6
Edit- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wellness breakfast room and location perfect for my needs. Bad: the checkout was very slow this time :(
4.8
Tibor- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálloda,segítőkész személyzettel. Bad: Parkoló lehetne ingyenes.
4.8
Anon- 28. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything else. Balcony was amazing including the view of the Danube. The facilities including the bar and restaurant were great. The staff were so friendly and helpful, especially when we asked to check in early. Wonderful hotel and would definitely stay again. Bad: Personally would have preferred to stay closer to a met stop. 10 minutes was a little too far in 30°C heat. Air con could have been better.
5
Judy- 27. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Since this was our 2nd time staying at the Danubius, they must be doing something right. The staff was ever so helpful, arranging taxis, even a brown-bag for breakfast! They don't know the word "No". Will stay there again next year.Tip: Use the facilities, the Spa is phenomenal!
4.6
Igor- 25. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился СПА. Бассейн, в котором можно поплавать и два бассейна с термальной водой разной температуры. Везде чисто. Приличные завтраки. Любезный работник рецепции отвечал на все вопросы на понятном русском языке.
5
Oleg- 25. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Охраняемый паркинг. В стоимость номера входило посещение бассейнов с обычной и термальной водой.
5
Sarah- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean, good food at the restaurant, excellent staff
4.6
Wolfgang- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Hotel, um paar Tage in Budapest zu verbringen. Sehr schön ist die Badelandschaft mit den unterschiedlichen Thermalbecken. Die Zimmer sind renoviert und sauber, die Betten angenehm und gut zum Schlafen. Das Hotel liegt zwar nicht direkt im Zentrum (muss es auch nicht), aber die Verkehrsanbindung ist sehr gut. Sogar fußläufig sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten dieser schönen Stadt zu erreichen. Sehr zu empfehlen ist ein auch ein Besuch des Zoos.
5
István- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úgy jó ahogy van 🙂
4.8
Elizabeth- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous hotel if you would like to swim, relax, enjoy the spa, in a quiet location a little out of town. the local buses and Metro makes it easy to travel into the city if you like. Bad: All was good
4.6
Veronika- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Környezet,megközelíthetőség,minőségi elllátás Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
4.6
Jozsef- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, rendezett, jó minőségű anyagokat használó belterek ízlésesen berendezve.
4.8
Luismi- 23. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las personas muy agradables un poco secos al principio pero creo que es el carácter de los Húngaros Bad: De la habitación dos cosas Primero cuando realice la reserva solicite cama de matrimonio, en cuanto llegue me dieron dostato camas individuales Si no podían creo que me lo tenían que haber comentado y en su caso yo seguir con la reserva o buscarme otro hotel que pudiera ofrecerme lo que yo buscaba, pues si lo pedí es por algo Segundo en la habitación hacia un calor impresionante, dejábamos él termostato para que se enfriara pero era imposible, si hay aire acondicionado ( no funciona) y eso que los días que he estado no ha hecho gran calor en la ciudad
4.8
Nazarii- 19. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is really great, but if you come close to the end the juice can be diluted. Bad: There was a kettle with tea/coffee in the room but no drinking water.
4.6
Klára- 15. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szivbol jovoen kedves, segitokesz, profi szemelyzet dolgozik ebben a hotelben . Bad: Nem tudok ilyet.
5
István Papp- 13. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Konferencián vettem részt itt, remek előadó terem, kíváló catering, udvarias személyzet jellemzi a helyet. Bár fizetős, de legalább van parkoló.
5
Emil- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все чудесно! Bad: Все приемлемо.
4.8
Eva-sabine- 12. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das komplette Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer bemüht einem jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Frühstücksbuffet viel besser als letztes Jahr im April. Jetzt vorzüglich. Sehr schöner Wellnessbereich. Bad: Leider fehlt auf dem Zimmer eine Wäscheleine über der Badewanne zum Trocknen der Badesachen
4.6
Omar- 11. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Por dentro está muy lindo Bad: La ubicación no es ideal como parece y por fuera el hotel parece de la pre guerra a comparación de lo que es por dentro.
5
Zora- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno! Přístup personálu, famózní jídlo, služby, výborná lokalita, pokoj čistý, naprostá spokojenost se vším. Bad: Není nic,co by se mi nelíbilo,naopak...
5
Rhys- 08. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice breakfast, with loads to choose from. Apart from cabbage juice... That was a first (and last)- but no complaints about all the other options! Good view of the river. Bad: Slight odour from dogs staying - it seems like pets are common to stay in hotels in this part of Europe. Only noticeable when air con is off or windows closed, it wouldn't affect my decision to return however - I'd still come back if in Budapest in future
5
沈**- 04. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
位置不錯,酒店設施也比較新,陽台視線很好,總體上服務也不錯,飲食也很好,總之這家酒店值得推薦,值得大家嘗試。
5
Nataliia- 03. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -restaurant: we ordered pasta, shrimp salad, steak and wine. the portions were large (billing for two - 30 €). - breakfast is tasty and delicious. -swimmingpool with thermal waters. - the bed is large and comfortable.
5
עמנואל- 02. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הנקיון, השרות בכל המלון, האדיבות והאוכל, הפעילויות בברכה, חדר הכושר והסאונה. הנכונות לעזור בכל תחום.סופר פארם וסופר מרקט מול המלון. Bad: החדר לא פנה לדנובה
5
Traveler- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice and comfortable hotel with very butiful river view. The spa services more than excellent!!!
4.65
Camper23907704163- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Great time visiting Budapest. We were traveling with family and it was first time we were visiting Budapest to have sightseeing and closer look into city life and history. Hotel location is absolutely convenient, comfortable stay with a positive attitude from hotel employees. Enjoyed everything.
5
Passenger50938346570- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Excellent hotel by all the given services and traditional Hungarian hospitality, including the possiblity of wellness. The pools with diffrenent water temperature - excellent.. The staff is perfect, always helpful and comminicative..Hotel situated nearby the broader centre near the river Danube. Very good location.
5
Departure17974796380- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
I attended the JCTA Conference June 15. My room was very pleasant, and the breakfast exceptional. My luggage was lost and after it was delivered to the hotel the porter brought it up at 2:30 AM! I can say only the best. Thank you for a pleasant stay!
4.5
Quest66485695389- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
I took part in the academic conference held in this hotel. The conference room was excellent for the meeting. Nice room and meals were suitable for the academic meeting. Unfortunately, waiting time for check-in was a little bit long because reception was crowded. I would be pleased if more quick check-in was possible.
5
R K V- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Connectivity, location, food and amenities are good! Situated on east side of the river almost on the banks. You can find a good supermarket in its front. The lay out of the hotel(V-shaped) is such that from half of the rooms the river is visible. Good ambience!You can get good vegan food too.
4.8
DayTrip63599362320- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
My stay was on the participation of a conference at the hotel. On the hotel were given wonderful conditions and service during coffee breaks - drinks, snacks, fruits - excellent. Food was superb and abundant. A very good impression made me a rich menu of fruits and vegetables.
5
Olga S- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed there this summer and loved it. The rooms were clean and spacious, the breakfast buffet had a huge variety of things to eat. The pool was also great. They have a normal pool and two thermal pools. There is a hot thermal pool and a cold one. Also has a great location because you can walk to Margaret Island and the parliament are about a 20 minute walk. The check in area is comfortable. Also the lunch buffet is great,but you shouldn't use the menu as the food isn't that good. The buffet is good though. Overall I do recommend staying here on your trip to Budapest.
5
Judy F- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Second time at Danubius, so they must be doing something right. Tried the Whirlpools: MARVELOUS! Felt WONDERFUL. Anything we needed from staff, and it was done. Day trip to Bratislava: They packed us a Breakfast! Called taxi for us when we were leaving. Hot coffee for our thermos, ANYTHING!! They don't know how to say no. Wonderful hotel, Great staff. Already looking forward to next year.
4.8
Relax57737840424- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
We liked this hotel very much. There was friendly and helpful staff, delicious and various food, it was nice to use SPA after going for a walk around the city. It wasn't our first time here and we're going to come back here again.
5
Paradise29652770637- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Perfect location along the river, you may walk and run in the morning. The hot spring and spa service in the hotel is really attractive. The staffs in the hotel are always very kind and helpful. Restaurant in the hotel provides good food, in which some are typical Hungarian food.
4.8
Sherpa20199602991- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
The Hotel was renovated in the last year. The rooms are comfortable, the lobby and bar are modern and tastefully equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is ecxellent. Everytime again.
4.5
miodrag_daskalovic- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Very pleasant personal, modern interior, spacious hall and rooms. Excellent view from the room on Danube and Margit-Szigit Island. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Supermarket just opposite the hotel. Pleasant short walk to the city center.
5
laszlok574- 01. Jui. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
It was very nice to stay in this hotel,good location, excellent spa. Excellent customer service. Room very comfortable with butiful view on the Danube river. Very enjoyable to walk from hotel to the city center along promenade Danube River.
5
Traveler- 28. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel molto pulito e posizione strategica consigliato
5
Timur- 20. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Локация! Вид на Дунай! Bad: Отель не самый свежий.
5
Traveler- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Der er intet at klager personalet er meget hjælpsomme, morgenmaden god, værelse og senge gode
5
Traveler- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med sødt personale og neget fine faciliteter
5
Adam- 18. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous. Nice staff for Budapest. Actually friendly
5
Traveler- 15. Mai. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel moderno e di buon gusto. Elegante e confortevole. Bellissima la vista sull’isola Margherita. Ben collegato al centro. Colazione fantastica!
4.6
Angela- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was good overall. Maybe could have catered better for UK residents. Very clean and tidy. Bad: Maybe more/better coffee/tea making machines. Only some staff had good English.
4.6
Burkhard- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Komfortables, großzügig gestaltetes Hotel mit sehr schönem Wellnessbereich. Vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet, für jeden ist etwas dabei, dazu sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Haltestellen des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs in unmittelbarer Nähe (in 7 Minuten ist man mit der Metro in der Innenstadt), kleiner Supermarkt direkt gegenüber des Hotels. Bad: Undefinierbare Geräusche in unserem Zimmer im 6. Stock (vermutlich vom gegenüberliegenden Aufzug stammend). Im Wellnessbereich werden die bestehenden Regeln (nicht telefonieren, nicht filmen, nicht vom Beckenrand springen) häufig von Badegästen missachtet. Dieses Verhalten wird vom zeitweise anwesenden Personal oft ignoriert. Entweder setzt man die Regeln durch, oder sie werden gestrichen und jeder darf tun und lassen was er will. Während unseres Aufenthalts fiel uns an einem Nachmittag eine "Gästegruppe" auf, für die das Wort "Benehmen" offensichtlich ein Fremdwort ist. Herumlümmelnd und die Füße mit Straßenschuhen auf dem Tisch haben wir die "Gäste" in der Hotellobby gesehen, ohne dass das Personal eingeschritten ist. Falls man Angst hatte, solche Personen mit dem Hinweis auf ihr ungebührliches Verhalten zu vergraulen.....auf solche Leute kann dieses Hotel getrost verzichten.
4.6
Yulianna- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Danubius Hotel Helia - замечательный отель со своими термальными бассейнами. Останавливаемся здесь второй раз. В прошлом году там был ремонт на 1 этаже, теперь все стало красиво и удобно. На reception сотрудник говорит немного на русском языке и очень нам помогал по всем вопросам. Номера чистые, удобные. Все необходимое, включая халаты, есть. Ресторан (у нас входил завтрак - шведский стол) отличный, тоже значительно обновленный. Еда разнообразная и вкусная, подносят ее постоянно, очередей нет. Термальные бассейны замечательные. 1- большой для плаванья, 2 - 32-34 гр, 3 и 4 (джакузи) по 36-38 гр. А как приятно было рано утром, до завтрака, и вечером (работает до 22 часов), после беготни по достопримечательностям великолепного, красивейшего города Будапешта, улечься в теплые бассейны - и усталость как рукой снимало. На входе в спа-зону, под залог карточки от номера, можно бесплатно взять комплект полотенец. И там же стоит аппарат-центрифуга, отжимающий мокрые купальники и плавки. У кого побольше времени - есть еще сауна, тренажерный зал (там имеется кран с питьевой водой), занятия фитнесом по расписанию. На 1 этаже есть компьютер с выходом в Интернет и принтер. Очень удобно, пройдя за сутки регистрацию на самолет, можно распечатать посадочные талоны. Так же на 1 этаже есть комната для хранения багажа. Так как у нас самолет был в 16.30, после выселения (в 11 часов), мы оставили чемоданы и рюкзаки в камере хранения и смогли еще пару часов спокойно прогуляться по окрестным магазинам. Недалеко от отеля находится станция метро Dozsa Gyorgy ut (минут 10 пешком), в прошлом году она была на ремонте, а сейчас открылась. Рядом остановка автобусов. Мы в хорошую погоду пешком доходили до самого центра и до центрального рынка (от отеля идти прогулочным шагом минут 20-25). Кстати, кто от аэропорта Будапешта поедет на 200Е автобусе (он в два раза дешевле 100Е), то он сейчас из-за ремонта пересадочной станций метро подъезжает ближе к центру - до Nagyvarad ter M), что очень удобно. Bad: Что-то в этот раз отель поскупился на одноразовые тапочки и одноразовые зубные щетки, хотя прошлый раз они в номере были. Подключится к Wi-Fi было немного проблематично, автоматом он не подключался. Надо было забивать в адресную строку сайт Danubius.com и только потом подключался Wi-Fi. При выходе из отеля он слетал и, возвращаясь, приходилось все повторять сначала.
4.8
Anna- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа зона, завтраки отличные.
5
Marie-louise- 14. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Badkaret ar lite litet.
4.8
Bashir- 13. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La collezione Bad: La vista dal camera
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fyra olika pooler att bada i och bemötandet både av personalen vid spareceptionen och i restaurangen. Trevligt med pianist i foajén på kvällen även om jag knappt hann sitta och lyssna på honom. Hotellfrukosten var riktigt toppen! Bad: Hittade ingen trappa upp till femte våningen, endast hiss?. Gillade inte heller att en delfolk kom torra/oduschade i simbassängen eller poolerna och inga skyltar uppmanade till detta heller.
4.8
A- 11. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Lage am River, abseits der Touristenstrecke
5
Giuseppe Vito- 08. Mai. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Siamo stati 4 volte a Budapest di cui 2 volte in questo bellissimo hotel. Ci ha fatto molto piacere vedere l'intera hall e sala pranzo rinovate. Le 4 piscine sono meravigliose soprattutto perchè compresi nel prezzo della stanza. L'unico neo è stata la moquette che forse è un po' datata. Il resto rispecchia un hotel a 4 stelle!! Da consigliare sicuramente. Un po' lontano dal centro, ma con i mezzi pubblici fantastici di Budapest è stato semplicissimo spostarsi.
5
Åsa- 06. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Lugnt och skönt område, rent och fräscht. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal.
5
Zoran- 04. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je ok, osoblje, usluga , bazen, doručak raznovrstan ,sve je frisko ,ništa nije od prethodnog dana Bad: Parking koji ima u okviru hotela se naplaćuje (trebalo bi da bude uračunat u cijenu smještaja kao i svugdje)
5
Светлана- 02. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель для отдыха и знакомства с Будапештом. Отличные завтраки. Удобное место расположения и транспортная доступность. Bad: Желательно предоставлять тапочки в номер
4.8
Alin- 02. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun excelent Personal amabil Piscina curata si bine intretinuta Bad: Foarte cald in camera si puteai sa te joci cat doreai cu aerul conditionat ca tot mureai de cald, desi afara erau 10 grade
5
Simone- 01. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto.bellissimo
5
Demeter- 01. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó az elhelyezkedése,közel van a centrum,
4.6
Tariqsaeed- 30. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facility is nice and clean. Very relaxed atmosphere. Very good breakfast. Front desk staff was cooperative and had a smile on face to welcome guests. Outside terrace is wonderful place to sit and relax if temperature allows to sit out. Bad: Staff in bar and restaurant should have more friendly attitude with a professional smile on their face. Especially at the restaurant, I felt that the young staff need a professional training. I did not see anyone serving with a smile. An important comment is that lifts were irritatingly slow and need some improvement.
5
Traveler- 29. Avr. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Nice , clean and friendly. Good options for Beakfast for all.
5
Kelkó Niki- 29. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Évekkel korábban jártam már a hotelben, de a 2018 év végi felújítást követően még nem néztem itt körbe. Nagy szerencsémre felkértek egy fotózásra, aminek a Hélia Hotelt adták meg helyszinül. A 2 megrendelő összekötött a hotel menedzserével, aki rendkívül segítőkész volt és mindenben támogatta a fotózást. A hotel teljesen új megjelenést kapott, modern belső terei kellemes kikapcsolodást jelentenek a szállóvendégeknek, a rendezvények résztvevőinek és a külső látogatóknak egyaránt. Hétköznapokon az üzleti ügyfelek vannak nagyobb arányban, de a hétvégék és ünnepnapok inkább a kikapcsolódni vágyóknak jelentenek feltöltődést pl. a wellnes és spa részlegükben. Köszönjük a hotel minden munkatársának a türelmet és a segítséget, hogy elkészülhetett ez a portréfotós anyag.
5
Kitti Kormányos- 28. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Könnyen megközelíthető. Belső enteriőr retró és mégis nagyon modern. Az konferenciateremben kifejezetten kényelmes székek. Kedves és előzékeny személyzet. Változatos svédasztalos ebéd.
5
FathiRassad- 27. Avr. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous & Relaxing! Friendly & efficient service. I shall return.
5
Tove M.- 26. Avr. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig bra. Smakfull og godt utvalg på frokostbuffen. Vi spiste også middag på hotellet - meget god mat og god service! Bussholdeplass rett over gata. Vi storkoste oss i 6 dager 👍
5
Kolyshenkov- 26. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все понравилось
5
Anonymous- 23. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita bez jakékoliv připomínky, 3 minuty od metra,pěšky do města půl hodiny Bad: v hotelové restauraci jsou nové automaty na kávu, ale velmi pomalé, tvořily se fronty
4.8
Rainer- 23. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sonst alles gut Bad: Kleines Bad
4.6
Pajic- 22. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauberkeit, personal, wellness, zimmer- aussicht einfach alles gepasst Bad: Alles war super
4.6
Erika- 18. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lobbi és az étterem gyönyörű, a szobák már kevésbé. Bad: A szobákra ráférne a felújítás.
4.6
Martin- 17. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Spa and very nice breakfast. 10 minutes walk to metro, all public area very nicely renovated. Nice terrace. Bad: Nothing.
4.8
Miguel- 16. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pequeno-almoço excelente, com muita variedade. A piscina e jacuzzi são muito bons. Óptimo para relaxar após umas boas horas de caminhada pela cidade. Perto do metro. Em 10-15 minutos estamos no centro de Budapeste. Bad: Nada a referir.
5
Traveler- 15. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It is very convemient to my meeting location. It is bright clean and modern with wonderful facilities
5
Анжелика Петрищева- 15. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель для отдыха с функцией лечебного, а также деловой центр для международных конференций. Красивый, обновленный дизайн гостиницы. Хороший сервис. Рядом остановки общественного транспорта. Большая уличная терраса.
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect food and very kind stuff.
5
Irene- 14. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Urlaub mit Kinder und Enkelkindern in 2 Suites, hervorragend. Obwohl dieses ein Kongresshotel ist, war unser Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Das Essen ist gut. Zimmerservice sehr rücksichtsvoll. Alles im Hotel prima organisiert. Bad: Nur Kleinigkeiten. Die a`la Carte Speisekarte ist zu klein. Da es gut schmeckt, würde man sonst gerne dort öfter essen. Chinesische Kellnerinnen ohne Sprachkenntnisse, ein Nachteil. Leider zu viele Russen im Hotel, die das Bad und Frühstücksbüffet komplett belagern.
4.8
Linjunhai- 03. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很干净,设施齐全!
4.8
Petr- 03. Avr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice recently renovated hotel with great swimming pools and excellent breakfast.
5
Ekaterina- 01. Avr. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Понравился персонал отеля- всегда готовы помочь, некоторые говорят по- русски. Номера комфортные, есть чайник и все для чая. Широкая кровать с цельным двуспальным матрацем. Постель слишком мягкая для меня, но спать удобно. Супругу показалось коротковатым одеяло. Хорошие завтраки, за дополнительную плату можно заказать ужин - шведский стол в который включены напитки , кроме алкогольных. В спа есть сауна, но она в каждой раздевалке, 3 бассейна- холодный -28^, два бассейна с термальной водой- 36 и 38^ и джакузи. Неудобство- плохая звукоизоляция, шумный лифт. Правда ночью никто не шумел и не катался на лифте, и было тихо.
4.6
Oleg- 28. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чисто, комфортно, термальные бассейны до 10 и бесплатны, очень понравился ужин шведский стол и завтрак, обязательно приедем еще Bad: Высоковаты цены
5
Iuliia- 27. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все отлично. Замечательный отель. Вкусный завтрак. Доброжелательный персонал.
5
Angelo- 27. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione davanti al Danubio e la vicinanza delle fermate dei servizi pubblici Bad: Niente
5
Petr- 23. Mar. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Výborná snídaně Úklid pokoje
5
Traveler- 21. Mar. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Great stay could have better selection of tv stations only bbc world news
4.6
Zoltan- 20. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Első foglaláskor nem vissza térítendő foglalast választottam érdekes módon nem tudták levonni (a repülőjegy árát ugyanarról a kártyáról a Wizzair le tudta vonni) a pénzt ezért a foglalast törölték. Néhány ezer forinttal drágább helyszínen fizetendő figlalasnal ugyanaz a bankkártya rendesen működött mindent ki tudtam fizetni. Érdekes de így több bevétele lett a hotelnek
5
Traveler- 18. Mar. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous hotel. 20min walk from the city but that did not bother us. Recommend
4.6
Aandrei- 18. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking and quiet zone. Bad: A bit too far from city center - had to drive there.
5
Traveler- 18. Mar. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Everything about this hotel is fabulous. It is sbout a 20min walk from the city but that did not bother us . Definitely recommend.
4.6
Gl- 16. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали в этом отеле уже 3-й раз. Очень понравились свежеотремонтированные лобби, бистро-бар и ресторан. Стало очень стильно и современно. Отличные качественные завтраки, а в бистро-баре можно неплохо перекусить днем или поужинать. Напротив ресторана супермаркет, где так же можно купить себе продукты на дневной или вечерний перекус. В номере есть чайник, что очень удобно. Ну и, конечно же, отличный СПА с 2-мя термальными и плавательным бассейнами, саунами и джакузи. Ради него мы в этот раз и приезжали. И получили удовольствие. Bad: Нам показалось, что в СПА стало сильнее пахнуть хлоркой.
5
Tamás- 12. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom reggeli, kifogástalan ízek és választék, kedves figyelmes és decens személyzet. Gratulálok. A fitness és wellnes-részleg is remek. Köszönöm, máskor is jövünk!
4.8
Rajko- 11. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was just wondering why people stay at the hotel, resting in the lobby, why not go walking around the city. The hotel is in a exellent place next the river. A complete spa center with rehabilitation, Fitness, Sauna, Swimming pool, termale pool. Breakfast is exelent too. During weekend you can park for free in the town. Bad: It was to hot in room during night. But that did not diminish my impression of staying at the hotel.
4.6
Sweetie83- 10. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione ottima e abbondante
4.6
Irina- 10. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный персонал, прекрасное СПА. Великолепный консультант владеющий русским языком Людмила. Организовывала экскурсии и трансфер.
4.8
Вера Степашина- 09. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель оставил очень приятное впечатление. Он удобен как для деловой поездки, так и для отдыха в сочетании с экскурсионной программой. Wellness-центр с термальными бассейнами работает вечером допоздна, до 21-00 или 22-00, точно не помню, так что после работы или экскурсий есть возможность поплавать (есть большой бассейн с прохладной водой для плавания) или отдохнуть в термальном бассейне (один из них с джакузи). Бассейны, сауны и тренажерный зал бесплатные. У входа в Wellness-центр есть представительство турфирмы "1000 дорог", где можно заказать экскурсии. До Парламента пешком минут 20, и далее до самого центра (мост Сечени, ведущий в Будайскую крепость) еще минут 10. Также рядом есть остановки общественного транспорта. Напротив отеля отличный большой супермаркет (вход со двора). У нас был номер "Супериор" на 6 этаже с большим окном, балконом и видом на Дунай, остров и холмистую местность на противоположном берегу. В номере есть чайник, посуда Это очень красиво. Завтраки великолепные, всего не перечислить, была даже копченая форель и всевозможные паштеты, много фруктов и овощей, большой выбор соков, в том числе свежевыжатых, были диетические типа морковного. Есть только один маленький недостаток - отопление в номере только через кондиционер, батарей нет, и постоянно дующий теплый воздух пересушивает кожу и дыхательные пути. Мы посетили остров Маргит, где есть другие 2 отеля Danubius- DHSR Margitziget и Grand Hotel. Если Ваша главная цель - отдых и лечение, это идеальный вариант. На острове великолепный парк с беговыми дорожками, и помимо лечебного центра при отелях есть огромная общественная купальня Palatinum, работающая круглый год, летом там работает также аквапарк и бассейн с искусственной волной. До центра добраться тоже не проблема, есть автобус, но пешком уже сложно. В общем, рекомендую все отели Danubius в Будапеште, отличное качество по разумной цене.
4.8
Michael- 08. Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es war alles perfekt !! auch die Lage ist Super,Bus vor der Tür !! Hallenbad war auch sehr schön und bis 22 Uhr offen ! Zimmer und Bad war ausrechend und sehr schön . Bad: ..es war nur etwas zu Warm im Zimmer !

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Téléphone: +36-1-889-5800
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: 62-64. Kárpát utca, 1133 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-5800

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
62-64. Kárpát utca, 1133 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X