toggle menu

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Natalia- 18. Фев. 2019
Good: Очень приличный отель. Единственно,когда оплачивала через букинг сняли больше денег. Сказала на рецепшн при заезде. Как бонус номер с видом на Дунай... Очень удобно,что термы в отеле.. Экономит много сил. Рядом магазин и китайская еда.. До центра идут автобусы и троллейбус. Все понравилось.

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 2912 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Edit- 28. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wellness breakfast room and location perfect for my needs. Bad: the checkout was very slow this time :(
4.8
Tibor- 28. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálloda,segítőkész személyzettel. Bad: Parkoló lehetne ingyenes.
4.8
Anon- 28. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything else. Balcony was amazing including the view of the Danube. The facilities including the bar and restaurant were great. The staff were so friendly and helpful, especially when we asked to check in early. Wonderful hotel and would definitely stay again. Bad: Personally would have preferred to stay closer to a met stop. 10 minutes was a little too far in 30°C heat. Air con could have been better.
5
Judy- 27. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Since this was our 2nd time staying at the Danubius, they must be doing something right. The staff was ever so helpful, arranging taxis, even a brown-bag for breakfast! They don't know the word "No". Will stay there again next year.Tip: Use the facilities, the Spa is phenomenal!
5
Sarah- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean, good food at the restaurant, excellent staff
4.6
Wolfgang- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Hotel, um paar Tage in Budapest zu verbringen. Sehr schön ist die Badelandschaft mit den unterschiedlichen Thermalbecken. Die Zimmer sind renoviert und sauber, die Betten angenehm und gut zum Schlafen. Das Hotel liegt zwar nicht direkt im Zentrum (muss es auch nicht), aber die Verkehrsanbindung ist sehr gut. Sogar fußläufig sind viele Sehenswürdigkeiten dieser schönen Stadt zu erreichen. Sehr zu empfehlen ist ein auch ein Besuch des Zoos.
5
István- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úgy jó ahogy van 🙂
4.8
Elizabeth- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous hotel if you would like to swim, relax, enjoy the spa, in a quiet location a little out of town. the local buses and Metro makes it easy to travel into the city if you like. Bad: All was good
4.6
Veronika- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Környezet,megközelíthetőség,minőségi elllátás Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
4.6
Jozsef- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, rendezett, jó minőségű anyagokat használó belterek ízlésesen berendezve.
4.8
Luismi- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las personas muy agradables un poco secos al principio pero creo que es el carácter de los Húngaros Bad: De la habitación dos cosas Primero cuando realice la reserva solicite cama de matrimonio, en cuanto llegue me dieron dostato camas individuales Si no podían creo que me lo tenían que haber comentado y en su caso yo seguir con la reserva o buscarme otro hotel que pudiera ofrecerme lo que yo buscaba, pues si lo pedí es por algo Segundo en la habitación hacia un calor impresionante, dejábamos él termostato para que se enfriara pero era imposible, si hay aire acondicionado ( no funciona) y eso que los días que he estado no ha hecho gran calor en la ciudad
4.8
Nazarii- 19. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is really great, but if you come close to the end the juice can be diluted. Bad: There was a kettle with tea/coffee in the room but no drinking water.
4.6
Klára- 15. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szivbol jovoen kedves, segitokesz, profi szemelyzet dolgozik ebben a hotelben . Bad: Nem tudok ilyet.
5
István Papp- 13. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Konferencián vettem részt itt, remek előadó terem, kíváló catering, udvarias személyzet jellemzi a helyet. Bár fizetős, de legalább van parkoló.
4.8
Eva-sabine- 12. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das komplette Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer bemüht einem jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Frühstücksbuffet viel besser als letztes Jahr im April. Jetzt vorzüglich. Sehr schöner Wellnessbereich. Bad: Leider fehlt auf dem Zimmer eine Wäscheleine über der Badewanne zum Trocknen der Badesachen
4.6
Omar- 11. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Por dentro está muy lindo Bad: La ubicación no es ideal como parece y por fuera el hotel parece de la pre guerra a comparación de lo que es por dentro.
5
Zora- 08. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno! Přístup personálu, famózní jídlo, služby, výborná lokalita, pokoj čistý, naprostá spokojenost se vším. Bad: Není nic,co by se mi nelíbilo,naopak...
5
Rhys- 08. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice breakfast, with loads to choose from. Apart from cabbage juice... That was a first (and last)- but no complaints about all the other options! Good view of the river. Bad: Slight odour from dogs staying - it seems like pets are common to stay in hotels in this part of Europe. Only noticeable when air con is off or windows closed, it wouldn't affect my decision to return however - I'd still come back if in Budapest in future
5
沈**- 04. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
位置不錯,酒店設施也比較新,陽台視線很好,總體上服務也不錯,飲食也很好,總之這家酒店值得推薦,值得大家嘗試。
5
Nataliia- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -restaurant: we ordered pasta, shrimp salad, steak and wine. the portions were large (billing for two - 30 €). - breakfast is tasty and delicious. -swimmingpool with thermal waters. - the bed is large and comfortable.
5
עמנואל- 02. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הנקיון, השרות בכל המלון, האדיבות והאוכל, הפעילויות בברכה, חדר הכושר והסאונה. הנכונות לעזור בכל תחום.סופר פארם וסופר מרקט מול המלון. Bad: החדר לא פנה לדנובה
5
Traveler- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice and comfortable hotel with very butiful river view. The spa services more than excellent!!!
4.65
Camper23907704163- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Great time visiting Budapest. We were traveling with family and it was first time we were visiting Budapest to have sightseeing and closer look into city life and history. Hotel location is absolutely convenient, comfortable stay with a positive attitude from hotel employees. Enjoyed everything.
5
Passenger50938346570- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Excellent hotel by all the given services and traditional Hungarian hospitality, including the possiblity of wellness. The pools with diffrenent water temperature - excellent.. The staff is perfect, always helpful and comminicative..Hotel situated nearby the broader centre near the river Danube. Very good location.
5
Departure17974796380- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
I attended the JCTA Conference June 15. My room was very pleasant, and the breakfast exceptional. My luggage was lost and after it was delivered to the hotel the porter brought it up at 2:30 AM! I can say only the best. Thank you for a pleasant stay!
4.5
Quest66485695389- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
I took part in the academic conference held in this hotel. The conference room was excellent for the meeting. Nice room and meals were suitable for the academic meeting. Unfortunately, waiting time for check-in was a little bit long because reception was crowded. I would be pleased if more quick check-in was possible.
5
R K V- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Connectivity, location, food and amenities are good! Situated on east side of the river almost on the banks. You can find a good supermarket in its front. The lay out of the hotel(V-shaped) is such that from half of the rooms the river is visible. Good ambience!You can get good vegan food too.
4.8
DayTrip63599362320- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
My stay was on the participation of a conference at the hotel. On the hotel were given wonderful conditions and service during coffee breaks - drinks, snacks, fruits - excellent. Food was superb and abundant. A very good impression made me a rich menu of fruits and vegetables.
5
Olga S- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed there this summer and loved it. The rooms were clean and spacious, the breakfast buffet had a huge variety of things to eat. The pool was also great. They have a normal pool and two thermal pools. There is a hot thermal pool and a cold one. Also has a great location because you can walk to Margaret Island and the parliament are about a 20 minute walk. The check in area is comfortable. Also the lunch buffet is great,but you shouldn't use the menu as the food isn't that good. The buffet is good though. Overall I do recommend staying here on your trip to Budapest.
5
Judy F- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Second time at Danubius, so they must be doing something right. Tried the Whirlpools: MARVELOUS! Felt WONDERFUL. Anything we needed from staff, and it was done. Day trip to Bratislava: They packed us a Breakfast! Called taxi for us when we were leaving. Hot coffee for our thermos, ANYTHING!! They don't know how to say no. Wonderful hotel, Great staff. Already looking forward to next year.
4.8
Relax57737840424- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
We liked this hotel very much. There was friendly and helpful staff, delicious and various food, it was nice to use SPA after going for a walk around the city. It wasn't our first time here and we're going to come back here again.
5
Paradise29652770637- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Perfect location along the river, you may walk and run in the morning. The hot spring and spa service in the hotel is really attractive. The staffs in the hotel are always very kind and helpful. Restaurant in the hotel provides good food, in which some are typical Hungarian food.
4.8
Sherpa20199602991- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
The Hotel was renovated in the last year. The rooms are comfortable, the lobby and bar are modern and tastefully equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is ecxellent. Everytime again.
4.5
miodrag_daskalovic- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Very pleasant personal, modern interior, spacious hall and rooms. Excellent view from the room on Danube and Margit-Szigit Island. Nice and quiet neighborhood. Supermarket just opposite the hotel. Pleasant short walk to the city center.
5
laszlok574- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
It was very nice to stay in this hotel,good location, excellent spa. Excellent customer service. Room very comfortable with butiful view on the Danube river. Very enjoyable to walk from hotel to the city center along promenade Danube River.
5
Traveler- 28. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel molto pulito e posizione strategica consigliato
5
Traveler- 18. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Der er intet at klager personalet er meget hjælpsomme, morgenmaden god, værelse og senge gode
5
Traveler- 18. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med sødt personale og neget fine faciliteter
5
Adam- 18. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous. Nice staff for Budapest. Actually friendly
5
Traveler- 15. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel moderno e di buon gusto. Elegante e confortevole. Bellissima la vista sull’isola Margherita. Ben collegato al centro. Colazione fantastica!
4.6
Angela- 14. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was good overall. Maybe could have catered better for UK residents. Very clean and tidy. Bad: Maybe more/better coffee/tea making machines. Only some staff had good English.
4.6
Burkhard- 14. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Komfortables, großzügig gestaltetes Hotel mit sehr schönem Wellnessbereich. Vielfältiges Frühstücksbuffet, für jeden ist etwas dabei, dazu sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Haltestellen des öffentlichen Nahverkehrs in unmittelbarer Nähe (in 7 Minuten ist man mit der Metro in der Innenstadt), kleiner Supermarkt direkt gegenüber des Hotels. Bad: Undefinierbare Geräusche in unserem Zimmer im 6. Stock (vermutlich vom gegenüberliegenden Aufzug stammend). Im Wellnessbereich werden die bestehenden Regeln (nicht telefonieren, nicht filmen, nicht vom Beckenrand springen) häufig von Badegästen missachtet. Dieses Verhalten wird vom zeitweise anwesenden Personal oft ignoriert. Entweder setzt man die Regeln durch, oder sie werden gestrichen und jeder darf tun und lassen was er will. Während unseres Aufenthalts fiel uns an einem Nachmittag eine "Gästegruppe" auf, für die das Wort "Benehmen" offensichtlich ein Fremdwort ist. Herumlümmelnd und die Füße mit Straßenschuhen auf dem Tisch haben wir die "Gäste" in der Hotellobby gesehen, ohne dass das Personal eingeschritten ist. Falls man Angst hatte, solche Personen mit dem Hinweis auf ihr ungebührliches Verhalten zu vergraulen.....auf solche Leute kann dieses Hotel getrost verzichten.
5
Marie-louise- 14. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Badkaret ar lite litet.
4.8
Bashir- 13. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La collezione Bad: La vista dal camera
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fyra olika pooler att bada i och bemötandet både av personalen vid spareceptionen och i restaurangen. Trevligt med pianist i foajén på kvällen även om jag knappt hann sitta och lyssna på honom. Hotellfrukosten var riktigt toppen! Bad: Hittade ingen trappa upp till femte våningen, endast hiss?. Gillade inte heller att en delfolk kom torra/oduschade i simbassängen eller poolerna och inga skyltar uppmanade till detta heller.
4.8
A- 11. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Lage am River, abseits der Touristenstrecke
5
Giuseppe Vito- 08. Май. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Siamo stati 4 volte a Budapest di cui 2 volte in questo bellissimo hotel. Ci ha fatto molto piacere vedere l'intera hall e sala pranzo rinovate. Le 4 piscine sono meravigliose soprattutto perchè compresi nel prezzo della stanza. L'unico neo è stata la moquette che forse è un po' datata. Il resto rispecchia un hotel a 4 stelle!! Da consigliare sicuramente. Un po' lontano dal centro, ma con i mezzi pubblici fantastici di Budapest è stato semplicissimo spostarsi.
5
Åsa- 06. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Lugnt och skönt område, rent och fräscht. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal.
5
Zoran- 04. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je ok, osoblje, usluga , bazen, doručak raznovrstan ,sve je frisko ,ništa nije od prethodnog dana Bad: Parking koji ima u okviru hotela se naplaćuje (trebalo bi da bude uračunat u cijenu smještaja kao i svugdje)
4.8
Alin- 02. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun excelent Personal amabil Piscina curata si bine intretinuta Bad: Foarte cald in camera si puteai sa te joci cat doreai cu aerul conditionat ca tot mureai de cald, desi afara erau 10 grade
5
Simone- 01. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto.bellissimo
5
Demeter- 01. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó az elhelyezkedése,közel van a centrum,
4.6
Tariqsaeed- 30. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facility is nice and clean. Very relaxed atmosphere. Very good breakfast. Front desk staff was cooperative and had a smile on face to welcome guests. Outside terrace is wonderful place to sit and relax if temperature allows to sit out. Bad: Staff in bar and restaurant should have more friendly attitude with a professional smile on their face. Especially at the restaurant, I felt that the young staff need a professional training. I did not see anyone serving with a smile. An important comment is that lifts were irritatingly slow and need some improvement.
5
Traveler- 29. Апр. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Nice , clean and friendly. Good options for Beakfast for all.
5
Kelkó Niki- 29. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Évekkel korábban jártam már a hotelben, de a 2018 év végi felújítást követően még nem néztem itt körbe. Nagy szerencsémre felkértek egy fotózásra, aminek a Hélia Hotelt adták meg helyszinül. A 2 megrendelő összekötött a hotel menedzserével, aki rendkívül segítőkész volt és mindenben támogatta a fotózást. A hotel teljesen új megjelenést kapott, modern belső terei kellemes kikapcsolodást jelentenek a szállóvendégeknek, a rendezvények résztvevőinek és a külső látogatóknak egyaránt. Hétköznapokon az üzleti ügyfelek vannak nagyobb arányban, de a hétvégék és ünnepnapok inkább a kikapcsolódni vágyóknak jelentenek feltöltődést pl. a wellnes és spa részlegükben. Köszönjük a hotel minden munkatársának a türelmet és a segítséget, hogy elkészülhetett ez a portréfotós anyag.
4.8
Isabelle- 28. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent petit déjeuner, un buffet avec un choix incroyable et de qualité.
5
Kitti Kormányos- 28. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Könnyen megközelíthető. Belső enteriőr retró és mégis nagyon modern. Az konferenciateremben kifejezetten kényelmes székek. Kedves és előzékeny személyzet. Változatos svédasztalos ebéd.
5
FathiRassad- 27. Апр. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous & Relaxing! Friendly & efficient service. I shall return.
5
Tove M.- 26. Апр. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig bra. Smakfull og godt utvalg på frokostbuffen. Vi spiste også middag på hotellet - meget god mat og god service! Bussholdeplass rett over gata. Vi storkoste oss i 6 dager 👍
5
Anonymous- 23. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita bez jakékoliv připomínky, 3 minuty od metra,pěšky do města půl hodiny Bad: v hotelové restauraci jsou nové automaty na kávu, ale velmi pomalé, tvořily se fronty
4.8
Rainer- 23. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sonst alles gut Bad: Kleines Bad
4.6
Pajic- 22. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauberkeit, personal, wellness, zimmer- aussicht einfach alles gepasst Bad: Alles war super
4.6
Erika- 18. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lobbi és az étterem gyönyörű, a szobák már kevésbé. Bad: A szobákra ráférne a felújítás.
4.6
Martin- 17. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Spa and very nice breakfast. 10 minutes walk to metro, all public area very nicely renovated. Nice terrace. Bad: Nothing.
4.8
Miguel- 16. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pequeno-almoço excelente, com muita variedade. A piscina e jacuzzi são muito bons. Óptimo para relaxar após umas boas horas de caminhada pela cidade. Perto do metro. Em 10-15 minutos estamos no centro de Budapeste. Bad: Nada a referir.
5
Traveler- 15. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It is very convemient to my meeting location. It is bright clean and modern with wonderful facilities
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect food and very kind stuff.
5
Irene- 14. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Urlaub mit Kinder und Enkelkindern in 2 Suites, hervorragend. Obwohl dieses ein Kongresshotel ist, war unser Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Das Essen ist gut. Zimmerservice sehr rücksichtsvoll. Alles im Hotel prima organisiert. Bad: Nur Kleinigkeiten. Die a`la Carte Speisekarte ist zu klein. Da es gut schmeckt, würde man sonst gerne dort öfter essen. Chinesische Kellnerinnen ohne Sprachkenntnisse, ein Nachteil. Leider zu viele Russen im Hotel, die das Bad und Frühstücksbüffet komplett belagern.
4.8
Linjunhai- 03. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很干净,设施齐全!
4.8
Petr- 03. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice recently renovated hotel with great swimming pools and excellent breakfast.
5
Angelo- 27. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione davanti al Danubio e la vicinanza delle fermate dei servizi pubblici Bad: Niente
5
Petr- 23. Мар. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Výborná snídaně Úklid pokoje
5
Traveler- 21. Мар. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Great stay could have better selection of tv stations only bbc world news
4.6
Zoltan- 20. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Első foglaláskor nem vissza térítendő foglalast választottam érdekes módon nem tudták levonni (a repülőjegy árát ugyanarról a kártyáról a Wizzair le tudta vonni) a pénzt ezért a foglalast törölték. Néhány ezer forinttal drágább helyszínen fizetendő figlalasnal ugyanaz a bankkártya rendesen működött mindent ki tudtam fizetni. Érdekes de így több bevétele lett a hotelnek
5
Traveler- 18. Мар. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous hotel. 20min walk from the city but that did not bother us. Recommend
4.6
Aandrei- 18. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking and quiet zone. Bad: A bit too far from city center - had to drive there.
5
Traveler- 18. Мар. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Everything about this hotel is fabulous. It is sbout a 20min walk from the city but that did not bother us . Definitely recommend.
5
Tamás- 12. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom reggeli, kifogástalan ízek és választék, kedves figyelmes és decens személyzet. Gratulálok. A fitness és wellnes-részleg is remek. Köszönöm, máskor is jövünk!
4.8
Rajko- 11. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was just wondering why people stay at the hotel, resting in the lobby, why not go walking around the city. The hotel is in a exellent place next the river. A complete spa center with rehabilitation, Fitness, Sauna, Swimming pool, termale pool. Breakfast is exelent too. During weekend you can park for free in the town. Bad: It was to hot in room during night. But that did not diminish my impression of staying at the hotel.
4.6
Sweetie83- 10. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione ottima e abbondante
4.8
Michael- 08. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es war alles perfekt !! auch die Lage ist Super,Bus vor der Tür !! Hallenbad war auch sehr schön und bis 22 Uhr offen ! Zimmer und Bad war ausrechend und sehr schön . Bad: ..es war nur etwas zu Warm im Zimmer !
4.8
Givanchy- 08. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мали чудовий відпочинок, термальні басейни це чудовий релакс після прогулянок містом. Готель не далеко від метро, поряд безліч кафешок і ресторанів, а також магазин.До речі до центру без проблем можна дістатись і пішки прогулюючись по набережній.
4.8
Givanchy- 08. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Відпочивали з донькою 4х років. Персонал потурбувався про дитину і на момент заселення в кімнату було поставлене додаткове ліжко для дитини. Прибирають часто, так як і змінюють рушники. Термо басейни це відмінний релакс, їх цілих три з різною температурою води, тому кожен може вибрати комфортну йому температуру води.
4.6
Kai15- 05. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundlicher deutschsprachiger Empfang, schönes und sauberes Zimmer mit recht kleinem Bad. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und vielfältig. Der Wellnessbereich ist top, es gibt Becken mit unterschiedlich warmen Thermalwasser, das größte ist 17m lang und gut zum Schwimmen geeignet. Zuverlässiges Wlan in allen Bereichen. Per Bus ist die Innenstadt gut erreichbar, Metro ist etwas weiter und umständlich (Schienenersatzverkehr wegen Bauarbeiten). Im Hotel finden zur Zeit Umbauarbeiten statt, die aber absolut nicht störend waren und uns nicht beeinträchtigt haben. Wir wurden auch im Vorfeld darauf hingewiesen.
4.6
Gerti- 04. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with a river view. Great spa and swimming pool area with lots of choices and thermal waters. Great breakfast selection. The lobby and conference floors were renovated with modern design. The restaurant was still renovating but looked good from the windows. Bad: A bit far from the city center, but not too much and still able to walk to it. One day we went having breakfast at 9.30 so we weren't yet finished at 10 (breakfast time was 7-10) and they started spraying and cleaning tables as if we weren't there (there were other people eating too) and it was bad eating with cleaning spray smell!
5
Stuart- 04. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, location very good , 20 minute walk from city centre. Bad: Temperature in hotel a bit too hot
4.8
Aleksandr- 03. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff. Fast WiFi. Convenient location - two (trolley)bus stops nearby, 10 min to Margaret Bridge or Heroes' Square. Spa amenities include one swimming pool, two hot pools, a dry sauna and a steam room. Small but well equipped gym with a dozen of machines, some free weights and treadmills. The bar is open until midnight and offers snacks, good beer and coffee. Bad: We didn't quite like the restaurant: the service was decent, but the atmosphere and food were on the dull side. You'll find other options relatively nearby, especially a very popular all-you-can-eat-and-drink restaurant, if you don't mind having a 15-min walk.
4.8
Tünde- 03. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó az elhelyezkedése, könnyű megközelíteni. Bad: Nem tetszett, hogy a szaunát párok nem tudják együtt használni.
4.8
Pedrosoffia- 02. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: el spa, las piscinas. on aguas termales y la habitación. Bad: me gustó todo.
5
Annalisa- 28. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione dell' hotel comodissima per muoversi sia a piedi, che con i mezzi. hotel accogliente, pulito, stanza perfetta, colazione varia e abbondante, spa da urlo. consiglio vivamente
5
Klara- 26. Фев. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget skønt hotel! Hotellets spa er rigtig god, så god, at vi synes det var meget bedre at bruge deres spa, end de offentlige spa steder i Budapest. Hotellet ligger lidt væk fra centrum, men metroen går direkte hele tiden.
5
Ratimir- 25. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money, I recomend and will be back again for sure.
4.8
Radu- 25. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun a fost exceptional,patul foarte confortabil
4.8
Nikolas- 25. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good staff nice spa
5
Ivan- 25. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: odlican hotel i sadrzaji u njemu spa bazeni rade do 22h Bad: u sobi los internet
5
Tamás- 24. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finomnak, bőségesnek igen nagy választékkal szóval jó volt!
5
Brenda- 24. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was very nice and overall hotel had a great atmosphere.
5
Louise- 20. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very accommodating staff. Comfortable facilities. Lovely view. Bad: Children allowed to splash around in the hot Spa pools and people using their phones in the spa.
4.8
František- 15. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nejvíce se mi líbil přístup personálu. Poprvé jsem objednával rezervaci přes Booking.com a nevěděl jsem, že se jedná pouze o rezervaci (myslel jsem, že se přes Booking.com i pokoj zaplatí). Bohužel ne, ale u check-in nenastala špatná situace, ba naopak. Slečna recepční nás ubytovala i přes to, že jsme hotel nezplatili a poradila nám, kde je nejbližší bankovam bez poplatků. Ubytování jsme uhradili následující den a vše bylo v pořádku. Kvalita za tu cenu, byla velice nadprůměrná, určitě velice vřele všem hotel doporučuji. Užili jsme si to :). (10.2.2019 - 13.2.2019). Bad: Vše bylo velice nad očekávání, nemám vůbec nic co bych vytknul. Pokud zvažujete koupi jízdenek na MHD, nakupte je na nejlbižším místě, jelikož výdejní automaty v okolí hotelu opravdu nenajdete a plaťte raději kartou. V centru jsou zaslepený otvory pro vrácené mince izolační páskou, tak pozor.
5
Anonymous- 09. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A wifi

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X