toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 3008 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Robert- 18. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderschönes altes Hotel, sehr schön restauriert, geräumiges Zimmer, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, angenehme andere Gäste
4.6
Susanna- 18. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet nagyon segítőkész, kedves és udvarias: négy csillagos hotel, öt csillagos szolgáltatás! A szoba is hangulatos és tiszta volt. A reggeli különösen tetszett.
5
Youngsang Y.- 16. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 호텔의 위치가 메트로 2호선 역에 가깝고, 다른 인근 트램, 버스, 바치 거리까지도 가까우며, 음식이 훌륭함. 또한 지하철 역 이름을 쉽게 기억할 수 있음 숙박시설은 크게 놀랍지는 않으나 기대한 만큼의 수준은 되며, 새로 리모델링을 하였는지 오래된 건물로서 깨끗한 내부 시설을 가지고 있다고 생각이 됨. 침대 또한 편안하며, 창문 역시 외부 소음을 잘 막아주는 좋은 창문 재질임. 변기커버나 약간 좁은 욕조는 불편한 느낌이 있지만 그다지 문제가 되지는 않음. 많은 사람들이 식사를 높이 평가하였는데, 역시 식당의 수준은 매우 훌륭하고 다양한 메뉴를 갖추고 있다고 생각이 됨
5
Terry- 16. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel has been maintained beautifully - gracious. Nice friendly staff. Spacious room (with sheer curtains!) Lovely restaurant. Great location and very quiet despite being on/near thoroughfares. Central to everything - sightseeing, restaurants and supermarket down the road if needed. What more do you want? We stayed 3 nights mid Sept 2015.
5
Anonymous- 16. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and the Hungarian dishes.
5
Traveler- 13. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: alles Bad: nein Location Tip: Zentral direkt neben U-Bahn-Station Astoria! Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet, besonders zu empfehlen ist das Cafe und Restaurant unten, eines der schönsten Cafes von Budapest!
5
ribeiroadrianno- 13. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prepare-se para uma viagem aos séculos passados. O Hotel lhe proporciona os melhores momentos de nostalgia, conjugados com muito conforto e comodidade. Bad: -
5
O- 12. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had reserved a stantard room and informed that all standaed rooms were full When we arrived for check-in. They exchanged our room with superior one. Thanks for the welcome Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 12. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in a great location. Very good value.
5
Gail- 11. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This place was a treasure, historic hotel with amazing food, including the breakfast buffet. Good location, very professional staff.
5
Pepot- 10. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location and nice staff Location Tip: Location is near the mall and the historic attractions- walking distance Best location, center of everything. Hotel staff very accommodating , breakfast is awesome.
5
Lorenzo1950- 08. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Posizione, struttura nel suo insieme fascinosa, personale. L'ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità. Bad: Forse qualche bagnoschiuma e shampoo in più da lasciare in bagno Location Tip: Hotel in pieno centro e ben servito dai mezzi pubblici ma possibilità di raggiungere rapidamente a piedi qualsiasi altra attrazione della città. Gradevolissimo viaggio in una Budapest che ricordavo bella e ho trovato migliorata. Hotel comodo e confortevole, ubicato in pieno centro (davvero 5 minuti a piedi per Vaci Utca piena di gente ad ogni ora!) con una fermata della metro 3 subito fuori l'ingresso. Stanza ampia e ampio bagno con cambio biancheria giornaliero e pulizie perfette. Personale tutto gentile, disponibile, professionale, sorridente. Qualcuno parlava anche italiano il che è stato molto apprezzato. Colazione abbondante e varia in dolce e salato, con prodotti che ho trovato sempre freschi. I tour della città pratici e comodi; gradevole anche la mini crociera sul Danubio.
5
Maria- 08. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 눇 Su excelente ubicación. La amplitud de la habitación El desayuno "gift" del hotel consistente en unos pequeños croissants y un café con leche. Bad: 눉 Puestos a poner alguna "pega" los complementos del cuarto de baño , eran insuficientes.
4.8
Simon- 08. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff and good breakfast Bad: It was quite near a large main road and so could be occasionally noisy. The walls were quite thin too.
5
Myrna- 08. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buena situación, cafetería de ensueño
5
Helena- 04. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, service and interior Location was excellent, from hotel you could easily reach everything by walking or metro. Astor has really beautiful interior decoration from last century. You were surrounded by plenty of charming details everywhere. Breakfast buffet had generous selection and everything was fresh. Room was spacious and amazingly quiet (at least deluxe double at sixth floor). Staff could speak English and had really good service attitude; at first night we had a room with bad smell perhaps from floor drain and they changed it as soon as a possible. Hotel Astor is really recommendable choice if you want to stay in good atmosphere in very central area at reasonable price
4.75
Hagar- 04. říj. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location very helpful and welcoming staff Wiling to suggest and solve any problem Bad: Pillows too small
5
Traveler- 04. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotel was one of those great old fashioned hotels only 10 minutes from the Danube river and the city centre. Bad: The rooms need some tea/coffee making facilities. The towels need to be a bit larger and thicker. Location Tip: The hotel is right on a metro stop and so has great access to Keleti main station, the metro system and connection to the airport. Great service on arrival, helpful staff with transportation information and city maps. The room was quite spacious and well laid out although the bathroom was a little bit cramped, but as it's not a modern building, this is to be expected. You're not going to get a modern bathroom and shower suite but what was there worked well. In fact the shower was one of the better ones, great water pressure and constant temperature. The buffet breakfast was great food but did finish a little early (10:00 am) for the late sleepers, 11:00 am would be better. The internet connection was quite good and the hotel was good enough to print boarding passes. All in all great value.
5
Finn- 03. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk by,masser at se på. Hotel Astoria ligger meget centralt,tæt på alt.Hotellet er gammelt og meget stemningsfuldt næsten som at komme 100år tilbage i tiden. Hyggelige værelser med omhyggelig rengøring. Servicen er helt i top og man føler sig meget velkommen.Alt personale taler perfekt engelsk. Morgenmaden er fin . Fantastisk Hotel som vi absolut gerne vil besøge igen.En tur i Gellert Spabad er et mus. Det er afslappende og afstressende. Skal man ud og spise er det værd med et besøg på Restaurant Apostolisk, en nedlagt kirke som er omdannet til restaurant. Flot og stemningsfuldt,man skal komme her for stemningen og ikke for madens skyld. En god måde at se byen er at tage Hop on and off bussen, man får set det meste af Budapest. EN FANTASTISK BY med masser af spændende historie.
5
Jerry- 02. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Our party of nine stayed in the hotel and enjoyed it very much. This will definitely be our choice again. The location is great! The hotel staff was very helpful. We especially enjoyed the restaurant and the beautiful music.
5
Canadians- 02. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Perfectly located in downtown. Walked everywhere. Great Old World charm. Highly recommend. Reasonably priced too!
5
Alice- 01. říj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We enjoyed great help from the staff. Restaurant food was very good and reasonably priced. Can't beat the location.
5
Siv- 30. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Med tunnelbanestationen med samma namn utanför dörren var det enkelt och billigt att ta sig till både till järnvägsstationen och flygplatsen. Annars ligger shopping och restauranger/barer inom gångavstånd och tunnelbanan gör det enkelt att ta sig längre bort. Frukostbuffén höll bra standard och personalen var trevlig och bra på engelska. Skulle gärna välja detta hotell igen.
5
Adriano Ribeiro- 29. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Excelente hotel. Estivemos hospedados aqui por quatro noites e foi uma verdadeira viagem no tempo. Equipe bastante atenciosa, quarto muito confortável e café da manhã de ótima qualidade. Parabéns
5
Augusto- 29. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ATMOSFERA GENERALE, GLI ARREDAMENTI CHE RICORDANO I PRIMI DEL NOVECENTO, LA CORTESIA DEL PERSONALE. Bad: LA SCARSA CONOSCENZA DELL'ITALIANO DA PARTE DEL PERSONALE.
5
Nigel- 28. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Very helpful concierge Bad: Some of the fittings in the room were a bit tired especially the bathroom door. Duvet was rather small. Coffee was dire but that's normal From arrival, the check-in staff made us feel welcome. Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Close to everything in Budapest so a good location to be.
5
Ian- 26. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely atmospheric hotel at a really low price Bad: None
5
Mauricio- 26. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, very good Breakfast, clean and staff.
4.5
Umut- 25. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: + Close to center, walking distance 5 mins + It's a historical building, good atmosphere Bad: - Furnitures seem to be tired. TV's are old styles. I don't watch TV, so it was all right for me :)
4.75
Károly- 24. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stílus, elegancia, tisztaság, szoba berendezése Bad: Nem a visszaigazoltat, hanem kisebb szobát kaptam a rendeltnél. Viszonylag hangos gépészet-zajok szűrődtek be éjjel is a szobába.
4.8
Judi- 21. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The management is super friendly and helpful. Loved the old world charm of the hotel. Bad: Nothing negative to say.
5
James- 21. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent food rooms and service. The best value for dinner and drinks. Beautiful dining room. Large and comfortable rooms and bathroom
5
Karen- 20. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: the hotel was clean and nicely furnished. The staff was always ready to help. Everyone spoke english. Bad: The buffet brunch was expensive. There was a wide variety of food, but nothing stood out as spectacular. Location Tip: Centrally located. Lots of places were walkable. We took the train to Budapest. The Danubius Astoria was just 2 metro stops on the red line.
5
Ute- 19. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Insgesamt ein sehr schönes Hotel. Sehr schön eingerichtet, große Zimmer, neues Bad, sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage sehr gut, kurze Wege. Insgesamt ein toller Urlaub
5
Kian- 14. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The location of this hotel is absolutely perfect. Walking distance to Metro, Buses, restaurants, shops and just name it. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. Room size was enormous and bathroom was spotless and decent size. Plenty of choices for breakfast, especially the varieties of pastries. If I go back to Budapest I would definitely stay at this hotel.
5
bobby- 14. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: close to the center Bad: none for now Location Tip: walking distanceb great hotel and close to shopping , train station and restaurants
5
Eric- 12. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We got to the hotel early and they took our bags and stored them for us. Upon check-in, we were advised that we got upgraded and they gave us the nicest room in the place! Which was amazing! extremely clean, modern suite with separate bathtub and shower. We even had a second bathroom. :) Nice balcony overlooking the city which provided a great view of the city. The staff was exceptional! Their attention to detail is second to none! The restaurant was absolutely stunning and the menu was even better. Best meal I had the entire trip through 4 countries and the prices were unreal for the quality. I only regret not having the opportunity to eat there more often. Location could not be better. Metro entrance right when you walk out from hotel and many attractions in walking distance! This was hands down the best hotel in Europe I've stayed in and next time I'm in Budapest they can expect a returning guest! Class all the way!
5
Martin- 09. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ein Haus mit grosser Vergangenheit und insbesondere im Entree- und Frühstücksbereich glanzvollem Jugendstil-Ambiente. Das Zimmer selber wirkte eher "old-style", jedoch funktional ok. Die Lage ist hervorragend; unmittelbar an einer Metrostation gelegen, in nächster Nähe zum spannenden jüdischen Viertel mit vielerlei kulturellen und kulinarischen Möglichkeiten.
5
Judit- 08. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutti gentilissimi e molto disponibile. Tanto silenzio. Camera spazioso e comodo. Tutto tutto piaciuto! Grazie!!!
5
Marina- 07. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La centralità della struttura è un punto di forza per tutti gli spostamenti cittadini: nei tre giorni di vacanza non abbiamo mai usato i mezzi pubblici. Senz'altro da consigliare.
5
AVINOAM- 07. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Really enjoyed, the room was very clean, also the hotel environment, the service of officials of the hotel was very polite.
5
Maria- 06. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and staff Bad: NA
4.8
Valda- 05. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The include breakfast was very poor!
5
Marco- 03. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Venere
L'hotel situato in zona estremamente comoda per la visita della città (5 min. dal centro a piedi e fermata della metropolitana appena fuori l'ingresso)è particolarmente bello e confortevole. La nostra camera è grande, ben arredata e completa di ogni comfort.Il personale molto professionale e disponibile. Meritevoli il ristorante ed il buffet della colazione.Suggerirei soltanto una più accurata pulizia delle vetrine esterne del palazzo.
5
Mark- 03. zář. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Excellent staff. Great price (63 Euro for a room niminally 210). very comfortable, well-designed and equipped room. Would definitely stay again.
5
Jean- 03. zář. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Location is great. Right by the metro, centrally. Clean, wifi excellent. Staff is very welcoming. Will go again and again if I visit Budapest. I will encoursyotgers to stay when they visit.... Bad: No bad experience. I did not eat breakfast because I usually do not. Therefore I cannot say anything about but I am sure it is great as the hotel advertises...
5
Traveler- 31. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good
5
Traveler- 28. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The people could not have been much nicer to us. 5 stars
5
Alan- 28. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A good character hotel, comfortable and in a good location.
4.8
Marco- 27. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel storico situato in posizione perfetta per visitare la citta', anche a piedi ( per quanto riguarda Pest ). Bellissima l'atmosfera "fin du siecle" che si respira, a partire dalla hall di ingresso. Personale molto professionale. Camera doppia deluxe ampia, pulita, e con letto matrimoniale king size comodissimo. Ottima insonorizzazione della stanza, nonostante il frastuono proveniente dai viali circostanti. Ottima connessione wi-fi, velocissima e gratuita. Non abbiamo usufruito della colazione, prezzo troppo alto per cio' che avremmo mangiato. Comodissimo l'accesso alla metro "Astoria", praticamente in Hotel. Bad: Come gran parte degli ungheresi incontrati durante il viaggio, anche alla reception dell'hotel il personale fatica a regalare un sorriso ( salvo rare eccezioni ). Anche se la zona e' centrale, la vicinanza alla Metro causa incontri "particolari" , specie di notte; zona comunque mai pericolosa.
5
Traveler- 27. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent all around. Staff were friendly and helpful, even when we asked about a last-minute upgrade to our room (which they gave us at no charge). Great location in a good neighborhood, excellent value for a comfortable room. I'd stay here again for sure if visiting Budapest again.
5
Omar H.- 26. srp. 2015
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Price, location, breakfast This is a great hotel. The rooms were very nice and the location is pretty central within walking distance of the train station and the Danube. The staff were very nice and competent. Definitely get the breakfast package - its awesome!
5
Emma- 26. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel! The room was very spacious and clean. The subway stop was right next to the hotel which can take you anywhere you want. Super close to restaurants and tourist attractions! Overall, perfect hotel!
4.6
chiaraSa- 25. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è comodissima . L Hotel si trova ad un angolo di un incrocio dove passano metro, diversi tram e autobus. Il Centro è comunque raggiungibile a piedi in meno di 10 min. La nostra camera non affacciava sulla strada ed era molto silenziosa, con aria condizionata, comoda e pulita. Nell entrare nella hall sembra di fare un tuffo negli anni 20, bellissimo ambiente! Bad: Visto il prezzo, non abbiamo provato la colazione ma la immagino ottima visto il livello dell Hotel.
5
jorge- 24. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location amazing value for the money this is my second time staying in this hotel and i can honestly recommended
4.8
Patrick- 24. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l hôtel et sa localisation géographique Bad: Seul petit bemol: le buffet du petit déjeuner
5
Stefano- 24. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Edificio storico bellissimo, in buona posizione rispetto al centro e con la fermata della metro a pochi metri. Personale cortese e disponibile. Il ristorante è ottimo, con un rapporto qualità/prezzo superiore a qualunque altro locale che abbiamo trovato a Budapest. Tra gli stucchi e l'orchestrina che suonava sembrava di essere in un'altra epoca
5
Tschurti- 21. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub in Budapest. Beim Astoria hat uns alles gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sind sauber, geräumig und schön eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Hervorzuheben ist das tolle Frühstück. Es lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Lage ist super. Wir würden das Hotel sofort wieder buchen. Bad: Es gibt nur einen Kritikpunkt und dafür kann das Hotel nichts. Gegenüber dem Hotel steht ein durch jeden benützbares Klavier. Wir waren zwei Nächte im Astoria und in beiden Nächten haben sich so ab etwa 4 Uhr früh Personen spieltechnisch am Klavier zu schaffen gemacht. Das hat meine Nachtruhe stark verkürzt.
5
Traveler- 20. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Consider that the Metro stop is named after the hotel! Staff was courteous, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable. Room was a comfortable size, with just enough balcony for the classic old-world charm. Too bad: bathroom updated, but a necessity for hotels. At a major intersection on Pest side: Metro directly below, 2 metro stops away from the train station, excellent streetcar access, and 15 minutes' walk from either of two bridges over the Duna. Dining plentiful and varied, nearby or in-house. At least one full-service grocery is within 5 minutes' walk. Air-conditioned. Not a guarantee, but critical during a week where i saw it 42C at 16:30. Price was right! Plenty of consumers will want newer, flashier, trendier hotels right in the thick of things - easy for idiot-proof return from whatever adventures or misadventures in Budapest. I think that approach misguided; part of the experience of grand European capitals is to stay in places with a particular period flavor. As for me: next time in Budapest, i need make no further research than if there's a room available here.
5
Antonio- 19. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Viaggio di piacere con la famiglia. Hotel in posizione centralissima con annessa metropolitana e a 20 metri da una banca. A cinque - dieci minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Pest. Camera enorme con due stanze (tutte con tv ) e due bagni. Personale dell'hotel disponibilissimo ( alcuni parlano anche italiano ). Colazione veramente buona, sia dolce che salato (delle strutture in cui ho soggiornato è sicuramente tra le migliori ). Ci tornerò sicuramente
5
Daniel- 18. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: situación, atención, habitaciones ... El hotel aunque de mobiliario antiguo es muy bonito, situado en todo el centro a escasos 3 minutos andando de la calle principal. A 15 minutos andando de la estación de tren. Las habitaciones son grandes, muy limpias, y el personal está pendiente en todo momento. Un gran hotel.
4.6
Nicolas- 17. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent emplacement pour visiter la ville, chambre propre et confortable.
5
Wayne- 16. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location. Well maintained and highly recommend.
5
Anjera- 14. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 部屋が広いこととスタッフの接客がよかったこと。 Bad: シャワーがちゃんと出なかった。 Location Tip: 地下鉄アストリア駅近く デアーク広場 客室の広さは十分で、スタッフの対応も大変気持ちよかったです。英語もドイツ語もよく通じました。中心部にはやや離れていましたが、地下鉄の駅に直結していて、移動もとても便利でした。とても気持ちよく過ごせ大満足です。
5
Alberto- 13. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
stanze ampie, accoglienza cortese e chiara in inglese, ma viene inteso anche l'italiano). Ottima la polizia delle camere e degli ambienti comuni. Disponibili anche a custodire i bagagli la mattina del checkout. Buona e varia la colazione alla americana. Unico difetto: il periodo di permanenza troppo breve!
5
Traveler- 11. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla Astorian metroaseman vieressä.
4.8
Ilona- 10. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves, udvarias és segítőkész személyzet
5
stefan- 10. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Especially the location and the old fashion style. Location Tip: The location is perfekt with communication, restaurants, museum and shopping. We have stayed at this hotel several Times. Alway a pleasent experience.
5
Alberto- 09. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Venere
stanze ampie, accoglienza cortese e chiara in inglese, ma viene inteso anche l'italiano). Ottima la polizia delle camere e degli ambienti comuni. Disponibili anche a custodire i bagagli la mattina del checkout. Buona e varia la colazione alla americana. Unico difetto: il periodo di permanenza troppo breve!
5
Mihaela- 09. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Allting var av första kvalitet. Vi är super nöjda!
4.8
Fam- 09. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt, härlig miljö. Bad: Lite torrt bröd till frukosten, men annars fanns allt man kan önska.
5
Adrian- 09. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig och mycket hjälpsam personal! Bra och centralt läge.
5
sabwoofer- 09. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее место расположения гостиници , легко добраться на метро. Bad: Нет.
5
Giovanna- 08. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'albergo centrale vicino alla metro ed ai mezzi pubblici in modo da raggiungere le località con estrema facilità Bad: l'albergo non aveva il complementary coffee and thea in camera e sarebbe stato utile.
5
Traveler- 07. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
great!!!!! every thing was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.6
Yunyan- 05. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, right in the city center. Easy access to the Metro and to reach all the tourist spots. Lots of restaurants nearby. Big room and comfortable bed. Rich variety of breakfast. Bad: Close to the main street, sound-proofing not good enough.
4.8
Aleksandr- 04. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный персонал, доброжелательный и отзывчивый. Хороший завтрак. Удобное расположение. "Тихий" номер будет с видом на стену. За то "не тихий" может быть угловым с прекрасным видом на перекресток. Bad: Один из портье был не рад нам.
5
Traveler- 04. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Customer service was great, staff was really nice and helped us in any way they could to make our stay a great experience.
5
Roy- 04. srp. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt serviceinriktad personal, centralt läge, möjlighet att boka taxi service med hämtning på flygplats och debitering på hotellnotan. Bad: Allt bra
5
Traveler- 03. srp. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo molto centrale, vicino alla metro Astoria, a ristoranti, fast food e due supermercati a meno di 100 metri! Camere confortevoli, pulite, spaziose, letto molto comodo, bagno moderno e ben attrezzato (con phon).C'è un frigo bar il cui contenuto è a pagamento,meglio il supermercato per acqua e bibite (Aldi). Personale molto disponibile e discreto! Un ottimo soggiorno, consigliatissimo!!!
5
Terry- 02. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
So good: location, ambience, food, friendly, helpful, way affordable. 2nd time and will return. In particular Tomas at the reception desk. Thank you hotels.com.
5
Miri- 31. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצוות אדיב. יחס טוב מאוד
5
Kirsten- 31. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Elsker dette lidt gammeldags hotel midt i byen. Har været der før, og skal jeg til Budapest og se Formel 1 igen, skal vi bo der igen
5
lou- 31. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The architecture and beautiful restaurant. Lovely breakfast Bad: Nothing I can think off Location Tip: Near to central Cafe. Near to tube line. The staff and hotel were lovely. Centrally placed it made easy access to the tube and various cafes and sites of interest
5
Evan- 31. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were classy, attentive, and kind. Hotel and service team maintained an old-world feel, not unlike the recent, "Grand Budapest Hotel" film. Location was very central; air conditioning was good in summer
4.6
Manel- 31. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel etait au petits soins, la situation geographique excellente, une vue magnifique sur la rue principale Bad: la literie parraissait vieille, je recommanderais de la changer
5
Sara- 30. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Not only is the hotel in an excellent location within walking distance of many major tourist attractions, but there is also a metro stop right in front of it. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the hotel is beautiful and clean, our room was quiet despite being downtown, a plug converter was built into the bathroom outlet, the wifi provided a consistently strong signal, there was a safe in our room and a stocked mini-fridge, and they even stored our suitcases the day before we checked in while traveling to another city. There was a McDonald's next door (to my son's delight) and an Aldi just down the block, where they had really inexpensive Hungarian wines and other fun grocery items like Pick salami and sweets. To top it off, the hotel was reasonably priced in likely the busiest tourist season. We could not have been happier with our choice! Bad: Nothing!
5
Bent- 30. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lige i centrum, let adgang til alt, metro lige uden for døren. Lækker morgen buffet, og et utroligt høfligt personale. Er på vej dertil igen.
4.8
Budapest2015-07- 30. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with it's old world charm not destroyed by the necessary modernisations (bathrooms, elavators etc). Serious and friendly personell. Ideal location and big rooms Bad: Nothing really
5
Traveler- 28. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelliin oli helppo saapua metrolla. Henkilökunta palveli miellyttävästi ja hellesäällä ilmastointi toimi hyvin. Keskustan nähtävyydet kävelymatkan päässä. Aamiainen tuntui kalliilta ja siksi emme ottaneet sitä. Hotelli on mukavasti perinteisen oloinen.
5
Chun Kit- 26. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel. The restaurant was good. Superior location!
5
Julie- 26. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel in good location. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Unfortunately we only booked one night as we were unsure of the hotel and location and by the tome we saw how lovely our room was and tried to book an additional two nights for the remainder of our stay in Budapest the hotel was completely booked out. We would have loved three nights there.
4.8
David- 25. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is just perfect !!! The stuff was friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended for short visiting of Budapest. Bad: - The room interior is rather old. - The view from the room was to other building in front( just in 5 meters). - the pillow was extremely slim and not comfortable.
4.8
Budapest- 23. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value - good airconditioning in very hot weather 40+C in July - good concierge /staff - Classic Grand Hotel with long history . Bad: wifi
5
Gilbert C J M- 21. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel es muy viejo, pero está muy bien conservado y muy céntrico.
4.6
Deborah- 21. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality of the building and décor - convenience to the Vaci Utca - excellent food - Happy Hour in the Café - spacious rooms - attentive staff Bad: Quality of the pillows is very poor for such a nice hotel - some investment is needed in feathers or hypo-allergenic polyester
4.8
Cem- 20. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mükemmel konum Bad: asansörler yetersiz
4.85
Ayelet B.- 20. čer. 2015
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום נוח לטיולים רגליים.תחבורה זמינה בקרבת מקום. צוות אדיב ומסביר פנים טובה
4.6
Florencia- 19. čer. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation geographique
4.8
Rossella- 18. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilita dello staff.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X