toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 2249 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
James- 28. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our friends had a room that the air conditioning worked but didn't keep the temperature cool enough for comfort. The person cleaning the room turned our room air conditioning off the first day, we get back after a long day in the heat and the room is hot! I put sign on the thermostat to not touch. Once that was figured out my room stayed comfortable. Room temperature in the summer is a BIG deal! The people were wonderful, even supplied us a packed sandwich, juice box, and some fruit since we were leaving at 4:00am. I explained how much luggage we had and they arranged for a taxi van that would accommodate 4 people and that much luggage. Overall a great stay, people helpful, breakfast great, and location perfect. Bad: When you travel with friends and their room temp just isn't comfortable it can make it miserable for 2 of the 4 people, in this case that's what happened. Overall the people, breakfast and the location is perfect.
5
Clayton Handrigan- 28. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
What a beautiful & historic hotel this is! Front desk very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast!
5
Amir- 27. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, helpful staff, great value
5
may Ben Giav- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון מהמם!! שירות מדהים, חדרים גדולים ויפים. אוכל טעים ויש מבחר גדול. קרוב למרכז ולרובע היהודי למי שחשוב אוכל כשר, קרוב לקניונים ולחנויות רבות.
4.6
Gabor- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging en het historisch gebouw en interieur
5
Peter- 25. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The constant attention and readiness to help of all the personnel! Bad: Zero
4.6
Shmuel- 24. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום היה מצויין! החדר נקי ומרווח.
5
Sándor Vékás- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Felkapott a túristák körében
4.6
Michael- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old fashioned elegance of the hotel Bad: I don't have any criticism of this hotel
5
Lois- 22. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely room, fantastic breakfast, and friendly and helpful staff.
5
Paolo- 22. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel elegante, comodo ai servizi fermata della metro, deposito delle biciclette. Colazione completa e abbondante. Personale cortese
5
Andrew Florio- 20. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay
4.8
Ofra- 20. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Reception attitude
5
Anoniem- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel is centraal gelegen, ontbijt is goed, personeel is vriendelijk en kamers zijn netjes. We hebben een zeer prettig verblijf gehad, ik zou het ook aanbevelen aan anderen.
5
Roman- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved our staying at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center a lot. Everything was perfect and we would definitely like to come back there again. Most of all I`d still like to mention about the very nice and friendly staff who work in this hotel, beautiful spacious room with a nice view and very good buffet breakfast which we really enjoyed every day of our staying at Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center. Thank you a lot!
5
Elizabeth- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choice was excellent. Concierges were helpful, practical & professional.
5
John- 19. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: See above Bad: See above Location Tip: See above This hotel is very convenientally located near the Metro system providing good access to all the tourist sights. The reception and restaurant areas have all the grandeur of a bygone age. The layout of the hotel has the characteristics of a very long established city centre, central European hotel. My room was the lowest priced but was very comfortable and clean and well in line with the standards which I choose as an extensive and aged world traveller. (The paintwork was a little battered in places but this does not affesct the quality of the stay.) The staff were, without exception, welcoming, polite and helpful in every respect
5
Traveler- 17. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pretty much everything. The breakfast was especially good as it had a wide selection. Bad: It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room with which to make your own hot beverage drinks. Must admit we didn't actually ask for one. Location Tip: As above. Excellent. We stayed for 5 nights and the hotel was ideally located to explore the city. Easy access from/to the airport. Located on the Tourist Hop On Hop Off bus routes and easy walking for the city centre. Numerous restaurants also within easy walking distance. The hotel has an old fashioned charm but with excellent facilities and charming staff.
5
Keith and Kathy- 17. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: quite , clean rooms and helpful staff Bad: maybe repair the bathroom inside door and have a tea/coffee tray Location Tip: close to the Danube shops and river restaurant with hop on hop off bus We had a most enjoyable stay in Budapest and stayed for three nights in the Astoria , the hotel was quite , clean, great wifi, front desk most helpful and efficient . The rooms were comfortable , quite ,with a good wall safe .
5
Valeria Anfuso- 16. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
La posizione di quest'hotel è davvero ottima, si possono raggiungere a piedi moltissime attrazioni.
5
Biploco Juny- 15. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good price, environment and close to the city center
5
Lorna- 15. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: old world charm and the staff were very polite and helpful arranging taxi's...and informing you of places to see and visit in Budapest.. Bad: nothing it was how I expected ...
5
Laura- 14. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Very nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff and enjoyable room with a nice view and good air-conditioning.
5
Ariel- 14. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a great location, the staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean with a street view it was a pleasure to be at the totel.
5
Anonymous- 14. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Wonderful hotel! I stay there every year. Charming and great location and great staff.
5
Mia- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Bad: Perhaps an Electric kettle in the room to make tea/coffee. Location Tip: The location is perfect, near to the metro and a lot of restaurants. The Astoria Hotel is classic, clean and beautiful. The breakfast buffet is the most amazing experience. There is everything :-) The staff is friendly. The hotel has a very good location, you can walk to everything. If you want to take the metro, it is just outside the door.
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An excellent breakfast
4.6
Tatiana- 10. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень вежливый и доброжелательный персонал. Старались общаться с нами по-русски, это очень порадовало. Почаще бы встречать таких профессионалов своего дела. Красивый старинный интерьер в холле. В номере хороший бесшумный кондиционер, комната большая и с высокими потолками, есть российский канал ТВ. Отель прямо в одном шаге от выхода из метро, рядом два продуктовых магазина. Bad: Нет шторки в ванной, уборка не качественная, забывают обновлять шампуни и мыло, кровать очень не удобная, постоянно болела спина, подушки маленькие и неудобные. Завтраки посредственные, нет кофе-машины, предлагается растворимый кофе из банок, в целом, выбор блюд не очень разнообразный.
5
Per Magnus- 10. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rummen ger en historisk känsla. Som gäst lever man i den ungerska och europeiska historien. Historiens vindslag tränger sig in i ditt rum. Personalen är vänlig och tillmötesgående, rummen är stora och klassiska. Personalen visar upp en behaglig distans som gränser till korrekt artighet. Det engelska språket fungerar i alla sammanhang på hotellet. Det finns en vana av ett internationellt utbyte. Air-conditionen är i gott skick. Närheten till centrum och till det judiska kvarteret lägger till något till stadens dramatiska historia. Det är lätt att längta tillbaka till atmosfären och till det historiska rummet.
5
David- 09. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The friendly and over accommodating staff look after you. Bad: Exterior of the hotel needs a facelift due to the city traffic pollution. Location Tip: The hotel is situated centrally, with the Jewish Quarter 600 metres away to the east and the River Danube 1200 metres away to the north. Danubius Astoria transfers you back to the 1920-30's, with stylish interior furnishings. Excellent restaurant and if you like a tea room with a variety of cakes and gateau's whilst listening to a Viennese string quartet this is the place for you.
4.6
John- 09. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was was well planned and equipped, very comfortable. The room and public areas are airy and stylish. The reception staff were very helpful. The breakfast was good and varied. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel.
4.8
Joseph- 09. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service,location,
5
Seppo Aaltonen- 07. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Keskeisellä paikalla oleva korkeatasoinen hotelli, josta henkii 1900-luvun tyyliä ja palveluhenkeä. Ystävällinen ja asiantunteva henkilökunta. Palvelu nopeaa. Käyttämämme huone (Deluxe-huone) oli tilava, siisti ja rauhallinen, tosin suurkaupungin äänet kuuluivat jonkin verran sisään. Kaksoisvuode oli ehkä liian kapea kahdelle aikuiselle. Ilmastointi toimi loistavasti, vaikka ulkona oli ajoittain yli +30 astetta. Aamiainen oli maukas, monipuolinen ja runsas.
4.6
Charles- 07. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Restaurant excellent value. Staff especially Laszlo Zsida - Head of Operations - very helpful Bad: Noise from the street outside is constant - even through the night. Underground station is next door as well as the major road junction . Lots of midges in the air in Budapest so leaving window open can be an irritation at times
5
Rohit Naidu- 07. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
We stayed here in December 2016 and our stay was amazing! Rooms were dated, but that only added to the classic feel of the hotel. Breakfast was delicious, and the hotel was a great price. Close to many attractions, a subway station, and more. A must stay for those visiting Budapest!
5
Wim- 06. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie en de kamer Bad: We misten wel een waterkoker op de kamer
5
Joanna- 05. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location was fabulous and even though it was in the centre of a busy crossing we couldn't hear anything in our room. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Located right in the middle of everything, 5 minutes from the Jewish area, 10min walk from the bridge over to Buda. After deciding to visit Budapest for my husbands 30th birthday, we looked over hotels and chose this one and what a great choice. It's a gorgeous hotel right in the heart of everything. I even asked if they could do anything for my husbands birthday and they put a bottle of bubbly in the room and let us check in early. Very polite staff and so comfortable. Highly recommended.
4.6
Ola- 03. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: reception is old should be rennoveted as furniture
4.6
Yw- 03. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, very helpful staff, old european style building
5
David and May- 03. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very good staff that provide great service. We are very happy that we picked this hotel. It is close to many attractions, walkable distance to Chain bridge, National museum, the market hall, St. Stephen Basilica, the great Synagogue and even the Parliament. It is also close to the Metro that made it easy to go to the Hero squares and try the thermal bath. Easy access from airport to the hotel via a bus and then metro.
5
A- 02. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, kind and helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed, strong shower with decent sized bathroom, and a balcony! It was right around the corner from the big Synagogue, close to the grocery stores, and shopping. It was easy to get to all of the sites either on foot or my metro. Price was right!
4.6
יעל- 01. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: התארחנו במלון במשך 8 ימים . חוויה מדהימה , מיקום מצוין , נמצא על צומת ראשית ותחנת מטרו ASTORIA משם הגעה נוחה לכל המקומות המרכזיים ברגל / במטרו . ארוחת בוקר טובה מגוונת וטעימה , הכוללת פירות , ירקות וסלטים . צוות המלון אדיב ונכון לעזור בכל שאלה ובקשה , במיוחד בחור בשם LASZLO שעזר לנו בכל שאלה היה סבלני ונעים ( מדבר ברוסית ) . אציין כי חגגנו יום הולדת בזמן שהות במלון וצוות המלון דאג לשלוח בקבוק שמפניה קר לחדר , הפתיע אותנו לטובה :) . חשוב לציין כי הגענו למלון בשעה 11:00 ומיד קיבלנו חדר - ללא המתנה . ( בקשה נשלחה לצ'ק אין מוקדם טרם ההגעה ) . Bad: הרהוט בחדרים מעט מיושן , אך החדרים גדולים ונוחים . ( קומה גבוהה עם מרפסת ) לא היה קומקום - אך לבקשתנו , הביאו מיד .
4.6
Mariagrazia- 27. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera. Abbiamo anche cenato nell'hotel e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Anche il prezzo non era affatto caro considerando l'ottima qualità dei piatti e la struttura, il servizio, la musica dal vivo
4.8
Marinika- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De uitstraling, klassieke traditionele stijl en zeer centrale ligging.
5
Shlomo- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historical site with rich ambience. Offered individually brewed capuccino for breakfast on top of general menu. Bad: No pool. Pillows too soft.
5
Jackie- 25. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 立地、客室、ブッフェ、スタッフ Astoria駅の角にあり、交通の便がとても良い。また、大通りに面しており、歩いてどこに行くにも、迷わないリッチでした。朝食ブッフェは味は普通でしたが、とても充実していて、非常に満足でした。
5
Polly- 24. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: nice big rooms really relaxing stay Bad: Tea and coffee making facilities in rooms would be a nice touch. Location Tip: Excellent location plenty of bars and restaurants nearby hop on hop off bus stop just outside hotel The hotel is really smart and near to hop on hop off buses, and lots of bars and restaurants. The food in the restaurant was amazing and afternoon tea and cakes looked good although we did not go in. The rooms were very spacious with comfy beds , the shower was very powerful the only downside to the room was no tea/coffee making facilities but it did have a nice fridge with drinks and nuts in . Fives minutes walk and you are at the river will definitely stay at the hotel on our next visit.
5
Mingu- 21. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 조식 굿, 위치 굿, 앤틱한 느낌 Bad: 앤틱한 느낌이 오래되보일수 있음
5
Menachem- 21. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה ,סדר וניקיון
5
Sue- 20. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Next door to Metro station. Great place for walking to everything or catching train. Older place with great character and charm. Staff very pleasant and helpful Bad: Didn't have enough time to really sit back and enjoy breakfast
4.6
Takashi- 20. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ・メトロ、 トラム の駅の目の前という感じで どこへ行くにも大変便利 市内観光途中にホテルに 戻って休憩ができる ・メトロ駅は深いホームからはエスカレーターはあるが 最後 道路に出るには短い階段を上がる ただし H階段を上がれば そこにホテルの玄関がある ・近くで食事はしなかったが 店は多い コンビニ スーパ-も近い ・建物は古いが 趣があり ヨーロッパに来た感が大 ・カギはカードキーで人数分もらえる ・バスタブが有る ・朝食が種類が豊富で美味しい ・スタッフの感じが良い Bad: 特に無し
5
Bob Gleeson- 18. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
A step back in time to a more elegant time. But still great service.
4.8
Anna- 18. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück war super!
4.8
Vanessa- 17. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre spacieuse donnant sur une petite rue donc calme. Salle de restaurant soignée et petit déjeuner très copieux. Personnel avenant, très serviable et très a l écoute. Et très bonne situation géographique de l hôtel pour visiter Budapest à pied. En conclusion, nous recommandons cet hôtel.
5
René- 16. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le lit très confortable, le petit-déjeuner très copieux, le métro à la porte de l'hôtel, ainsi que de nombreux bus Bad: qu'il y ai un peu de personnel parlant français, ainsi qu'un peu plus de notification écrite en français, car il n'y en a aucune
5
Tal- 15. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean of the room. Very nice staff Bad: Nothing to say
5
Morris- 14. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent old world harm with today's services. Staff very commodating and breakfast buffet great Bad: Nothing
4.8
Oved- 14. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה, צוות אדיב ששמח לעזור ולהמליץ. Bad: ארוחות הבוקר חוזרות על עצמן.
5
giorne cireso- 12. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
L' hotel Danubius è situato nel centro di Budapest, vicino alla stazione della metropolitana Astoria e a soli 4/5 minuti a piedi dalla conosciutissima Váci utca , nei pressi della storica Sinagoga e dei tanti mercatini che i turisti adorano . L'albergo Danubius è arredato con uno stile da inizi del 900 ed ho letto che i suoi saloni sono stati utilizzati come set cinematografici per molti films sin dagli anni 50 fino ai giorni attuali anche con attori italiani come Zingarelli ( il famoso Montalbano ). - Confortevole e ben arredata la.mia camera, solerte e composto il servizio, ma il meglio l' albergo lo offre con le sue splendide colazioni continentali che vanno dal salato al dolce ..... dalle salsicce alle torte assortite, dai diversi tipi di latte ai tanti tè, ai diversi yogurt, marmellate,frutta,brioches dolci, vari, tanti tipi di pane, possibilità di ordinare uova ed omelette express....e tutto questo ben di dio viene servito in un bellissimo salone con stucchi dorati lampadari e lumi Bell Epoque.
5
Deirdre- 11. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and helpful, great breakfast selections. Beside the metro and near everything. Bad: Room was a little tired looking.
4.6
Luis- 11. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo el Hotel. A lo ya respondido con la mejor puntuacion, destacamos el EXELENTE DESAYUNO. Tambien nos gusto el Restaurante, con platos y precios muy acomodados a un presupuesto medio.SALIMOS MUY TEMPRANO A PRAGA Y AGRADECEMOS EL DESAYUNO QUE NOS PREPARARON. A LAS 5 AM, CAFE EN EL LOBY Y PARA LLEVAR UNA BOLSA INDIVIDUAL CON FRUTAS, JUGOS, Y SANDWICHES...!!!. Una especial mencion al diligente y muy amable trato que recibimos de KAROLY EN RECEPCION!! Bad: Nada. Si bien no se comunican muy bien en Ingles, hacen un importante esfuerzo por resolver las dudas.
5
Iréne o Olle- 10. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Vilken god frukost Bad: Mindre stress för restaurangens personal Location Tip: Vi åkte guidad tur med Riverride på land och på Donau. SPA besök med härliga och kul vågor. Fin stad med många fina upplevelser. Vi stannade en vecka.
5
Mary- 10. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast,very helpful and professional staff,lovely building,comfortable room,room to side street was very quiet , very effective double glazing.Bae staff excellent. Bad: The only issue we had was to do with taxi transfer to airport.We asked the hotel to book us a taxi and gave them a card for the company we had used from the airport-Fotaxi. We were told by hotel staff that they were busy but they had booked us another taxi ,we asked how much this would cost and were told it would be 7,500 huf same as taxi we originally wanted to book.However once on the way we realised there was no meter in the taxi though in all other respects it looked like an official taxi.The driver, a young woman was friendly but detoured from the main route though the journey did not take any longer than on the way in.At the airport the driver asked for 12,000 huf which we refused to pay as this was not the price quoted but the smallest we had was a a 10,000 note which she took . Interestingly an elderly couple who left our hotel just before us did not have the same problem but the taxi driver who brought us from the airport warned us about this.It was a sour note to end the trip onand was disappointing in terms of the hotel as in all other respects they were excellent. My advice would be to only use Fotaxi who are very easy to deal with and give you a detailed receipt ,they have an app you can download .
5
Hagit- 07. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מאוד נעים אדיב,שירות מצויין. המלון במיקום מעולה. עזרו ונענו לכל בקשותינו. ארוחת בוקר מעולה.
5
Amnon- 06. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מרכזי צוות מעולה ואדיב
4.8
Deborah- 04. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, nice retro decor, good restaurant for dinner with fair pricing and excellent cuisine, polite staff, good bath amenities Bad: Bed mattress was as hard as a board and jiggled like a trampoline whenever my partner moved.
5
Shoshana- 03. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל היה מצויין. Bad: היה חסר קומקום חשמלי בחדר עם קפה/תה
4.8
Rune- 31. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmaden på Hotellet var meget lækkert og varierende.
5
Traveler- 30. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was in a great location. It was close to everything and easy to get access to public transportation.
5
Jan- 29. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten smakte fortreffelig .Hotellets beliggenhet i forhold til avstanden til forskjellige fasaliteter var midt i blinken. Bad: Kan ikke sette fingeren på noe.
4.8
Mauro- 29. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfetta posizione nel centro di Pest, fermata della metropolitana davanti all'entrata, a piedi in pochi minuti si arriva a tutte le principali attrazioni della città. Ristorante curato e cucina eccellente, prezzo adatto alla struttura. Camere pulite e complete di tutto quel che serve. WiFi gratis e performante. Personale disponibile e cordiale, parlano anche un po di italiano. Bad: La rumorosità della strada vicina, ma è ovunque così a Budapest! Troppo traffico... Peccato perché la città è bellissima!.
4.6
Robert- 27. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position, value for money...
5
Traveler- 27. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is in a great location and seems close to everything. The staff at the hotel are so friendly abd helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and the size was good. The breakfast was excellent and included in the room price. The hotel is right on the astoria underground stop. I would definitely stay here next time.
4.6
Sandra- 26. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very pretty, old world setting with modern conveniences. Bad: Front desk staff could use a few lessons in friendly customer service.
5
Barbara- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione perfetta in corrispondenza delle fermate metro e tram. A due passi da monumenti e vie principali. Hotel lussuoso e incantevole. Colazione ottima con dolcetti tipici e comunque internazionale. Personale gentile e molto professionale
4.6
Lindy- 19. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Came off a cruise ship and the room was ready early for us. Great location, room very big and loved the decor. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Bad: Only thing the pillows were not comfortable, also since it is in the heart of Budapest it can be very noisy with traffic and sirens, but could walk every where.
5
Danilo Metzger- 19. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
My favorite hotel so far in Budapest. So comfortable beds that will make you sleep great. I will return again. Loved it!
4.6
Marcin- 19. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, beautiful interiors, good breakfast.
4.8
Silvia- 18. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El estilo, la ubicación en frente del metro y una parada del bus turístico y que no es caro.
5
Traveler- 18. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Maintained a faded old fashioned charm. Bad: More pillows for each bedroom and maybe a swimming pool? Location Tip: Many restaurants available and nice ones down by the bridges. Also, very close to the Jewish quarter and worth doing the "walk". Short stay of 5 nights and served excellent breakfast. Very close to the metro and trams.
5
Chef Jaime- 18. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The environment, the friendly staff, the location, the service, overall we will recommended to our family and friends. A beautiful building from 1914 Bad: Keep the good work. Location Tip: We went to the market , we use the trolley line 49 to go , we use line 2 Astoria subway and we moved all over Budapest , great gyros closed by We really like the friendly staff, I am an executive chef from a international company and customer service is in my priorities, they work hard to make sure that everybody enjoyed their time in Budapest. Great location, closely to main subway line and bus lines, we use public transportation and was very easy to move around
5
Y.S- 14. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ・Very close location to central spots, particullary Frank Dea ter metro station, for going sightseeing at the parliament, the Opera theater and so on. Bad: None. Location Tip: ・At the location of one or two minutes walk from the hotel, there's super market. It was very worth to staying in. Most convenient and lovely hotel among those I've ever stayed. The hotel was so close to metro station, Astoria. Take just few steps and you find the hotel. The classical and cozy ambience of interior suits the atmosphere of Budapest city.
5
Myriam- 13. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Walking distance to everything! Hotel has old world charm but rooms are modern & clean!
4.6
Karin- 13. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vissa i personalen
5
Sarah- 12. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large, spacious rooms: high ceilings everywhere. Impressive breakfast buffet and stylish coffee shop/bar for those in-between refreshments
4.8
Arcady- 12. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Улица Ваца, набережная, синагога, костел, гле мы были на концерте органной музыки, рестораны
4.8
Aureli- 08. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueille excellent et bienveillant. Chambre spacieuse, tranquille (coté Magyar utca), avec place de rangement commode, agréable salle de bain. Petit déjeuner avec buffet très riche, surtout les salés, avec en plus la possibilité de demander une préparation particulière pour les œufs, café..., fruits frais et de bonne qualité, le tout dans une salle élégante avec une service irréprochable. Restaurant avec bonne cuisine, bonne carte de vin, service impeccable dans une salle très belle et élégante. Emplacement dans le centre de Pest et avec accès très, très commode au réseau de transport public, bien développé à Budapest. Bad: On peut désirer un bouilloire dans la chambre et à la demande une couverture double pour un couple qui a l'habitude de dormir sous la même couette.
5
Linda- 08. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent accommodation, clean, spacious, excellent room service, location was very handy for everything. Would highly recommend
5
Reba- 06. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was very helpful and friendly! Restaurant was beautiful and food was delicious. Bad: I had a complaint about the taxi to the airport, and the hotel made it right again. Very impressive!
5
Daniela Prato- 03. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Da uno a dieci, almeno venti. Superiore alle aspettative......bellissimo in tutto.
5
John- 02. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The grand hotel feel. Staff. Access to public transportation and central location Bad: Buffet breakfast is very nice with adequate staff but could use a few " professional waiters" Location Tip: Great location that is near to everything with easy access via the public transportation - Metro, bus and trams- so all attractions are easy to get to Very lovely hotel in the center of the city.. Helpful staff Nice breakfast and very easy access to public transportation
5
Karina- 02. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till allt. Bra frukost o trevlig personal. Toppenhotell
5
E- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: de kamers waren erg ruim, netjes en alles was aanwezig. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Prima locatie.
5
Patricia Nachman- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very central location next to subway station and across the road from the Hop on, hop off bus stop. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff on reception who were always happy to help. Buffet breakfast was super with plenty choice. Room lovely and freshly decorated. Would stay there again.
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Vriendelijk personeel en prima hotel , prima locatie om de stad te ontdekken
5
shiv- 28. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Our party of four were upgraded to suites which were very spacious with plenty if sunlight It was very convenient to have Tea coffee making facilities in the room
5
enzo- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: tutto Bad: non so Location Tip: centrale vicino a tutto tutto benissimo dalla colazione alla gentilezza del personale e ai servizi
5
Tracey Anne Davies- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Super hotel, central to all we want....great reception staff, could not do enough for you. Fab breakfast too! The whole city is just a fantastic abundance of mega friendly locals and the most amazing architecture....well worth the visit. Looking forward to spending our 32nd wedding anniversary tomorrow in such an awesome place.
5
Valentina- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto magnifico Bad: forse i letti e i cuscini non proprio comodissimi
5
Natalya- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение отеля, прямо у входа в отель станция метро. Понравился ресторан для завтраков. Номер брали делюкс. Номер достаточно большой, чистый.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X