toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 2249 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מארחים מאד אדיבים
5
Traveler- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Loved this hotel, it is clean, perfectly located. Staff is helpful and friendly. View from the top rooms is really nice. We had coffee and tea service in our room. They have a beautiful café next door. the building is a landmark.
5
Brian- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Walking distance to the river - take a cruise. Walking distance to the hot spas. Great hotel and we had a great stay. The hotel is a clean, cosy, homely place in a beautiful ornate building, centrally located at the Astoria metro stop and near the river, with easy access to metro, tram and bus transport. We had a lovely spacious room, well serviced, and the easiest safe ever to use. The customer service is outstanding. The staff are friendly and very efficient – the manager Mr. László Zsida made us very welcome, and the other desk staff were very helpful. They gave us advice on tourist activities, and booked the spa, river cruise and bus ride for us. On the last day, we were scheduled to be collected by a bus for the airport but they never showed up. Mr. Attila and the other staff were very helpful – they rang the company, when they wouldn't come they organised a taxi for us, told the taxi driver we needed a receipt and helped us on how to proceed from there. Marvellous hotel, we thoroughly recommend it.
4.8
Zoltan- 23. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centralt läge, väldigt nära tunnelbanan. Bara någon minuts promenad till Váci utca. Bekväma rum, även med fönster mot lugnare bakgata. Bad: Vi saknade mer eluttag i dessa moderna tider. Man skulle kunna lösa problemet med en fördelningsdosa på skrivbordet. Det kändes även "fjuttigt" med en ställning för resväskor - två skulle vara bättre, då man inte vill ha precis allt i garderoben.
5
Denise Williams- 23. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Historic hotel in the City Centre, Classic styling with super friendly and helpful staff and a fast and efficient concierge service as there is no parking onsite and we had to park on the super busy road out the front. This was made easy with the speedy service provided in grabbing our bags and getting them inside. The front desk spoke English so made communication easy and the facilities inside the hotel were of a high standard. The rooms are clean and spacious although stil ... l retain the historical look and feel with rugs on the floor (which I hate as they move but that’s my personal preference). The shower was good with plenty of warm water and the Wi-Fi and air con spot on, must say although our window opened onto the busy street below we did not hear any road noise. With everything so close we did not eat at the hotel as an easy walk and you were surrounded by up market shops and restaurants, even walking home one night alone I felt safe which was great in such a busy city. We did experience with afternoon teas while staying and they were yummy with great service once again. If you want a hotel in the city centre within walking distance you cannot go past this one.
5
Danilo- 22. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hur rent och fint och framför all, bekvämt det var. Bad: Alla tv kanalerna sände nyheter på olika språk, kanske någon filmkanal? Location Tip: Du går ut och hittar tunnelbanan och buss 9, de tar en till det flesta av ställen man kan tänkas besöka. Både parker och matställen finns. Härliga rum med bra,serviceinriktad personal. Hotellet ligger jättebra till allt,nära till mysiga promenader och rummen... wow! Jag kommer deffinitivt bo här igen!
5
Danilo Metzger- 20. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Really good hotel! Friendly staff, great location and wonderfull rooms. I'd stay here everytime I visit budapest.
5
Chris Wright- 18. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Old world charm in the bustle of a vibrant modern city... the staff have the right blend of formal and friendly... the public areas could be the set of a period drama with polished wood, marble and glass. Located within a minute's walk of the Astoria metro station, in sight of the Elizabeth bridge and a few minutes walk from Vaci Street shopping... food is good, location is great.... would I stay here again? In a heartbeat.
5
Alice- 18. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto ottimo
5
M- 12. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Loved the hotel. You can walk to everything easily and there are lots of great restaurants and cafes nearby. The rooms were very quiet and we loved the old Hungarian style of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
5
Luz Beaty- 12. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent service, great location, awesome breakfast and the staff is so fantastic. Truly enjoyed the experience. Thank you so very much.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast buffet plenty of choice of both hot and cold food. Location perfect for getting around to see sights on foot or bus and to eat out in evening. Bad: Dinner menu choice a bit limited and food average and did not taste quite as good as it looked on the plate. But residents get 10% off the restaurant down the road which had a wider selection and great cocktails
5
Traveler- 10. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel in pieno centro grazie alla fermata della metro proprio sotto la porta di ingresso. A cinque minuti a piedi anche il Danubio e l'imbarco dei traghetti. Quasi tutto il personale parla anche l'italiano. Hotel con stanze insonorizzate e molto confortevoli.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Ricardo- 08. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Da excelente localização. Da beleza e classe do prédio, e da sua tradição. Do tamanho e da sobriedade do quarto, da disposição dos móveis, do bom guarda-roupa. Do banheiro e ducha excelentes. Da classe, beleza e charme do restaurante/salão do café da manhã. Do bom café da manhã; se puder evitar, evite fazê-lo depois das 9h, já que são frequentes o tumulto por excesso de gente e falta de alguns itens. Bad: Do check-in, quando impõem que você insira senha do cartão de crédito para bloquear o valor total das diárias. Esse procedimento causou um pouco de desconfiança no início, mas no check-out deu tudo certo: inseri nova senha, o valor anterior foi desconsiderado e o correto foi registrado.
4.8
Kathryn- 06. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Plenty of choice for breakfast, staff friendly - spoke English, rooms clean and towels replenished regularly. Bad: No bar at night. Or if there was we weren't aware.
5
Bicram- 04. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect! They gave us everything we wanted and the staff were great Bad: The only gripe was their Wifi would not easily connect to android phones and was intermittent
5
Azita- 04. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very good , beautiful hotel. Very good foods especially breakfast.
5
ole- 31. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Gå afstand til det meste. Det var et dejligt hotel ,med super central plasering.
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God frokost og bra service Bad: Litt harde madrasser
5
Erhan- 27. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Very friendly and asissting staff . Perfect position just in the centre of the city
5
Kádár Tímea- 26. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The cafe is so chic and breakfast is great.
5
lieuwe- 21. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Prettige ontvangst. Mooie familiekamer gekregen met 3 volwassenen. Goed uitgebreid ontbijr.
5
Chiara- 20. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Tutto: la posizione, la camera, il personale Location Tip: Consiglio come locali nelle vicinanze: Sock's Coffee; Solinfo; Szimpla e Kuplung -che sono due pub in rovina-. Nel centro di Pest, vicino il quartiere ebraico con tantissimi bei locali per mangiare e pub in rovina per le serata fuori. Posizione dell'hotel ottima, subito fuori c'è una fermata metro e nella stessa via una fermata della metro con la quale arrivate dall'aeroporto. Personale impeccabile, presente 24/24h. Camera bellissima, io e la mia amica eravamo al primo piano di una doppia standard, spaziosa e con un bel bagno. Se devo trovare una nota negativa riguarda il cuscino che non abbiamo trovato molto comodi, ma questa è una preferenza puramente personale e che non incide sul giudizio positivissimo dell'hotel. Consigliato a tutti, dalle famiglie, al gruppo di amici che vuole passare qualche giorno a Budapest.
5
Jari Mikkonen- 20. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
It was nice to spent a week in your excellent Hotel Astoria. We enjoyed to be your guests. Special thanks to mr. Attila helping us to get our passports that we forgot to safe locker room 108.
5
Hans- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ligging en ontvangst. Bad: Wisselen van de handdoeken. Handdoeken die niet op de grond lagen zouden we nog een keer gebruiken, maar toch werden ze iedere ochtend vervangen. Location Tip: LocaTIE MIDEN IN DE STAD. bIJNA ALLES OP LOOPAFSTAND. Heerlijk hotel. Prima kamer. Goed ontbijt. Vriendelijke ontvangst.
5
Bobbies- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very charming city. Hop on bus very handy for getting round and boat tour on some tickets Parliament tour very good and worthwhile. New York cafe fantastic building and interior but staff not very helpful Labyrinth near Buda castle also worth a visit . Overall fantastic break
5
Lilia Bleiberg- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Красивый отель в самом центре города, транспортная развязка тут же, в отеле все что нужно, пожалуй кроме чайника... было бы идеально. Номер красивый, просторный, сантехника в полном порядке, полотенца меняют каждый день. Вай фай отличный. Кровати удобные. Есть мини бар, платный. В целом, рекомендую.
5
Michael- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The traditional decor and atmosphere , the helpful friendly staff, the service, the food, the beautiful dining room, the cheesecake! Bad: Didn't dislike anything but an improvement might be; A more obvious concierge service/staff to answer 'touristy/transport questions' for when reception is busy
5
Shanthi- 18. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice hotel located close to all the public transport. All the landmarks are within walking distance. The hotel building is very charming and excellent service. Loved everything about it.
5
Debra Taylor- 18. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Love this hotel. Beautiful place, helpful staff, easily acccesible. I fully intend to stay here next time I'm in Budapest!
5
Jacques Chossat- 16. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très bon service petit déjeuner très copieux Très bien situé au centre ville On reviendra
5
Ali- 15. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: centralità e camere spaziose Bad: è demodé ma è una sua caratteristica Location Tip: il quartiere ebraico è davvero bellissimo e l'Astoria è ad un passo dalla Grande Sinagoga L'Astoria è un hotel storico e un po' demodé, molto nell'atmosfera della città. Le stanze sono ampie e confortevoli, il personale gentile senza strafare, le colazioni ottime (ma costosette). La caratteristica principale è che è centralissimo e di lì si arriva ovunque a piedi. La metro è ... ad un metro e entro 500 metri ci sono i locali più carini della città. Impagabile, quando torneremo nella magnifica città che è Budapest sceglieremo ancora questo hotel
5
Viajesoi- 15. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
A mi me gustó mucho por ubicación, estilo tradicional antiguo y super desayuno. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas. El metro a diez pasos. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Puedes ver Budapest a pie y en metro. Vayan.
5
Victoria and Ca- 10. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: We like the central location, the overall cleanliness and great value for money. Bad: We couldn't say that there was any one thing which we did not like. Location Tip: The Hop on Hop Off bus was a great way to get your bearings, look to see what you wanted to visit, and it also included a River Danube short cruise. The hotel was in a great location within a short walking distance of bus stops, the underground and most major attractions. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable. Food in the restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. We found the staff helpful and polite. The Hop On and Hop Off bus was just across the road, and taxis outside the hotel. There were local supermarkets and individual shops close by, and we found the whole short break inexpensive and interesting.
5
Daniel- 08. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotell med trevlig personal och bra service. Centralt läge med både Tunnelbana, buss och spårvagn precis utanför dörren.
5
Douglas- 07. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Travelocity
Astoria met all my requirements central location, lavish decor, cleanliness, great breakfast bar! Will definitely book again if in the Budapest area, highly recommended!
4.8
Anna- 06. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la sala ristorante e la colazione Bad: i cuscini! la stanza era troppo calda nonostante avessi spento il termosifone.
4.8
Sirpa- 05. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen, plussana erikseen tilattavat kahvi vaihtoehdot ja munakas ym. veloituksetta.
5
Erik- 04. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: sfeer, inrichting, centrale ligging, staf, ontbijt, schone kamers, voorzien van alle gemakken Bad: Niets, het was werkelijk top! We boekten dit hotel in combinatie met een vlucht en transfer. Het hotel ligt zeer centraal in de stad direct naast een metrostation en op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden en het shopping centrum. Een geweldig imposant interieur uit begin 20e eeuw wat rijke historie ademt. Toch heeft het hotel ook alle moderne voorzieningen, zijn de kamers (elke dag!) schoon en is er in het restaurant een uitgebreid ontbijt. 's avonds speelt er een orkestje. Je voelt je hier zeer welkom. Zeer goede prijs-prestatieverhouding. Behulpzame staf. Zeer aan te raden!
5
Stewart Harris- 02. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Superb hotel. Always enjoy staying here. Breakfast choice is excellent. Rooms are spotlessly clean. Staff are always available to help. The restaurant is well worth a visit in the evening. Haven't noticed any wifi issues but that's not high on my list of priorities when I'm on holiday. This is the 6th time I have stayed here. No doubt there will be a 7th.
5
Antonino- 02. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilitá del personale di contatto e la professionalitâ degli operatori nel proprio specifico ruolo. Bad: Poca varietâ di dolci nella colazione a confronto delle scelte per il salato
5
Mattees van Dijk- 01. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Mooi 19e eeuws hotel. Midden in het historische centrum van Boedapest. Metro en Toeristenbus voor de deur. Prima kamers. Goed ontbijt.
4.8
Arturo- 27. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La elegancia del hotel Bad: La ducha teléfono de mi habitación se cae en mi cabeza al cerrar la llave (y bajar la presión del agua)
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed the selection of food for breakfast, the bar and restaurant. We ate twice in the restaurant and staff were very accommodating as we ate late one night. The tram, bus and metro stop directly outside the hotel. The hotel entrance and restaurant decor are beautiful. Bad: Toiletries and a bath mat were not replaced, but reception were able to supply these on request.
5
Anne- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beliggenhet var veldig avgjørende for booking av dette hotellet, og det skuffet ikke. Alt var innen gå avstand ihvertfall for oss som liker å gå og se Bad: Vi bodde 4 dager på hotellet, og hadde et supert opphold. Vi opplevde ingen ubehagelige situasjoner eller uvennlig personal. Location Tip: Kort vei til Buda siden. Positivt overrasket over hvor mange attraksjoner de hadde på Buda siden også, og hvor fantastisk flott det var. Flott ærverdig hotell fra 1877. Utrolig bra beliggenhet i forhold til de fleste attraksjoner. Metro rett utenfor hotellet som vi ikke benyttet oss av, da vi gjerne går. Veldig bra og variert frokost. De har til og med egen frokost meny ( Forskjellige utvalg av kaffe og omelett/egg og bacon, stekt egg etc) Rommet var renslig og stort. Stort nok til to personer. Deilig med badekar på badet. Servicen var upaklagelig.
5
Traveler- 25. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Got it as a present for my parents they loved it they said they would stay there again it was so central and a beautiful hotel staff and food were lovely
5
Elizabeth- 24. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le charme rétro d'un hôtel de la Belle-époque...mais avec des salles de bain modernes ! Très central. La plupart des visites peut se faire à pied. À 3 minutes à pied du musée national. Les bons marcheurs mettront 20 minutes pour aller aux Thermes de Gellert et une demi-heure pour le château. Mais si on préfère les transports en commun, métro et bus vous attendent devant l'Astoria. (Il y a un site BKK FUTÀR trip planner -seulement en anglais et hongrois- pour vous indiquer les moyens de transport d'une destination à l'autre qui est très pratique.) Sortir le soir est très facile. Tout (restaurants, bars) est à proximité. La chambre deluxe rénovée à l'arrière de l'hôtel était très calme et spacieuse. Wifi très bien. Joli restau pour un diner romantique.
4.8
Konstadinos- 21. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel offers everything you may need. Bad: The cleaning stuff is so noisy. I had to report that to the reception. If someone desides to stay in bed and relax, this may not be possible, as the cleaning stuff make so much noice, talking loudly outside the room with no respect of the costumers needs to be in a quite place.
5
Traveler- 20. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel, con personale disponibile e gentile. Camere confortevoli e pulite, ottima colazione e soprattutto ottima posizone.
5
María- 20. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: TODO Bad: Que te den la habitación por la que has pagado El hotel muy bonito. La situación inmejorable. Justo en la puerta la boca del metro, al lado del barrio judío,sólo cruzar la calle, al lado de los ruin bar, cerquísima del puente de Isabel. En fin. Situación inmejorable. Única pega que el desayuno es muy repetitivo. Estuvimos 5 días y siempre era igual. Eso si, de calidad y abundante. Muy amable el personal. Otra pega,pagamos por una habitación superior y nos dieron una normal. Una vez estando en la habitación no hace falta pagar por una superior, las normales están muy bien.
5
Claudio- 19. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
L'hotel Astoria trasuda bellezza e grazie alla sua posizione strategica permette di sosdarsi in qualsiasi direzione della città sia a piedi che con qualsiasi tipo di mezzo (metro rossa, tram e autobus), il personale cordialissimo risponde a qualsiasi informazione ed esigenza. Davvero molto consigliato.
5
Fiona- 19. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
What a beautiful hotel - old-style glamour in beautiful Budapest. Welcoming and attentative staff from the start to the end of our visit. Excellent location for all major sights.
5
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
great location in the middle of town. Lovely 1930 décor. we had a great time!
5
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great location and helpful staff! Easy to get to from the airport. Right next to a metro station!
5
Eli Cubellun- 17. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
very nice hotel
5
Sandra- 13. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The character and cleanliness of the hotel,the politeness and friendliness of the staff and the location to all amenities Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Central location to all sites, a few minutes walk to the river, close to the Metro, shops and restaurants and bars. Hotel Astoria was a pleasant surprise, better than the reviews we had seen on line. Room was very clean, our bathroom appeared to have been refurbished, people who say hotel is dated do not appreciate period character. Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast choice was varied and you could help yourself to what ever you wanted. Everything you could want in a hotel for a city break. Booked the hotel for 3 couples and we all said the same thing... lovely.
5
Peter Haanschoten- 12. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
nice classic hotel with dated decor but with character and very friendly staff. otherwise very lovely showers and fast internet breakfast is also excellent and very comprehensive! All in all superb.
5
Johan- 12. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service! Fantastic environment in the hotel and the restaurant is really good. The rooms are nice one comfortable but a bit old. But Overall amazing.
4.6
Ivanytch- 11. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old style furniture and interiors are for me rather a plus, because everything is clean and properly maintained. Likewise - excellent and professional staff with old style discipline. Convenient location in the center of the city.
4.8
Daniel- 11. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk beliggenhed og fremragende morgenmad. Super venligt personale. Bad: Sengen lidt for hård.
5
Iain- 02. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A great hotel.Really good value for money.Great location.The breakfast is superb. Bad: Nothing
4.6
ADANIK- 31. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, close to any public transportation, Large warm and very clean room, renovated spacious bathroom . I was excited by the old decoration of the lobby and the restaurant. Professional stuff. Bad: Expensive breakfast, although you can choose to drink free coffee or tea in the morning (very thoughtful) . In my opinion a kettle in the room is a must. No view from my room but very quite. I didn't mind of the furniture which was a little bit old.
5
Traveler- 31. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Stanza grande e comoda. Sala colazione Location Tip: Buona posizione vicino ai mercatini di Natale Mi è stata assegnata una stanza favolosa al quarto piano, tranquilla, con doppi servizi, arredamento classico ma non "vecchio", viaggiavo con moglie e figlio che sono rimasti piacevolmente sorpresi dal livello, era a tutti gli effetti una suite. La colazione compresa offriva un'ampia gamma di salato, 3 tipi di brioches di dolce, vari tipi di pane, possibilità di ordinare uova ed omelette express....in più si aggiungeva una location in un bellissimo salone che impreziosiva il tutto. L'hotel si trova vicino alla sinagoga e la posizione mi è sembrata ottima per visitare i mercatini di Natale. Alla reception è possibile acquistare biglietti delle attrazioni senza sovraprezzo, io ho acquistato il day pass alle terme Szechenyi, bisogna però pagare in contanti. Personale italiano sia alla reception che in sala ristorante è la ciliegina sulla torta per chi non sapesse parlare bene l'inglese. INon mi sto a soffermare sulle poche pecche perchè passano veramente in secondo piano.
4.8
Massimiliano- 27. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile anni 30 è ancora palpabile e la struttura rievoca antichi fasti imperiali. Bad: Alcune suppellettili vanno decisamente rinnovate, come i divanetti nella hall o le moquettes nelle camere!
5
Traveler- 26. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
perfect location and amazing value for money. staff were very helpful and the rooms were exceptionally clean. slightly loud outside although it is in the city centre so wasn't surprising.
5
Liam Fitzgerald- 24. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I was impressed with hotel . Old style grandeur with courteous and helpful staff. Right balance between friendliness and professionalism . Reception is first tourist office when you are in strange city and I didn't need to use official one . Proper bell boys to fetch ur luggage . This is like stepping into history . Rooms were fine , so clean , so noise . Try and ask for specific size bed . Two singles side bi side or double . Highly recommended
5
Nataliya- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Проживала в номере с подругой, номер достался в конце коридора, поэтому насколько я поняла он оказался побольше, чем стандартный. Во-первых идеальное местоположение отеля возле метро Astoria - это в центре. Во-вторых номер был тёплым, уютным, много осветительных приборов, плоский телевизор, удобная кровать и мебель, хорошая уборка. Чайника в номере нет, но это не было проблемой, потому что привезла его с собой. Отличное сочетание цена/качество. Про завтраки ничего сказать не могу, потому что мы их не брали. Вежливый персонал на ресепшене. Хочу выразить благодарность руководству и персоналу отеля за наше комфортное проживание, спасибо)
5
Kenji Yamane- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
スタッフは礼儀正しく気持ちがいいです。 朝食が質、種類共に素晴らしいです(^o^)/
5
Alberto- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Wonderful old-fashioned hotel in the centre of Budapest. Convenient location, kind and helpful staff, comfortable room. Nothing to complain about.
5
Traveler- 20. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Not much to say - title says it all. For the price it is ideal and doubt you would find better.
4.6
Harri- 20. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Olen aiemmilta Budapestin käynneiltäni huomioinut Astoria - hotellin keskustassa. Nyt päätin majoittautua siihen. Sijainti on erinomainen. Yleisilme on vanha ja arvokas - positiivisessa mielessä. Tasokas hotelli. Henkilökunta oli kiinnostunut minusta ja pyynnöistäni. Palvelu toimi hyvin. Aamiainen oli myös hyvä ja monipuolinen. Bad: Jos jotain kehitettävää haluaa mainita, voin sanoa, että huoneissa on osin jo havaittavissa hotellin ikä.
5
Martina Matika Tunega- 19. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Krásny starší hotel s peknou architektúrou.Skvelí personál,velikanske ranajkové bufety.Krasne izby.Proste všetko na 1*
5
Zunaira- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and very helpful staff. The breakfast was very lavish. The hotel is in a very good area with matro right next.
4.6
Milena- 13. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, atmospheric hotel with over 100 years of hisory, at a superb location. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were very kind. The breakfast was exceptional! Bad: The shower handle holder was broken and was a bit difficult to shower. The central heating was too strong, it was extremely hot during the night.
5
Eduardo Casares- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Muito bom hotel no local perfeito. Eu realmente adorei. E recomendo.
5
Saqib Ali- 11. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel with helpful staff and lavish free breakfast. The underground is right next to it and bus stop is a minute walk away. It's in a safe neighbourhood with excellent restaurants around.
4.8
YANG- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
지하철역 바로옆이라 찾기 쉬움 교통편리
5
Francesca- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
In coppia abbiamo soggiornato dal 4/12/2016 al 8/12/2016, tutto perfetto tutto bellissimo, camera 102 deliziosa.. Ci ritornerei sicuramente
5
Iggy- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Old world atmosphere, central location Very central hotel walkable to many of the attractions and main shopping area in Budapest. Very comfortable spacious rooms with spotless bathroom and great shower. Breakfast was delicious with a large selection of hot and cold foods. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely return.
5
Adrian Donat Takacs- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
2 éjszakát tölttünk el a Deluxe lakosztályban. Igényesen berendezett tágas nappali, felújított fürdőszoba, pazar kilátás a városra (3 erkély), figyelmes személyzet, kiváló ár-érték arány. Kell ennél több? :)
5
Traveler- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff, location This is a fantastic hotel. Clean, helpful staff (helped us purchase the spa tickets ahead of time and gave us thorough instructions on using the tram and metro). Location close enough to the river to walk, but metro & tram right next to the hotel as well. Very nice breakfast. Highly recommend.
5
Rhianne- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The rooms were perfect, not over the top exquisite hotel nor poorly presented. The mini balconies are a perfect addition to the European feel, and the staff are extremely welcoming and happy to help. My only problems were with how thin the walls are as while the hotel is quiet, any fidgeting around early morning was enough to stir me, and also how the bellhop lingered in my room waiting for a tip when I hadn't unpacked anywhere near enough to find money, and he had insisted on taking my bags. Thoroughly recommend though, lovely and warm to come back to in the evenings after a trip out, and also ideal for a night in with flawless internet connection in the rooms and a night in bed with a take away. Would consider if I returned to Budapest. :)
5
raphael- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel très bien placé au centre ville à côté du métro et de toutes restauration rapide .idéal pour votre séjour .
5
Mina Iurato- 30. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Un hotel fantastico...aria di storia ungherese... camere accoglienti , personale gentilissimo
5
BRUNO PINHEIRO- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la cortesia del personale Bad: cibo del ristorante Location Tip: centrale PERSONALE CORDIALI E DISPONIBILI , CAMERA PULITA , HOTEL IN CENTRO , OTTIMI NEL ORGANIZZARE ESCURSIONI NELLA CITTA , ABBIAMO VOLUTO MANGIARE CIBO PIU FRESCO E DI BUON GUSTO , PERO A PARTE CHE NON E PER NULLA ECONOMICO , NON E STATO GRADITO DA ME E MIA FAMIGLIA , ABBIAMO PROVATO CENARE E PRANZARE NEL LORO RISTORANTE , MA LE DUE VOLTE SONO STATE UN GROSSA DELUSIONE . PER QUANTO RIGUARDA LA COLAZIONE VA MIGLIORATA E AGGIUNTO DEI PRODOTTI PIU FRESCHI .
5
Frances- 25. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Staff was really helpful since I arrived, I asked at the front desk for tourist information and they had everything I needed for may short stay. Probably would stay there again since is close to a metro station and in a very friendly area.
4.8
Caitlin- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In one word: perfect!
5
Traveler- 20. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellissa oli vanhanaikainen tunnelma ja henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä ja palvelualtista.
5
Lisa Muzzolon- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Accoglienza calore camere spaziose e confortevoli e colazione ricca...il tutto in posizione centrale!
4.8
Claudio- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praticamente tutto, dal servizio alla cortesia. Bad: Credo nulla...
5
Traveler- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: l'atmosfera un po' retro' Bad: va benissimo così Location Tip: comodissimo con i mezzi e per la movida serale abbiamo chiesto un letto aggiunto per il bambino e ci hanno dato una camera favolosa
5
Philincheshire- 10. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
1tiny complaint, no tea or coffee in room, otherwise brilliant hotel.
5
chris- 09. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It's decor staff rooms and service.breakfast great. Bad: No Location Tip: Central to all visitor attractions with underground and hop on offbus immediately by hotel. Staff attentive courteous and efficient. Hotel well placed for visiting Budapest. Super food oldie worlds quality service. Would look forward to returning for stay.
5
Traveler- 02. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hyggeligt hotel med sødt smilende personale, fine rene værelser
5
Shlomo- 29. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was rich Very good hotel at a central location. Comfortable and clean rooms, very calm atmosphere, a rich buffet and a pleasant and polite staff.
5
Cathrin Sveden- 27. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Väldigt centralt. Trevlig personal. Välstädat rum. Mycket ostört och tyst , då vi hade rum åt en sidogata. God frukostbuffé. Vi stannade i tre nätter. Skulle gärna stannat längtre. Fantasti s k stad och hotell!
5
zoltan ziu Kovacs- 25. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szep hotel
5
Traveler- 24. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
If you want a review please ask somebody else as I do not write anything. I find this requirement totally superfluous and am only writing something to annoy.
5
Alan & Jenny- 21. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Spacious, comfortable room, clean towels every day, good bathroom. Fantastic breakfast selection of good quality. Very helpful and polite staff who were there when you needed them. We chose a hotel which was centrally located, wonderfully convenient for transport (right next to the Astoria metro) Tip for over-65's: all public transport is free for European citizens! We found a country, which after its tragic recent past, is enjoying its regeneration as a member of the EU.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X