toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 2183 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Liam Fitzgerald- 24. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I was impressed with hotel . Old style grandeur with courteous and helpful staff. Right balance between friendliness and professionalism . Reception is first tourist office when you are in strange city and I didn't need to use official one . Proper bell boys to fetch ur luggage . This is like stepping into history . Rooms were fine , so clean , so noise . Try and ask for specific size bed . Two singles side bi side or double . Highly recommended
5
Nataliya- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Проживала в номере с подругой, номер достался в конце коридора, поэтому насколько я поняла он оказался побольше, чем стандартный. Во-первых идеальное местоположение отеля возле метро Astoria - это в центре. Во-вторых номер был тёплым, уютным, много осветительных приборов, плоский телевизор, удобная кровать и мебель, хорошая уборка. Чайника в номере нет, но это не было проблемой, потому что привезла его с собой. Отличное сочетание цена/качество. Про завтраки ничего сказать не могу, потому что мы их не брали. Вежливый персонал на ресепшене. Хочу выразить благодарность руководству и персоналу отеля за наше комфортное проживание, спасибо)
5
Kenji Yamane- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
スタッフは礼儀正しく気持ちがいいです。 朝食が質、種類共に素晴らしいです(^o^)/
5
Alberto- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Wonderful old-fashioned hotel in the centre of Budapest. Convenient location, kind and helpful staff, comfortable room. Nothing to complain about.
5
Traveler- 20. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Not much to say - title says it all. For the price it is ideal and doubt you would find better.
4.6
Harri- 20. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Olen aiemmilta Budapestin käynneiltäni huomioinut Astoria - hotellin keskustassa. Nyt päätin majoittautua siihen. Sijainti on erinomainen. Yleisilme on vanha ja arvokas - positiivisessa mielessä. Tasokas hotelli. Henkilökunta oli kiinnostunut minusta ja pyynnöistäni. Palvelu toimi hyvin. Aamiainen oli myös hyvä ja monipuolinen. Bad: Jos jotain kehitettävää haluaa mainita, voin sanoa, että huoneissa on osin jo havaittavissa hotellin ikä.
5
Martina Matika Tunega- 19. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Krásny starší hotel s peknou architektúrou.Skvelí personál,velikanske ranajkové bufety.Krasne izby.Proste všetko na 1*
5
Zunaira- 16. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and very helpful staff. The breakfast was very lavish. The hotel is in a very good area with matro right next.
4.6
Milena- 13. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, atmospheric hotel with over 100 years of hisory, at a superb location. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were very kind. The breakfast was exceptional! Bad: The shower handle holder was broken and was a bit difficult to shower. The central heating was too strong, it was extremely hot during the night.
5
Eduardo Casares- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Muito bom hotel no local perfeito. Eu realmente adorei. E recomendo.
5
Saqib Ali- 11. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel with helpful staff and lavish free breakfast. The underground is right next to it and bus stop is a minute walk away. It's in a safe neighbourhood with excellent restaurants around.
4.8
YANG- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
지하철역 바로옆이라 찾기 쉬움 교통편리
5
Francesca- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
In coppia abbiamo soggiornato dal 4/12/2016 al 8/12/2016, tutto perfetto tutto bellissimo, camera 102 deliziosa.. Ci ritornerei sicuramente
5
Iggy- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Old world atmosphere, central location Very central hotel walkable to many of the attractions and main shopping area in Budapest. Very comfortable spacious rooms with spotless bathroom and great shower. Breakfast was delicious with a large selection of hot and cold foods. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely return.
5
Adrian Donat Takacs- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
2 éjszakát tölttünk el a Deluxe lakosztályban. Igényesen berendezett tágas nappali, felújított fürdőszoba, pazar kilátás a városra (3 erkély), figyelmes személyzet, kiváló ár-érték arány. Kell ennél több? :)
5
Traveler- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff, location This is a fantastic hotel. Clean, helpful staff (helped us purchase the spa tickets ahead of time and gave us thorough instructions on using the tram and metro). Location close enough to the river to walk, but metro & tram right next to the hotel as well. Very nice breakfast. Highly recommend.
5
Rhianne- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The rooms were perfect, not over the top exquisite hotel nor poorly presented. The mini balconies are a perfect addition to the European feel, and the staff are extremely welcoming and happy to help. My only problems were with how thin the walls are as while the hotel is quiet, any fidgeting around early morning was enough to stir me, and also how the bellhop lingered in my room waiting for a tip when I hadn't unpacked anywhere near enough to find money, and he had insisted on taking my bags. Thoroughly recommend though, lovely and warm to come back to in the evenings after a trip out, and also ideal for a night in with flawless internet connection in the rooms and a night in bed with a take away. Would consider if I returned to Budapest. :)
5
raphael- 03. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel très bien placé au centre ville à côté du métro et de toutes restauration rapide .idéal pour votre séjour .
5
Mina Iurato- 30. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Un hotel fantastico...aria di storia ungherese... camere accoglienti , personale gentilissimo
5
BRUNO PINHEIRO- 28. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la cortesia del personale Bad: cibo del ristorante Location Tip: centrale PERSONALE CORDIALI E DISPONIBILI , CAMERA PULITA , HOTEL IN CENTRO , OTTIMI NEL ORGANIZZARE ESCURSIONI NELLA CITTA , ABBIAMO VOLUTO MANGIARE CIBO PIU FRESCO E DI BUON GUSTO , PERO A PARTE CHE NON E PER NULLA ECONOMICO , NON E STATO GRADITO DA ME E MIA FAMIGLIA , ABBIAMO PROVATO CENARE E PRANZARE NEL LORO RISTORANTE , MA LE DUE VOLTE SONO STATE UN GROSSA DELUSIONE . PER QUANTO RIGUARDA LA COLAZIONE VA MIGLIORATA E AGGIUNTO DEI PRODOTTI PIU FRESCHI .
5
Frances- 25. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Staff was really helpful since I arrived, I asked at the front desk for tourist information and they had everything I needed for may short stay. Probably would stay there again since is close to a metro station and in a very friendly area.
4.8
Caitlin- 21. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In one word: perfect!
5
Traveler- 20. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellissa oli vanhanaikainen tunnelma ja henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä ja palvelualtista.
5
Lisa Muzzolon- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Accoglienza calore camere spaziose e confortevoli e colazione ricca...il tutto in posizione centrale!
4.8
Claudio- 17. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praticamente tutto, dal servizio alla cortesia. Bad: Credo nulla...
5
Traveler- 15. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: l'atmosfera un po' retro' Bad: va benissimo così Location Tip: comodissimo con i mezzi e per la movida serale abbiamo chiesto un letto aggiunto per il bambino e ci hanno dato una camera favolosa
5
Philincheshire- 10. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
1tiny complaint, no tea or coffee in room, otherwise brilliant hotel.
5
chris- 09. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It's decor staff rooms and service.breakfast great. Bad: No Location Tip: Central to all visitor attractions with underground and hop on offbus immediately by hotel. Staff attentive courteous and efficient. Hotel well placed for visiting Budapest. Super food oldie worlds quality service. Would look forward to returning for stay.
5
Traveler- 02. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hyggeligt hotel med sødt smilende personale, fine rene værelser
5
Shlomo- 29. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was rich Very good hotel at a central location. Comfortable and clean rooms, very calm atmosphere, a rich buffet and a pleasant and polite staff.
5
Cathrin Sveden- 27. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Väldigt centralt. Trevlig personal. Välstädat rum. Mycket ostört och tyst , då vi hade rum åt en sidogata. God frukostbuffé. Vi stannade i tre nätter. Skulle gärna stannat längtre. Fantasti s k stad och hotell!
5
zoltan ziu Kovacs- 25. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szep hotel
5
Traveler- 24. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
If you want a review please ask somebody else as I do not write anything. I find this requirement totally superfluous and am only writing something to annoy.
5
Alan & Jenny- 21. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Spacious, comfortable room, clean towels every day, good bathroom. Fantastic breakfast selection of good quality. Very helpful and polite staff who were there when you needed them. We chose a hotel which was centrally located, wonderfully convenient for transport (right next to the Astoria metro) Tip for over-65's: all public transport is free for European citizens! We found a country, which after its tragic recent past, is enjoying its regeneration as a member of the EU.
5
Paul- 19. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was exactly what it said it was and exuded a certain old world charm Bad: Nothing Location Tip: City centre close to transport and within walking distance of many things Very friendly staff , comfortable pleasant room , great breakfast
5
Jouni Sidorow- 18. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Hyvä sijainti, loistava palvelu, kiva aamiainen, tulen toistenkin.
5
Daryl- 18. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, price, food Bad: Beds could be comfier Location Tip: Danube river, Xmas market, Parliament, Margaret island, royal palace, The Astoria is in a great location for a lot of the main things we wanted to do on our holiday. The Christmas market is Vorosky square was very close by. It's a 5 minute walk to the Danube river, leading to some of the most spectacular sights we've ever seen. Breakfast was good, with free capucccinos on offer. Price was very reasonable and the staff were able to speak very well in English. Overall a great stay.
5
david- 14. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Central Propre confortable joli et très bien placé. Personnel accueillant
5
Ron- 14. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The closeness to the Metro. Excellent....................................................... Bad: The beds were a bit saggy. They could invest in some new mattresses.
5
Joost Brantjes- 13. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
My favourite hotel in Budapest; best location, friendly staff and lots of history in this Grand Hotel that opened in 1914. Book it if you want a Grand Budapest Hotel experience.
5
Attila- 13. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: rendben
5
Ran- 12. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice old fashion hotel in the middle of the city center. location is great, just outside Astoria station. Walking distance and lots to see around
5
Li- 07. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position, efficiency of staff, elegant building Bad: The male staff should smile a little bit more. Location Tip: metro 3 is next door, you can easily travel to and from airport.In 10 minutes you can walk to many tourists attractions: Central market hall, Danube e The male receptionist on Friday morning 4/11(sorry I don't recall his name) went the extra mile to exceed my expectations. Room comfortable and large, clean, with all amenities. The restaurant is elegant, may be a bit more expensive than a café on the high street, but not too expensive. Metro station is next door. All staff is efficient, but they should smile a little bit more. Overall excellent
5
Barbara Taylor- 07. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful vintage traditional hotel. Beautiful comfortable rooms cleaned daily. Lovely breakfast with buffet or order choices. Staff friendly and helpful.. explained transportation systems. Close to all attractions. Would recommend to others and definitely stay here again. Ps comfortable beds .. good nights sleep �
5
Dave- 04. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Traditional, central, friendly staff. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Very central This is a fantastic traditional hotel in a very central location. It's not modern or boutique but if you want old world charm then ideal. You will recognise the marble features in the major attractions in Budapest. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has something for everyone.
5
Heartsformexico- 04. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Centrally located to everywhere we wanted to go. It must be said that it matters what quality of room you have. We were upgraded to deluxe due to a problem. The difference was not only size and repair of room, but also elegance and comfort of bed and pillows. Climate control was difficult. Front desk staff fantastic. Thank you
5
Renee- 01. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff were friendly and polite. Hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Good check in and check out times. Good times for breakfast. Good food. Nice bar with live music sometimes. Bad: No kettle in the room with sachets of coffee, sugar and tea. Location Tip: Very good location for sightseeing, shopping and night life.
5
Claudia Tejada Franco- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great service and location. Laid back atmosphere..
5
Pam- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Walking distance of Danube and the Jewish quarter. Hop on and off buses stop nearby and metro station is just outside. Spacious room with lovely bathroom. Good breakfast buffet. Lots of character.
5
anita- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfecte ligging en veel op loopafstand Ruime comfortabele kamer met n heerlijk bed, vriendelijk personeel. Wij komen graag een keertje terug!
5
jj- 29. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Close to train and bus stops. Easy walk to the Basilica and other attractions Great price for the location. The room and fairly clean but they could use some updates bedding. There was a musty smell in the hallway of the hotel but the room was fine. Great breakfast that was included in the price with many options.
5
Evelyn Thum- 27. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Love this hotel lets you feel like you're stepping back in time .Centrally located and staff very helpful
4.6
Sayaka- 24. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: メトロの入り口とトラムの駅がホテルの目の前という好立地。何度もホテルに気軽に寄りました。 バスタブとシャワーブースが別なのは非常に使い勝手がいい。バスルームにもトイレがありますが、別途もうひとつトイレがあって2名宿泊の時にはいいかも。 Bad: レセプションが常に1名なので、長く話し込む観光客がいるときは結構またされます。 アメニティ類は最低限。個人的にはあまり気にならないのですが、今回は長めの滞在だったので、湯沸しポット- がほしかった。
5
Traveler- 23. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice room, close to central Barcelona.
5
Gavin Williams- 21. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Lovely historic hotel conveniently located close to the city centre. Clean and rooms serviced daily. Staff fantastically friendly & helpful. Wifi a little intermittent and no tea/coffee facilities in the room are the only minor downsides. Thoroughly recommended
5
Alfonso H. Clark- 19. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Excelente hotel de época magnífica ubicación, personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar, sin duda lo recomiendo �
5
leona neyhart- 12. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location.Nice hotel
5
Robert- 11. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
In the middle of Budapest it makes it very easy to walk to Hungary Castle, Parliament, down the Danube River and just throughout the city. The staff was very friendly always willing to help. Definitely made for a good holiday.
5
Traveler- 04. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed with my friend for 3 days, the location is perfect, the hotel is lovely, staff are very helpful and friendly. Plenty of choice for breakfast. We didn't eat in the restaurant but from what I heard the food is very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to people, if I go back to Budapest will certainly stay there again.
5
Traveler- 29. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the location of the hotel. Very easily accessible to the metro and trams service: The room was very spacious as there were 2 bathrooms - 1 for toilet and the other for toilet, bath & shower. Would stay here again!
5
Marina Goldina- 27. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Все прекрасно.!!
5
angelica- 19. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Es un hotel muy bien ubicado , en el Centro de la cuidad. Hotel muy bonito con todas las instalacionea muy bonitas y grandes. Los cuartos están bastante grandes y cómodos .
5
Francis- 16. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel staff is their strength, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in the middle of everything and even has a train and tram station just outside its doors. Will definitely stay here again!
5
Traveler- 12. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Location Tip: Very central location; all main things to see are within walking distance of the hotel Very helpful and friendly staff; lovely building. Rooms are a good size and very clean. Shower was superb - powerful Although no kettle etc in the room, coffee and mini croissants are included; in the restaurant between 0700 and 1000 Metro station just a few metres from the front door; although hotel is central enough to walk to all the main sites to see
5
Loubna Stokes- 10. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
a very good hotel in the perfect location.i really love it
5
Traveler- 06. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet ligger mitt i centrala Budapest på Pest-sidan. Det är nära till affärer, caféer och restauranger och de flesta sevärdheterna. Dessutom var det välstädat och trots att vi hade tre sängar i rummet så fanns det gott om utrymme.
5
Antonio Luis Lallena Passas- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Precioso lugar para cenar en el ambiente de principios del siglo XX
4.8
Sean F.- 30. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Great location and wonderful feel of the faded grandeur of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Wonderful breakfast and also really recumbent the cafe for dinner a glorious setting. Really really liked this place.
5
SALVATORE- 29. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: LE CAMERE (PER TRE PERSONE) ERANO MAGNIFICHE E CONFORTEVOLE CON DUE BAGNI Bad: IL CAMBIO LENZUOLA (EFFETTUATO SOLO A FINE SETTIMANA, PRATICAMENTE A SOGGIORNO FINITO) Location Tip: IN CERNTRO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO E CON LA FERMATA DELLA METRO LINEA 2 PROPRIO SOTTO L'HOTEL OTTIMA SCELTA DELL'HOTEL CHE CI HA CONSENTITO DI USCIRE ANCHE A TARDA SERA IN QUANTO A DUE PASSI DAL CENTRO
5
Anthony Micallef Debono- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Perfect for any reason. Loved it. Perfect location. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. Excellent cleanliness. Close to main attractions 's including the fact that the metro station is just out of the hotel. Can't recommend higher.
5
Traveler- 28. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Went there for a weekend, the place had everything I needed and I loved everything, including the location and breakfast. Just wonderful! Gorgeous interior!
5
Riikka Heiskanen- 27. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Aivan ihana, historian havinaa kuiskivat hotelli. Loistava sijainti, aamupala ja henkilökunta. Hinta-laatu suhde täysi kymppi.
5
Gunilla Blycker- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt, centralt hotell!
5
Fer Maister- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Restaurante elegante y gran servicio.
5
M.ABDELRAHMAN- 24. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very enjoyable stay, the staff of the astoria hotel gave us a real, warm and welcoming reception during our stay; that was a reflection of the real Hungarian hospitality. This experience gave us an excellent impression about this beatuful country.
5
しの- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
クラシックで素敵なホテルでした。 天井が高いです。バスタブも付いていました。 朝食は種類が多くて充実しています。果物は、皮がむいてあるものもあって食べやすい。
5
Traveler- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located close to major attractions like the synagogue and St Stevens basilica. The room was beautifully furnished, was clean and spacious. Would have been much better if there was free breakfast.
5
you splendid- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good
5
Traveler- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Close to major sites, at a subway stop. Staff was very accommodating, breakfast was excellent
5
Hussain- 15. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel
5
Rafe- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Friendly helpful staff Good quality old fashioned hotel Bad: Later bar opening Really enjoyed my stay here Would recommend to stay here
5
Lucrezia Schettino- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Meravigliosa... Il posto sembra venir fuori da un film... location storica...A prescindere dal gusto merita un 10 per la cura dei dettagli...personale attento e discreto.. Pulizia ottima.. Colazione top... Metro a tre metri... Insomma ideale!!! Grazie.
5
ann- 10. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Bad: no tea coffee facilities in the room free coffee till 10 am but you have to get dressed to get one would prefer to just sit with a coffee in my room Location Tip: the hop on hop off bus across the road good location close to all amenities very helpful staff centralised bit dated but would stay there again
5
Sheila- 06. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Nothing- keep it as is! Location Tip: Location is walking distance to cafe's, grocery store, historic sites, shopping, and the bus lines! Fabulous old European hotel close to EVERYTHING! Beautiful gleaming marble foyer greets you and the staff is gracious and friendly! Our room was as beautiful as the city itself! Close to the Hop-On-Hop-Off tourist bus line and the Danube River, this hotel is the perfect place to stay for a few days or a few weeks! The food was fabulous too and don't forget to get a whiskey or wine at the unique bar! I'm only staying here when I visit Budapest!
5
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Very good location. Good facilities and comfortable.
5
Seppo Naapila- 05. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Todella hyvä asiakaspalvelu. Hieno hotelli aivan loistavalla sijainnilla. Tänne uudelleen.
4.6
Francis- 04. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: charme austro hongrois chambre spacieuse et bien équipée Bad: RAS
5
Marie-claire Kabar- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Super
5
Peter Butler- 28. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July!
5
Lene- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rent, høflig og meget flot hotel Location Tip: Mange af Budapests seværdigheder kan nåes til fods fra dette lækre hotel. Super lækkert hotel med en meget hjælpsom betjening lige fra tjenere, reception, piccoloer og rengøring. Tæt på de mange seværdigheder i Budapest som ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet.
5
Doug- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Coffee and tea in rooms? Location Tip: Located in the center near the river. Great location. The hotel is nicely maintained and clean. Everything worked - and easily. The staff was very helpful. We had to leave before our pre-paid breakfast to depart home and they made us a bag breakfast. Did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.
5
Valeria Belochvostov- 23. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Beautiful hotel, in perfect location. The staff are very helpful. The location is very close to everything, and the metro is next to the hotel. In my opinion, this hotel is excellent because the location, the rooms and service.
5
Gerdie Romme- 17. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Geweldig hotel, prima kamers, lekker ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen in Boedapest. Een aanrader
5
Fabian Bjørnseth- 15. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
We had a great stay at the Danubius Hotel Astoria when celebrating New Year's Eve 2015. Tasty breakfast and spacious rooms, that had a vintage look but still felt fresh.
5
Krystyna- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed at this hotel last year and fell in love with it. I love the 1920's and the staff was amazing. I had the breakfast buffet each morning and I was not disappointed. I will be back and will recommend to others.
5
Traveler- 14. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, good deal, wonderful location. The breakfast buffet is especially nice.
4.8
Phillip Lawrence- 12. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location for all things touristy! Special shout out to a local drinking spot called 'The Aquarium' - excellent for a chilled outdoor evening drink in the heart of the centrum
5
Kathy- 10. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful and English speaking staff. Older well maintained hotel CV and a great atmosphere.
5
Norbert Tukora- 04. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
It's in a good location.
5
Peter- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice, historical landmark hotel in the center of Budapest. I know this hotel for 50 years (from outside only) and this stay will remain in my memory that I visited the Astoria Hotel in Budapest.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X