toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Rita Terez- 24. Jul. 2019
Sehr gutes Hotel mit Charme.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3070 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Anna-Marja- 31. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ihana, menneen maailman - tunnelma keskellä kaupunkia! Hyvä aamiainen, siistit huoneet.
4.8
Sean- 29. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice area, friendly/helpful staff, clean.
5
Traveler- 26. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le cadre, le restaurant et les chambres Location Tip: Le quartier juif Séjour agréable, restaurant parfait. Ambiance agréable. Proximité des arrêts de transports publics
5
Kamillo Inverno- 24. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great place with an old style decorated interior :-) J'adore !
4.8
Roger- 23. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was spot on - right in the heart of the city and with an underground train station entrance beside the front door. Also, it is a grand old place with style. I liked the restaurant/dining room.
5
Amir- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel located on a crossroad with all the public transportation
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was first class - all of tourist Budapest is walkable from here and the Metro is actually at the doorstep. Great style in reception and restaurant and clean comfortable room. Great food - especially the desserts. Bad: 1 Long walk to room from lift !! 2. Shower head needs to be replaced - wrong fitting = loose shower head. 3, No additional pillows in room. No serious problems at all.
4.5
藏花Jack- 10. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
房间简单干净,店的位置很好找,酒店的前台服务很好。
5
Traveler- 07. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: centrale ligging; behulpzaam personeel prima hotel, professioneel, uitstekend ontbijtbuffet
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Okt. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buena relación calidad/precio. Desayuno bastante completo. Bad: Nada.
5
Traveler- 25. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: when cleaning-ladys come in the morning,they are talking very loud with eachother,a little les noisy would be better very nice hotel, nice staff,good location in the city,close to a lot off interesting things
4.8
Donald- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Service Price Bad: Glasses in bedroom not cleaned when used
5
Javier- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Por todo lo preguntado anteriormente.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: W loved the classic style of the hotel. We didn't want a modern-all-looks-the-same hotel and we were happy to find the Astoria. Everyone was very friendly and our room was perfectly quiet (with windows closed - otherwise you will hear street noise but not everybody is bothered by it equally). We did not have the breakfast since we prefer to eat out but from what I saw it looked nice as well and is served in the attached restaurant rooms where you can have an oldfashioned drink in the evening as well. We did not once take the bus or the train to move around town even though it would have been perfectly possible with the station right in front of te hotel. But the hotel's position is that central that we just walked nearly everywhere. If I visit Budapest again - and I am certain I will - I'll probably stay at the Astoria again.
5
Giuditta- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: abbiamo soggiornato presso questo hotel x 3 notti, siamo stati benissimo, ottima la pulizia, il letto molto grande e comodo,metropolitana praticamente attaccata all'albergo, vicinissimo al centro, se dovessi tornare a Budapest di sicuro sceglierei questo albergo Bad: niente.
5
Helmut- 07. Sep. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff really bent over backwards to make our stay (family of 6) as good as possible. Felt like we were the only ones they had to care for (which wasn't true of course). The breakfast is epic, the rooms remind one of movies like 'Room with a View'. We love everyone at the reception.
4.8
Aniko- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Do visual, do conforto, do local, do pessoal, do café da manhã, da liberdade total para uso do wi-fi. Bad: dos preços no frigobar.
5
Katalin- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Highly recommended
4.6
Claudia- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, restaurant, history. Bad: Coul be cleaner.
5
A Traveler- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Venere
A top hotel booked at a killer price, right at the heart of everything in Budapest. Highly recommended!
4.6
Cesare- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Abbiamo soggiornato dal 12 al 19 Agosto ed ogni volta che entravamo in hotel era come fare un tuffo nel passato; gli arredi e lo stile retrò pareva volessero comunicare la storia di questa struttura. Una sensazione mai provata, nonostante abbia girato tantissimi alberghi per lavoro. Mi è piaciuto tutto, dalla posizione centralissima, con l'uso del Metrò e dei tram a pochi metri, alla cordialità/disponibilità di tutto lo staff, alla pulizia della camera. Da consigliare sicuramente a tutti. Cesare - Napoli
5
Tim Warneford- 24. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
My favourite hotel!
4.8
Jane- 21. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service in the hotel is first class. The rooms are extremely comfortable. The location is perfect with tram stop right outside. Stayed here before and will definitely stay again.
4.8
Robert- 21. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habsburg monarchy décor & style location price Bad: central but drab looking street
4.8
Francesco- 19. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima come, d'altro canto, tutto il resto. Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale. Bad: Davvero nulla
4.5
Ariel J.- 17. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Ubicación, instalaciones y ambiente La estancia fue muy buena debido a la calidad del hotel. La única contra fue un conserje muy maleducado al cual le molestaban las preguntas y respondía de mala manera. No así el resto del staff
4.6
Laura- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo albergo che profuma di storia. Bellissima sala da thè dove gustare buonissime torte a poco più di un euro a porzione (provatele tutte !!!!). Stanza de luxe molto grande (406) e corrispondente alle fotografie pubblicate sul sito dell'albergo. Arredi della camera non nuovissimi ma in perfette condizioni. Personale della reception gentilissimo ed estremamente professionale (la mattina prestava servizio un ragazzo italiano molto cortese). Ingresso della metropolitana a otto metri dall'albergo (una fermata dalla snodo centrale di Budapest). Prezzo adeguato alla categoria. Vivamente consigliato !!! Bad: Nulla !!!
5
Andreea- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare centrala, confortul camerei, aproape de locatiile turistice importante. Personalul super amabil, vorbitor de limbi straine, te ajuta imediat cu orice informatie. Bad: Parcarea Franklin putin mai greu de gasit, dar dupa ce am intrebat la receptie am fost indrumat imediat catre locatie, putin cam departe de hotel 500 m pe stradute.
4.6
Fredrik- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Astoria är ett fantastiskt stilfullt hotell med smak av förra sekelskiftet. Personalen är dessutom mycket vänlig och förekommande. Absolut prisvärt! Se till att få ett rum mot någon av de stora avenyerna, bara. Standardrummen har sämre utsikt, verkar det. Bad: Att restaurangen ändå inte var så välbesökt, trots den goda maten.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: internet lipsa in zonele publice
4.8
恨蝶_78- 09. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
旁边吃饭方便,价格很便宜,去烟草街犹太教堂太方便了。
5
Jolion- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hmmmm, how do I do this review? We booked a better room than standard and got their best suit. Okay the reason was because something was going on In Budapest (believe the EC in water polo and the F1 grand prix) and this was the last room. So I have no complaints and the reception was amazing with a really helpful guy assisting me to find parking. The room we got was something special at this old and classical hotel. But seeing the standard of this room actually made me contemplate about the “average room”. I know that this place has an enormous tradition to fall back on, I know that I am in central Europe but still… Have to try this place out again. Only negativity I have is that I and my girlfriend (who knows how to party) were stopped late night after arriving back from the bars and clubs suspecting her to be a prostitute.
4.6
Anette- 04. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett mycket bra, fräscht hotell mitt i Budapest. Har bott där 2 ggr nu, åker vi tillbaka till Budapest, kommer vi garanterat att bo där igen.
4.8
老愚L- 04. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
自己去的,退房速度很快。
5
Seppe Van Beneden- 03. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very very friendly staff, Wonderfull interterior, perfect location. But really, my compliments to all staff members. Thank you so much for taking such good care of your guests.
4.8
Antonio Gentie- 31. Jul. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Astoria Hotel is a great hotel, very professional and rich of atmospheres of other times. Being a journalist I will be happy to quote him even in my articles. All the best Antonio Gentile
5
Ruurd- 29. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, hulpvaardig en vriendelijke bediening. Heerlijk restaurant. Bad: niets
5
MARGARET THORNTON- 15. Jul. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
A friendly, comfortable, well-located hotel. We particularly enjoyed the breakfasts and the friendly people in the restaurant.
4.5
Christine- 14. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
A lovely traditional hotel with wonderful staff.
5
Kristof Hillerman- 12. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
I had a pleasant stay at the Astoria, the room was nice and clean. Perhaps the TV should be updated.
5
Sue Selt- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
had an amazing stay at this hotel, the position of the hotel was perfect for access to sights, cafes, bars, restaurants, shops and river. We booked a deluxe room with breakfast, the room was spacious and comfy with air con, traffic noise could be a problem at night if you had to sleep with the windows open, and there was plenty to choose from for breakfast which we had brought to our room at our chosen time. The staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
5
Traveler- 01. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ideal location at intersection of two main streets plus right at a metro stop. Four blocks from the Danube! Elegantly appointed rooms and attentive staff. Highly recommend.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: אינטרנט לא עבד!
4.7
Bernis(8 persons)- 16. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
We enjoyed our stay and we are really grateful for the wheelchair and the way you managed our transfer to the airport whith a taxi instead of the shuttle which was wrong on the sunday 8th june. Thank you very very much!
5
Traveler- 13. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Staying here is like stepping back to the 19th centuary old withdrawal charm an era long dusapoeared on other cities , hurry and experience this for yourselves for it will not last
4
ANONYMOUS- 11. Jun. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Very good hotel. We had a nice stay there.
4.6
Akiva- 10. Jun. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were fantastic, very polite and couldnt do enough to help we took upgraded twin room that was nice and great bed location just about ok - brilliant if you use the metro Bad: front rooms are noisy with view of main crossroads, back rooms are quite with view of opp building 10 meters away... having to pay for wifi
4.8
Matti- 10. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pidän Astorian historiallisesta ja arvokkaasta tunnelmasta. Henkilökunta on hotellin arvon mukaisesti palveluhenkistä ja ystävällistä.
5
Dave- 31. Mai. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and wonderful big rooms. The famous cafe/restaurant was very grand. Bad: Wifi in room had to be paid for - and did not work! But hotel refunded and assured that they are to change their internet provider soon. Free wifi in public areas worked well.
5
Bruce- 27. Mai. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent room with comfortable bed. Very helpful and enthusiastic staff. If you are an Aussie seek out Thomas. Cocktail bar and restaurant with excellent menu. Generous buffet breakfast. Central location with easy access to buses & trams. Short walk to the "must see" New York Cafe! Bad: Limited city street view.
5
Kristof Damokos- 21. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
A legszebb belvárosi szálloda.
5
Jean and Simon- 21. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The Danubius Astoria is a charming hotel with an old fashioned elegance. The staff were impeccable, lovely bathroom and very comfortable beds. Rather noisy at the front, but ear plugs do the trick. We didn't bother with the breakfast. You get coffee or tea and a mini croissant gratis anyway,.and there are such cheap and lovely places to eat. The breakfast smelt and looked rather plastic and not at all worth the price. A great holiday and a great hotel
4.6
Niamh- 20. Mai. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and room excellent. Extremwly clean spacious and comfortable. Staff in general very friendly and professional. The room was good value for money. Bad: The food including breakfast was outrageously overpriced so we didn't stay in the hotel for it, it meant we missed out a bit on the atmosphere of staying in such a lovely place. There was one Porter who was noticably cooler and less friendly than the other staff. We were dreading having to meet him in the doorway by the time we were leaving. At times noise from the street was an issue but that's the price to pay for the fantastic location.
5
Hillam Usain- 19. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyszerűen éreztük magunkat!
5
Ott Marton- 16. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Another tasty dinner in the Astoria Restaurant. Paprika chicken and home made gnocchi. DDD
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really friendly and helpful staff, comfortable surroundings. I would recommend this hotel.
5
Ott Marton- 12. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
No beer for the hotel guests during the wedding!!! Loved the senora for the rooms.
5
Maxine Secskas- 11. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
The service was great and location perfect!
5
sko losko- 05. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Coffee and cake in a 100 year-old place
5
Enni Johnstesic- 04. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Despite the terrible weather I had an excellent stay in this Hotel. Nice furniture, helpful staff, reasonable prices.
5
Jean- 04. Mai. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personnel efficace, professionnel, disponible, à l'écoute; accueil chaleureux; confort de la chambre; cadre art déco; qualité du restaurant et buffet très varié et copieux au petit déjeuner (4 nuitées)
5
Bruntsch Ewa- 02. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Tréningen vettem részt, a cég most kivételesen az Astoriába foglalt szobát. Ketten laktunk a szobában, kényelmesen elfértünk, a szekrények elég nagyok voltak. A reggeli átlagos. A közlekedés kiváló, a metróval pillanatok alatt elérhető a pályaudvar, a belvárosban pedig gyalog eljuthattunk mindenhova.
5
Mario- 02. Mai. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione e struttura confortevole Bad: Non ho trovato aspetti negativi
5
A Traveler- 27. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Venere
Charming, older hotel in great location, right by the famous synagogue and the Jewish Quarter; all points easily accessible-walked everywhere. Reception staff (24 hour) very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in guiding you around the city and answering all questions. Was lovely having a bellman,too, + two elevators. Two beautiful eating areas to have "tea" and dine in. Only complaints: (1)the morning "breakfast" included in the room price was only a small croissant and very watered down coffee; otherwise, the hotel offered a very expensive buffet, and (2) free wifi only in the lobby and restaurant. Highly recommend Free Walking Tours while in Budapest.
5
Nis- 25. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: - Location - Really helpful staff Bad: -Cleanness - Bellboys behavior - Wifi in the rooms Location Tip: -Tesco - Astoria metro station - Bank - Good restaurants - Main street Pros: The reception staff are great, It was felt like we have tourist information on our demand. The location is perfect, on the spot of "Astoria" metro station. Cons: The room wasn't clean enough. The bellboys are bit annoying, They try to get tips for every help. The only way to get WIFI is in the lobby, There is no way to get it in the room
5
John Lucas- 15. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Excellent in every respect -- my only slight complaint might be that the pillows (foam rubber) could be better!
5
Szakác Miro- 14. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Személyesen én nagyon elégedett vagyok, ezért is (számtalan esetben) választottam az Önök szállodáját.
5
Andrew Young- 10. Apr. 2014
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
An excellent and beautiful hotel in a superb location. Fantastic value, friendly and very helpful staff, close to all sights...would recommend this to everyone!!
5
Morena- 09. Apr. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מסעדה מצויינת ארוחת בוקר אפשר לבקש אומלט טעים החדרים הגדולים מפוארים ונעימים היינו פעמיים באותו סוג חדר סוויטה נהנינו מהשירות מקווים שיורידו מחירי ויפי בידרים Bad: אין
4.6
Young couple- 08. Apr. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה!!! מלון רומנטי וחמוד. כל הבקשות שלנו מולאו.
5
Jacques- 03. Apr. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Tout simplement magnifique cet hôtel. Notre séjour a été très agréable et très enrichissant. Nous conseillons fortement cet hôtel à tous.
4.8
joseph sale- 03. Apr. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Astoria and would have no hesitation in recommending it , staff were friendly , rooms great and cleaned every day, nice big bathroom and the hotel was centrally located, with a metro stop outside and a stop for the hop on /hop off bus opposite, if i have to make any comment and this is not a criticism , i would like to have had tea/coffee making facilities in the room
4.8
Antony- 03. Apr. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A charming hotel from the elegant era of travel with staff who treated us as valued guests in their home and not just another pair of feet through their front door. Wonderful old fashioned personal service! Bad: No free WIFI in rooms
5
Holger- 01. Apr. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage
5
Teresa- 31. Mär. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a Delux Double and it was like a mini suite. The bed was large and very comfortable. The staff could not do enough to help at reception. It was very central to everywhere and we would stay there again if visiting Budapest. Bad: The price of the breakfast at €15 per person it was very steep.
4.6
Olga- 30. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось. Отель старинный, расположен в центре города. Номера большие, в ванной комнате есть фен, туалетные принадлежности. Очень любезный и внимательный англоговорящий персонал. В фойе отеля утром кофе, днем лимонад бесплатно. Bad: Достаточно старая мебель и двери в номере. Шумный кондиционер.
5
Carlo C- 29. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La cortesia del personale, l'arredamento, la quiete e la posizione. Bad: La camera non aveva in dotazione un bollitore per il thé, che a noi piace avere a disposizione. Location Tip: Posizione perfetta: l'entrata dell'hotel dà sull'ingresso della metropolitana. A due passi la Sinagoga, da non perdere Volevo offrire a mia moglie un soggiorno a Budapest e cercavo un ambiente centrale ma raccolto, che fosse rappresentativo dello stile della città senza essere artificiale. Temevo di chiedere troppo, invece esisteva!
5
twilight- 27. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Excellent hotel in a great city centre location, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in this beautiful city!
5
Jacob- 27. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De ouderwetse voorname uitstraling en de professionaliteit van het personeel. Het Danubius Astoria Hotel is fantastisch gelegen in het centrum van Boedapest, vlak tegenover een halte van de metro , zodat het een goede uitvalsbasis is voor elk deel van de stad. De inrichting van het hotel is sfeervol en klassiek, zodat je je in vroeger tijden waant: fraaie marmeren zuilen, beelden, kroonluchters. Onze kamer, in het achterste gedeelte van het hotel, was ruim en comfortabel en de geluiden van de rumoerige binnenstad waren er nauwelijks hoorbaar. De bedden waren uitstekend en zeer schoon. Het personeel was vriendelijk en voorkomend en wij kregen dagelijks ruimschoots schone handdoeken. Een voordeel van dit hotel is ook nog dat de prijzen van de kamers zeer voordelig zijn. Wij dineerden er drie keer en het eten was elke keer uitstekend. Een echte aanrader.
5
Charles- 25. Mär. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in an excellent location in the centre of Budapest. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Bad: I would consider the breakfast price to be excessive.
4.6
Elena- 21. Mär. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.8
Svetlana- 20. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money variant.
5
Øystein K- 20. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Klassisk, gedigent hotell med gode fasiliteter. Personalet var topp. Bad: Alt virket i topp stand. Mulig litt småting på rommet bør oppgraderes? Location Tip: Kort vei til alt. Hop on - hop off busser, restauranter, barer, severdigheter, parker, bygninger osv. Ligger meget sentralt med kort vei til det meste. Meget hyggelig, serviceinnstilt og kunnskapsrik personale. Meget god og innholdsrik frokost.
4.6
Young couple- 19. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, quietness Bad: Standard rooms have old furniture and don't live up to 4* standard. Breakfast way too expensive - 15 euro/pers.
5
Chantal- 16. Mär. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gentillesse, jolie chambre, repas, ambiance,situation géographique Chantal René-Worms Paris
5
Ирина- 16. Mär. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось: отношение и професионализм персонала, расположение отеля, утный номер.
5
Valentina- 11. Mär. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал, отличный номера! Комфортно, уютно, превосходно!!!
5
mark f- 07. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ideally located for a good look around the city all within walking distance if your feeling fit but fill up at breakfast and its easy. Staff very helpful pointing out places to see where to eat or booking things for you..rooms spotless all good
4.8
Claude- 01. Mär. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l'hôtel digne des années 1920. Personnel affable. Bonne situation de l'établissement.
5
Uzi- 28. Feb. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס, האדיבות, האוכל, הסדר והנקיון, בקיצור - הכל
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב ומקסים. מיקום מעולה. מומלץ לבקש חדר שקט, למלון שתי חזיתות שפונות לרחוב ראשי וחזית אחת שקטה. כך אפשר להנות מהמיקום המרכזי והנוח וגם משקט בחדר. המלון בסגנון ישן ורומנטי, נראה מקסים. מומלץ מאד, אנחנו בטוח נחזור!
4.6
Anonymous- 12. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, struttura,camera e pulisci scarpe! Bad: Manca wi fi in camera
4.6
Christophe- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre, l'emplacement, la discrétion, l'effiscience du personnel, et les petits déjeuners
5
Laila Houri- 09. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Romantic
5
Traveler- 06. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: l' ambiente accogliente, l'arredamento dell'hotel, lo stile liberty del ristorante, ottimo materasso, camere ampie e pulite Bad: a volte nella hall si sente odore di acido solforico Location Tip: ottima per visitare Budapest a piedi, in metro, in tram
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Dez. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We very much appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The location is excellent. The building is beautiful and the hall & restaurant are very beautiful.
4.6
Miguel- 17. Dez. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy bien situado. Precio barato (Budapest no tiene euro y es más barato que España) Buena calidad Bad: En el hotel hay buenos recepcionistas pero no todos son muy amables...depende de con quien des.
4.6
Helen- 09. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I Liked everything about this hotel. Very central. Staff were excellent, particullary receiption staff. Room very spacious, and very clean. Bad: The cost of the breakfast. This was crazy.
5
John- 01. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our deluxe double room was excellent. The restaurant was really superb and the young trainee waitress who served us was five star! She was very professional and deserves our congratulations. We used to stay at the GELLERT hotel but will stay at the ASTORIA now as we are frequent visitors to Hungary having family who live there. Bad: Nothing, it was all good!
4.8
Olga- 27. Nov. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне понравилось все ,от местонахождения до внимательного персонала.Чисто, аккуратно,эстетично. Я с удовольствием остановлюсь там в следующий раз. Bad: Такого нет
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X