toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Caro Müller- 25. Jun. 2019
Sehr schickes Hotel. Altmodische Lobby, aber saubere Aufmachung. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und das Frühstück umfangreich. Die Lage macht den größten positiven Aspekt aus, da man mitten in der Stadt ist und alles sehr schnell von dort aus erreicht.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3244 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Traveler- 07. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
great!!!!! every thing was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.6
Yunyan- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, right in the city center. Easy access to the Metro and to reach all the tourist spots. Lots of restaurants nearby. Big room and comfortable bed. Rich variety of breakfast. Bad: Close to the main street, sound-proofing not good enough.
4.8
Aleksandr- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный персонал, доброжелательный и отзывчивый. Хороший завтрак. Удобное расположение. "Тихий" номер будет с видом на стену. За то "не тихий" может быть угловым с прекрасным видом на перекресток. Bad: Один из портье был не рад нам.
5
Traveler- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Customer service was great, staff was really nice and helped us in any way they could to make our stay a great experience.
5
Roy- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt serviceinriktad personal, centralt läge, möjlighet att boka taxi service med hämtning på flygplats och debitering på hotellnotan. Bad: Allt bra
5
Traveler- 03. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo molto centrale, vicino alla metro Astoria, a ristoranti, fast food e due supermercati a meno di 100 metri! Camere confortevoli, pulite, spaziose, letto molto comodo, bagno moderno e ben attrezzato (con phon).C'è un frigo bar il cui contenuto è a pagamento,meglio il supermercato per acqua e bibite (Aldi). Personale molto disponibile e discreto! Un ottimo soggiorno, consigliatissimo!!!
5
Terry- 02. Aug. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
So good: location, ambience, food, friendly, helpful, way affordable. 2nd time and will return. In particular Tomas at the reception desk. Thank you hotels.com.
5
Miri- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצוות אדיב. יחס טוב מאוד
5
Kirsten- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Elsker dette lidt gammeldags hotel midt i byen. Har været der før, og skal jeg til Budapest og se Formel 1 igen, skal vi bo der igen
5
lou- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The architecture and beautiful restaurant. Lovely breakfast Bad: Nothing I can think off Location Tip: Near to central Cafe. Near to tube line. The staff and hotel were lovely. Centrally placed it made easy access to the tube and various cafes and sites of interest
5
Evan- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were classy, attentive, and kind. Hotel and service team maintained an old-world feel, not unlike the recent, "Grand Budapest Hotel" film. Location was very central; air conditioning was good in summer
4.6
Manel- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel etait au petits soins, la situation geographique excellente, une vue magnifique sur la rue principale Bad: la literie parraissait vieille, je recommanderais de la changer
5
Sara- 30. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Not only is the hotel in an excellent location within walking distance of many major tourist attractions, but there is also a metro stop right in front of it. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the hotel is beautiful and clean, our room was quiet despite being downtown, a plug converter was built into the bathroom outlet, the wifi provided a consistently strong signal, there was a safe in our room and a stocked mini-fridge, and they even stored our suitcases the day before we checked in while traveling to another city. There was a McDonald's next door (to my son's delight) and an Aldi just down the block, where they had really inexpensive Hungarian wines and other fun grocery items like Pick salami and sweets. To top it off, the hotel was reasonably priced in likely the busiest tourist season. We could not have been happier with our choice! Bad: Nothing!
5
Bent- 30. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lige i centrum, let adgang til alt, metro lige uden for døren. Lækker morgen buffet, og et utroligt høfligt personale. Er på vej dertil igen.
4.8
Budapest2015-07- 30. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with it's old world charm not destroyed by the necessary modernisations (bathrooms, elavators etc). Serious and friendly personell. Ideal location and big rooms Bad: Nothing really
5
Traveler- 28. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelliin oli helppo saapua metrolla. Henkilökunta palveli miellyttävästi ja hellesäällä ilmastointi toimi hyvin. Keskustan nähtävyydet kävelymatkan päässä. Aamiainen tuntui kalliilta ja siksi emme ottaneet sitä. Hotelli on mukavasti perinteisen oloinen.
5
Chun Kit- 26. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel. The restaurant was good. Superior location!
5
Julie- 26. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel in good location. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Unfortunately we only booked one night as we were unsure of the hotel and location and by the tome we saw how lovely our room was and tried to book an additional two nights for the remainder of our stay in Budapest the hotel was completely booked out. We would have loved three nights there.
4.8
David- 25. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is just perfect !!! The stuff was friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended for short visiting of Budapest. Bad: - The room interior is rather old. - The view from the room was to other building in front( just in 5 meters). - the pillow was extremely slim and not comfortable.
4.8
Budapest- 23. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value - good airconditioning in very hot weather 40+C in July - good concierge /staff - Classic Grand Hotel with long history . Bad: wifi
5
Gilbert C J M- 21. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel es muy viejo, pero está muy bien conservado y muy céntrico.
4.6
Deborah- 21. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality of the building and décor - convenience to the Vaci Utca - excellent food - Happy Hour in the Café - spacious rooms - attentive staff Bad: Quality of the pillows is very poor for such a nice hotel - some investment is needed in feathers or hypo-allergenic polyester
4.8
Cem- 20. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mükemmel konum Bad: asansörler yetersiz
4.85
Ayelet B.- 20. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום נוח לטיולים רגליים.תחבורה זמינה בקרבת מקום. צוות אדיב ומסביר פנים טובה
4.6
Florencia- 19. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation geographique
4.8
Rossella- 18. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilita dello staff.
4.6
Rocco- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione è centralissima e soprattutto l'hotel si trova a pochi passi dalla fermata della metro 2 Astoria. Personale cordialissimo e stanze pulite e confortevoli! Da consigliare a occhi chiusi
5
דוד- 14. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון ממש במרכז העיר, קרוב לבית חב"ד ולכל המסעדות הכשרות. בשבת הצוות היה אדיב ובכל פעם שהגענו למלון, עלה איתנו מישהו מהקבלה ופתח לנו את הדלת של החדר בגלל שזה היה כרטיס מגנטי. יש תחנות תחבורה מהמלון לכל מקום בבודפשט! האינטרנט האלחוטי עבד חזק! היה כל כך מושלם שפשוט לא נשאר להם מה עוד לשפר במלון הזה!! Bad: זהו, שאין דבר כזה
5
Heikki- 14. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tyylikäs ja siisti "vanhan ajan" hotelli, jossa on erinomaisen ystävällinen ja toimiva palvelu. Hyvä aamiainen. Lyhyt kävelymatka ydinkeskustaan.
5
Rich- 13. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Bad: AC. But doesn't cool like in the good ol USA AC No issues, had a great experiance. Would stay again without hesitation
4.6
Krisztina- 09. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész személyzet, tiszta szobák. Központi elhelyezkedés, könnyű közlekedés. Bad: A TV elég régi, nézhetetlen állapotban volt, az előszoba szekrényre ráférne egy felújítás.
5
Michael E Lee- 09. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Great service and location thank you to Tomas who coordinated our family to help surprise our parents on the Occassion of their 50th wedding anniversary
4.8
Olga- 09. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение прямо рядом с выходом из метро Астория. Гостиница в старинном здании. Номера чистые, есть Wi-Fi, в номере был кондиционер Bad: Чувствуется что здание старое, номера тоже не первой свежести, но довольно чистые и приятные
4.8
Elena- 08. Jul. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation geographique Bad: Chambre petite Le petit dejeuner trop cher
5
CoriCori- 07. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'orchestrina che suona durante i pasti senza disturbare, i letti comodi, la doccia e l'aria condizionata ben funzionanti, la centralità e l'ottimo collegamento con tanti mezzi di trasporto (metro Astoria, bus, tram, Hop-on hop off), la colazione che seppur non inclusa prevede bevanda calda e mini cornetto, il receptionist che parla italiano ed è molto cordiale... tutto, davvero. Lo consiglio assolutamente. Bad: Nulla, forse solo la temperatura dell'aria condizionata un po' troppo bassa in sala da pranzo, ma è una sciocchezza...
5
Per- 06. Jul. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket gatljud
5
Pirjo- 05. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Napakymppi valinta. Sijainti aivan ytimessä, silti rauhallinen. Tyylikäs, vanhaa aikaa henkivä hotelli. Ehdoton hinta-laatusuhde.
4.8
Jessica- 05. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, room, very nice bathroom. Bad: Bar service was too slow. There were less than six people to serve. Didn't seem interested in waitin on anyone.
4.6
Satu- 29. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellin sijainti oli loistava. Oli helppo lähteä kävelemään joka suuntaan. Hop on- hop off -bussipysäkki sopivasti lähellä. Aamiainen oli hyvä ja monipuolinen. Hotellin yleiset tilat kauniita ja arvokkaita. Bad: Hotellihuoneen ikkunasta oli surkeat näkymät suoraan vastapäisen rakennuksen seinään.
5
Daniel- 28. Jun. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le côté ancien de l'hôtel et le professionnalisme du personnel
5
Michele- 27. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'efficienza dei collegamenti. La pulizia dei vari siti Bad: In ragione del numero di turisti italiani sarebbe utile una estensione delle informazioni anche il lingua italiana
5
Tetiana- 22. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Поєднання стилю, якості та ціни. Прекрасне місцерозташування - в центрі центра. Високоякісне обслуговування та сервіс. Ми відчули, що кліент для готеля найголовнише. З приводу дня народження мого чоловіка готель подарував нам сніданок у номер. Це був дуже приємний сюрприз. Bad: Все сподабалося.
5
Traveler- 19. Jun. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
3泊しましたが,クラシックな雰囲気の,とても素敵なホテルでした。部屋もひろく,バスタブもゆったり。駅もすぐで,どこに行くのも便利でした。冷蔵庫はありましたが,ポットはありません。帰りは,空港までのシャトルバスをフロントで前々日に予約しました。フロントの人の対応は丁寧で,わかりやすい英語です。ブダペスト観光を楽しみ,大満足で帰国できました。
4.6
Georges- 19. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel, prévenant, souriant et efficace. La localisation excellente et un buffet petit déjeuner copieux, varié, servi dans une superbe salle de restaurant
5
Kenneth- 19. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Name says it all really. History and tradition. The room was spacious enough with a comfortable bed and nice, big bathroom. Service from staff was always friendly and top. Ate at the restaurant too, which I also recommend. Bad: Our room unfortunately had no view - try to get a street view if you can: while not spectacular it beats the nothingness.
5
John- 18. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The overall politeness and linguistic skills of all the staff.They are also a mine of information about their city. Bad: The fact we could only stay for a week. There was nothing about the hotel I did not like.
5
Joy- 17. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location. Bad: We would love to see ice machines in the hallways. Location Tip: Metro, subway, bus, near Erzsebet sq. Ferris wheel, market place, castle hill accessible by bus, all tour busses close by. Danube 8 minutes by foot. We were within walking distance of many of the sites (bridges, the market place, etc,) we wanted to visit and the the ones that we could not see on foot could be reached easily reached by bus or subway. The location is just superb! Many great restaurants, ruin pubs plus shopping close by.
4.5
仁明_95- 14. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,毛巾挺好的,周边观光还算方便。
5
Traveler- 13. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
An excellent hotel, historic and has lots of character. For this price especially, you can't go wrong!
5
Daniele- 12. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Restaurant entertainment.
5
Maria- 10. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O Danubius Astoria tem uma excelente localização, quartos grandes com decoração clássica, ótimo atendimento. Adoramos o hotel!
5
Maryse- 05. Jun. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, bien situé, proche de nombreux points d'intérêt et bien desservi par les transports en commun. Le jour de notre arrivée, la chambre n'étant pas tout à fait prête vers 15h00, nous avons été invitées à prendre un rafraîchissement au salon de thé de l'hôtel, lui aussi très beau. Le personnel est serviable et compétent. La chambre et les espaces communs sont bien entretenus. La literie est confortable. Nous n'avons pas pris le buffet de petit déjeuner, mais nous avions la possibilité de prendre café ou thé et croissant "à discrétion" le matin avant de partir visiter cette belle ville. Nous choisirons à nouveau le Danubius Astoria pour notre prochaine visite à Budapest.
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything Bad: nothing
5
Charlie- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The favorable exchange rate for U.S. dollars in Hungary makes a historic hotel like this affordable for budget travelers like myself. The staff were friendly, the buffet breakfast was excellent, and the inclusion of a free one-day pass to the Gellert baths, with their beautiful mosaic tiles and stained glass, is an opportunity not to be missed.
4.6
Trevor- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff always helpful. Great breakfast options. Location also good.
5
giuse- 31. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il bagno al completo Hotel in stile antico ma confortevole e completo di tutti i servizi. In centro di budapest e vicinissimo a metro e autobus. La camera deluxe e' molto grande e col bagno completo (come in Italia) di tutti gli accessori. La colazione e' molto buona e abbondante.
5
Oshri- 27. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel. Wonderful service.
5
Bjarne- 26. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mysigt, avslappat i härlig miljö
4.8
Jozef- 24. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personeel zeer goed./maaltijden uitstekend Bad: Televisie! Geen nederlanstalige kanalen(voor Vlamingen en Hollanders). Beperkt aantal kanalen.
5
Anonymous- 24. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: de bediening
5
Dominique- 23. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation,la gentillesse et l'efficacite du personnel a la reception,le confort de la chambre superieure,le petit dejeuner compris dans le prix(café+croissants)dans une jolie salle
4.8
Mary- 20. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 'Grand hotel' in the old- fashioned sense of the word but in a very good way - helpful, charming staff, huge bedrooms and baths, lots of dark polished wood and wonderful breakfasts. Excellent location within walking distance of most attractions & metro. Bad: Book /pay for breakfasts in advance or they are expensive.
5
Magnus- 20. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra bemötande vid ankomst, trevlig personal. God och mångsidig frukost, kanonläge mitt i centrum!
4.6
Anonymous- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מקסים ועוזר בכל ענין מיקום נח אווירה נעימה. מלון בסגנון רוח התקופה של העיר עתיק ומיוחד. חדר נקי נח ומאובזר מצוין. Bad: הייתה בעיה קטנה עם זרם מים החמים במקלחת חוץ מזה הכל היה מצוין.
5
Mary- 07. Mai. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Located right next to Astoria metro station, and near a load of great restaurants. Food at the hotel itself was excellent.
5
jørn ole- 04. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Herligt hotel med en ekstrem god beliggenhed og fantastisk atmosfære, dog noget støj fra gaden
5
Régine- 02. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
C'est dans un cadre superbe que le personnel a répondu à toutes nos attente:location de vélo,billet pour un spectacle de danse,renseignements divers.....
5
Diane- 01. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with character and charm. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is situated right outside a metro station and the hop on/ hop off stop is across the street. It's less than a 10 minute walk to the river front and there is a good selection of restaurants nearby. Wifi works well and breakfast has a great selection on offer. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel!
5
Lasso- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, clean rooms, luxurious breakfast, courteous staff Bad: Worn out furniture I stayed 4 nights in the hotel and had a great time. The location is great, probably the best of all of Budapest's hotels. 10 million restaurants and cafes within 1 mile, lot of shopping, the subway station is literally 15 steps away. The hotel staff is polite and professional, the rooms are very clean and comfortable with free internet. They offer amazing buffet breakfast for 12 euros that worth every penny. The only thing it should be improved is the furniture in the rooms and the lobby as well. They are stylish but worn out. The rooms closets are a little smelly.
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful and great location to get on foot anywhere.
5
lory- 24. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
L'Hotel ha una posizione centrale,la stazione della metropolitana è sullo stesso marciapiede.Pur essendo in centro è silenzioso ,inoltre le stanze sono pulite ,ampie e ben riscaldate e il personale molto cortese e disponibile.La prima colazione a buffet è ricchissima ,ha una vasta scelta di cibi sia salati che dolci ed è servita in una sala molto elegante Il servizio è stato eccellente e ci ritornerei.
5
Giuseppe- 24. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sicuramente la posizione favorevole per girare la città.Struttura elegante e molto ben organizzata. Sicuramente ritorneremo
5
Hakan- 22. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotell, fantastik stad!!
5
Eva- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi ble kjørt til Hotell Gellert m. frokost.Vi var fornøyd med det. Fin beliggenhet.Et minus var en radiator som ikke kunne skrus av, for varmt på rommet, ikke aircond. Små maur på teppet foran verandadør. Frokosten var kjempebra.Bytte av sengeklær og håndklær hver dag. Alt i alt et veldig spesielt hotell.Flott utsikt over Donau mer Libertybroen, og masse lys om kvelden.
5
Arild Henry- 21. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet var meget bra. Vi var 12 venner som koste oss.
5
Patrick- 20. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: läget, de nyrenoverade rummen Location Tip: närhet till kommnikationer, museer och restauranger ett fint renovrat, centralt beläget hotell, men med vissa störningar från trafiken utanför
5
Alexander- 20. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все!
4.8
Petr- 19. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Здание отеля передает атмосферу "Прекрасной эпохи". Отличный сервис.
5
Lynn- 16. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel was walking distance to many restaurants, sightseeing attractions and shopping. Clean, big rooms. Friendly staff. Modern bathroom. Bad: The air conditioning, even though on high, was not working properly. Room was hot. Location Tip: The Danube was a 5 minute walk in one direction while passing the new shopping boulevard-Vaci Utca.The Jewish ghetto was 5 blocks in the other. We checked in at 9 AM and a room was ready for us. Receptionist(a gentleman) was very helpful in changing currency for us as well as giving us directions to restaurants and sightseeing. Bellhop was also pleasant and helpful. The room was bigger than expected for the price I paid and bathroom was even bigger and very modern. Shower had very powerful stream. For picking a hotel through Expedia, it was walking distance to restaurants, main sightseeing attractions and shopping. Also near bus and metro lines. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to family and friends.
5
Marianne- 16. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott hotell. Ligger sentralt, kort vei til gågata og Donau. Kan anbefales.
5
Katie- 15. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, location, location! Beautifully decorated! Friendly staff! Great buffet breakfast! Location Tip: Astoria metro station is right outside front door; within easy walking distance to the Danube River as well the main cathedral and synagogue. This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in! The location is perfect as a metro stop is right outside the main entrance and it is close enough to walk to all the major sites in Budapest. The hotel lobby and dining room as lovely. Our room was upgraded and was so spacious and comfortable, with plenty of chairs and tables, a large full bathroom and even a half bath. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, providing great recommendations for dinner. There were a few times when we misunderstood one another due to the language barrier, but in the end, we figured it out! I felt it was a good value for the price paid. The buffet breakfast was excellent, although it was slightly crowded at times. The staff also assisted us in arranging an early morning taxi for our departure day and provided us each with a bagged breakfast full of goodies. The staff also helped us book a Danube River dinner cruise.
4.8
William- 14. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, helpful service. Amazing quality food at very reasonable prices. Will definitely stay again.
4.8
Amnon- 11. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום עם אווירה של שנות השלושים. מקום מרכזי בסמיכות לרוב האתרים קרוב לתחנת רכבת התחתית חדרים מרווחים מאד נקיים . יש לציין שזה המלון הראשון שאני רואה עם כל כך הרבה שקעי חשמל ,חשוב מאד עם ריבוי מכשירים אלקטרוניים. מסעדה ובית הקפה ברמה גבוהה פינות נוחות ומפנקות, מחירים סבירים לתייר הישראלי . ארוחת הבוקר עשירה מאד ומגוונת . בקיצור נהננו וקיבלנו תמורה הוגנת ומושלמת לבחירתנו במלון זה . Bad: חסרה ערכת הכנת קפה שהושלמה במהירות לבקשתי . אבל איינה חלק מזיווד החדר .
5
Marcello- 11. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo il servizio e la colazione. Comodità eccelsa.
5
PierreAlain- 09. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Accueil et hotel très sympas.
4.6
Christian- 08. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localisation pratique pour les transports en communs et en centre ville Grande chambre Calme pour une chambre sur la rue arrière Un concierge francophone qui nous a bien guidé vers les bains Bad: Bruit venant de la chambre voisine qui heureusement n'a été occupée que pendant la dernière nuit de notre séjour
4.6
Gordana- 08. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location and very kind and helpfull stuff .
4.8
Marian- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De ligging is heel centraal, het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. Ontbijt is veelzijdig, en je kan ook prima dineren. De entree, de ontbijtzaal en het restaurant geven je het idee dat je in een romantische film belandt bent. Bad: Het is moeilijk om iets negatiefs te verzinnen. Maar op onze kamer waren de stopcontacten op onhandige plekken om mobiele apparaten op te laden (je moest ze op de grond laten liggen).
5
Becky- 07. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! The staff was extremely helpful, and the location cannot be beat. Location Tip: Hotel Astoria is within walking distance of the city square, the open market, and the Danube River. If you don't want to walk, you can take the metro My daughter and I stayed here for five nights and could not ask for a better hotel. The location is perfect - within walking distance of the city square and a metro stop is right out the front door. If you take the Big Bus hop on hop off tour, one of the stops is right across the street from the hotel.
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Priceline
Good: The staff were excellent and super nice and helpful. Stately vibe to the hotel. Bad: A little noisy from the street but nothing horrific.
5
Pauli- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tuskin hotelli voisi enää paremmalla paikalla olla. Metroasemalle heti ulkoovelta. Henkilökunta ystävällistä auttavaista.
5
Christina- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rigtig godt til prisen. Desværre var komforten ikke helt i top, da man ikke kunne skrue ned for varmen. Heller ikke efter henvendelse i receptionen. Tæt på shopping og mange seværdigheder.
5
kerry- 03. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Cons: More English speaking channels on the television. Maybe even new tvs. Location: Right on a Main Street. Metro, bus stops right at your door. Ten minute walk to the river. This hotel is one of the oldest in Budapest and has lots of character. Beautiful wood used extensively, lovely chandeliers, and nice furnishings. If you want a modern style hotel this is not for you. It's well situated in a central spot and adjacent to a hop on hop bus stop which was handy. Supermarkets are close by for your convenience. Buffet breakfast was excellent, great range if food for all tastes . We had dinner in their lovely dining room and food not expensive and well cooked and presented. All the reception staff (males) we encountered were very friendly and efficient and best of all helpful. Can highly recommend this hotel especially at the rate we found on Wotif.
5
Sheng-Lin C.- 02. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 位於MRT站出口,乾淨、房間寬闊,價位合理,餐點物美價廉 Excellent
5
karen- 30. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: really nice location Bad: nothing Location Tip: everything on your doorstep very cheap to eat and drink excellent location hop and hop off bus fantastic , zoo brilliant well worth a visit will def be returning
5
Sveta- 29. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent value for money. The hotel is in a great location in the center and close to everything. The staff is very friendly. Good breakfast. Luxury and beautiful design. Highly recommended.
5
Marinus- 25. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Anonymous- 24. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מנומס, אדיב ועוזר בכל נושא אפשרי עיצוב אלגנטי של המלון שקט הנחות לאטרקציות מטעם המלון מיקום מצויין המאפשר גישה לרוב האטרקציות בעיר גם ללא שימוש בתחבורה ציבורית ארוחת בוקר יותר ממספקת, מגישים כמעט כל דבר שאפשר לאכול בבוקר Bad: אין אפשרות להכין תה או קפה חבילת הערוצים בטלוויזיה דלה למדי
4.5
晓宜Chris- 19. Mär. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Ctrip
床垫很好,这次入住的整体感受非常的好,还是值得推荐的。
4.6
Zerrin- 18. Mär. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ulaşım olanaklarını

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X