toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Caroline- 23. Jun. 2019
Good: Die Lage ist sehr gut. Fast alle histor. Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen gewesen. Daher sehr praktisch. Sowie sehr viele Geschäfte, Lokale etc. in nächster Umgebung. Das Frühstück im besonders schönen Ambiente war sehr vielfältig. Sowie sehr üppig und sehr, sehr lecker. Das auch deutschsprechende Hotelpersonal war ausgesprochen freundlich, entgegenkommend und hilfsbereit: So konnten wir dort gleich Reservierungen und sogar Eintrits-Tickets hilfreicherweise buchen und erwerben. Wir sind sehr froh gewesen, hier unseren Aufenthalt gebucht zu haben, vielen Dank.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3143 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Donald- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a wonderful hotel to experience in Budapest. The location is in the main part of the downtown area, close to the Danube River, shops, public transportation, and many historical sites in the city. The staff was great, the restaurant a classic (weekends there was a 5 piece ensemble to entertain the guests!), and just an overall magical experience. You will enjoy the Danubius Astoria Hotel City Center!!
5
Rand- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was my mother’s birthday so they upgraded our room, it was a very nice gesture. The location is perfect and very well connected. The breakfast is really good with a lot of choices. The interior of the hotel is cozy and it feels like we are back in time. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5
Traveler- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, very conveniently located to all transports. Breakfast is great with many delicious varieties. The restaurant sevices for lunch and dinner are excellent especially the stuffed cabbages. The hotel is old but very well maintained. We enjoyed our stay for 4 nights.
5
Traveler- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastik fin hotel i gammal stil, mitt i centrum. Bra frukost med goda bakelser. Trevlig personal.
5
Pia- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sijainti oli loistava ja pääsimme kävellen useimpiin nähtävyyksiin. Vuode, tyynyt ja peitot hyvät joten saimme myös loistavat unet. Vaikka hotelli oli vilkasliikenteisellä kadulla ei meteli häirinnyt.
5
Federico Gasperini- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Luogo storico, con annesso Cafè. Atmosfera anni '20, molto suggestivo. Posizione molto comoda per spostarsi in città con i mezzi pubblici.
5
Pascale Marin- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A very good hotel in a central location with the typical old charm of Budapest. Breakfast has ample choice and staff is incredibly helpful. Special thanks to M.Tamas Vajda at reception who sorted an extra ticket for the National Music Hall as I mistakenly only purchased one. He really went the extra mile to provide us with this extra ticket and we were so grateful he took the time & energy to make some phone calls and save the day. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel for an authentic experience of Budapest :-)
5
Júlia Knoll- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Best location
5
Claudio- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Colazione meravigliosa, ricca come poche! Struttura ben tenuta.
4.5
Camille- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Authenticité du cadre, disponibilité du personnel, situation géographique, confort de la literie, petit-déjeuner copieux et délicieux.
5
Adrian- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is in the historic city centre, great for sightseeing. Comfy bed, huge room, quiet, you couldn’t hear the city centre traffic, refurbished modern bathroom and a great breakfast.
4.6
Darklays- 31. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Está cerca del centro y como a 20minutos a pie desde la estación de bus. El personal muy amable y atento. El recepcionista era un señor verdaderamente amigable. Bad: Para mi gusto la bañera debía estar más limpia.
5
לאה פולק- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
נקי מקום מרכזי מושלם
4.8
Marcella- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We love the location. Staff ere very pleasant and helpful. Bad: The room as very hot and e didn’t realise the heater was turned on fully until the cleaner discovered It the second morning Also the rims Ned’s some ouch ups with th painting.
5
James- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast. Uniformly excellent staff. A delightful experience.
4.6
Noriko- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 古き良きヨーロッパを感じる内装。食堂やエントランスホールは素敵。ドナウ川、エリザベート橋まで徒歩10分位。毎日川沿いを散歩した。すぐ目の前に地下鉄2号線アストリア駅。便利。街中だが治安良い。スタッフは皆感じが良い。 Bad: 残念だったのはエアコンの効きが良くなかった事。聞いたことないメーカーだったので調べたら中国製だった。
5
Traveler- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was built in 1914 and has retained its charm
5
Carol- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
The air conditioner was not very cold..
5
Chiara Randazzo- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel in stile,molto curato e soprattutto pulito. Personale eccellente, molto garbati dai receptionist alle cameriere ai piani.
4.8
E- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Da simpatia e atenção dos trabalhadores; da extrema limpeza; da linda e clássica decoração; do excelente café da manhã; da localização. Bad: Da fachada do prédio, que precisa de uma rigorosa limpeza.
4.6
Michal- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parkování je příliš drahé 😑😑
4.6
David- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל במלון וסביבתו Bad: כלום
4.8
Marta- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parkolàsi lehetösèg hiànya.
5
Traveler- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Le service et le chic d’un hôtel des années 1920.
5
Jeanette- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s near with all the tourist attractions Bad: None
5
Stefan Pelimon- 26. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful old hotel. Very well situated next to the metro station with the same name. Breakfast is quite expensive, so we went to the fast food round the corner. For the rooms it is good price for value. Don't know if there are parking premises.
4.6
Fernando- 26. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno ha sido excelente, muy completo. La ubicación es perfecta. Cerca del barrio judío y de la plaza Derec, donde se juntan 3 líneas del metro. Bad: El baño empieza a necesitar una actualización, ya que aún no faltando de nada; da sensación de anticuado.
5
Traveler- 24. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
We had a room facing the traffic which was extremely noisy, but luckily the windows were able to prevent some of the noise and allowed us to sleep. The hotel is beautiful and the breakfast food was devious.
5
Rafael Fortes- 24. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lindo hotel
5
Traveler- 24. Okt. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
とても綺麗で、古き良きホテルでした。 駅からも観光地からも近く立地は最高。 到着が遅れる連絡をした際、返信も早く安心出来ました。 朝食がとても美味しかったです。 初めてのハンガリーでしたが素敵な思い出になりました。 スタッフの皆様が優しかったです。 ありがとうございました。
4.8
Michel- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement Le personnel Le petit-déjeuner et le restaurant Attention la bijouterie à l'entrée est dangereuse pour le portefeuille des époux 🥰😄 Juste une petite remarque : les prix du mini bar et de la blanchisserie ne sont pas cadeau. Bad: Excellent hotel Parfait pour des touristes qui veulent visiter Budapest Métro + tramway + taxi en face à l'hôtel
5
Anna- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was fantastic the hotel was lovely and comfortable staff were very friendly.
4.5
Michael- 22. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good breakfast
5
Traveler- 20. Okt. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione ottima, a pochi passi dalla fermata della metro Astoria
5
anna walsh- 20. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fabulous Hotel. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Very central to all amenities. Highly recommend.
5
Guest User- 20. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
Останавливались с супругой на три ночи. Отличное расположение, качественные завтраки и вообще красивый отель. Нам понравилось.
5
SUSANNE- 19. Okt. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nära till allt i stan då hotellet ligger i stadskärnan, sen kunde vi flytta direkt från vårt standardrum till deluxrummet efter frukost ☺
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central. Clean. Great staff just so good Bad: The hair dryer was very poor
5
Traveler- 18. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location - and that counts - near city Centre /Danube as well as jewish quarter , great restaurants- cafes and bistros easy for local transport - right on doorstep. Excellent hotel- , elegant olde world style- ok not as modern or spruced up as your average modern chain , but oozing in character and history. Would definitely stay again . Buffet Breakfast was good but coffee wasn’t brilliant However -Excellent all round -
5
Michel- 18. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel qui allie le charme d' antan et des prestations tout à fait contemporaines. emplacement idéal. Personnel aimable et efficace. Petit- déjeuner somptueux dans une salle pleine de faste. Bar dans une salle majestueuse avec un service aimable et professionneL
5
Carol- 18. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A warm welcome and everything you could want for a perfect stay in Budapest
4.5
D- 18. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sfeer en uitstraling van een Astoria Hotel van vroeger met het comfort van nu. Prachtige meubels, dikke tapijten en gordijnen, donkerrode accenten overal. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Koelkastje op kamer. Bad: Uitcheck erg onpersoonlijk, maar dat is bij heel veel hotels. Ontbijt 15 eur apart bijbetalen, ook bij veel hotels. Niet gedaan, er is genoeg ontbijt in de omgeving. Geen waterkoker op kamer, maar dat is bijna nergens in Oostenrijk en Hongarije.
4.6
Marcel- 17. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה, חדר דה לוקס מרווח ונוח, מקלחת ושרותים חדשים ונקיים Bad: חבל שאין ירקות בארוחת בוקר
5
Traveler- 15. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Overall the staff are very pleasant. Not mad about the main day man on reception, but the rest very obliging. Downstairs areas beautifully furnished in about thirties style and gorgeous restaurant with very pleasant staff. Corridors in upstairs areas could do with an update - yellow walls and red carpet - ugh! Rooms very comfortable.
5
Marie Voir- 14. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très bien
4.8
Roberto- 14. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El edificio, nos retrotrae al siglo pasado con todo su glamour!!
5
Marianna Menga- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel bellissimo, una location con un’atmosfera storica e al centro di Budapest. Stanze molto belle ed eleganti e colazioni ricche. Consigliato, anche per la storia che porta con sé l’edificio. Pare che lí si riunissero le spie nel periodo di guerra.
5
Paul- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooi historisch gebouw,veel grandeur. Midden in het centrum Mooi verzorgd, schoon Vriendelijk personeel Bad: Niets
4.6
Sarina- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely clean well managed hotel with professional and friendly staff Bad: Scrambled eggs are not good
5
Traveler- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Great location. We were very early arriving so they held our luggage until our room was ready. Short walk to river, restaurants and shopping. Even received a room upgrade.
4.8
Viktoriya- 11. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение Доброжелательный персонал Хорошие завтраки Bad: Не было балкона в номере
5
Traveler- 11. Okt. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent position for transport. Spotlessly clean. Pleasant and courteous staff.
5
Wanda- 10. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buffet breakfast was excellent. Hotel has old world charm. Hotel staff were very courteous and very helpful. Very generously packed us breakfast to go when we left before restaurant hours on an excursion (without asking!). We booked a room with twin beds and were given a family suite with 2 bedrooms (again without requesting it). Central location. Right on a metro station for visitors who want to use the metro. Restaurants nearby and not far to walk to Vaci St for shopping or restaurants.
5
Jennifer- 09. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Very helpful staff. EXCELLENT location. Great room, great shower, nice breakfast. This is a LOVELY hotel
5
Kati Mcconnell- 09. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This hotel has old world charm the entrance hall is beautiful with marble decor,its like stepping back to the 20s,The staff are very helpful and cant do enough for you.The room we had was large comfortable and spotless, could not fault it.The dining room is something else,I would recommend googling it to see the style.The hotel is central for public transport or walking, there's lots nearby to explore, I for one will certainly be returning
4.5
Rafael- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno muy bueno. Y la situación excepcional.
5
kati Mcconnell- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This hotel is amazing,from the moment you check in you will be amazed at the beautiful decor,its like stepping back in time.The staff were very professional and really make you welcome and can't do enough for you,The room was big and spotless the huge bed was so comfortable you had a great night's sleep.I honestly couldn't fault this hotel and am planning on returning next year as it is very central and interesting places just a short walk away
5
Yu Wei- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Good location to most of the tourist spots, especially it is right across the street of airport bus 100E. Front desk and housekeeping have had been very helpful. Will definitely choose here for my next trip.
5
Jennider- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Great central location. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast buffet has a large variety of options.
5
Traveler- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
近くに地下鉄の駅やバス停、スーパーがある。また徒歩圏内にレストラン街もあり、一度ホテルに戻り休憩を取ってから夕食に出掛けられた。 スタッフもフレンドリーだった。
5
Takeshi- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Astoria駅からほぼ直結、どこにアクセスするにも非常に便利なロケーション。建物は古いですが部屋は清潔で快適です。また利用したいと思います。
5
דימיטרי זילברמן- 06. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отель твердо соответствует заявленным чечырем звездам.Прекрасный интерьер в лобби и ресторане.Мы брали с завтраком и нам завтрак понравился.Очень удобное расположение.Легко добираться из аэропорта.Есть прямой автобус 100E ,который останавливается около гостиницы.Рядом,в нескольких шагах станция метро.
5
Mark- 06. Okt. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Service at reception and the dining room was very good. Very helpful, polite, and efficient. Hotel was clean and dining room and reception decor from the 1910s has been well maintained, felt like you were in that time period.
5
Susan- 06. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a large & quiet room. The hotel location is very good, just a few minutes walk to the river and the metro & bus stops are outside the hotel. We ate in the hotel restaurant on our first night as we arrived quite late and enjoyed a lovely meal. There is also a good choice of restaurants within a few minutes walking distance. There was an extensive selection of food on the breakfast buffet. Bad: Can't think of anything negative to say - we were there for four nights and thought it was good for a city break.
5
Eric- 05. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Like:location and excellent breakfast. Not like: no coffee maker or kettle provided
5
Michael- 05. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable, pleasant staff, nicely decorated rooms. Bad: The cold weather had just started & there wasn’t much heating.
5
Traveler- 02. Okt. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful historic hotel in the center of Budapest. Great staff and restaurant. Perfect location for exploring the old city and the waterfront of Budapest.
5
Maria- 02. Okt. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything else (apart from the cleaness of the inside pool). Bad: Pool and spa dirty with pieces of dypers in the water. No place to undress yourself like in the other spas.
5
John- 30. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central
5
Sarah Valentin- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Très bon restaurant, personnel très bien habillé, service rapide
5
Anonymous- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The location
5
Anonymous- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Front desk evening staff extremely helpful! Good location and large room.
5
Traveler- 28. Sep. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Centrale, ottima colazione, un poco scontrosi alcuni portieri
5
Traveler- 28. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Amazing service at this gorgeous hotel! We were given an adjoining room on the top floor with amazing views. Breakfast was plentiful. Can’t fault the place!
5
Jean- 26. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was a very good assorted buffet The location was excellent with train stop right there. We could easil get around the city. Bad: would have liked a tea tray in our room
5
Traveler- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
I loved how the hotel was traditionally Hungarian and olde worlde. I really felt I was in Hungary. The room was not over big for 2 of us but ok, we also had a lovely little balcony which was a nice touch. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were also very close for getting about to see the sights. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Lorraine- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: N/A
5
Anonymous- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner très copieux et excellent. Chambres calmes. Hôtel très bien situé dans la ville. Personnel accueillant!
5
Aida- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación Bad: Entra un poco de ruido de la calle
4.8
Maribel- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala del restaurante
5
Alessandro Vennai- 22. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel centralissimo in una delle capitali d'Europa che più mi è piaciuta. Pulito, bello curato, arredato con gusto, ricco di storia. Colazione abbondante e di ottima qualità. Camere confortevoli e possibilità di stampare documenti dal PC dell'albergo posto direttamente nella Hall. Personale di reception accogliente e servizievole. Vi sentirete coccolati.
5
Bert- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A hotel full of character with original decor a good experience
4.6
Svetlana- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель со старинным духом, атмосферой, очень понравился. Персонал дружелюбный, дали выбрать номер, помогли решить проблему с картой (приняли наличные), предоставили скидку на ужин в ресторане отеля (если хотите поесть в ресторане отеля, то сначала подойдите на ресепшен, вам дадут спец. талон, отдадите в ресторане при заказе). Завтраки великолепные. Ресторан в том же стиле, что и отель. Рядом метро Астория. Добраться из аэропорта можно на автобусе 100Е, остановка Астория прямо напротив отеля. Такси из отеля до аэропорта стоит 28-30 евро, ехать 30-40 минут. Bad: Ужин в ресторане и обслуживание не понравились, но это частный случай, который на общую оценку отеля не влияет.
5
Richied- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: If you do Budapest you want to do it in style, This hotel is in style. Charming, elegant, going back in time, but not old fashioned. We loved it. Good WiFi, great location, nice breakfast. Spacious high ceiling rooms.
5
Alon- 20. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and service Breakfast not bad. Bad: All good
5
Antonina- 19. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Astoria felt very luxurious and old- school, I liked that. The staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was extensive: plenty of choice, and buffet-style. The view from our room was across the street at another hotel (I think) but, it was a beautiful building, so I wasn't complaining. The hotel is very well located. It's on a big, main street, so, it's easy to navigate to and from, and it's right next to airport shuttle bus stops: very convenient. Bad: Breakfast was quite expensive.
4.6
Yuri- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location. classical deaign. Bad: none.
5
Mohammad- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location; friendly staff; great breakfast; room was very well organized and exceptionally clean. Bad: Shower door needs improvement to not leak.
4.6
John- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff and dinner excellent Bad: Air con did work but not effeciently
5
Traveler- 16. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelli oli hyvä sijainniltaan erinomainen, sänky sopivan napakka ja siiteys kiitettävä.
5
kumbulani sakatira- 16. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Such a grand hotel centrally located with traditional excellent service😍
5
Mark Hochberg- 16. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Room was quiet clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. It’s in a great location for walking places. Highly recommend.
4.6
Antonella- 16. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bellissimo il salone della colazione con ampia scelta. pulizia curatissima e ambienti confortevoli. vicinanza al centro ed ai principali servizi
5
Mercedes- 15. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me encantó la planta baja del hotel donde está el restaurante y la sala del desayuno. La habitación cómoda. El personal muy agradable. Bad: Hay habitaciones más bonitas que en la que estuvimos nosotros. De todas formas estaba bien.
5
Mary- 14. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are large with air-conditioning the bathroom was exceptionally large there’s a restaurant and a bar a place to store your luggage if you had to leave and come back before your airplane left it was close to the city center close to the subway the metro could’ve asked for a better place to stay. Bad: We found nothing that we didn’t like about this hotel.
5
Aleš- 14. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were surprised by very professional staff, you can see here good old school, excellent breakfast !
5
Yoji- 12. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 立地はトラム2に至近で便利。 サービスも設備も、屋上テラスからの眺めも抜群。 バスタブもあり、ゆっくりできた。 Bad: 特になし。
5
Traveler- 12. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The history of the hotel and the location made it easy to get around
4.5
David- 11. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המקום מרכזי ליד תחנת רכבת . ארוחת בוקר מפוארת. שירות ניפלא.
5
Traveler- 10. Sep. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
nice place.Located in a busy area near to metro stops. We had a nice,quiet room on the top floor. Large breakfast area,good choice of hot and cold items,fruit,juices etc.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X