toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Caroline- 23. Jun. 2019
Good: Die Lage ist sehr gut. Fast alle histor. Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen gewesen. Daher sehr praktisch. Sowie sehr viele Geschäfte, Lokale etc. in nächster Umgebung. Das Frühstück im besonders schönen Ambiente war sehr vielfältig. Sowie sehr üppig und sehr, sehr lecker. Das auch deutschsprechende Hotelpersonal war ausgesprochen freundlich, entgegenkommend und hilfsbereit: So konnten wir dort gleich Reservierungen und sogar Eintrits-Tickets hilfreicherweise buchen und erwerben. Wir sind sehr froh gewesen, hier unseren Aufenthalt gebucht zu haben, vielen Dank.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 3143 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Annarita Del prete- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Posto stupendo
5
Varda- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה וארוחת בוקר נהדרת....
4.5
Tsip- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LOVED the hotel being old and old world style!! Beautiful! Loved the location . Bad: The staff could have been a little bit friendlier and a little more outgoing and helpfull, but they were no worse than anyone anywhere else in Budapest so maybe Hungarian service givers just have to smile more and be more service oriented.
5
Shani- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון במיקום מרכזי, קרוב לרובע היהודי 5 דקות הליכה. קרוב כמעט לכל האטרקציות , הלכנו ברגל לרוב ובקושי השתמשנו בתחבורה ציבורית. ארוחת הבוקר הייתה עשירה וטובה. החדרים נוחים ונקיים.
5
AllenB- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Elegant old world hotel, with a fantastic location. The wife and I were able to walk every we wanted to go, and both the bus and metro lines were right outside for the far away places. Easy walk to most of the Ruin bars, Museums, as well as the Karavan food truck street.
5
Traveler- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice vintage hotel from 100 years ago, with excellent location. As others have said, the furniture in the room is not modern but is comfortable and adequate. Very high ceilings. Metro 2 station is right outside the hotel making transit to any pet of the city easy.
5
Csaba Lovász- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nosztalgia!
5
Traveler- 07. Sep. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima recezione, un pò di difficolta per la lingua.
5
Geiza- 07. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
People were very nice and helpful. The location was excellent.
4.8
Miriam- 07. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buen desayuno! Buenísimo! Habitación amplia Bad: Me hubiera gustado que la habitación contara con cafetera o tetera. Es muy agradable llegar cansado y prepararse una infusión en la habitación
4.6
Oswaldo- 07. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La comida tanto del desayuno como del restaurante son excelentes ‘
5
Sing- 06. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: 停電短時間
5
Ingela Wallin- 05. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Bra och stora rum. Jätte bra frukostbuffé. Perfekt läge och mycket trevlig personal!
5
Phyllis- 04. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location in Budapest. Metro, tram and bus lines are all an easy walk of maybe a minute! Considering the location (our room was on the street side) it was very quiet -- didn't hear anyone in the hallway or doors slamming. The breakfast buffet had a large variety of items and we found plenty to eat as vegetarians. Staff was attentive and pleasant.
5
TATIANA VILELA- 04. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Magnífico.
4.8
Kaye- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, very helpful and nice hotel staff, clean and affordable. Bad: Nothing.
4.6
Noelia- 03. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación era estupenda, justo entre el centro y El Barrio judio. El salón del desayuno era muy bonito y el desayuno era abundante, además podías pedir que te hicieran una tortilla justo en el momento sin suplemento de precio. Nos gustó mucho. Bad: El mobiliario estaba un poco antiguo, pero todo muy limpio y correcto.
5
Traveler- 02. Sep. 2019
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima struttura in posizione centrale con stazione Metropolitana all'incrocio delle due vie dell'hotel.
5
Hande- 02. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu Harika ve oda temİzliği iyi
5
M- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremelly clean. Very good location. Courteous staff. Bad: Sta
5
Matthew- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel with an extremely professional staff. Located on a metro stop so I went everywhere on public transport. Loved it. Lovely breakfast also.
5
Traveler- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great, property. Location!!!!! Nice shower pressure. Friendly staff. In need of gentle renovation.
5
D Dudoma- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hdjfjjf
5
Roslyn Halferty- 01. Sep. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful old world style hotel
5
MARCO MAZZARINI- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Eccellente Hotel sito vicino al Danubio ed alle principali bellezze della città. Ottima ospitalità e grande gentilezza del personale. Pulitissimo. Colazione abbondante servita con squisita professionalità. Hotel storico di Budapest che fu sede dell'Ufficio di Giorgio Perlasca, durante le note vicende narrate dallo sceneggiato che ha avuto Luca Zingaretti come protagonista, ma anche del comando delle forze di occupazione nazista nello stesso periodo.
5
Traveler- 30. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I was great that we were able to check in early. After 15 hours flight we were able to relax. Thank you
4.8
Gilles- 30. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hôtel ayant su conserver le charme d'une autre époque (salle de restaurant magnifique). Hôtel bien situé et chambres au calme alors que l'hôtel borde une grande artère.
4.6
Marcos- 29. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente localização para percursos a pé ou através de transporte público. Hotel de charme, decerto com excelentes histórias do passado. Bar muito bonito.
5
Traveler- 29. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
I like everything Break this is very good room Is clean and big
4.6
Rick- 29. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Danubius Astoria hotel is conveniently located across the road from the 100E bus stop from the airport. So if you arrive by air simply get on the 100E bus and in half an hour you will be outside the hotel. It is that easy! The hotel is also right next to a metro station (Astoria) and a more useful metro station is a 4 minute walk away (Deak Ferenc Ter). Just be warned: Blue line M3 metro is not running at present (August/September 2019) and is replaced by buses. So don't use the 200E bus plus M3 metro route from the airport. Now back to the hotel. Reception and concierge staff were helpful, friendly and spoke excellent English. Our room had good air conditioning, a bathroom with a bath and shower, a comfortable bed (but uncomfortable pillows) a small desk, good wardrobe and drawer space, a reasonable sized TV, a mini bar, hairdryer, and enough space. No Tea of coffee making facilities - and not particularly modern - but perfectly OK. We paid £75/night for bed only through Booking.com We liked the hotel - particularly for its location about ten minutes walk from the Danube and the Elizabeth bridge. We also found several coffee shops right next door which provided a croissant and coffee breakfast at very reasonable prices. In short a great hotel for a city break - and I'd go again! Bad: Our room had uncomfortable pillows. No Tea of coffee making facilities - and not particularly modern - but perfectly OK. The hotel breakfast was quoted as £14, or 13 euro. Maybe it was great - but I don't need to spend £28 each day for the two of us to have breakfast. We saved a lot of money by eating at the PrimaPek coffee shop virtually next door.
5
Traveler- 29. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima Posizione, Vicino al centro storico e posto affianco alla stazione della metro. Prima colazione varia ed abbondante, buono anche il ristorante interno. Interessante l'arredo interno della stanza, molto vintage, forse troppo. Personale gentile e disponibile.
5
Martyna Juszczak- 29. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Świetna lokalizacja, dobra cena, piękne wnętrze, wyposażone, klimatyczne. Dobry kontakt z właścicielami. Polecam :)
5
Anonymous- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect. I was there for a Tango festival 3 minute walking. Great city and hotel in the central heart.
5
סיגל אבנר- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel, good stuff, clean and good location
5
Gabriella Heizer- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép hotel Bőséges finom reggeli szép és tiszta szobàk,mindenkinek ajánlom.
5
YI-FAN- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
地點絕佳歷史悠久的好住宿選擇,地鐵/電車站就在飯店樓下。附近有許多超市和餐廳。營業超過百年的優美飯店,早餐很好,用餐的餐廳也很優美。步行或是搭大眾交通工具都很方便到市中心的各個景點。
5
HP- 26. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Location is great, breakfast was amazing! 100% recommended.
5
Traveler- 26. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great rooms, staff very professional and exceptional restaurant with wonderful Hungarian cuisine.
4.8
Alessandro- 26. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione era abbondante .La location era perfetta per raggiungere a piedi le attrazioni turistiche. Bad: Avrei arricchito gli alimenti dolci a colazione.L'esterno dell'albergo da curare
4.8
Andrew- 26. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great atmosphere, friendly staff, fantastic restaurant. A great location to explore Budapest.
5
Frank- 26. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very old and has maintained the 1920s look throughout that does not make it less comfortable dinner in the restaurant is a treat and feel as if you are back in 1920 metro is right at the front door making it very easy to get around Bad: The only downside where the pillows old and lumpy I mentioned this to the front desk and I was informed all pillows and blankets would be replaced next week
5
Traveler- 25. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel très bien situé dans le centre historique de Budapest, avec un style haute gamme et raffiné
5
Judith- 25. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a very good location for visitors. It is next door to the Astoria metro station and is conveniently situated to walk to a lot of places to visit, such as the Synagogue. The staff were all very helpful and speak English, and we would like to mention Andrea Nagy particularly. She works in the restaurant and was very friendly with a great sense of humour. She was also very hardworking. We also found the lifts very speedy, which was good as our room was on the fourth floor! The hotel is very clean and our room had a very nice bathroom. A Hungarian friend joined us for dinner one day and we had a very nice meal together in the restaurant. They also serve a particularly good breakfast, and afternoon tea is not bad either ! Bad: liked pretty much everything.
5
Bruce- 25. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient to transit and hop on hop off buses. Old hotel charm with attentive staff Bad: Parking a bit of a challenge to navigate to garages nearby but still close by
4.8
Nicola- 25. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, on airport shuttle bus route. Established hotel , comfortable , well appointed dining areas and a good breakfast buffet. Perfect for a one night stay in Budapest Bad: Was a perfect stop over for us. Not too expensive , helpful staff at reception. Met our needs so no complaints
5
Traveler- 24. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
A classic hotel with staff to match they do not make them like this anymore!
5
Alexandr- 24. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent service, nice interiors, good location. We liked breakfast.
5
SusanGregory- 23. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was beautiful, clean and the staff were friendly, variety of breakfast buffet, the hotel is so central to everything, shops, takeaway’s, restaurants, buses and tube just outside, and the duty manager was a diamond so helpful, I’d definitely recommend it, and would book it again no doubt about it.
5
Anonymous- 23. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent from the breakfast to the staff to the location etc. First class Bad: Nothing to dislike
5
Emese- 23. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép hely , kényelem , kedvesség , pontosság ! Csak így tovább
5
Zsolt Szabo- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Patinás előkelő hotel,kényelmes tágas szoba és nem utolsósorban tisztaság van .
5
Fátima- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cama muito confortável mas as almofadas poderiam ser melhores. Bad: Algum barulho pela manhã
4.6
Zsolesz2211- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Patinás hotel ami a belvárosában található,tágas szobák szép környezet bőséges reggeli és kényelmes ágy. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement Le petit déjeuner La disponibilité du personnel Bad: Ras
4.8
Francisca- 22. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las dos cosas.
5
Traveler- 21. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
La struttura fine de siecle molto bella camera spaziosissima e pulita! Colazione varia e di ottima qualità
4.8
Golinkin- 20. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Danubius est un tres bel hôtel propre et bien entretenu situé dans le centre ville. Nous avons eu une chambre spacieuse et agréable. Notre problème essentiel a été le cout du parking pour la voiture, qui a augmenté considérablement le coût de notre séjour.
5
Sabina- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center er et helt enestående og fantastisk hotel, skønne værelser og hyggelig stemning. Rummer en masse historie og restauranten er super lækker, imødekommende og hjælpsomt personale. Ligger centralt for alt ting. Mine varmeste anbefalinger, herfra.
5
Beatriz- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy amable, muy serviciales y atentos
4.75
Michal- 19. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב כל בקשה נענתה. תומאספקיד הקבלה היה אדיב מעל ומעבר. מיקום מצויין מרכזי
5
Traveler- 18. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima posizione, davvero comoda a tutti i servizi. Ottima struttura, camere pulite, servizio eccellente. Colazione fantastica, davvero non mancava nulla
5
Traveler- 18. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good had a lot of history as it was over 1 hundred years old staff were friendly and helpful the only thing missing was shower gel wasn't provided I had to go and perchase from local supermarket.
5
Traveler- 18. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Location was perfect. Metro, tram and buses are RIGHT at the front door - literally! Staff, especially Tamas and Atilla, were very helpful. We appreciated their advice.
5
Traveler- 18. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Everything about the hotel was perfect! Excellent location too!
5
Traveler- 17. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione molto centrale, hotel dallo stile classico ma con tutti i comfort e molto pulito. Assolutamente da consigliare
4.8
Marina- 17. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima. Per i trasporti la metro Astoria proprio di fronte. Il personale sempre disponibile ad ogni richiesta. Colazione super abbondante con musica di sottofondo semplicemente fantastico !!! Ristorante molto buono con un'atmosfera super accogliente, con violini dal vivo pronti ad esaudire ogni richiesta. Che dire. Ha reso la mia vacanza indimenticabile. Grazie
5
Dawn- 17. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Property is in a great location, Metro outside the door, and another entrance about 5-10 mins walk away. Within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do, Ruin bars only 10mins walk away, some fab restaurants around too. Breakfast at the hotel was good, plenty of choice for everyone. We had a great stay here 👌🏻 Bathroom was lovely and light, clean and my biggest like was that there was a magnified mirror to do my make up, big plus for me 👌🏻 Very quiet, the window shuts out all the noise from the busy streets below and the air con was lovely! A fab room on the top floor, lift always available. Convenience of a locked luggage room to store our cases on the last day....would defo stay again if we come back! Bad: N/A
5
Traveler- 16. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Luxe en sfeervol, toplokatie in het centrum, goed ontbijtbuffet.
5
Paul- 14. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel , great location. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
4.8
Ana- 14. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicacion
5
marina piroli- 13. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel curato. Personale gentilissimo.
5
Traveler- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Perfekt läge, trevlig och mysig atmosfär. Hjälpsam och trevligt bemötande, proffesionellt! Lysande frukost.
5
Traveler- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
The breakfast buffet was expensive. We found great little restaurants close by.
4.6
Noemi- 12. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal amable y muy atentos. Pudimos gestionar desde allí los tickets para el Parlamento, paseo por el Danubio y balnearios. Las habitaciones amplias y camas cómodas. El desayuno estupendo. La ubicación perfecta. Bad: La zona en la que estábamos del hotel, era un poco antigua y desgastada por el uso. Se veían otras habitaciones que si estaban reformadas.
4.8
Goran- 11. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city center
5
Hua- 11. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置很方便,酒店下面就由地铁公车,超市也在附近。
5
Navid- 10. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
That was a fantastic hotel , in city center with excellent condition
5
Zeev Arieli- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Great location, near City center and metro is just down the stairs. Staff was really friendly and even more: very helpful, and we had many questions to ask. Room was have and clean. The only drawback was the noise in our first floor room that came from the street below.
5
Pellegrino- 08. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel in ottima posizione strategica vicino metro e Danubio 500 mt pulizia camere aspirapolvere passati poco frequentemente altrimenti tutto ok. Ottima colazione. Abbiamo pure cenato ottimamente presso il loro ristorante . Parcheggio a 5 minuti dell’hotel purtroppo pagamento funzionava solo con contanti. Hotel consigliato personale molto gentile alla reception.
4.8
Julita- 07. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es maravilloso, te trasladas a otra época y la vives. Desayuno completo y con variedad de todo para elegir. La habitación amplia , decoración imperial y limpia, el personal amable. La ubicación genial, en el centro con todos los transportes cercanos el metro está al salir del hotel y dar la vuelta, buses y tranvia.. Perfecto. Monumentos importantes para visitar cercanos. El café del hotel es precioso, las lámparas, decoración, pasteles.. con un piano de cola. Muy agradable. Bad: Que hubiera alguien más del personal que hablase español. Aunque todos muy correctos.
5
Judit Hódi-Molnàr- 07. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nagyon előkelő hely, árakban viszont kedvező, kedves személyzet, kitűnő hangulat
5
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Bellissimo hotel dall'aria mitteleuropea, a pochi passi sia dalla metro (praticamente davanti la porta) che dalla fermata di bus e tram in particolare il 100E che abbiamo utilizzato con soddisfazione per andare e tornare dall'aeroporto. Camera spaziosissima e pulita, personale gentile e disponibile. Anche la colazione è stata un'ottima esperienza. Ci tornerei davvero volentieri.
5
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
It is very clean, the breakfast is very good but communication with the staff is not so good I have to go to front desk to get my phone to charge the circuit in my room doesn’t work even when they give me the Hungarian charger didnot work in the room but a gentleman gave me his own charger to use until when I leave ver nice of her.
5
Ofra- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נקי, צוות אדיב, ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת ובעיקר טעימה. Bad: במעבר מהמעלית לחדר היה ריח לא נעים במסדרון.
4.8
Brian- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a beautiful hotel and very close to all transportation needs. All tour buses stop just across the street. The staff was wonderful and made even the smallest request seem like it was the most important. Bad: Parking was a bit challenging but that is the norm in all major cities in Europe. We were able to park a motorcycle in a guarded lot across the street for half price of car.
5
Lasse Lind- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Trevligt och prisvärt
5
Evgeny- 06. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון מצוין. חדרים גדולים יחסית. צוות מסביר פנים. בהחלט נשוב לבקר.
5
Traveler- 05. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic location, right next to the underground public transport.. Very nice room, lots of history. Enjoyed the live music at the Hotels restaurant, would stay again. Loved it. Friendly and helpful staff with good English.
5
Teresa- 04. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice big room for the 3 of us. Extra bed was made up when we arrived. Bags got taken too room, check in was straight forward.
4.8
Tamar- 04. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מושלם. ארוחת בוקר - בסדר גמור. חדרים צנועים ונוחים. יש מיזוג נהדר (אקוטי בימי החמסין שהיו לנו), ותמיד יש מים חמים במקלחת. ביקשנו קומקום, וקיבלנו מייד. אנשי הקבלה היו מאוד אדיבים וקואופרטיבים. Bad: את מזג האויר בקיץ באירופה....
5
Traveler- 03. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful historic property. Made me feel like Royalty. It was very noisy at night and in early morning hours.
4.8
Vasilica- 03. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione
5
Kseniya- 02. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место волшебное, удобное расположение, очень чисто! Замечательный персонал
5
Antonio- 01. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centrale, colazione all'altezza
4.6
אריאל- 01. Aug. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בית מלון ומיקום מצוין . למי ששומר מסורת ומחפש מסעדות כשרות סופר כשר בית חבד וכו מיקום מושלם בשבילו הכל קרוב . והכי חשוב שקרוב לכל האתרים כ 10 דק הליכה לכל מקום .
5
Ray- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world ambiance Makes you feel like it's 1920. Bad: Road below is frequently noisy with emergency vehicles
5
Anonymous- 31. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La tranquillità, la disponibilità dello staff, l’ottima colazione (anche se molto più variegata nel salato) e soprattutto la vicinanza al centro e la facilità di raggiungere i luoghi da visitare grazie ai buoni collegamenti con i mezzi di trasporto metro, bus e tram. Bad: L’assenza del bidet nel bagno
5
Reem Omari- 30. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Rooms are clean and spacious, staff is amazing and very helpful, definitely recommend it.
5
Anonymous- 29. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie excelenta, in Centru. Micul dejun bogat si variat. Cafeaua foarte buna. Excellent location in the Center. Rich and varied breakfast. Very good coffee. Bad: Desi la rezervare am solicitat o camera linistita, am primit o camera la et.1 ,chiar in intersectie. Check-in a durat ceva timp, deoarece baiatul de la receptie nu a reusit sa ne gaseasca rezervarea. Although when I made the reservation, I asked for a quiet room, I got a room at et.1, right at the intersection. Check-in took some time, because the guy at the reception was unable to find our reservation.
5
Terry- 27. Jul. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were brilliant very helpful Location perfect ,bar and restaurant excellent Could not find faults Will visit again

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X