toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 644 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Silvio- 01. Sep. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El ambiente relajado del hotel. Bad: Nunca te recibian con un saludo!!!
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and high quality.
4.6
Pierangelo- 22. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto accogliente, struttura pulita e confortevole, stanze pulite e servizio efficiente di pulizia, bellissima la vista di alcune stanze sul Danubio e la SPA è davvero attrezzatissima. Senza dubbio lo consiglio a chiunque voglia un Hotel che abbia un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Bad: Leggermente distante dal centro di Budapest ma comunque facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi e nonostante tutto ci sono le fermate di taxi e autobus praticamente a 100 mt. dall'Hotel
4.6
Matteo- 19. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima la SPA, la cortesia del personale. Bad: La distanza dal centro storico anche se a 10 minuti a piedi c'è la fermata della metro.
5
Raffaele- 18. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi è piaciuto tutto, dal servizio, dalla camera e dalla SPA
4.6
Sebastien- 16. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermes Terrasse avec vue sur Danube bon rapport qualité prix (si prix = 50€ chambre double) Bad: Prix déjeuner (12€) Location un peu loin du métro (5 à 01 min à pied)
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities and the location are perfect. The hotel is luxury. We loved the swimming facilities. The check out time is very generous as it is until midday. Bad: Despite the fact that we booked only one night, and therefore the staff should have known that we were moving out the next day, the cleaning staff entered the room twice in the morning (around 8am however, the check out time is until midday).
5
Cristina- 09. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel era bellissimo, le camere venivano pulite tutti i giorni. Inoltre abbiamo usufruito della piscina e dell'idromassaggio con l'acqua termale, che erano incluse nel prezzo. Rigenerante. Lo staff era gentilissimo. L'hotel si trova a un quarto d'ora a piedi dal centro e a pochi minuti dalla metro. Forse non è centralissimo, ma una bella passeggiata non ha fatto mai male e come hotel ne vale la pena!
4.6
Pavol- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: čisté izby, výborný personál, skutočne výborný dojem.
4.6
Igor- 01. Aug. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший, чистый номер, ежедневная уборка, быстрая регистрация и выселение. Быстро высылают подтверждение для визы. На парковке всегда есть свободные места. В бассейне немногочисленно. Bad: WiFi в номерах только платный.
4.5
Jim- 16. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Excellent bathing and massage oppurtunity -
4.6
Otakar- 09. Jul. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá nabídka aktivit v ceně ubytování - jóga, aqua aerobic, relaxační cvičení, fitness... Příjemné klima, při venkovní teplotě 39°C byl hotel klimatizován, aniž by kdekoli člověk pocítil "průvan". Perfektní místo pro aktivní i neaktivní odpočinek. Bad: Placené procedury jsou poměrně drahé, obyčejná masáž okolo 1000 Kč, lepší masáž i 2500Kč.
4.8
Antonio- 22. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo hotel. Scelto soprattutto per la presenza di piscine termali all'interno. Lo staff è gentile, cordiale e sempre di grande aiuto per qualsiasi informazione. Anche se non è inclusa la colazione, è inclusa nel prezzo una cosumazione pari a due cornetti ed un caffè (che per noi italiani equivale ad una normalizzima colazione). Ottima la pulizia!!! Bad: Purtroppo la posizione un po' fuori rispetto al centro cittadino. Comunque a 300 mt c'è la fermata della metro, e per chi ama le passeggiate, seguendo il danubio per qualche km si arriva in centro.
4.8
Anonymous- 20. Jun. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent staff and good location. free wi fi was a bonus Bad: none
5
Anonymous- 29. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 超值的酒店,环境好,服务好,还有SPA,有按摩。网站上说是不提供早餐,但是前台和我们说有免费的可颂和咖啡,虽然我们没有吃。酒店虽然不在市中心,可是离地铁很近,布达佩思的出租车也很便宜。推荐哦! Bad: 很棒
5
Dariusz- 08. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bez problemowo, duże pokoje nie daleko do centrum
4.6
Damjan- 07. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, trolleybus nr. 75 stops in front of hotel and takes you directly to Parliament, and 7 minutes walk to nearest metro station makes it great for sightseeing the very centre of Budapest. Free swimming in a pool is very useful after a long day of walk around the city. Great pricing!
4.8
Jorge- 07. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Primera calidad en los servicios que presta el hotel, la gente muy amable, los precios dentro del hotel no están mal del todo, son asequibles. Lo que más nos gustó fue la zona del spa, con sus piscinas a distintas temperaturas, todo un lujo para después de un día agotador visitando la ciudad, te regenera por completo las energías. Sin duda, muy recomendable.
5
Nico- 26. Apr. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia is een heel aangenaam hotel.De Kamers zijn mooi afgewerkt en de andere voorzieningen hebben ons aangenaam verrast.Een aangenaam hotel waar men na een dagje stappen in Budapest,lekker kan ontspannen in een van de warme thermale baden,een beetje kan zwemmen en dit kan afwisselen met een sauna of hammam.Het ontbijt 's morgens was lekker en verscheiden.Het hotel is te voet wel eventjes wandelen tot het centrum,maar de metro ligt op een paar honderd meter en de voorzieningen maken alles perfect.Deze citytrip heeft ons deugd gedaan en kan ik iedereen aanbevelen.
5
Erikas- 19. Apr. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA
5
Hana- 12. Mär. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborný hotel, skvělé místo. Možnost použít hotelové welness je po celodenní namáhavém pochodování po městě excelentní. Bad: Drahé použití tv. Absence bezplatného internetu. Což je v dnešní době neobvyklé.
4.8
Martin- 03. Mär. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lázně v hotelu, milí personál, kousek do města, u hotelu supermarket, lístek do největších lázní v budapešti v ceně pobytu, cena/luxus, čistota a vybavení pokoje Bad: Lehounce pokulhával některý z recepčních s angličtinou, všichni byli milí a ochotní, ale ne všichni uměli dobře anglicky
5
Adrian- 06. Jan. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything was excellent,they gave us an upgraded room at the same price,reception perfect,room service perfect Bad: 10 plus
4.6
Jelena- 05. Jan. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, great thermal pools, very clean Bad: Breakfast little overpriced (10 euros/person). There are no sleeper shoes for spa area in the room, you can buy them for 25 euros.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and clean hotel. Stuff very nice and friendly. Nice room, spa, breakfast. Bad: 10minutes walk from the station was a little far with lagguages but not bad
4.6
Borut- 13. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is easy to find, I was able to find it without a map and GPS navigation. The location is good. The neighbourhood is not really classy, but public transport is very close and the Margit island is just a stroll away. The hotel staff are simply excellent. During our stay there from Friday night till Sunday afternoon I have met at least 6 receptionists/concierges and all were extremely friendly and helpful. A young lady concierge also helped us by searching something on the Internet for me. The SPA center is very nice as well, it offers a relatively large pool, a couple thermal baths, sauna, etc... Excellent for relaxation after a day of walking in the city. Breakfast is adequate, not really excellent, but you don't leave hungry! Bad: Internet access is not free.
4.6
Leonid- 08. Dez. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный богатый выбором завтрак, приятный термальный комплекс, неплохое расположение (достаточно тихо, в 700 м супермаркет братьев Альди, в 20 минутах ходьбы - большой торговый центр West end, в такой же удаленности мост до острова Магрит, где очень приятно прогуляться, при желании можно пешком дойти и до центра города). Номера небольшие, но достаточно уютные - мы не пожалели, что заплатили чуть больше, но имели вид на Дунай - очень красиво вечером. Вечером в холле негромкая живая музыка. Соотношение цена/качество - оптимальное (особенно, с учетом собственного термального и спа комплекса).
4.8
Liana- 13. Nov. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggenheden lidt uden for centrum, hvilket giver lidt mere ro. Supervenligt og servicemindet personale. Super gode spa/helsefaciliteter. Når man vælger dette hotel skal man være obs på ca 10 min gang til Metro, hvis man ikke springer på bussen lige uden for døren. Alt I alt et skønt hotel, som fuldt ud tilfredsstillede vores behov/forventninger. Bad: Ikke tilfredsstillende at blive forstyrret på hotelværelset om formiddag af personale der "kun" har til formål at kontrollere forbrug I minibaren! Dett kan så absolut godt vente til om eftermiddagen, hvor man som regel ikke er på værelset.
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a pleasant spa weekend in Budapest. Hotel is very good, spa and poolside are perfect. Rooms are clean, big enough and nice furbished. Bad: There were a lot of older people, so I would not say it is place where young would like to spend some days for fun. At the end, it is a kind of rehabilitation center, so that is something you can expect. Anyway, we still could enjoy in massage, bath and saunas.
4.6
Ivan- 18. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il centro termale
4.8
Michal- 05. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poměr cena a komfort, blízkost centra.
4
schmidt- 02. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Ich bin zufrieden damit. Der Wellnessbereich ist absolut zu empfehlen; die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr nett und der Service ist super.
4.65
John M.- 07. Aug. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Pleasant rooms, helpful staff, good value for money even arriving late at night the staff were very helpful. breakfasts were good value for money. room was more than large enough for our requirements. only one slight improvement comment - western europeans might appreciate having milk left in the room with the coffee sachets.
5
Biagio- 18. Jul. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eccellente il servizio generale offerto dall'Hotel. Magnifico il servizio del resort e del confort in generale dell'albergo. Eccellente il ristorante e il personale di servizio.
4.5
Ricardo S.- 25. Apr. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Piscinas e academia de ginástica. Estadia muito boa, o hotel tem excelente atendimento e ótima vista para o Rio Danúbio. Hotel Feature Tip: Não tome o taxi do hotel, é caro em relação aos outros, mas atente-se para tomar um táxi de cooperativa, NUNCA pegue um táxi privado!
5
Sara S- 07. Okt. 2010
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi var yderst tilfredse med dette hotel! Servicen var god, og vi kunne hver morgen vågne op til en omgang fitness og efterfølgende massage. Hotellet ligger dog ikke så centralt, men vi kunne gå til centrum på ca. 25 minutter, eller gå 5 minutter til metroen, der kørte regelmæssigt og blot var få stationer fra centrum.
5
Johannes HM- 30. Jul. 2010
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde et fint ophold. Personalet var venligt og professionelt, hotellet bød på en velkomstdrink i baren ved ankomst, og spa-faciliteterne var rene og gode. Ikke super central beliggenhed, ca. 10 minutters gang til nærmeste metro.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 16. Jun. 2010
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Anna-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Czterogwiazdkowy hotel w centrum Budapesztu. Dostałyśmy pokój z widokiem na Dunaj i Wyspę św. Małgorzaty. Bardzo wygodne łóżka. W pokoju czysto, obsługa perfekcyjnie mówiąca po angielsku. Darmowe śniadanie w formie kawy/herbaty i 2 croissantów. Normalny 'szwedzki stół' w cenie 10 euro od osoby. W okolicy hotelu supermarket, jednak jak wszystkie sklepy na Węgrzech w niedzielę zamknięty.
5
Knud-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi var på en bytur 1. april, 5 nætter, det var lidt koldt, men det var dejlig med en super badeland. Perfekt Internet på værelset, dejlig morgenmad, alt virkede. Eneste minus var afstanden til midtbyen.
5
Silvo-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Väldigt bra hotell, trevlig personal, bra frukostbuffe'. Sköna varma pooler och ett mycket bra gym är fritt att använda. Ligger lite utanför citykärnan, men nära till buss, trådbuss och tunnelbana. Ganska dött område runt hotellet. Rekommenderade varmt!
4.92
Антон-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Отель был выбран не случайно. Это один из отелей в Будапеште со своими термальными бассейнами. Их три с разной температурой. Один холодный вода около 25 C, и два горячих вода 36-40С но вода такая легкая и приятная, что моя дочь несмотря на то, что не любит горячую воду невылазила из бассейнов. Мы с утра ходили Спа центр, получали процедуры , ходили в соляную пещеру со светотеррапией, потом я с ребенком шел в бассейн а жена на процедуры. Цены на процедуры очень приятные. Завтрак мы не брали, питались самостоятельно. В отеле бесплатно дают кофе с молоком и круассанами. Дочь пила молоко. А мы кофе очень вкусный. В номере банные халаты. Это важно поскольку мы ходили в Спа в халатах. Спа центр работает до позднего вечера. Хорошие раздевалки и душ. Две сауны паровая и финская и в женской раздевалки и в мужской.все чисто опрятно. Номер большой. Уборку делали каждый день. Один раз сделать забыли мы подошли на рецепшен сказали. Перед нами изменились и быстро все убрали. Да, надо учитывать, что цены на Спа указаны без налога, а при расчете еще появляется местный налог. Есть русскоговорящий персонал
5
Ole Nørskov-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.92
Tommy-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We were very pleasantly surprised at this hotel. The hotel is located in a very good location. There is direct access to bus (trolley/bus), only 1 station (approx. - 600 meters) to the metro station. There are many restaurants in the neighborhood and (as usual) in Budapest confectioneries. A supermarket is about 50m from the hotel. The hotel and the rooms were very clean. In the room you will find everything you may need. Safe, TV, iron, minibar, shampoo ... Everything was available. The staff was helpful at all times and nice. The wellness-rooms were also very clean. The food I sadly can't say, since we did not booked breakfast. In my opinion, are up to 20€/breakfast too much, but the room rate (superior with Danube-view for about 35 euros per night) can't be beat. If I want to go to Budapest, I will definitely choose this hotel again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X