toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
4.6
Mr- 11. Apr. 2019
Good: beste leben der laden

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
0/5
Aufgrund von 0 Bewertungen
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Mary- 06. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I thought the hotel was great. Staff excellent. Bonus is the fact that the Hop On Hop Off has a stop just outside. Lovely food. Bad: No black tea. I don't drink Earl Grey. Irish people like black tea and take milk in it. Also I found that €28 was very expensive for the taxi from the airport. We took the metro and shuttle back which only cost €8 for the two of us.
4.6
Anupam- 03. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is in middle of city and nearby to railway station.
4.8
Yvonne- 03. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice spacious well equipped rooms and very helpful staff. Decent breakfast too so good value for money. Easy to get to the city centre transport links good. Bad: I couldn't find fault I was only there two days.
5
Eva- 03. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiché a kľudné prostredie
4.8
Elad- 03. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מקסים מקום שקט נעים ונוח כל קווי האוטובוס והמטרו עוברים מול המלון Bad: טיפה מרוחק רגלית אך במיקום תחבורה מרכזית אז לא מהווה בעיה
5
Olav_V- 02. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large hotel, perhaps not the most cozy one some, but very practical if you arrive late by train. Nice restaurants and bars just few hundred meters from the hotel. And the best: It's not in the crowded tourist area! Close also to the metro. Good breakfast. Bad: A little noisy from the back yard (ventilation system).
5
Anonymous- 02. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: veľmi ochotný personál na recepcii Bad: všetko bolo ok
5
T Alina- 25. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Bad: Was very nice. Confort, clean, new, very good.
5
Marijana Vrabec- 23. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Dobarhotel na super lokaciji
4.6
Memduh- 22. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumunu, temizlik ve kahvaltisini
5
John Law- 22. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Pleasant rooms fantastic situation with hop on hop off bus stop outside. Excellent breakfasts and very good evening meal. Helpful staff and generally good value.
5
dinçer merter- 18. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Yeri merkezi bir konumda.Odalari biraz bakim istiyor.
5
Neculai- 18. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a fost minunat raport pret calitate excelent
5
Alessandra- 17. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera grande al settimo piano, silenziosa perché affacciata sul vuoto, molto luminosa, sono presenti tende oscuranti, coperte aggiuntive nell'armadio, è a disposizione un bollitore con selezione di the e caffè, televisore con canali via cavo ( si vede anche rai1). Bagno piccolo ma confortevole con vasca, piccolo set da bagno con shampoo, sapone e cuffia da doccia, biancheria nuova e pulita. Il wi-fi prende bene in tutta la struttura. Reception aperta 24 ore su 24, personale professionale e molto disponibile ad eventuali esigenze della clientela (ci hanno aiutato a risolvere un'emergenza notturna), alcuni parlano anche un po' di italiano. Hotel in posizione centrale, ben servito da mezzo pubblici, negozi e servizi di ristorazione (bar, pub, osterie, Starbucks, mc Donald, burger king). Bad: Unico neo, avevo prenotato una tripla fumatori e ci é stata assegnata una matrimoniale più singola non fumatori.
4.8
연희- 16. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 깨끗하고 매우 넓어서 좋았음. 대중교통을 타고 관광지로 가기 편함.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très beau buffet pour le petit déjeuner Accessibilité parfaite car auprès métro les transports en commun etant particulièrement développés à budapest Bad: Fonctionnement ascenseur parfois defectueux
5
Jinjoo- 14. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect place to stay in Budapest. You can go anywhere by walk and bus! Bad: No!!
5
Norbi Élő- 11. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A legjobb ar ertek arany.
4.8
Henrique- 11. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A sala de banho com banheira, o excelente nível do hotel e do seu restaurante e a proximidade da estação de metro e trens
4.6
Sylvie- 11. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la propreté et le calme (chambre donnant sur l'intérieur) Bad: le lit simple un peu exigu
5
Mária- 11. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden jó volt, a reggeli pedig finom. Bad: nem volt ilyen
5
Lodovico Bua- 10. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very good
5
avtor- 10. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чисто и просто.
5
Goron Mazek- 10. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
TOP HPTEL����MIN FAVORIT�����
4.6
Lidice- 07. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la colazione varia anche se piu salata che dolce la posizone x i mezzi pubblici e di fronte un buon ufficio cambio Bad: solo la moquette
5
Edit Kali Andrasi- 06. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Szép szálloda. Meg van a sajátos stílusa. Meglepően csendes, pedig a Keleti pályaudvarnál van.
5
Agatha- 05. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel se situe à 5min (même pas) de la gare centrale et à 20min de la cathédrale. C'est vraiment un bon emplacement, facilement accessible en métro et à pied parfait pour connaitre toute la ville. Confortable et très bon rapport qualité/prix.
5
Наталья Титова- 05. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Хороший уютный отель
5
Judit Major- 04. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Üzleti megbeszéléseken töltök ott minden hónapban egy vasárnapot. Kellemes, tiszta hely....
5
Péter Kerepesi- 04. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Reggeli bőséges, finom. Mindenki talál magánakvalót. Szoba tiszta, az ágy kényelmes. Fürdőszoba kicsit retro, de tiszta és minden úgy működik ahogy kell. Elhelyezkedése tökéletes, közel a vonat, busz, metro. Belváros közel. Máskor is szívesen szállok meg itt.
5
Ildikó Nagy- 03. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
A személyzet,nagyon udvarias,segítőkész. Minden nagyon szép,tiszta. Szívesen vagyok itt,minden alkalommal. :-)
5
Vacationing- 30. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super convenient. Right across from Keleti train/metro station. Very helpful front desk staff. Bad: Room was barely cool enough for the very hot weather. Would have liked a little cooler, but was okay.
4.6
Gennadii- 29. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Центр Будапешта, все достопримечательности в шаговой доступности. Собственный подземный паркинг. Отличный бар и ресторан.
5
Eric- 27. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était réuni pour passer un excellent séjour !
5
Yiming- 27. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the room is very clean and comfortable and there is a minibar in the room. It is a good journey for us.
5
Kaloyan- 25. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was speaking English. Very friendly, very beautiful people, always smiling with loads of stlye. I fully enjoyed. Bad: Too much red meet for breakfast. Gosh! How do the Hungarians manage to stay so slim and beautiful?
4.6
Dilawar- 25. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, good value, air conditioning Bad: Decor is ageing
5
Adam- 24. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel has a great amount of charme, with excellent location and quiet, clean rooms. Staff was warm and welcoming. Highly recommend!!
5
John- 23. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location.
5
Attila Szijártó- 23. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Korrekt
4.8
Andrei- 23. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelul este in centru, aproape de multe atractii si restaurante, se poate merge pe jos. Camera a fost linistita. Parcarea este chiar sub hotel. Personalul a fost amabil.
5
Glen- 22. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The personal was the best Bad: I have no complains Location Tip: You have a lot of transportation near the hotel so you can travel, and a huge mall next to it. The multilingual staff was very helpful, giving the best option and help they could. It's not near the river but has all the station very close so you can take any train or bus. Very comfortable and great internet (Very important)
4.6
Bálint- 20. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű kilátás, az elhelyezkedéséhez képest csöndes!
5
Gennadii- 19. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Центр Будапешта, все достопримечательства в шаговой доступности
5
אדם- 17. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
טעים מאוד יחס מעולה
5
Sylwia- 16. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Różnorodne śniadanie Bad: -
4.6
Gábor- 16. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Like the rooms with a balcony, like if there is a kettle and coffee in the room
5
Shirley- 15. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was same every day. However plenty of choice from cereals, fruit juice, fresh fruit eggs, continental style, bread and conserves. Excellent coffee Bad: No english tea at all, bread of several different types but none were acceptable to me
4.6
Elena- 15. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed location and air conditioning, as there was 38-40 degrees in Budapest during our stay. We had a room with bath on the 6th floor. We were provided with baby bed and towel, which was refreshed every day. Super tasty bakery for breakfast) Bad: We expect to have bathrobes and home shoes, there were no. Breakfast was very tasty but the choice for main dish was not so wide (no porridge, pancakes and fried eggs), nevertheless we were very pleased with the taste and quality of food and coffee.
4.8
Christos- 14. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Value for money
5
Natalia- 12. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läge var perfekt till allt. Hopp-on-hopp-off bussen stannar precis vid hotellet. Bad: Stanade i 2 dagar. Vi var mycket nöjda.
4.6
Roger- 11. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near transportation Bad: It's a noisy area.
5
Risto- 07. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Hungaria City Center huokuu aristokraattista tunnelmaa masiivisen, satavuotisen julkisivunsa ansiosta. Huoneet ovat viihtyisiä ja siistejä - ja mikä merkillepantavaa - erittäin hiljaisia. Aamupalapöydästä löytyy kaikille kaikkea paikallisista herkuista normaaleihin leikkeleisiin. Henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja avuliasta, kaikkiin kysymyksiin saatiin vastaus. Hotellin sijainti on hyvä lähellä metroasemaa. Matkaa Tonavan rantaan kertyy n. 2,5 km, mutta metrolla matka taittuu muutamassa minuutissa. Muutenkin metrolla liikkuminen Budapestissä on kätevää ja edullista. Bad: Täytyy sanoa, että kaikki asiat sujuivat suunnitelmien mukaan, mistään ei ole valittamista. Ai niin, hotellin sauna oli remontissa eikä sitä päästy testaamaan.
5
Lubomir- 07. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: kupelna
4.8
Emese- 06. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész személyzet! Külön köszönet a családbarát takarítóknak!
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges, ízletes, választékos, kissé egyhangú Bad: szélesebb reggeli választék
5
Noémi Schalkhammer- 01. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Jó színvonalas szolgáltatások
4.8
Mark- 31. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very handy location of traveling by train. Bad: Tried to book bait trip but had to pay in cash went to the travel information centrepreneurs book trip using card without problem.
5
Miguel Angel Chamorro- 30. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Buen bufete y servicio
5
Ella- 30. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was exellent, we like it all!
5
Henrietta Borka Caban- 27. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon kellemes hely .A reggeli nagyon finom és nagy a választék. Udvarias személyzet.
4.5
Angelo- 27. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel a due metri dalla metrò. Prezzo qualità ottimo. Bad: nn
4.6
Vasyl- 26. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, комфорт, гостеприимство и профессионализм персонала. Быстрое поселение и индивидуальный подход к запросам гостей. Bad: Все понравилось.
5
joel matin- 25. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very good, nice hall and good rooms.
5
Jándiné Földi Éva- 24. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely. Nagyon finom ételek. Kedves személyzet. �����
5
Arina- 23. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sköna sängar, tyst inne på rummet, bra planlösning på familjerummet, nära till tågstationen och tunnelbanan,bra frukost, hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Det är ett prisvärt hotell.
5
Ido- 21. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to the train station, two metro lines and various bus lines. Easy access to city center. Excellent service. Very good breakfast. Various hop-on hop-off lines stop in front of the hotel.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just a nice atmosphere Bad: Had to pick up heavy suitcase and carry over steps - same level floor of hotel. There should be a ramp.
5
Frederik Tyson-Brown- 16. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
I absolutely LOVE this place. This is what a hotel should be like. Experienced and helpful staff, supremely clean and tidy and I personally adore the decor of the place. It evokes the feelings in me of what hotels should be like and how I imagine they used to be rather than the sterile and distasteful hotels I seem to find everywhere today. I would like to thank the Hotel Hungaria for making my stay in wonderful Budapest so comfortable and enjoyable.
5
Igor- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель высшего класса за доступную цену! Всё замечательно!
5
Anonymous- 13. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to station. Close to city center
4.8
Ahmad- 05. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent! Just in front of Budapest-Keleti. If you are coming from Budapest-Keleti main train station, just go towards exit N. the hotel situated in front you when you exited the underground. The facilities are good and money worth. For ironing, there is iron room on 1st floor. Get the key from the reception to use it. We ask for a bucket of ice around 11pm, eventhough the front desk said the person in charge will only come back after 30min, we get our ice in 10 min time. Bad: For muslim traveler, i did not find any kebab shop in the area. Maybe there are. But couldn't find one. All in all im happy staying at this hotel.
5
Гузель Исмагилова- 04. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Месторасположение, номера, и завтраки все супер!!!!!
4.8
Edyta- 29. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetny personel, bogate śniadanie, przestronne pokoje. Bad: Czystość do małej poprawki ( pajęczyny i kurz gdzieniegdzie)
4.6
PBH0017- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff friendly knowledgeable and helpful Bad: restaurant too full of package tour people so had to go elsewhere
5
Virat Rabadia- 23. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its in the middle of town. Bad: Price could be better
5
Gabriela- 19. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul!!
4.6
Mira- 12. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was very large, clean and beds very comfy. Staff at the reception friendly and helpful. Bad: Lady at the souvenir shop very rude and impolite. Payment either in local currency or Euro, no invoice provided for the purchase.
5
Meszaros Mihalyne- 11. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
szuper a kiszolgalas.emberekhez valo hozua alas figyelmesek keszsegesek
5
Mark Edwards- 10. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
It's great. Close to centre, good food, good service etc
5
andrea gedo- 07. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Minden évben meglátogatom!
5
Eva Peret Garcia- 07. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Es muy bpnito y limpio, me ha encantadp, se come muy bien.
4.6
Éva- 31. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállás jó helyen van, a személyzet udvariassága, hozzáértése, szakmaisága kiváló, a biztonság szervezettsége megfelelő. Bad: A színvilága, dizájn kicsit elavult, frissítésre szorul.
5
Thomas- 29. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the hotel, since the staff is helpful and the rooms are very nice (good value for the money). The view from your room as well as the breakfast are good! And you are close to the city centers. I can recommend it.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wnn Bad: kamer aan de voorzijde, straatlawaai, uitlaatgassen
5
Luci- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel Bad: De nada
4.6
Talat- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: çok rahat bir otel...! wifi süper..!
4.6
James- 17. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a large room with full facilities. This is my third booking at this hotel this year! Breakfast extremely good value. Bad: Hospitals nearby and emergency sirens from ambulances loud and quite frequent from my side of hotel. However I was offered a quieter room if I wanted.
5
Erzsebet- 17. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the personnel and the service and food in the restaurant of the hotel. Bad: Nothing to mentions
4.6
Anil- 14. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was good. Bad: Single Room size is very small which make very uneasy in room. More over window opening in middle common chute leads to privacy breach with no view for surroundings make you feel choked.
5
Sándor Katona- 10. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Udvarias személyzet , kellemes , otthonos környezet , kiváló étterem.
5
Verocs- 10. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fiamnak és a párjának foglaltam a szállást. Teljesen elégedettek voltak mindennel. Elmondásuk szerint , azon kívül , hogy kicsit zajos a környék , másra nem lehetett panaszuk. Elégedettek voltak !
5
AngelikaG- 04. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo pomocne i wygodne to czajnik elektryczny, barek i zestaw kawa/herbata. Ręczniki codziennie świeże i pachnące, pokój czyściutki i cichy. Spokojnie mimo gwaru miasta. Obsługa hotelu miła i uprzejma, pomocna. Metro bardzo blisko, sklepy w tym Aldi bardzo blisko. Cena dobra w stosunku do jakości. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni i polecamy! Bad: Denerwujące światło w łazience. Mrugająca jarzeniówka.
4.6
Anonymous- 02. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e qualidade. Bad: Cafe da manha não estar incluso na diária. Por outro lado, existem algumas opções perto do hotel a um custo baixo. Isolamento acústico dos quartos não é muito bom. Então pra quem tem problema com barulho e ficar hospedado de frente pra avenida, vai ouvir o trânsito, mas nada absurdo.
4.8
Lenka- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalitní ubytování za přiměřenou cenu pár minut pěšky od hlavního vlakového nádraží a stanice metra.
5
Mina V Jass- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Breakfast was one of the best I had so far! Hrana je super! Za one kojima je važan doručak, ovo je pravi izbor!
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Suite was very comfortable &a roomy. Bad: Don't know.
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cortesia dello staff
5
مصطفى محمود- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
فندق جميل وروعه وكل الثقه والود من العاملين هنجري
4.8
Nikolai- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение в центре,рядом вокзал,из комнаты прекрасный вид на площадь,номер был проветрен. Bad: маленького размера подушка
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X