toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Maria0777- 14. Aug. 2019
Good: Sehr nettes Personal. Die Lage ist auch super. Im Zimmer war auch ein kleiner Kühlschrank.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
0/5
Aufgrund von 0 Bewertungen
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Traveler- 28. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Хорошее впечатление, несморя на всего одну ночь в отеле.
5
Sabrina Campus- 27. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel in centro, a due passi dalle fermate della metropolitana e del pullman. Personale gentilissimo e ottimo buffet per la colazione!
5
White Gold- 26. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing
5
eddy Az- 20. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kulturált környezet , segitőkész személyzet.
5
Traveler- 08. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
great place love it
5
Helmut- 02. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Hotel, super Lage. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal.
5
Susan Annable- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lots to see and do
5
Alejandro- 20. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cene en el restaurante del hotel y fue una cena muy buena, bien hecha , abundante, bien atendido y a un muy buen precio. Bad: Al lobby le falta algo de vida, no se que pero no da ganas de quedarse, no hay para leer o un TV con noticias o algo similar, igual no perjudica al hotel
5
Σέβη Κωτίνα- 17. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Τέλειο!!!!!
4.8
Margriet- 04. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ik verbleef hier 4 nachten voor een congres in het hotel. Alles was perfect. ik had een ruime en stille kamer met goede bedden, het ontbijt en de lunches waren zeer uitgebreid en lekker en tijdens de koffiepauzes kregen we ook hele schotels met vers fruit en heerlijke cake. Ik vond het een perfect hotel voor een congres. Locatie dicht bij het station en een bushalte voor de deur. Bad: De buurt was niet zo gezellig en voor de belangrijkste toeristische bezienswaardigheden moet je met bus en/of metro naar het centrum.
5
Traveler- 29. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It is really xlnt experience
5
Bente- 28. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmerket sammensatt hotel Bad: Uteplass
5
Aleksandr Lastovetsky- 24. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
I would like recommend this hotel due to its location, reasonable prices, clean and comfortable rooms, professional staff.
5
Traveler- 23. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Overall great stay. Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms. Close to metro stop.
5
Francesco- 21. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione ed il comfort Bad: La colazione a buffet che è incentrata solo sul salato. Location Tip: Posizione ottimale per chi viaggia solo su mezzi pubblici. L'ingresso della metropolitana a 10 metri è comodissima. Con la metrò si arriva ovunque. Sono arrivato un Lunedì mattina. Unica pecca il Check-In solo dopo le ore 14.00. Hotel molto piacevole e luminoso. Ha la possibilità di utilizzare la sauna ed altre strutture interne per rilassarsi. E' comodissimo per spostarsi da qualsiasi parte di Budapest in quanto è proprio all'ingresso della metropolitana di una delle stazioni ferroviarie principali.
4.6
Bente- 11. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Deilig frokostbuffet !!Et Helt OK hotell!Ei god seng,men hodeputa var så hard som en stein!!Dette hotellet ligger midt i sentrum derfor lett å ta seg rundt med Metro og Buss!Metrostasjon Keleti bare 200 m fra hotellet Bad: At utsjekkingsdagen BEGYNDTE kl 7 med SJEKKING AV MINIBAREN PÅ ROMMET!!
5
Sean- 02. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Short walk from the station. Co-op just around the corner, Aldi across the street and huge Arena Plaza shopping center a bit further the other way with everything from a Tesco to an IMAX cinema. Bad: It's not the Boscolo but if you can afford to stay there you'll never read this.
4.6
ブダペストはじめて- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 思ったより駅から近かった。湯船のある部屋でよかった。十分な広さかあった。 Bad: 部屋が少し暗かった。照明がひとつ壊れていた。前の使用者の毛が落ちており、コップもきれいではなかった。-
4.8
Marcin- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja przy dworcu międzynarodowym. Rewelacyjne śniadania z dużym wyborem produktów na ciepło i zimno. Bad: Przy płatności gotówką konieczność wpłacenia kaucji. Głośna klimatyzacja.
5
Concetta Falanga- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel elegante, personale cortese... I receptionist capiscono un pò d'italiano!!
5
Ali- 29. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location very close to the main station الموقع قريب جدا من محطة القطارات القادمه من فيينا
5
Man- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and price. It is comfortable and clean. Bad: The Place is a bit old.
5
mario yousry- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel in the city centre of Budapest with a historical buildings
5
Anonymous- 25. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good location, just outside of the central station (Keleti Pályaudvar), also connected to the metro, quite convenient if you need take a train to cities nearby, e.g., Vienna. Supermarkets (Aldi and Coop) nearby. The room price is good as a company member of Danubius Hotels Group. Clean and nice staff, even help me print sth. for free. Didn't try the breakfast, as it is cheaper to eat outside. Highly recommend this Hotel, I'll come back if next time. Bad: No
4.6
Saetbyeol- 24. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sure. Bad: Location
5
Dilek Bulut- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Konum cok iyi kahvaltida ac kalmadik :) menu guzeldi
4.6
Youngsook L.- 16. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
호텔규모가 꽤크고 위치도 지하철과 버스로 이용하기 편하며 친절합니다
4.8
Olof- 16. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra standard för priset. Bad: Ganska hög ljudnivå från trafiken på gatan utanför.
5
Mirko Perovšek- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Cosy, great service, kind staff, perfect english, good food!
4.8
René- 11. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with amazing view
4.8
_Tatin_- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Stuff very helpful - we had some problems with shuttle bus that should come to pick us up to airport early morning - their duty manager tried to deal with the service provider; - Take-away breakfast was packed for us due to our very early check-out; - It is not in a middle of the city center, about 15 min walk, but was fine for us cause we had a one-night stop. Location is great for travelers who are going to travel further by train, as well a sightseeing bus stop is close to the hotel; - Clean room, non-smoking Bad: - windows are too thin so if your room looks out on the railway station, you should be ready to become a part of the city life - all the noises from the street - police, first aid etc. -will meet your ear; - elevator for the stuff better to be locked somehow for guests )))
5
Θανάσης Κουτσονικόλας- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Πολύ καλό
4.8
Ruben- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and spacious with above average amenities. Bar with desert service was an excellent feature. Great breakfast Buffet!! Bad: Very busy hotel because of value and comfort provided. You will share these amenities with many people.
5
Robert- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I liked the hotel. It had very interesting architecture. It was perfectly satisfactory for me.
4.6
Kim- 31. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Did not have breakfast.
5
John C- 30. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great check in but the service at supper was good not great. This hotel was very busy with large groups. The reception was efficient and polite.
5
Thanyalak Mina Prannue- 29. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very interesting i like very much.my next trip i will come back to visit Hungaria
4.8
Nadiia- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень приветливый персонал, отличное месторасположение, хорошие завтраки. Bad: негативных впечатлений нет
5
Alex Stangsky- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
a stay to remember , very welcome and very clean , had a great time , thx
5
Chris- 26. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Localisation central, bon standing. Très bonne experience, l'hôtel est très central pour un prix tout à fait correct. Le hall d'entrée a beaucoup de classe. Les chambres étaient très propres, la literie était excellente. Cet hôtel constitue un très bon choix en mon sens. Je n'ai pas essayé le petit déjeuner.
5
Myung- 05. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 잠자리는 매우 편안했어요
5
Norbert Tukora- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nice, old building.
5
traveler- 28. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything is good, nothing to be criticized
5
Afet Güzel- 23. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Süperdi. Arkadaşlarıma tavsiye ediyorum.
5
Stacy- 20. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 꺠끗하고 4성급 호텔에 걸맞는 서비스가 마련되어있음 Bad: 리셉션 직원분들이 나이가 좀 많으셔서인지 원하는 정보에 대한 피드백이 느려서 답답했음 Location Tip: 버스타면 시내까지 10분도 안걸립니다! 객실도 상대적으로 넓고 4성급 호텔이라기에는 가격도 착해서 상대적으로 만족도가 높았음! 하지만 다음에 가면 꼭 시내근처에 얻어보도록 노력할예정 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
5
ΚΩΣΤΗΣ ΚΑΛΕΡΓΗΣ- 18. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
ΑΝΕΤΑ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΑ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟΒΡΑΔΥΝΟ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΞΥΠΥΡΕΤΗΣΗ.ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΩ!!!!!!
4.6
Jason- 02. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really close to the train station. Nice and helpful staff. Bad: Need to improve breakfast.
5
Diane- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Good: The history and great location. Bad: Nothing Location tip: Metro, train station, places to eat, etc. Walking distract to great places to eat. Metro station right there. Excellent
4.8
Pavla- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super výběr na snídani
4.8
Jeff- 12. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice staff, good location and close to public transport. Free Wi-Fi. Bad: Like all hotels in Budapest could be noisy if your near a main road as sirens carry a long way as the high buildings trap the sound.
5
Thomas- 07. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till tunnelbana, bussar, tåg och spårvagn. Hjälpsam personal. Bad: En del trafikljud Wifi kräver inloggning som dyker upp i tid och otid. De flesta hotell använder samma system så det är nog inte sämre än andra.
5
Василий Гончаренко- 06. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great location just next to the central train station.
4.8
Brian- 01. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, good shower, nice breakfast selection Bad: later / more flexible checkout time
4.6
Petru- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A regeli bosege
4.6
Guru Petru- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A regeli bosege
5
AGATA CUÉLLAR- 06. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
ok
5
Karen- 01. Apr. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location. Bad: Had to take tea bags as fruit teas and coffee was supplied. Location Tip: Good location, shops, places to eat and shopping mall close by. Tours buses stop very close by. Hotel room very clean, we have stayed here 4 times as I have dental work in Budapest. Good location, bus, and hop on hop off bus stops close to hotel. Shopping mall approx 10 min walk. The breakfast was ok, good variety, something for everyone.
4.8
David- 29. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
J. Be.- 29. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good for the price
5
Bernard- 21. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable et souriant, belle chambre spacieuse, riche buffet petit déjeuner, proximité de la gare, de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de bus.
5
Guru Bernard- 21. Mär. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable et souriant, belle chambre spacieuse, riche buffet petit déjeuner, proximité de la gare, de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de bus.
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 14. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon elegáns oldal
4.8
Paul- 07. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convince Bad: No coffee or tea
5
Nigel- 05. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were helpful
4.8
Joseph- 17. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had a lot of luggage and close proximity to train station saved me taxi.M subway right downstairs for easy access to tourist sites and restaurants.Room was large, nicely decorated and hotel had shops, bar and restaurant.
5
Barış Gültekin- 08. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good hotel
4.8
Douglas- 05. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff. Very clean (the cleaners seemed to manage to be in and out of my room unnoticed the moment I removed the do not disturb sign). Overall good stay. Bad: Slightly further from the busy city centre but great transport links to make up for it.
4.8
Chander- 21. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy location. Clean hotel Good brake fast Nice, helpful and English speaking staff.
5
Alex Mr.- 16. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Jó hely :)
4.6
Aperr- 11. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Relative spacious room with full size bathroom. Helpful service. Big hotel so very quite in each floor. Bad: 25 minute walk to Opera and the other main tourist attraction, so location is a little far-away; however, the metro station entrance is 50 meters away.
5
Xavier Miter- 26. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
If any of you guys are looking for dirt cheap hotel deals I would check out HotelRaven. Com I saved a ton of money using that site. Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
Hajnalka Cseke- 08. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Egy vállalati tréningen voltam ott, nagyon udvarias személyzet fogadott, az étkezések bőségesnél is bőségesebbek voltak. Szívből ajánlom mindenkinek.
5
PedroOre- 30. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un gran hotel muy confortable y bien ubicado. Muy buen servicio. Bad: No hubo nada que no me gustara. Lo único sería que hubiera preferido una habitación hacia la calle.
5
Eva N.- 26. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The Best Western hotel in Budapest has the perfect location. Being an order hotel it's a little bit outdated but it makes up in charm friendliness of the stuff and cleanness of the roomsrooms. I have stayed for two weeks in September. The hotel employees go out of the way to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. This is the main reason why I am returning guest in this hotel.
4.8
Viktoriia- 17. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, stuff is very professional, value for money.
5
Karen- 15. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotel is on the Hop On Hop Off bus route for all of the 4 different sightseeing bus companies. This is a very affordable way to see the city! Bad: Hotel caters to bus tours for the older generation - this created a slightly crowded lobby early in the morning - but there were no other ill effects. Location Tip: Great location - google all that surrounds the hotel :) The hotel staff were very helpful in assisting us with purchasing Hop On Hop Off bus tickets, directions, calling for a taxi and meeting all of our needs. Our room was comfortable with a mini fridge that was empty - allowing us to purchase soda, fruit, juice etc. - loved that instead of an over-priced stocked fridge! The bed was comfortable and linens soft. Our room was on the 4th floor on the inside courtyard - very quiet since it was not street side. Our room had a full bathroom with tub, toilet & sink and also a smaller with toilet & sink. Very nice to each have our own! The décor may be older - but I'm not moving in so drapery colors and pictures on the wall do not interest me - all was clean! We had a non-smoking room and it was exactly that - no unwanted smells at all! Burger King, McDonalds and KFC are just a couple blocks away - if you like that food venue. Several local restaurants are also close and served wonderful meals. We ate the wonderful buffet in the hotel's Beatrix Restaurant one evening and it was bountiful and delicious - also a good price :) Keep in mind that on Sundays shopping malls and stores are closed. Also stores close very early at noon or 1pm on Saturdays - so plan accordingly.
5
Oleksandr Lastovetsky- 01. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel. I have been staying last 11 years. No problem at all.
5
Artem- 20. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравилось всё. в шаговой доступности обменники, тц Arena Plaza,метро ветки m2, вокзал Keleti и много другое...
5
Ayten Gümüş- 17. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Allah iyileri sever dogrular duşun doğrular yazin
5
Carlo1968- 13. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goede service
5
Femke Klijn- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Goed hotel voor goede prijs. Schoon, vriendelijk personeel, goed eten. Vlak naast het station keleti en metro binnen 10 minuten in het centrum. Zeer tevreden. Kan ik iedereen aanraden.
5
Csaba- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló elhelyezkedés és rendkívül barátságos személyzet. a szálloda minden kívánalomnak megfelel. Bad: Semmilyen észrevételem nincs.
5
Henrik- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lækkert hotel, et par hundrede meter fra banegården. God beliggenhed i forhold til en byferie, hvor der er nem adgang til byens gader og stræder. Top service og venligt personale og mulighed for opbevaring af bagage efter udtjekning. WIFI fungerede upåklageligt.
5
Yasircan yılmaz- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
şehir merkezinde locasyonu çok iyi, odaları harika tavsiye ederim
5
William Spandrewo- 16. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
city in center hotel, breakfast number one, verry good !!
4.6
D- 14. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk receptiepersoneel. Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding, uitgebreid ontbijt. Comfortabele bedden, zeer schoon linnengoed en beddengoed. Locatie net iets buiten centrum met treinstation op de hoek en volop bussen/metro in buurt voor toegang tot centrum van Boedapest en buitenwijken. Senioren maken gratis gebruik van openbaar vervoer (dus zeer praktisch). Bad: De (bad)kamer was acceptabel maar had iets schoner gekund.
5
Drew- 13. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent location with a.c.! Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Metro station across the street. But you can walk to just about anywhere in Budapest from this location. Quick check in, staff phoned to confirm excursion reservations for us, everyone was courteous. Spacious lobby, full buffet breakfast plus a coffee bar.
5
Frantzeska Keramit- 14. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very very good!!!
4.8
Viktoriia- 09. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location close to the Train station, metro ( subway), nice shopping center 15 min walk from the hotel. Professional staff
4.8
Bernadette- 31. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very convenient location for me (close to the train station). Bad: Breakfast starts too late - had to catch a train at 7AM and got nothing to eat.
5
Sergey- 23. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is outstanding! Large room, helpful staff. Generally this is a very good hotel.
5
Konyári Tímea- 17. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet nagyon készséges, kulturált!
5
Guillermo C.- 14. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: limpieza y servicios Excelente
5
Andrew- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good service, everyone spoke fluent English, good quality all around for a good price.
4.6
Xxx- 07. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: quiet, big and clean room
5
Yasushi- 03. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large and clean bed. Close to the railway station. Nice breakfast. Staffs are very friendly. Free coupon for hot spring. Bad: Crowded with young students with loud voices in the elevator and restaulant.
5
Mercocha Martinez- 20. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Carino, pulito e si mangia bene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!! Vi lo consiglio!!!!!!!!!!! !!
5
Babis Tresor- 17. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
απιστευτη εξερετικο ξενοδοχειο
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is extremely cooperative.. This was my 2nd visit at the property.
5
Tsalkouti Bana- 20. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Τέλειο και φανταστική κουζίνα!!! Θα ήθελα να ξαναπαω ενα ταξίδι
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X