toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Lorenz- 21. Mai. 2019
Good: Die Lage des Hotels gleich in der Nähe des U-Bahnhofs Keleti war optimal. Das Hotel an sich (Zimmer, Frühstück usw.) war der Standard, den man von Reisen in internationale Großstädte von Hotels gewöhnt ist. Ich kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1742 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Andrew- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good service, everyone spoke fluent English, good quality all around for a good price.
4.6
Xxx- 07. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: quiet, big and clean room
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Mai. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 宿泊前夜の予約だがきちんと予約されていた。バスタブもあり。スタッフの対応も丁寧で好感が持てた。立地が良く荷物の多い旅には最適。 Bad: 少し施設は古いが通常利用に差し支えはない。ベストウエスタンらしいホテル。
5
Anonymous- 09. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i love the retro decoration - this feels like wes anderson's grand hotel budapest!
4.8
Ivan- 05. Apr. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is on 25 min walk from the scquere of heroes on one side and the Vaci street on the other. The staff is very kind and helpfull and provides you brochures with discounts for the interesting sightseens of the town. Although the hotel isn't very modern it has a certain sharm that complets the positive feeling of the Budapest. Rooms are very specious and clean and have all the necesities you might need. Great value for the money.
5
Yasushi- 03. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large and clean bed. Close to the railway station. Nice breakfast. Staffs are very friendly. Free coupon for hot spring. Bad: Crowded with young students with loud voices in the elevator and restaulant.
5
Mercocha Martinez- 20. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Carino, pulito e si mangia bene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!! Vi lo consiglio!!!!!!!!!!! !!
5
Babis Tresor- 17. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
απιστευτη εξερετικο ξενοδοχειο
5
Kiano M.- 10. Mär. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Orbitz
It is located very conveniently to the main EY train station (in case you want to travel to the rest of the EU during your visit), staff are very friendly and courteous, it is located close to the metro and bus station, you can even walk once you get out of the hotel. The room I had was comfortable, the water pressure for the shower was not too powerful but not bad either, the room was clean, totally worth the $. I have plan to stay there again next time :-)
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is extremely cooperative.. This was my 2nd visit at the property.
5
Tsalkouti Bana- 20. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Τέλειο και φανταστική κουζίνα!!! Θα ήθελα να ξαναπαω ενα ταξίδι
5
Goran- 12. Feb. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sve je ok Bad: nista nemamo da zamerimo
5
Zoltán- 08. Feb. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rendkívül udvariasak, készségesek voltak voltak, minden rendben volt! Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Luis- 02. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: The Wi Fi was weak in my room.
5
Nadia- 17. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful - especially those at reception. Bad: Absolutely nothing to fault.
4.6
Igor- 15. Jan. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום נהדר אינטרנט מהיר בחדר אוכל סביר
5
Bernard- 07. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation à quelques pas de la gare de l'Est, avec arrêt de bus devant l'hôtel, accueil aimable, personnel serviable, chambre confortable, petit déjeuner un peu "industriel" (vaste salle), mais bon et copieux.
4.85
Anonim- 16. Nov. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Udvarias, kedves, barátságos, segítőkész személyzet.
5
Hugh Smith- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Extremely happy with my three nights. The front desk staff were very very helpful and friendly. The doormen were absolute gentlemen and the food was lovely. Will definitely stay again. Great value for money
4.8
Tibor- 09. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az elhelyezkedés , az ár-érték arány, a kényelem . Bad: Könnyen el lehet tévedni a sok folyosón , de ez természetesen nem nagy probléma !
4.6
Julia- 06. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дружелюбный персонал, хороший завтрак, отель удобно расположен
4.6
Leonid- 02. Okt. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение хорошее,близость к метро и общ.транспорту, но и пешком основное доступно. Очень хорошо что на рецепшен располагаются представители русскоязычных турагенств Bad: Иногда встречаются бомжи-близость к вокзалу
5
Ayfer Karakas- 26. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Süper biyer
5
Margaret- 24. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very attentive staff, great buffet & breakfast. Very central location & easy access to public transport. Bad: Guests very noisy in hallway until midnight
5
Tomáš- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nič :)
4.8
Elisabeth- 20. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge, nära centrum,tunnelbana och tågstation. Rummet var lagom stort och tyst, sängarna var bekvämma. Personalen var mycket trevlig, hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
5
Terry Griffiths- 18. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very comfortable an friendly
5
Luise Straub- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Tiszta,szep,kellemes szemelyzet ,szoval minden
4.35
Susan Y.- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Excellent location, nice restaurant, touristy Walking distance from the main train station even with small luggage, which also subway station with two subway lines. One of the best best western hotel I have ever stayed .
3.95
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wifi stanza panoramica 7 piano Bad: il letto sebbene king size ha dei piumini a dir poco ridicoli, e cioe sono due uno per ogni ospiste e a dir poco striminziti
3.5
Omer- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Spacious rooms, staff were helpful, Bad: Breakfast menu is limited and expensive (about 20 USD). Special menu should be offered for different dieatary considerations including for Muslims Overall, it met my expactations. I did not experience a real problem.
5
A Google User- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very comfortable an friendly
4.15
Anonymous- 10. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal es muy atento y servicial. Muy amables. Habitaciones espaciosas. Bad: Es un hotel con moqueta, por lo que muy muy limpio...
3.75
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Value for money, room , staff helpfulness.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage und flair
5
A traveler- 05. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
bra hotell med bra service. frukosten lite tråkig men det blir ofta så på stora hotell.
4.6
Maria- 05. Sep. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Amazing location: close to Keleti train and metro station, two hop-on hop-off buses stop right in front of the hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. They offer bag storage which helped us make the most of our last day in Budapest after we had checked out. Breakfast was good and varied
4.8
Ksenia- 03. Sep. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Поездка была из праги в сербию с остановаой в будапеште на ночь. Очень удобное расположение, прямо у вокзала, не надо тратить деньги на такси, все в пешеходной доступности. Пришли, зарегистрировали нас минут за 10, но это больше из-за языкового барьера. Поинтересовались куда мы хотим окна:во двор или на дорогу, какую кровать:одну двухспальную или две односпальние, в общем все мило и гостеприимно. Утром завтрак, все такой же дружелюбный персонал с утра. И в 11 утра выселились, заплатили и на вокзал, до которого 5 минут ползком идти.Так что в следующий раз тольуо сюда. Bad: Не обнаружено. Только бы хотелось, что бы персонал на регистации говорил хоть чуть-чуть на русском, все таки русских туристов много приезжает. Но это больше пожелание, на оценку никак не влияет.
4.6
Krzysztof- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly Staff, excellent location & wi-fi
3.95
Viktoriia- 31. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good staff, close location to Keleti Railway Station Bad: A bit old hotel, I had my room on the 7th floor facing the busy road, the view was fantastic but I could here all the cars
4.4
Giovanni- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ed efficienza generale. Personale molto professionale. Bad: Garage eccessivamente caro 15 euro / notte. Wifi impossibile da usare nelle camere (mia ed altre di amici) salvo che nella hall. GMR
4.8
Nilay- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Keleti İstasyonuna beş dakika uzaklıkta.Yine havaalanına istasyondan kolaylıkla ulaşılabiliyor.otel yakınlarında güzel bar,restaurant bulmak mümkün.Otelin fiyatı çok iyi.Buna karşılık hizmet kalitesi,temizlik,konumu fiyatla kıyaslandığında mükemmel.
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4.6
Victor- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles Bad: die lage
5
Michela- 27. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sembra di essere in una crociera! Davvero meraviglioso!! Ottimo tutto, il personale cordialissimo, stanze pulite e in ordine, rapporto qualità/prezzo assolutamente incomparabile, ristorante veramente carino con tanta varietà, anche per i bimbi. Favoloso, consigliatissimo!
4.15
Antonino- 26. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Deák-Fogarasi János- 26. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet rendkívűl segítőkész és felkészült! Bad: A szállodához tartozó parkoló garázs, nekünk picit drága. Viszont a szolgáltatás ott is rendben van.
5
Traveler- 24. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a very positive experience, I enjoyed it. People at front were very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
3.95
Ruzena- 22. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is close to the Keleti railway station and a 15-20 minute walk to the city centre. The room was clean and spacious. Bad: There was a kettle in the room but unfortunately no coffee or tea.
4
Traveler- 22. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
People at the front were very nice and helpful. I travel a lot. I would stay here gain.
3.17
Bassem- 20. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
very nice hotel in a good place in budapest also you can see the dunop river from your hotel room as i am waking up in the morning seeing that beautiful view besides a very nice reception and restaurant
5
SOMAR SITLU- 19. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. Only finding the right entrance was a bit confusing. Your buffet breakfast was delcioius.
4.85
Micha D.- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Good: צוות המלון מקצועי, אדיב ומנומס הייתה נעימה, מהנה ומספקת
5
Francy Collu- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ci sono stata in gita... indimenticabile❤
4.15
Victoria- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre spacieuse et très bien équipée (frigo, bouilloire, tasses), pratique pour se faire le petit déjeuner dans la chambre. L'hôtel est situé idéalement à 2 minutes de la Gare Kéléti et du métro. Proche centre ville et commerces. Bon service de chambre
4.15
Anonymous- 13. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Polu konta sto stathmo tou trenou Keleti ston opoio mporei kaneis na paei me ta podia se 2 lepta. To progeuma einai polu plousio kai polu kalo. To domatio aneto kai katharo.
4.4
Roberto- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'offerta di cui ho fruito in questo viaggio è stata buonissima Già in passato ho approfittato di V/offerte stesso hotel sempre buono. Bad: Senza le V/offerte non avrei prenotato poiché il prezzo è eccessivo per la città di Budapest. Garage carissimo, 15€ per notte.
5
SOMAR SITLU- 12. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. Only finding the right entrance was a bit confusing. Your buffet breakfast was delcioius.
5
Anonymous- 11. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The windows were not very thick so could hear the traffic all night
5
Christina- 11. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rummen är stora och fina. Frukosten är underbar med massa olika alternativ att välja mellan. Personalen är mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Jag har bott på samma hotell i 7 år och de minns mig vid varje besök.
5
Elien- 09. Aug. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Staff was very friendly at any moment of the day (we arrived quite late the first day..) - Located close to metro and train station, which is very practical when visiting Budapest - Room was quite large and very pleasant to stay When coming back, I'll definitely stay again at Best Western Hotel
4.8
Camelia- 08. Aug. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost o.k.
4
iippi- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
muuten ihan ok hotelli mutta kerrroshenkilökunnan aktiivisuus kollata huoneita yllätti aluksi. "Tipit" oli viety aamupalan aikana mutta huonetta ei oltu siivottu - se siivottiin päivällä. Jäi sellainen tunne, että huoneissa käytiin aina kun asukkaat poistuivat niistä.
4
Mirriskä- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellin henkilökunta oli aina valmiina neuvomaan ja puhuivat todella hyvää englantia, joten kommunikointi oli helppoa. Ihan hotellin lähellä oli iso rautatieasema, josta pääsi kaikkialle niin junalla, bussilla kuin metrollakin, kätevää!
4
NM+SL- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Bien situé Propre Personnel sympa Déjeuner inclus pas méga top
4
Nipsuilmari- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Olimme varsin tyytyväisiä, kesähelteillä ilmastointi pelasi hiljaisesti ja hyvin, wc- tilat kunnossa, hiustenkuivaaja kiinteästi seinässä, mutta toimi hyvin. Tilava huone ja langaton verkko pelasi moitteettomasti. Miinuksina katumeteli ja hieman tasapaksu aamiainen.
4
Synttärimatkaaja- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hyvä hotelli, vähän nuhjaantunut. Sijainti erinomainen kaikki tarvittava lähellä. Dining tip: Long walk from hotel Trofea Grill
4
Hakar- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Vanha mutta siisti ja toimiva hotelli jossa hyvä ilmastointi
4
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Spijtig DDT je moet bijbetalen voor ontbijt. Het ontbijt was maar heel miniem.
4.15
iyanchuk- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное месторасположение, приветливый персонал, чистый номер, наличие бесплатного и быстрого Wi-Fi, вкусные завтраки. Bad: Мебель в номере является не новой.
4.5
TOMISLAV- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
・このホテルを利用したきっかけは、ブダペストからベオグラードまで、国際列車を利用するため。国際列車は、ブダペスト東駅発着が多く、国際列車を利用する向きには、選択肢の一つとなりうるでしょう。 ・駅に近く、大通り沿いにあるためやむを得ないのですが、部屋にも車の行き交う音は聞こえました。 ・ロビーは豪華でした。
5
Ganeshan- 29. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
The hotel is right opposite to Keleti train station. We walked both ways with our baggage. The Metro is locates right with in the Train station complex, which makes it very convenient to visit the attractions. Hotel Manager was kind enough to check in early in the morning at 9.15 AM which helped us
4
Katherine 2- 26. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
20min walk to the hub, but worth the walk instead of tube, buildings are amazing ! Our room very comfortable with aircon. Only thing about room was the amount of fire trucks/ ambulance going by ALL night. So get a room in back.
4.5
Amy- 26. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4.4
Jan- 23. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super pomer kvalita/cena, cisty hotel starsiho vybaveni, personal usmevavy, snidane vynikajici. Bad: Rušnější ulice přímo u nádraží Budapest-Keleti, i pres zavrena okna v noci byl na pokoji slyset ruch aut, autobusu ci hlucnych lidi.
3.75
Marcin- 16. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location in the center Good WiFi connection Very good breakfast Good price Bad: Style of USA in its 90's may be difficult to accept, but it has its atmosphere
3.75
Raymond- 16. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was clean, breakfast was varied and abundant, WiFi ok. This hotel is very close to Keleti underground metro stop....easy access to all of Budapest.
4
Traveler- 11. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything We arrived late from Canada without our luggage and leaving the next day for another area of Hungary the next day. The room was very comfortable and the staff upon arrival was very welcoming.
4.8
Hyejin- 10. Jul. 2014
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 메트로역에서 1분거리에 호텔이 위치해서 교통이 편리했구요. 무엇보다 직원들이 정말 친절했습니다. 2박하면서 지내는 동안 불편한 점은 없었습니다. 가격대비 추천입니다. Bad: 세체니다리나 부다왕궁등을 걸어서 다니기에는 무리가있는 거리라는 점이 단점이라면 단점일 수 있겠지만 메트로로 10분안팎이라 크게 불편함은 없었어요
4
Tetyana N.- 09. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: close to city center, public transport, comfort Comfortable, cosy, close to city center
4
Jillian- 08. Jul. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
I really liked the location of the hotel. We came via bus and the hotel was less then a 5 minute walk from the main bus station. The metro was literally across the street and could get you anywhere. The staff were friendly and helpful. Free wifi. The hotel is a bit dated but clean.
5
Anonymous- 06. Jul. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, vicinissimo alla metro e alla fermata del pullman, camera spaziosa, personale cordiale, tranquillità Bad: Anche se era un letto matrimoniale, il lenzuolo per coprirsi era diviso
4.4
Anonymous- 25. Jun. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima hotel, vriendelijk personeel en je bent in 5 min. in het centrum. Kamer netjes en schoon. Bad: Niets.
4.15
Elisabeth- 21. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De service was prima,hotel vlakbij Keleti station. Personeel sprak goed veeltalig!! Hartelijk dank. Helemaal geen geluidsoverlast.
5
Sherif ElFadaly- 19. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very clean.and the stuff are friendly
5
Pavel Egorov- 10. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
отличный, большой отель с приветливым персоналом. Разно образная и вкусная кухня! Рекомендую!
4
georgewv- 05. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
close to train station. room very nice. breakfast not so good. insufficient staff to keep food presentation clean and filled. utensils not clean and sticky. coffee machine empty 2/2 mornings. carpet in dining room unclean and littered with trash.
4
pieter zuidema- 02. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
het ontbijt was wat minnetjes, maar voor de rest was alles prima.
4.6
Vladimir- 02. Jun. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Almost everything was great except for some minor issues which are not worth to go into. Didn't have a chance to sample the food, though, so can't comment on that. Overall I'd certainly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay!
5
Anonymous- 01. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to the Railway Station Good for a business trip...
5
Alicia Moore- 31. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :) Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free :) ;) :)
4
sale- 28. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Henkilökunta ystävällistä. Aamupalalla pärjäsi pitkään. Hyvä sijainti, metroasema aivan nurkilla.
3.75
Mariya- 23. Mai. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен на одной из главных улиц города, в 2 станциях метро от центра. Удобно останавливаться если хочешь посмотреть весь город в целом. Персонал внимательный, дружелюбный.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Mai. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: è la seconda volta che alloggio in questo hotel, mi sono sempre trovato bene, buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, wifi in camera, parcheggio in garage custodito anche se costoso ( 4300 fiorini al giorno, circa 14 euro ) Bad: nessun problema
4.8
Mirjana- 13. Mai. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is very helpful and kind. The hotel itself well positioned and clean. I appreciated the fact that the bed in our room was very comfortable - this is high on my priority list as I am travelling quite often. Bad: Maybe the selection of fresh fruit for breakfast could be improved.
4.95
Anonim- 13. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kellemes környezet,komfort érzés.
4
A traveler- 11. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti hyvä ja vastaanottovirkailijat auttavaisia.
4
Kirsi- 10. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti hyvä ja vastaanottovirkailijat todella avuliaita. Kylpyammeessa hankala käydä suihkussa ja aamupalalla henkilökunta naureskeli asiakkaille.
5
Traveler- 29. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
駅近くで便利ですね! スタッフも優しいとおもいます。 治安もさほど 悪くないですよ。だいじょうぶですよね何時までも心配ないですよ。最後は荷物も預けれてとっても親切でしたワラ
4
A traveler- 25. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy buena, volveria
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X