toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Josef- 11. Jul. 2019
Good: Schönes zentral gelegenes Hotel am Bahnhof Keleti. Wir waren das 3. Mal da, hatten Silvester 18/19 kein Zimmer mehr bekommen, sonst wäre es schon das 4. Mal. Frühstück hervorragend. Zimmer unsere Erwartungen übertroffen ! Hotel war für uns eine Wohlfühloase. Immer wieder ! Bad: Deutsche Sprache am Empfang Leider muß man im Frühstück Saal (Frühstück hervorragend) zusehen wie Menschen verschwenderisch und gierig sind und dann die Hälfte vom Essen liegen lassen. Da tut einem das Herz weh.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1579 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Jul. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: freundlicher Service bei der Rezeption, Garage und Service
5
Monika- 03. Jul. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice staying here. Comfortable room, clean, quite. Receptionist very kind, helpful. In the room minibar, tub, air condition. Perfect locality-5 minutes by walk to the railway station Keleti. Kvalitní komfortní ubytování v centru Budapeště-kousek od Keleti nádraží.
4.8
Anonim- 01. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ilyennek kéne lennie minden szállodának! Bad: Kilátás nem volt. Túl sokan voltak reggelinél!
5
Bernard- 29. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale à proximité de la Gare de l'Est et devant un arrêt de bus. Accueil agréable. Chambre confortable et spacieuse (en fait un appartement!). Petit déjeuner copieux, mais de qualité moyenne.
4.8
אנה- 25. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכול בתוך המלון Bad: הסביבה זה קטסטרופה,אי אפשר לעבור הכביש,צריך לעשות סיבובים גדולים להגיע למטרו וזה נמשך שנים!
4.6
Anonymous- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi åkte på semester med vårt barnbarn.Vi fick ett 2 rums familjerum med jättesköna sängar., Enligt vårt önskemål fick vi vattenkokare och tekoppar och bestick på rummet. Utöver detta stod en fantastisk fruktkorg , och småkakor på bordet, en gåva från hotellchefen.
4
A traveler- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är beläget nära nog till det mesta, dock ska det varnas för att shopping områderna är typiska turistfällor, dyra saker och maten har överpris samt lite sämre kvalite, dock nära hotellet hittade vi en restaurang (ba-bar) som kan rekommenderas.
4.15
Stuart- 19. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The extremely good standard of customer care as we entered the hotel. Our bags were taken to our room and the service on the check-in desk superb, nothing was too much trouble.
4.8
Wolfgang- 13. Jun. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The space of the room and the comfort, the cleanlyness. Bad: The hussle and bussle in the restaurant as well as at the breakfast despite of helpful staff.
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅からも近く,部屋は広いし,バスタブ付だし,よかったです。まあ,それなりに少し高かったけど,それだけの価値はありました。 Bad: ホテルがでかすぎて,エレベーターまでが遠かった。
4
Wuff wuff- 28. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tosin koirien maksu oli aivan liian korkea, 20 euroa pr koira (Suomessa 10 euroa) Koirat asuivat koko viikon boxissa, 2 samassa ja molemmista laskutettiin!!!
4
Philyon- 25. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hôtel très calme ...chambre confortable...sauf le petit déjeuner, a priori prévu dans la réservation mais plus présent sur place...
4
A traveler- 20. Mai. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort bra hotell med gångavstånd till allt i Budapest. Det enda negativa var att det var jättemycket folk i den stora frukostmatsalen. Rekommenderar boendet, men nästa gång väljer vi nog ett mindre hotell.
4.8
Oleg- 16. Mai. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Качество и цена соотвествуют Bad: Нет персонала, который говорил бы по русски
4.6
Andrey- 12. Mai. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: завтраки Bad: уборка номера
4.15
Hartmut- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service Essen Lage
4
Albert- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hospitable staff greetings and opening doors. Bad: Not very pleasing decor and odd shape room.
4.8
Fabrizio- 06. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la pulizia e l'organizzazione Bad: le lenzuola del letto e il piumone. Troppo corti.
5
Piotr- 02. Mai. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Czysto i bardzo przyjemnie, obsługa miła i przyjazna.
4.5
goro- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
南駅に近くてアクセス良です。もうちょっと歩けば 大きなショッピングモールがあります。 近くにはあちこちスーパーがあります。 夜11時くらいに鎖橋からホテルまで歩きましたが、 そんなに危険は感じなかったですが女性1人歩きはやめたほうがいいかも。 部屋は清潔です。
4.15
Anonymous- 24. Apr. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: blizko centra, vlakovej stanice,dobra cena,vaborne jedlo,cistota Bad: veľký ruch pocas nocneho kludu,asi by boli lepsie ine okna,ale inak dobre
4.4
Said- 23. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best of best
5
Said- 23. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best
4
A traveler- 22. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed here on a quick stopover on my way to Slovakia. I would likely do it again given it's proximity to the rail station. Staff was friendly, room was clean but property was a bit on the older side.
5
michael- 17. Apr. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
lovely loved coffee and cake early morning and staff so friendly
4.6
Milind- 16. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: Excellent location. Just 100 m from Central Train Station Keleti. Very good hotel at reasonable price. No need of Taxi to reach this hotel if you are not carrying very large luggage. All the staff can communicate in very good English. City Tour Bus stop very close to this hotel.
4.8
Alexandra- 10. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly, good looking, nice staff, close to kelety,
4
Claudio Alberti- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
L'albergo è molto bello, la suite che mi hanno dato molto grande e confortevole. Un punto forte è senza dubbio la posizione, vicinissima alla stazione Keleti.
5
kreutzie- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Really nice hotel with very friendly and helpful personnel. The hotel is about 20 minutes walking from the city center and if you do not want to walk there is a metro next to the hotel.
4.42
Alessandro- 31. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro la scorsa settimana e il mio giudizio è sostanzialmente positivo. Posizione abbastanza centrale, da qui si raggiunge il Danubio a piedi in circa 15 minuti, come del resto la zona pedonale di Pest e lo splendido Parlamento.
3.95
Jon- 22. Mär. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for rail and metro connections.very good value for money.
4.35
Mitró Tamás- 18. Mär. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A vacsora nagyon izletes volt! Bad: Nem volt
4.15
Olga- 11. Mär. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель за свои деньги. Были проездом, ночевали одну ночь. Персонал внимательный, проблем не было. Расположение отличное. Пешком можно прогуляться по городу. Метро даже не воспользовались, т.к. не было нужды. Завтрак не брали. Bad: Нет негативных впечатлений.
5
Alex S- 03. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff Comfort Location Bad: One of the bell boys Location Tip: We walked to everything. 4km to Fishermans Bastion. Easy access, and a daily hop on hop off bus stop right outside the hotel.
5
Alex- 01. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pros: very clean, reception team were very helpful, especially at 11pm check in (to to an error from Expedia to the hotel (giving the wrong name)). Told they would sort it in the morning but until then enjoy our stay. Comfortable room, and did the job.
4.8
Lucia- 21. Feb. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cortesia, pulizia, posizione strategica, buon cibo
4.8
John- 09. Feb. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for sight seeing/ transport links Bad: Poor Breakfast
4.8
Irma- 11. Jan. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were so helpful and friendly. Bad: Nothing I can think of that upset me. All was plain sailing.
4.15
Anonymous- 06. Jan. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prima locatie. Goede kamer
4.15
Anonymous- 05. Jan. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele prettige locatie en fijne faciliteiten. Kamer was heel netjes, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding!!
5
yosy rahav- 11. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
Tomasz- 06. Dez. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: W miarę duży i wygodny pokój, bardzo dobra obsługa. Bad: Brak.
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Nov. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo....a 20 min a piedi dal centro....consigliatissimo
4.8
Anonymous- 20. Nov. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nähe zur Innenstadt Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
5
De- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель на 5 с +. Никаких претензий нет. Все супер. Bad: Минусов нет. Отель отличный!
4.6
Arik- 30. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was big and clean. WIFI staff were helpful
5
Jose- 24. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, not far from the touristic places, close to the train and metro station. Bad: The surrounding of the hotel looks ugly but even with this details the hotel is ok.
4.6
Elena- 17. Okt. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен вблизи железнодорожного вокзала, что очень привлекает в плане совершения поездки в другие города: Вену, Мюнхен и пр. Номер для некурящих очень большой, светлый и комфортный, что вполне соответствует цене и качеству за номер.
4.8
Médea- 11. Okt. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet nagyon kedves és udvarias volt.
4.8
Francesco- 09. Okt. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il rapporto qualità/prezzo dell'hotel. La posizione è ottima perchè è a 5 minuti dalla metro e dalla stazione del treno. Ma ci sono anche gli autobus di fronte all'hotel che vi portano direttamente in centro. Se non prendete la colazione in hotel, tenete presente che non ci sono caffè nelle immediate vicinanze. Ma certo potete trovare il classico dolce ungherese Kürtöskalács ottimo per fare colazione se vi accontentate. Bad: Stanno facendo dei lavori nella piazza quindi non fa una bellissima impressione la zona. L'hotel si trova dalla parte opposta dell'uscita della metro, quindi di notte dove fare tutto il giro della piazza e potrebbe fare una brutta impressione, ma niente di che, ci è sembrata tranquilla.
4.6
David- 05. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the location, though it is still a bit far from train station and need to go thru some dirty/smelly underground tunnel/passage. I love the space and quietness (in 7th floor). It was very modern and new. Bed are really nice and firm. The breakfast buffet is luxurious, definitely worth the extra 8 eur. Bad: The counter staff is not very friendly and professional.
4.8
Phillip- 04. Okt. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: *nice roome *great staff e.g. help over a dessert recipe *location good *good restaurant
5
yosy rahav- 03. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
A Google User- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
4.6
Uberto- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, friendly staff, good food,
5
Jim J- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff friendliness and knowledge. Bad: Nothing really Location Tip: Outstanding location - near east train station and M2 metro line. I could walk downtown and did. The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
Jim- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
4.7
Arne- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyggelig betjening
4.6
Erkan- 19. Sep. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: price of the room and the breakfast. Bad: the quality of the wc paper.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
5
Traveler e- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage Location Tip: Zentral, direkt am Bus Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
5
Gordana- 03. Sep. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje je krajnje ljubazno i novo im je na visini 4 zvezdice
4.6
Said- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent place to stay ! near from train station and easy to reach everywhere ! from hotel to airport HUF 5900 Bad: I think i like it very much - there is nothing to talk about dislike
5
Carl- 24. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was in an excellent location with all the fersilaties that we required the staff where extremely helpful and we enjoyed are stay.
5
Mark- 21. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the helpful staff and cleanliness of the rooms Bad: there are no negatives about the hotel
5
a Hotels.com guest- 16. Aug. 2012
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jeg reiste alene med to barn. Også en baby på 4 mnd. De tok oss vel i mot, og kokte flasker og ga oss alt vi trengte. Det eneste minus er musikken i spisesalen. Alt for høyt og til tider veldig forstyrrende. Maten på hotellet var så som så...men overalt et billig og bra alternativ for den som ikke vil bo dyrt. Kan lett anbefale dette hotellet.
5
Traveler- 16. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bell hop Bad: crowded recetion area Location Tip: very good Jeg reiste alene med to barn. Også en baby på 4 mnd. De tok oss vel i mot, og kokte flasker og ga oss alt vi trengte. Det eneste minus er musikken i spisesalen. Alt for høyt og til tider veldig forstyrrende. Maten på hotellet var så som så...men overalt et billig og bra alternativ for den som ikke vil bo dyrt. Kan lett anbefale dette hotellet.
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Mrs Swiss- 02. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The Rest. has some strange hrs, example: dinner only after 7pm, very late to eat for me. I wished they would provide wash cloths and maybe some lotion, but overall, a pleasant stay. Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel If using the Metro, very nicely located at the train station and walking along Rakoczi Street to the next Square was very safe (close to New York Cafe and Bali Cafe). Don't forget to go to Szcentendre - quaint and picturesque town.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ilus, korralik hotell hea asukohaga. Sellise hinna eest väga hea hotell. Läheksin sinna uuesti. Bad: Hotelli lähiümbruses polnud ühtegi head pubi, kus õhtul istuda. Selleks tuleb natuke jalutada.
5
Anonim- 29. Jul. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A szemelyzet jo vendegiranyultsaga kifogastalan. Kicsit fasultak talan az olajozaatn veztesnek köszönhatö. Bad: A meghirdetett ar reggelivel nem felel meg a valosagnak. Ugy is lehet nevezni: a vasarlo felrevezetese. A reggiliert 8 euro/ szemely. A szallo a foglalot hibaztatta a hibas hirdetesert. Ha en vagyok a hotel gazdasagi igazgatoja nem engednem meg mas cegnek hibassan hirdetni a szobakat. Termeszetessen fenn all a lehetöseg hogy a szallo tudjon versenyezni csinal egy reggelit ami meg a Franciaorszagi reggeli also szintjet sem uti meg. Akkor ez egy csalafinta dolog. Hosszabb tavon nem vezt jora.Amit leirtam ez egy logisztikai dolog kemennyen ötvözve gazdasagi etikaval. Ez nem a vendeg problemaja!A problema leszunk-e visszaterö vendegek???
5
Traveler- 25. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The bedroom was comfortable and clean Bad: Not as close to the town as I thought Location Tip: Is ok, not really an area that you would want to walk late at night That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
Maxwell- 25. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Even though the check in desk was always busy with tour arrivals, we still felt we had excellent service as an individual booking.
5
A traveler- 25. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
4.6
Beniamino- 20. Jul. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, la gentilezza e la pulizia dell'hotel
4.6
Brian- 14. Jul. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff are excellent. Room service and the cleaning staff were very good. Reception and porter staff are very helpful and very friendly. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, very comfortable and excellent value for money! There is also a good buffet breakfast which gets regularly replaced. Bad: The air con in the room was very poor and did not work correctly. Our friends staying in another room also complained of the poor air con system. The bar area is poorly ventilated so it is not a comfortable place to sit and enjoy and drink. The female staff member there was also not as helpful or freindly as the other colleagues - sorry!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Susana- 25. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel, la verdad de los precios más baratos para este tipo de hoteles de toda la cadena Best Western en Europa, y muy cercano al centro de la ciudad, ampliamente recomendado!!!
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Despite seeing some negative reviews I booked in because my friends were staying there, and did not have very high expectations. However the hotel was perfect in every way, the staff knowledgeable and friendly, breakfast good, and the location fine. Bad: The coffee at breakfast was very weak, that is all.
4.6
Graham- 10. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location nest to trains, metro and buses. Easy access to tourist sites. Rooms were comfortable and the price was good for the Best western group. Bad: Breakfast was disappointing, Orange juice and milk were watered down to a point where you could just taste the flavour. Left overs fro the dinner the night before. Suggest you eat elsewhere for much less. Wifi was weak, had to sit at the open door to get signal.
4.6
Pauline- 08. Jun. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was very clean hotel, Breakfast was amazing loads of choice, near a local pub and shops, opposite the main train station that comes in from Bratislava. We only stayed 1 night. It's a straight road down to the river so easy to find, about a 20 min comfortable walk. Bad: Shame it wasn't a little closer to the sights but it was so close to the station so did us for 1 night as we had to catch the train both ways.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 31. Mai. 2012
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
very enjoyable....will come again if the opportunity arises
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Mai. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast service and best access from Budapest east station.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
Traveler i- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: value for money. Bad: area not that nice Location Tip: bit grey but once you walk 10 minutes it is great. Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
Filippo- 10. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cordialità e la professionalità dello staff !!!!! I servizi offerti nella struttura e la vicinanza dal centro ! consigliatissimo!!!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very impressed
4.6
Catherina- 09. Mai. 2012
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig personal något stressade välstädat närheten till allt kommer tillbaka
4.6
Mello- 17. Jan. 2012
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: é um hotel grande, muito confortável e situado a apenas 100 m da Estaçao Keleti, a ferroviaria do leste de Budapest.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 24. Dez. 2011
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
God service, god pris og kort avstand til det meste av severdigheter og handelsmuligheter.
4.6
Kjell- 12. Dez. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Er service vid receptionen- Utmärkt Bra läge Bra pris Lätt att boka via internet Bad: Frukost- De hann inte plocka bort Något ofräscht vid borden
5
a Hotels.com guest- 07. Dez. 2011
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 07. Dez. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Eva S- 08. Nov. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket fint och trevligt hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum på Rakoczi utca (vägen) som sträcker sig ända upp till Donaus broar. Gång avstånd ca 40 minuter. En promenad värd att göra. Vi byte upp oss till mini svit och köpte till frukost för 8€ dag/person. STOR frukostbuffé med båda varmt och kallt. Och även ett efterättsbord för den som fortfande är hungrig. I Budapest finns mycket att uppleva. Hotellet bokade in oss på Szechényi badet och ordnade taxi. Helt underbar upplevelse att sitta i 38 gradigt vatten utomhus och +9 grader i luften. Budapest är ett underbart resmål. Och man får valuta för pengarna.
5
Anonymous- 07. Nov. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atención del personal siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Algunos de los empleados hablaban español lo que hacia más fácil la comunicación. Las instalaciones muy modernas, siendo un hotel grande con muchas comodidades como el wifi en todo el hotel libre. Tomamos un tren nocturno hacia Bucarest y nos guardaron el equipaje por el tiempo que necesitamos para ir a la estación en la noche, hecho importante de resaltar. Bad: La diferencia de precio entre un día y otro. Pagamos un precio el día viernes 14 tres veces más alto que el día anterior y estando ya alojados en el hotel. Nos pareció un abuso.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Toppen
5
A traveler- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
3.8
ANONYMOUS- 27. Okt. 2011
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    3
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Es ist ein grosses Hotel. Wir sind zufrieden mit Frühstück, Sauberkeit und Personal. Das Zimmer war nicht genügend groß.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Okt. 2011
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu oli aivan huippuluokkaa. Laukut kannettiin heti mennessämme sisään hotelliin ja siitä vielä huoneeseemme ja lähtiessämme kannettiin ulos ja nostettiin taksiin. Vastaanotossa neuvottiin maanalaisen käyttö, kerrottiin miten pääsee helpoimmin tietylle nähtävyydelle tai paikkaan. Neuvottiin myös jo etukäteen miten pääsemme edullisimmin ja helpoimmin linja-autoasemalta hotellille. Saimme ystävälliset vastaukset kaikkiin kysymyksiimme. Todella mukava henkilökunta!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4400

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X